الأنشطة والسياحة الرياضية في قبرص

تسلق الجبال الترفيهية النشطة والسياحة

الجبال الأفضل يمكن أن تكون فقط الجبال

أشكال صعبة من هذه الظواهر المحددة. من الرياضة الكبيرة والأحداث السياحية المنظمة إلى الثقافة البدنية الجماعية والسفر الهواة. الصعود إلى القمم الجبلية - تسلق الجبال - العصور القديمة تسبب مصلحة عميقة في عدد أكبر من الناس. ولكن للجدول في تسلق الجبال: نوع النشاط أو الرياضة في الهواء الطلق، التي يكون الشيء الرئيسي هو النتيجة، أو شكل خاص تماما من السياحة، ومتابعة الأهداف المعرفية، واليوم. ربما، إلى حد ما، صحيح أيضا بتعريفه. المعارضة الاصطناعية للسياحة الجبلية تسلق الجبال، والتي لا تزال من بين جزء من المتسلقين والسياح الجبالي، غير مبرر. على الأرجح، هذا سوء فهم مؤقت. / ص>

الظروف الطبيعية التي تقع فيها السياح الجبلي والمتسلقون، طبيعة العقبات الطبيعية التغلب عليها من قبلها متطابقة تماما للمحتوى وتختلف فقط في الجرعة والتوزيع على طول الطريق. / ص>

تسلق الجبال هي واحدة من أخطر أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية والأكثر خطورة. المهمة الأولى من تسلق الجبال هي غزو جميع القمم الجبلية الموجودة في الطريق. على هذا المسار هناك العديد من العقبات المختلفة التي تعقد الرحلة. مثل الطقس غير المواتي، فصل الشتاء الدافئ جدا أو العكس، فاترة للغاية. أصعب عقبة في ارتفاع قابلة للتغلب على ذروة الجبل. ولكن لا أحد يتوقف قبل ذلك. تم تشكيل كلمة تسلق الجبال نفسها من اسم نطاقات الجبال - جبال الألب. تعلم المتسلقون التغلب على أي عقبات طبيعية، والصخور، والجليد، يرتفع الجليد، والانهيارات الأرضية الثلجية والسخرية. / ص>

تقنية تسلق الجبال

تسلق الجبال مقسمة إلى 3 تقنيات:

::

- أول تقنية تسلق الجبال - تسلق؛

- تقنية تسلق الجليد القديم الثاني؛

::

- تقنية تسلق الجبال الثالثة هي غزو منحدرات الثلج. / ص> ::

تسلق

دعنا نبدأ التسلق. من المعتاد التغلب على الصخور في الحزمة. هذا هو عندما ترتبط العديد من المتسلقين بحبل السلامة الصلبة. يتم استخدام السنانير الروكية والإشارات المرجعية على أروع الصخور. إنه من المتسلقين الذين يتحركون أولا إلى الأعلى، درجات، بمساعدة مطرقة الصخور، خطاف السلامة في الصخور، يتم تثبيت الدوغاء لهم، يتم استخدام الحبل على كاربين. إذا كنت خطيرا، فإن التأمين ينقذ الحياة ويضمن السلامة. هذا هو نظرة معقدة للغاية من الأنشطة الخارجية، يجب أن تكون جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة والمهارات ضرورية لفترة طويلة وتعلم بعناية. خطر على الحياة في كل خطوة. / ص>

"الجبل الذكي لن يذهب - سيعقد الجبل الذكي" - المثل ليس عن المتسلقين. هؤلاء الرجال بمجرد قمة القمم من أجل التأكيد على صفاتهم الحسودة. أصبحت المتسلقون نفس الأبطال الرومانسيين كعاونات فضاء أو طيارين من الغواصات. الجوهر الرياضي من تسلق الجبال هو التغلب على العقبات - الارتفاع، الإغاثة، الطقس - في الطريق إلى القمة. بالطبع، لا أحد يحمل في الجبال في الجبال، ولكن هناك علامات تجارية تريد أن تكون أعلى وأسرع. / ص>

أصناف تسلق الجبال

هناك العديد من الاختلافات في تسلق الجبال. أولا - التسلق. التسلق يمر عادة حيث لا يوجد ثلج والجليد. المرتفعات صغيرة، لا جوع الأكسجين. لا يمكنك أن تأخذ الكثير من الأشياء الدافئة معك وتذهب في أحذية الصخور الخفيفة. / ص>:

ICE ICE هو تسلق مجتمعة، حيث تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرا على التحرك حول الصخور والثلج والجليد. في هذه الطرق، هناك الإقامات بين عشية وضحاها، وتيرة الحركة منخفضة بسبب عدد كبير من المعدات بالإضافة إلى عند تسلق 5 أو أكثر من ألف متر، يبدأ الجسم في التكيف مع ظروف جديدة. الذي لا يستطيع - الحصول على مرض جبلي. / ص>

تسلق الجبال الشاهقة هو غزو القمم من 6500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. هذه الأنواع تعمل في عدد قليل من المهنيين فقط. على ارتفاع 8 كيلومترات - ما يسمى منطقة الوفيات - أمر مستحيل لفترة طويلة دون معدات الأكسجين. / ص>

الجدار الكبير هو مصطلح أمريكي يدل على مرور الجدران الكبيرة مع طول كيلومتر وأكثر من ذلك. هذه الصعود لديها طرق معقدة إلى حد ما. / ص>

يمكن للمتسلقين بشكل منفصل الانخراط في تسلق الجليد - هذه مسابقات، جوهرها للتغلب على جدران الجليد. من هو أسرع - فاز. لن يحقق اتحاد تسلق الجبال الدولي تسلق الجليد لإدراجه في البرنامج الأولمبي. / ص>

نحن سعداء! التدريب من غمر المحاكمة إلى مستوى المدرب. يسافر الغوص في جميع أنحاء العالم: جدول رحلات النادي، والغوص الفردية والجولات المفيدة. الاتجاهات الغريبة: أنتاركتيكا، غرينلاند، القطب الشمالي، بابوا غينيا الجديدة، جزر سليمان، جزيرة كوكوس، جالاباجوس، السباحة مع أسماك القرش والحيتان والدولفين. نحن في انتظارك!

الشتاء: الطبيعة البكر، التزلج الجبل. / ص>

قهر أعلى جبل أفريقيا وجعل رحلة رحلات السفاري لا تنسى! يقع مكتبنا في تنزانيا ويعمل بدون وسطاء، ويعقد جميع الإحاطات في اللغة الروسية، وهناك موقف سيارات سفاري الخاصة، فضلا عن مستودع من اللياقة البدنية الحديثة الجبلية من العلامات التجارية مثل redfox، ومواجهة الشمال والكبيرة الجبلية. / ص> في هذه المقالة، ستجد إجابات للأسئلة الأكثر شعبية حول جولة التزلج وثلاثة شيكات رسوم المعدات عند مخارج مختلفة، من منتجعات التزلج البسيطة، التي تصل إلى عدة مرات، مع انتقالات جليدية وليلة في الملاجئ. / ص>

سيرجي رومانوف

مدرب كبير على تسلق الجبال التزلج لاتحاد تسلق الجبال الروسية. عضو في جمعية أدلة الجبال في روسيا. II الفئة على تسلق الجبال. شارك في بطولة العالم الأول والخاصة في التزلج Alpinnis. في Alpindustria منذ عام 1994. العمل: مدير فريق مغامرة الدليل الجبلية، مدرسي مدرسة Alpindustria الجبلية. / ص>

التزلج، مثل معظم الأطفال في بلدنا، سنوات من ثلاثة، على الجبال من اثني عشر. انخرطت رياضات التزلج في قيرغيزستان على تيان شان، لم تكن هناك مصاعد، رانديكس، أيضا، بحيث كانت المشي على الزحافات أو التزلج والنزول كانت طبيعية. في وقت لاحق، بعد التخرج من المعهد، لعدة سنوات عمل مدرسا للتزلج الجبلي في مخيمات التسلق. في عام 1991، حدث أول رحيل إلى إيطاليا، في الاجتماع الدولي لمتسلقي التزلج (في ذلك الوقت، يعمل في النادي الرياضي المهني كاماز، المشاركة في السياحة / تسلق الجبال). اتضح 7 أيام - 7 تطلعات جيدة على الزحافات، 7 نحل بارد من القمم (الارتفاع من 3500 إلى 3900 م). بعد ذلك، أصبحت غير متوقعة فقط لركوب المصعد، وكانت جولة التزلج الجبلية التزلج مثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

جولة وتزلج تسلق الجبال

ما هي جولة التزلج؟

يحب الناس الركوب والمشي والتشغيل على الزحافات. شخص مثير للاهتمام للقيادة على مسارات جيدة، شخص يحب الأخطاء، ركوب في الحدائق. هناك عشاق لركوب خارج المسارات المدربة. ومن بين هؤلاء العشاق هناك فئة خاصة من الأشخاص الذين يسعدون أن يرتفع إلى ممرات الجبال، وجعل الصعود والقيام بذلك على الزحافات. حسنا، إذا كان يمكن تمرير المسار بالكامل (وقيادة)، دون إزالة الزلاجات، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري الدخول / المشي على طول الصخور البسيطة أو اجتياز الموقع في تسلق القطط. / ص>

شكرا لهذا والذين لديه جولة التزلج؟

قد أجبر سكان الجبال (جبال الألب والبرينس والجبال الاسكندنافية) على الانتقال إلى الزحافات في فصل الشتاء، كما أن الحاجة إلى إجبار جيش دول جبال الألب استخدام الزحافات في فصل الشتاء. في وقت لاحق في الجبال ظهرت و "الاحتفال" عشاق. وبياثلون والوزارة الرائعة المسلوقة كآراء مستقلة من مسابقة التزلج الجيش "سباق دورية" (طرق غير مستعدة، بنادق، إلخ). / ص>

ما هو الفرق بين جولة التزلج، تسلق الجبال التزلج وبيكالاند؟

إذا كنت على استعداد للاستيقاظ مع كرسي صالة أو على سبيل المثال، أكملت بنجاح مشروع عملك على إقليم الجزيرة، فإن قبرص متعددة الأوجه تقدم كل من دخل في أرضه، بغض النظر عن العمر والوضع الاجتماعي والدخل والتوافر وقت الفراغ، ومجموعة واسعة من الترفيه والفصول والمشي، فإن انطباعاتها ستبقى في ذكرى السياح المتطورين لفترة طويلة. في الوقت نفسه، سيكون أي منهم قادرين على إيجاد خيار الأنسب للاستجمام النشط والسياحة الرياضية. / ص> ::

المشي لمسافات طويلة والسياحة في قبرص

الجمال المذهل من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لديه في المقام الأول للمشي. عادة ما تكون الكنوز الطبيعية والتاريخية والثقافية الحقيقية، والتي تعكس "الروح" في الجزر، مخفية عن عيون السياح، في وتيرة سريعة تتحرك من جذب واحد في قبرص إلى آخر بالحافلة أو سيارات الأجرة، ومشاهدة المناطق المحيطة من خلال الكاميرا عدسة. / ص>

ولكن تلمس حقا حياة قبرص، والمشي على الأقدام والتواصل مع الناس، ومعرفة تقاليد الجزيرة وإعجاب المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة. / ص>

مشروط، يمكن تقسيم جميع اتجاهات معالم أماكن المشاة من قبرص إلى كتلتين. أول مصمم خصيصا لرابطة RAMBLERS الأوروبية (رابطة Ramblers الأوروبية). / ص>

على وجه الخصوص، يتضمن طريق المشاة القبرصي E4 6 أقسام بطول 12-35 كم، متوسط ​​الوقت الذي هو 5-14 ساعة. / ص>

الثاني هو مسار خاتم قصير 72 مستعد من قبل قسم الغابات في المناطق الأكثر خلما في المنطقة أو على طول الآثار التاريخية والثقافية. على سبيل المثال، يبدأ الطريق من الرأس كابو جريكو في الجنوب الشرقي وينتهي مع شبه جزيرة أكاماس في الغرب. / ص>

جميع الطرق تنقسم إلى فئات صعوبة ومخصصة لمختلف الفئات الاجتماعية والعمر من السياح، مع مراعاة تدريبهم البدني. يتم تجهيز النقاط المرجعية لكل مسار بمعلومات تقف مع خريطة من التضاريس والأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام من النباتات والحيوانات. / ص>

الوقت الأكثر سعادة للمشي في قبرص - أواخر الخريف، عندما تكون الشمس ساخنة جدا، أو ربيع، عندما يبدأ المزهرة. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة في قبرص يمكن أن يؤديها بشكل مستقل وإشراك الأدلة والموصلات، على وجه الخصوص، من منظمة السياحة القبرصية (منظمة قبرص السياحية) في نيقوسيا أو مكاتبها التمثيلية في مدن مختلفة من قبرص. / ص>

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن السياحة الخيمة القبرصية غير متطورة عمليا. العكس الفوضوي من الحرائق يعاقب عليه بشدة بموجب القانون ويخضع للغرامات بمبلغ 700-800 يورو. المعدات اللازمة لمعسكرات الخيام ممكنة فقط في الأماكن المحجوزة خصيصا. / ص>

cupins في قبرص قليلا وعادة ما تكون موجودة في الجبال أو على المسارات: حدائق جيروسكيبو زينون (بافوس)، بيتش بيتش كاليمنوس (طريق لارنكا - ليماسول)، Polis Campsite (Polis)، Fegarri Campsite (Beach Beach Bay)، Kampi Tu Kalogirou و Stavros Forest Station (Mountry Thodos)، مخيم Platania (Village Cabosetria). / ص>

متوسط ​​قيمة التسوية في المخيم هو 2.5-7.8 يورو في الليلة للشخص الواحد؛ يتم شحن تكلفة شاحنات وقوف السيارات وخيام بالإضافة إلى ذلك بمبلغ 3.4-11 يورو. / ص> ::

أصبحت الراحة النشطة في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل متزايد. هناك العديد من الخيارات من أجل قضاء بعض الوقت تماما لأولئك الذين يحبون الطبيعة المتطرفة والخلط والجهد البدني. في هذه القائمة، يستغرق التسلق مكان خاص. لا تسمح دروس التسلق ليس فقط لتعزيز العضلات وقوة الإرادة، لكنها لا تزال تسمح لك بمشاهدة هذا الجمال بأن "الأشخاص أدناه" لا يشتبهون. كما قال الشاعر، "يمكن أن تكون الجبال فقط أفضل من الجبال". التواصل مع الحياة البرية هي فرصة ممتازة لإعطاء تسلق هوايت. هناك العديد من الأماكن في العالم تتيح لك الاستمتاع بفتحات تسلق الرائعة. / ص> ::

القرم - المكان المفضل للمتسلقين المحليين

إذا لم تكن مهتما بالتسلق من قبل، يمكن أن يرتبط شبه جزيرة القرم حصريا بالشواطئ والمعالم السياحية البخلة والبخلا والسياحية. ولكن، بالنسبة للهواة من الترفيه النشطين، فإن شبه جزيرة القرم هو أيضا المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال وتسلق الجبال وتسلق. هناك فرصة للجمع بين "عطلات الشاطئ" مع تسلق لذيذ. في الوقت نفسه، تتوفر الكلاث المحليين للمبتدئين ومثيرة للاهتمام حتى للمتسلقين ذوي الخبرة. هناك العديد من الأماكن المجهزة خصيصا في شبه جزيرة القرم في أعلى المعايير الدولية. هنا، سيعلم جميع تسلق الجبال Azam Newbies، وسوف تمنحهم الفرصة ليشعر بالقيادة في طرق منخفضة. / ص>

أرسلت بواسطة Wildman / DeposepPhotos. om

::

ميزة متسلقي القرم هو تحمله. إنها مجانية ومجهزة غير أسوأ من الأوروبي. لتسلق المتسلقين، غالبا ما يختار جبل سوكول في منطقة سودك أو جبل الصليب في منطقة يالطا. مكان رائع للمتسلقين للمبتدئين والمزيد من المتسلقين ذوي الخبرة - جورج سالاشيك. يقع بالقرب من باخشيسارايا. هناك 120 طريقا مثيرا هنا. / ص> ::

إذا كان لديك رغبة في إتقان تقنية التسلق، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بخدمة الإنقاذ من شبه الجزيرة. هنا سيتم توجيهك إلى قضايا المعدات اللازمة، وسوف يدفع أين يمكن أن تؤخذ للإيجار أو الشراء. / ص> ::

رؤوس تركيا

::

تعتبر تركيا واحدة من أكثر الأماكن بأسعار معقولة لمحبي التسلق المحليين. هناك رأتان تجتذب حتى الرياضيين ذوي الخبرة. هذه هي جبل erdjijas و agri. ارتفاع ذروة Erdjijas هو 3917 متر. يتم تغطية باستمرار مع الجماهير الثلجية ويتميز بجمال مذهل. الجزء العلوي الثاني ل Agri أكثر شهرة بالنسبة لنا كأرارات الجبل التوراتي. ارتفاعها أكبر بكثير - 5165 متر. هذه هي ذروة معقدة إلى حد ما وقهرها للرياضيين ذوي الخبرة فقط. يرتفع على أنه يتم تنفيذها في الصيف. يمكن أن ينصح القادمون الجدد في تسلق الجبال بمحاكمة أنفسهم على الأمطار في جبال بادالغار. هناك دائما مناخ خفيف وتسلق ممكن في أي وقت من العام. و 5 إذا كنت تعطيك الأنهار الجليدية، وكذلك الفرصة لمقابلة ممثلي نادر عن العالم النباتي والحيواني، فيمكن التوصية بجبال كراتشار. من أجل الوصول من النادي التركي لتسلق الجبال، يجب تقديم إذن المصعد في الوثائق المؤهلة للمتسلقين. / ص>

سويسرا - تسلق الجبال raisin

::

من المستحيل المشاركة في التسلق وليس حب جبال الألب. تلوين جبال الألب ريفي يجعل سويسرا واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المحبوبة في أوروبا لمحبي الجبال. على إقليم هذه الصغيرة، وفقا لمعاييرنا، فإن الدول هي ثمانية وأربعون قمم أكثر جمالا. ارتفاع القمم المحلية يتجاوز 4000 متر. يوجد أعلى منهم (4634 متر) في العمود في الجهاز الجبلي من بينين جبال الألب. هي اسمها على شرف القائد دوفيرا. سويسرا هي جنة حقيقية للمتسلقين. في الاستراحات بين الصعود، يمكنك زيارة مصنع جعة جبال الألب الشهيرة في مونتستين، بجانب دافوس. وفي سويسرا، هناك أعلى سقوط مورينباخ في أوروبا. / ص>

حلم المتسلقون موجودون في الهند

السياحة الخضراء في أوكرانيا

السياحة النشطة في أوكرانيا نقدم لك الجولات التالية من الأنشطة الخارجية في الطبيعة من شركة "Ozhevi": تجمع التجديف فرصة في وقت قصير للاسترخاء والرجاء

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active recreation and sports tourism in Cyprus

Active recreation mountaineering and tourism

Only mountains can be better than mountains

The forms of these specific phenomena are manifold. From big sports and organized tourist events to mass physical culture and amateur travel. Climbing mountain peaks - mountaineering - since ancient times arouse deep interest among a large number of the population. But to argue about what mountaineering is: a type of active recreation or a sport in which the main thing is the achieved result, or a very special form of tourism pursuing cognitive goals, continues to this day. Probably, both of his definitions are true to some extent. The artificial opposition of mountaineering to mountain tourism, which still exists among some of the climbers and mountain tourists, is unjustified. This is most likely a temporary misunderstanding.

The natural conditions that mountain tourists and climbers find themselves in, the nature of the natural obstacles they overcome, are completely identical in content and differ only in dosage and distribution along the route.

Mountaineering is one of the most dangerous and extreme types of outdoor activities. The first task of mountaineering is to conquer all the mountain peaks along the way. On this path, there are many different obstacles that complicate the journey. Such as unfavorable weather, too warm winter, or vice versa, too frosty. The most difficult obstacle is the insurmountable height of the mountain peak. But no one stops before that. The very word mountaineering was formed from the name of the mountain ranges - the Alps. Climbers learn to overcome any natural obstacles, rocks, ice, ice drifts, snow landslides and avalanches.

Mountaineering Technique

Mountaineering is divided into 3 techniques:

- the first mountaineering technique - rock climbing;

- second - old ice climbing technique;

- the third mountaineering technique is the conquest of snowy slopes.

Climbing

Let's start with rock climbing. It is customary to overcome rocks in a bundle. This is when several climbers are tied together with a strong safety rope. On steeper cliffs, rock hooks and anchors are used for safety. The one of the climbers, who is the first to move to the top, hammers the safety hooks into the rocks with a rock hammer, a carabiner is attached to them, a rope is threaded into the carabiner. In case of danger, insurance saves lives and ensures safety. This is a very difficult type of active recreation, all the subtleties and skills must be studied for a long time and thoroughly. Risk to life at every turn.

ATOR summed up the tourism results of 2020 and talked about three scenarios in 2021

“A smart one will not go uphill - a smart one will bypass a mountain” - the proverb is not about climbers. These guys just conquer the peaks in order to emphasize their enviable qualities. Climbers have become as romantic heroes as astronauts or pilots with submariners. The sporting essence of mountaineering is overcoming obstacles - height, terrain, weather - on the way to the top. Of course, no one races in the mountains, but there are daredevils who want to be higher and faster.

Types of mountaineering

There are several types of mountaineering. The first is rock climbing. Climbing usually takes place where there is no snow and ice. The altitudes are small, there is no oxygen starvation. You don't have to take a lot of warm clothes with you and go in light rock shoes.

Rock and ice - these are combined ascents, during which you need to be able to move on rocks, snow and ice. On such routes there are overnight stays, the pace of movement is low due to the large amount of equipment, plus when climbing 5 thousand meters or more, the body begins to adapt to new conditions. Those who could not get altitude sickness.

High-altitude mountaineering is the conquest of peaks from 6500 meters above sea level. Few are engaged in these types, only professionals. At an altitude of 8 kilometers - the so-called death zone - it is impossible to stay for a long time without oxygen equipment.

Big Wall is an American term for the passage of large walls for a kilometer or more. These ascents have rather difficult routes.

Separately, climbers can engage in ice climbing - this is a competition, the essence of which is to overcome ice walls. The faster one won. The International Mountaineering Federation will never get ice climbing included in the Olympic program.

We are glad to see you! Training from trial dive to instructor level. Diving trips around the world: schedule of club trips, individual diving and educational tours. Exotic destinations: Antarctica, Greenland, North Pole, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Cocos Island, Galapagos, swimming with sharks, whales and dolphins. We are waiting for you!

Winter: pristine nature, downhill skiing.

Conquer the highest mountain in Africa for an unforgettable safari trip! Our office is located in Tanzania and works without intermediaries, all briefings are conducted in Russian, we have our own fleet of safari cars, as well as a warehouse of modern mountain equipment from brands such as RedFox, The North Face and Mountain Hardwear.

First-hand news

What is a ski tour, why does it so rapidly involve more and more outdoor enthusiasts in its ranks, and how to properly approach the collection of equipment for a ski tour and ski mountaineering. In this article you will find answers to the most popular ski tour questions and three checklists for collecting equipment for different exits, from simple ones near ski resorts to multi-day ones with glacier crossings and overnight stays in shelters.

Sergey Romanov

Senior ski mountaineering instructor of the Russian Mountaineering Federation. Member of the Russian Mountain Guides Association. II grade in mountaineering. Participated in the very first and several subsequent World Championships in ski mountaineering. In the AlpIndustry since 1994. Job: manager and mountain guide of the Adventure Team, instructor of the AlpIndustry Mountain School.

Skiing, like most children in our country, from the age of three, mountain skiing from twelve. I was engaged in alpine skiing in Kyrgyzstan on the Tien Shan, there were no lifts, no snow groomers, so going uphill on skis or with skis and descents on virgin lands were the norm. Later, after graduating from the institute, for several years he worked as a ski instructor in mountaineering camps. In 1991, the first trip to Italy took place, to an international meeting of ski climbers (at that time he worked in the Professional Sports Club KamAZ, were engaged in tourism/mountaineering). It turned out 7 days - 7 good skiing, 7 cool descents from the peaks (altitudes from 3500 to 3900 m). After that, it became uninteresting to just ride with a lift, ski tour and ski mountaineering became interesting.

Ski tour and ski mountaineering

What is a ski tour?

People love to ride, walk and ski. Someone is interested in driving on good tracks, someone likes bumps, riding in parks. There are those who like to ride outside the prepared tracks. And among such amateurs there is a special category of people who gladly climb mountain passes, climb and do it on skis. It is good if the entire route can be walked (and passed) without taking off the skis, but sometimes it is necessary to walk/climb over simple rocks or walk a section in climbing crampons.

Why and who did the ski tour come about?

The inhabitants of the mountains (Alps, Pyrenees, Scandinavian mountains) were forced to ski in winter, the same necessity forced the armies of the Alpine countries to use skis in winter. Later, "loitering" amateurs also appeared in the mountains. And biathlon and ski mountaineering spun off as independent types from the army ski competition "Race of Patrols" (unprepared tracks, rifles, etc.).

What are the differences between ski touring, ski mountaineering and backcountry?

If you are ready to get up from a sun lounger or, for example, have successfully completed your business project on the island, then multifaceted Cyprus offers everyone who has entered its land, regardless of age, social status, income and availability free time, a wide variety of entertainment, activities and walks, impressions of which will remain in the memory of even sophisticated tourists for a long time. At the same time, any of them will be able to find for themselves the most suitable option for active recreation and sports tourism.

Hiking and Tourism in Cyprus

The stunning beauty of the Mediterranean is primarily conducive to walking. Usually, the true natural, historical and cultural treasures that reflect the "soul" of the island are hidden from the eyes of tourists, moving at a fast pace from one attraction in Cyprus to another by bus or taxi, observing the surroundings through the camera lens.

But you can really touch the life of Cyprus by walking and talking with people, learning the traditions of the island and admiring the mesmerizing landscapes.

Conventionally, all areas of pedestrian sightseeing in Cyprus can be divided into two blocks. The first is long hiking trails specially designed for European countries by the European Ramblers Association.

In particular, the Cypriot walking route E4 includes 6 sections with a length of 12-35 km, the average travel time along which is 5-14 hours.

The second is the 72 short circular routes prepared by the Cyprus Forestry Department along the most picturesque areas of the area or along the monuments of historical and cultural heritage. For example, the route starts from Cape Capo Greco in the southeast and ends with the Akamas Peninsula in the west.

All routes are divided into categories of difficulty and are intended for various social and age groups of tourists, taking into account their level of physical fitness. The reference points of each of the routes are equipped with information stands with a map of the area and interesting objects of flora and fauna.

The most enjoyable hiking time in Cyprus is late autumn when the sun is not so hot, or spring when the bloom starts.

Hiking in Cyprus can be done both independently and with the assistance of guides and guides, in particular from the Cyprus Tourism Organization (Cyprus Tourism Organization) in Nicosia or its offices in different cities of Cyprus.

It should be noted that camping in Cyprus is practically undeveloped. Chaotic fire-making is strictly punishable by law and is subject to fines of 700-800 euros. Equipment for tent camps is possible only in specially designated areas.

Camping sites in Cyprus are few and usually located in the mountains or on the tracks: Geroskipou Zenon Gardens (Paphos), Governor's Beach Kalymnos (Larnaca-Limassol highway), Polis Campsite (Polis), Fegarri Campsite (Coral Bay beach), Kampi tu Kalogirou and Stavros Forest Station (Troodos Mountains), Platania Campsite (Kakopetria village).

The average cost of accommodation in the campsite is 2.5-7.8 euros per night per person; the cost of parking vans and tents is paid additionally in the amount of 3.4-11 euros.

Outdoor activities are becoming more and more popular all over the world. There are many options for a great time for those who love extreme sports, scenic nature and physical activity. Rock climbing occupies a special place in this list. Mountaineering not only allows you to strengthen your muscles and willpower, but also allows you to see such beauties that the "people below" do not even know about. As the poet said, "only mountains can be better than mountains." Communicating with the wild is a great opportunity given by the passion for mountaineering. There are many places in the world that allow you to enjoy climbing steep peaks.

Crimea is a favorite place of Russian climbers

If you have not been interested in mountaineering before, then Crimea for you can be associated exclusively with beaches, "baklava", the sea and tourist attractions. But, for lovers of active recreation, Crimea is also hiking in the mountains, mountaineering and rock climbing. Here you have the opportunity to combine "beach holidays" with delightful ascents. At the same time, local climbing walls are accessible for beginners and are interesting even for experienced climbers. There are many specially equipped places in Crimea according to the highest international standards. Here beginners will be taught all the basics of mountaineering, they will be given the opportunity to feel the drive on low routes.

Photo by wildman/Depositphotos. om

The advantage of the Crimean climbing walls is their accessibility. They are free and equipped as well as European ones. For climbing, climbers most often choose Mount Sokol in the Sudak region or Mount Krestovaya in the Yalta region. A great place for beginners and more experienced climbers is the Salachik gorge. It is located near Bakhchisarai. There are 120 interesting routes here.

If you have a desire to master the technique of rock climbing, then for this you need to contact the Control and Rescue Service of the peninsula. Here you will be instructed on the necessary equipment, and will advise where you can rent or buy it.

Tops of Turkey

Turkey is considered to be one of the most accessible places for domestic rock-climbers. There are two peaks here that attract even experienced athletes. These are Erciyas and Agri mountains. The height of Erciyas peak is 3917m. It is constantly covered with snow masses and is remarkable for its amazing beauty. The second peak of Agri is better known to us as the biblical Mount Ararat. Its height is much higher - 5165 meters. This is a rather difficult peak and only experienced athletes can conquer it. Climbing it is carried out in the summer. Mountain climbing beginners can be recommended to try themselves on the ascents in the Beydalgar mountains. There is always a mild climate and ascents are possible at any time of the year. And if you like glaciers, as well as the opportunity to meet rare representatives of flora and fauna, then we can recommend the Karachar Mountains. In order to get permission from the Turkish Mountaineering Club to climb, you need to present documents on the qualifications of a climber.

Switzerland is the highlight of mountaineering

It is impossible to get involved in rock climbing and not love the Alps. The rustic alpine flavor makes Switzerland one of the most favorite destinations in Europe for mountaineers. On the territory of this small country, by our standards, there are forty-eight most beautiful peaks. The height of the local peaks exceeds 4000 meters. The highest of them (4634 meters) is located in the Valais in the Pienin Alps. It is named after the commander Dufour. Switzerland is a climber's paradise. In between ascents, you can visit the famous alpine brewery in Monstein, near Davos. Also in Switzerland is the highest in Europe, the Murrenbach Falls.

The climbers dream is in India

Popular posts
Green tourism in Ukraine

Active tourism in Ukraine We offer you the following tours of outdoor activities from the Ozhevi company: Rafting Rafting is an opportunity to have a good rest and to please

  • . 15 minutes
Active leisure tourism mountains

Here you can find information on the most popular routes of hiking in the mountains of the Western Caucasus, preparation for the hike, equipment and organization

  • . 14 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies