حول السفر والسياحة

حول السفر والسياحة

مستشار السياحة

::

يمكنك في بعض الأحيان قراءة الأخبار حول السياحة. أحاول أن أبقى في سياق الأحداث. لكنني ليس لدي دائما الوقت. حول بشكل مختلف هناك "للنظر فيها إلى دوما الدولة للاتحاد الروسي، يتم تقديم تعديلات على FZ حول السياحة ..." أنا لا أكتب. قدم وتقديم ما يكتب شيئا. وحول الشخص الذي اشترى شخص ما أنا أيضا لا أكتب. وحول إفلاس رفيعة المستوى لمشغلي الجولات السياحية - أكتب. أو عن بعض الأحداث في السياحة، والتي تبدو لي شخصيا شخصيا. غالبا ما أصف بعض الطرق المولودة من الطلبات السياحية. أو أشياء غير عادية في السياحة، والتي اتضح أنها، وما زلت لا أعرف. حسنا، مراجعات جميع المنتجعات والشواطئ والفنادق، إلخ. - هذا هو مقدس، بالطبع. الرسوم التوضيحية أحاول استخدام قانونية فقط، في كثير من الأحيان خاصة بك (وبالتالي هناك عدد قليل منها). / ص> ، طلب تذاكر السكك الحديدية على السكك الحديدية، تعرف نفسك على شركات التأمين التي تجعل سياسات السفر في الخارج. بشكل عام، يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك. أنا فقط أحاول بحيث المعلومات موثوقة وذات صلة. لكن العالم يتغير بسرعة كبيرة ... إذا وجدت أخطاء أو ترغب في إضافة شيء أو تقرير في التعليقات أو الكتابة إلى TMP (GAF!) Proturismo. U - سأصلحه. / ص> ::

لدي أيضا موضوع مريض - حساسية. لذلك، أكتب على الموضوعات المتعلقة بساحة الحساسية: الفنادق المتنوعة من هيبوالرجينيك، تقاويم مزهرة في مناطق مختلفة، إلخ. هذا لا يزال في مدونتي http: المضادة للحساسية. ivejournal. om /

::

جديد على الموقع

المقالات الشعبية على الموقع:

المنتجعات بالقرب من برشلونة. دليل موجز في المنتجعات حول رأس مال كاتالونيا. الجميع يريد الاسترخاء ليس فقط في البحر، ولكن أيضا إلى برشلونة. نحن نقدم نظرة عامة على المنتجعات الموجودة في مسافة ملائمة من Basselon. / ص> ::

على استخدام وسائل النقل العام في برشلونة والمنطقة المحيطة بها. المترو والحافلات والترام وغيرها من وسائل النقل العام في برشلونة. روابط إلى المواقع ذات الجداول. صفحة جيدة، أنا نفسي استخدمها. / ص>

السياحة مع الأطفال: برشلونة. مناطق الجذب في برشلونة الجميلة للأطفال وأولياء أمورهم. / ص>

على كريت مع الأطفال. الترفيه والمعالم السياحية للأطفال في جزيرة كريت. / ص>

الرحلات من سالو. دليل رحلة موجزة للسياح والعطلات في سالو. / ص>

شواطئ جزيرة كريت. بعض شواطئ كريت: Rethymno Region، Bali Beach، Plocias. / ص>

حقوق النشر © 2021 مستشار السياحة - جميع الحقوق محفوظة جوجل مدعوم من وورد و Atahualpa

حول السفر والسياحة
: هنا يمكنك أن تقرأ وتفكر في السفر والسياحة، حول خيارات السفر والسفر، حول السياحة المستقلة واختيار مشغل الجولات السياحية.

: J:

الخبرة باستخدام السجاد السياحي قابل للنفخ

::

أحب النوم على جانبي ونادرا جدا على ظهري. بعد إقامات بين عشية وضحاها في الحملات على تقطيع البولي إيثيلين العادي، بدأت تؤذي الأجزاء الجانبية العلوية من الفخذين. فقط بحثتهم على الصعب. / ص>

أدناه سوف أصف تجربتي العشر سنوات باستخدام السجاد القابل للنفخ في ترتيب استخدامها. الراحة الطويلة ذاتية اللصق (لا أستطيع تذكر النموذج الدقيق، ولم تعد هناك متوفرة)، وكسرت Synmat، وكسرت Synmat UL، Splavmat و Therm-A-Rain Neoir Neoir Xtherm. / ص> :

Casio Pro Trek RPW- و PRW- و PRW- مع الارتفاع، والبوصلة، وغيرها من الميزات المفيدة

تلبية كاسيو برو تريك RPW-3510 و PRW-3100. سيكون اثنان من هذه الساعات منطقية للنظر معا، لأن لديهم حشو متطابقين للغاية، ولكنهم يختلفون في القضية. كنت دائما جذبت من قبل الساعة السياحية الوظيفية من هذه العلامة التجارية اليابانية الشهيرة، لكن تصميم Arral من النماذج مع عرض رقمي ترك انطباعا غامضا. حتى وقت قريب، لم يكن هناك نموذج واحد للجنسين في الخط مع عرض الكريستال السائل. كان لدى جميع هالس تقنيات وحشية، ويصرخ حول التوجه السياحي وخلال النصف الجميل من المجتمع السياحي. وفقط من الوقت في الآونة الأخيرة جثبت اليابانية خيالهم العنيفين، وبدأ إنتاج نماذج ذات أشكال ناعمة هادئة تبدو كبيرة مثل الذكور واليد الإناث. تحولت أول فطيرة إلى أن تكون غرفة - RPW-3000 مجهزة بأعباء الألومنيوم، والتي تفقد بسرعة شديدة اللمعان. للاستبدال، جاءوا أحد أبطال مراجعتنا PRW-3100 المحرومين من هذا النقص. تم العثور على RPW-3510 في جسم أكثر حدة، ويتميز بزيادة القوة ومرضع درجة الحماية من الرطوبة. / ص>

زبرالايت HW مراجعة المصباح العاري السياحي مع الطاقة من عنصر واحد

لم تفكر أبدا، لماذا مع مثل هذا التطور النشط من الإلكترونيات الدقيقة، وزيادة في تدفق الضوء المنبعث من قبل المصابيح، وكفيتها، فإن سطوع الفوانيس العارية ينمو كل عام ليس بسرعة كبيرة؟ عنق الزجاجة هي إمدادات الطاقة - تكثيف الطاقة الخاصة بهم لا تزيد بسرعة. لا أحد يحتاج إلى مصباح يدوي، والتي ستكون خفيفة بما فيه الكفاية في كل مكان، ولكن طويل جدا. وفقا لذلك، فإن المعلمة الأولى عند اختيار مصباح عاري للسياحة هو نوع عنصر البطارية. مصادر الضوء على عناصر Li-ion 18650 هي أنيقة في قدراتها، لأن حاوية هذه البطاريات مرتفعة للغاية. دفق الضوء الذي يمكن أن يقدمه، مثيرة للإعجاب، ووقت العمل من عنصر واحد خطير للغاية. لكنها جيدة فقط في الموسم الدافئ، بمجرد أن تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى قيم صفرية، يتم حل جميع مزايا بطاريات الليثيوم. والأضواء على مصادر الطاقة AA و AAA تأتي في اللعب. إذا ذهبت إلى الجبال، عندما حتى في فصل الصيف بعد غروب الشمس، يتم تبريد الهواء أقل من الصفر، أو أحب المشي لمسافات طويلة، ثم يصبح الاختيار واضحا. عادة ما تستخدم معظم السياح والمتسلقون فوانيس Petzl، وأنا أيضا، ليس استثناء، وكتب بالفعل عن أحدهم، لكنني كنت قد طالبت فكرة محاولة تجربة إبداعات زبرالايت، مفضلة مع ماسحات. ونعم، لم أكن بخيبة أمل مع الشراء على الإطلاق، وذهب Petzil إلى الرف كمصدر إضاءة نسخ احتياطي. لماذا حدث ذلك؟ لا، ليس سعيدا مع لعبة جديدة، وقد مر بالفعل، وانتقد حمار وحشي معي لا مائة كيلومتر. الفانوس رائع حقا. وما هو جيد جدا، دعونا نفهم. / ص>

ميزات البطاريات من أنواع مختلفة في اختبار المصابيح السياحية

في هذه المقالة، أود أن أعتبر ميزات تشغيل مصادر امدادات الطاقة ل AA من نوع مختلف في الفوانيس السياحية. اليوم، يتم الحصول على أضواء سياحية عالية الطاقة بشكل متزايد. تتم ترقية مصادر LED باستمرار - تم تحسين جودة الطيف المشع، حيث تزداد الكفاءة، ينمو السطوع. لكن الطاقة العالية للاعثاء تضع متطلبات معينة لمصادر الطاقة، حيث أن الاستهلاك الحالي لهذه الفوانيس أعلى بكثير. حاليا، غالبا ما يكون مجرى الضوء المصطوع من الأضواء الرخيصة أكثر من 50 LM. اللوازم الكهربائية للملح والقلويات في المتاجر لا تباهى بعملية جيدة مع الاستهلاك الحالي العالي، ويصبح استخدام البطاريات اختيارا منطقا للكثيرين. لفترة طويلة تعذبني بالمسألة، كم أفضل للبطاريات والبطاريات الليثيوم الفوانيس، بدلا من البطاريات القلوية النطاق (القلوية). اختبرت هذه البطاريات في فانوس عالية الطاقة في أوضاع عمل مختلفة. في إطار هذه المقالة، لن يؤثر ذلك على إيجابيات وسلبيات المصابيح ومصباحها على عناصر التغذية بخلاف AA، لكننا سنحاول فهم ميزات عمل البطاريات الرهنية. سيؤدي جميع ما يلي أيضا إلى قهر البطاريات لعامل نموذج AAA، مع تعديل أن تكون قدرة عنصر AAA أقل من 3 مرات تقريبا من AA. / ص>

كان من المعروف منذ فترة طويلة أن بطاريات الملح غير مناسبة للاستخدام في معظم الأجهزة. حاويةهم أقل من 3-4 مرات أقل من القلوية، ومع التيارات الكبيرة التي لا يعرفونها كيفية العمل على الإطلاق. لذلك النظر في استخدامهم للاستخدام في الفوانيس ليس لديهم أي معنى. تعتمد قدرة مصادر الطاقة القلوية بقوة على المستهلكة الحالية - أنها تعمل بشكل مثالي على ارتفاع منخفض، ويتم تفريغه بسرعة عالية. تعمل بطاريات الليثيوم تماما مع كل الاستهلاك الحالي، لديها أعلى سعة، ولكن سعرها مرتفع للغاية. التسوية هي بطاريات منخفضة التفريغ الذاتية (LSD)، والتي يوصى باستخدامها في الفوانيس. دعونا نتعامل مع مزيد من التفاصيل في ميزات تلك أو البطاريات الأخرى في المصابيح، التي تجلى نفسها خلال الاختبارات الاصطناعية لحضور الزي الجديدة H53W. / ص> ::

خفيفة الجليد AX Camp Corsa Nanotech

::

مواصلة الاستعراضات معدات خفيفة الوزن. لقد كتبت بالفعل عن القطط الألومنيوم الخفيفة المصنعة من قبل المخيم، اليوم أريد أن أقدم لكم إلى الفأس الجليد من نفس السلسلة. إذا كانت القطط مع أسنان الألمنيوم تقرر شراء ليس الجميع، نتيجة لارتداء سريع إلى حد ما، فإن الفأس الجليد عرضة للتأثيرات الميكانيكية أقل بكثير، واستخدام المواد خفيفة الوزن لا تتأثر عمليا بحياة الخدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تعزيز منقار وبافيا لهذه الأداة مع تراكب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للاهتراء. وفقا لذلك، من الممكن استخدامها ليس فقط في الثلج، ولكن أيضا على الجليد. يتوفر هذا Chipper في 3 أحجام - 50 و 60 و 70 سم. مناسبة لتسلق الجبال الكلاسيكية. إنه أسهل الرخ الانكرس من الأدوات بالحجم الكامل المعروف بالنسبة لي مع منقار الصلب وبايون. وزنها هو 260 غرام فقط. بمبلغ 70 سم و 250 غرام. مع طول 50 سم، وهو مرتين أقل من وزن العينة من الزميل. هناك محاور جليدية أخف، لكنها مخصصة فقط لبريريد. / ص>

السياحة العائلية

كيفية استعادة التواصل في الأسرة من الراحة الودية الودية الودية مع العائلة بأكملها في أي وقت من العام. قيم الترفيه العائلي التعاوني من القيام به في الطبيعة.

  • . 10 الدقائق
وداعا لحرق الرحلات: كيف ستغير التقنيات الرقمية السياحة الروسية

استقبال تطبيقات المنافسة يستمر حتى 31 يناير 2021

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

About travel and tourism

About travel and tourism

Tourism Consultant

Here you can sometimes read news about tourism. I try to keep up to date. But I don't always have time. Amendments to the Federal Law On Tourism have been submitted for consideration to the State Duma of the Russian Federation ... ”I don’t write about different things. Presented and presented, why write something. And I don't write about who bought whom either. And I am writing about the high-profile bankruptcies of tour operators. Or about some events in tourism that seem significant to me personally. I often describe some routes that were born out of tourists' requests. Or unusual things in tourism, which, it turns out, are, but I still did not know. Well, reviews of all sorts of resorts, beaches, hotels, etc. - this is sacred, of course. I try to use only legal illustrations, often my own (that's why there are few of them).

With the help of the information section, you can navigate the flight booking systems and see brief information about some airlines especially close to my heart, you can see the systems with which hotels are booked (there are also for travel agencies), read about tour operators , order train tickets on the websites of railways, get acquainted with insurance companies that issue policies for traveling abroad. In general, you can do everything yourself. I only try to keep the information reliable and up to date. But the world is changing so fast ... If you find bugs or want to add something, report it in the comments or write to tmp (gaf!) Proturismo. u - I'll fix it.

I also have a sore subject - allergies. Therefore, I write on topics related to the travel of allergy sufferers: hypoallergenic hotels, flowering calendars in different regions, etc. There is another about this in my blog . ivejournal. om/

New on the site

Popular articles on the site:

Resorts near Barcelona. A short guide to the resorts around the Catalan capital. Everyone wants not only to relax on the sea, but also to see Barcelona. We offer an overview of the resorts located at a convenient distance from Bareselona.

About using public transport in and around Barcelona. Metro, buses, trams and other public transport in Barcelona. Links to sites with timetables. Nice page, I use it myself.

Tourism with children: Barcelona. Sights of beautiful Barcelona for children and their parents.

To Crete with children. Children's entertainment and attractions in Crete.

Excursions from Salou. A short tour guide for tourists vacationing in Salou.

Beaches of Crete. Some of the beaches of Crete: Rethymno region, Bali beaches, Plakias.

Copyright © 2021 Tourism Consultant - All Rights Reserved Google Powered by WordPress & Atahualpa

About travel and tourism

Experience with inflatable tourist carpets

I like to sleep on my side and very rarely sleep on my back. After a couple of nights in the hikes on the usual plastic karemats, my upper lateral parts of the thighs began to hurt. I just kept them on hard.

Below I will describe my ten years of experience with inflatable carpets in order of use. Self-inflating Therm-A-Rest (I can't remember the exact model, but they are no longer on sale), Exped Synmat, Exped Synmat UL, Splavmat Alloy and Therm-a-Rest NeoAir XTherm.

Casio Pro Trek RPW- and PRW- Travel Watch with Altimeter, Compass, and Other Useful Features

Meet the Casio Pro Trek RPW-3510 and PRW-3100. It would be logical to consider these two watches together, since they have absolutely identical filling, but differ in the case. I have always been attracted by the functionality of a tourist watch from this eminent Japanese brand, but the lurid design of models with digital display left an ambiguous impression. Until recently, there was not a single unisex model in the line with LCD displays. All buildings had a brutal technical design, screaming about a tourist orientation and scaring off the beautiful half of the tourist community. And only recently, the Japanese have cooled their violent imagination, and have begun to produce models with calm flowing shapes that look great both on the male and on the female hand. The first pancake turned out to be lumpy - the RPW-3000 was equipped with an aluminum bezel, which very quickly loses its gloss. They were replaced by one of the heroes of our PRW-3100 review, which is devoid of this drawback. The RPW-3510 has been housed in a more rugged case with increased durability and twice the degree of protection from moisture.

ZebraLight hw Single AA Battery Touring Headlamp Overview

Have you ever wondered why with such an active development of microelectronics, an increase in the luminous flux emitted by LEDs and their efficiency, the brightness of headlamps does not grow so rapidly every year? The bottleneck is power supplies - their energy intensity does not increase so quickly. Nobody needs a lantern that will burn everything around with light, but for a very short time. Accordingly, the first parameter when choosing a headlamp for tourism is the type of its battery. Light sources based on Li-ion 18650 cells are luxurious in their capabilities, since the capacity of these batteries is quite high. The luminous flux that they can give is impressive, and their battery life is quite serious. But they are good only in the warm season, as soon as the temperature drops to near zero values, all the advantages of lithium batteries come to naught. This is where AA and AAA powered lights come into play. If you go to the mountains, when the air cools below zero even in summer after sunset, or you like winter hiking, then the choice becomes obvious. Usually, most tourists and climbers use Petzl flashlights, I am also no exception, and have already written about one of them, but I have long been tempted to try out the ZebraLight creations, so beloved by flashlights. And yes, I was not at all disappointed with the purchase, and the pecil went to the shelf as a backup light source. Why did it happen so? No, this is not a delight from a new toy, it has already passed, and the zebra has already passed a hundred kilometers with me. The lantern is really cool. And why is he so good, let's figure it out.

Features of operation of different types of batteries in tourist lanterns Test

In this article, I want to consider the peculiarities of the operation of different types of power supplies of the AA form factor in tourist lanterns. Today, high-power tourist lanterns are becoming more and more common. LED sources are constantly being modernized - the quality of the emitted spectrum improves, the efficiency increases, and the brightness increases. But the high power of the emitter sets certain requirements for power sources, since the current consumption of such lamps is significantly higher. Currently, the luminous flux of most even cheap flashlights is often more than 50 lm. Salt and alkaline batteries, common in stores, cannot boast of good performance at high current consumption, and the use of rechargeable batteries becomes a logical choice for many. For a long time I was tormented by the question of how much better lithium batteries and accumulators for flashlights than common alkaline disposable batteries. I have tested these batteries in a high-power flashlight with different operating modes. Within the framework of this article, we will not touch upon the pros and cons of flashlights on batteries other than AA, but we will try to understand the peculiarities of the operation of finger batteries. All of the following will also apply to batteries of the AAA form factor, with the amendment that the capacity of one AAA cell is almost 3 times less than AA.

It has long been known that saline batteries are practically unsuitable for use in most devices. Their capacity is 3-4 times less than that of alkaline ones, and they do not know how to work with high currents at all. So it makes no sense to consider them for use in flashlights. The capacity of alkaline power supplies is highly dependent on the current consumption - they work well at low currents, and quickly discharge at high currents. Lithium batteries work well with all currents consumed, have the highest capacity, but their price is quite high. The compromise is low self-discharge (LSD) batteries, which are recommended for use in flashlights. Let's take a closer look at the peculiarities of the operation of certain batteries in flashlights, which appeared during the synthetic tests of the new ZebraLight H53w headband.

Camp Corsa Nanotech Ultralight Ice Ax

Let's continue our review of lightweight equipment. I have already written about lightweight aluminum crampons made by Camp, but today I want to introduce you to an ice ax from the same series. If not everyone decides to buy crampons with aluminum teeth, due to their rather rapid wear, the ice ax is subject to much less mechanical stress, and the use of lightweight materials has practically no effect on its service life. In addition, the beak and bayonet of this tool are reinforced with a wear-resistant stainless steel plate. Accordingly, it can be used not only on snow, but also on ice. This hoe is produced in 3 sizes - 50, 60 and 70 cm. Suitable for classic mountaineering. This is the lightest full-size ice ax I know of, with a steel beak and bayonet. Its weight is only 260 g in the size of 70 cm and 250 g with a length of 50 cm, which is two times less than the typical weight of the brothers. There are also lighter ice axes, but they are only intended for freeriding.

Popular posts
Hospital Hoechst

Childbirth in Frankfurt am Main - list of hospitals - patient reviews, current prices and detailed information. Free assistance in choosing a clinic and organizing a trip for treatment abroad with Bookimed.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
Three-person waterproof tents for tourism

Find the best outdoor tents here! Rating of popular tents, how to choose the right one, reviews and prices, photo + video.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes