الصف السادس

الصف السادس

إعداد فئة OBZH وتعليق

اضبط سؤالك حول هذه المواد!

الاستعدادات للخروج إلى الطبيعة للترفيه النشط لا يتطلب فقط تعريف المكان وأهداف الحملة، وتطوير الطريق ودراسة منطقة الحملة، ولكن أيضا الاختيار المدروس وتدريب المعدات السياحية. يعتمد اختيار المعدات السياحية على نوع وميزات الحملة (المشي لمسافات طويلة أو المياه أو ركوب الدراجات أو يوم واحد أو متعدد الأيام، وما إلى ذلك)، في الموسم والطقس. / ص> ::

يمكن تقسيم جميع المعدات السياحية إلى مجموعة شخصية ومجموعة خاصة. / ص>

المعدات السياحية الشخصية هي الملابس والأحذية، وكيس النوم والغسل، والأطباق الشخصية وحقائب الظهر. تحتوي معدات المجموعة على خيام وأواني الطبخ والمحاور والبطاقات والمخططات والبوصلة وغيرها من كائنات الاستخدام الجماعي. المعدات الخاصة هي الكائنات والمجموعة، والاستخدام الشخصي الذي تحدده خصوصيات السياح: وسائل حركة السياح (الدراجات، القوارب، التزلج)، معدات التأمين (حلقات، سترات الإنقاذ) وغيرها. الملحق الضروري لمعدات السياحة هي مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية. / ص>:

يجب أن تفي المعدات السياحية بعدد من المتطلبات العامة: أن تكون موثوقة ودائمة ومريحة وسهلة. يجب ألا يتجاوز وزن معدات المجموعة في نزهة المشي للشخص الواحد 4 كجم (للفتيات) و 5 كجم (للأولاد). / ص> ::

اعتمادا على الظروف الجوية، يمكن أن تكون الملابس السياحية مختلفة. وبالتالي، يمكن أن تتكون الملابس السياحية في نزهة الصيف من مجموعة من الملابس الداخلية، والسراويل المصنوعة من نسيج صوفي أو قطن سميك (جينز)، قمصان رعاة البقر. في حالة الحرارة، يجب أن تأخذ السراويل القصيرة والقمصان والاستحمام (الصهر)؛ في حالة سوء الاحوال الجوية - بدلة عاصفة ورأس. عادة ما يتم تقديم غطاء الرأس مع قبعة من مسألة خفيفة مع قناع كبير. في المناطق التي هناك حاجة إلى العديد من البعوض أو الحواجز. إذا كان الصيف رائعا، فهناك حاجة إلى سترة من الصوف. للطقس البارد تحتاج إلى قبعة صغيرة محبوك. / ص>بدلا من السراويل العادية في الجبال، غالبا ما يرتدي السياح أزياء رياضية خاصة مجتمعة مع محروقات الصوف السميكة. لحماية الرياح القوية والبرد، بالإضافة إلى بدلة العاصفة، يتم استخدام سترة سهلة من كابرون كثيف. / ص>

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الملابس والأحذية من السياح لأنواع مختلفة من المشي لمسافات طويلة (المشي لمسافات طويلة، المياه، ركوب الدراجات، التزلج) لها بعض الاختلافات. لذلك، في حملة المشي لمسافات طويلة، يرتدي السياح أحذية خفيفة على وحيد مموج، كحذاء أحذية قابلة للاستبدال. يتم استخدام الأحذية الجبلية للمشي في الجبال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تضمين Clotum of Vodnik Tourist في قفازات الشعيرة للعمل مع الغابة وسترة الحياة. / ص>

في نزهة التزلج، يجب أن يكون لديك مجموعة إضافية من الملابس الدافئة. يجب أن تكون بدلة العلامة التجارية حجم واحد أكثر من المعتاد، مما يتيح لك ارتدائه على رأس الملابس الدافئة. تستخدم القفازات الصوفية، القماش المشمع والفوائح الفراء لحماية الأيدي، والتي تستخدم بشكل منفصل أو في مجموعات مختلفة اعتمادا على درجة حرارة الهواء، طاقة الرياح وطبيعة العمل المنجز. / ص>

الأحذية الرئيسية للسياحة في ضربات التزلج - أحذية التزلج بالاشتراك مع Bakhila1. / ص>

خاركوف حرق جولات / رحلات اللحظة الأخيرة خاركوف

::

فئة إعداد OBZH وإجراء المشي لمسافات طويلة

اضبط سؤالك حول هذه المواد!

الاستعدادات للخروج إلى الطبيعة للترفيه النشط لا يتطلب فقط تعريف المكان وأهداف الحملة، وتطوير الطريق ودراسة منطقة الحملة، ولكن أيضا الاختيار المدروس وتدريب المعدات السياحية. يعتمد اختيار المعدات السياحية على نوع وميزات الحملة (المشي لمسافات طويلة أو المياه أو ركوب الدراجات أو يوم واحد أو متعدد الأيام، وما إلى ذلك)، في الموسم والطقس. / ص> ::

يمكن تقسيم جميع المعدات السياحية إلى مجموعة شخصية ومجموعة خاصة. / ص>

المعدات السياحية الشخصية هي الملابس والأحذية، وكيس النوم والغسل، والأطباق الشخصية وحقائب الظهر. تحتوي معدات المجموعة على خيام وأواني الطبخ والمحاور والبطاقات والمخططات والبوصلة وغيرها من كائنات الاستخدام الجماعي. المعدات الخاصة هي الكائنات والمجموعة، والاستخدام الشخصي الذي تحدده خصوصيات السياح: وسائل حركة السياح (الدراجات، القوارب، التزلج)، معدات التأمين (حلقات، سترات الإنقاذ) وغيرها. الملحق الضروري لمعدات السياحة هي مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية. / ص>:

يجب أن تفي المعدات السياحية بعدد من المتطلبات العامة: أن تكون موثوقة ودائمة ومريحة وسهلة. يجب ألا يتجاوز وزن معدات المجموعة في نزهة المشي للشخص الواحد 4 كجم (للفتيات) و 5 كجم (للأولاد). / ص> ::

اعتمادا على الظروف الجوية، يمكن أن تكون الملابس السياحية مختلفة. وبالتالي، يمكن أن تتكون الملابس السياحية في نزهة الصيف من مجموعة من الملابس الداخلية، والسراويل المصنوعة من نسيج صوفي أو قطن سميك (جينز)، قمصان رعاة البقر. في حالة الحرارة، يجب أن تأخذ السراويل القصيرة والقمصان والاستحمام (الصهر)؛ في حالة سوء الاحوال الجوية - بدلة عاصفة ورأس. عادة ما يتم تقديم غطاء الرأس مع قبعة من مسألة خفيفة مع قناع كبير. في المناطق التي هناك حاجة إلى العديد من البعوض أو الحواجز. إذا كان الصيف رائعا، فهناك حاجة إلى سترة من الصوف. للطقس البارد تحتاج إلى قبعة صغيرة محبوك. / ص>بدلا من السراويل العادية في الجبال، غالبا ما يرتدي السياح أزياء رياضية خاصة مجتمعة مع محروقات الصوف السميكة. لحماية الرياح القوية والبرد، بالإضافة إلى بدلة العاصفة، يتم استخدام سترة سهلة من كابرون كثيف. / ص>

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الملابس والأحذية من السياح لأنواع مختلفة من المشي لمسافات طويلة (المشي لمسافات طويلة، المياه، ركوب الدراجات، التزلج) لها بعض الاختلافات. لذلك، في حملة المشي لمسافات طويلة، يرتدي السياح أحذية خفيفة على وحيد مموج، كحذاء أحذية قابلة للاستبدال. يتم استخدام الأحذية الجبلية للمشي في الجبال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تضمين Clotum of Vodnik Tourist في قفازات الشعيرة للعمل مع الغابة وسترة الحياة. / ص>

في نزهة التزلج، يجب أن يكون لديك مجموعة إضافية من الملابس الدافئة. يجب أن تكون بدلة العلامة التجارية حجم واحد أكثر من المعتاد، مما يتيح لك ارتدائه على رأس الملابس الدافئة. تستخدم القفازات الصوفية، القماش المشمع والفوائح الفراء لحماية الأيدي، والتي تستخدم بشكل منفصل أو في مجموعات مختلفة اعتمادا على درجة حرارة الهواء، طاقة الرياح وطبيعة العمل المنجز. / ص>

الأحذية الرئيسية للسياحة في ضربات التزلج - أحذية التزلج بالاشتراك مع Bakhila1. / ص>

Kharkov رحلات اللحظة الأخيرة / جولات حرق من Kharkov - وكالات Altea. إن الجولات المحترقة لرحلات خاركوف التي حرقها، تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لأولئك سكان خاركوف، الذين يستعدون، غير مستعدين لزيادة التشغيل، وهي مستعدة للذهاب في الرحلة الآن! التقاط وشراء جولات حرق وحرق الرحلات إلى مصر القديمة، تركيا شعبية، إيطاليا الفاخرة والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. حظا سعيدا!

::

فئة إعداد OBZH وإجراء المشي لمسافات طويلة

اضبط سؤالك حول هذه المواد!

الاستعدادات للخروج إلى الطبيعة للترفيه النشط لا يتطلب فقط تعريف المكان وأهداف الحملة، وتطوير الطريق ودراسة منطقة الحملة، ولكن أيضا الاختيار المدروس وتدريب المعدات السياحية. يعتمد اختيار المعدات السياحية على نوع وميزات الحملة (المشي لمسافات طويلة أو المياه وركوب الدراجات أو ليوم واحد أو متعدد الأيام، إلخ. د.)، من الموسم والطقس. / ص> ::

يمكن تقسيم جميع المعدات السياحية إلى مجموعة شخصية ومجموعة خاصة. / ص>

المعدات السياحية الشخصية هي الملابس والأحذية، وكيس النوم والغسل، والأطباق الشخصية وحقائب الظهر. تحتوي معدات المجموعة على خيام وأواني الطبخ والمحاور والبطاقات والمخططات والبوصلة وغيرها من كائنات الاستخدام الجماعي. المعدات الخاصة هي الكائنات والمجموعة، والاستخدام الشخصي الذي تحدده خصوصيات السياح: وسائل حركة السياح (الدراجات، القوارب، التزلج)، معدات التأمين (حلقات، سترات الإنقاذ) وغيرها. الملحق الضروري لمعدات السياحة هي مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية. / ص>:

يجب أن تفي المعدات السياحية بعدد من المتطلبات العامة: أن تكون موثوقة ودائمة ومريحة وسهلة. يجب ألا يتجاوز وزن معدات المجموعة في نزهة المشي للشخص الواحد 4 كجم (للفتيات) و 5 كجم (للأولاد). / ص> ::

اعتمادا على الظروف الجوية، يمكن أن تكون الملابس السياحية مختلفة. وبالتالي، يمكن أن تتكون الملابس السياحية في نزهة الصيف من مجموعة من الملابس الداخلية، والسراويل المصنوعة من نسيج صوفي أو قطن سميك (جينز)، قمصان رعاة البقر. في حالة الحرارة، يجب أن تأخذ السراويل القصيرة والقمصان والاستحمام (الصهر)؛ في حالة سوء الاحوال الجوية - بدلة عاصفة ورأس. عادة ما يتم تقديم غطاء الرأس مع قبعة من مسألة خفيفة مع قناع كبير. في المناطق التي هناك حاجة إلى العديد من البعوض أو الحواجز. إذا كان الصيف رائعا، فهناك حاجة إلى سترة من الصوف. للطقس البارد تحتاج إلى قبعة صغيرة محبوك. / ص>بدلا من السراويل العادية في الجبال، غالبا ما يرتدي السياح أزياء رياضية خاصة مجتمعة مع محروقات الصوف السميكة. لحماية الرياح القوية والبرد، بالإضافة إلى بدلة العاصفة، يتم استخدام سترة سهلة من كابرون كثيف. / ص>

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الملابس والأحذية من السياح لأنواع مختلفة من المشي لمسافات طويلة (المشي لمسافات طويلة، المياه، ركوب الدراجات، التزلج) لها بعض الاختلافات. لذلك، في حملة المشي لمسافات طويلة، يرتدي السياح أحذية خفيفة على وحيد مموج، كحذاء أحذية قابلة للاستبدال. يتم استخدام الأحذية الجبلية للمشي في الجبال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تضمين Clotum of Vodnik Tourist في قفازات الشعيرة للعمل مع الغابة وسترة الحياة. / ص>

في نزهة التزلج، يجب أن يكون لديك مجموعة إضافية من الملابس الدافئة. يجب أن تكون بدلة العلامة التجارية حجم واحد أكثر من المعتاد، مما يتيح لك ارتدائه على رأس الملابس الدافئة. تستخدم القفازات الصوفية، القماش المشمع والفوائح الفراء لحماية الأيدي، والتي تستخدم بشكل منفصل أو في مجموعات مختلفة اعتمادا على درجة حرارة الهواء، طاقة الرياح وطبيعة العمل المنجز. / ص>

الأحذية الرئيسية للسياحة في ضربات التزلج - أحذية التزلج بالاشتراك مع Bakhila1. / ص> ::

1bahily - تغطي المواد التي ترتديها أثناء التزلج على الأحذية لحمايتها من الثلوج والرطوبة. / ص> ::

يحتوي على 30 ساعة فيديو، 30 اختبارا و 30 عروضا. / ص>

تطورت لمساعدة مدرسي OBZH والطلاب الكبيرين. / ص> ::

التركيز على الكتب المدرسية N. F. Vinogradova، D. V. Smirnova، L. V. Sidorenko. يتوافق مع مرفق البيئة العالمية. / ص>

جعل دروسك أكثر وضوحا، بصريا وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

::

جعل دروسك أكثر وضوحا، بصريا وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

الفيديو التعليمي - أداة التعلم المرئي الحديثة. / ص>

بمساعدة برنامج تعليمي فيديو، يمكنك إظهار شيء لن تظهر أبدا على اللوحة. / ص> ::

سيتلقى كل طالب شرحا للمواد الجديدة بالكامل دون جهدك الإضافي وبغض النظر عن رفاهك ومزاجك. / ص>

سوف تعليمات الفيديو تساعدك بثقة على استبدال الزملاء المفقودين أو المساعدة في إتقان الدرس إلى طفلك. / ص> ::

غسل أقل قواتك الخاصة لإعداد وشرح

::

اغسل أقل قواتك لإعداد وشرح

::

فئة قواعد السلامة العامة OBZH خلال الأنشطة الخارجية في الطبيعة

اضبط سؤالك حول هذه المواد!

::

إجازة نشطة في الطبيعة هي المشاة والتزلج والماء وركوب الدراجات (يوما واحدا ومتعدد الأيام). / ص>

هذه هي المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية، والتي يمكن التخطيط لها، المنظمة من خلال المؤسسات السياحية، والهواة. / ص>

في الآونة الأخيرة، كان عدد سفر الأسرة الهواة ينمو، وخاصة المشي لمسافات طويلة في نهاية الأسبوع (متعدد الأيام ويوم واحد). / ص>

مشكلة ضمان سلامة السفر لا تزال ذات صلة، خاصة للسياحة الهواة. / ص> ::/0> يجب إجراء جميع المشي لمسافات طويلة تحت إرشادات البالغين!

من الضروري الاستعداد بعناية لأي حملة، حتى بسيطة. / ص>

دراسة مساحة الارتفاع يجب أن تنفذ على طول الخريطة الطبوغرافية للمنطقة، ومن المرغوب فيه أيضا التشاور مع السياح الذين كانوا هناك بالفعل هناك. / ص> ::

قبل الذهاب، من الضروري التحقق بعناية والعتاد الشخصي. / ص>

أحد التدابير الأمنية الرئيسية في الحملة هو مراعاة قواعد الانضباط. في الحملة، لا يمكنك أن تكون قادرا على الابتعاد عن المجموعة أو تغيير المسار المعتمد للحركة. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وضع خطير. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في أوكرانيا

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع التخييم ⛺️ اكتشف أوكرانيا | يومين مزعج | ليلة في خيمة | أكثر من 10000 عميل ✅ 98.4٪ راضون ➜ إذا في الجبال - ثم مع Kuluar! ❤

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

6th grade

6th grade

OBZH class Preparing and conducting hikes

Ask your question about this material!

Preparation for going out into nature for active recreation requires not only determining the place and purpose of the hike, developing the route and studying the area of ​​the hike, but also the thoughtful selection and preparation of tourist equipment. The choice of tourist equipment depends on the type and characteristics of the trip (hiking, water, cycling, one-day or multi-day, etc.), on the season and weather.

All tourist equipment can be divided into personal, group and special.

The tourist's personal equipment is clothes and shoes, a sleeping bag and washing utensils, personal dishes and a backpack. Group equipment includes tents, cooking utensils, axes, maps, charts, compass and other shared items. Special equipment is items of both group and personal use, which are determined by the characteristics of the trip: means of transportation for tourists (bicycles, boats, skis), safety equipment (ropes, life jackets), etc. A necessary accessory for a tourist's equipment is a first aid kit.

Camping equipment must meet a number of general requirements: to be reliable, durable, comfortable and lightweight. The weight of group equipment on a hike per person should not exceed 4 kg (for girls) and 5 kg (for boys).

Depending on the weather conditions, the clothes of tourists may be different. So, the clothes of a tourist on a summer trip may consist of a set of underwear, trousers made of thick woolen or cotton fabric (jeans), and a cowboy shirt. In case of heat, you should take shorts, a T-shirt and a bathing suit (swimming trunks); in case of bad weather - a storm suit and a cape. The headdress is usually a light-colored hat with a large visor. In areas with a lot of mosquitoes or midges, a mosquito net will be needed. If the summer is chilly, then a wool sweater is needed. For cold weather, a light knitted hat is needed.

For a mountain hike in the summer, in addition to the above, tourists take a second sweater, mittens made of thin canvas fabric, one or two pairs of woolen socks. Instead of regular trousers in the mountains, hikers often wear special tracksuits in combination with thick woolen leggings. For protection from strong wind and cold, in addition to a storm suit, a light jacket made of dense nylon is used.

It should be noted that the clothes and shoes of tourists for different types of trips (hiking, water, cycling, skiing) have certain differences. So, on a hike, tourists put on light boots with corrugated soles, sneakers serve as replaceable shoes. Mountain boots are used for hiking in the mountains. The set of clothes for a tourist-waterman additionally includes cotton gloves for working with oars and a life jacket.

During a ski trip, you must have an additional set of warm clothing. The brake suit should be one or two sizes larger than usual, which allows it to be worn over warm clothing. To protect hands, take woolen gloves, tarpaulin and fur mittens, which are used separately or in various combinations depending on the air temperature, wind strength and the nature of the work performed.

The main shoes of a tourist in skiing are ski boots in combination with shoe covers1.

Kharkiv Last Minute Tours / Last Minute Tours Kharkiv

OBZh class Preparing and conducting hikes

Ask your question about this material!

Preparation for going out into nature for active recreation requires not only determining the place and purpose of the hike, developing the route and studying the area of ​​the hike, but also the thoughtful selection and preparation of tourist equipment. The choice of tourist equipment depends on the type and characteristics of the trip (hiking, water, cycling, one-day or multi-day, etc.), on the season and weather.

All tourist equipment can be divided into personal, group and special.

The tourist's personal equipment is clothes and shoes, a sleeping bag and washing utensils, personal dishes and a backpack. Group equipment includes tents, cooking utensils, axes, maps, charts, compass and other shared items. Special equipment is items of both group and personal use, which are determined by the characteristics of the trip: means of transportation for tourists (bicycles, boats, skis), safety equipment (ropes, life jackets), etc. A necessary accessory for a tourist's equipment is a first aid kit.

Camping equipment must meet a number of general requirements: to be reliable, durable, comfortable and lightweight. The weight of group equipment on a hike per person should not exceed 4 kg (for girls) and 5 kg (for boys).

Depending on the weather conditions, the clothes of tourists may be different. So, the clothes of a tourist on a summer trip may consist of a set of underwear, trousers made of thick woolen or cotton fabric (jeans), and a cowboy shirt. In case of heat, you should take shorts, a T-shirt and a bathing suit (swimming trunks); in case of bad weather - a storm suit and a cape. The headdress is usually a light-colored hat with a large visor. In areas with a lot of mosquitoes or midges, a mosquito net will be needed. If the summer is chilly, then a wool sweater is needed. For cold weather, a light knitted hat is needed.

For a mountain hike in the summer, in addition to the above, tourists take a second sweater, mittens made of thin canvas fabric, one or two pairs of woolen socks. Instead of regular trousers in the mountains, hikers often wear special tracksuits in combination with thick woolen leggings. For protection from strong wind and cold, in addition to a storm suit, a light jacket made of dense nylon is used.

It should be noted that the clothes and shoes of tourists for different types of trips (hiking, water, cycling, skiing) have certain differences. So, on a hike, tourists put on light boots with corrugated soles, sneakers serve as replaceable shoes. Mountain boots are used for hiking in the mountains. The set of clothes for a tourist-waterman additionally includes cotton gloves for working with oars and a life jacket.

During a ski trip, you must have an additional set of warm clothing. The brake suit should be one or two sizes larger than usual, which allows it to be worn over warm clothing. To protect hands, take woolen gloves, tarpaulin and fur mittens, which are used separately or in various combinations depending on the air temperature, wind strength and the nature of the work performed.

The main shoes of a tourist in skiing are ski boots in combination with shoe covers1.

Kharkov Last minute tours / Last minute tours from Kharkov - travel agency Altea. The section Last Minute Tours-Kharkov-Last Minute Vouchers was created especially for those residents of Kharkov who are easy-going, are not ready to overpay, and are ready to get ready for a trip right now! select and buy last minute tours and last minute deals to ancient Egypt, popular Turkey, luxurious Italy and many other countries. Have a nice trip!

OBZh class Preparing and conducting hikes

Ask your question about this material!

Preparation for going out into nature for active recreation requires not only determining the place and purpose of the hike, developing the route and studying the area of ​​the hike, but also the thoughtful selection and preparation of tourist equipment. The choice of tourist equipment depends on the type and characteristics of the hike (hiking, water, cycling, one-day or multi-day, etc.). depending on the season and weather.

All tourist equipment can be divided into personal, group and special.

The tourist's personal equipment is clothes and shoes, a sleeping bag and washing utensils, personal dishes and a backpack. Group equipment includes tents, cooking utensils, axes, maps, charts, compass and other shared items. Special equipment is items of both group and personal use, which are determined by the characteristics of the trip: means of transportation for tourists (bicycles, boats, skis), safety equipment (ropes, life jackets), etc. A necessary accessory for a tourist's equipment is a first aid kit.

Camping equipment must meet a number of general requirements: to be reliable, durable, comfortable and lightweight. The weight of group equipment on a hike per person should not exceed 4 kg (for girls) and 5 kg (for boys).

Depending on the weather conditions, the clothes of tourists may be different. So, the clothes of a tourist on a summer trip may consist of a set of underwear, trousers made of thick woolen or cotton fabric (jeans), and a cowboy shirt. In case of heat, you should take shorts, a T-shirt and a bathing suit (swimming trunks); in case of bad weather - a storm suit and a cape. The headdress is usually a light-colored hat with a large visor. In areas with a lot of mosquitoes or midges, a mosquito net will be needed. If the summer is chilly, then a wool sweater is needed. For cold weather, a light knitted hat is needed.

For a mountain hike in the summer, in addition to the above, tourists take a second sweater, mittens made of thin canvas fabric, one or two pairs of woolen socks. Instead of regular trousers in the mountains, hikers often wear special tracksuits in combination with thick woolen leggings. For protection from strong wind and cold, in addition to a storm suit, a light jacket made of dense nylon is used.

It should be noted that the clothes and shoes of tourists for different types of trips (hiking, water, cycling, skiing) have certain differences. So, on a hike, tourists put on light boots with corrugated soles, sneakers serve as replaceable shoes. Mountain boots are used for hiking in the mountains. The set of clothes for a tourist-waterman additionally includes cotton gloves for working with oars and a life jacket.

During a ski trip, you must have an additional set of warm clothing. The brake suit should be one or two sizes larger than usual, which allows it to be worn over warm clothing. To protect hands, take woolen gloves, tarpaulin and fur mittens, which are used separately or in various combinations depending on the air temperature, wind strength and the nature of the work performed.

The main shoes of a tourist in skiing are ski boots in combination with shoe covers1.

1 Shoe covers are cloth covers worn on boots during ski trips to protect them from snow and moisture.

Contains 30 video tutorials, 30 tests and 30 presentations.

Designed to help teachers of life safety and 6th grade students.

Focused on the textbook by N.F. Vinogradova, D.V. Smirnov, L.V. Sidorenko. Complies with the Federal State Educational Standard.

Make your lessons clearer, clearer and more interesting

Make your lessons clearer, clearer and more interesting

Video tutorial is a modern visual teaching tool.

With the help of the video tutorial, you can show what you will never show on the board.

Each student will receive an explanation of the new material in full without your extra efforts and regardless of your health and mood.

Video tutorials can help you confidently replace absent colleagues or help your own child learn a lesson.

Spend less of your own energy preparing and explaining

Spend less of your own energy on preparation and explanation

safety class General safety rules during outdoor activities

Ask your question about this material!

Active recreation in nature is hiking, skiing, water, cycling trips (one-day and multi-day).

These are tourist trips that can be planned, organized through tourist agencies, and amateur.

Recently, the number of amateur family trips has been growing, mainly weekend trips (multi-day and one-day).

The problem of ensuring the safety of travel always remains relevant, especially for amateur tourism.

All hikes must be led by an adult!

It is necessary to carefully prepare for any trip, even a simple one.

The study of the area of ​​the hike must be carried out on a topographic map of the area, it is also advisable to consult with tourists who have already been there.

Personal equipment should be carefully checked before the hike.

One of the main safety measures during a hike is to comply with the rules of discipline. During the hike, you cannot unauthorizedly leave the group or change the approved route. This could lead to a dangerous situation.

Popular posts
Hong Kong - attractions and entertainment at the center of world tourism

Why you need to register your own online business in Hong Kong.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
What to do if you can't travel to South Korea for treatment

Diagnostics in clinics in South Korea. Litarus - we will always help you!

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes