عطلة التزلج على بايكال (الاستخبارات): الوصف

بايكال - مشاهد

Baikal هي واحدة من أشهر البحيرات في العالم، وتقع في جنوب سيبيريا، وجزئيا في منطقة إيركوتسك، جزئيا في بوراتيا. كلمة Baikal - الأصل التركي، نشأت من باي كول، باي تعني الغنية، و KUL - بحيرة. على البحيرة 5 مناطق مناورة مناظر طبيعية - السهوب والجبال والتايغا والمستنقع والضرائب والغابات الجبلية والغابات الجبلية. / ص>

في أغلب الأحيان، يذهب السياح إلى بايكال في الصيف، على الرغم من أنها لا تفقد جاذبيتها وفي أوقات أخرى من السنة، على سبيل المثال في فصل الشتاء. على الساحل، العديد من التورباس والفنادق، ولكن الجزء الأكبر من السياح يذهب المشي لمسافات طويلة مع الإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في الخيام أو القوارب. / ص>

البنية التحتية للسياحة الجماهيرية أكثر تطورا على جزيرة أولهون، في Listvyanka، القطط الكبيرة والرمال والخليج و Baikalsk. / ص> ::

عدد قليل من الأرقام الجافة

::

كيفية الوصول إلى Baikal

::

الطائرة

::

هناك نقطتان متاحان: المطارات في إيركوتسك و ulan-ude. يوميا من موسكو، تطير الطائرات إلى هذه المدن من مطارات Vnukovo و Domodedovo. إيركوتسك يطير 5 ساعات و 40 دقيقة، ل ulan-ude - 6 ساعات. / ص>

يمكن اختيار تذاكر irkutsk أو ulan-ude هنا. / ص> ::

القطار

المسافة بين موسكو وإيركوتسك حوالي 5200 كم، وقت السفر هو ثلاثة أيام ونصف. / ص>

بعد ذلك، سيتعين على السياحة التغلب على 70 كم فصل بايكال من إيركوتسك أو بالقطار من محطة السكك الحديدية، أو في حافلة أو حافلة صغيرة (من السوق المركزي)، أو على متن سفينة من الرصيف "صاروخ"، هذا الأخير، ولكن فقط من منتصف يونيو حتى نهاية الصيف. / ص> ::

Baikal المناخ

بسبب البعد من البحار المحيط، فإن المناخ هنا قاري حاد، وهو أمر يدوي جزئيا بسبب، أولا، كتلة ضخمة من مياه بايكال نفسه، وثانيا، بفضل تايغا ضخمة على شواطئ البحيرة. / ص>

الاتجاهات 2020 في السياحة والشركة التجارية: عبر الإنترنت، والمبيعات المباشرة والعامةات الحرب

مناقشتها

تعليقات جديدة

::

بحيرة بايكال هي أعمق بحيرة على كوكبنا. يحتوي على إمدادات هائلة من المياه العذبة على هذا الكوكب. يتم طي عدد كبير من الأساطير والأساطير حول بايكال. / ص>

سيتحدث موقعنا عن السياحة والراحة في بايكال. الباقي على Baikal مفيد وممتع. إن طبيعة البحيرة الأكثر نقاء هي أيضا جميلة وفريدة من نوعها، وكذلك العديد من أسرار بايكال الأخرى، والتي لا تزال تعرفها. / ص>

السياحة النشطة على Baikal

الراحة على Baikal ليست مفيدة فقط، ولكن أيضا ممتعة للغاية، ومؤخرا شعبية للغاية. سمحت دفق كبير من السياح كثيرا بزيادة عدد الفنادق والأمرا في بايكال، لتحسين صيانة السياح وتقديم المزيد من خيارات الإجازات. زادت خدمة خدمة السياح ومستوى الفنادق. مرت مفهوم "الراحة في بايكال" إلى مستوى آخر. / ص>

جولات إلى بايكال

حرفيا قبل بضع سنوات، مقارنة أيام العطل على بايكال على سبيل المثال مع منتجعات البحر الأسود، كانت السماء والأرض. خدمة Nikudnya، مجموعة صغيرة من العروض والظروف المعيشية السيئة، كل هذا المصطافين صدوا. عمليا لا حضارة، رغم أن العديد من السياح هذا هو العامل الرئيسي لزيارة هذا المكان البري. / ص> ::

الآن قد تغير الوضع بشكل كبير، والباقي على Baikal يصبح من المألوف. ظهر الكثير من الجولات، من بينها: السياحة الفروسية، سبائك على الأنهار بايكال، عطلات الشاطئ على بايكال وصيد الأسماك والصيد، وهذا مجرد جزء صغير مدرج. لذلك، إذا لم تستريح بعد في بايكال - ثم تأتي نصيحتنا هنا، واستمتع بعطلتك!

::

جديد على الموقع

سوف نعيش على قاعدة دافئة في Listvyanka وجعل قضبان مغامرة مثيرة للاهتمام كل يوم. سنزور المرصد، المتحف في Talzakh، Nerpintariy، حديقة حيوان سيبيريا، نذهب لزيارة أجش، ونحن نركب أيضا في السكن. / ص>

khivasya هي حركة مركبة محلية في فصل الشتاء على الجليد - الهباء مع وسادة هوائية. / ص>

أيضا سيكون لدينا وقت لساعة هادئة لأصغر، للاتصال والألعاب المشتركة. / ص>

وسوف يحمل المدربون لدينا فصول رئيسية رائعة، والتي ستثل بالضرورة كل من الأطفال والبالغين!

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

الاجتماع. نقل إلى بايكال. المتطلبات. وقت فراغ. / ص> ::

مساء الخير! أو "سانت بانة" في Buryatski! مرحبا بكم في أرض إيركوتسك الجميلة. اليوم هو يوم الاجتماع، المواعدة والمشي والتسوية. / ص>

نلتقي في إيركوتسك بالقرب من الفندق "Matreshka" (https: otelmatreshka. U /) في الساعة 12:00 ونحن نذهب جميعا بالحافلة إلى Listvyanka - القرية على شاطئ Baikal وبعد / ص>

عند الوصول إلى القرية في انتظار بالفعل بيت الضيافة، تم إعداد غداء لذيذ وعلاج تكريما لوصول البحيرة. / ص>

ندعو المتزلجين والمتزلجين من أي مستوى من التدريب في الرحلة، والتي سيتم ملؤها بالمنحدرات الثلجية البيضاء، وأنواع مذهلة من الشتاء بايكال، معارفها الجديدة، الابتسامات، الأدرينالين والتواصل في دائرة دافئة فندق مريح. / ص>

سوبولينا ماونتن يقع على بعد 1.5 كم فقط من ذا فيري تالي بحيرة بايكال. منتجع مع منحدرات مريحة ومجموعة متنوعة من المسارات وجميع المسرات في راحة التزلج. / ص>

فقط تخيل: حفيف الثلوج المدلفنة جيدا، النبيذ المهاجم عطري، المطبخ سيبيريا من الدرجة الأولى أثناء النزول - وكل هذا مع إطلالات على الكنز الطازج الرئيسي للكوكب. جنة التزلج، التي حصلت في عام 2010 تلقى كأس "أفضل منتجع للمتأليه المبتدئين" في روسيا. / ص>

في المنتجع 12 مسارات من تعقيد مختلف، طولها الإجمالي الذي يزيد عن 15 كم. / ص> ::

أعلى نقطة هو 1004 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر، التفاضلية - 475 م، والحد الأقصى طول المسار هو 2.1 كم. / ص>

يرجى ملاحظة أن السباق من 20 فبراير إلى 27 فبراير ستكون ذكاء جولة: كل من المدرب، وسوف تكون المجموعة أولا على هذا الطريق. هناك تغييرات في البرنامج، صعوبات غير متوقعة التي سنكملها معا، وبالطبع مغامرات! في هذه الجولة، ندعو المشاركين بشخصية غير تعهدات، ومستوى طبيعي من النموذج المادي، وعلى النحو، مع مقاومة الإجهاد، في الذكاء، يحدث أي شيء؛)

::

أيضا بعد أول تغييرات "سباق الاختبار"، يمكن إجراء تغييرات على البرنامج. / ص>

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

اجتماع المشاركين في نزل مريح في إيركوتسك طوال اليوم. / ص>

البرنامج مجاني اليوم. سيقول المدرب إلى أين تذهب وماذا نرى. يمكنك المشي من خلال شوارع المدينة المريحة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية على أنها

::

كنيسة Spasskaya - 300 كنيسة صيفية، والتي بدأت منها المدينة. / ص>

130 الربع - المنطقة التاريخية في إيركوتسك، حيث تتركز عدة عشرات المباني الخشبية الخشبية والمباني السكنية، مبنية في القرن الخامس عشر. / ص>

baikal هي أعمق بحيرة في العالم: يصل عمقها إلى 1640 متر. هو أيضا أنظف وكبار السن للغاية. يقع Baikal في جبال سيبيريا، وهناك العديد من مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام حولها. ناهيك عن حقيقة أن بايكال نفسه هو معلم كبير واحد. / ص>

يعتبر baikal اتجاه مدته العام للسفر. وفي فصل الشتاء، وفي الصيف هناك شيء لنرى. في فصل الشتاء، تتحول البحيرة إلى مملكة عملاقة في الجليد: المناظر الطبيعية هي ببساطة كوني. على الجليد يمكنك المشي بأمان وركوب السيارة، حتى أبريل. في الصيف، يتحركون بشكل أساسي على الماء. / ص> ::

في الصيف والسياح عدة مرات أكثر. في الوقت نفسه، لا يحدث الحرارة الحقيقية في بايكال تقريبا، في يونيو، لا تزال رائعة هنا. الماء لا يسخن أبدا على النحو التالي: فقط في أماكن منفصلة، ​​على سبيل المثال، الخلجان. الشهر الأكثر دفئا هو أغسطس، وتبدأ الصقيع في أكتوبر. / ص>

بحيرة بايكال سهم منطقتين: منطقة إيركوتسك وبورياتيا. يتم تطوير البنية التحتية بشكل أفضل من جانب إيركوتسك، ولكن أيضا مع Buryatsky العديد من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام. أسهل طريقة للوصول من موسكو إلى إيركوتسك. في الرحلة سوف تنفق ما يقرب من 6 ساعات. لكنها لا تزال على ما يرام: سوف يتبع القطار ما يصل إلى 4 أيام!

تم التحديث في Irkutsk، انتقل لرؤية مشاهد بحيرة Baikal. إنهم هنا مجرد البحر، كل شيء مستحيل وصف كل شيء، لذلك سوف نتوقف عند الأماكن الأكثر شعبية ومثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

اللاتفية

هذا المكان يقع بعد ساعة واحدة فقط من إيركوتسك. يمكنك استئجار سيارة أو الجلوس على الحافان الصغيرة، وفي الصيف - على السفينة. ما هو مثير للاهتمام في ListVyanka:

  • cherka stone - سطح مراقبة يقع على ارتفاع 700 متر. مكان السياح الشعبي: يتم الحصول على صور جميلة على خلفية البحيرة. إذا كنت من الصعب أو متردد في تسلق الجبل، فلا توجد مشاكل: أعمال المصاعد؛
  • nerpinal - مثل dolphinarium، فقط مع الأعصاب (المخلوقات، على غرار الأختام). الميزة الرئيسية ل ListVyansky Narpinal - ظروف طبيعية لمحتوى العجل. وهم علماء: إنهم يعرفون كيفية إظهار الحيل والأرقام؛
  • واحد من درب baikal الكبير يبدأ في listvyanka. مثل هذا الطريق هو الكثير حول البحيرة بأكملها، فهي مشاريع تم إنشاؤها من الناشطين. تدير الطرق السياحية المنشأة عبر الجبال والغابات وتستغرق حوالي 7 ساعات لأخذها في الاعتبار الإيجارات. بالطبع، المشي على طول المسارات، وإعجاب المشاهد الطبيعية في بايكال، أكثر أمانا وأكثر راحة في الصيف؛
  • سيرا على الأقدام من listvyanka يمكن الوصول إليها في قرية القطط الكبيرة (التركيز على "O") : هناك متحف Baikalism ومأوى الإقبالين (تم استخراج الذهب في وقت سابق هناك). أيضا في منطقة القرية هناك عدد قليل من الأماكن الخلية: بادي، والرؤوس، والصخور مع عائلات عائلية. / LI>

::

جزيرة أولخون

::

على olhon، يمكنك رؤية كل مجموعة متنوعة من الطبيعة بايكال. إلزامي لزيارة مكان! ساحة الجزيرة - 730 كم مربع. هناك الكثير من السكن، لذلك ننصحك بالتوقف على الأقل بضعة أيام للاستمتاع تماما بالجمال المحلي. وفي الصيف يمكنك العيش في خيمة! لذلك، ما هو على Olhone:

توصيات منهجية لتنظيم رحلة جبلية

قواعد مهمة لعدم إصابة عندما تدريس التزلج. أخطر الأشياء على الجبل. كيفية تعليم الأطفال الركوب بأمان؟ الإصابات التي يمكن أن تحدث على الجبل.

  • . 8 الدقائق
حظر قتل السياحة النشطة للأطفال

مركز الأطفال والشباب السياحية ورحلات مدينة بريانسك

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ski holidays on Baikal (exploration): description

Baikal travel guide

Baikal is one of the most famous lakes in the world, located in southern Siberia, partly in the Irkutsk region, partly in Buryatia. The word Baikal is of Turkic origin, it comes from Bai-Kul, Bai means rich, and Kul means lake. The lake has 5 landscape and climatic zones - steppe, mountains, taiga, swamp-floodplain and mountain-forest.

Most often, tourists go to Baikal in summer, although it does not lose its attractiveness at other times of the year, for example, in winter. There are many tourist centers and hotels on the coast, but the bulk of tourists go on hikes with overnight stays in tents or on boats.

Infrastructure for mass tourists is more developed on Olkhon Island, Listvyanka, Bolshiye Koty, Peschanaya Bay and Baikalsk.

A few dry numbers

How to get to Baikal

Airplane

There are two accessible points: airports in Irkutsk and Ulan-Ude. Every day, planes fly from Moscow to these cities from Vnukovo and Domodedovo airports. Fly to Irkutsk 5 hours 40 minutes, to Ulan-Ude - 6 hours.

Tickets to Irkutsk or Ulan-Ude can be found here.

Train

The distance between Moscow and Irkutsk is about 5200 km, travel time is three and a half days.

Further, the tourist will have to overcome 70 km separating Baikal from Irkutsk either by train from the railway station, or by bus or minibus (from the central market), or by motor ship from the Raketa pier, the latter, however, only from mid-June to late summer.

Climate of Baikal

Due to the remoteness from the seas and oceans, the climate here is sharply continental, which is partially smoothed out thanks, firstly, to the enormous mass of water of Lake Baikal itself, and secondly, thanks to the huge taiga along the shores of the lake.

2020 Tourism and Hospitality Trends: Online, Direct Selling and the War of the Giants

Discussed

New comments

Lake Baikal is the deepest lake on our planet. It contains a huge supply of fresh water on the planet. There are a lot of legends and stories about Baikal.

Our site will tell you about tourism and recreation on Lake Baikal. About how useful and pleasant rest on Lake Baikal is. About how beautiful and unique the nature of the purest lake is, as well as about many other secrets of Lake Baikal, which you still know about.

Active tourism on Lake Baikal

Rest on Lake Baikal is not only useful, but also very pleasant, and has recently been very popular. The huge flow of tourists has made it possible to significantly increase the number of hotels and tourist centers on Lake Baikal, improve service for tourists and offer them much more options for recreation. The tourist service and the level of hotels have increased. The concept of “rest on Baikal” has moved to a completely different level.

tours to Baikal

Just a few years ago, comparing vacation on Lake Baikal with the Black Sea resorts, it was heaven and earth. Poor service, a small selection of offers and poor living conditions, all this repelled holidaymakers. Almost no civilization, although for many tourists this is the main factor for visiting this wild place.

Now the situation has changed dramatically, recreation on Lake Baikal is becoming fashionable. There are many tours, among which: equestrian tourism, rafting on the rivers of Lake Baikal, beach holidays on Lake Baikal, fishing and hunting, and this is just a small part of the list. Therefore, if you have not yet rested on Lake Baikal, then our advice to come here, and enjoy your rest!

New on the site

We will live in a warm base in Listvyanka and make interesting adventure outings every day. We will visit the observatory, the museum in Taltsy, Nerpintari, the Siberian Zoo, visit the Husky, and also ride the Khivus.

Khivusy is a local means of transportation on ice in winter - a snowmobile with an air cushion.

We will also have time for a quiet hour for the little ones, for communication and joint games.

Our instructors will also conduct exciting master classes that will surely please both children and adults!

Daily program

Day

Meeting. Transfer to Baikal. Resettlement. Free time.

Good afternoon! Or "sayn baina" in Buryat! We welcome you to the beautiful Irkutsk land. Today is the day of meeting, acquaintance, walks and resettlement.

We meet in Irkutsk near the Matryoshka hotel (. u /) at 12:00 and go all together by bus to Listvyanka - a village on the very shore of Lake Baikal.

Upon arrival in the village, they are already waiting for us in the guest house, a delicious lunch and refreshments have been prepared in honor of our arrival at the lake.

We invite skiers and snowboarders of all skill levels to a trip that will be filled with snow-white slopes, stunning views of winter Baikal, new acquaintances, smiles, adrenaline and communication in a warm circle in a cozy hotel.

Mount Sobolinaya is located just 1.5 km from the fabulous Lake Baikal. A resort with comfortable slopes, various trails and all the delights of a ski holiday.

Just imagine: the rustle of well-packed snow, fragrant mulled wine, first-class Siberian cuisine on the way down - and all this with views of the main fresh treasure of the planet. Alpine skiing paradise, which in 2010 won the "Best Resort for Beginner Skiers" Cup in Russia.

The resort has 12 tracks of varying difficulty, the total length of which is more than 15 km.

The highest point is 1004 m above sea level, the drop is 475 m, the maximum length of the track is 2.1 km.

Please note that the arrival from February 20 to February 27 will be a tour-exploration: both the instructor and the group will be on this route for the first time. There may be changes in the program, unexpected difficulties that we will overcome together, and of course, adventures! In this tour we invite participants with a non-conflict character, a normal level of physical fitness and, just in case, with stress resistance, in exploration anything can happen;)

Also, after the first "test drive" the program can be changed.

Daily program

Day

Meeting of participants in our cozy hostel in Irkutsk throughout the day.

The program is free today. The instructor will tell you where to go and what to see. You can walk along the cozy streets of the city and see such sights as

The Church of the Savior is a 300 year old church from which the city began.

The 130th quarter is the historical zone of Irkutsk, where several dozen old wooden buildings and residential buildings built in the 18th century are concentrated.

Baikal is the deepest lake in the world: its depth reaches 1640 meters. It is also the purest and most ancient. Baikal is located in the mountains of Siberia, there are many interesting sights around it. Not to mention the fact that Baikal itself is one big attraction.

Baikal is considered a year-round travel destination. There is something to see here both in winter and in summer. In winter, the lake turns into a giant kingdom in ice: the landscapes are simply cosmic. You can safely walk and drive on the ice until April. In summer, they move mainly by water.

There are many more tourists in summer. At the same time, there is almost no real warmth on Lake Baikal, in June it is still cool here. The water never warms up properly: only in certain places, for example, bays. The warmest month is August, and frosts begin in October.

Lake Baikal separates two regions: Irkutsk Oblast and Buryatia. The infrastructure is better developed on the Irkutsk side, but there are many interesting things on the Buryat side as well. The easiest way is to get from Moscow to Irkutsk. You will spend almost 6 hours on the flight. But this is still great: the train will run for 4 days!

Once in Irkutsk, go to see the sights of Lake Baikal. There are just the sea of ​​them, it is impossible to describe everything, so we will focus on the most popular and interesting places.

Listvyanka

This place is located just an hour's drive from Irkutsk. You can rent a car or take a minibus, and in summer - a motor ship. What's interesting in Listvyanka:

  • Chersky Stone is an observation deck, which is located at an altitude of 700 m. A popular place among tourists: here you get beautiful photos against the background of the lake. If you find it difficult or unwilling to climb the mountain, no problem: the lifts work;
  • Nerpinary is like a dolphinarium, only with seals (creatures that look like seals). The main feature of the Listvyan seal is the natural conditions for keeping the seal. They are also scientists: they know how to show tricks and numbers;
  • One of the great Baikal trails begins in Listvyanka. There are many such trails around the entire lake, they represent projects created by activists. The organized tourist routes run through the mountains and forests and take about 7 hours, taking into account the stops. Of course, walking along the trails, admiring the natural sights of Lake Baikal, is safer and more comfortable in the summer;
  • On foot from Listvyanka you can get to the village of Bolshiye Koty (emphasis on "o"): there is a museum of Baikal studies and a miners' shelter (formerly gold was mined there). There are also many picturesque places in the vicinity of the village: padi, capes, cliffs with families of gulls.

Olkhon Island

On Olkhon you can contemplate all the diversity of the Baikal nature. A must-see place! The area of ​​the island is 730 sq. Km. There is a lot of accommodation here, so we advise you to stay at least for a few days to fully enjoy the local beauty. And in the summer you can even live in a tent! So, what is on Olkhon:

Popular posts
Methodical recommendations for organizing mountain travel

Important rules to avoid injury when learning to ski. The most dangerous things on the mountain. How to teach children to ride safely? Injuries that can happen on the mountain.

  • . 12 minutes
Bans kill active tourism for kids

Center for children and youth tourism and excursions of the city of Bryansk

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies