7 أفضل الملاحين GPS للغابات: للصيد، للصيد، للسياحة

كيفية اختيار المستكشف للصيد: مراجعة النماذج ومعايير الاختيار

المستكشف عن الصياد هو شيء مفيد إلى حد ما، حيث أصبحت اللعبة والأسماك أصغر بكثير حول مستوطنات القرية، وبالتالي، لإيجاد فريسة، من الضروري مواصلة الخوض في الغابة. ولكن ليس كل الصيادين موجهة جيدا في الغابة. ولأن لا تبقى هناك لفترة غير محدودة بدون طعام وماء، ولكن للعودة إلى المنزل في الوقت المناسب، فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك مستكشف للصيد معك. / ص>

لذلك، فإن الخيار الصحيح للملكى للصياد ليس فاخرا إضافيا له. في بعض الأحيان يكون هذا الجهاز قادرا على توفير الحياة، وترك الشخص بنجاح للتسوية أو على الطريق الذي تتحرك فيه السيارات التي تتحرك بها السيارات. / ص> ::

المزايا والضرورة

::

navigators تقع في السيارة مختلفة جدا عن تلك التي تحتاج إلى صياد. هناك حاجة إلى الملاحين للسياحة والصيد من أجل فرائهم في الغابة أو منطقة أخرى، وإيجاد وجهة نظرهم على الخريطة ومساعدة هذا الأمر في وضع الأمثل في السكن البشري. / ص>

مجرد بطاقة هنتر لن تساعد أي شيء إذا كان لن يعرف نقاط موقعه. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى الذهاب في الصيد أو الصيد عن بعد في المستكشف من الإنترنت الخرائط اللازمة. / ص>

وعندما يشعر الصياد أنه يحتاج إلى مساعدة، فقد فقد معلما، تحتاج فقط إلى تشغيل الجهاز وتجد نفسك على الخريطة. بعد ذلك، ضع طريقا مريحا جديدا يساعدك في الذهاب إلى المكان المناسب. / ص>

معايير الاختيار

:

عند اختيار مساعد موثوق به في شكل مستكشف للغابات وصيد الأسماك، من الضروري مراعاة الخصائص المختلفة والمؤشرات الفنية. على الصيد أو شخص الصيد يمكن أن يقع في الماء، وضرب الحجارة والدخول في المواقف الحرجة المختلفة. لذلك، يجب على المستكشف الصيد "البقاء" في أي منهم ومساعدة المالك. / ص> ::

توفر خريطة

يجب على المستكشف عن الصياد والصياد إدراك الإشارة وليس بأقمار صناعية واحدة أو اثنين، ولكن قدر الإمكان، لأن التضاريس غير متساوي، وفي أي نقطة من الغابات كان من الممكن التقاط الإشارة. على المدار القريب على الأرض يصل إلى 30 أقمار صناعية. / ص>

في معظم المستكشف للصيد، يجب أن يكون هناك بطاقة، لأنك لا تحتاج إلى نقطة فقط حيث يكون الشخص، ولكن أيضا خريطة لإنشاء الطريق المطلوب. واتخاذ معك بطاقات إضافية فهي غير عملي، بالإضافة إلى الوزن الإضافي. في الوقت نفسه، يجب أن يكون لدى الملاحين في الصيد ذاكرة قوية بحيث يتضمن ذلك الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة. / ص>

كيفية اختيار المستكشف للصيد: مراجعة النماذج ومعايير الاختيار

::

لن يسمح لك الملاحين Garmin بالضياع! هذه هي نماذج مدمجة مع فيلق موثوق مقاوم للرطوبة والعبط بديهية. جنبا إلى جنب مع النماذج الكلاسيكية، والتي يتم استخدامها باستخدام الأزرار الميكانيكية والملاحين السياحيين بشاشة تعمل باللمس الحساسة. العمل المتزامن مع GPS الأقمار الصناعية GPS و Glonass، بوصلة إلكترونية حساسة، مقياس ارتدائي بارومتري، وكذلك العديد من الوظائف الأخرى - يمكنك التأكد من صحة طريقك!

المستكشف المحمولة البحرية مع جهاز استقبال GPS وخريطة أساسية محملة مسبقا للعالم GPSMAP 86S يتضمن لونا اللون مع قطري 3. بوصة وجودة صورة ممتازة حتى مع ضوء الشمس، وكذلك نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي للأشعة الشمس Glonass / Galileo Receiver مع الهوائي رباعية اللولب للاستقبال الممتاز. / ص>

يتضمن نموذج GPSMAP 66ST ملون اللون مع قطري 3. بوصة وجودة الصورة الممتازة، حتى مع أشعة الشمس، بالإضافة إلى جهاز استقبال GPS / Glonass / Glileo الحساس للغاية مع هوائي Quad Helix للحصول على استقبال ممتاز وبعد / ص> ::

GPS / Glonass Navigator للصيد وتتبع الكلاب الصيد

الصحافة العالمية المحمية GPS Navigator

استبدل ETREX 20X أحد أكثر الملاحين المحمولة GPS المحمولة - ETREX 20. تم زيادة النموذج الجديد ودقة الشاشة. الجهاز محمي من الماء وفقا لمعيار IPX7، الذي يعمل من البطاريات العادية، يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الأزرار وبيعها مع البطاقة الطبوغرافية. / ص>

يتضمن نموذج GPSMAP 64st ملونة اللون مع قطري 2. بوصة وجودة صورة ممتازة حتى مع أشعة الشمس، بالإضافة إلى GPS حساسة للغاية ومجتمع Glonass مع Halix رباعي الهوائي لاستقبال ممتاز. / ص>

جهاز Astro هو نظام مثالي لتتبع الكلاب الصيد مع جهاز استقبال GPS غير حساس للغاية. / ص>

جديد Etrex 10 يحتفظ بالوظائف الأساسية، والتصميم المتين، والتوافر وعمر البطارية الطويل - تلك الخصائص التي قامت بجهاز etrex الأكثر موثوقية Glonass - GPS Navigator. / ص>

الملاح المحمول مع شاشة تعمل باللمس اللون، جهاز استقبال GPS / Glonass وبطاقات Topo

المستكشف المحمول مع شاشة اللمس الملونة، جهاز استقبال GPS / Glonass و 3 محاور البوصلة

::/:

يأتي النموذج ليحل محل Navigator Garmin Etrex 30 الشهير. المحمولة GPS Glonass Navigator، البوصلة 3 محور، مقياس مقياس، مقياس العرض المحسن والذاكرة الموسعة

نموذج مونتانا مجهز بشاشة تعمل باللمس مزدوجة الاتجاه 4 بوصة تدعم العديد من خيارات الخرائط

المستكشف للصيد، الصيد، السياحة في الغابة: كيفية اختيار بشكل صحيح. نظرة عامة GPS Hunting Navigators: أفضل النماذج للصيادين والصيادين. مراجعة الفيديو.

::

Forest Navigator - جهاز مطلوب لكل صياد. في بعض الأحيان يتحول مضايق الوحش إلى حطام غير سالك حقا، من الصعب الخروج منها من الصعب دون مساعد إلكتروني خاص. إن اختيار الملاح العالي الجودة هو سؤال عاجل للصيادين والصيادين، والتي يمكن انهار في الإثارة في الصيد من المسارات وتضيع في منطقة غير مألوفة. يتميز المساعدون الإلكترونيون الحديث بأحجام مدمجة ووظائف واسعة، مما يجعل هواية مفضلة أكثر راحة. / ص>

اختيار الملاح الميزات

في محلات التكنولوجيا ومحلات الصيد المتخصصة، يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الملاحين لكل ذوق ومحفظة. ومع ذلك، دون الراعي في السؤال، من الصعب للغاية اختيار جهاز عالي الجودة حقا، لأن العديد من النماذج تتميز بوجود وظائف إضافية غالبا ما لا تكون هناك حاجة إليها. للحصول على ميزات إضافية يجب أن تدفع إضافي، لذلك يمكن للمستكشف أن يسكب مبلغ مستدير، على الرغم من أن الوظيفة الموسعة لا تحتاج دائما إلى صياد. / ص>

المستكشف المختار بشكل صحيح بالنسبة للغابة سيكون مساعد جيب ممتاز، والذي سيخرج من أي تضاريس. من أجل عدم الخلط بينه في مجموعة واسعة من هذه الأجهزة، من الضروري دراسة المعايير التي تحتاج إلى اختيار المستكشف. / ص> ::

عند اختيار المستكشف للصيد، يجب أن تفكر في العديد من الفروق الدقيقة:

  • يجب أن يكون الجهاز مجهز بنمط اتصال عالي الجودة للتشغيل دون انقطاع وإنشاء طريق بشكل صحيح؛
  • يجب أن يكون الجهاز سهلا ومضادا وموثوقا ؛
  • يجب أن يكون الجهاز مصدر طاقة مجتمعة. / LI>

::

Navigator للصيد، مثل أي جهاز آخر من هذا النوع، يعمل على أساس بروتوكول GPS. لتثبيت التواصل مع الأقمار الصناعية، يجب أن يكون الجهاز مجهزا بنمط الاتصالات والمستقبل عالية الجودة (هوائي). في الوقت نفسه، يجب أن يكون الجهاز خفيفا ومضادا، لأنه على الصيد عليك أن تتحرك كثيرا وبسرعة. / ص>

لا تحتاج إلى حفظ على المستكشف للصيد وصيد الأسماك، ولكن التكلفة العالية لا تضمن دائما أن هذا الجهاز مناسب لشخص معين. والحقيقة هي أن بعض الوظائف يمكن رفضها بأمان دون فقدان الراحة، مما سيؤثر على الحد من قيمة هذا الجهاز. أن تقرر الاختيار، فمن المستحسن أن تعرف نفسك بعناية بالخصائص الرئيسية للجهاز. / ص>

الخرائط والطرق

الوظيفة الرئيسية للجهاز هي بناء طريق. يتلقى موقع بيانات الموقع من القمر الصناعي، وبالتالي فإن المعيار الأكثر أهمية هو جهاز إرسال موثوق به هوائي حساس للغاية، والذي سيقوم بالقبض على الإشارة حتى في بعيدة عن المستوطنات. / ص>

الصيادون والصيادون والسياح وحتى الفطر في الآونة الأخيرة استخدام المستكشف عن ارتفاع في الغابة أو ترك الماء. حقيقة أن هذه الأداة المريحة والوظيفية لن تضيع - هذا أمر مفهوم. ولكن بعد كل شيء، يمكن الإشارة إلى وقوف السيارات مألوفة في الأسماك، وأماكن الفطر، بحيث لا تظل Lukokhko في العام المقبل والقفص فارغا. / ص> ::

الملاحين السياحيين لتنزف في الغابة

مزايا الملاح

يحدث، في حملة طويلة يمكن أن تجلب. لم يتم تثبيت شحن هاتفك على البتولا أو الصنوبر، وفي الوقت الأكثر مسؤولية، يمكن أن ترفض أداةك ببساطة العمل. لا يحتفظ Navigator جيد فقط بشحن أطول بكثير، لكنه يجعل من الممكن تغيير البطارية بسرعة ووضع البطاريات العادية بشكل عام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن جميع هذه التطبيقات لن تعطي كمية من المعلومات اللازمة والمفيدة كمساحة لرفعت إلى الغابة. / ص>

أنواع الملاحين السياحيين

::

الانفصال إلى الشعور واضح، وهو أمر جيد. / ص> ::

  • بسيط. الملاحين والأبيض والأبيض المنخفض الوظيفي. معظمهم ليس لديهم حتى إمكانية تنزيل بطاقات جديدة. الحد الأقصى، الذي هم قادرون على الاحتفال بالعديد من النقاط وتمهيد بضعة طرق على الخريطة المتوفرة بالفعل. في نزهة للمشاة متعددة الأيام، لا ينصح بأخذها، ولكن لاحظت أماكن الفطر حول المنازل الريفية أو مواقف السيارات المفضلة من بريم كبير أو الكارب أو سوموفوفوفي. / LI>
  • مجمع. على هذه الأجهزة حرفيا الفضاء للخيال. ولكن من الضروري أن تقترب من هذا النتوء إذا لم يكن بعناية، فهو مدروس تماما. هنا لن تقدم ليس فقط مجموعة كبيرة من البطاقات التي يمكن تحديثها باستمرار، ولكن أيضا مقياس الارتفاع والبوصلة والبارومتر وحتى عداد الخطى. ناهيك عن بناء الطريق وتذكر أن المسار قد مر. دون مهارات معينة، يمكنك الخلط. / LI>

اعتمادا على ما تريد بالضبط من الجهاز المكتسب وتحتاج إلى الاختيار. ضع البحيرة، حتى لا تأتي من صيد الأسماك دون اصطيادها، أو السكتة الدماغية بستان صغير من البتولا، حيث تكون مليئة بالأعباء - لهذا ليس من الضروري زيادة الزائدة عدة مرات. وإذا كنت ترغب في ترك فوائد الحضارة عدة مرات في السنة سنة وسبعتان للذهاب إلى الإعجاب بالغربات الغابات أو الجبال الخلابة - هنا يجب أن تهز محفظتك واختيار الملاح متعدد الوظائف المتقدمة للسياحة. / ص> ::

المستكشف للصيد والصيد

هذا السؤال مضاء بالفعل إلى حد ما، لذلك لا توجد نقطة في التكرار. لكن مازال. الصيد والصيد مختلفة. إذا كنت تشارك في هذه الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق بالقرب من المنزل، فلن تكون هناك حاجة قريبا ولن يحتاج المستكشف. ولكن إذا ذهبت إلى خزان جديد أو في غابة غير مألوفة تماما - فمن الأفضل أن تهتم مقدما في أن في المستكشف الخاص بك كان خريطة لهذه المنطقة مع كل التفاصيل والمسار التقريبي إلى بضع المستوطنات. / ص>

تطبيق التنقل لالروبوت

وتمكنا من لمس هذا السؤال، لكن الأمر يستحق فك تشفير قليلا. تطبيقات الملاحة هي الكثير. إذا نصحت إليك شخص ما أحدهما بعضا، وأنت تثق به تماما النصيحة، فلا يزال الأمر يستحق تجريد نوعا ما مثل هذا المستكشف، بعد التنزيل على جهاز Android الخاص بك وتأكد من الغابة. في معظم الحالات، تكون الوظائف الإضافية، ولكنها مفيدة للغاية غائبة في الإصدار الأصلي، وسيتعين عليهم التنزيل والتثبيت بشكل منفصل، لا نادرا عن رسوم إضافية. والأهم من ذلك، لا تنسى قبل الذهاب إلى الغابة للتأكد من شحن بطارية الأداة 100٪. / ص>

ارتفاع السياحة أو مجرد عطلة في الطبيعة تتطلب مهارات التوجيه الجيد في منطقة غير مألوفة. لسوء الحظ، لا يمكن للجميع تحديد الاتجاه على البوصلة أو الشمس أو الميزات الأخرى. من أجل عدم فقدان، من الأفضل شراء مستكشف مقدما للغابة. يتم التعامل مع النماذج البسيطة والرخيصة بنجاح مع مهمة التوجيه، لكن المزيد من النماذج العالمية تقدم معلومات إضافية وغالبا ما تكون مفيدة. في هذا التصنيف، يتم تمثيل Navigators Garmin فقط لأنه، وفقا للمسافرين ذوي الخبرة، فهي الأنسب للسياحة. / ص> ::

أعلى الملاحات البسيطة والرخيصة الغابات

حتى أبسط المستكشف عن الغابة دون الإنترنت سوف يساعدك بسرعة في تحديد موقعك وتمهيد الطريق في منطقة غير مألوفة. يحتوي خط العلامة التجارية Garmin على عدة نماذج ميزانية، والتي تكاليف أولئك الذين يستخدمون الملاحين بشكل غير نادر، على سبيل المثال، لصيد الأسماك:

::

  • garmin Astro 320؛
  • garmin etrex 10؛
  • garmin etrex 20x. / LI>

::

الملاح الملائم غير مكلف ومريح وعملي مع دعم غلوناس متكامل. يحتوي الجهاز على خريطة متكاملة، ولكن يمكن للمستخدم أيضا تنزيل حد سواء. يتم عرض المعلومات على شاشة لون LCD. يتم التوجيه باستخدام الهوائي المدمج، يمكنك أيضا توصيل جهاز خارجي باستخدام موصل خاص. يعمل الجهاز من بطاريتين AA. يكفيون لمدة 20 ساعة من العمل. إذا كانت البطاريات جالسة، يمكن توصيل مصدر الطاقة الخارجي بالمستكشف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم توفير السكن مع فتحة ل Micro SD ومنفذ USB، وفي ذاكرة الجهاز هناك تقويم للصيد وصيد الأسماك، معلومات حول الشمس والقمر والمد والجزر والمنبه واستيمتر. / ص>

عدد طرق Routes200Diagonal Screen2.6 بوصة 2000 GR

LI> كابل USB كاملة؛
  • مقطع مريح السحابة. / LI>

    • ليس مجموعة كبيرة جدا من العمل؛
    • السكن غير محمي تماما من الأضرار الميكانيكية. / LI>

    مراجعة: "المستكشف العادي لأموالك. لا توجد وظائف إضافية، هناك كل ما تحتاجه، والتحكم بسيط ومفهوم. نوصي". / ص>

    الملاح GPS لهذا الغابة، على الرغم من التكلفة المتاحة، يجمع بنجاح بين الوظائف المتقدمة، والحياة الطويلة الخدمة وعملية بسيطة. جسم الجهاز محمي من الرطوبة والصدمة، لذلك يمكن أن يؤخذ الجهاز بأمان معهم في الزيادات. للتوجيه، يتم استخدام الهوائي المدمج، وتتيح لك ميزة ظهر المسار بدقة إجراء طريق حتى في منطقة غير مألوفة. يتم عرض المعلومات على شاشة LCD صغيرة ولكنها مفيدة. أيضا، يوفر الجهاز بطاقة مدمجة، وهناك ذاكرة داخلية، ولكن لزيادة حجمها، يمكنك تثبيت بطاقة ذاكرة إضافية باستخدام فتحة Micro SD. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن توصيل الجهاز بجهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول عبر USB، ويتم تضمين الكابل في المجموعة. / ص> ::

    عدد طرق Routes8Diagonal Screen2.2 Inchesambes142 Gr

    • تكلفة بأسعار معقولة؛
    • الإسكان محمي من الغبار والأوساخ والرطوبة؛
    • شحن بطاريتين aa بما يكفي لمدة 25 ساعة من الاستخدام ؛
    • بسرعة يصطاد الأقمار الصناعية وإصلاحات دورات دورات؛
    • قائمة مريحة والتحكم. / LI>

    • يتجمد لبضع ثوان عند تحديد النقاط المسار؛
    • ليس كمية كبيرة جدا من الذاكرة المتكاملة. / LI>

  • كيف تخطط للعطلات في Altai

    يفترض أن السياحة للسيارات في العطلات العطلات Altai هي مواقف من 15 يوليو 2014. مع خيام وأكياس غرفة نوم وذراعين ومنتجات وموتات الغاز وما إلى ذلك. لمدة 10-12 أيام.

    • . 10 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

7 best GPS navigators for the forest: for fishing, for hunting, for tourism

How to choose a navigator for hunting: an overview of models and selection criteria

The navigator is quite a useful thing for the hunter, since the number of game and fish around human settlements has become much less, and therefore, in order to find prey, one must go deeper and deeper into the forest. But not all hunters are well-versed in the forest. Therefore, in order not to stay there indefinitely without food and water, but to return home on time, it is better to have a navigator with you for hunting.

Therefore, the right choice of a navigator for a hunter is not an extra luxury for him. Sometimes such a device can save lives by successfully leading a person to a settlement or to the road along which cars move.

Benefits and Necessities

The navigators located in the car are very different from those that the hunter needs. Navigators for tourism and hunting are needed in order to go deep into a forest or other area, find your point on the map and use this to plot the optimal route to human housing.

A simple map will not help the hunter if he does not know the points of his location. To do this, you need to put the necessary maps in the navigator from the Internet before going hunting or remote fishing.

And when the hunter feels that he needs help, and he has lost his landmark, he just needs to turn on the device and find himself on the map. After that, lay a new convenient route that will help you get to the desired place.

Selection criteria

Choosing a reliable assistant in the form of a navigator for forest and fishing, you need to take into account various characteristics and technical indicators. While hunting or fishing, a person can fall into the water, hit stones and get into various critical situations. Therefore, the hunting navigator must "survive" in any of them and help the owner.

Card availability

The navigator for the hunter and fisherman should receive the signal not from one or two satellites, but as much as possible, because the terrain is uneven, and so that at any point in the forest it is possible to catch the signal. There are up to 30 satellites in low-earth orbit.

There should be maps in the navigator itself for hunting, since you need not only the point where the person is, but also the map to create the necessary route. And taking additional cards with you is not practical, plus additional weight. At the same time, hunting navigators must have a powerful memory to include a lot of useful information.

How to choose a navigator for hunting: an overview of models and selection criteria

Garmin Navigators won't let you get lost! These are compact models with a reliable, moisture-resistant case and an intuitive interface. In addition to the classic models controlled by mechanical buttons, there are also travel navigators with a sensitive touchscreen available. Simultaneous work with GPS and Glonass satellites, a sensitive electronic compass, barometric altimeter, and many other functions - you can be sure of the correctness of your route!

Marine Handheld Navigator with GPS Receiver and Preloaded World Basemap The GPSMAP 86S includes a 3.inch color screen with excellent image quality even in sunlight and a highly sensitive GPS/GLONASS/GALILEO receiver with antenna Quad Helix for superior reception.

The GPSMAP 66ST features a 3.-inch sunlight-readable color screen and a highly sensitive GPS/GLONASS/GALILEO receiver with Quad Helix antenna for superior reception.

GPS/GLONASS navigator for hunting and tracking hunting dogs

Universal secure push-button GPS-navigator

The eTrex 20x replaces one of the most popular handheld GPS navigators, the eTrex 20. The new model has increased memory capacity and screen resolution. The device is protected from water according to the Ipx7 standard, runs on conventional batteries, is operated by buttons and is sold with a topographic map.

The GPSMAP 64ST features a 2. ”sunlight-readable color screen and a highly sensitive GPS and GLONASS receiver with a quad helix antenna for superior reception.

The Astro is the ultimate hunting dog tracking system with a built-in high-sensitivity GPS receiver.

The new eTrex 10 retains the core features, robust design, affordability and long battery life that have made the eTrex the most reliable Glonass GPS navigator ever.

Portable navigator with color touchscreen, GPS/GLONASS receiver and preloaded TOPO maps

Portable navigator with color touchscreen, GPS/GLONASS receiver and 3-axis compass

The model comes to replace the popular Garmin eTrex 30 navigator. Portable GPS-GLONASS navigator, 3-axis compass, barometer, altimeter, improved display resolution and expanded memory

Montana features a 4-inch dual-orientation color touchscreen and supports multiple mapping options

Navigator for hunting, fishing, tourism in the forest: how to choose the right one. Review of hunting GPS navigators: the best models for hunters and fishermen. Video review.

The Forest Navigator is a device every hunter needs. Sometimes the pursuit of the beast leads into a truly impenetrable jungle, which can be difficult to get out of without a special electronic assistant. The choice of a high-quality navigator is a pressing issue for hunters and fishermen, who, in the excitement of hunting, can turn off the trail and get lost in an unfamiliar area. Modern electronic assistants are distinguished by their compact size and wide functionality that will make their favorite hobby even more comfortable.

Specifics of navigator selection

In hardware stores and specialized hunting stores, there is a wide selection of navigators for every taste and wallet. Nevertheless, without understanding the issue, it can be very difficult to choose a really high-quality device, because many models are distinguished by the presence of additional functions that are often not needed. You will have to pay extra for additional functions, so the navigator can result in a large sum, although the hunter does not always need advanced functionality.

A properly selected navigator for the forest will be an excellent pocket assistant that will lead you out of any terrain. In order not to get lost in a wide range of such devices, you should study in detail the criteria by which you need to choose a navigator.

When choosing a navigator for hunting, you should take into account several nuances:

  • the device must be equipped with a high-quality communication module for smooth operation and correct route planning;
  • the device must be light, compact and reliable;
  • the device must have a combined power supply.

The hunting navigator, like any other device of this type, works on the basis of the gps protocol. To establish communication with a satellite, the device must be equipped with a high-quality communication module and a receiver (antenna). At the same time, the device should be light and compact, because hunting has to move a lot and quickly.

There is no need to save money on a navigator for hunting and fishing, but the high cost does not always guarantee that this device is suitable for a specific person. The fact is that some functions can be safely abandoned without loss of convenience, which will affect the decrease in the cost of this device. To determine the choice, it is recommended that you carefully familiarize yourself with the main characteristics of the device.

Maps and Routes

The main function of the device is to build a route. The navigator receives location data from the satellite, so the most important criterion is a reliable transmitter and a high-quality high-sensitivity antenna that will pick up the signal even in areas far from settlements.

Hunters, fishermen, tourists and even mushroom pickers have recently been increasingly using the navigator to hike into the woods or go to a pond. The fact that this convenient and functional gadget will not let you get lost is understandable. But after all, it is possible to mark on it the usual stands of fish, and mushroom places, so that next year the basket and the cage do not remain empty.

Travel navigators for hiking in the forest

Benefits of the navigator

There are, of course, all kinds of applications for androids, phones, smartphones, tablets and other devices, but, firstly, it is somewhat difficult to choose the best option from among them, and even if it worked out, on a long hike they can fail. Phone chargers are not installed on a birch or pine tree, and at the most crucial moment your gadget may simply refuse to work. A good navigator not only holds a charge much longer, but makes it possible to quickly change the battery and generally put in ordinary batteries. In addition, all these applications will not provide such an amount of necessary and useful information as a navigator for a trip to the forest.

Tourist Navigator Types

Separation to the point of banality is understandable, which is good.

  • Simple. Black and white little-functional navigators. Most of them do not even have the ability to download new maps. The maximum they can do is mark a few points and plot a couple of routes on an existing map. It is not recommended to take them on a multi-day walk, but it is quite possible to mark the mushroom spots around the dacha or the favorite sites of large bream, carp or catfish.
  • Complex. There is literally room for imagination on these devices. But this space must be approached, if not carefully, then very thoughtfully. Here you will be offered not only a large selection of maps that can be constantly updated, but also an altimeter, compass, barometer and even a pedometer. Not to mention building a route and memorizing the path already traveled. Without certain skills, you can get confused.

Depending on what exactly you want from the purchased device and you need to choose. To mark a lake so as not to come from fishing without a catch, or to stake out a small birch grove, where there are a lot of stumps - you do not need to overpay several times for this. And if you like to leave the benefits of civilization a couple of times a year and go to admire unfamiliar forest expanses or picturesque mountains for a week and a half or two, then you should shake your wallet and choose an advanced multifunctional navigator for tourism.

Navigator for fishing and hunting

This issue has already been covered somewhat above, so there is no point in repeating it. But still. Fishing and hunting are different. If you are doing these types of outdoor activities close to home, you will soon no longer need a navigator. But if you are going to a new reservoir or to a completely unfamiliar forest, it is better to worry in advance that your navigator has a map of this area with all the details and an approximate route to a couple of nearby settlements.

Navigation app for android

And we managed to touch on this issue, but here it is worth deciphering a little. There are a lot of navigation applications. If someone advised you a certain thing, and you completely trust the advisor, you should still drive such a navigator a little, after downloading it to your android and always before going into the forest. In most cases, additional, but very useful functions are absent in the initial version, and they will have to be downloaded and installed separately, often for an additional fee. And most importantly, do not forget to make sure that the battery of the gadget is 100% charged before going into the forest.

Hiking or just outdoor recreation requires good orientation skills in unfamiliar terrain. Unfortunately, not everyone knows how to determine the direction by compass, sun or other signs. In order not to get lost, it is better to buy a navigator for the forest in advance. Even simple and cheap models do the job successfully, but more versatile models offer additional, often useful information. Only Garmin navigators are featured in this ranking, as experienced travelers say they are best for hiking.

TOP simple and cheap navigators for the forest

Even the simplest navigator for the forest without the Internet will help you quickly determine your location and get directions in unfamiliar terrain. In the line of the Garmin brand, there are several budget models, which are worth buying for those who use navigators infrequently, for example, for fishing:

  • Garmin Astro 320;
  • Garmin eTrex 10;
  • Garmin eTrex 20x.

Inexpensive, convenient and functional navigator with built-in GLONASS support. The device has an integrated map, but the user can also upload their own. Information is displayed on the LCD-color screen. Orientation is carried out using a built-in antenna, you can also connect an external device using a special connector. The device operates on two AA batteries. They are enough for 20 hours of work. If the batteries run out, you can connect an external power source to the navigator. Additionally, the case provides a slot for Micro SD and USB-port, and in the memory of the device there is a hunting and fishing calendar, information about the sun, moon and tides, an alarm clock and an altimeter.

Number of routes 200 Screen diagonal 2.6 inches Weight 260 g

  • 2GB internal memory;
  • supports EGNOS and WAAS;
  • integrated magnetic compass;
  • cable USB included;
  • Convenient mounting clip.

  • not very long range;
  • the case is not very well protected from mechanical damage.

Review: “A normal navigator for your money. There are no unnecessary functions, everything you need is there, the controls are simple and straightforward. I recommend".

This GPS navigator for the forest, despite its affordable cost, successfully combines advanced functionality, long life and easy operation. The body of the device is protected from moisture and shock, so you can safely take the device with you on hikes. The built-in antenna is used for orientation, and the Track-Back function allows you to accurately plan a route even in unfamiliar terrain. Information is displayed on a small but informative LCD-monitor. The device also has a built-in card, there is an internal memory, but to increase its capacity, you can install an additional memory card using the Micro SD slot. If necessary, the device can be connected to a computer or laptop via USB, and the cable is provided in the kit.

Number of routes 50 Screen diagonal 2.2 inches Weight 142 g

  • affordable cost;
  • the case is protected from dust, dirt and moisture;
  • two AA batteries are charged for 25 hours of use; <
  • quickly catches satellites and fixes deviations from the course;
  • user-friendly menu and control.

  • hangs for a few seconds while marking waypoints;
  • not very large internal memory.

Popular posts
How to plan a vacation in Gorny Altai

Automobile tourism in mountain Altai. Rest is supposed to be by savages from July 15, 2014. With tents, sleeping bags, kettles, food, gas burners and so on. For 10-12 days.

  • . 24 minutes
Professions of the future: When we go into space

How many times have many of you enjoyed watching films about space exploration? Or what dangers are encountered there, problems arise, or, conversely, discoveries? Personally, we are constantly ...

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies