جبل السياحة الاستراحة النشطة

جبل السياحة الاستراحة النشطة

بحيرات dzitakskaya

تنزه مع الإقامة في هذا المجال. مدة - 3 أيام. يحدث ذلك على إقليم المحيط الحيوي القوقازي Reserverattitan على المبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة

::

TOP ACHISHHO

تنزه مع الإقامة في هذا المجال. مدة - 3 أيام. يحدث على إقليم الاحتياطي الحيوي القوقازي. Asschatin على المبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة. / ص> ::

بحيرة Cabdywach

المشي لمسافات طويلة في مجال الحالات الميدانية مدة - 5 أيام يمر في قرية كراسنايا بوليانا، وهي مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة

Tour التخييم الشباب يستكشف العالم

تنزه مع الإقامة في هذا المجال. مدة - 7 أيام. يحدث على إقليم إقليم كراسنودار. مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة

الحديقة الطبيعية "big thach"

الرحلات، الطريق الدائري يمر عبر إقليم الحديقة الوطنية "big thach". المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، جدران حجرية شير ومدة درب مريحة - 7 أيام. يحدث على إقليم جمهورية أديغيا. مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة. / ص> ::

جولدن الدائري أدياجيا: Lago-Naki هضبة وأعلى Oshthen

المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال
: فيما يلي معلومات حول طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة أكثر شعبية في جبال القوقاز الغربي، والتحضير للحملة والمعدات والتنظيم

روسيا دولة ضخمة مع العديد من المناطق المناخية، واختيار الأماكن للترفيه رائعة هنا. يمكن أن تكون عطلة صيفية على الشاطئ، الرحلات في الجبال والأعياد الثقافية في المدن والقرى الممتازة أو السياحة النشطة على الاحتياطيات والبحيرات. لدينا الكثير حيث كنا وما رأينوه، لكننا يعودون دائما بأفكار جديدة إلى أي مكان آخر للذهاب روسيا. / ص>

بلدنا مذهل المناظر الطبيعية الفريدة: قمم الجبال الرائعة، الكثبان الرملية، المدن خمر، البحيرات، ما هو هناك في أي مكان آخر على الكوكب والمسحولون والتلال - ستجد الباقي أي شخص هنا. الشيء الرئيسي لاتخاذ قرار بشأن الاتجاه!

الراحة في روسيا في الصيف في البحر

يفضل الكثيرون الاسترخاء على البحر في الصيف والأسهم فيتامين د في الشمس، لذلك يذهبون إلى الشاطئ. حسنا، الشواطئ في روسيا ليست كافية، والبحار هي إلى حد ما. على الرغم من أنها ليست كلها نفسها دافئة، فإن زيارة الجميع فضولي أيضا. يبدأ الموسم في مكان ما في وقت سابق، في مكان ما في وقت لاحق، ولكن في الغالب، بالطبع نحن نتحدث عن أشهر الصيف. / ص>

البحر الأسود

::

منتجعات البحر الأسود هي الأكثر شعبية بين الروس. البحر دافئ، يمكنك السباحة هنا في أوائل يونيو، على الرغم من أن بعض هش مفتوح الموسم في مايو. الوحيد في رأينا هو ناقص - هذا هو عدد الأشخاص في موسم الذروة في المنتجعات الشعبية. لذلك، إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لاتخاذ إجازة لشهر سبتمبر أو العكس، فإن بداية الموسم، سيكون من الممكن تجنب الحشد والاستمتاع بالبحر في سلام. / ص>

على البحر الأسود، أنت تذهب تماما بالسيارة ومع هامش الوقت. في الطريق إلى هناك الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام، وتريد باستمرار التوقف لرؤية أي شيء. وواحد آخر زائد هو توفير المال. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى الاسترخاء على البحر الأسود:

  • الكثير من الأماكن الجميلة والمثيرة للاهتمام حول
  • في المنتجعات الشعبية المتطورة للبنية التحتية (المطاعم والترفيه النشط وما إلى ذلك.)
  • الماء النظيف والخلجان المذهلة
  • شواطئ الرملية والحصى - اختيارك

::

المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبل ليست مجرد بقية نشطة. بمجرد وجودها في القمة، حتى لو لم تكن أعلى مستوى، لم تعد بإمكانك إنكار نفسك من دواعي سروري الذهاب إلى الجبال مرة أخرى. تجذب السياحة الجبلية الجميع، لأن الجبال تفتح حجاب الأبدية والجميلة لأولئك الذين يقررون التغلب على قممهم. الفاتحون أنفسهم هم رومانسون حقيقيون، والأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التخلي عن المخاوف الدنيوية من أجل الحرية!

الانطباعات التي ستبقى معك بعد الزيارة الأولى إلى الجبال سوف تجبر مرارا وتكرارا للذهاب على الطريق، والبحث عن طرق ممتعة للمشي، والمشاركة في جميع أنواع الرحلات والسفر - فقط مرة أخرى لمس هذا الجمال. / ص>

ركوب في الجبال من كراسنودار إقليم

وطننا مليء بالفرص للسفر المثيرة للاهتمام، ويروائح لا تنسى في الجبال، والمغامرات المثيرة. تنظم Novo-Tur الزيادات الجبلية الأكثر إثارة لمختلف المرتفعات الساطعة لروسيا (وليس فقط). انخفاض المخاوف والشكوك - لا تستمع إلى الأشخاص الذين يقولون أنه من الصعب وفقط المغامرين الحقيقيين! جولات إلى الجبال هي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في فهم أنفسهم، يشعرون بالوحدة مع الطبيعة، وقضاء بعض الوقت مع شركة ممتازة والتعرف على أشخاص قد تضطر إلى التواصل معهم على مر السنين. / ص>

تتبع السياحة في الجبال هو الاسم الحديث للسياحة للمشاة أو الرياضة. في أيامنا هذه، تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة وتطور بنشاط في روسيا. تجمع هذه الرحلات السياحية هذه بشكل مثالي ليس فقط من الجهد البدني النشط مع التأثير الصحي، ولكن أيضا التواصل غير الرسمي المثيرة للاهتمام، والتي غالبا ما توجد في هذا النوع من الترفيه. إذا علمنا السياحة في الجبال كنوع من النشاط البدني، فهو يفتح الكثير من المزايا - القدرة على التحمل، قوة الإرادة، الانضباط، والقدرة على العمل في فريق. / ص>

جبال المشي للمبتدئين

::

للمبتدئين، يمكن أن تصبح العائلات التي لديها أطفال، والرحلات في الجبال نقطة مهمة في وعي الطبيعة، وهي من حولنا. يظهر المدرب، تدريس مهارات وتقنيات هذه السياحة، كيف تتعايش آمنة مع الطبيعة، ونحن نقدر ذلك، والمعجب بالصخور والشلالات والأنهار العاصفة. / ص>

الرحلات إلى الجبال - هذا هو اختيار الأشخاص ذوي الروح القوية التي لا تخافوا من الصعوبات وهي مستعدة للتغلب على العقبات التي تحول دون تحقيق الهدف!

أيضا، في شركتنا يمكنك طلب جولات الفردية والشركات لأي عدد من الناس، والانضمام!

::

رحلات ليوم واحد

::

NZNHSYME_QWJPG

لتاريخها، اخترعت البشرية العديد من أنواع الراحة في الجبال. الجبال، كشيء لا يعبر، جميلة، جذب الناس بحماس منذ مخلصين، ولكن الطبيعة الإبداعية للشخص الإبداعي لا تستطيع حصر أنفسهم مع حب المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، والجلوس على Peushka الدافئة. أريد أن آتي بهدف أو طرق لفقدان وزنه العادي أو مجرد الترفيه، مما يدفع الأعصاب. مرة أخرى، هناك العديد من الأماكن للإعجاب الذي تحتاجه لإجراء جهد أو مخزون مخزون. نعم، والجزء العملي من طبيعة الشخص لم يظل جانبا، وحل الأسئلة حول إلى أين تذهب عندما تبرد الحصى المذكورة أعلاه، وسوف تسقط الليلة على الجبال، وكذلك لتناول الطعام في الانقطاع بين حب مناظر طبيعية جميلة. / ص>

يعتقد الناس، ورثت واعتمدت تجربة الأجداد، نتيجة لذلك، ظهرت أنواع كثيرة كبيرة من الترفيه في الجبال. في هذه المقالة، سنخبرك عن بعضها، وربما الأكثر شعبية في جهاز الأمن المجاني. / ص> ::

الأنشطة في الجبال

السياحة النشطة في الجبال

بقية نشطة ليست هي الطريقة الوحيدة للوقت في الجبال. بالإضافة إلى الجولات التي يستخدم فيها الأشخاص عضلاتهم الخاصة للتغلب على العقبات، هناك أيضا ما يسمى "بقية كسول". / ص>

  • السياحة الخضراء - هي وسيلة للراحة، حيث يعيش السياح على إقليم المستوطنات الصديقة للبيئة. العديد منا منا هذه السياحة مألوفة من الطفولة، عندما نرمي جميع الترفيه الحضري مثل الفيديو من وحدة التحكم والتلفزيون، قاد إلى الجدة في القرية. لم تكن هناك مجال كهرباء أو معتادا هناك، لكننا نقترح منتجات صديقة للبيئة، فائدة منها، ومع ذلك، ظلت مثيرة للجدل. ومع ذلك، والتي كانت لا جدال فيها بالفعل، فإن هذا هو التأثير الإيجابي لبيئة نظيفة على كائن متزايد. لذلك في وقتنا: يأتي الأشخاص الذين سئموا من الحضارة إلى المستوطنات الصديقة للبيئة من جبال شبه جزيرة القرم والكاربات لدغة الطعام النظيف من الناحية البيئية والتنفس بالهواء النقي. / LI>
  • التخييم عطلة في معسكر خيمة بين الجبال والغابات أو البحر. في معظم الأحيان، يتم ترتيب التخييم من النهر، على حافة الغابة، حيث يمكن أن يحمي الظل الباقي من الأشعة الحارقة من الشمس. في جبال القرم، هناك عدة أماكن حيث جاء السياح العمليون لكسر مخيمات الخيام طوال الصيف. كل من يهتم بالأعياد في التخييم، يوصي النادي "العالم غير المعروف" بزيارة معسكر خيمة لقضاء عطلة مايو، أو ندوة "عالم تحت الماء" في كيب تاركوتشوت. / LI>
  • المنازل الداخلية في سفوح الجسفات. على سبيل المثال، في سفوح شبه جزيرة القرم والكاربات، يمكن العثور على الضيوف، والباقي يشبه السياحة الخضراء، ولكن يأتي حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون العيش في المناطق الريفية. في مثل هذه المنازل الصعود، يتم ذلك على Terenkur - Ido Walking. ومع ذلك، في البرنامج، ليس من غير المألوف والرحلات على الأشياء الطبيعية المثيرة للاهتمام، وكذلك ركوب الخيل. / LI>

::

وهذه ليست قائمة كاملة من الأنواع ذات الصلة في الجبال. في الواقع، وصف كل واحد منهم غير ممكن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الأشخاص المغامرين يخترعون سنويا طرقا جديدة بنشاط (وليس كذلك) لقضاء بعض الوقت في المناطق الجبلية. / ص>

رحلاتنا مناسبة للمبتدئين وذات خبرة

::

التخطيط بجرأة

تم إزالة جميع القيود المفروضة في مجال الحملة. في الوقت الحالي، توجد مجموعاتنا على الطرق، كل شيء على ما يرام. أكثر الظروف البسيطة للتسجيل والحجز صالحة. فعلنا كل شيء لتأمين رحلتك. / ص>

خصومات كبيرة على المشي لمسافات طويلة كبيرة

catch أسعار ساخنة للسفر 2020-2021

ارتفاع إلى Dyatlov Pass and Mount Opheten

kamchatka - حملة في الحديقة Nalychevo

تزلج TreaCo على بلاتو Manpupunor

::

تنزه حول Annapurna + Lakes Mountain

نوصي النزول من طريقة عصرية، خذ غير متوقع وتغرق في غير عادي. سفرنا يغطي الأماكن الأكثر غرابة حيث ستعرف مع الثقافات والجمارك والحياة البرية المثيرة للإعجاب

كل ارتفاع ليس فقط مدرب من ذوي الخبرة. بادئ ذي بدء، هذا هو الشخص الذي يحب ركنته الأصلية من كل قلبي. من يمكن أن يكون أفضل لإظهار هذه الحافة المدهشة؟

لماذا برنامج برنول للتنمية السياحية

قبلت إدارة المدينة في أكتوبر بشكل غير متوقع وسرعة البرنامج لتطوير السياحة في بارنول للفترة 2012-2016، والتي ستخصص لمدة خمس سنوات من ميزانية المدينة 10 ملايين روبل.

  • . 10 الدقائق
إحصائيات بدلا من الناس

يؤدي تدفق المصطافين إلى تفاقم سنوات عديدة من المشاكل في هذه الصناعة.

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active leisure tourism mountains

Active leisure tourism mountains

Dzitak Lakes

Hike with accommodation in the field. Duration - 3 days. Takes place on the territory of the Caucasian Biosphere Reserve Designed for beginners and experienced tourists

Summit of Achishkho

Hike with accommodation in the field. Duration - 3 days. Takes place on the territory of the Caucasian Biosphere Reserve. designed for beginners and experienced tourists.

Lake Kardyvach

Hike with accommodation in the field Duration - 5 days Takes place in the area of ​​the village Krasnaya Polyana Designed for beginners and experienced tourists

Hike Tour Youth Explore THE WORLD

Hike with accommodation in the field. Duration - 7 days. It takes place on the territory of the Krasnodar Territory. Designed for beginners and experienced tourists

Bolshoi Tkhach Natural Park

Trekking, the circular route of the hike passes through the territory of the Bolshoi Tkhach National Park. Beautiful landscapes, sheer stone walls and a comfortable trail. Duration - 7 days. It takes place on the territory of the Republic of Adygea. Designed for beginners and experienced tourists.

Golden ring of Adygea: Lago-Naki plateau and Oshten peak

Hiking in the mountains

Russia is a huge country with several climatic zones, and the choice of places to stay here is great. It can be a summer vacation on the beach, trekking in the mountains, cultural holidays in beautiful towns and villages, or active tourism in nature reserves and lakes. We have been to many places and what we have seen, but we always come back with new ideas where else to go to Russia.

Our country amazes with unique landscapes: magnificent mountain peaks, sand dunes, ancient cities, lakes, which are not found anywhere else on the planet, geysers and hills - everyone will find rest to their taste here. The main thing is to decide on the direction!

Holidays in Russia in the summer at sea

Many people prefer to spend the summer vacation at sea and stock up on vitamin D in the sun, so they go to the beach. Well, there are many beaches in Russia, and there are several seas. Although they are not all equally warm, visiting each is also curious. The season starts somewhere earlier, somewhere later, but, of course, we are mainly talking about the summer months.

Black Sea

The Black Sea resorts are the most popular among Russians. The sea is warm, you can swim here in early June, although some daredevils open the season in May. The only drawback in our opinion is the number of people at the popular resorts during the peak season. Therefore, if there is an opportunity to take a vacation in September or vice versa, the very beginning of the season, then you will be able to avoid the crowds and enjoy the sea in peace.

Where to go to rest: Resorts of Krasnodar Territory: Sochi, Tuapse, Anapa, Gelendzhik, Adler Resorts of Crimea: Yalta, Sevastopol, Evpatoria, Feodosia

It is ideal to go to the Black Sea by car and with some time to spare. There are a lot of interesting things on the way, and you always want to stop to see something. And another plus is money saving.

Advantages of rest on the Black Sea:

  • Many beautiful and interesting places around
  • The popular resorts have developed infrastructure (restaurants, outdoor activities, etc.)
  • Clean water and stunning bays
  • Sandy and pebble beaches - the choice is yours

Here you can find information on the most popular routes of hiking in the mountains of the Western Caucasus, preparation for the hike, equipment and organization

Hiking in the mountains is not just an active holiday. Having visited the summit once, even if not the highest, you can no longer deny yourself the pleasure of going to the mountains again. Mountain tourism attracts everyone, because the mountains open the veil of the eternal and beautiful for those who dare to conquer their peaks. The conquerors themselves are real romantics, people who are ready to give up worldly concerns for the sake of the spirit of freedom!

The indelible impressions that will remain with you after the first visit to the mountains will force you to hit the road again and again, look for interesting routes for hiking, participate in all kinds of excursions and travels - just to touch this beauty again ...

A trip to the mountains from the Krasnodar Territory

Our homeland is full of opportunities for interesting travel, unforgettable hikes in the mountains, exciting adventures. The Novo-Tur company organizes the most exciting mountain hikes to various striking peaks in Russia (and not only). Throw away fears and doubts - do not listen to people who say that it is difficult and only for real adventurers! Tours to the mountains are for those who want to understand themselves, feel at one with nature, spend time with a great company and get to know people with whom you may communicate for many years.

Trekking tourism in the mountains is the modern name for hiking or sports tourism. Nowadays it is very popular and is actively developing in Russia. Such hiking trips perfectly combine not only active physical activity with a healing effect, but also interesting informal communication, which is often found in this type of recreation. If we treat tourism in the mountains as a type of physical activity, then there are also many advantages here - endurance, willpower, discipline, as well as the ability to work in a team are developed.

Mountain Hiking for Beginners

For beginners, families with children, excursions to the mountains can be an important moment in understanding the nature that is around us. The instructor, teaching the skills and techniques of such tourism, shows how to safely coexist with nature, appreciate it, admire the rocks, waterfalls and turbulent rivers.

Excursions to the mountains are the choice of people of strong spirit who are not afraid of difficulties and are ready to overcome obstacles to achieve their goal!

Also, in our company you can order individual and corporate tours for any number of people, join!

Day Trips

nznhsyme_qwjpg

Throughout its history, mankind has invented many types of recreation in the mountains. Mountains, as something inexpressibly beautiful, have attracted people since ancient times, but the creative nature of a person cannot be limited to admiring beautiful landscapes, sitting on a pebble warmed by the sun. I would like to come up with a goal, ways to throw off the burden of everyday life, or just entertainment that tickles your nerves. Again, there are plenty of places to admire that you need to make an effort or stock up on with the necessary equipment. And the practical part of human nature did not stand aside, deciding where to go when the aforementioned pebble cools down and night falls on the mountains, as well as what to eat in between admiring beautiful landscapes.

People thought, invented and adopted the experience of their ancestors, as a result, a great variety of types of recreation in the mountains appeared. In this article we will tell you about some of them, perhaps the most popular in the CIS.

Outdoor activities in the mountains

Active tourism in the mountains

Active rest is not the only way to spend time in the mountains. In addition to tours in which people use the strength of their own muscles to overcome obstacles, there is also the so-called "rest for the lazy".

  • Green tourism is a method of recreation in which tourists live in ecologically clean settlements. Many of us are familiar with this tourism from childhood, when we, abandoning all city entertainments like a video set-top box and a TV set, went to see our grandmother in the village. There was not always electricity or the usual amenities, but we ate organic food, the usefulness of which, however, still remained controversial. However, what was really indisputable was the positive effect of a clean environment on a growing organism. This is the same in our time: people tired of civilization come to ecologically clean villages of the Crimea and Carpathians to eat ecologically clean food and breathe fresh air.
  • Camping is a vacation in a tent camp in the mountains, forest or on the seashore. Most often, camping is arranged by the river, at the edge of the forest, where the shade can protect vacationers from the scorching rays of the sun. In the Crimean mountains there are several places where practical tourists got the hang of setting up campgrounds for the whole summer. For everyone who is interested in camping, the "Unknown World" Club recommends visiting a tent camp for the May holidays, or a seminar "Underwater World" at Cape Tarkhankut.
  • Pensions in the foothills. For example, in the foothills of the Crimea and the Carpathians, you can find boarding houses, the rest in which resembles green tourism, but it is suitable even for those who do not want to live in the countryside. In such boarding houses, the stake is placed on terrencourt - health-improving walks. However, the program often includes excursions to interesting natural sites, as well as horseback riding.

And this is not the whole list of types of recreation in the mountains. In reality, it is not possible to describe each of them. In addition, enterprising people every year invent new ways to actively (and not so much) spend time in the highlands.

Our travels are suitable for beginners and experienced

Plan boldly

All restrictions in the areas of the hike have been removed. At the moment, our groups are on the routes, everything is OK. The simplest conditions for booking and booking apply. We have done everything to make your trip safe.

Big discounts on big hikes

Catch the hot prices for travel 2020-2021

Hike to the Dyatlov pass and Mount Otorten

Kamchatka - hiking in the Nalychevo park

Skiing on Manpupuner Plateau

Hike around Annapurna + mountain lakes

We recommend getting off the beaten path, embracing the unexpected and diving into the unusual. Our travels cover the most extraordinary places where you will experience breathtaking cultures, customs and spectacular wildlife

Behind every hike is not only an experienced instructor. First of all, this is a person who loves his native corner with all his heart. Who better than him can show this amazing land?

Popular posts
A new medical center appeared in Mogilev

On July 8, the medical center "A Clinic" was solemnly opened in Mogilev. At the service of residents and guests of our regional center - modern equipment and highly qualified specialists.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
What to see in Tchaikovsky, Perm Territory

Tchaikovsky sports tourism On February 10, the Zarnichka festival started in the Tchaikovsky urban district. Pupils of preparatory groups of kindergartens took part in the festival. Within the framework of

  • 12-03-2021 . 19 minutes