4672، السياحة في أوكرانيا في المرحلة الحالية

السياحة النشطة في أوكرانيا

كيف تقضي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الخاصة بك؟ قابل الأصدقاء إما تكريس هذه المرة إلى المسائل المنزلية؟ نحن نقدم لك لتنويع الترفيه وتذهب في جولة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في أوكرانيا. / ص>

الوجهات السياحية في بلدنا تطور كل ذلك بسرعة. هذا ليس مفاجئا، بعد كل شيء، هناك الكثير من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام والمعروفة والمعرفية في أوكرانيا. لذلك، فإن رحلات نهاية الأسبوع في أوكرانيا - هذه فرصة عظيمة ليس فقط للوقت المثيرة فقط، ولكن أيضا التعرف على تاريخ وثقافة وطبيعة بلدك. / ص>

السياحة والمغامرة خيرسون يقدم جولات المؤلف المثيرة في خيرسون والمنطقة. معنا مزاج جيد، يتم توفير انطباعات حية ذكريات ممتعة لك. / ص>

رحلات عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في أوكرانيا

Askania-Nova و Dnipro الصغيرة

::

جزيرة dzharylgach ورمال oleshkin

::

كيفية الوصول إلى Kherson

تقع المدينة في جنوب أوكرانيا. من كييف، Odessa، Kharkov، Dnieper، Zaporizhia وغيرها من المدن يمكن الوصول إليها بالقطار أو الطائرة أو الحافلة أو استخدام شركات النقل الخاصة (Blablacar، Busfor، أخرى). / ص>

يبدأ برنامج رحلة رحلة نهاية الأسبوع في الصباح. تبدأ طرق المغادرة من الساعة 7:00 إلى الساعة 10:00، اعتمادا على الرحلات. خطط لوقت وصول في خيرسون وفقا للجولة المختارة. / ص>:

يمكن أن تحدث أدلة في أماكن مختلفة من خيرسون، اعتمادا على الجولة:

  • في المحطة في مكان معقول (منصوص عليه عند وضع جولة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع)
  • عند مدخل المطعم nostalgi (st. يحدق ملف cooting، 12 ). / LI> LI> في Khherson Coffee Shop من قبل Suvorov، 8. / LI>
  • في البوابة الشمالية (UL. المقاتلون السماوي 25). / LI>

للراحة، استخدم خدمة اجتماع مجاني في محطة القطار ونقلها إلى الفندق. / ص>

مزايانا

ألمانيا >> جميع الطرق

::

هل تعرف ما هو متعب من السمع من سنة إلى أخرى؟ حقيقة أن الراحة في أوكرانيا محدودة فقط عن طريق البحر أو النهر في أحسن الأحوال. انتظر الناس على الإقليم الذي لا تقوده بالسيارة لمدة يوم واحد (اترك الطرق السيئة، فإننا نعرف هذا الألم)، تجد صعوبة في العثور على مغامرة لبضعة أيام؟

ثم خذ تحديا وتصبح أحد القلائل الذين لم يخافوا من تقليل المسار المدمعين بحثا عن انطباعات حصرية ومشاهد غير معروفة!

خاصة بالنسبة للغريز، غير العادي، في الحب مع بلدنا وطبيعتها، سوف نقول للأماكن التي يجب أن تحضر فيها هذا الصيف. / ص> ::

الراحة على Dnieper

كنا محظوظين - يتم تضمين نهر دنيبرو في أعلى 3 شربات المياه الكبيرة في أوروبا. الراحة على الماء دائما متنوعة ويناسب الجميع تقريبا. فيما يلي بعض المعايير وليس "جلبت" الأفكار:

p>
  • ترتيب نزهة في مركز الترفيه؛
  • rent a kayak و go المشي لمسافات طويلة مع الأصدقاء؛
  • wake، طائرة ورقية، SAP - عارضة أنواع نشطة من الراحة للشباب؛
  • تأخذ اليخوت للإيجار لبضع ساعات وتنظيم عشاء رومانسي (سوف يعجبه، وحتى أكثر). / LI>

::

المشي على Kayaks على Dnieper

نصيحة: عند اختيار إقامة طويلة على Dnieper، فكر في منطقة خيرسون. في هذه المنطقة، يتدفق النهر إلى البحر الأسود. وبالتالي، يتم تشكيل الآلاف من الجزر الصغيرة مع فلورا فريدة من نوعها. طرق المياه هي الأكثر غرابة، وتكلفة الخدمات مقارنة نسبيا نسبيا مع المناطق الأخرى. / ص> ::

Dnipra dnith

الحامضة في الصيف في أوكرانيا، يمكن بدء تشغيل Dnieper مع الزيارة إلى Nizhnydneprovsk على نحو سلس. تنجذب هذه الأماكن من قبل قضبان القنوات والقنوات وحتى المناظر الطبيعية التشكيلية في منتصف التضاريس السهوب المسطحة لمنطقة خيرسون. وتمتد الإقليم من Kakhovka الجديدة تقريبا إلى Limana Dnieper-Bug. / ص> ::

في ما سحر المصطافين:

  • الطرق البرية الفريدة؛
  • القدرة على اختيار الطريق؛
  • الصيد مع الصيد المضمون؛
  • الاستحمام في مياه صديقة للبيئة. / LI>

::

هنا يمكنك البقاء لمدة 2-3 أيام وأخذ إجازة صغيرة في مدينة خيمة. وإذا كنت تفضل الإقامة المريحة، فمن الأفضل أن تبقى في العقارات بجوار العصائر (سيكلف 700 ₴). يمكنك الوصول إلى خيرسون من العاصمة بالقطار والحافلة أو السيارة. / ص>

السياحة الخضراء في أوكرانيا هي اتجاه جديد من الراحة التي تنمو شعبيتها من سنة إلى أخرى. ليس سرا أن الوضع البيئي السيئ في المدن الكبرى، والحاجة إلى حل المشاكل اليومية في الأعمال والحياة اليومية تؤدي إلى الإجهاد والتوتر العصبي. لهذا السبب، يرفض المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص المنتجعات المشهورة على الشاطئ أو بالقرب من حمام السباحة، ويفضل الاسترخاء بالقرب من الطبيعة للاستمتاع بالهواء النقي، والمشي عبر الغابة، وجمع التوت الطازج والفطر، وشرب الماء من الربيع وتناول الطعام منتجات طبيعية. / ص>

الأنشطة في جبال خيرسون. / ص>

السياحة الخضراء (الريفية أو البيئية) تطور في ثلاثة اتجاهات:

  • بقية نشطة في شروط الطبيعة التي غير المستشدة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؛
  • سكن مؤقت في خيمة على ضفاف النهر أو البحيرة ورفض الحضارة - التلفزيون، الإنترنت، الكهرباء، المركبات؛
  • ابق مريح في كوخ صغير في القرية مع القدرة على استخدام إمدادات المياه والحمام والكهرباء. / LI>

ل Nature Lens، ستكون الصحراء الأوكرانية في Oleski مناسبة. / ص>

المبدأ الرئيسي للبنية السياحة البيئية يهتم بحماية البيئة. هذا النوع من الراحة جيدة لأنه:

  • متاح - الاسترخاء في خيمة أو استئجار منزل في القرية أرخص من استئجار غرفة حتى على منتجع قليلا معروف؛
  • يسمح لك وقت ممتع ومثير للاهتمام - اعتمادا على الموقع السياح يمكن ركوب ركوب الخيل، والمشاركة في التجديف، ودراسة الحرف الشعبية، والمشي على الرحلات الجوية.
  • يمر بعيدا عن الضوضاء الحضرية ويساهم في الاسترخاء الكامل واستعادة القوات. / LI>

أفضل وقت في السنة للنور السياحة البيئية يعتبر فترة من الربيع المتأخر قبل بدء الخريف. أعدت مركز هيرسون للسياحة مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المواقع للسياحة البيئية في أوكرانيا في عام 2019. / ص> ::

فيديو لا يصدق حول إجازة نشطة في جنوب أوكرانيا انفجرت الإنترنت:

::

Transcarpathia - أفضل مكان للنور السياسي

::

السياحة الخضراء في غرب أوكرانيا تنطوي على رحلة إلى واحدة من الأشياء الطبيعية الأكثر جاذبية واعدة - transcarpathia. تأسيس الأرباح الرئيسية في جوتسولوف تعتبر تربية الماشية والنجارة والفخار الحرفية، ونحت الأبراج والقمصان المطرزة. بسبب عدم وجود المناطق الصناعية، تم الحفاظ على الطبيعة البكر هنا. المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة مليئة رائحة التشتت، أنقى الهواء والأنهار الجبلية والشلالات، نكهة وطنية فريدة من نوعها - ليست كلها كلها تتوقع السياحة البيئية أثناء البقية في Transcarpathia. / ص> ::

Synevir هي بحيرة جميلة مع تاريخ غامض. / ص>

هنا يمكنك التحرك على دراجة وتوقف ليلا في خيمة، أو اختيار مكان للإقامة في واحدة من العديد من الأوسكار الأخضر المنتشرة على المنحدرات الجبلية. ينتظر المسافرون النشطون من التجديف والسبائك على الأنهار على الكاياكس والسباحة في البحيرات والأنهار الجبلية وصيد الأسماك وركوب الخيل وركوب الخيل في دراجات رباعية وأنواع أخرى من الترفيه. يمكن زيارة أولئك الذين يحبون فحص مناطق الجذب المحلية:

::/:

في منطقة نيكولاييف، بالقرب من قرية Tracraaths، هناك جاذبية طبيعية خلابة، اسمها Arbuzin Canyon. / ص>

يتم تضمينها في حديقة Bug Gard الوطنية الطبيعية وتشتهر بالعدد المثير للإعجاب من الصخور والمناظر الطبيعية المذهلة. نظرا لحقيقة أن Arbusin Canyon يقع بجوار معلم آخر من منطقة Nikolaev - Aktovsky Canyon - تسمى Aktovsky الصغيرة. إجمالي مجال الجذب الطبيعي هو 250 هكتارا، وعمقها هو 40-50 متر، اعتمادا على الموقع. / ص>

arbusin كانيون، منطقة نيكولاييف

خصوصية Arbuzin Canyon هي عدم وجود عدد كبير من السياح واللوحة الاستثنائية. / ص> ::

وصف المنطقة الطبيعية

bakota هي عطلة في المكان الذي ليس في نفس خريطة العالم. ولكن يتم تضمينه في أفضل 5 طلبات لخرائط Google-Maps & Search، وفقا لوكالة الولاية للسياحة لمدة عام 2020. تريد أن تعرف ما هي الجلود وما هي القرية الفيضانية معروفة - قراءة. / ص>

bakota (أوكرانيا) هو مكان خلابي وطاقة قوي في دنيستر كانيون، أحد أكبره في أوروبا. يجذب ويلهم السياح والحجاج من جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

فقط تخيل: الماء الأزرق السلس، والصخور الرملية البيضاء، ومنحدراتها مغطاة بالغابات الزمردية. فجر رائعة وأصحة غروب الشمس مشربة برائحة الهواء للأعشاب والشفاء الصمت. / ص>

في المقال، سوف نقول إزاء تاريخ الأوكرانية "أتلانتس"، تظهر الصورة مع. باكوتا للاختفاء والمناظر الطبيعية بعد، افتح أسرار إقامة مريحة. (فيما يلي ...)

::

لا أعرف من أين تذهب في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من أوديسا؟ تحديد موقع أكثر راحة! سنقضي جولة صغيرة لأروع الأماكن التي تذهب إليها فقط بضع ساعات. سوف تكتشف أين هو لذيذ لتناول الطعام، وشرب النبيذ الجيد والخروج من المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية. وأنا لا أحب واحدة: سنظهر كل شيء في الصورة والفيديو! دعنا نذهب؟

10 دول التي زار فيها مواطنيها البلد الأكثر في عام 2016

أوكرانيا - دخلت دولة ذات سياحة متطورة، والتي، وفقا لجنة إحصاءات الدولة، أكثر من 20 مليون أجنبي (25.4 مليون في عام 2008، 21.4 مليون في عام 2011)، في المقام الأول من روسيا، مولدوفا بيلاروسيا، الدول المجاورة في أوروبا الشرقية، وكذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوزبكستان وإسرائيل، 90٪ منهم تكليف الشؤون الشخصية، وهي الأهداف السياحية أعلنت 6٪ فقط من الدخول (1.23 مليون في عام 2011) - أساسا من روسيا ( 40٪ من جميع السياح)، بولندا (11٪)، روسيا البيضاء (9٪)، ألمانيا (6٪)، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (4٪) وغيرها من البلدان المتقدمة. / ص>

بعد تغيير القوة والصراع المسلح في شرق أوكرانيا في عام 2014، انخفضت السياحة إلى أوكرانيا بشكل حاد، وفقا لإحصاءات الدولة بنسبة 93٪. في عام 2015، زارت أوكرانيا 12.4 مليون شخص، بما في ذلك زيارات ليوم واحد، منها مع وجهة سياحية فقط 15 ألف شخص. / ص>

كرة المصالح السياحية في أوكرانيا تتضمن كل من الأنواع النشطة من الترفيه والسياحة الرياضية، مثل التسلق والتزلج، والسفر بأهداف معرفية، حيث هدف المعرفة هو التاريخ الأثري والأثري الغني من البلاد وثقافتها وطبيعتها. على وجه الخصوص، فيما يلي بعض مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو مثل Kiev-Pechersk Lavra وكاتدرائية سانت صوفيا، وكذلك مركز العصور الوسطى لفيف. / ص> ::

تحليل سوق الخدمات السياحية أوكرانيا: المؤشرات

في العقد المقبل، ستبقى السياحة واحدة من مصادر الوظائف الجديدة في العديد من مناطق العالم. وفقا للخبراء، على مدار السنوات الخمس المقبلة، ستصل مستوى النمو السنوي في هذه الصناعة إلى 5٪، وهو 2 مليون وظيفة جديدة. تشير نتائج دراسات منظمة التجارة العالمية إلى أن الحركة السياحية بحلول عام 2020 ستنمو إلى 1.6 مليار سائح لهذا العام، وسوف تصل تكاليف السفر إلى تريليون دولار - أي 5 مليارات دولار يوميا. ستوفر السياحة النمو الاقتصادي في القرن الحادي والعشرين على قدم المساواة مع صناعة الاتصالات وقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات. / ص> ::

في عام 2015، كان عدد الأوكرانيين الذين استخدموا خدمات مشغلي الرحلات السياحية أقل من 17٪ ووصلوا إلى 1.15 مليون شخص. لكن وفقا لقسم السياحة، بلغ عدد المسافرين عدد المسافرين 1.44 مليون ومعظمهم من المواطنين الأوكرانيين. هناك ما يقرب من الأجانب كما في عام 2014 (وفي عام 2013 كان 137 ألف) - 22.4 ألف. ولكن، إذا كنت تلخص جميع الأجانب الذين استراحوا في أوكرانيا، فإن الكمية ستكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير: على سبيل المثال، في عام 2015 فقط في فيف السياح الأجانب كانوا حوالي 35 ألفا. / ص>

في عام 2016، انخفض عدد المسافرين الأجانب. خاصة المسافرين من الاتحاد الروسي - أكثر من 900 ألف شخص. لكن عدد السياح من الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق نمت بنسبة 20٪. هذه هي سكان جمهورية بيلاروسيا وجمهورية مولدوفا وجمهورية أذربيجان وجمهورية أذربيجان. المياه المعدنية في غرب أوكرانيا اختار السياح من آسيا الوسطى. في كثير من الأحيان، يبقون هناك حيا هناك. وفقا لمجلس الوزراء من مجلس الوزراء، يصل عدد السياح الأجانب الذين زاروا أوكرانيا في عام 2016 إلى 16 مليون / ص>

المنظمة السياحية العالمية UNPROIT تعرب عن تقديرها للتدفقات السياحية في أوكرانيا لعام 2012 بمبلغ 4.8 مليار دولار، 2014 - فقط 1.6 مليار دولار / ص>

أقدر المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي إجمالي الإيرادات من الأنشطة السياحية في أوكرانيا في عام 2012 بمبلغ 3.2 مليار دولار، ولكن في الفترة 2014-2015، فيما يتعلق بالأزمة والعدوان الروسي في شرق البلاد، فعلت أوكرانيا عدم إدخال التقييم. ولكن وفقا لنتائج المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي في دافوس في عام 2016، قد تباهى أوكرانيا هذه:

جولات الحافلات - Likbez

جولات الحافلات في أوروبا: حيث تذهب إلى كيفية اختيار طريق يقدم الفنادق. جميع رحلات الحافلات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في أوروبا وروسيا.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

4672, Tourism in Ukraine at the present stage

Active tourism in Ukraine

How do you spend your weekend? Do you meet with friends or devote this time to household chores? We suggest you diversify your leisure time and go on a weekend tour in Ukraine.

Tourist destinations in our country are developing more and more rapidly. This is not surprising, because there are a lot of interesting, little-known and informative places in Ukraine. Therefore, weekend excursions in Ukraine are a great opportunity not only to have fun, but also to get to know more about the history, culture and nature of your country.

The Kherson Tourism and Adventure Center offers exciting author's excursions around Kherson and the region. With us, a good mood, vivid impressions and pleasant memories are provided for you.

Weekend excursions in Ukraine

Askania-Nova and Dnepr floodplains

Dzharylgach Island and Oleshkovsky Sands

How to get to Kherson

The city is located in the South of Ukraine. From Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov, Dnipro, Zaporozhye and other cities, you can get there by train, plane, bus or with the help of private carriers (BlaBlaCar, Busfor, others).

The excursion program of the weekend tour starts in the morning. Departure on the routes starts from 7:00 to 10:00, depending on the excursions. Plan your arrival time in Kherson according to the chosen tour.

Meeting with guides can take place in different places of Kherson, depending on the tour:

  • at the station at the agreed place (to be negotiated when registering a weekend tour)
  • at the entrance to the Nostalgie restaurant (12 Starobryadnitskaya st.).
  • in the Kherson coffee shop at Suvorova, 8.
  • at the Northern Gate (25 Heavenly Fighters St.).

For convenience, use the service of a free meeting at the station and transfer to the hotel.

Our Benefits

Germany >> all routes

Do you know what you are tired of hearing from year to year? The fact that vacation in Ukraine in summer is limited only by the sea or a river at best. Wait people! In a territory that cannot be reached by car in 1 day (leave the bad roads, we know the pain), is it difficult for you to find an adventure for a couple of days?

Then take the challenge and become one of the few who are not afraid to turn off the beaten path in search of exclusive experiences and unknown attractions!

Especially for the brave, extraordinary, in love with our country and its nature, we will tell you about the places where you should definitely visit this summer.

Rest on the Dnieper

We are lucky - the Dnieper River is in the TOP-3 major waterways of Europe. Water activities are always varied and suitable for almost everyone. Here are some standard and not quite "hackneyed" ideas:

  • have a picnic by the water at the recreation center;
  • rent kayaks and go hiking with friends;
  • wake, kite, sup - trendy outdoor activities for young people;
  • rent a yacht for a couple of hours and organize a romantic dinner (he will love it, and even more so).

Kayaking along the Dnieper

Tip: When choosing a long vacation on the Dnieper, consider the Kherson region. In this region, the river flows into the Black Sea. Thus, thousands of small islands with unique flora are formed. The water routes are the most unusual here, and the cost of services is lower compared to other areas.

Dnieper Delta

Summer holidays in Ukraine on the Dnieper can begin with a visit to the Nizhnedneprovskaya floodplains. These places are attracted by eriks, canals and even hilly landscapes in the middle of the flat steppe area of ​​the Kherson region. And the territory stretched from Novaya Kakhovka and almost to the Dnieper-Bug estuary.

What are the delights for vacationers:

  • unique wild routes;
  • the ability to independently choose the route to follow;
  • fishing with a guaranteed catch;
  • swimming in ecologically clean waters.

Here you can stay for 2-3 days and spend a short vacation in a tent city. And if you prefer a comfortable stay, then it is better to stay in estates near the floodplains (it will cost from 700 ₴). You can get to Kherson from the capital by train, bus or car.

Green tourism in Ukraine is a new direction of recreation, the popularity of which is growing from year to year. It's no secret that the poor environmental situation in big cities, the need to solve everyday problems in business and everyday life lead to stress and nervous tension. For this reason, more and more people are abandoning popular resorts with passive pastime on the beach or near the pool, and prefer to relax closer to nature to enjoy the fresh air, walk in the forest, pick fresh berries and mushrooms, drink spring water and eat natural products.

Active rest in the Kherson mountains.

Green tourism (rural or ecological) is developing in three areas:

  • active recreation in untouched nature during the weekend;
  • temporary accommodation in a tent on the banks of a river or lake and giving up the benefits of civilization - TV, Internet, electricity , vehicles;
  • comfortable rest in a small cottage in the village with the ability to use running water, a bathroom, electricity.

For nature lovers, the Ukrainian desert in Oleshki is suitable.

The main principle of ecotourism is to care for the protection of the environment. This kind of rest is good because it:

  • is available - camping or renting a house in the village is cheaper than renting a room even in a little-known resort;
  • allows you to have fun and interesting time - depending on the location, tourists can ride horses, go rafting, study folk crafts, go on excursions;
  • passes away from the noise of the city and contributes to complete relaxation and recuperation.

The best season for ecotourism is from late spring to early autumn. The Kherson Tourism Center has prepared a selection of the best locations for ecological tourism in Ukraine in 2019.

An incredible video about outdoor activities in the South of Ukraine blew up the Internet:

Transcarpathia is the best place for ecotourism

Green tourism in Western Ukraine involves a trip to one of the most attractive and promising natural sites - Transcarpathia. For a long time, cattle breeding, carpentry and pottery, carpet weaving, making embroidered towels and shirts were considered the main income of the Hutsuls. Due to the absence of industrial zones, the pristine nature has been preserved here. Enchanting landscapes filled with the scent of herbs, clean air, mountain rivers and waterfalls, unique national flavor - this is not all that ecotourists expect during their vacation in Transcarpathia.

Synevyr is a beautiful lake with a mysterious history.

Here you can ride a bike and stay in a tent, or choose a place to stay in one of the many green estates scattered on the mountain slopes. Active travelers can enjoy rafting and kayaking, swimming in mountain lakes and rivers, fishing, horseback riding, ATV trips and other types of entertainment. Those who like to explore local attractions can visit:

In the Nikolaev region, near the village of Trikraty, there is a picturesque natural landmark, the name of which is the Arbuzinsky canyon.

It is included in the Bugsky Gard National Natural Park and is famous for its impressive number of rocks and amazing landscapes. Due to the fact that the Arbuzinsky canyon is located next to another attraction of the Nikolaev region - the Aktovsky canyon - it is called the Small Aktovsky. The total area of ​​the natural landmark is 250 hectares, and its depth is 40-50 meters, depending on the location.

Arbuzinsky canyon, Nikolaev region

The peculiarity of the Arbuzinsky Canyon is the absence of a huge number of tourists and extraordinary picturesqueness.

Description of the natural area

Bakota - rest in a place that is not found on any map of the world. But it is included in the TOP-5 of Google-Maps & Search queries, according to the data of the state tourism agency for 2020. If you want to know what is hidden and what the flooded village is known for - read on.

Bakota (Ukraine) is a picturesque and energetically strong place in the Dniester canyon, one of the largest in Europe. Attracts and inspires tourists and pilgrims from all over the world.

Just imagine: the blue surface of the water, white sandy rocks, the slopes of which are covered with emerald forests. Fantastic sunrises and sunsets, air saturated with aromas of herbs and healing silence.

In the article we will tell you about the history of the Ukrainian "Atlantis", show a photo from. Bakota before disappearance and landscapes after, we will reveal the secrets of a comfortable stay. (more ...)

Don't know where to go for the weekend from Odessa? Make yourself comfortable! We will take a mini-tour of the steepest places, which are just a few hours away. You will learn where to eat deliciously, drink good wine and go crazy with the natural scenery. And not by a single word: we will show everything in photos and videos! Let's go?

10 countries whose citizens visited the country the most in 2016

Ukraine is a country with developed tourism, into which, according to the State Statistics Committee, until 2014 more than 20 million foreigners entered annually (25.4 million in 2008, 21.4 million in 2011), primarily from Russia , Moldova, Belarus, neighboring countries of Eastern Europe, as well as the United States, Uzbekistan and Israel, but 90% of them enter on personal business, namely, tourism purposes are declared by only 6% of those who enter (1.23 million in 2011) - mostly from Russia (40% of all tourists), Poland (11%), Belarus (9%), Germany (6%), USA (4%) and other developed countries.

After the change of power and the armed conflict in eastern Ukraine in 2014, tourism to Ukraine has dropped sharply, according to the State Statistics Service, by 93%. A total of 12.4 million people visited Ukraine in 2015, including one-day visits, of which only 15 thousand people were for tourism purposes.

The sphere of tourist interests in Ukraine includes both active recreation and sports tourism, such as rock climbing and skiing, and travel for educational purposes, where the object of knowledge is the rich archaeological and religious history of the country, its culture and nature. In particular, there are such UNESCO World Heritage Sites as the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and St. Sophia Cathedral, as well as the medieval center of Lviv.

Analysis of the Ukrainian tourist services market: indicators

Over the next decade, tourism will remain one of the sources of new jobs in many regions of the world. According to experts' forecasts, over the next five years, the level of annual growth in this industry will be 5%, which is equal to 2 million new jobs. The results of the conducted WTO studies show that tourist traffic by 2020 will grow to 1.6 billion tourists per year, and their travel costs will reach $ 2 trillion - that is, $ 5 billion per day. Tourism will drive economic growth in the 21st century alongside the telecommunications and IT sectors.

In 2015, the number of Ukrainians who used the services of tour operators decreased by 17% and reached 1.15 million people. But according to the tourism department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine, the number of travelers was 1.44 million, and most of them are Ukrainian citizens. At the same time, there are practically the same number of foreigners as in 2014 (and in 2013 there were 137 thousand) - 22.4 thousand. But, if you sum up all the foreigners who have rested in Ukraine, the number will be much larger: for example, in 2015, there were about 35 thousand foreign tourists in Lviv alone.

In 2016, the number of foreign travelers decreased. Especially travelers from the Russian Federation - more than 900 thousand people. But the number of tourists from the former USSR increased by 20%. These are mainly residents of the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Moldova and the Republic of Azerbaijan. The mineral waters of Western Ukraine were chosen by tourists from Central Asia. Often, they stay there to live. According to the Cabinet of Ministers, the number of foreign tourists visiting Ukraine in 2016 reaches 16 million.

The UNWTO World Tourism Organization estimated the tourist flows of Ukraine in 2012 at $ 4.8 billion, and in 2014 - only at $ 1.6 billion.

The World Economic Forum estimated the total income from tourism in Ukraine in 2012 at $ 3.2 billion, but in 2014-2015, due to the crisis and Russian aggression in the east of the country, Ukraine did not enter rating. But according to the results of the World Economic Forum in Davos in 2016, Ukraine can boast of the following:

Popular posts
Bus tours - short educational program

Bus tours in Europe: where to go, how to choose a route, what hotels offer. All the most interesting about bus trips in Europe and Russia.

  • . 24 minutes
Big Golden Ring of Russia ", 7 days

First-hand news

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies