5 أماكن تحتاجها إلى إقليم كراسنويارسك

السياحة النشطة في إقليم كراسنويارسك

لجعل إقليم كراسنويارسك، ربما تحتاج إلى نصف هدف. لذلك هو ضخم! تقع منطقةها 14 في المائة من روسيا. في الشمال، يتم غسل الحافة من قبل مياه البحار من المحيط الشمالي - كارا والبحرية Laptev. هنا سوف تعجب بالطبيعة - وهذا فقط كسول "السياح" لن يروا نصف هذه المعالم، فإن الجمال الحقيقي للحافة سوف تفتح لعشاق الأنشطة الخارجية، وعلى استعداد للعمل جاهز، لركوب، ذاب أو يغلي. / ص>

عاصمة المنطقة - كراسنويارسك. المدن والبلدات المثيرة للاهتمام: Norilsk، Achinsk، Yeniseisk، Kansk، Shushenskoye، إيغارا مع متحف هاتفايتها. / ص>

استكشف جزيرة أولخون! أشعل النار في أي يوم من 38 500 روبل. / ص>

كروز من ينيسي. اختلافات مختلفة من البرامج من 10 أيام. / ص> ::/:

مغامرة للأشخاص الشجاعة: جولة "عبور Baikal" - جولة تستمر يومين من التزامف على الجليد المجمد في بايكال 49،000 روبل. / ص> ::

ركوب الزلاجات من 10 دقائق ومن 2 500 روبل. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

لماذا تذهب إلى الحافة، أولا ستحتاج إلى الوصول إلى Krasnoyarsk. رحلات الطائرات من موسكو فلاي يوميا، سوف يستغرق الطريق حوالي 5 ساعات. / ص> ::

المطبخ

طبق سيبيريا التقليدي الشهير، الروس المفضل، - الزلابية. في الحافة، ليسوا فقط على الوصفة الكلاسيكية، وهنا يمكنك تجربة الزلابية مع الغزلان، الطبية، لحوم موس، الخنازير، الفطر - ما يصل إلى 30 نوعا! هناك حسابات أخرى، تقليدية للشمال، هي لحم آيس كريم ذو شرائح رقيقة، والتي يتم تقديمها مع البهارات والتوت. الوجبات الخفيفة الشهيرة والسيبيرية: أسماك مجففة، Shames المملحة، سرخس مقلي، ريزيكيكي، السوريوم برميل التوت البري. يمكنك تجربة شهادات Siberian، على سبيل المثال، في مطعم "Host Taiga" (في Fanpark "Logrow Log"). / ص>

سوف تكون على حافة الربيع، تأكد من شراء حفنة عطرة من القشدة المخللة، الإزعاج، ملء الحامضة والاستمتاع!

::

الهدايا التذكارية

::

في ذكرى سيبيريا، يتم إحضار السياح إلى موطن الثلاثات، أمشاط، المرايا والمغناطيس من Beresta. حاضر Krasnoyarsk بحتة - حلوى من "Kraskon"، ومصنع المدينة للحلويات والمعكرونة. من الأطعمة الشهية - سيدار المكسرات، اللوحات البحارية - مشروب غير كحول من العسل على الأعشاب والاحترار ومفيدة للغاية. / ص>

منطقة كراسنويارسك

::

السياحة والترفيه في إقليم كراسنويارسك. / ص>

استقرت منطقتنا بحزم في المركز الثاني في الاتحاد الروسي بعد ياكوتيا في المربع - 2،366،797 متر مربع. كم - هذا هو 13.86٪ من روسيا. الأرض التي تحتلها أراضينا لها أسماء أخرى: غالبا ما يتم ذكر برينسيسيا سيبيريا، وسط سيبيريا، وسط سيبيريا، في الأدبيات التاريخية الجغرافية والجيولوجية. / ص>

طول الإقليم من الشمال إلى الجنوب يبلغ 2800 كم. من الغرب إلى الشرق، طول nonodynakov: في الأوسع (70º) - 1250 كم، في الضيقة (51º) - ما يصل إلى 200 كم. / ص>

إقليم أراضي كراسنويارسك غير متجانسة للغاية في المصطلحات الطبيعية والاقتصادية والعرقية وفي درجة السكان. لقد وجدت مكانا لجميع المناطق الجغرافية من المناظر الطبيعية تقريبا في روسيا: التندرا، وتأجيل التندرا، وهي تايغا في جميع الأصناف اللطيوي، وهي غابة سهوب، سهوب، مروج جبال الألب. إن التنازل عن الأراضي المنخفضة والأراضي المسطحة والكبوت الحبوب الجبلية يخلق المزيد من المتغيرات الفريدة من المناظر الطبيعية، والخاصة فقط للمحلية. / ص>

المناطق الشمالية والوسطى من المنطقة تتميز بالشتاء الطويل وقصيرة، ساخنة في الوسط وتبرد في الشمال - الصيف، الذي يستمر حوالي 50 يوما. هناك الكثير من الثلج والمطر. جنوب المنطقة قاسية معتدلة، فصل الشتاء الثلجي قليلا ودافئة، حوالي 120 يوما، الصيف. تقلبات قوية في درجة حرارة الهواء خلال العام - من -40 درجة مئوية إلى + 45 درجة مئوية تتيح لنا النظر في مناخ منطقتنا القاري القاري بشكل حاد. / ص>

إقليم كراسنويارسك يشير إلى الموارد الآمنة للمناطق. من الجنوب إلى شمال العائدات من قبل أحد أكبر الأنهار في العالم - ينيسي. في إقليم كراسنويارسك 323 ألف بحيرة مع منطقة مرآة فوق عشرة هكتارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تظهر عدد كبير من البحيرات كل بضع سنوات - أثناء ذوبان الثلوج المكثف. تقع حوالي 86٪ من أرض الحافة في الدائرة القطبية. أكبر منهم - بحيرة تيمين. تقع منطقة المرآة على بعد 4560 كم. / ص>

الأهمية التجارية لديها: Sable، السنجاب، الرملية، الثعلب، ermine، وكذلك الرنة البرية. يقدر عدد سكان الرنة البرية بنحو 600 ألف رئيس. في المجموع، يعيش 342 نوعا من الطيور و 89 نوعا من الثدييات في المنطقة. في أنهار المنطقة، هناك حوالي 30 نوعا من أسماك الصيد: الحبوب، الاسترليني، تفتق، التدخين، سيج، أخرى. حوالي 60 نوعا من الأسماك يعيش في المناطق الشمالية من الحافة. / ص> ::

الأراضي

استقرت منطقتنا بحزم في المركز الثاني في الاتحاد الروسي بعد ياكوتيا في المربع - 2،366،797 متر مربع. كم - هذا هو 13.86٪ من روسيا. الأرض التي تحتلها أراضينا لها أسماء أخرى: غالبا ما يتم ذكر برينسيسيا سيبيريا، وسط سيبيريا، وسط سيبيريا، في الأدبيات التاريخية الجغرافية والجيولوجية. يبلغ متوسط ​​دوران الإقليم من الشمال إلى الجنوب 2800 كم. من الغرب إلى الشرق، طول nonodynakov: في الأوسع (70º) - 1250 كم، في الضيقة (51º) - ما يصل إلى 200 كم. / ص>

إقليم أراضي كراسنويارسك غير متجانسة للغاية في المصطلحات الطبيعية والاقتصادية والعرقية وفي درجة السكان. لقد وجدت مكانا لجميع المناطق الجغرافية من المناظر الطبيعية تقريبا في روسيا: التندرا، وتأجيل التندرا، وهي تايغا في جميع الأصناف اللطيوي، وهي غابة سهوب، سهوب، مروج جبال الألب. إن التنازل عن الأراضي المنخفضة والأراضي المسطحة والكبوت الحبوب الجبلية يخلق المزيد من المتغيرات الفريدة من المناظر الطبيعية، والخاصة فقط للمحلية. / ص>

معرض العارضين "تعرف لدينا: الخريف - الشتاء /" - مركز المعلومات السياحية من إقليم كراسنويارسك مقسوما على الموسم الجديد

::

هذا العام، تم تخصيص كمية غير مسبوقة من الإعانات لتطوير البنية التحتية السياحية في المنطقة - 56 مليون روبل لإنشاء وتحديث أماكن الجذب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أطلقت إقليم كراسنويارسك أول رحلة بحرية فقط - إكسبيديا الدائرة القطبية على متن سفينة المحرك "Maxim Gorky". تعلم جميع ميزات الاتجاه وأهم الابتكارات - في موادنا. / ص>

العارضين "المعروفون لدينا: الخريف-الشتاء 20/21" - يمثل مركز المعلومات السياحية من إقليم كراسنويارسك المستجدات من الاتجاه. / ص>

في 5 أغسطس 2020، تيتز، بدعم من وكالة السياحة في إقليم كراسنويارسك، لأول مرة عقدت المرحلة الإقليمية من المسابقة الروسية "الأفضل بمهنة في السياحة الصناعة "في ست ترشيحات. / ص>

أفضل المشاركين الذين جاءوا من المنطقة بأكملها تلقوا أجر النقدي، والفائزين هم إمكانية المشاركة في المرحلة الفيدرالية. / ص> ::

في الصيف، حملة معلومات كبيرة "عجلات حول الحافة!" في شكل جديد ديناميكي من أجل تعزيز السياحة الداخلية وتعميم العطل الصيفية في المنطقة. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تخصيص هذا العام كمية غير مسبوقة من الإعانات لتطوير البنية التحتية السياحية في المنطقة - 56 مليون روبل لإنشاء وتحديث أماكن الجذب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم اعتماد إجراء آخر لدعم المشروعات السياحية للمنطقة - برنامج منحة "شراكة"، مما يجعل من الممكن تنفيذ مشاريع لائقة لتحسين نوعية حياة السكان في إقليم كراسنويارسك. / ص>

أيضا في أراضي كراسنويارسك أطلقت أول رحلة بحرية فقط - رحلة استكشافية للدائرة القطبية على متن سفينة المحرك "Maxim Gorky" من شركة الشحن "Waterfront". / ص>

في 2019-2020، مرت سفينة المحرك ترقيات رأس المال على مستوى 5 * بشأن المعايير الدولية لبدء الرحلة. نتيجة لإعادة استخدام معدات السفينة على سطح السفينة، يوجد مطعم كبير ومجمع الترفيه، في الطابق العلوي - منطقة السبا مع صالة الألعاب الرياضية. / ص>

احصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول المستجدات من الوجهة التي يمكنك القيام بها في الوارد الافتراضي لمركز المعلومات السياحية في إقليم كراسنويارسك كجزء من معرض XI All-Russian عبر الإنترنت للمتخصصين السياحيين "يعرفون خريفنا -Winter 20/21 ". / ص>

استكشاف القدرات السياحية للإجراء

جوليا ستارينوف

krasnoyarsa له فخر خاص بهم. إنهم يحبون إذا قاموا بمسمار أنفسهم أن منطقتهم تستوعب عشرة مفوضية أو أربعة ونصف فرنسا. إنهم لا يكذبون: إقليم كراسنويارسك هو 2.34 مليون كيلومتر مربع وثلاثة آلاف كيلومتر من الشمال إلى الجنوب: من المحيط المتجمد الشمالي إلى كاكاسيا وتوفا. سأخبرك عن خمسة أماكن يجب أن تتأكد من الدخول في قائمة يجب أن تشاهدك. / ص>

لأي بالضبط يجب أن تذهب إلى إقليم كراسنويارسك - طبيعة فريدة من نوعها. فقط لا تأمل في تفتيش كل الجمال الطبيعي للحافة لرحلة واحدة. أولا، هناك الكثير منهم. ثانيا، دعونا نتذكر الحجم الهائل في المنطقة. لذلك، إذا كانت تندرا مثيرة للاهتمام وتايغا والجبال والبحيرات، فإن السهود تخطط لعدة رحلات في وقت واحد. / ص>

تم تعيين حالة احتياطي "Polebam" في عام 1925 بمبادرة من Krasnoyarsa أنفسهم - هذه الحالة الوحيدة في تاريخ روسيا. منذ ذلك الحين، لم يتغير شيء: "أعمدة"، والتي غيرت مؤخرا الحالة في الحديقة الوطنية، وما زالت فخر والحب الأبدية للمواطنين. / ص>

البولنديين الصخور. هم أكثر من مائة عام، وارتفاع حوالي 90 متر. هناك ملايين السنين في وسط تايغا والأشخاص الذين يؤلفون الأساطير حول أصلهم. الشرح الأكثر شيوعا هو السحرة المتحجرة والمحاربين والعشاق والحيوانات والطيور والعطور. وتصل إلى أسماءهم: هنا والبيركوت الكبير، والدب، والأجدة مع الجد، والقابيل مع Avela، و Skiff، والزراعة، ومطبخ Chestrov، وبوابة الأسد. / ص>

محمية بولسنويارسك. الصورة: Kseniya Bogacheva / Shutterstock

أين هو

مدخل المشاركات هو الصحيح في krasnoyarsk. تتوقف عدة مرات من المركز على حافلة المدينة، سبعة كيلومترات أكثر سيرا على الأقدام في شريحة، وأنت في مكانها. منطقة الاحتياطي ضخمة - 470 كيلومتر مربع. وإذا كان (لا سمح الله) أن تضيع أو تختفي عمدا من الحضارة، يمكنك الحصول على تفتق في حطام تايغا البري بالفعل. / ص> ::

على الأعمدة مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته زار كل كراسنويونيا. الآباء والأمهات مع الأطفال والجولات المدرسية والمتسلقين المحترفين والسياحين وحدهم يسيرون هنا. ولكن هناك مجموعة خاصة من الناس، وهو نوع من الأعمدة "الطبقات المخصصة". نشأت Toolbism منذ 150 عاما وتزداد للهواة لتسلق المنحدرات - ليست في السرعة والتعقيد، ولكن ببساطة عن الروح، ودون أجهز تقنية خاصة. / ص> ::

مع من يسافر

::

المشي على "الركائز" لا يتطلب تدريب خاص. المراكز السياحية، والبيئة، والسلالم، والسلالم، والمنصات الترفيهية، حيث يمكنك تناول وجبة خفيفة، ملابس جافة في الأجهزة الخاصة، شحن هاتف محمول - كل هذا يتيح لك المشي حول الأعمدة مع أي شكل مادي ومع أي تجربة سياحية وبعد يأتي كبار السن جدا إلى الوظائف، والعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار. / ص> ::

هناك العديد من الطرق السياحية في Natarkeca، يتم الاحتفاظ الرحلات. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة الركائز، فماذا لن يروي أي دليل، تكوين صداقات مع عمود. على الأرجح سيكون من المرجح أن تنفق جولة مرتجلة لك. / ص>

تأخذ

إقليم كراسنويارسك جميل في أي وقت من السنة. لا شيء في أي لغة في العالم، لا توجد عدوى قادرة على وصف جمال مذهل الطبيعة السيبيرية ومعالمها الفريدة. الطريقة الوحيدة لتقدير حقا كنوز هذه المنطقة هي زيارة ذلك. / ص> ::

أجمل أماكن من أراضي كراسنويارسك

أراد المعالم السياحية الشعبية من أراضي كراسنويارسك مرتبطة بالطبيعة الغنية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في المنطقة. / ص>

Poles National Park

  • إحداثيات على الخريطة: 55. 83333، 92. 66667. / LI>

:

بلا شك، هذه هي بطاقة عمل لأراضي كراسنويارسك. في بداية القرن العشرين، الصناعة، تومض اختراق صناعي في سيبيريا، وكذلك البلاد. أدرك سيبيريون سريعون للغاية أن القطع الشامل للأشجار للإنتاج يحتاج إلى غابات مقطوعة وتسبب ضرر لا رجعة فيه للبيئة. في عام 1925، بمبادرة من السكان المحليين، تأسست الحديقة الوطنية على بعد مساحتها حوالي 50000 هكتار. / ص>

اسم "أعمدة" الاحتياطي المستلم بفضل الصخور الخفية المحكم، والتي تشبه الخطوط العريضة الخاصة بها جيجيدز رائعة والحيوانات الرائعة. تصل المنحدرات الضيقة إلى 600 متر في الارتفاع. تلقى كل "عمود" لقبه: الجد، الثور، الحفيد، الحفيدة، المنغول، إلخ. المتسلقون من جميع أنحاء البلاد تأتي إلى الصخور الشهيرة. / ص>

جزء كبير من حديقة هائلة محتلة من قبل التنوب تايغا. أكثر من 200 نوع من الطحالب تنمو على أراضيها. يتم سرد بعض أنواع الحيوانات والنباتات في الكتاب الأحمر. / ص> ::

Ergaki

  • إحداثيات GPS: 52. 05133، 93. 93874. / LI>

واحدة من أصغر حدائق المنطقة تأسست في عام 2005. يتم التقاط جمال هذا المجمع الطبيعي بالروح. المناظر الطبيعية فيها متنوعة، يتم استبدال السهول بأخمة جبلية، والتجفيف يذهب إلى الخزانات. / ص>

الحديقة لديها كل هدايا الطبيعة: البحيرات الرائعة، الصخور الأقوياء، الجبال المهيبة، الغابات السميكة، الشلالات الملونة. بعض الجبال والصخور لها أسمائها الخاصة، وتسمى مجموعة الجبال الأكثر شهرة النوم سايان. هنا يمكنك أن ترى ظاهرة طبيعية لا تصدق - حجر معلق. / ص>

أفضل 8 أماكن للسفر غير المصرفي

مخيم الأطفال "الشرق" جور. العنوان: 693004، روسيا، منطقة Sakhalin، Yuzhno-sakhalinsk، ul. F E. Dzerzhinsky، 38، مربع. يور. الوجه: أنو "نادي رياضي" Vostok-65 "أشعل النار والتحولات

  • . 10 الدقائق
الجغرافيا والسياحة: التمييز ومجتمع الاهتمام

جغرافية السياحة السياحية. على موقع Allrefs. ET هناك تقريبا أي مجردة، ورقة مصطلح، ملخص، محاضرات، دبلوم، الواجبات المنزلية، إلخ.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

5 places for which you need to come to the Krasnoyarsk Territory

Active tourism in the Krasnoyarsk Territory

It will probably take half your life to explore the Krasnoyarsk Territory. It is so huge! Its area is 14 percent of the territory of Russia. In the north, the region is washed by the waters of the two seas of the Arctic Ocean - the Kara Sea and the Laptev Sea. People come here to admire nature - only lazy "tourists" will not see even half of the local sights, the real beauty of the region will open to fans of outdoor activities who are ready to go tirelessly, ride a horse, raft or climb.

The capital of the region is Krasnoyarsk. Interesting cities and towns: Norilsk, Achinsk, Yeniseisk, Kansk, Shushenskoye, Igarka with its Permafrost Museum.

Explore Olkhon Island! Arrivals on any day from 38,500 rubles.

Yenisei cruise. Various program variations from 10 days.

An adventure for the bravest: the tour "Crossing Baikal" - a two-day sledding tour on the frozen ice of Lake Baikal 49,000 rubles.

Sledding from 10 minutes and from 2,500 rubles.

How to get there

Whatever you go to the region, first you need to get to Krasnoyarsk. Planes fly from Moscow every day, there are several flights. The journey will take about 5 hours.

Kitchen

The famous traditional dish of Siberians, loved by Russians, is dumplings. In the region they are made not only according to the classic recipe, here you can try dumplings with venison, bear meat, elk, wild boar, mushrooms - up to 30 species! Another delicacy traditional for northerners is thinly sliced ​​frozen raw deer meat served with spices and berries. Siberian snacks are also famous: dried fish, salted wild garlic, fried fern, mushrooms, soaked lingonberries and cranberries. You can try Siberian delicacies, for example, in the Taiga Master restaurant (in the Bobrovy Log fan park).

You will be in the region in spring, be sure to buy a fragrant bunch of wild garlic, chop, season with sour cream and enjoy!

Souvenirs

In memory of Siberia, tourists bring home tuesques, combs, mirrors and birch bark magnets. Purely Krasnoyarsk present - sweets from Kraskon, the city's confectionery and pasta factory. Of the delicacies - pine nuts, sbiten - a non-alcoholic drink made from honey and herbs, warming and very useful.

Krasnoyarsk region

Tourism and recreation in the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

Our region has firmly established itself in second place in the Russian Federation after Yakutia in terms of area - 2 366 797 sq. km is 13.86% of the territory of Russia. The lands occupied by our region have other names: Yenisei Siberia, Central Siberia, Central Siberia - they are often mentioned in the historical, geographical and geological literature.

The length of the territory from north to south is 2800 km. From west to east, the length is not the same: in the widest part (70º N) - 1250 km, in the narrowest (51º N) - up to 200 km.

The territory of the Krasnoyarsk Territory is very heterogeneous in natural, economic, ethnic terms and in terms of population. We have found a place for almost all the landscape-geographical zones of Russia: tundra, forest-tundra, taiga in all its latitudinal varieties, forest-steppe, steppe, alpine meadows. The alternation of lowlands, plateaus, hollows and mountain ranges creates even more unique landscape options, characteristic only for this area.

The northern and central regions of the region are distinguished by long winters and short, hot in the center and cool in the north - in summer, which lasts about 50 days. There is a lot of snow and rain here. The south of the region is a moderately severe winter with little snow and a warm summer of about 120 days. Strong fluctuations in air temperature throughout the year - from -40 ° C to + 45 ° C, allow us to consider the climate of our region as sharply continental.

The Krasnoyarsk Territory is one of the regions that are prosperous in terms of water resources. One of the largest rivers in the world, the Yenisei, flows from south to north. The Krasnoyarsk Territory has 323 thousand lakes with a mirror area of ​​more than ten hectares. In addition, a large number of lakes appear every few years - during intense snow melting. About 86% of the region's lakes are located beyond the Arctic Circle. The largest of them is Lake Taimyr. Its mirror area is 4560 km2.

The following are of commercial importance: sable, squirrel, arctic fox, fox, ermine, and wild reindeer. The wild reindeer population is estimated at 600 thousand heads. In total, 342 species of birds and 89 species of mammals live in the region. About 30 species of commercial fish are found in the rivers of the region: sturgeon, sterlet, taimen, grayling, whitefish, and others. In the northern regions of the region, there are about 60 species of fish.

Territory

Our region is firmly established in the second place in the Russian Federation after Yakutia in terms of area - 2 366 797 sq. km is 13.86% of the territory of Russia. The lands occupied by our region have other names: Yenisei Siberia, Central Siberia, Central Siberia - they are often mentioned in the historical, geographical and geological literature. the length of the territory from north to south is 2800 km. From west to east, the length is not the same: in the widest part (70º N) - 1250 km, in the narrowest (51º N) - up to 200 km.

The territory of the Krasnoyarsk Territory is very heterogeneous in natural, economic, ethnic terms and in terms of population. We have found a place for almost all the landscape-geographical zones of Russia: tundra, forest-tundra, taiga in all its latitudinal varieties, forest-steppe, steppe, alpine meadows. The alternation of lowlands, plateaus, hollows and mountain ranges creates even more unique landscape options, characteristic only for this area.

Exhibitor of the exhibition "Know Ours: Autumn-Winter /" - the tourist information center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory shares the novelties of the season

This year, an unprecedented amount of subsidies was allocated for the development of tourist infrastructure in the region - 56 million rubles for the creation and modernization of places of attraction. In addition, the first and only cruise was launched in the Krasnoyarsk Territory - an expedition to the Arctic Circle on the Maksim Gorky motor ship. Explore all the features of the direction and the hottest new items - in our material.

Exhibitor of the exhibition "Know Ours: Autumn-Winter 20/21" - the tourist information center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory presents new items of the direction.

On August 5, 2020, TIC, with the support of the Tourism Agency of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, for the first time held the regional stage of the All-Russian competition "Best in profession in the tourism industry" in six nominations.

The best of the participants, who came from all over the region, received a monetary reward, and the winners - the opportunity to participate in the federal stage.

In the summer, a large information campaign “Wheels on the Edge!” was launched in a new, dynamic format in order to promote domestic tourism and popularize summer vacations in the region.

In addition, this year an unprecedented amount of subsidies was allocated for the development of tourist infrastructure in the region - 56 million rubles for the creation and modernization of places of attraction. In addition, another measure was adopted to support tourism projects in the region - the Partnership grant program, which allows implementing worthy projects to improve the quality of life of the population in the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

Also in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, they launched the first and only cruise - an expedition to the Arctic Circle on the Maksim Gorky motor ship from the Vodokhod shipping company.

In 2019-2020, to launch the cruise, the ship underwent a major modernization to the 5 * level according to international standards. As a result of the re-equipment of the ship, a large restaurant and entertainment complex was located on the boat deck, and a SPA zone with a gym was located on the upper deck.

You can get more information about the new destinations at the virtual stand of the tourist information center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory as part of the XI All-Russian online exhibition for professionals of the travel industry "Know Ours: Autumn-Winter 20/21".

Explore the tourism possibilities of the destination

Yulia Starinova

Krasnoyarsk residents have their own pride. They like to screw up on occasion that their region accommodates ten Great Britain or four and a half France. They don't lie: the Krasnoyarsk Territory is 2.34 million square kilometers and three thousand kilometers from north to south: from the Arctic Ocean to Khakassia and Tuva. I will tell you about five places that should definitely be included in your must see list.

For what it is definitely worth going to the Krasnoyarsk Territory - the unique nature. Just don't expect to see all the natural beauty of the region in one trip. First, there are a lot of them. Secondly, let's remember the enormous size of the region. So, if tundra, taiga, mountains, lakes, and steppes are interesting, plan several trips at once.

The status of the Stolbam reserve was assigned in 1925 on the initiative of the Krasnoyarsk residents themselves - the only such case in the history of Russia. Since then, nothing has changed: "Pillars", which recently changed their status to a national park, are still the pride and eternal love of the townspeople.

Pillars are rocks. There are more than a hundred of them here, some up to 90 meters high. They cost themselves millions of years in the middle of the taiga, and people compose legends about their origin. The most common explanation is petrified sorcerers, heroes, lovers, animals and birds, spirits. And they come up with names for them: here is the Big Golden Eagle, and the Bear, and the Grandma with the Grandfather, and Cain with Abel, and the Scythian, and the Vulture, and the Devil's Kitchen, and the Lion's Gate.

Krasnoyarsk Pillars Reserve. Photo: Kseniya Bogacheva/Shutterstock

Where is located

The entrance to Stolby is located right in Krasnoyarsk. A few stops from the center by city bus, another seven kilometers on foot up the hill, and you are there. The area of ​​the reserve is huge - 470 square kilometers. And if (God forbid) you get lost there or deliberately get away from civilization, you can wander into the already wild taiga jungle.

Every resident of Krasnoyarsk has visited the Pillars at least once in his life. Parents with children, school trips, professional climbers and single tourists come here. But there is a special group of people, a kind of "initiate caste" - the Stolists. Tolbism arose 150 years ago and united fans of climbing for pleasure on the rocks - not for speed and difficulty, but just for the soul, and without special technical devices.

Who to travel with

A walk on the "Pillars" does not require any special preparation. Tourist centers, eco-trails, stairs, recreation areas, places where you can have a snack, dry clothes in special devices, charge a mobile phone - all this allows people with any physical form and with any tourist experience to walk along Stolby. Both very elderly people and families with small children come to Stolby.

Several tourist routes have been developed in the National Park, excursions are conducted. But if you want to learn about the Stolby something that no guide will tell you, make friends with the Stolby. He will most likely be happy to give you an impromptu excursion.

What to take

The Krasnoyarsk Territory is beautiful at any time of the year. There are no epithets in any language of the world that can describe the stunning beauty of Siberian nature and its inimitable sights. The only way to truly appreciate the treasures of this region is to visit it.

The most beautiful places in the Krasnoyarsk Territory

The most striking and popular attractions of the Krasnoyarsk Territory are associated with the rich nature and picturesque landscapes of the region.

Stolby National Park

  • Coordinates on the map: 55.83333, 92.66667.

Undoubtedly, this is the visiting card of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. At the beginning of the 20th century, industry flourished in Siberia, as well as throughout the country, and the industrial breakthrough affected nature. Very quickly, the Siberians realized that the massive felling of trees for industrial needs destroys forests and causes irreversible harm to the environment. In 1925, at the initiative of local residents, a national park with an area of ​​almost 50,000 hectares was founded.

The reserve got its name "Pillars" thanks to textured syenite rocks, which with their outlines resemble fabulous giants and outlandish animals. The narrow cliffs are 600 meters high. Each "pillar" got its nickname: Grandfather, Bull, Grandson, Granddaughter, Mongol, etc. Climbers from all over the country come to the famous rocks.

Fir taiga occupies a significant part of the vast park. More than 200 species of moss grow on its territory. Some species of animals and plants are included in the Red Book.

Ergaki

  • GPS coordinates: 52.05133, 93.93874.

One of the youngest parks in the region was founded in 2005. The beauty of this natural complex is breathtaking. The landscape in it is diverse, the plains are replaced by mountain peaks, the land passes into water bodies.

The park has all the gifts of nature: magnificent lakes, mighty rocks, majestic mountains, dense forests, colorful waterfalls. Some mountains and rocks have their own names, the most famous mountain range is called the Sleeping Sayan. Here you can see an incredible natural phenomenon - the hanging stone.

Popular posts
Travel tips for Turkey

Finding where to spend the night in Turkey is not a problem, the only exceptions are large cities and resorts during the high season. Lists of hotels and motels of various categories, as well as the best guesthouses, are published annually by the local tourist offices

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
Traveler's paradise: what to do in Kenya - the most popular tourist destination in East Africa

People who have never been there tend to think that the only possible activity in Kenya is safari. But the # 1 tourist destination in East Africa (about 1.5 million visitors from all over the world throughout the year) actually has a ton of adventure to suit all tastes. Despite the fact that wildlife primarily attracts tourists, Kenya also has stunning beaches to visit.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes