الأنواع الرئيسية للسياحة

المعدات الشخصية للحملة الجبلية للمستوى الأساسي وليس تسلق الجبال الصعبة

سياحة التزلج هي تاريخ التزلج، منتجعات التزلج، وأنواع المنحدرات، ومنحدرات التزلج، والمصاعد، وقواعد سلوك السياح في منتجعات التزلج أثناء النزول على المنحدرات من المنحدرات. / ص>

سياحة التزلج

سياحة تزلج مع عطلة شتوية نشطة كل عام تصبح أكثر شعبية في بلداننا. يتم تجديد صفوف عشاق التزلج والتزلج على الجليد باستمرار مع مراوح جديدة. يزيد عدد منتجعات التزلج مع هذه الرياضة. ليس سرا أن هناك حاجة إلى بنية تحتية متطورة ومعدات تقنية ممتازة للمنتجعات الشتوية. هذه شبكة واسعة من الكابلات الحديثة، والتقنيات لتدريب المنحدرات، والمعدات لتوليد الثلج الاصطناعي، وخيار متنوع من خيارات الإقامة، وصناعة كاملة من التغذية والترفيه ذات الصلة. في أجزاء مختلفة من بلدنا هناك منتجعات تزلج كلاهما "مع خبرة" وصغار نسبيا. وتلك وغيرها في تطور دائم، والمنافسة بينهما مرتفع بما فيه الكفاية. / ص> ::

مع نهج موسم الشتاء، والسؤال "أين تذهب؟" تسأل نفسك الآلاف من المصطافين. بدأ سكان دولنا الهائلة في كثير من الأحيان في الحصول على إجازة في فصل الشتاء، وتتيح لك عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة الذهاب إلى الجبال لمدة أسبوع كامل. في حد ذاته، هذه الرحلة مكلفة للغاية، واختار الجميع مكانا للراحة وفقا لقدرات محفظتهما. تكاليف الرحلة الأسبوعية إلى جبال الألب مبلغ مستدير إلى حد ما، وليس كل سائح، ولكن أكثر من ذلك، فإن الأسرة بأكملها مع الأطفال يمكن أن تحملها. يمكن اختيار منتجع التزلج مناسبة للعطلات الشتوية في روسيا أو أقرب جيرانها. وما هو مهم، يمكن أن يكون بعيدا عن مكان الإقامة. بعد كل شيء، يتم تشغيل البندق في المنتجع من المنزل على تكلفة الرحلة. / ص>

تاريخيا، في بياناتها الطبيعية، كان مركز تطوير التزلج والسياحة في روسيا، والآن جبال القوقازية. أعلى مستوياته في أوروبا بقيادة قمة مزدوجة من هيلبروس (5642 م) والعديد من أربعة آلاف، جبال القوقاز جذب عشاق مصاريع شديدة الانحدار، الطازج الطازج والهواء الجبلي الشفاء. كانت المنتجعات في Elbrusier و Dombaya موجودة لأكثر من نصف قرن وتكون كلاسيكية كلاسيكية. لسوء الحظ، فإن البنية التحتية في هذه المنتجعات لا تنمية بما فيه الكفاية. / ص>

لمعرفة جميع مراكز التزلج في روسيا، فإن عددها يقترب حاليا من عام 205، في مقال واحد غير ممكن، لذلك قمت بمقال حول المنتجعات الأكثر شيوعا والأكثر شعبية، بعد أن شهدت الحد الأقصى تغطية مع النظر في الجغرافيا الشاملة للبلاد. / ص> ::

تاريخ تطوير الرياضة الجبلية

كما تعلمون، نشأت التزلج في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر في النرويج بالقرب من البلدة تسمى Telemeark. في البداية، تم استدعاء أسلوب التزلج - Telemerter. توصل إلى النرويجية سوندري نورسم. تم تحديد ذلك إلى حد كبير من خلال تصميم مثبتات التزلج: لم يكن كعب الحذاء مرتبطا بشكل صارم بالتزلج، ويمكن أن يتحرك بحرية. في مقربة من المتزحلق، ثني ساقي، طرح تسي التزلج إلى الأمام، وكان الآخر تقريبا يلمس الركبة، مع الحفاظ على الرصيد على حساب قوة الطرد المركزي. بعد "Telemarcom"، كانت هناك تقنية نزول في التزلج الموازي، والتي تسمى "كريستيانيا". / ص> ::

كتقنية من تصميم النسب والتزلج، زاد عدد الأتباع عالية السرعة من الجبال. من بداية القرن العشرين، بدأت المتزلجين في إتقان جبال الألب وعقدوا المسابقات الأولى. في برنامج أولمبياد الشتاء الأول، الذي عقد في الشامونيوم الفرنسي عام 1924، لم يكن هناك منافسة على سللوم. فقط في عام 1931، تم إدراج النزول العالي والسرعة السريعة في برنامج بطولة العالم للتزلج، وتم عقد أول ظهور في الألعاب الأولمبية في عام 1936. / ص>

في روسيا، وأن تكون أكثر دقة في الاتحاد السوفياتي، بدأت شغف التزلج الجبلي في الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي. علاوة على ذلك، بدأت هذه الرياضة في تطويرها ليس في المناطق الجبلية، وأين لم يكن الجبال الحقيقية من حيث المبدأ. في هذا المكان في موسكو، أصبحت جبال Vorobyev. ثم كانت النظرة الجنوبية الغربية للعاصمة، وارتفاع موسكوزو لم يتم بناؤه بعد. على المنحدرات، ترسو النزول إلى نهر موسكو، كان هناك قريتان - Vorobyevo و Phyme. كان الشاطئ شديد الانحدار هو المكان للتدريب والمسابقات الأولى لسلل القفز والقفز من نقطة انطلاق. كان هناك رياضيات تصلب، أصبح لاحقا أبطالا. لأول مرة وقعت بطولة الاتحاد السوفياتي من حيث النزول عالي السرعة في عام 1937. لقد فاز به المتزحلق الشاب مع سبارو، الذي أصبح لاحقا أحد أفضل مصوري اللاعبين من المناظر الطبيعية الروسية، Vadim Hippenreuter. بعد عامين، في عام 1939، قام أولا في التاريخ بإنشاء الزحافات من Vertex الشرقية من إلبروس. / ص>

الترفيه النشط: أفكار وقت الفراغ

في الجبال فمن الضروري إلقاء جميع المدرجة في المقالة حول المعدات الأساسية والعالمية. وأيضا ما سيتم كتابته أدناه. / ص> ينظر إليها في vto. / ص>

المحتوى:

الملابس

إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك مقاومة للصقيع أو لا تخطط للارتفاع فوق منطقة الثلوج، فيمكنك القيام به وسترة دافئة من قائمة الأشياء الأساسية. لكن تذكر أنك رأيت في الجبال الساخنة، ولكن لا يوجد طهي. / ص>

من المفيد في المساء، يتم إلقاؤها على مصدات الرياح في الإيجانات، في حين أن الشركاء في المحطة لا يزال ينتظرون. / ص>

نظرا لأن معظم الوقت ينفق في حقيبة ظهر، فإن وزن مثل هذه السترة مهمة. العزل الاصطناعي هو الآن أكثر الأمثل primaloft. يمكنك أن تأخذ من الزغب، ولكن تذكر أنه إذا كانت البطارية أسوأ (ثلوج المطر / الرطب)، فسوف تتوقف عن الاحتفاظ بالحرارة تماما، وجففها من الصعب. / ص> ::

أفضل إذا تعلق حول الساق، فلن تكون الفيلكرو فقط، ولكن أيضا البرق. حماية ليس فقط من الثلوج التي تدخل الأحذية، ولكن أيضا من الحجارة الصغيرة عند التحرك على الصراخ. / ص> ::

في المتاجر ستجد غشاء حماشي، يكلفون ثلاث أو أربع مرات أكثر تكلفة. novichyham ليست هناك حاجة إليها. إذا قررت أن تذهب بجدية المشي لمسافات طويلة، فنحن متأكدون من أنك لا تقطع قطط حمشي في الخروج الأول، ثم يجب أن يشتري هذا الحموش. عند المشي الساقين، يتم تغذية الساقين، وتحت الانصماء العاديين بحلول نهاية اليوم، ستجد السراويل الرطبة أو Hoarfrost، والغشاء الذي سيفعل الرطوبة خارجا. / ص>

إيلاء الاهتمام بالمواد وتصميم الكابل تحت التمهيد - كم من الوقت سيعيش على الإنفاق الزائد حول الحجارة وكيف سيتم إصلاحه. هناك بوخيلز ومع الكابلات المعدنية، لكنها لا تعيش لفترة طويلة. / ص>

قفازات مناسبة لأي، ولكن من الأفضل أن يكون لديك عدة أزواج. / ص> ::

  • unristed dears من الصوف من windstera. جيد للجميع، إلا أنهم يشعرون بالأسف على حبلهم والحجارة. والبلوف يذوب ويترك الحرق في اليد إذا كنت تقضي الحبل عند كسر الشريك. / LI>
  • قفازات للعمل مع حبل. يتم بيع قفازات حبل باهظة الثمن في المتاجر، لكن الجميع يستخدم قفازات عمل عادية. بعد الحملة، يمكن إلقاؤها في القمامة أو الحرق، دون إيذاء أو جيب ليس طبيعة. / LI>

يمكن أن يؤدي تهديد الصقيع اليدوي أو فقدان الحركة الجزئي إلى عواقب مأساوية. لذلك، يجب أن يكون هناك العديد من البخار حول الصعود، فجأة سوف تضيع واحد. / ص>

قائمة الأنشطة الخارجية في فصل الشتاء والصيف. الاتجاهات الرئيسية. السياحة كنوع من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. القيمة الصحية لأنواع مختلفة من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. أمثلة.

::

حاليا هناك العديد من أنواع السياحة المختلفة. يتم تشكيل الخصائص الرئيسية، بناء على احتياجات المسافرين. النشاط السياحي نفسه يتغير باستمرار، تظهر الاتجاهات الجديدة، وتستمر العملية حتى الآن. / ص>:

هنا هي الأنواع الرئيسية للسياحة وخصائصها حتى تتمكن من تنظيم أوقات الفراغ حسب الرغبة. من يدري، ربما لا تخمن أنك تستطيع الاسترخاء؟ بعد كل شيء، السياحة ليست فقط البحر الدافئ والرمل الأصفر والترفيه لا نهاية لها تحت أشجار النخيل. السياحة هي مجال أوسع من الترفيه البشري. / ص>

السفر مختلفة، ويمكن لأي كونويسور اختيار الراحة في الحمام. نشط، الشباب، العافية، الأطفال، الدينية، الشاطئ، الريف ...

هذه ليست سوى اتجاهات واحدة تحظى بشعبية. / ص>

"أنا سياحي!"، - لذلك يمكن أن يقول أي شخص حديث عن نفسه، الذي:

  • يسافر من الفضول،
  • يذهب إلى رحلة في العمل،
  • يذهب إلى pvd للنوم في الغابة في خيمة، < / LI>
  • يترك مسقط رأسها للاسترخاء والعلاج،
  • يزور حلقات دراسية تدريبية أو فصول رئيسية في بلدان أخرى. / LI>

الجذر في كلمة "السياحة" مزعوم الفرنسية، من الجولة - "رحلة". ولكن تم تطبيق هذا الاسم لفترة طويلة ليس فقط للرحلات. السياحة وأنواعها تتطور بسرعة كبيرة بحيث يصعب حسابها!

::

تصنيف الأنواع الرئيسية للسياحة

الرحلات هي وسيلة للاسترخاء، ونسيان المشاكل، والاسترخاء مع الروح والجسم. أدلة للحصول على الأنواع الرئيسية لعرض السياحة لتقسيمها في المبدأ الجغرافي:

  • inner - بقية داخل بلدك. من قال أنه في روسيا ليست مرمشة للاسترخاء؟ في هذا البلد، توجد جبال، البحار، أماكن الحج، صيد الأسماك، الصيد، الترفيه الأخرى؛
  • International - المغادرة خارج بلدك. يحب الروس الاسترخاء في تركيا ومصر وإسبانيا واليونان وأماكن أخرى. عطلات الطوابع أكثر تكلفة اختياريا من الداخلية. / LI>

تصنيف السياحة في الأنواع الأساسية ينطوي على فصل التدفقات حسب تفضيلات المسافر. يتم تقسيم أنواع السياحة إلى دخول وبعيدا. في الحالة الأولى، نحن نتحدث عن الأجانب الذين يأتون إلينا - المنتجعات الروسية تحظى بشعبية خاصة بالضيوف الصينيين. الخروج السياحة عندما يذهب الروس إلى الخارج. / ص>

عندما أرغب في اليخوت، ولكن لا يوجد مال، أو مغامرات النهر على Klyazma، Oka و Volga

عندما أرغب في اليخوت، ولكن لا مال، أو مغامرات النهر على Klyazma، Oka و Volga مرتين في السنة المائية. رو يناسب البعثات، والتي تفعل فيها الدموع في أعينهم. الربيع نحن

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The main types of tourism

Personal equipment for basic mountain trekking and not difficult mountaineering

Ski tourism - the history of skiing, ski resorts, types of slopes, ski slopes, lifts, rules of behavior for tourists in ski resorts when descending the slopes from the slopes.

Ski tourism

Ski tourism with active winter recreation is becoming more and more popular in our countries every year. The ranks of alpine skiing and snowboarding enthusiasts are constantly replenishing with new fans. The number of ski resorts for these sports is also increasing. It's no secret that winter resorts require a well-developed infrastructure and excellent technical equipment. This is an extensive network of modern cable cars, and equipment for preparing slopes, and equipment for generating artificial snow, and a varied selection of accommodation options, and a whole industry of catering and related entertainment facilities. In different parts of our country there are ski resorts, both "experienced" and relatively young. Both those and others are in constant development, and the competition between them is quite high.

As the winter season approaches, the question "where to go?" ask themselves thousands of vacationers. Residents of our vast countries began to take vacations in winter more often, and the long New Year's holidays allow them to go to the mountains for a whole week. In itself, such a trip is quite expensive, and everyone chooses a vacation spot in accordance with the capabilities of their wallet. A week's trip to the Alps costs a pretty tidy sum, and not every tourist, and even more so a whole family with children, can afford it. You can also choose a ski resort suitable for winter holidays in Russia or at its closest neighbors. And what is important, it can be located not far from the place of residence. Indeed, the distance of the resort from home plays a significant role in the cost of the trip.

Historically and according to its natural data, the Caucasus Mountains were, and still are, the center for the development of alpine skiing and tourism in Russia. The highest in Europe, led by the double summit of the handsome Elbrus (5642 m) and numerous four-thousanders, the Caucasus Mountains attract fans of steep descents, fresh snow and healing mountain air. Resorts in Elbrus and Dombai have existed for more than half a century and have long become classics of ski holidays. Unfortunately, the infrastructure at these resorts is not developing fast enough.

It is not possible to tell about all the ski resorts in Russia, the number of which is already approaching 205, in one article, so I made an article about the most characteristic and most popular resorts, trying to give maximum coverage with taking into account the vast geography of the country.

History of mountain sports development

As you know, alpine skiing originated in the middle of the 19th century in Norway in the vicinity of a town called Telemark. Initially, the skiing style was called telemark. It was invented by the Norwegian Sondre Norheim. It was largely determined by the design of the ski bindings: the heel of the boot was not rigidly fixed to the ski, but could move upward freely. In the turn, the skier, bending his leg, pushed one ski forward, and the other almost touched his knee, maintaining balance due to centrifugal force. Following the "telemark" there was a parallel skiing technique called "christiania".

As the downhill technique and ski construction developed, the number of adherents of downhill skiing increased as well. Since the beginning of the twentieth century, skiers began to explore the Alps and held their first competitions. The program of the first Winter Olympics, held in Chamonix, France in 1924, did not yet include slalom competitions. Only in 1931 slalom and downhill skiing were included in the program of the World Ski Championships, and at the Olympic Games they debuted in 1936.

In Russia, or to be more precise in the USSR, the passion for mountain skiing began in the 30s of the last century. Moreover, this sport began to develop not in mountainous areas, but where there were no real mountains in principle. Vorobyovy Gory became such a place in Moscow. Then it was the southwestern outskirts of the capital, the skyscraper of Moscow State University had not yet been built. Above the slopes, terraces descending to the Moscow River, there were two villages - Vorobyevo and Potylikha. The steep bank became the venue for training and the first slalom and ski jumping competitions. Athletes who later became champions received training here. For the first time, the USSR championship in downhill skiing took place in 1937. It was won by a young alpine skier from the Sparrow, who later became one of the best Russian landscape photographers, Vadim Gippenreiter. And two years later, in 1939, he was the first in history to ski down the eastern summit of Elbrus.

Leisure activities: ideas for free time

Everything listed in the article about basic universal equipment must be taken to the mountains. And also what will be written below.

All this can be bought cheaply in the shops Splav, Decathlon and Sportmarathon (the latter may seem expensive, but I have a 20% discount there, I can share it), and you can still see iron and special equipment in Vento.

Content:

Clothes

If you consider yourself frost-resistant or do not plan to climb above the snow zone, then you can do with a warm vest from the list of basic things. But remember that in the mountains they saw frostbitten ones, but no cooked ones.

It will come in handy in the evening, thrown over a windbreaker on halts, while waiting for partners at the station.

Since he spends most of his time in a backpack, the weight of such a jacket is important. Of synthetic insulation, Primaloft is now the most optimal. You can take it from the down, but remember that if the puff gets wet (rain/sleet), it will no longer retain heat at all, and it is difficult to dry it.

It is better if they are attached around the leg, they will be not only Velcro, but also a zipper. They protect not only from snow getting into boots, but also from small stones when moving along the talus.

In shops you will find membrane gaiters, they cost three or four times more expensive than usual ones. Newbies don't need them. If you decide to seriously go hiking, you are sure that you will not tear your leggings with cats on the first exit, then such leggings should be bought. When you walk, your feet get sweaty, and under normal gaiters by the end of the day you will find wet pants or frost, and the membrane will bring that moisture out.

Pay attention to the material and construction of the cable under the boot - how long it will live when rubbing against stones and how difficult it will be to fix it. There are shoe covers with metal cables, but they do not last long either.

Any gloves will work, but it is best to have multiple pairs.

  • Windstopper fleece windproof warm. They are good for everyone, except that it is a pity to knock them with rope and stones. The fleece also melts and burns your hand if you pickle the rope when you rip off your partner.
  • gloves for working with rope. Special expensive gloves for working with rope are sold in stores, but everyone uses ordinary work gloves. After the hike, you can throw them in the trash or burn them without harming your pocket or nature.

The threat of frostbite of the hands or partial loss of mobility can lead to tragic consequences. Therefore, on the ascent, you need to have several pairs, suddenly one will be lost.

List of winter and summer outdoor activities. Main directions. Tourism as a form of active recreation. The health-improving value of various types of outdoor activities. Examples.

There are many different types of tourism nowadays. The main characteristic is formed based on the needs of travelers. The tourism activity itself is constantly changing, new directions appear, and the process continues to this day.

Here are the main types of tourism and their characteristics, so that you can organize your leisure time to your liking. Who knows, perhaps you have no idea that you can rest like this? After all, tourism is not only a warm sea, yellow sand and endless entertainment under the palm trees. Tourism is a broader sphere of human recreation.

Travel is different, and any connoisseur can choose a vacation to their liking. Active, youth, wellness, children, religious, beach, rural ...

These are just a few popular directions.

“I am a tourist!” - any modern person who:

  • travels out of curiosity,
  • goes on voyages for work,
  • goes to the PVD to sleep in the forest in a tent,
  • travels outside his hometown for rest and treatment,
  • attends training seminars or master classes in other countries.

The root of the word "tourism" is supposedly French, from tour - "trip". But this name has long been applied not only to travel. Tourism and its types are developing so rapidly that it is difficult to count them!

Classification of main types of tourism

Traveling is a way to relax, forget about problems, relax your mind and body. Guidebooks on the main types of tourism suggest dividing it according to geographic principle:

  • Domestic - rest within your own country. Who said that vacationing in Russia is not prestigious? This country has mountains, seas, places of pilgrimage, fishing, hunting and other entertainment;
  • International - travel outside the country. Russians love to vacation in Turkey, Egypt, Spain, Greece and other places. Overseas vacations are not necessarily more expensive than domestic ones.

The classification of tourism by main types implies the division of flows depending on the preferences of travelers. Types of tourism are divided into inbound and outbound. In the first case, we are talking about foreigners who come to us - Russian resorts are especially popular with Chinese guests. Outbound tourism is when Russians go abroad.

Popular posts
Prices in Arkhyz

The cost of recreation in the mountains varies from season to season. Prices in Arkhyz in 2021 also depend on whether you are renting a house in a village or closer to the cable cars. Find out where to stay and how much the vacation will cost.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes