رحلة من خلال آلة ألتاي

رحلة من خلال آلة ألتاي

مسار Chuyet - يقع الطريق من سيبيريا إلى آسيا على بعد 968 كم. يبدأ من نوفوسيبيرسك وينتهي في المناطق الحدودية من منغوليا. شملت National Geographic هذا الطريق السريع وجود متحف خاص به، وأكبر عشرة طرق في العالم. تبدأ الجهاز التاريخي Chuy في VIYSK ولديه طول أصغر مقارنة بالطرق الحديثة. للسياح، هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. يوجد جزء جبل من الطريق السريع وهناك أعلى نقل من الطرق السريعة - Seminsky و ChiCa-Taman. وفقا ل Altai، حلقت الطريق على طول النهر الرئيسي لهذه الحافة - كاتونا. / ص>

في رحلة إلى جميع الأماكن الأكثر أهمية والمثير للإعجاب من الجهاز Chui، والتي في حد ذاتها لا تتوقف عن الإعجاب بها في كل مكان. البترودوجين القديمة والمجمعات المغليثية من السكان الأصليين الذين ليس لديهم ألفية واحدة. الطبيعة البكر ذات المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة من الجبال المهيبة، على خلفية استغلال السهوب، مليئة بالضيق والزهرة MAOCHELTER على المنحدرات، والبحيرات الصافية الكريستال التي تتغذى على الأنهار الجليدية. / ص>

تقترب من Actru التعدين Glacially. سوف نرى جمال مذهل من وادي الأنهار، توج ببحيرات أقل جمالا. متعدد الألوان، مما يؤثر على خيال المنحدرات، وخلق المناظر الطبيعية الكونية. كل هذا مشبع بأجواء خاصة من Altai الجبلية بطريقته ونظامه. / ص> ::

تحرك على حافلة صغيرة ستكون دائما معنا ستزودنا بالراحة والتنقل. سنمشي الكثير من المشي لرؤية أجمل الأماكن وجعل أفضل الصور. / ص> ::

معظم الليالي سنكون لدينا في النمور التقليدية، وسوف نتعرف على حياة وعادات الطاليين والكازاخستانية. سنرى بحيرة السخان، والتي تتغير باستمرار ظلال وأنماط على السطح، يمر الخلابة. سيكون هناك أمسيات من النار، معارف جديدة وقصص مثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

الإقامة. في قواعد بيانات الإجازة في المنازل لمدة 4 أشخاص أو ينتقدون، 4-6 أشخاص. هناك كهرباء على القواعد. / ص>

الاتصالات. تقريبا طيلة الوقت. MTS لديه أكبر منطقة تغطية. / ص>

تمرير. للروس، الخروج غير مطلوب. بالنسبة للمشاركين ذوي الجنسية في البلدان الأخرى، فإننا نحقق تمريرات في الحدود الحدودية. مطلوب مقدما لتزويدنا ببيانات جواز السفر. الموعد النهائي للتحقق لمدة شهرين على الأقل. اختر فترة رحلة مقدما!

::

أداة ممتازة لنا! ونحن نتطلع إلى)))

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

اجتماع مجموعة في Gorno-Altaisk في المطار في الساعة 10:00

::

أعزب في الميني باص، حيث لن نجزأ جميع الأيام المقبلة. نقل بضع ساعات، حيث سمع خلالها الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام من المدرب وتعرف، دعنا نتوقف عند المقهى لتناول طعام الغداء. / ص>

لخص أتور النتائج السياحية لعام 2020 وأخبر عن ثلاثة سيناريوهات في عام 2021

:

اليوم سنخبرك بكيفية تنظيم رحلة لا تنسى إلى Altai الجبلية بالسيارة في أماكنها الرائعة. سيبدأ الطريق المقترح من برنول ونهاية في كورا. تخطط السياح ذوي الخبرة دائما بعناية لرحلتهم إلى ألتاي بالسيارة - فهو يتيح لك رؤية أقصى مناطق الجذب في فترة زمنية قصيرة. عند التخطيط، يوفر هذا السياح إمكانية أقصى قدر من المدخرات. واحدة من النصائح المفيدة، إذا كنت ستستريح على Altai بواسطة سيارة - استخدم الخدمات التي تتيح لك تحديد المسافرين مقابل رسوم معقولة. / ص> ::

المستندات

فقط في حالة، تحقق من المستندات الموجودة في رحلة ألتاي بالسيارة. / ص>

  • رخصة القيادة
  • شهادة تسجيل TS
  • asago (يمكن طلبها عبر الإنترنت قابلة للمقارنة. U و Strahovkaru. U)

على Altai بالسيارة من Barnaul

المثال المقترح للسفر إلى Altai بالسيارة يتم توفير نقطة انطلاق من عاصمة إقليم ألتاي وجباع Gorno-Altaisk. الطريق إلى Gorno-Altaisk جيد جدا، حتى تتمكن من التحرك على الطريق دون عدم الراحة. ربما أصبح من الممكن بسبب حقيقة أن مسار Chuyet ينتمي إلى الطريق السريع السريع. عند مدخل Barnaul على بعد 17 كيلومترا، يبدأ الطريق الحديث بأربع الفرات مباشرة على تقاطع الجهاز Chuy Tract. بعدها، يذهب Biysk إلى طريق ثنائي الاتجاه، لكن هناك مستوطنات وكاميرات نارية نادرا ما يسكنها المستوطنات والكاميرات. في بداية أسبوع العمل، فإن الحركة هنا ليست مكثفة للغاية، حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى هناك دون اختناقات مرورية ومضاعفات خاصة على الطرق. / ص>

عند مدخل VIYSK، افتح المستكشف ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك كورك في المدينة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فمن الأفضل أن تدفع المزيد من خلالها، وإذا كان يظهر حركة كمية - تجاوز الالتفافية. يوجد موقع بناء خارج المدينة، لكن أداء العمل لا يتداخل مع الحركة. بين Bey و Gorno-Altai بالطريقة التي توجد فيها مستوطنة في كثير من الأحيان. يستغرق الطريق في Altai بالسيارة من Barnaul إلى Gorno-Altaisk حوالي 3-4 ساعات، اعتمادا على عدد المحطات المقصود. / ص>

الذهاب إلى Altai بالسيارة: طريق من Gorno-Altaisk

بعد Gorno-Atlaysk، النقطة التالية من السفر إلى Altai By Car - Teletsk Lake في Artbasha، تقع على بعد 150 كم من المدينة. بشكل عام، سوف يستغرق الطريق هنا حوالي 2 ساعة. بالذهاب إلى الطريق، تعتني بكميات كافية من الوقود مرة أخرى، لأن أكثر الأمثل بأسعار وصيانة التزود بالوقود LUKOIL يقع على الطريق من Gorno-Altaisk. يحظى GazPromneft أيضا بشعبية في Mayme، مما يميز الأسعار المنخفضة، لذلك إذا كان ذلك ممكنا - تحسين كلما أمكن ذلك. إذا رأيت أن الوقود قد لا يكون كافيا، فمن الأفضل صب البنزين أو الديزل في "السيبت" في Verkh Viysk - من بين مراجعات برامج التشغيل حولها إيجابية أيضا. / ص>

تترك نحو بحيرة تيليتسك، كن مستعدا لما يمكنك الوصول إليه في الجبال يكتنفه الضباب. / ص>

على الطريق إلى جبل Altai، هناك العديد من المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة على السيارة، ولكن كن حذرا لأن المسار ضيق وجودة قماش نفسها، بصراحة، يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. علاوة على ذلك، هناك تحول متكرر، وأقل حرفيا لمدة 10 كيلومترات إلى الأعلى بايسكي، وهو أفعواني صغير يبدأ، مغطاة بالكشفين. / ص> ::

من هذه النقطة، سوف يمر الطريق على طول نهر Biya - Alto Art Kash. يمكنك البقاء للاسترخاء على شاطئها، خاصة وأن المداخل في العديد من الأماكن. فقط تذكر أن الماء موجود، معظمها بارد، والتدفق قوي. في الطريق إلى Arttybash، إذا أمكن، قم بزيارة النهر بالقرب من قرية قرية كيغبين، حيث الطبيعة الجميلة والجو. / ص>

الأخبار مباشرة

الانطباعات الرئيسية

جولة مراجعة كبيرة، والتي سترى خلالها وزيارة مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في جبل Altai:

::

1. ما يقرب من مسار النخاء بأكمله سيقود (يناسب معظم الطرق الخمسة الأكثر جمالا في العالم)

::

2. الأنهار: جعل تجمعا على نهر كاتون الشهير، ستقود الماضي نهر BII، وانظر دمج كاتون وتشوي، والسباحة من خلال Chulasman، تمر عبر الجسر عبر نهر سلاسل. أنت أيضا تنتظر نزهة للفروسية على طول نهر كاتون. / ص>

3. البحيرات: أنت تنتظر رحلة بحرية على أكبر بحيرة في Altai Mountain Altai - Teletsk Lake (78 كم)، ونزهة على شاطئ بحيرة AK Kohl، وتقع في سفح Sophia Glacier، وسوف تمر عبر الموتى بحيرة فوريليفو، بحيرة سيوف، بحيرة السمك .. / ص>

4. الشلالات: الرحلات الشديدة (18 كم) إلى شلال بيرو (165 م) وكوركن، نزهة إلى شلال كورب، سوف تعجب أيضا شلالات AIU Kechpeps، إسبا، تودو، AK-KARAS، Mergen -yek، ديول أوزايا، Shirlak، Cudirg، Kamysh. / ص>

5. التتبع إلى الحجر الفطر وبحيرة السخان، والمشي من خلال Altai Mars

6. على قيد الحياة تقريبا جميع التمريرات الشهيرة: تمرير الندوة (أعلى نقطة من المسالك تشوي - 1717 م)، تمر CYCA-TAMAN (أروع تمرير من سحق Chui - 1295 م)، تمر UABANSKY (تمريرة أكثر جبلية - 2080 م)، مرور كاتو - ساريك (أروع وتمرير خطير في Altai - 1200 م)

::

7. واسعة عند سفح أكبر الجليدية الجليدية - الجليدية (3885 م)

8. الأماكن التاريخية: أنت تنتظر رحلة وتذوق الأطباق المحلية في إثناقباريتيتس وجولة لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية في الجهاز Kalbak-Tash (مكان تراكم اللوحات الصخرية للشعب القديم). سترى أيضا مدينة Jalka القديمة، والمشي عبر أول جسر في العالم، وعلى طول طريقة المداخن القديمة. ستكون أيضا في انتظار المشي إلى HPP Chelskaya وجزيرة باتموس (الكنيسة الموجودة في جزيرة نهر كاتون). / ص> نهر الجبل والعصيدة المطبوخة على النار. / ص> :

جبل Altai يجذب السياح مع المناظر الطبيعية لالتقاط الأنفاس، ورؤوس مغطاة بالثلوج، والبحيرات الكريستال. تأتي خبراء الأنشطة الخارجية لرؤية مناطق الجذب الطبيعي مذهلة، واختبر قوتها في التجديف، التزلج جبال الألب، تسلق الجبال. سيسمح لك الرحلة عبر Altai بالسيارة بزيارة الزوايا الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام، وزيارة أجمل الأماكن وتخترق روح هذه الحافة الرائعة. تثير الطبيعة بجمالها في أي موسم، لكن الذهاب في رحلة أكثر ملاءمة في فصل الصيف: في فصل الشتاء، يكون الطريق صعبا حتى بالنسبة للسائق ذو الخبرة. / ص>

السفر في Altai بالسيارة: الإعداد

/ ص>

إيجاد رحلة تلقائية

مزايا الرحلة بالسيارة للسياح تصبح:

زوايا بعيدة، استمتع بجمال الطبيعة الأصلية؛
  • الاستقلال من جدول النقل العام؛
  • انطباعات حية؛
  • السفر شركة كبيرة أو عائلة. / LI>

    سكان المدن القريبة من سيبيريا يفضلون سيارتهم الخاصة. / ص>

    الجدول 1. كم للوصول إلى جمهورية ألتاي على السيارة

    خيار مناسب للسياح من مناطق أخرى وصلت من قبل الطائرة - تأجير السيارات. يتم تقديم سيارة ركاب هنا لعام 2000-3000 روبل / يوم. يتم دفع الوقود بشكل منفصل. إنه أكثر ربحية للاستئجار، إذا سافرت الشركة لتبادل الإنفاق على الإطلاق. / ص> ::

    ماذا تأخذ على المسار

    ::

    قبل الذهاب إلى الطريق، تحقق من الحالة الفنية للسيارة، تأكد من صحة جميع الأنظمة. تأكد من تقديم عجلة احتياطية، مجموعة من الأدوات لإصلاح صغير. حساب استهلاك الوقود التقريبي. من المرغوب فيه أنه في الجذع كان هناك علبة مع البنزين - في المتسنى التلقائي من المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها من التزود بالوقود أقل شيوعا من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية. خذ:

    أنا أتحدث عن الطريق الأكثر شعبية لأول التعارف مع Altai - السفر على الجهاز Chui بالسيارة. سوف تتعلم كيفية الذهاب إلى جمهورية ألتاي وقيادة من خلال المسالك إلى منغوليا، ما هي المعالم السياحية التي تحتاجها لرؤيتها في الطريق، وكيفية زيارة منزل Shukshina، تسلق السحب إلى ارتفاع 3000 متر وزيارة المريخ. / ص>بالنسبة للسياح، قامت بتطوير طرق تعقيد متفاوتة: المشي لمسافات طويلة، ركوب الخيل، جنبا إلى جنب من 1 إلى 12 يوما. لذلك، تستغرق الرحلة إلى بحيرات Shavlin الجبلية 8 أيام، جولة إلى قدم Belukhi هي 10 أيام. على الرغم من تنوع الجولات، فإن استكشاف Altai الجبلية لرحلة واحدة أمر مستحيل. / ص> / ص> ::

    يمثل هذا الطريق من قبل الجغرافية الوطنية باعتبارها واحدة من أجمل في العالم. / ص> ::

    chuy agract - قطعة من الطريق السريع الفيدرالي R 256 نوفوسيبيرسك - تاشانتا، يبلغ طوله 940 كم. تاريخيا، بدأ في غازك، ولكن لقيادة كيلومتر من نوفوسيبيرسك. ستكون هذه نقطة البداية في طريقنا. يتبع الطريق منطقة نوفوسيبيرسك وإقليم ألتاي ويؤدي إلى جمهورية ألتاي. / ص>

    الطريق بأكمله قادت في 6 أيام. هذا يكفي لفحص مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الجهاز Chui. / ص> ::

    خريطة THE CHUI Tract

    بداية الطريق، المطار، تأجير السيارات

    رحلة تلقائية لدينا على مسار Chui يبدأ في نوفوسيبيرسك. فيما يلي أكبر مطار في المنطقة، التي تستقبل الرحلات الجوية من جميع أنحاء روسيا. / ص>

    على الرابط، ستعلم ما يجب رؤيته في نوفوسيبيرسك

    ::

    يصل هنا وأخذ سيارة في المطار. إذا كنت خارج موسكو، فقم بقيادة سيارتك لا معنى لها. سيكون مكلفا وسوف تنفق الجزء الأكبر من العطلة على الطريق. / ص> ::

    لاستئجار سيارة، يمكنك الاتصال بمكتب AVIS روسيا في مطار نوفوسيبيرسك. تغطي الجهاز Chui في حالة ممتازة طوال المسار، وبالتالي فإن سيدان مناسب. على سبيل المثال، سوف تكلف Hyundai Solaris، مع الإيجار لمدة 5 أيام 3000 روبل يوميا. / ص>

    تتغادر الطرق الثانوية لرغبة الأفضل. هذا إما الحصى أو الطريق الكامل. لذلك، إذا كنت تخطط لتسلق مكرر أكتاش بشكل مستقل أو تنحرف عن الطريق وزيارة وادي Chulasman، استئجار سيارة مع تطهير أرضي مرتفع. على سبيل المثال، هيونداي كريتا - 3900 روبل يوميا. / ص>

  • السياحة الريفية في روسيا: حيث للاسترخاء

    "سوف تذهب إلى الطبيعة،" كل سكان تقريبا في ميغابوليس تنهدت بحذر. الصمت، العزلة، أسلوب الحياة المقاس - كل هذا فقدنا في هذه العملية

    • . 15 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Traveling in Gorny Altai by car

Traveling in Gorny Altai by car

Chuisky tract is a 968 km long route from Siberia to Asia. It starts from Novosibirsk and ends in the border regions of Mongolia. National Geographic has listed this motorway, which has its own museum, in the top ten most beautiful highways in the world. The historical Chuysky tract begins in Biysk and has a shorter length compared to the modern highway. It is the most interesting for tourists. There is a mountainous section of the highway and the highest passes of the highway - Seminsky and Chike-Taman. In Altai, the road ran along the main river of this region - Katun.

Let's take a trip to all the most significant and impressive places of the Chuisky tract, which in itself never ceases to delight along its entire length. Ancient petroglyphs and megalithic complexes of indigenous people dating back more than one millennium. Primordial nature with mesmerizing landscapes of majestic mountains, against the backdrop of vast steppes full of herbs and blooming maral on the slopes, crystal clear lakes feeding on glaciers.

Let's come close to the Bolshoy Aktru glacier. We will see the stunning beauty of the river valleys, crowned with no less beautiful lakes. Multi-colored, mind-boggling slopes that create cosmic landscapes. All this is saturated with the special atmosphere of Gorny Altai with its own way of life and order.

We move by minibus, which will always be with us, which will provide us with convenience and mobility. We will go for a lot of light walks to see the most beautiful places and take the best photos.

Most of our overnight stays will be in traditional yurts, we will get acquainted with the life and customs of the Altai and Kazakhs. We will see a geyser lake, constantly changing shades and patterns on the surface, picturesque passes. There will be campfire evenings, new acquaintances and interesting stories.

Accommodation. At recreation centers in cottages for 4 people or yurts for 4-6 people. The bases have electricity.

Communication. Almost all the time. MTS has the largest coverage area.

Skips. For Russians, a pass is not required. For participants with citizenship of other countries, we issue passes to the border zone. It is required to provide us with passport data in advance. The period for issuing a pass is at least 2 months. Choose your trip dates in advance!

We all have a great trip! We look forward to)))

Daily program

Day

Meeting the group in Gorno-Altaysk at the airport at 10:00

We sit down in a minibus, which we will not part with for the next few days. Moving a few hours, during which we will hear a lot of interesting things from the instructor and get to know each other, stop at a cafe for lunch.

ATOR summed up the tourism results of 2020 and talked about three scenarios in 2021

Today we will tell you how to organize an unforgettable trip to Gorny Altai by car through its spectacular places. The proposed route will start from Barnaul and end in Kurai. Experienced tourists always carefully plan their trip to Altai by car - this allows you to see the maximum of sights in a short period of time. When planning, such tourists provide for the possibility of maximum savings. One of the useful tips if you are going on vacation to Altai by car is to use services that allow you to pick up fellow travelers for a moderate fee.

Documents

Just in case, check your documents for a trip to Altai by car.

  • Driving license
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • OSAGO (it can be ordered online Compare from and Strahovkaru. u)

To Altai by car from Barnaul

The proposed example of a trip to Altai by car is provided with a starting point from the capital of the Altai Territory and towards Gorno-Altaysk. The route to Gorno-Altaysk is very good, so you can get around by car without much discomfort. Probably, this became possible due to the fact that the Chuisky tract belongs to the federal highway. At the entrance to Barnaul, 17 kilometers away, a modern four-lane road begins right up to the junction on the Chuysky tract. After it there is a two-lane road to Biysk, but settlements and cameras are rarely found along it. At the beginning of the working week, the traffic is not very intense here, so you can get there without traffic jams and special complications on the roads.

At the entrance to Biysk, open the navigator and see if there are traffic jams in the city. If not, then it is better to drive further through it, and if it shows difficult traffic, go around. A road is being built outside the city, but the work does not hinder traffic. Between Biysk and Gorno-Altaysk on the road, settlements are found much more often. The road in Altai by car from Barnaul to Gorno-Altaysk takes about 3-4 hours, depending on the number of stops expected.

We are going to Altai by car: road from Gorno-Altaysk

After Gorno-Atlaysk, the next point of travel to Altai by car is Lake Teletskoye in Artybash, located 150 kilometers from the city. In general, the journey here will take about 2 hours. When setting off, take care of a sufficient amount of fuel there and back, since the Lukoil filling station, which is the most optimal in terms of prices and maintenance, is located on the outskirts of Gorno-Altaysk. Also popular is the Gazpromneft gas station in Maima, which is distinguished by its low prices, so if possible, refuel there if possible. If you see that there may not be enough fuel, then it is best to fill in petrol or diesel in the middle at Sibneft in Verkh-Biysk - among the drivers, reviews about it are also positive.

When driving towards Lake Teletskoye, be prepared for the fact that you can get into the mountains shrouded in fog.

On the way to Gorny Altai by car you can see many beautiful landscapes, but be careful, as the track is narrow and the quality of the track itself, frankly, leaves much to be desired. Moreover, there are frequent turns on it, and literally 10 kilometers before Verkh-Baysky, a small serpentine begins, covered with rubble.

From this point, the road will run along the Biya River - right up to Artybash. You can stop for a rest on its shore, especially since there are entrances in many places. Just remember that the water there is mostly cool, and the current is strong. On the way to Artybash, if possible, visit the bank of the river near the village of Kebezen, where there is beautiful nature and atmosphere.

First-hand news

Main impressions

A large sightseeing tour, during which you will see and visit the most famous sights of Gorny Altai:

1. Drive almost the entire Chuisky tract (one of the five most beautiful roads in the world)

2. Rivers: Rafting down the famous Katun river, passing the Biya river, seeing the confluence of Katun and Chuya, sailing through Chulyshman, walking across the bridge over the Bashkaus river. There is also a horse ride along the Katun River.

3. Lakes: you will have a cruise through the largest lake of the Altai Mountains - Teletskoye Lake (78 km.), And a picnic on the shores of Lake Ak Kol, located at the foot of the Sofia Glacier, you will pass through Dead Lake, Trout Lake, Smelly Lake, Fish Lake, etc. ...

4. Waterfalls: extreme trekking (18 km.) To the Uchar waterfall (165 m.) And Kurkure, a walk to the Korbu waterfall, you will also admire the waterfalls of Ayu kechpes, Estyuba, Tudan, Ak-Karasu, Mergen-Yaryk, Dyol Oozy, Shirlak, Kudirge , Kamyshla.

5. Trekking to Stone Mushrooms and Geyser Lake, walk along Altai Mars

6. You will overcome almost all known passes: Seminsky pass (the highest point of the Chuysky tract - 1717 m.), Chike-Taman pass (the steepest pass of the Chuysky tract - 1295 m.), Ulagansky pass (the highest mountain pass - 2080 m.), Katu pass -Yaryk (the steepest and most dangerous pass in Altai - 1200 m.)

7. You will visit the foot of the largest glacier - the Sophia glacier (3885 m.)

8. Historical places: you will have an excursion and tasting of local dishes in the ethnopark and a sightseeing tour to the Kalbak-Tash tract (a place of accumulation of rock paintings of ancient people). You will also see the ancient Yaloman settlement, walk along the world's first double-circuit bridge and along the ancient Silk Road. Also, you will have a walk to the Chemal hydroelectric power station and to the Patmos island (a church located on the island of the Katun River).

Every day of the tour is thought out to the smallest detail - active rest is combined with an excursion, tasting of local dishes and a throat singing concert in a national dwelling - aile, a hot bathhouse by a mountain river and porridge cooked over a fire.

Gorny Altai attracts tourists with breathtaking landscapes, snow-capped peaks, crystal lakes. Connoisseurs of outdoor activities come to see amazing natural attractions, try their hand at rafting, skiing, mountaineering. Traveling in Altai by car will allow you to visit the most interesting corners, visit the most beautiful places and feel the spirit of this fabulous land. Nature captivates with its beauty in any season, but going on a trip is more convenient in summer: in winter the road is difficult even for an experienced driver.

Traveling in Altai by car: preparation

If it is easy to get to Gorno-Altaysk by air, then in the republic itself there is only a bus service.

Pros of road trip

The advantages of traveling by car for tourists are:

  • mobility ;
  • convenience ;
  • self-guided route planning;
  • the opportunity to see more attractions, visit remote corners , enjoy the beauty of pristine nature;
  • independence from public transport timetables;
  • great impressions;
  • traveling with a large company or family.

Inhabitants of nearby cities of Siberia prefer to come to Altai by their own car.

Table 1. How long does it take to get to the Altai Republic by car

A convenient option for tourists from other regions who arrived by plane is to rent a car. A passenger car is offered here for 2000–3000 rubles per day. Fuel is paid separately. It is more profitable to arrange a rental if you are traveling with a company in order to share the costs for everyone.

What to take

Before setting off on the road, check the technical condition of the car, make sure that all systems are in good working order. Be sure to put a spare wheel, a set of tools for minor repairs. Calculate your approximate fuel consumption. It is advisable that there is a can of gasoline in the trunk - refueling is less common on a road trip through hard-to-reach areas than on the main highways. Take with you on your trip:

I am telling you about the most popular route for the first acquaintance with Altai - traveling along the Chuysky tract by car. You will learn how to go to the Altai Republic and drive along the highway to Mongolia, what sights you must see on the way, how to visit Shukshin's homeland, climb into the clouds to a height of 3000 m and visit Mars.

Gorny Altai is Mount Belukha, glaciers of the North Chuisky ridge, protected plateaus, mountain passes, numerous lakes, waterfalls and confluence of mountain rivers. For tourists, routes of varying difficulty have been developed here: hiking, horseback riding, combined from 1 to 12 days. So, a hike to the mountain Shavlinsky lakes takes 8 days, a tour to the foot of Belukha - 10 days. Despite the variety of tours, it is impossible to explore Gorny Altai in one trip.

If you are planning a trip for the first time, it is enough to ride directly along the Chuysky tract to Kosh-Agach, then the Tashanta point, bordering on Mongolia.

This road is marked by National Geographic as one of the most beautiful in the world.

Chuisky tract is a section of the federal highway P 256 Novosibirsk - Tashanta, the length of which is 940 km. Historically, it began in Biysk, but it is customary to measure the mileage from Novosibirsk. This will be the starting point of our route. The road goes through the Novosibirsk region, Altai Territory and leads to the Altai Republic.

I covered the entire route in 6 days. This is enough for exploring the main attractions of the Chuysky tract.

Map of Chuysky tract

Route start, airport, car rental

Our road trip along the Chuisky tract begins in Novosibirsk. The largest airport in the region is located here, which receives flights from all over Russia.

Follow the link to find out what to see in Novosibirsk

Fly here and rent a car at the airport. If you are from Moscow, it is pointless to drive your car here. It will be expensive and spend most of your vacation on the road.

To rent a car, you can contact the Avis Russia representative office at the Novosibirsk airport. The coverage of the Chuisky tract is in perfect condition throughout the entire journey, so a sedan will do. For example, Hyundai Solaris, when rented for 5 days, will cost 3000 rubles per day.

Minor roads leave a lot to be desired. This is either gravel road or complete off-road. Therefore, if you plan to independently climb the Aktash repeater or deviate from the route and visit the Chulyshman valley, rent a car with a high ground clearance. For example, Hyundai Creta - 3900 rubles per day.

Popular posts
Rural tourism in Russia: where to relax

“I would like to go to nature,” almost every inhabitant of the megalopolis sighs dreamily. Silence, solitude, measured lifestyle - we lost all this in the process

  • . 13 minutes
Agritourism in Russia

What is agritourism and the prospects for its development in Russia

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies