5 lieux pour lesquels vous devez venir sur le territoire de Krasnoïarsk

Tourisme actif dans le territoire de Krasnoïarsk

Il vous faudra probablement la moitié de votre vie pour explorer le territoire de Krasnoïarsk. C'est tellement énorme! Sa superficie représente 14 pour cent du territoire de la Russie. Au nord, la région est baignée par les eaux des deux mers de l'océan Arctique - la mer de Kara et la mer de Laptev. Les gens viennent ici pour admirer la nature - seuls les «touristes» paresseux ne verront même pas la moitié des sites locaux, la vraie beauté de la région s'ouvrira aux amateurs d'activités de plein air qui sont prêts à partir sans relâche, monter à cheval, faire du radeau ou grimper.

La capitale de la région est Krasnoïarsk. Villes et villages intéressants: Norilsk, Achinsk, Yeniseisk, Kansk, Shushenskoye, Igarka avec son musée du pergélisol.

Explorez l'île d'Olkhon! Arrivées tous les jours à partir de 38 500 roubles.

Croisière Yenisei. Diverses variations de programme à partir de 10 jours.

Une aventure pour les plus courageux: le tour "Traversée du Baïkal" - un tour de traîneau de deux jours sur la glace gelée du lac Baïkal 49 000 roubles.

Traîneau à partir de 10 minutes et à partir de 2500 roubles.

Comment y arriver

Quoi que vous alliez dans la région, vous devez d'abord vous rendre à Krasnoïarsk. Les avions volent de Moscou tous les jours, il y a plusieurs vols. Le trajet durera environ 5 heures.

Cuisine

Le célèbre plat traditionnel des Sibériens, apprécié des Russes, ce sont les boulettes. Dans la région, ils ne sont pas seulement préparés selon la recette classique, ici vous pouvez essayer des boulettes de viande de chevreuil, de viande d'ours, de wapiti, de sanglier, de champignons - jusqu'à 30 espèces! Une autre délicatesse traditionnelle pour les habitants du Nord est la viande de cerf crue surgelée, tranchée finement, servie avec des épices et des baies. Les snacks sibériens sont également réputés: poisson séché, ail sauvage salé, fougère frite, champignons, airelles et canneberges trempées. Vous pouvez essayer les spécialités sibériennes, par exemple, dans le restaurant Taiga Master (dans le fan park de Bobrovy Log).

Vous serez dans la région au printemps, assurez-vous d'acheter un bouquet parfumé d'ail sauvage, hachez, assaisonnez avec de la crème sure et dégustez!

Souvenirs

En mémoire de la Sibérie, les touristes rapportent à la maison des tuesques, des peignes, des miroirs et des aimants en écorce de bouleau. Présent purement Krasnoïarsk - bonbons de Kraskon, l'usine de confiserie et de pâtes de la ville. Parmi les délices - pignons de pin, sbiten - une boisson non alcoolisée à base de miel et d'herbes, réchauffante et très utile.

Tourisme et loisirs dans le territoire de Krasnoïarsk.

Notre région s'est fermement établie à la deuxième place de la Fédération de Russie après la Yakoutie en termes de superficie - 2 366 797 km2 représentent 13,6% du territoire de la Russie. Les terres occupées par notre région portent d'autres noms: Sibérie Yenisei, Sibérie centrale, Sibérie centrale - elles sont souvent mentionnées dans la littérature historique, géographique et géologique.

La longueur du territoire du nord au sud est de 2800 km. D'ouest en est, la longueur n'est pas la même: dans la partie la plus large (70 ° N) - 1250 km, dans la plus étroite (51 ° N) - jusqu'à 200 km.

Le territoire du territoire de Krasnoïarsk est très hétérogène en termes naturels, économiques, ethniques et en termes de population. Nous avons trouvé une place pour presque toutes les zones géographiques paysagères de la Russie: toundra, forêt-toundra, taïga dans toutes ses variétés latitudinales, forêt-steppe, steppe, prairies alpines. L'alternance de basses terres, de plateaux, de creux et de chaînes de montagnes crée des options de paysage encore plus uniques, caractéristiques uniquement de cette région.

Les régions du nord et du centre de la région se distinguent par des hivers longs et courts, chauds dans le centre et frais dans le nord - en été, qui dure environ 50 jours. Il y a beaucoup de neige et de pluie ici. Le sud de la région est un hiver modérément rigoureux avec peu de neige et un été chaud d'environ 120 jours. De fortes fluctuations de la température de l'air tout au long de l'année - de -40 ° C à + 45 ° C, nous permettent de considérer le climat de notre région comme fortement continental.

Le territoire de Krasnoïarsk est l'une des régions les plus prospères en termes de ressources en eau. L'un des plus grands fleuves du monde, le Yenisei, coule du sud au nord. Le territoire de Krasnoïarsk compte 323 000 lacs avec une superficie miroir de plus de dix hectares. De plus, un grand nombre de lacs apparaissent toutes les quelques années - pendant la fonte des neiges intense. Environ 86% des lacs de la région sont situés au-delà du cercle polaire arctique. Le plus grand d'entre eux est le lac Taimyr. Sa surface miroir est de 4560 km2.

Les éléments suivants ont une importance commerciale: la zibeline, l'écureuil, le renard arctique, le renard, l'hermine et le renne sauvage. La population de rennes sauvages est estimée à 600 000 têtes. Au total, 342 espèces d'oiseaux et 89 espèces de mammifères vivent dans la région. Environ 30 espèces de poissons commerciaux se trouvent dans les rivières de la région: esturgeon, sterlet, taimen, ombre, corégone et autres. Dans les régions du nord de la région, il existe environ 60 espèces de poissons.

Territoire

Notre région est fermement établie à la deuxième place de la Fédération de Russie après la Yakoutie en termes de superficie - 2 366 797 km2 représentent 13,6% du territoire de la Russie. Les terres occupées par notre région portent d'autres noms: Sibérie Yenisei, Sibérie centrale, Sibérie centrale - elles sont souvent mentionnées dans la littérature historique, géographique et géologique. la longueur du territoire du nord au sud est de 2800 km. D'ouest en est, la longueur n'est pas la même: dans la partie la plus large (70 ° N) - 1250 km, dans la plus étroite (51 ° N) - jusqu'à 200 km.

Le territoire du territoire de Krasnoïarsk est très hétérogène en termes naturels, économiques, ethniques et en termes de population. Nous avons trouvé une place pour presque toutes les zones géographiques paysagères de la Russie: toundra, forêt-toundra, taïga dans toutes ses variétés latitudinales, forêt-steppe, steppe, prairies alpines. L'alternance de basses terres, de plateaux, de creux et de chaînes de montagnes crée des options de paysage encore plus uniques, caractéristiques uniquement de cette région.

Exposant de l'exposition "Know Ours: Automne-Hiver /" - l'office de tourisme du territoire de Krasnoïarsk partage les nouveautés de la saison

Cette année, un montant sans précédent de subventions a été alloué pour le développement des infrastructures touristiques dans la région - 56 millions de roubles pour la création et la modernisation de lieux d'attraction. En outre, la première et la seule croisière a été lancée dans le territoire de Krasnoïarsk - une expédition dans le cercle polaire arctique à bord du bateau à moteur Maksim Gorky. Explorez toutes les caractéristiques de la direction et les nouveaux articles les plus en vogue - dans notre matériel.

Exposant de l'exposition "Know Ours: Automne-Hiver 20/21" - l'office de tourisme du territoire de Krasnoïarsk présente les nouveautés de la direction.

Le 5 août 2020, TIC, avec le soutien de l'Agence du tourisme du territoire de Krasnoïarsk, a organisé pour la première fois la scène régionale du concours panrusse "Best in profession in the Tourism Industry" dans six nominations.

Les meilleurs des participants, venus de toute la région, ont reçu une récompense monétaire, et les gagnants - l'opportunité de participer à l'étape fédérale.

En été, une grande campagne d'information «Wheels on the Edge!» a été lancé dans un nouveau format dynamique afin de promouvoir le tourisme intérieur et de vulgariser les vacances d'été dans la région.

En outre, cette année, un montant sans précédent de subventions a été alloué pour le développement des infrastructures touristiques dans la région - 56 millions de roubles pour la création et la modernisation de lieux d'attraction. En outre, une autre mesure a été adoptée pour soutenir les projets touristiques dans la région - le programme de subventions de partenariat, qui permet de mettre en œuvre des projets valables pour améliorer la qualité de vie de la population du territoire de Krasnoïarsk.

Toujours dans le territoire de Krasnoïarsk, ils ont lancé la première et la seule croisière - une expédition dans le cercle polaire arctique à bord du bateau à moteur Maksim Gorky de la compagnie maritime Vodokhod.

En 2019-2020, pour lancer la croisière, le navire a subi une modernisation majeure au niveau 5 * selon les normes internationales. À la suite du rééquipement du navire, un grand complexe de restauration et de divertissement a été situé sur le pont du bateau, et une zone SPA avec une salle de sport a été située sur le pont supérieur.

Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations sur les nouvelles destinations sur le stand virtuel du centre d'information touristique du territoire de Krasnoïarsk dans le cadre de la XIe exposition en ligne panrusse pour les professionnels de l'industrie du voyage "Know Ours: Autumn -Hiver 20/21 ".

Explorez les possibilités touristiques de la destination

Yulia Starinova

Les habitants de Krasnoïarsk ont ​​leur propre fierté. Ils aiment se tromper à l'occasion que leur région héberge dix Grande-Bretagne ou quatre et demi de France. Ils ne mentent pas: le territoire de Krasnoïarsk s'étend sur 2,4 millions de kilomètres carrés et trois mille kilomètres du nord au sud: de l'océan Arctique à la Khakassie et à Touva. Je vais vous parler de cinq endroits qui devraient certainement être inclus dans votre liste incontournable.

Pour ce qu'il vaut vraiment la peine d'aller sur le territoire de Krasnoïarsk - la nature unique. Ne vous attendez pas à voir toute la beauté naturelle de la région en un seul voyage. Premièrement, il y en a beaucoup. Deuxièmement, rappelons-nous la taille énorme de la région. Donc, si la toundra, la taïga, les montagnes, les lacs et les steppes sont intéressants, prévoyez plusieurs voyages à la fois.

Le statut de la réserve de Stolbam a été attribué en 1925 à l'initiative des habitants de Krasnoïarsk eux-mêmes - le seul cas de ce genre dans l'histoire de la Russie. Depuis, rien n'a changé: les «piliers», qui ont récemment changé leur statut de parc national, sont toujours la fierté et l'amour éternel des citadins.

Les piliers sont des roches. Il y en a plus d'une centaine ici, certains atteignant 90 mètres de haut. Ils se coûtent des millions d'années au milieu de la taïga et les gens composent des légendes sur leur origine. L'explication la plus courante est celle des sorciers pétrifiés, des héros, des amants, des animaux et des oiseaux, des esprits. Et ils leur proposent des noms: voici le grand aigle royal, et l'ours, et la grand-mère avec le grand-père, et Caïn avec Abel, et le scythe, et le vautour, et la cuisine du diable et la porte du lion.

Réserve des piliers de Krasnoïarsk. Photo: Kseniya Bogacheva / Shutterstock

Où se trouve

L'entrée de Stolby se trouve juste à Krasnoïarsk. A quelques arrêts du centre en bus de la ville, encore sept kilomètres à pied en haut de la colline, et vous y êtes. La superficie de la réserve est immense - 470 kilomètres carrés. Et si (Dieu nous en préserve) vous vous perdez là-bas ou vous éloignez délibérément de la civilisation, vous pouvez vous promener dans la jungle déjà sauvage de la taïga.

Chaque habitant de Krasnoïarsk a visité les Piliers au moins une fois dans sa vie. Les parents avec enfants, les voyages scolaires, les grimpeurs professionnels et les touristes célibataires viennent ici. Mais il y a un groupe spécial de personnes, une sorte de «caste initiée» - les stolistes. Le tolbisme est né il y a 150 ans et a uni les fans de l'escalade pour le plaisir sur les rochers - pas pour la vitesse et la difficulté, mais juste pour l'âme, et sans dispositifs techniques spéciaux.

Avec qui voyager

Une promenade sur les "Piliers" ne nécessite aucune préparation particulière. Centres touristiques, éco-sentiers, escaliers, zones de loisirs, endroits où prendre une collation, sécher les vêtements dans des appareils spéciaux, recharger un téléphone portable - tout cela permet aux personnes de toute forme physique et de toute expérience touristique de marcher le long de Stolby. Des personnes très âgées et des familles avec de jeunes enfants viennent à Stolby.

Plusieurs itinéraires touristiques ont été développés dans le Parc National, des excursions sont organisées. Mais si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le Stolby, quelque chose qu'aucun guide ne vous dira, faites-vous des amis avec le Stolby. Il se fera probablement un plaisir de vous faire une excursion impromptue.

Quoi emporter

Le territoire de Krasnoïarsk est magnifique à tout moment de l'année. Aucune épithète dans aucune langue du monde ne peut décrire la beauté époustouflante de la nature sibérienne et ses sites inimitables. La seule façon d'apprécier vraiment les trésors de cette région est de la visiter.

Les plus beaux endroits du territoire de Krasnoïarsk

Les attractions les plus frappantes et les plus populaires du territoire de Krasnoïarsk sont associées à la riche nature et aux paysages pittoresques de la région.

Parc national de Stolby

  • Coordonnées sur la carte: 55. 3333, 92. 6667.

Sans aucun doute, c'est la carte de visite du territoire de Krasnoïarsk. Au début du 20e siècle, l'industrie prospéra en Sibérie, ainsi que dans tout le pays, et la percée industrielle affecta la nature. Très vite, les Sibériens se sont rendu compte que l'abattage massif d'arbres pour des besoins industriels détruisait les forêts et causait des dommages irréversibles à l'environnement. En 1925, à l'initiative des riverains, un parc national d'une superficie de près de 50 000 hectares est fondé.

La réserve tire son nom de "Pillars" grâce à des roches de syénite texturées qui, avec leurs contours, ressemblent à de fabuleux géants et à des animaux extravagants. Les falaises étroites mesurent 600 mètres de haut. Chaque "pilier" a son surnom: grand-père, taureau, petit-fils, petite-fille, mongol, etc. Des grimpeurs de tout le pays viennent sur les célèbres rochers.

La taïga du sapin occupe une partie importante du vaste parc. Plus de 200 espèces de mousse poussent sur son territoire. Certaines espèces d'animaux et de plantes sont incluses dans le livre rouge.

Ergaki

  • Coordonnées GPS: 52. 5133, 93. 3874.

L'un des plus jeunes parcs de la région a été fondé en 2005. La beauté de ce complexe naturel est à couper le souffle. Le paysage y est diversifié, les plaines sont remplacées par des sommets montagneux, la terre passe dans les plans d'eau.

Le parc a tous les dons de la nature: des lacs magnifiques, des rochers puissants, des montagnes majestueuses, des forêts denses, des cascades colorées. Certaines montagnes et rochers ont leur propre nom, la chaîne de montagnes la plus connue s'appelle Sleeping Sayan. Ici, vous pouvez voir un phénomène naturel incroyable - la pierre suspendue.

Articles populaires.
Top 8 des endroits pour un voyage non trivial dans l'Est

Camp pour enfants "Est" Yur. adresse: 693004, Russie, région de Sakhaline, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, st. F. E. Dzerzhinsky, 38 ans, apt. Yur. personne: ANO "Sports club" Vostok-65 "Arrivées et équipes

  • . 11 minutes
Géographie et tourisme: différence et intérêt commun

Géographie du tourisme Tourisme. Sur le site allRefs. et il y a presque tous les essais, travaux de session, synopsis, conférences, diplômes, devoirs, etc., du matériel éducatif.

  • . 20 minutes
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

5 places for which you need to come to the Krasnoyarsk Territory

Active tourism in the Krasnoyarsk Territory

It will probably take half your life to explore the Krasnoyarsk Territory. It is so huge! Its area is 14 percent of the territory of Russia. In the north, the region is washed by the waters of the two seas of the Arctic Ocean - the Kara Sea and the Laptev Sea. People come here to admire nature - only lazy "tourists" will not see even half of the local sights, the real beauty of the region will open to fans of outdoor activities who are ready to go tirelessly, ride a horse, raft or climb.

The capital of the region is Krasnoyarsk. Interesting cities and towns: Norilsk, Achinsk, Yeniseisk, Kansk, Shushenskoye, Igarka with its Permafrost Museum.

Explore Olkhon Island! Arrivals on any day from 38,500 rubles.

Yenisei cruise. Various program variations from 10 days.

An adventure for the bravest: the tour "Crossing Baikal" - a two-day sledding tour on the frozen ice of Lake Baikal 49,000 rubles.

Sledding from 10 minutes and from 2,500 rubles.

How to get there

Whatever you go to the region, first you need to get to Krasnoyarsk. Planes fly from Moscow every day, there are several flights. The journey will take about 5 hours.

Kitchen

The famous traditional dish of Siberians, loved by Russians, is dumplings. In the region they are made not only according to the classic recipe, here you can try dumplings with venison, bear meat, elk, wild boar, mushrooms - up to 30 species! Another delicacy traditional for northerners is thinly sliced ​​frozen raw deer meat served with spices and berries. Siberian snacks are also famous: dried fish, salted wild garlic, fried fern, mushrooms, soaked lingonberries and cranberries. You can try Siberian delicacies, for example, in the Taiga Master restaurant (in the Bobrovy Log fan park).

You will be in the region in spring, be sure to buy a fragrant bunch of wild garlic, chop, season with sour cream and enjoy!

Souvenirs

In memory of Siberia, tourists bring home tuesques, combs, mirrors and birch bark magnets. Purely Krasnoyarsk present - sweets from Kraskon, the city's confectionery and pasta factory. Of the delicacies - pine nuts, sbiten - a non-alcoholic drink made from honey and herbs, warming and very useful.

Krasnoyarsk region

Tourism and recreation in the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

Our region has firmly established itself in second place in the Russian Federation after Yakutia in terms of area - 2 366 797 sq. km is 13.86% of the territory of Russia. The lands occupied by our region have other names: Yenisei Siberia, Central Siberia, Central Siberia - they are often mentioned in the historical, geographical and geological literature.

The length of the territory from north to south is 2800 km. From west to east, the length is not the same: in the widest part (70º N) - 1250 km, in the narrowest (51º N) - up to 200 km.

The territory of the Krasnoyarsk Territory is very heterogeneous in natural, economic, ethnic terms and in terms of population. We have found a place for almost all the landscape-geographical zones of Russia: tundra, forest-tundra, taiga in all its latitudinal varieties, forest-steppe, steppe, alpine meadows. The alternation of lowlands, plateaus, hollows and mountain ranges creates even more unique landscape options, characteristic only for this area.

The northern and central regions of the region are distinguished by long winters and short, hot in the center and cool in the north - in summer, which lasts about 50 days. There is a lot of snow and rain here. The south of the region is a moderately severe winter with little snow and a warm summer of about 120 days. Strong fluctuations in air temperature throughout the year - from -40 ° C to + 45 ° C, allow us to consider the climate of our region as sharply continental.

The Krasnoyarsk Territory is one of the regions that are prosperous in terms of water resources. One of the largest rivers in the world, the Yenisei, flows from south to north. The Krasnoyarsk Territory has 323 thousand lakes with a mirror area of ​​more than ten hectares. In addition, a large number of lakes appear every few years - during intense snow melting. About 86% of the region's lakes are located beyond the Arctic Circle. The largest of them is Lake Taimyr. Its mirror area is 4560 km2.

The following are of commercial importance: sable, squirrel, arctic fox, fox, ermine, and wild reindeer. The wild reindeer population is estimated at 600 thousand heads. In total, 342 species of birds and 89 species of mammals live in the region. About 30 species of commercial fish are found in the rivers of the region: sturgeon, sterlet, taimen, grayling, whitefish, and others. In the northern regions of the region, there are about 60 species of fish.

Territory

Our region is firmly established in the second place in the Russian Federation after Yakutia in terms of area - 2 366 797 sq. km is 13.86% of the territory of Russia. The lands occupied by our region have other names: Yenisei Siberia, Central Siberia, Central Siberia - they are often mentioned in the historical, geographical and geological literature. the length of the territory from north to south is 2800 km. From west to east, the length is not the same: in the widest part (70º N) - 1250 km, in the narrowest (51º N) - up to 200 km.

The territory of the Krasnoyarsk Territory is very heterogeneous in natural, economic, ethnic terms and in terms of population. We have found a place for almost all the landscape-geographical zones of Russia: tundra, forest-tundra, taiga in all its latitudinal varieties, forest-steppe, steppe, alpine meadows. The alternation of lowlands, plateaus, hollows and mountain ranges creates even more unique landscape options, characteristic only for this area.

Exhibitor of the exhibition "Know Ours: Autumn-Winter /" - the tourist information center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory shares the novelties of the season

This year, an unprecedented amount of subsidies was allocated for the development of tourist infrastructure in the region - 56 million rubles for the creation and modernization of places of attraction. In addition, the first and only cruise was launched in the Krasnoyarsk Territory - an expedition to the Arctic Circle on the Maksim Gorky motor ship. Explore all the features of the direction and the hottest new items - in our material.

Exhibitor of the exhibition "Know Ours: Autumn-Winter 20/21" - the tourist information center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory presents new items of the direction.

On August 5, 2020, TIC, with the support of the Tourism Agency of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, for the first time held the regional stage of the All-Russian competition "Best in profession in the tourism industry" in six nominations.

The best of the participants, who came from all over the region, received a monetary reward, and the winners - the opportunity to participate in the federal stage.

In the summer, a large information campaign “Wheels on the Edge!” was launched in a new, dynamic format in order to promote domestic tourism and popularize summer vacations in the region.

In addition, this year an unprecedented amount of subsidies was allocated for the development of tourist infrastructure in the region - 56 million rubles for the creation and modernization of places of attraction. In addition, another measure was adopted to support tourism projects in the region - the Partnership grant program, which allows implementing worthy projects to improve the quality of life of the population in the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

Also in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, they launched the first and only cruise - an expedition to the Arctic Circle on the Maksim Gorky motor ship from the Vodokhod shipping company.

In 2019-2020, to launch the cruise, the ship underwent a major modernization to the 5 * level according to international standards. As a result of the re-equipment of the ship, a large restaurant and entertainment complex was located on the boat deck, and a SPA zone with a gym was located on the upper deck.

You can get more information about the new destinations at the virtual stand of the tourist information center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory as part of the XI All-Russian online exhibition for professionals of the travel industry "Know Ours: Autumn-Winter 20/21".

Explore the tourism possibilities of the destination

Yulia Starinova

Krasnoyarsk residents have their own pride. They like to screw up on occasion that their region accommodates ten Great Britain or four and a half France. They don't lie: the Krasnoyarsk Territory is 2.34 million square kilometers and three thousand kilometers from north to south: from the Arctic Ocean to Khakassia and Tuva. I will tell you about five places that should definitely be included in your must see list.

For what it is definitely worth going to the Krasnoyarsk Territory - the unique nature. Just don't expect to see all the natural beauty of the region in one trip. First, there are a lot of them. Secondly, let's remember the enormous size of the region. So, if tundra, taiga, mountains, lakes, and steppes are interesting, plan several trips at once.

The status of the Stolbam reserve was assigned in 1925 on the initiative of the Krasnoyarsk residents themselves - the only such case in the history of Russia. Since then, nothing has changed: "Pillars", which recently changed their status to a national park, are still the pride and eternal love of the townspeople.

Pillars are rocks. There are more than a hundred of them here, some up to 90 meters high. They cost themselves millions of years in the middle of the taiga, and people compose legends about their origin. The most common explanation is petrified sorcerers, heroes, lovers, animals and birds, spirits. And they come up with names for them: here is the Big Golden Eagle, and the Bear, and the Grandma with the Grandfather, and Cain with Abel, and the Scythian, and the Vulture, and the Devil's Kitchen, and the Lion's Gate.

Krasnoyarsk Pillars Reserve. Photo: Kseniya Bogacheva/Shutterstock

Where is located

The entrance to Stolby is located right in Krasnoyarsk. A few stops from the center by city bus, another seven kilometers on foot up the hill, and you are there. The area of ​​the reserve is huge - 470 square kilometers. And if (God forbid) you get lost there or deliberately get away from civilization, you can wander into the already wild taiga jungle.

Every resident of Krasnoyarsk has visited the Pillars at least once in his life. Parents with children, school trips, professional climbers and single tourists come here. But there is a special group of people, a kind of "initiate caste" - the Stolists. Tolbism arose 150 years ago and united fans of climbing for pleasure on the rocks - not for speed and difficulty, but just for the soul, and without special technical devices.

Who to travel with

A walk on the "Pillars" does not require any special preparation. Tourist centers, eco-trails, stairs, recreation areas, places where you can have a snack, dry clothes in special devices, charge a mobile phone - all this allows people with any physical form and with any tourist experience to walk along Stolby. Both very elderly people and families with small children come to Stolby.

Several tourist routes have been developed in the National Park, excursions are conducted. But if you want to learn about the Stolby something that no guide will tell you, make friends with the Stolby. He will most likely be happy to give you an impromptu excursion.

What to take

The Krasnoyarsk Territory is beautiful at any time of the year. There are no epithets in any language of the world that can describe the stunning beauty of Siberian nature and its inimitable sights. The only way to truly appreciate the treasures of this region is to visit it.

The most beautiful places in the Krasnoyarsk Territory

The most striking and popular attractions of the Krasnoyarsk Territory are associated with the rich nature and picturesque landscapes of the region.

Stolby National Park

  • Coordinates on the map: 55.83333, 92.66667.

Undoubtedly, this is the visiting card of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. At the beginning of the 20th century, industry flourished in Siberia, as well as throughout the country, and the industrial breakthrough affected nature. Very quickly, the Siberians realized that the massive felling of trees for industrial needs destroys forests and causes irreversible harm to the environment. In 1925, at the initiative of local residents, a national park with an area of ​​almost 50,000 hectares was founded.

The reserve got its name "Pillars" thanks to textured syenite rocks, which with their outlines resemble fabulous giants and outlandish animals. The narrow cliffs are 600 meters high. Each "pillar" got its nickname: Grandfather, Bull, Grandson, Granddaughter, Mongol, etc. Climbers from all over the country come to the famous rocks.

Fir taiga occupies a significant part of the vast park. More than 200 species of moss grow on its territory. Some species of animals and plants are included in the Red Book.

Ergaki

  • GPS coordinates: 52.05133, 93.93874.

One of the youngest parks in the region was founded in 2005. The beauty of this natural complex is breathtaking. The landscape in it is diverse, the plains are replaced by mountain peaks, the land passes into water bodies.

The park has all the gifts of nature: magnificent lakes, mighty rocks, majestic mountains, dense forests, colorful waterfalls. Some mountains and rocks have their own names, the most famous mountain range is called the Sleeping Sayan. Here you can see an incredible natural phenomenon - the hanging stone.

Popular posts
Travel tips for Turkey

Finding where to spend the night in Turkey is not a problem, the only exceptions are large cities and resorts during the high season. Lists of hotels and motels of various categories, as well as the best guesthouses, are published annually by the local tourist offices

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
Traveler's paradise: what to do in Kenya - the most popular tourist destination in East Africa

People who have never been there tend to think that the only possible activity in Kenya is safari. But the # 1 tourist destination in East Africa (about 1.5 million visitors from all over the world throughout the year) actually has a ton of adventure to suit all tastes. Despite the fact that wildlife primarily attracts tourists, Kenya also has stunning beaches to visit.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes