أفضل الطرق للتتبع في Altai في 2021

أفضل الطرق للتتبع في Altai في 2021

مؤلف المقال: سيرجي زابوروداجور الدليل، ماونتينير، المنقذ وزارة الطوارئ الحالات الطارئة

::

الجغرافيا

Altai الجبلية، الواقعة في جنوب Westnesibiri، تعتبر أجمل مكانا فريدا على وجه الأرض. إن الأراضي المتاخمة ل Taiga Siberian، وكازاخستان السهبي، وشبه الصحراء المنغولية ونظام التعدين Sayan، تشتهر بالتناقض الطبيعائي ومجموعة متنوعة من المناطق المناخية ونكهة آسيوية تجذب سائح فضوليين. هناك صحراء شبه مجففة والسهوب، والغابات غير السالكة، وأفتح ميدوز جبال الألب، وصخور تموج ورؤوس مغطاة بالثلوج الراحة في الغيوم. / ص> يتم استدعاء مناخ Altai Continental بشكل حاد - في فصل الصيف، فهو حار جدا هنا، بل هو بارد في فصل الشتاء، وكان متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في الجبال ناقص 6 درجات. في الوديان في كاتون و Chulyshman، تسود الطقس الدافئ، في أشهر الشتاء، لا توجد صقيع، وسقطات الثلوج وسوف تذوب قريبا. السبب وراء هذه الظاهرة غير العادية هي الرياح الرياح الدافئة فنغ تهب من الجبال. / ص> ::

إذا نظرت إلى خريطة Altai الجبلية، يمكنك أن ترى أن أعلى التلال موجودة هنا. يبدو أنهم يقطعون وديان النهر والأحواض القابلة للتنشيط العميق، وإذا رأيت هذه الأماكن الجميلة من ارتفاع، فإن القلب يتجمد من الفرح والبهجة. الحد الأقصى للارتفاع هو في Katunsky Ridge، مما يشبه جبال الألب مع قمم حادة والأنهار الجليدية الخلابة. أعلى جبل الإسفنج بيليوهو، يرتفع عند 4506 م، ويسمى السكان المحليون قلب ألتاي. / ص>

تاريخ التطوير

جاءت الحضارة إلى توسع Altai في نهاية القرن السابع عشر، عندما كان لدى روسيا الكثير من الأسلحة والمال للحرب مع السويد. بيتر أنا جازت البعثة إلى زوايا مختلفة من البلاد - وتم العثور عليها على الودائع الغنية بالأرضية للأرض من الرواسب النحاسية والفضية والذهب. ومع ذلك، بدأ تاريخ تطوير هذه المنطقة في وقت سابق بكثير، حيث ظهر موقف السيارات من الناس البدائية هنا منذ حوالي 2 مليون عام. من القرن السادس إلى ن. وبعد على شواطئ نهري Altai Mountain، بدأت قبائل تربية الماشية في الحلاقة، وبمرار الوقت، تم تشكيل الثقافة السخرية هنا، مع العديد من الآثار التاريخية الفريدة والمعالم السياحية. إن نقل القبائل البدوية المستمرة، واستقر في Altai، وكان سبب التنوع العرقي، والآن حوالي 80 دولة مختلفة تعيش هنا!

في القرن السابع عشر، تحولت ألتاي إلى ملكية المحكمة الملكية، وفي القرن التاسع عشر أصبح المنطقة الصناعية الكبيرة الثانية في روسيا بعد الأورال. بفضل الإصلاح السائد، ذهب المهاجرون الجدد إلى هذه الأماكن، بدأت الزراعة في التطور بنشاط، وفي عام 1937 ظهرت إقليم ألتاي مع المركز الإداري في مدينة بارنول. بعد ذلك بقليل، انفصل منطقة التعدين في إقليم المنطقة، في عام 1948، في عام 1948، التي تحولت إلى منطقة التعدين وتلاي، التي تحولت في عام 1991 إلى جمهورية ألتاي. بالمناسبة، عندما يتحدثون عن الراحة في Altai، فإنها تعني Altai الجبلية، الذين يفكرون العديد من المسافرين في أجمل مكان على الأرض. / ص>

جبل Altai Nature

altai virth nature manits المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم، وهم مستعدون للتغلب على أي مسافات للسباحة في بحيرة أككم في الجبال، وإطعام مياه الأنهار الجليدية، وانظر شلالات Cascade من الأنهار الجبلية، الكهوف الغامضة الصواعد والمعارض تحت الأرض. فقط على كاتون واحد هناك حوالي سبعة آلاف شلالات، ومن بين 430 كهوف من أجمل الألغام تعتبر عمق إيكولوجي أكثر من 340 متر. / ص>

الظواهر الطبيعية الفريدة من Altai هي خمس صور الشريط، وسحب شرائط موازية جميلة من خلال الأراضي بأكملها من OB إلى Irtysh نفسه، والأسود الرائعة، حيث طلاء الأرز والصنوبر مع البتولا. وما altai الجميل في الصيف - حتى أفضل الصور لن يتم تمريرها! يتم تغطية منحدرات الجبال مع شجيرات التوت، والزهور والأعشاب الجميلة تنمو على السهول، في حين يتم سرد 144 نوعا من النباتات من عام 2000 في الكتاب الأحمر. ربما، لذلك، يعتبر العسل Altai لذيذ ومطلي للغاية، وكانت ألتاي بلامز والعنف من الأعشاب الطبية، وتعزيز الصحة، ينتمي إلى الأطباء الأكثر فائدة في Altai. / ص>

تقريبا في الجبال النسور الحية، و 67 نوعا من الطيور تحت حماية الدولة، من بينها - فلامنغو، ونزه الوردي، والرافعة السوداء والبيليكان الوردي. في الغابات والجبال، هناك الدببة البنية، الثعالب، الذئاب، السمور، الجبلية، الغزلان الشمالية، موس، مارالز، الأرانب، ليوبارد الثلج وماعز الجبل - حوالي 90 نوع من الحيوانات تعتبر ألتاي بمنزلها. الأنهار المحلية والبحيرات غنية بالأسماك، لذا فإن الصيد ناجحا دائما هنا - يتم سكان Pikes و Jerch في البحيرات وسوداك وإيمان ويمكن القبض على الأنهار في الأنهار. / ص>

الطبيعة - القوة الرئيسية لتلاي، وليس هناك مكان على الأرض أكثر جمالا!

السياحة النشطة في جبل ألتاي

:

تتبع مفهوم جديد تماما في السياحة الحديثة، ولكن يوجد هذا النوع من الوقت لفترة طويلة جدا، والمعروفة فقط تحت اسم مختلف - المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

كلمة "تتبع" جديدة حدثت من الإنجليزية "الرحلات" (السياحة المشي، رحلة المشي) وأعلى في الأصل الرحلة، ولكنها مثقلة بالضرب الميزات السياحية. دراسة معينة للعالم الجديد من الداخل، وعيون المسافر المجاني. / ص> ::

الآن، تحت الكلمة، يعني التتبع شيئا أكثر شمولا. هذه هي المشي لمسافات طويلة خفيفة الوزن، والتي تتوفر للجميع والطرق المعقدة التي تتطلب مهارات رياضية خاصة وتدريب خاص (ينتمون إلى فئة السياحة الرياضية). / ص>:

يمكن دمج تتبع مع التوقيت التلقائي والخرابة وغيرها من أنواع السياحة الرياضية. / ص>

في روسيا، فإن الرحلات في الأغلبية الساحقة يمثلها أحد أصنافها - السياحة الشاملة. هذا النوع من السياحة الرياضية مناسبة للجميع تقريبا: تتراوح بين الأطفال الذين يبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات ينتهي بهم كبار السن بقوة 75 عاما. / ص>

سنتحدث عن تتبع سياحي لا ينطبق على فئة السياحة الرياضية (على الرغم من أنهم يوافقون على بعض وكالات السفر). في روسيا، كانت الوجهة الأكثر شعبية اليوم كانت ألتاي لهذا النوع من الترفيه. / ص> ::

تتبع في Altai

::

Altai كإقامة للسياحة الرياضية معروفة لفترة طويلة جدا. اليوم، يأتون المسافرون إلى هنا من أبعد أبعد الحدود من الكوكب على أمل إعادة شمل مع الطبيعة، واستعادة التوازن الصادق، والاسترخاء من الضوضاء وتحسين الصحة البدنية. / ص>

الطرق الرائعة، وفرة من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي، والمناظر الطبيعية الجمال اللذيذة ومئات من القوية مع أنقى المياه العذبة جعل هذا المكان شائعة بشكل لا يصدق بين السياح والصيادين. / ص>

كيف تصل إلى هناك؟

ماذا نرى في كوستروما لمدة يوم واحد

ما يجب رؤيته في كوستروما لمدة يوم واحد بمفرده: الطريق في معالم الجذب والمتاحف. الاستعراضات السياحية مع الصور. الرحلات من كوستروما لمدة يوم واحد.

  • . 25 الدقائق
إقليم كراسنودار الأكثر إظهار جميع عواقب تأثير الوباء في عمل الصناعة السياحية

ما يجب رؤيته بالقرب من كراسنودار، حيث للذهاب في مكان قريب. مناطق الجذب الطبيعي داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 100-200 كم. راحة على البحر بالقرب من كراسنودار. جولات النبيذ. الاستعراضات السياحية مع الصور.

  • . 17 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The best trekking routes in Altai in 2021

The best trekking routes in Altai in 2021

The author of the article: Sergey Zavoda Mountain guide, climber, rescuer of the Ministry of Emergencies

Geography

Gorny Altai, located in the south of Western Siberia, is considered the most beautiful and unique place on earth. The territory bordering the Siberian taiga, Kazakh steppes, Mongolian semi-deserts and the Sayan mountain system is famous for natural contrasts, a variety of climatic zones and an Asian flavor that attracts curious tourists. There are dry semi-deserts and steppes, impenetrable forests and flowering alpine meadows, steep cliffs and inaccessible snow-capped peaks resting against the clouds.

There are about 20 thousand rivers and tributaries in Altai, fast and noisy in the mountains, calm and unhurried on the plains, and 7 thousand lakes, the largest of which is Lake Teletskoye with emerald-blue water. The Altai climate is called sharply continental - it is very hot in summer, cold in winter, and the average temperature in the mountains is minus 6 degrees. In the valleys of Katun and Chulyshman, warm weather reigns, in the winter months there is no frost, and the snow falls and soon melts. The reason for this unusual phenomenon is the warm gusty foeong wind blowing from the mountains.

If you look at the map of Gorny Altai, you will notice that the highest ridges are located right here. They seem to have carved river valleys and deep intermontane basins, and if you see these beautiful places from a height, your heart sinks with joy and delight. The maximum height is at the Katunsky ridge, which resembles the Alps with sharp peaks and picturesque glaciers. The highest mountain of the Belukha ridge, rising to 4506 m, is called the heart of Altai by the locals.

Development History

Civilization came to the Altai expanses at the end of the 17th century, when Russia needed a lot of weapons and money for the war with Sweden. Peter I equipped expeditions to different parts of the country - and so rich copper, silver and gold deposits were discovered on the Altai land. However, the history of the development of this area began much earlier, since the sites of primitive people appeared here about 2 million years ago. From the VI century BC. ... cattle-breeding tribes began to settle on the banks of the Altai mountain rivers, and over time a Scythian culture was formed here, with which many unique historical monuments and sights are associated. The constant movement of nomadic tribes who settled in Altai caused ethnic diversity, and now about 80 different peoples live here!

In the 18th century Altai became the property of the royal court, and in the 19th century it became the second largest industrial region in Russia after the Urals. Thanks to the Stolypin reform, new settlers went to these places, agriculture began to develop actively, and in 1937 the Altai Territory appeared with the administrative center in the city of Barnaul. A little later, the Oirat Autonomous Region, which is a mountainous part of the territory of the Territory, was separated, in 1948 it was renamed into the Gorno-Altai Region, which in 1991 turned into the Altai Republic. By the way, when they talk about rest in Altai, they mean exactly mountainous Altai, which many travelers consider the most beautiful place on earth.

Mountain Altai nature

Altai virgin nature attracts travelers from all over the world, and they are ready to overcome any distance to swim in the mountain lake Akkem, which feeds on melt water of glaciers, to see the cascading waterfalls of mountain rivers, mysterious caves with stalactites and underground galleries ... On Katun alone there are about seven thousand waterfalls, and among the 430 caves, the Ecological mine is considered the most beautiful, with a depth of more than 340 meters.

The unique natural phenomena of Altai are five ribbon pine forests stretching in beautiful parallel stripes across the entire territory from the Ob to the Irtysh, and the impenetrable black taiga, where cedars and pines coexist with birches. And what a beautiful Altai in summer - even the best photos will not convey this! The mountain slopes are covered with berry bushes, and beautiful flowers and herbs grow on the plains, while 144 plant species out of 2000 are listed in the Red Book. Perhaps that is why Altai honey is so tasty and aromatic, and Altai balsams and herbal teas from medicinal herbs that strengthen health are among the most useful gifts of Altai.

Eagles live high in the mountains, and 67 species of birds are under state protection, including the flamingo, pink starling, black crane and pink pelican. The forests and mountains are home to brown bears, foxes, wolves, sables, ermines, reindeer, moose, deer, hares, snow leopards and mountain goats - about 90 species of animals consider Altai their home. Local rivers and lakes are rich in fish, so fishing is always successful here - pikes and perches live in the lakes, and in the rivers you can catch pike perch, bream and sterlet.

Nature is the main force of Altai, and there is no more beautiful place on earth!

Active tourism in Gorny Altai

Trekking is a completely new concept in modern tourism, but this type of pastime has existed for a very long time, it is simply known under a different name - hiking.

The newfangled word "trekking" comes from the English "trekking" and originally meant travel, but burdened with hackneyed tourist features. A sort of study of the new world from the inside, through the eyes of a free traveler.

Now, the word tracking means something more extensive. These are both easy hiking trips, which are available to everyone, and difficult routes that require special sports skills and special training (they also belong to the category of sports tourism).

Tracking can be combined with auto-tracking, hiking and other types of sports tourism.

In Russia, tracking is overwhelmingly represented by one of its varieties - tourist all-around. This type of sports tourism is suitable for almost everyone: from three-year-olds to cheerful 75-year-olds.

We're going to talk about tourist trekking, which does not belong to the category of sports tourism (although some travel agencies say so). In Russia, Altai has been and remains the most popular destination for this kind of rest today.

Trekking in Altai

Altai has been known as a place for sports tourism for a very long time. Today, travelers from the farthest corners of the planet come here in the hope of reuniting with nature, restoring peace of mind, taking a break from noise and improving physical health.

Fascinating routes, an abundance of natural attractions, amazingly beautiful landscapes and hundreds of rivers with the purest fresh water have made this place incredibly popular among tourists and anglers.

How to get there?

Popular posts
Educational institutions in the field of tourism

Educational institutions in the field of tourism. Tourism universities in russia A tourism manager is a specialist in the tourism industry who organizes tourist trips for clients. IN

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
Types of medical translation

Translation of medical texts into foreign languages ​​stands out as an independent type of translation activity. There are several types of medical translation.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes