أفضل 10 طرق الرحلات في منطقة ألماتي

خذ الأعصاب

المشاعر من الرحلة الذاتية عبر كازاخستان لا تضاهى بأي رحلة. والأهم من ذلك، من الممكن الاستمتاع بالرحلة، ودراسة المعالم السياحية واتخاذ الطريق. للمسافرين النشطين، اخترنا 6 أماكن مذهلة في كازاخستان، والتي يجب رؤيتها!

::

Khan Tengri Peak - أعلى قمة جبل مثالية

يطلق عليه أجمل الذروة ليس فقط في كازاخستان، ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم. حلمه في قهر الآلاف من المتسلقين. إنه محاط بالأساطير وأعتقد أن الأرواح تعيش عليها. كل هذا عنه - ذروة خان تينغري، الجزء العلوي من تيان شان، الذي يحتوي على شكل هرم مدبب عمليا. في كازاخستان، تعرف الذروة باسم Kantau أو جبل دموي، حيث يتكون تكوين الصخري من الرخام الوردي، والذي على غروب الشمس "يحترق" باللون الأحمر. / ص> ::

ترجم من العنوان التركي للقمة يعني "رب السماء". وفقا لأساطير Tengrian، اعتادت أن تكون موجودة فقط المحيط الهائل، حيث تم تشكيل بيضة مشرقة. انقسمت إلى نصفين، وخرج إله Tengri. تحول الجزء العلوي من البيضة إلى السماء، والأقل إلى الأرض. إله Tengri هو كل شيء من الرؤية وسيوم وتعالى، يدير مصير الناس، وحتى آلهة أخرى تطيعه. ترتبط هذه الأسطورة الجميلة بلقب قمة الرأس، والتي، مثل الإله، يكتنفت في العظمة وتثير إعجاب حتى المسافر المتطور. / ص>

يقع Peak Khan-Tengri على حدود كازاخستان وقيرغيزستان والصين. يبلغ ارتفاع قمة الرأس 6995 مترا، ويحتوي على طلاء الجليد - 7010 متر. إنها واحدة من أفضل القمم في آسيا الوسطى مع ارتفاع أكثر من 7 آلاف متر. أول متسلقين غزا خان تينغري في عام 1931 كان الفريق الأوكراني - ميخائيل بوجريبتسكي، بوريس تيرين وفرانز زكرر. لقد ارتفعوا إلى الأعلى من الجنوب الغربي، وفي عام 1964، ارتكبت مجموعة المتسلقين تحت القيادة أول صعود من الشمال. اليوم، تعرف أكثر من 25 طريقا في القمة، وضعت من الجنوب ومن الشمال. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن معظم جلسات الاسلكية الشابة (القطب آدم بيلتسكي)، الذي كان قادرا على التغلب على هان Tengri، كان عمره 17 عاما فقط. هناك سجل وسرعة الصعود على الذروة الشهيرة - 7 ساعات 40 دقيقة، مثبت وسطه كازاخستان دينيس أوبروكو. / ص>

خان تينغري هو الأكثر شهرة من كازاخستان فحسب، بل أيضا قيرغيزستان. في عام 2010، أصدر بنك قيرغيزستان الوطني إن البنك الأوراق النقدية الجديدة بقيمة اسمية 100 سوم يصور قمة خان تينجري في دورانه. / ص>

التسلق إلى الأعلى ممكن فقط في المجموعة ويستغرق 22 يوما. يقدم المسافرون هليكوبتر إلى ارتفاع 4000 متر، حيث يبدأ. على الطريق، يتم كسر أربعة معسكرات على ارتفاع 4200 و 5300 و 5900 متر و 6400 متر. يعتبر تسلق خان تينغرائي طريقا معقدا وخطيرا، يمكن أن يكون الطريق معقد بسبب الانهيارات الانهيئة أو الجليد. سيقوم الطقس أيضا بإحضار تعديلاتها الخاصة التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها هنا. / ص> ::

في الجزء العلوي من ذروة خان تينغري، هناك كبسولة خاصة توجد فيها رسائل من جميع المتسلقين الذين وصلوا إلى هنا. بعد التسلق الحفريات الكبسولة، يكتبون رسالتهم بقلم رصاص بسيط (لا يعمل FIZZZE هنا) ويضخ كبسولة مرة أخرى. يتأخر المسافرون في القمة في المتوسط ​​لمدة 20-30 دقيقة، وهذا بحالة طقس جيد، لأنهم ينتظرون النزول، وهو أمر أسهل في الصعود. ولكن، على الرغم من كل الصعوبات والخطر، خان تينغريري من جمالها وهي واحدة من أكثر مناطق الجذب الطبيعية في كازاخستان. / ص>

شيريان كانيون - قوالب فاخرة وصوفتيك

قصة شارين كانيون هي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في كازاخستان، قبل أكثر من 12 مليون عام بدأت. في ذلك الوقت، احتلت هذه الإقليم بحيرة ILI، التي تجفف لاحقا، وكانت الدفق المائي مرتبط بالنهر أو. مئات الآلاف من السنوات، غسل عنصر المياه غسل ​​الصخرة، إلى جانب الريح، صعدت الصخور، مما يمنحهم نموذجا غريبا. هنا، مئات المنحدرات والأقواس والكهوف والتشكه - وكل هذا بفضل الماء. يمتد الوادي المكون من 154 كم، وبلغ ارتفاع الصخور 150-300 متر. هذا المكان فريد من نوعه ليس فقط من قبل المنحدرات، ولكن أيضا من قبل النباتات. ما يستحق فقط بستان من الرماد السغديان، والذي ينمو إلا في عدة أماكن على هذا الكوكب. / ص>

السياحة في كازاخستان: أفضل 5 أماكن للاسترخاء في الطبيعة
: العواطف من الرحلة الذاتية في كازاخستان لا تضاهى مع أي رحلة. والأهم من ذلك، من الممكن الاستمتاع بالرحلة، ودراسة المعالم السياحية واتخاذ الطريق. للمسافرين النشطين، اخترنا 6 من أكثر أماكن كازاخستان مذهلة، والتي يجب رؤيتها!

أفضل المهرجانات التي تستحق الزيارة في كازاخستان

عواطف مشرقة، معارف جديدة، موجة الأدرينالين من مراقبة المعارك المنمقة من البدو أو التهدئة الكامل في الممارسات، مثل اليوغا، الفصول الرئيسية على الإبرة، كل هذا بشكل منفصل، وأحيانا في يوم واحد، قد تكون في أحيانا نظرا لزيارة لمختلف مهرجانات كازاخستان. سوف نقول بألمع منهم!

::

تشعر نفسك بديل!

"kөstendiller әلم" (يونيو) - المهرجان الدولي لثقافة البدو. Esteo يحمل مدينة Nur-Sultan (Astana) الموقع الرسمي: HTTP: WON. z

::

في عام 2019، حدث للمرة الرابعة. الأحداث أولئك الذين يقربون من روح Nomadov المجانية. من الممكن هنا أن تشعر بالأجواء الموجودة في مساحات أوراسيا منذ عدة قرون، ولكن ما هو هناك جو، ويشعر وكأنه بديل، واللمس القصة، وتقاليد الحضارة القديمة. / ص>

الإقليم حيث يتم تقسيم مهرجان يمر عادة إلى 7 قطاعات ("Aulov")، وكان سكانهم المحاربون الشجعان، وأخذ الرماة، وتنظيم التل، وأفضل الحرفيين والأثنوميكسين من جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص> ::

لمدة يومين في كل "AUL" مرت بأحداث مثيرة ومثيرة. على سبيل المثال، في قطاع AK Mergen، تم إجراء Archers، "Sakes" - الموسيقيون ومجموعات الإثنوفولكلور. في "Taibryle"، كانت هناك مسابقات في اللعبة الوطنية "Asau"، وفي قريب، في Altyn Saқa، - المسابقات على "كازاخستان كيريسي"، "Arқan Tartu"، "Assa Atu"، "Bұұa Tartz"، "қойa Kөter "وغيرها من الأنواع من الألعاب الوطنية الكازاخستانية والتقليدية. "Keruen Sarai" كان مخصصا لخبراء الشعوب البدوية بالمطبخ. وفي المعسكر الميداني لمحاربي السهوبين من قطاع "باتير"، تم إعادة إنشاء سيناريوهات المعارك القديمة. عقدت ورشة عمل الحرفيين مع معرض منتجات الحرف اليدوية الفريدة في القطاع الشحي. / ص>

، بالطبع، تسبب فائدة كبيرة مثل كازاخستان والضيوف الأجانب أنفسهم. ذكر منظمو الحدث أنهم لم ينوي التوقف عند التوصل إلى أن المهرجان لن يكون مجرد سنوي، وبمرور الوقت ستوسع جغرافيته وتم تنفيذها في مناطق مختلفة من البلاد. / ص> ::

Adver-Air في Almaty

::

روح TENGRI (بداية يونيو) - مهرجان الموسيقى العرقية الحديثة. المكان مدينة ألماتي. في عام 2018، حدث في المرة السادسة. الموقع الرسمي http: thespiritoftengri. om

كما يقولون عن المهرجان، والمنظمون أنفسهم، "روح تينجري - مشروع متعدد الثقافات، يهدف إلى إظهار التقاليد العرقية لدول العالم في أرض كازاخستان". لعدة سنوات، وصل الموسيقيون من 30 دولة إلى مكان الحادث. من بينها: قافلة الفريق الأفريقي العربي، مجموعة Q2A الإسرائيلية، المشروع الأوزبكي عبوس، الفرقة التركية بابا زولا، الفرقة الصينية المنغولية Hanggai، Magyarskaya Group Tilla Török Band & Holdviola، Bashkir Ethnorochers "Argymak"، Trio Georgian The Shin، بورت الفنلندية - المشروع النرويجي NORTIC NAMGAR، ماجستير في الغناء الغناء راديك تيوسلوش مع مشروع Chalama من Tuva وغيرها الكثير. وبالطبع، جماعات إيثنو كازاخستاني، بما في ذلك: "Tigrahaud"، "Aldaspan"، "Sharapat"، Roksonaki، مشروع "الطبول". / ص>

::

الأنشطة الشديدة في كازاخستان لا تتوفر فقط، ولكن أيضا كتلة. تعزيز هذا والتعميم "المغامرة" السياحة، والموارد الطبيعية الغنية في البلاد. تحدثت بوابة "Zagranitsa" مع رئيس تحرير المنشور السياحي الأكثر شهرة لأكازاخستان "ريح الأجور" من قبل ناتاليا بوروفو، وتقدم لك مجموعة مختارة من الأماكن لزيارة عشاق الأعصاب الممزقة. / ص>

الملف

مجلة ويندشاندر هي طبعة كاملة الألوان تخرج منذ عام 2006. حجم - 112 صفحة، الدورة الدموية - 5000 نسخة. يمكن العثور على النسخة الإلكترونية من المجلة على الموقع. أيضا أكثر من عام تحت رعاية المجلة هناك مشروع للمصورين. على البوابة، يمكن للجميع تحميل تقارير صورهم على أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام في كازاخستان وآسيا الوسطى، وإذا كان تقرير الصورة فريدا، يصبح المؤلف تلقائيا عضوا في المسابقة "أفضل مؤلف مؤلف تقارير الصور". / ص>

"ريح الأجور" هو منظم المهرجانات "Okunkol" (الصيد والسياح) و "أجنحة ألاكول" (مهرجان عشاق الطيور). تهدف كلا الحدثين إلى تطوير السياحة الداخلية في كازاخستان. / ص>

"ريح الأجور" هو فريق من الأشخاص المتشابهين في التفكير، يونايتد من الحب من أجل الطبيعة والهوايات، مع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ذات الصلة: الصيد، الصيد، تسلق الجبال، السياحة وغيرها. هذه هي الطبعة الأولى في كازاخستان وآسيا الوسطى مع التركيز الواضح على السياحة البيئية، وحماية الطبيعة والاستخدام الرشيد للموارد الطبيعية، وتعزيز الموقف الدقيق تجاه الطبيعة المحيطة. / ص>

أسفل النهر! التجمع والتجديف

الأنشطة الترفيهية المائية المتطرفة هي عدة. إذا كنت بالهواة للقتال مع عقبات المياه، فأنت منسق كاياك مناسبة على الماء على قوارب واحدة (كاياك)، والتي لا تتطلب جهود الأوامر. / ص>

إذا كانت روح الفريق تعيش فيك، فجرب التجديف: النزول على النهر على الزورق أو الطوافات أو القوارب القابلة للنفخ. اكتسب هذا المنظر الفرعي للترفيه النشط بالفعل ميزات الرياضة. تعقد مسابقات التجديف بانتظام في كازاخستان خلال الموسم: من أوائل الربيع وحتى وقت متأخر من الخريف. / ص>

بالمناسبة، يتم تضمين التجديف في جولات نهاية الأسبوع من قبل العديد من شركات السفر. / ص>

النسب 2-3 فئات من تكاليف التعقيد من 25 دولار (من قبل الأنهار أو، تورجين، مع جولة مرشد من شلال الهبوط)

Descent 3-4 فئات - من 40 دولارا (التجمع في نهر تشيليك)

::

في الدفع تتضمن تدحرج المعدات، نقل، خدمات المدرب. / ص>

كازاخستان بلد ضخم منطقته قابلة للمقارنة مع إقليم أوروبا الغربية. في الغرب، حدودها مع بحر قزوين وسهول فولغا، في الجنوب - مع سفوح تيان شان، في الشمال والشمال الشرقي - مع قمم ألتاي وسيبيريا لاند، في الشرق - مع الصين. نادرا ما يختار السياح الناطقون الروسي كازاخستان للسفر، وهنا الأوروبيون لديهم شعبية كبيرة. هنا يذهبون هنا من أجل المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية الفريدة، والأصانع، أنقى البحيرات، الأماكن المحجوزة، والتي فتحت مؤخرا فقط لزيارة جماعية، الصيد التقليدي مع بيركيت. تصل المسافة بين المدن والمعالم السياحية إلى مئات الكيلومترات، لذلك نخطط بعناية للطرق حتى تتمكن من زيارة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأماكن الشهيرة في هذه الدولة المذهلة. / ص>

ميزات المناخ

المناخ قاري حاد، فإن توزيع هطول الأمطار في مناطق مختلفة غير متساوي للغاية. الصيف حار وجفف بأقصى درجة حرارة +40 درجة مئوية، والشتاء بارد وثلج، مع درجة حرارة الحد الأدنى -45 درجة مئوية أفضل وقت للرحلات السياحية هي الفترة من مارس إلى نوفمبر. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بالرياضات الشتوية، تكون الرحلة أفضل لجدولة من نوفمبر إلى فبراير. / ص> ::

الوجهات الشعبية

Almaty هي مدينة ودية وآمنة تقع في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من البلاد عند سفح تيان شان. واحدة من أكبر حدوده هي أول حديقة رئاسية. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالنافورات، واتخاذ استراحة من ضجة الحضرية. مركز العطل الشتوية النشطة في هذه العاصمة الجنوبية كازاخستان هو مجمع رياضي عالي التكلفة ميديو - المعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم. رمز آخر من Almaty هو Kok-Tobe Park، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها بواسطة وسائل النقل العام أو بواسطة سيارة كابل. فيما يلي منصات العرض والمعالم السياحية، اتصل ب حديقة الحيوان، إفسريوم، مطعم. / ص>

على توتنهام تيان شان، هناك شيريان كانيون، الذي يعتبر أحد أجمل الأماكن في كازاخستان. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالهندسة الطبيعية المذهلة، وتنظيم براعم صور فريدة من نوعها، قم بالسير بالقرب من نهر Charynka Mountain. / ص>

أماكن محفوظة كازاخستان التي أصبحت متاحة للسياح - البحيرات الأولى والثانية التي تحيط بها Tien Shan Fucks. عمقهم يصل إلى 50 مترا، من بين النسبة السلفونا من الحمل. هذه البحيرات تطلق على لؤلؤة شمال تيان شان. / ص> ::

أنواع جولات كازاخستان

ميزات السفر في كازاخستان

نقطة مصدر الطرق تعتمد على الجولة المحددة. التأشيرة للروس غير مطلوبة. جواز السفر - في الخارج أو داخلي. / ص>

دون الذهاب في حياته على الأقل طريق الرحلات واحد، لا يمكنك الاعتبار مسافر حقيقي

في كل واحد منا، لأن الطفولة، فإنه يعيش العطش لاستكشافات جديدة وسفر ومغامرة مشرقة ولا تنسى. من أجل ذلك أن نقوم بجمع الأشياء كل عام والدخول في المسار - لا يهم ما إذا كان الصيد في أقرب بحيرة أو رحلة / رحلة لمسافات طويلة. كثير من الناس يعتبرون أنفسهم المسافرين ذوي الخبرة، وإلقاء جميع أنحاء كازاخستان أو زيارة العديد من البلدان المختلفة، والمدن. ولكن ... دون اجتياز طريق تتبع واحد على الأقل في حياته، لا يمكنك حساب المسافر الحقيقي. أنت سياحي ينطلق من الراحة المنزلية لراحة الفندق. العواطف الحقيقية، محرك جنون، مغامرات غير متوقعة، والأحداث غير المخطط لها، والانطباعات الزاهية والذكريات لجميع الحياة لا تكمن في الفنادق باهظة الثمن وسبا. هم أقرب بكثير من الأرض. إلى الأرض، والتي يجب أن تعقد مع أقدامها لتشعر بالطاقة والجمال الصامت للطبيعة، لتشعر بأن عظمة العنصر الذي لا يقهر. فقط حتى تفهم كم نحن والناس والصغيرة وغير ضئيلة بالمقارنة معها. كم هو جميل هذا العالم، يقاوم بشدة هيمنة الرجل. الرحلات هي للروح. / ص>

الطريق: Butakovsky Gorge، ممر الغابات وأمل الرأس

:

هذا الطريق يعتبر أحد السياح الأكثر سعيا، لأنه من السهل الوصول إلى نقطة البداية، مستوى تعقيد التسلق صغيرا ويمكنك القيام به بسهولة دون إقامة بين عشية وضحاها. ومع ذلك، سيتم تذكر التجربة المكتسبة طوال حياتك. بالطبع، بسبب جمال الأنواع المذهلة، فتح حرفيا كل 100 متر. Strekking Steps تبدو وكأنها هذه:

::

رفع على تمرير الغابات، وربط الخانق butakovka و kotyrbulak. من المستحسن الحصول على المياه من أنقى نهر جبل، وإلا فلن يكون هناك مكان. / ص>

الوصول إلى المرور، نستمر في تسلق الأسقلوب المشمول بها الغابة. ينتهي هذا الجزء من المسار عندما يفتح هضبة واسعة واسعة. في فصل الشتاء، يتم تغطية الثلوج العميقة وسيكون من الأفضل لك أن يكون لديك تزلج في هذه الحالة. / ص>

بعد الهضبة، أنت تنتظر مكافأة - عرض لالتقاط الأنفاس في رأس الأمل (جرف شفاف ضخم). إذا بقيت القوة تذهب أبعد من ذلك، إلى الأمام إلى الأعلى. ستصبح الذروة Bukreyevka مشكا نهائيا ممتازا للرحلات الخاصة بك، خاصة بالنظر إلى وجهة نظر المدينة والمسلبة الصخرية مع أعلى ذروة من زيليكي أاتاو، ذروة تالغر. / ص> الجبال والغابات - المكان لا يمكن التنبؤ به، ولكن أكثر جمالا، لا يوجد ممل أبدا هنا. تحتاج دائما إلى أن تكون جاهزا للزوايا غير المتوقعة للأحداث. تتعلق نفس القواعد بأي طرق تتبع أخرى، لذلك نوصي بتذكرها لم تعد تكررها. / ص>

طريق المشي عبر Turgensky Gorge

المشي عبر خانق Turgen ليس على الإطلاق المشي بلا هدف وتصوير التصوير: هدفك الخاص هو الوصول إلى شلال الدب. حتى أنه يمشي أسطورة عنه أنه إذا أكلوا بالماء من التدفق الساقط، فتأكد من تجديد التجديد، كسب الصحة والقوة. في طريقك إلى أنها تبدو مثل هذا:

الوصول إلى الخانق وبداية المسار إلى الشلال. قريبا قريبا سوف تلبي منحوتا ضخما لمحارب ساكيان الذهبي و Mod-Mogilniki. / ص> ::

الوصول إلى الشلال الرائع، تأكد من بدء المياه الصافية الكريستال وجعل صور جميلة. مطوية من الصخور والخضر العصير، فهو تماما في الصورة!

السياحة في النرويج

تدعوكم الوطن الأم للنجيكاتيس النرويج إلى الاستمتاع بالرومانسيم الشمالي القاسي: لإيقاظ رحلة بحرية على المضارب المضغوط، والوقوف تحت الضوء الشمالي ويمشي على طول أوسلو الحلم. الحدائق الوطنية، المتصيدون الطريق وصيد الأسماك الممتاز - كل شيء عن النرويج: Tours، الفنادق والأسعار.

  • . 22 الدقائق
ما يجب رؤيته في Buryatia: أفضل 10 مشاهد مذهلة

روسيا حجم لا يصدق من البلاد يرضي السياح بحوافها الخلابة. يمكنك العثور على معالم الجذب

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

10 best trekking routes in Almaty region

Tickle your nerves

Emotions from independent travel in Kazakhstan are incomparable with any excursion. And most importantly, you can have fun already at the stage of planning your trip, exploring the sights and planning a route. For active travelers, we have selected 6 of the most amazing places in Kazakhstan, which are worth seeing!

Khan Tengri Peak is an ideal mountain peak

It is called the most beautiful peak not only in Kazakhstan, but all over the world. Thousands of climbers dream of conquering him. It is surrounded by legends and it is believed that spirits live on it. All this is about him - the Khan Tengri peak, the top of the Tien Shan, which has the shape of an almost perfect pointed pyramid. In Kazakhstan, the peak is also known as Kantau or Bloody Mountain, as the rock consists of pink marble, which "burns" in red at sunset.

Translated from the Turkic, the name of the peak means "the lord of the sky." According to Tengrian mythology, before there was only an immense ocean, in which a shining egg once formed. It split into two halves, and the god Tengri came out. The top of the egg turned into Heaven, and the bottom into Earth. God Tengri is all-seeing and omnipotent, he controls the fate of people, and even other gods obey him. Such a beautiful legend is associated with the name of the peak, which, like a deity, is shrouded in grandeur and impresses even a sophisticated traveler.

Khan Tengri Peak is located on the border of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and China. The height of the summit is 6995 meters, and together with the ice cover - 7010 meters. It is one of the five peaks of Central Asia with a height of over 7 thousand meters. The first climbers to conquer Khan Tengri in 1931 were the Ukrainian team - Mikhail Pogrebetsky, Boris Tyurin and Franz Sauberer. They climbed to the summit from the southwest, and in 1964 a group of climbers led the first ascent from the north. Today there are more than 25 known routes to the summit, laid both from the south and from the north. It is interesting that the youngest climber (Pole Adam Beletsky), who was able to conquer Khan Tengri, was only 17 years old. There is a record for the speed of ascent to the famous peak - 7 hours 40 minutes, set by the Kazakh climber Denis Urubko.

Khan-Tengri is the most famous peak not only in Kazakhstan, but also in Kyrgyzstan. In 2010, the National Bank of Kyrgyzstan issued a new 100 som banknote with the image of the Khan Tengri peak on the back.

Climbing to the top is possible only as part of a group and takes 22 days. Travelers are taken by helicopter to an altitude of 4000 meters, from where the ascent begins. On the way, four camps are set up at an altitude of 4200, 5300, 5900 and 6400 meters. The ascent of Khan-Tengri is considered a difficult and dangerous route, the path can be complicated by avalanches or icefalls. The weather, which is very unpredictable here, also makes its own adjustments.

There is a special capsule at the top of Khan Tengri peak, which contains messages from all climbers who got here. After the ascent, the capsule is dug up, they write their message with a simple pencil (the fountain pen does not work here) and the capsule is buried again. Travelers stay at the summit for an average of 20-30 minutes, and this is in good weather, because then they will descend, which is no easier than climbing. But, despite all the difficulties and danger, Khan Tengri beckons with its beauty and is one of the most stunning natural attractions in Kazakhstan.

Charyn canyon - bizarre forms and mysticism

The history of the Charyn Canyon, one of the most beautiful places in Kazakhstan, began more than 12 million years ago. At that time, this territory was occupied by the Ili Lake, which later dried up, and the water flow joined the Ili River. For hundreds of thousands of years, the water element washed out the rock, cut the rocks together with the wind, giving them a bizarre shape. There are hundreds of cliffs and arches, caves and grottoes - all thanks to the water. The formed canyon stretches 154 km in length, and the height of the rocks reaches 150-300 meters. This place is unique not only for its rocks, but also for its flora. Just take a look at the grove of the Sogdian ash tree, which grows in only a few places on the planet.

Tourism in Kazakhstan: 5 best places for outdoor recreation

Top Festivals to Visit in Kazakhstan

Vivid emotions, new acquaintances, an adrenaline rush from watching stylized nomad battles or complete pacification in practices, for example, yoga, handicraft master classes, all this separately, and sometimes at once in one day, you can be presented with visits to various festivals in Kazakhstan. We will tell you about the brightest of them!

Feel like a nomad!

"Koshpendiler Alemi" (June) - International Festival of Nomad Culture. location - the city of Nur-Sultan (Astana) Official site: . z

In 2019, it took place for the fourth time. events are those who are close to the free spirit of the nomads. Here one could feel the atmosphere that was present in the vastness of Eurasia several centuries ago, but what is the atmosphere there, feel like a nomad, touch the history and traditions of ancient civilization.

The territory where the festival takes place is usually divided into 7 sectors ("auls"), whose inhabitants were brave warriors, well-aimed archers, dexterous horses, the best artisans and ethnomusicians from around the world.

Interesting and exciting events took place in each "village" for two days. For example, in the "Ak mergen" sector, archers performed, "Shabyt" - musicians and ethnofolklore groups. In "Tayburyl" there were competitions in the national game "asau", and next to them, in "Altyn saga", there were competitions in "Kazakh kuresi", "arkan tartu", "asyk atu" other types of national Kazakh and traditional games of nomads. "Keruen Saray" was intended for connoisseurs of nomadic cuisine. And in the field camp of steppe warriors of the Batyr sector, scenarios of ancient battles were recreated. An artisan workshop with an exhibition of unique handicrafts was held in the Sheber sector.

The festival, of course, aroused great interest, both among Kazakhstanis themselves and among foreign guests. The organizers of the event announced that they do not intend to stop there, that the festival will become not just an annual event, but will eventually expand its geography and be held in different regions of the country.

Open air Almaty

Spirit of Tengri (early June) - a festival of contemporary ethnic music. The venue is the city of Almaty. In 2018 it was held for the sixth time. Official site . om

As the organizers themselves say about the festival, "The Spirit of Tengri is a multicultural project aimed at demonstrating the ethnic traditions of the countries of the world on Kazakhstani soil." For several years, musicians from 30 countries of the world have appeared on the stage. Among them: the African-Arab band Speed ​​Caravan, the Israeli band Q2A, the Uzbek project Abbos, the Turkish band BaBa Zula, the Chinese-Mongolian band Hanggai, the Magyar band Tilla Török Band & Holdviola, Bashkir ethnorokers "Argymak", the Georgian trio The Shin, Buryat Finnish-Norwegian project Nordic Namgar, master of throat singing Radik Tyulyush with the project "Chalama" from Tuva and many others. And of course, Kazakhstani ethnic groups, including: "Tigrahaud", "Aldaspan", "Sharapat", Roksonaki, the "Drums" project.

Emotions from independent travel in Kazakhstan are incomparable with any excursion. And most importantly, you can have fun already at the stage of planning your trip, exploring the sights and planning a route. For active travelers, we have selected 6 of the most amazing places in Kazakhstan that are worth seeing!

Extreme types of recreation in Kazakhstan are becoming not only affordable, but also widespread. This is facilitated by the popularization of "adventure" tourism, and the natural resources that the country is rich in. The portal "ZagraNitsa" talked with the editor-in-chief of the most famous tourist publication in Kazakhstan "Wind of Wanderings" Natalia Borova, and offers you a selection of places to visit for those who like to tickle your nerves.

Dossier

The Wind of Wanderings magazine is a full-color edition published since 2006. Volume - 112 pages, circulation - 5000 copies. The electronic version of the journal can be found on the website. Also, for more than a year under the auspices of the magazine, the PhotoTravel project has been operating. On the portal, everyone can upload their photo reports about interesting places in Kazakhstan and Central Asia, and if the photo report is unique, then the author automatically becomes a participant in the "Best author of photo reports" competition.

"The Wind of Wanderings" is the organizer of the festivals "Okunkol" (fishing and tourist) and "Wings of Alakol" (festival of bird lovers). Both events are aimed at the development of domestic tourism in Kazakhstan.

The Wind of Wanderings is a team of like-minded people united by love for nature and hobbies associated with it: hunting, fishing, mountaineering, tourism and others. This is the first edition in Kazakhstan and Central Asia with a clear focus on ecotourism, nature conservation and the rational use of natural resources, promoting respect for the environment.

Down the river! Rafting and kayaking

There are several extreme water activities. If you are a fan of wrestling with water obstacles, kayaking is suitable for you - descent on the water in single boats (kayaks), which does not require team efforts.

If you have a team spirit, try rafting: down the river in canoes, inflatable rafts or boats. This team type of active recreation has already acquired the features of a sport. Rafting competitions are regularly held in Kazakhstan during the season: from early spring to late autumn.

By the way, rafting is included in weekend tours by many travel companies.

Descent of 2-3 difficulty categories costs from $ 25 (along the Ili, Turgen rivers, with an excursion to the Medvezhy waterfall)

Descent 3-4 categories of difficulty - from $ 40 (rafting on the Chilik river)

The payment includes equipment rental, transfer, instructor's services.

Kazakhstan is a huge country, the area of ​​which is comparable to the territory of Western Europe. In the west, it borders the Caspian Sea and the Volga plains, in the south - with the foothills of the Tien Shan, in the north and northeast - with the peaks of the Altai Mountains and the Siberian lowland, in the east - with China. Russian-speaking tourists rarely choose Kazakhstan for travel, but among Europeans it is very popular. People come here for the unique mountain landscapes, canyons, pristine lakes, protected areas that have just recently been opened for mass visits, and traditional hunting with golden eagles. The distance between cities and attractions reaches hundreds of kilometers, so we carefully plan routes so that you can visit as many iconic places of this amazing country as possible.

Climate Features

The climate is sharply continental, the distribution of precipitation in different regions is very uneven. Summers are hot and dry with a maximum temperature of +40 ° C, winters are cold and snowy with a minimum temperature of -45 ° C. The best time for tourist trips is the period from March to November. For those interested in winter sports, it is best to plan your trip from November to February.

Popular destinations

Almaty is a friendly and safe city located in the southeastern part of the country at the foot of the Tien Shan. One of its largest parks is the Park named after the First President. Here you can admire the fountains, take a break from the bustle of the city. The center of active winter recreation in this southern capital of Kazakhstan - the high-mountain sports complex Medeu - is known all over the world. Another symbol of Almaty is the Kok-Tobe Park, which can be reached by public transport or by cable car. There are observation platforms, attractions, a petting zoo, an exotarium, a restaurant.

On the spurs of the Tien Shan, there is the Charyn Canyon, which is considered one of the most beautiful places in Kazakhstan. Here you can admire the incredible natural architecture, organize unique photo sessions, take a walk near the Charynka mountain river.

Reserved places of Kazakhstan, which have become available for tourists, are the first and second Kolsai lakes, surrounded by the Tien Shan firs. Their depth reaches 50 m, among the fauna - rainbow trout. These lakes are called the pearl of the Northern Tien Shan.

Types of tours in Kazakhstan

Peculiarities of travel in Kazakhstan

The starting point of the routes depends on the tour chosen. No visa is required for Russians. Passport - foreign or domestic.

If you have not completed at least one trekking route in your life, you cannot be considered a true traveler

Since childhood, each of us has a thirst for new discoveries, travels and bright, unforgettable adventures. That is why we collect our things every year and set off on the road - it does not matter whether it is fishing on the nearest lake or a long trip/flight. Many people consider themselves quite experienced travelers, having traveled all over Kazakhstan or visiting many different countries and cities. But ... If you have not completed at least one trekking route in your life, you cannot be considered a true traveler. You are a tourist wandering from home comfort to hotel comfort. Real emotions, frantic drive, unexpected adventures, unplanned events, vivid impressions and memories for a lifetime are not hidden in expensive hotels and spas. They are much closer to the ground. To the land, on which you need to walk with your feet in order to feel the strength and silent beauty of nature, to feel the greatness of the indomitable element. Only in this way will you understand how small and insignificant we, people, are in comparison with her. How beautiful this world is, so desperately resisting the dominance of man. Trekking is for the soul.

Route: Butakovskoe Gorge, Forest Pass and Cape of Hope

This route is considered one of the most popular among tourists, because it is easy to get to the starting point, the difficulty level of the ascent is low and it is quite possible to do without an overnight stay. However, the impressions received will be remembered for a lifetime. Of course, because of the stunning beauty of the views that open literally every 100 meters. The trekking stages are as follows:

Ascent to the Forest Pass connecting the Butakovka and Kotyrbulak gorge. It is advisable to take water from the purest mountain river, otherwise there will be nowhere to go.

Having reached the pass, we continue our ascent along the scallop covered with forest. This section of the path ends when a spacious wide plateau opens up. In winter it is covered with deep snow and it would be better if you have skis for this case.

After the plateau, you will receive a reward - a breathtaking view of the Cape of Hope (a huge sheer cliff). If you have the strength to go further, then forward to the top. Bukreevka peak will be an excellent final landscape of your trekking, especially considering the view of the city and the rocky ridge opening from it with the highest peak of the Trans-Ili Alatau - Talgar peak.

Since such trips are decided only as part of a group with an experienced guide, try not to neglect his advice regarding mountain uniforms, a minimum first-aid kit, a set of products, matches, pocket knives and others. Mountains and forest - an unpredictable place, but also beautiful, it is never boring here. You always need to be prepared for unexpected turns of events. The same rules apply to any other trekking routes, so we recommend that you remember them so as not to repeat yourself.

Route Walk along the Turgen Gorge

This trekking route is suitable for those who have never gone on long hiking trips and just want to understand how this happens, while enjoying the insane beauty of the surrounding nature. Walking along the Turgen Gorge is not at all aimless walking and photographing: your specific goal is to get to the enchanting Medvezhiy waterfall. There is even a legend about him that if you drink water from a cascading stream, you will definitely rejuvenate, add health and strength. Your path to it looks like this:

Arrival at the gorge and the beginning of the path to the waterfall. Pretty soon you will come across a huge sculpture of a golden Saka warrior and burial mounds.

When you reach the wonderful waterfall, be sure to drink the crystal clear water and take beautiful pictures. Framed by rocks and lush greenery, it looks great in the photo!

Popular posts
Norway Tourism

The homeland of the Vikings, Norway invites you to enjoy the harsh northern romance: sail on a fjord cruise, stand under the northern lights and take a walk in melancholic Oslo. National parks, Troll Trail and great fishing - all about Norway: tours, hotels and prices.

  • . 25 minutes
What to see in Buryatia: TOP-10 amazing sights

Russia is an incredible country that delights tourists with its picturesque edges. You can find attractions on

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies