7 مراحل التكنولوجيا لمبيعات البضائع الفعالة في المتجر

تقنية مبيعات جديدة أو إلقاء نظرة على البيع الجديد

كيفية زيادة ربحك؟ كيفية جعل المؤشرات لا تتدفق يوما بعد يوم، وتحتلت بشكل منهجي؟ الزيادة في الأرباح هي مزيج من العديد من العوامل: زيادة المبيعات، والاختيار الصحيح لسياسة التسعير والتشكيني. / ص>

على الفور أريد أن أعطي أول نصيحة أو ربما أهم النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعد رجال الأعمال الشباب على طريقهم الصعب - هذا "الحكم من وكالة السفر، ولكن بموجب المؤشرات". عد كل التكاليف، والنظر في جميع البيانات، وتقيئ الإحصاءات - عاجلا أم آجلا ستخدمك خدمة جيدة. / ص>

ولسبب ما، لا يتم قبوله في روسيا، والأمل هو فقط في الوقت الحالي، لأن العمل هو دائما مؤشرات: الاختيار المتوسط، متوسط ​​حجم اللجنة، وتيرة السفر، الخ. / ص> ::

والآن بالترتيب حول كل شيء آخر. / ص>

جولات البيع المختصة

وفقا لتجربتنا، ما يصل إلى 90٪ من المشترين المحتملين "أوراق" بعد المكالمة. وكل ذلك لأن المدير لا يستخدم خوارزميات واضحة لبيع الجولات. / ص> ووقت الزيارة، من أجل دفع العميل إلى الإطار الصارم. / ص>

أثناء زيارة العميل إلى المكتب والمحادثة معه، لا تكون "مخيفة"، لا تسأل الكثير من الأسئلة. كن عميلا مع صديق وخبير، وتحدث معه، وتحذر من الأخطاء، مباشرة، أن تكون مخلصا، مصلحة له رغباته - فقط بعد ذلك يمكن أن يثق حقا حقا الثقة، فقط بعد ذلك سوف يشتري جولة فقط - سيعود إليك مرارا وتكرارا!

لا ترتكب خطأ، والسعي على الفور لبيع أرخص جولة على أمل أن يتم شراؤها بالضبط لذلك! قبل أن تقدم شيئا ما، تحتاج إلى معرفة احتياجات العميل. / ص> ::

ما هو بيع الاجتماع وما هو مهم جدا

غالبا ما يعاني المديرون من محادثات هاتفية طويلة. ومع ذلك، فإن الغرض من هذه الحوارات، بادئ ذي بدء، ينبغي أن يكون اجتماع متابعة في المكتب، لأنه وفقا للإحصاءات والمبيعات أعلاه في بعض الأحيان في الحالات التي يأتي فيها العميل إلى المكتب، حتى لو لم يكن الغرض الأولي شراء، ولكن مجرد استشارة. من الضروري لأي شيء إغراء العميل بعدد محدود من الأماكن في الجولات أو فترة عمل محدودة من بعض الاقتراحات الخاصة. هذه الإجراءات توسع ما يسمى قمع المبيعات. / ص>

مبيعات نشطة في تقنية السياحة

مبيعات مدير مبيعات التكنولوجيا: المراحل

بيع منتج، منتج، استنتاج المعاملة يعني المراحل السبعة التالية (مراحل مبيعات تكنولوجيا):

  • لتبدأ، من الضروري الكشف عنها، ابحث عن العميل المزعوم، مشتري محتمل. / LI>
  • لاستعداد مسبقا لبيع هذا العميل المحتمل. / LI>
  • أدخل الشخص على الاتصال، وإقامة التواصل المتبادل المتبادل معه. / LI>
  • قدم المنتج، إظهارها من جميع الجوانب، للاهتمام المشتري المحتمل في منتجاتها (في خدماتها، منتجاتها). / LI>
  • لتنفيذ عمل فعال مع اعتراضات المشتري. / LI>
  • أكمل الصفقة: أدخل في عقد، وبيع البضائع. / LI>
  • تنظيم التفاعل بعد البيع مع العميل، المشتري. / LI>

الكشف عن عميل محتمل، المشتري

تقدم البضائع الخاصة بك، والخدمات الخاصة بك للجميع على التوالي على أمل أن يشتري شخص ما - حالة قابلة للغريق لن تؤدي إلى أي شيء آخر غير مضيعة للموارد. لذلك، بالنسبة للمبتدئين، يجب أن يحدد المدير من الذي يمكن أن يصبح عميله وفقا لمعايير مختلفة. / ص>

على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الشركة تعمل في بيع البضائع أو الخدمات من فئة متميزة أو هي في فئة السعر أعلى من المتوسط، ثم بين المشترين المحتملين، فإن الأشخاص ذوي الدخل ليس أقل من المتوسط : المدير الأوسط وكبير المديرين. / ص>

حسنا، أو مثال آخر: إذا كانت الشركة تبيع التغذية الرياضية، والتجارة إضافات الطاقة الغذائية أو بيع الملحقات الرياضية، ثم لا معنى لها البحث عن المشترين، كما يقول، في متجر منتظم: المشترين في هذه القضية ستكون من بين أولئك الذين يزورون نوادي اللياقة البدنية. / ص>

بعد أن حدد مشتر محتمل أو، كما هو الحال في حالتنا، مجموعة من المشترين، العملاء المحتملين، من الضروري النظر في بعض الأعلاف غير القياسية، عرض غير قياسي لسلعها وخدماته: أنت يمكن أن تأكد من أنك لن تكون في هذا المجال، والشركات الوحيدة - الشركات التي "التعامل مع" المشترين المحتملين سيكون الكثيرين. ستحتاج إلى التوصل إلى شيء يصبح العميل المحتمل هو العميل الحقيقي لك، وليس منافسك. / ص> ::

التحضير الأولية للمبيعات

::

قبل أن تبدأ التواصل مع عميلك المحتمل، المشتري، العميل، يجب عليك الاستعداد. تحتاج إلى اكتشاف مع من ستعامل معه: أي نوع من الشركات، الذي هو المشتري، ما هو متخصص فيما يتعلق بمنتجك أكثر مما يمكن أن تكون مفيدا في هذه المعاملة وخارج هذه الحالة. / ص>

إذا كنا نتحدث عن شركة ستبيع شيئا ما، فهذا ليس شخصا، ولكن حول المنظمة، تأكد من معرفة من في هذه الشركة هو ما يسمى LPR - صانع القرار. خطأ شائع جدا للمديرين، وخاصة عديمي الخبرة، القادمين الجدد - يبدأون في التواصل وتقديم البضائع إلى هؤلاء الأشخاص، هؤلاء الموظفين في شركة المشتري المحتملة، والتي لا شيء يعتمد منها عدم اتخاذ القرارات. / ص>

مبيعات. سياسة الأسعار. مجموعة متنوعة كيفية رفع ربحك؟ كيفية جعل المؤشرات لا تتدفق يوما بعد يوم، وتحتلت بشكل منهجي؟ زيادة الأرباح هي مزيج من الكثيرين

::

إذا كنت تعتقد أن دراسة Hubspot، 3٪ فقط من المشترين الذين تثق البائعين. الاستنتاج - العجز الصارم في متخصصي المبيعات المختصة في السوق، والتي يمكن أن تعقد أداء المبيعات على الأقل. وأولئك الذين يستطيعون زيادة أحجام العمل - أصحاب العمل عموما "مع كسر الأيدي". / ص>

للوصول إلى عددهم يجب أن يتعلم الكثير. ولكن في طن من المعلومات، من السهل "أن يغرق". لتبدأ، تعامل مع القاعدة: ما هي تقنيات المبيعات، في المواقف التي ستكون مفيدة وكيفية التصرف حتى تعمل. / ص> ::

من سيستخدم تقنيات المبيعات

::

نعم، كل من يتصل المشتري المحتمل والهتمي في البيع. حتى الجدة في السوق القريبة :-) ولكن من المفيد بشكل خاص معرفة معرفة التقنيات المختلفة:

  • البائعون الاستشاريين؛
  • مديري المبيعات؛
  • مديري خدمة العملاء. / LI>

القراءة، تذكر، زيادة الكفاءة الشخصية. / ص> ::

الأنواع وتصنيف فني المبيعات

جميع تقنيات المبيعات الحالية (وعشراتها) يمكن تقسيمها إلى مجموعات وتجمع تحت الميزات العامة. / ص>:

على بادئ التفاعل:

في اتجاه البضائع:

وفقا لميزات جهات الاتصال:

وفقا لعملية عملية المعاملة:

ما هي تقنية المبيعات الأكثر فعالية؟ بالكاد يمكن أن يعطي هذا السؤال إجابة لا لبس فيها وموضوعية. هناك عدد كبير بما فيه الكفاية من التقنيات المختلفة، كل منها يستحق الاهتمام. يعتمد الكثير على نطاق الأعمال، مصفوفة المنتج، شرائح المستهلك وعدد من العوامل الأخرى. أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار كيفية بناء نظام مبيعات في شركة، مع الأدوات المسوقين. نظم التعلم والتوجيه والدوافع تلعب دورا مهما. / ص> ::

إلى من وعندما تقنيات المبيعات مفيدة

دون وجود مهارات، من الصعب بيعها. وفقا للإحصاءات، فقط حوالي 5٪ من الناس يحبون ومعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل جيد. يوضح مؤشر Headhunter بوضوح عجز المهنيين المؤهلين. كما يتضح في الرسم البياني، ترتبط 27٪ من جميع الشواغر بهذه المجال. 14٪ فقط من الملخص ينتمي إليها. وهذا يشير إلى أن أسواق المبيعات المختصة مطلوبة للغاية من قبل سوق العمل. / ص>

نظام المبيعات الكلاسيكية

جهة الاتصال

غالبا ما تبدأ ب "الحديث عن أي شيء" لإنشاء أجواء إيجابية لإنشاء أساس نفسي لعلاقات الثقة. من المهم تشكيل صورة شركة مواتية، فضلا عن انطباع جيد عن البائع، كمصاعب محترفة وممتعة. التالي - الانخراط في محادثة إيجابية. من الناحية المثالية - لجعل حتى بدأت أتفق معك. / ص>

إذا لم يكن لديك ميزة مباشرة لتثبيت جهة اتصال مع المشتري عبر الإنترنت، استخدم الإضافات للموقع: الدردشة، رد الاتصال، نموذج الملاحظات. سوف نساعد في هذا. / ص>

عنصر واجهة المستخدم Ring للموقع

الكشف عن الاحتياجات

إذا كنت قادرا على الاستعداد بشكل مسبق لهذه الخطوة، والتي يمكن أن تستغرق ما يصل إلى 60٪ من إجمالي وقت الاتصال. يتم استخدام نصوص المبيعات مع أسئلة القمع التي تسمح لنا بتقييم الوضع، لتحديد الاحتياجات، تحفز التفكير في جدوى الشراء والقرار السريع. فيما يلي الأسئلة التي تسمح لك بالمتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية - عرض المنتج. / ص>

عرض العرض

في هذه المرحلة، من المهم أن تعرف جيدا المنتج نفسه، وكذلك قيمته. تحتاج إلى معرفة بالتفصيل في اللحظات التالية:

  • الخصائص؛
  • خصائص؛
  • الجودة؛
  • الميزات؛
  • مزايا ؛
  • عيوب؛
  • التكلفة، ومجموعة التغيير المسموح به؛
  • عوامل تحسين. / LI>

ربما لاحظت أن الوقت الأخير لإقناع المشتري أثقل بكثير من ذي قبل؟ يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن المشتري الحديث أصبح أكثر مستنيرا في كل من البضائع نفسها وطرق الشراء. للعمل مع مثل هذا المشتري، تحتاج إلى تقنية مبيعات جديدة تماما. هل هناك أي تقنية سرية أو عالمية من المبيعات الفعالة؟ نعم، وتعرف الجميع:

العدو الذي لا يعطي لفتح نفسا ثانية في المبيعات - هذه هي المعايير والأنماط غير صالحة، كما أود - أنها لا تعطي النتيجة المرجوة!

من هذه المقالة، سوف تتعلم كيف تنظر إلى عملية البيع بطريقة جديدة، ماذا سيعطيك ولماذا يجب أن تكون قادرا على التكيف بسرعة مع ظروف عمل جديدة؟

عندما تعتبر تقنية المبيعات فعالة؟

الأسلوب الجديد من المبيعات الفعالة في الطريقة الطبيعية والمنطقية للتواصل مع العميل. من الضروري ليس فقط بيع أي شيء، والغوص في هذه العملية، ولكن للعيش لحظة الشراء مع العميل، في محاولة لفهمها حقا، وليس أدعي أنك لا غير مبال لمشاكله. صدقني، من الأسهل بكثير من بيع الماكرة أو كروبوت - لتكرار العبارات الملحة والمضاءة. إذا كان البائع لا يعرف ماذا يقول أو شيء يسأل العميل، فهو يحتاج فقط إلى وضع نفسه في مكان المشتري وفعالية العمل مع العميل، سوف تنمو على الفور. / ص>

بالتأكيد كان لديك مثل هذه الحالات التي قمت بها كل شيء للبيع، لكنها لم تحدث. هناك العديد من هذه الحالات وهذا يجعل الأمر يفكر في كل الأمتعة المعرفة التي يستخدمها البائعون اليوم. بالطبع، كل شخص لديه النتائج، لكن الجميع لا يمانع لهم لتحسين وتنمو مهنيا. / ص> ::/:

المزيد والمزيد من المسؤولين التنفيذيين يشكون من عدم وجود تأثير من المعرفة المكتسبة في التدريبات، وندوات المبيعات، والتي يجب أن تضع في بعض الأحيان مبلغ مستدير من المال. لكن كلهم ​​هم 99٪ يحملون بائعين المعرفة القديمة. فني مبيعات جيدة قديم، وسيلة حفظ البرامج النصية (وحدات الكلام)، في المبيعات الشخصية بدأت إعطاء آفاق!

فني المبيعات التكيفية

قد يكون الوقت قد حان لتغيير أي شيء في الوعي - لبدء التفكير والبيع بحيث لا يريد الحصول على عملاء محتملين منك للمغادرة، وأردت أن أكون أصدقاء معك، لتصبح شركاؤك ، أردت أن تأتي وشراء وشراء لك أيضا مرة أخرى؟ فني مبيعات التكيف، إنه في هذا - التواصل مع العملاء، من خلال فهم دوافعهم واحتياجاتهم في وقت الشراء، وكذلك التعديلات تحت نوع ومزاج العميل. / ص>

بيع، عيش حقا إبرام العقد معا، ولا تحاول دفع شيء ما، مرارا وتكرارا!

تذكر كم مرة سمعت عبارة من العملاء: "كل بائع يشيد بضائعه!"، أنفسنا أنشأوا هذا القول. حان الوقت لتغيير تقنية المبيعات الفعالة وتطويرها، ولكن سيتم إرسال ناقلات التنمية فقط إلى مصلحة العميل. / ص>

كل ما اخترع فيه البشرية التي تم اختراعها في نظام العلاقات "المشتري البائع" فقط لأحد فقط - حتى يدفع المشتري المال، لذلك. اشترى. عندما يدفع العميل - هذا يعني أن المعاملة حدثت، مع ارتفاع السعر والأكثر صعوبة، كلما زادت الظروف لاستنتاج المعاملة. هناك أيضا بيع البضائع غير المرئية - هذه خدمة أو وقت، لكن تقنية المبيعات التكيفية قادرة على بيع بيع أي منتج أو خدمات بأقصى استفادة للشركة والعميل. اتصل بمنتج واحد على الأقل لم يتعلم الشخص بيعه، لا توجد من هذه البضائع المتبقية وكل منها لديه خوارزمية خاصة بها، وهي تقنية مثبتة. / ص>

تسلق الجبال الترفيهية النشطة والسياحة

إذا كنت على استعداد للاستيقاظ مع كرسي سطح السفينة أو على سبيل المثال، أكملت بنجاح مشروع عملك على إقليم الجزيرة، فإن قبرص متعددة الأوجه تقدم الجميع،

  • . 23 الدقائق
كيف تذهب إلى جولة العمل في الخارج

السياحة التجارية - ميزات المنظمة على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

7 steps of the technique of effective sales of goods in the store

A new sales technique or a new way of looking at sales

How to increase your profits? How to make the indicators not just flow day after day, but systematically grow? The increase in profit is a combination of many factors: increased sales, the right choice of pricing policy and assortment.

Immediately I want to give the first and, perhaps, the most important piece of advice that can greatly help young businessmen on their difficult path - this is "run not a travel agency, but indicators." Calculate all costs, take into account all the data, keep statistics - sooner or later it will serve you well.

And even if for some reason this method is not adopted in Russia, there is still hope that this is only for the time being, because business is always indicators: average check, average commission, frequency of trips, etc. ...

And now, in order of everything else.

Competent sale of tours

According to our experience, up to 90% of potential buyers “leave” after a call. And all because the manager does not use clear algorithms for selling tours.

The first thing to remember: the main task of a manager when talking with a client is not to sell him a tour by phone, but to make an appointment in the office, while clearly indicating the date and time of the visit in order to drive the client into a rigid framework.

During the client's visit to the office and talking to him, do not be "scary", do not ask a lot of questions. Be a friend and an expert to the client, talk with him, warn against mistakes, guide, be sincere, take an interest in his wishes - only then he will be able to truly trust you, only then he will not just buy the tour - he will come back to you again and again!

Do not make the mistake of immediately trying to sell the cheapest tour in the hope that they will definitely buy it! Before offering something, you need to find out the needs of the client.

What is a meeting sale and why is it so important

Managers often suffer from long phone calls. However, the purpose of such dialogues, first of all, should be a follow-up meeting in the office, since, according to statistics, sales are several times higher when a client comes to the office, even if his initial goal was not a purchase, but simply a consultation. It is necessary at all costs to lure the client with a limited number of places on tours or with a limited validity period for a specific offer. These actions expand the so-called sales funnel.

Active sales in tourism technology

Sales Manager Sales Technique: Stages

Selling a particular product, commodity, concluding a deal involves the following seven stages (sales technology stages):

  • First you need to identify, find, define the prospective client, potential buyer.
  • Prepare for the sale to this prospect.
  • Make contact with a person, establish mutual, reciprocal communication with him.
  • Present the product, show it from all sides, interest a potential buyer in your product (in your services, products).
  • Conduct effective handling of the buyer's objections.
  • Complete a deal: conclude a contract, sell a product.
  • Organize after-sales interaction with the client, the buyer.

Identifying a potential client, buyer

Offering your product, your services to everyone in the hope that someone will buy it is a bad business that will lead to nothing but a waste of resources. Therefore, to begin with, the manager must determine who can become his client, depending on various parameters.

For example, if a company sells premium goods or services or which are in a price range above the average, then potential buyers should include people with an income of at least average: middle and top managers, executives.

Well, or another example: if a company is engaged in the sale of sports nutrition, trade in food energy supplements or the sale of sports accessories, then it makes no sense to look for buyers, say, in a regular store: buyers in this case will be among those who attends fitness clubs.

Having identified a potential buyer or, as in our case, a group of buyers, potential customers, you need to think over some kind of non-standard presentation, a non-standard offer of your goods and services: you can be sure that you will be far from the only player - firms that "process" potential buyers will be many. You will have to come up with something so that the potential client becomes your real client, not your competitor.

Pre-sales preparation

Before you start communicating with your potential client, buyer, customer, you need to prepare. You need to find out who you are going to deal with: what kind of company, who is the buyer, what they specialize in, why they need your product, how you both can be useful to each other both in this transaction and outside of this particular case.

If we are talking about a company to which you are going to sell something, that is, not about a person, but about an organization, be sure to find out who in this company is the so-called decision maker - the Decision Maker. A very common mistake of managers, especially inexperienced newcomers, is that they start communicating and presenting the product to those people, those employees of a potential buying firm, on whom nothing depends, who do not make decisions.

Sales. Price policy. Assortment How to increase your profit? How to make sure that the indicators do not just flow day after day, but systematically grow? Increasing profits is a combination of many

According to research by HubSpot, only 3% of buyers trust sellers. Conclusion - there is a severe shortage of competent sales specialists on the market who are able to at least maintain sales figures. And those who can increase the volume - employers generally "tear off with their hands."

To become one of them you will have to study a lot. But it's easy to drown in tons of information. First, understand the database: what sales techniques are, in what situations they will come in handy and how to act to make them work.

Who can use sales techniques

Yes to everyone who contacts a potential buyer and is interested in selling. Even a grandmother in the nearest market :-) But knowledge of different techniques will be especially useful:

  • sales consultants ;
  • sales managers;
  • account managers.

Read, memorize, improve personal effectiveness.

Types and classification of sales techniques

All existing sales techniques (and there are dozens of them) can be divided into groups and combined according to common criteria.

By initiator of interaction:

By product orientation:

By specifics of contacts:

By the characteristics of the transaction process:

What is the most effective sales technique? It is hardly possible to give an unambiguous, objective answer to this question. There are a fairly large number of different techniques, each of which deserves attention. Much depends on the scope of the business, the product matrix, consumer segments and a number of other factors. It is important to take into account how the sales system is built in the company, what tools marketers work with. Systems of training, mentoring and motivation play a significant role.

Who will need sales techniques and when

Without skills, it is difficult to sell. According to statistics, only about 5% of people love and know how to do it well. The HeadHunter index clearly demonstrates the shortage of qualified specialists. As you can see in the diagram, 27% of all vacancies are associated with this area. Only 14% of resumes refer to her. This suggests that skilled salespeople are in great demand in the labor market.

Classic Sales System

Establishing contact

Often starts with "talking about nothing" to create a positive atmosphere to build the psychological foundation of trust. It is important to form a favorable image of the company, as well as a good impression of the seller as a professional, pleasant interlocutor. Next - engage in a positive conversation. Ideally, you want to get people to agree with you.

If you do not have a direct opportunity to be the first to establish contact with the buyer online, use the plugins for the site: chat, callback, feedback form. We will help you with this.

Callback widget for website

Identifying needs

If possible, it is important to prepare in advance for this stage, which can take up to 60% of the total communication time. Sales scripts are used along with funnels of questions that allow you to assess the situation, identify needs, motivate you to think about the expediency of a purchase and make a quick decision. The following are questions that allow you to move on to the next stage - product presentation.

Presentation

At this stage, it is important to have a good knowledge of the product itself, as well as its value. You need to understand in detail the following points:

  • Features ;
  • Properties ;
  • Quality ;
  • Features ;
  • Benefits ;
  • Disadvantages;
  • Cost, the range of its acceptable change;
  • Factors of increasing the value.

You've probably noticed that it has become much harder to convince a customer recently than before? This is due to the fact that the modern buyer has become more enlightened both in the products themselves and in the methods of purchase. To work with such a customer, you need a completely new sales technique. Is there a secret or a universal technique for effective sales? Yes, and everyone knows it:

The enemy that does not give a second wind in sales is the standards and templates that do not work the way we would like - they do not give the desired result!

In this article, you will learn how you can look at the sales process in a new way, what will it give you and why you should be able to quickly adapt to new working conditions?

When is a sales technique considered effective?

A new technique for effective sales is a natural and logical way of communicating with a client. It is necessary not only to sell something, focusing on the process, but to live the moment of purchase with the client, trying to really understand him, and not pretend that you are not indifferent to his problems. Believe me, this is much easier than selling by cunning or like a robot - repeating memorized and overwritten phrases. If the seller does not know what to say or what to ask the client, he just needs to put himself in the buyer's shoes and the efficiency of work with the client will immediately increase.

Surely you have had such cases that you did everything for the sale, but it did not take place. There are many such cases, and this makes us think about all the baggage of knowledge that sellers use today. Of course, everyone has results, but everyone is not averse to improving them and growing professionally.

More and more managers are complaining about the lack of effect from the knowledge gained at trainings, sales seminars, for which sometimes you have to shell out a tidy sum of money. But all of them by 99% carry the same type of outdated knowledge to sellers. The good old technique of sales, by memorizing scripts (speech modules), began to misfire in personal sales!

Adaptive Sales Technique

Maybe it's time to change something in your mind - to start thinking and selling in such a way that potential customers do not want to leave you as soon as possible, but they want to be friends with you, become your partners, they want to come and buy from you. again? An adaptive sales technique, this is precisely what is meant by communication with clients, through understanding their motives and needs at the time of purchase, as well as adjusting to the type and mood of the client.

Selling, truly living contracting together, rather than mindlessly pushing something back and forth!

Remember how many times you have heard from customers the phrase: "Every seller praises his product!", we created this saying ourselves. The time has come to change the technique of effective sales and develop, but only the vector of development will now be directed towards the interests of the client.

Everything that mankind has invented in the system of "buyer-seller" relations was created only for one thing - for the buyer to pay money, i.e. bought. When a client pays, it means that the transaction took place, while the higher the price and the more complex the product, the more conditions for the transaction. There is also the sale of invisible goods - this is a service or time, but the adaptive sales technique is able to realize the sale of any product or service with the maximum benefit for the company and the client. Name at least one product that a person has not learned to sell, there are no such products left, and each of them has its own traditional algorithm, its own proven technique.

Popular posts
Travel-related professions - ten chances to combine what you want

A travel agent is a person engaged in the selection and sale of ready-made tours, focusing on the client's requirements and budget. In fact, it is an intermediary between the client and the tour operator. We will tell you where to study as a travel agent, how much he earns and where he works.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Multitour in Switzerland: description

Switzerland - want to go there? Multitour in Switzerland: a detailed description of the route, a trekking plan and other useful information.

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes