طرق للتمويل

لا مزحة مع القوقاز

سيرجي ناغوفيتسين - أفضل الأغاني (ألبوم) (فبراير)

تحدث الحوادث الجبلية في عملية التعدين المعادن أو المعادن. كل عام، يموت الآلاف من عمال المناجم من حوادث الجبال، خاصة في عملية تعدين الفحم والتعدين. بشكل عام، عادة ما يكون التعدين أقل خطورة من التعدين تحت الأرض. / ص>

معظم الوفيات تحدث اليوم في البلدان النامية، وخاصة في الصين. مناجم الفحم في الصين هي الأكثر فتكا في العالم، مما أسفر عن مقتل 13 عمال في المتوسط ​​يوميا. / ص>

في الصين، تم تسجيل أكبر عدد من الوفيات المتعلقة باستخراج الفحم، والتي تمثل حوالي 80٪ من إجمالي العالم، على الرغم من أن 35٪ فقط من الفحم العالمي قد تم إنتاجها. / ص>

للمقارنة، فإن معدل الوفيات السنوي من صناعة الفحم له أكثر من 1000 سنويا في بداية القرن العشرين في الولايات المتحدة. انخفضوا إلى حوالي 450 حالة وفاة سنوية في الخمسينيات وما يصل إلى 141 في السبعينيات. انخفض متوسط ​​تعدين الفحم السنوي إلى 30 شخصا من عام 2001 إلى 2005. من بين 60 إلى 70 من عمال المناجم ما زالوا يموتون كل عام في صناعة الفحم وغير الفحم للولايات المتحدة. / ص> ::

ما هي أهم عوامل الحوادث في صناعة التعدين؟

المواد المتفجرة المرتبطة بالإنتاج يجب أن تعتبر بشكل منفصل. / ص> ::

ما هي الحوادث الأكثر شيوعا الناشئة في صناعة التعدين؟

::

1. انفجارات غبار غبار الفحم ثابتة

::

غاز الميثان - الغاز المتفجر، الذي تم التقاطه في تكوينات الفحم. يمكن أن تسبب الأخطاء الميكانيكية من الاستخدام غير السليم أو عطل لمعدات التعدين (على سبيل المثال، مصابيح واقية أو معدات كهربائية) أو استخدام المتفجرات غير الكافية للميثان وبدء انفجارات متتالية من غبار الفحم. / ص>

تفجيرات غبار الميثان والفحم تسببت في أكبر الكوارث الجبلية في التاريخ وغالبا ما تقتل أو الصيد من عمال المناجم تحت الأرض. / ص>

الحادث المأساوي في Kurrier، فإن أشد جميع الكوارث في أوروبا، كانت ناجمة مباشرة عن الميثان والغبار. أدى ذلك إلى وفاة 1،099 عمال مناجم في شمال فرنسا في 10 مارس 1906. / ص>

طرق للتمويل

على مدى السنوات ال 25 الماضية، حدثت بعض الكوارث في إقليم ألتاي وجمهورية ألتاي، التي قتلت بشكل مأساوي الأشخاص المعروفين. / ص>

فيليكس تروتسينكو

من: وزير الشؤون الداخلية لجمهورية ألتاي. / ص>

عندما: تحطمت في جبال ألتاي على مروحية MI-8 في سبتمبر 1992. / ص> ::

التفاصيل: طار المروحية من توفا إلى جمهورية ألتاي. جنبا إلى جنب مع الوزير توفي أعضاء الطاقم. وفقا للإصدار الرسمي، حدث تحطم الطائرة بسبب ظروف meteo سيئة. / ص> ::

فلاديمير بافارين

من: برنول عمدة. / ص> ::

متى: توفي في حادث سيارة في فبراير 2003. / ص>

التفاصيل: حدث Avtokatstroy في كيلومتر 467 من الطريق السريع Novosibirsk-Tashanta السريع في قرية Mergerok. ذهب بستاني بارنول إلى القاعدة السياحية. وفقا لأحد إصدارات الحادث، فإن فلاديمير بافارين لم يتعامل مع السيطرة، مما أدى إلى البقشيش السيارة. توفي العمدة على الفور. في الحادث نجا من زوجته - تم نقلها إلى المستشفى مع إصابتها. / ص> ::

ميخائيل Evdokimov

::

من: محافظ إقليم ألتاي

عندما: توفي في حادث سيارة على تقاطع Pleshkovsky في طريق M-52 في منطقة Zonal في 7 أغسطس 2005. / ص>

حيث يتم النظر في معظم الأنواع والأكثر شيوعا وعوامل الحوادث في صناعة التعدين، بما في ذلك الانفجارات والحوادث المرتبطة بها.

ثمانية أشخاص من نوفوسيبيرسك، بدأت بارنول و Biysk في الارتفاع إلى أكترا في 6 يوليو. في 21 يوليو، بعد تجمع الانهيار تحت الثلج تحولت إلى أن اثنين - فلاديمير ميليف توفي في المكان. / ص> ::

قال ابن المتوفى ديمتري ميليليف تيغا. nfo نسخة من الأحداث. إنه يعتقد أن الانهيار لم يكن حادثا. يمكن أن تمر نظرا بسبب انتهاك معدات السلامة من جانب مجموعات الألبيات من منطقة تومسك، من بينهم عشاق. / ص>:

يؤدي المحررون إلى مونولوج متسلقين دون اختصارات. / ص>

قامنا بحملة من الفئة السادسة (الأعلى) من التعقيد في نطاقات جبل ألتاي: جنوب تشوي وشوي شوي. كان الطريق رسميا بالكامل، مسجلا في اتحاد السياحة الرياضية في روسيا (موسكو) و MES (Gorno-Altaisk). تضمنت المجموعة التي ذهبت تحت علم Turkluba "Irbis" (Biysk)، السياح الأكثر خبرة من Biysk، بارناول، نوفوسيبيرسك - من المشاركين الثمانيين في ستة مرشحين لسيد الرياضة، الذين كانت هذه الحملة مؤهلين لهذه الحملة أسياد الرياضة. معظم المشاركين الشباب في الحملة يبلغ من العمر 32 عاما. / ص>

كان والدي مساعدا لرئيس الحملة، وببادئ الحملة، منذ صيف عام 2018 عملت بنشاط كطريق بحثا عن توازن معقول بين التعقيد والأمن والمدة. عدة أشهر، تم النظر في الطريق في لجنة تأهيل المسار المركزي (CMSC)، مما أدى إلى استنتاج إيجابي وعدة توصيات، بما في ذلك استبدال أحد الأشخاص الذين أعلناهم في منطقة أكترا في الفئة 2 ب، عند رفع المأساة، التي حدثت في نهاية المطاف وبعد / ص>

بدأت الحملة في 6 يوليو من قرية بلتير. لمدة 15 يوما، أكملنا بنجاح أصعب مناطق، لا يوجد سوى صندوقان فقط وحوالي أسبوع من الركض مع حقائب الظهر إلى نقطة النهاية - قرية BOM البيضاء (AK-BOM). في 21 يوليو، بدأنا مصعد 400 متر من Aktra Glacier لتمرير "العامل الفيزيائي"، بلغ الانحدار 60-65 درجة. كل تمريرة لها وجهان: صعدنا ما يسمى "تحديد" الجانب، وهذا هو، يمثل التعقيد الأساسي لهذه العقبة، ثم كان لدينا نزول على جانب أبسط نسبيا. / ص>

تقنية الرفع كانت كما يلي: الذهاب لأول مرة رحم الجليد في الجليد دائم جدا، فقط مغطاة قليلا بالثلوج، نظمت محطة ما يسمى وتركيب الحبل 50 مترا، والتي يشارك فيها المشاركون ما يلي ارتفع، رفع الحبال الجديدة وإزالة كل شيء علاجه. كانت هناك ظروف الطقس الرائعة - صباح رائع استبداله تدريجيا بيوم واضح. حالة المجموعة على ما يرام: كل الأصحاء والتماسح والمستوحاة العاطفي. هذا سمح لنا بزيادة هذا تمرير جيد جدا. / ص> ::

التغلب على أكثر من نصف مجموعة الارتفاع المطلوبة، وجدنا أنفسنا في منطقة نتوء ثلج كبير، حيث كان هناك ملعب ملون نسبيا. عندما تجمعنا عليها مع المجموعة بأكملها، رأوا في القمة، على قمة مترجمة، على تفسار صخري مجموعة من الناس. بعد ذلك، قدموا أنفسهم كمجموعة من رسوم المتسابقين في تومسك، ودعا زعيمهم نفسه ماكسيم أخميتوف. تم تنظيم رسومهم، من المفترض أن منظمة تومسك الإقليمية العامة "اتحاد تسلق الجبال وتسلق"، معلومات عن رسومها على الموقع. / ص>

في الواقع، إنها مجرد سالونا من عشاق أنشطة التعدين. يقول الموقع إن "كل من يريد من المبتدئين من ذوي الخبرة" مدعو للمشاركة. / ص>

من الواضح أن "رسوم تومسك" ارتفعت "لا تحدد" مقابل جانبنا من المرور. إنهم كسولون على الصخور لفترة طويلة، ورأوا لنا في تصويرهم أو إطلاق الفيديو، ولوحت أيديهم، ردا على رحب بهم أيضا. بين مجموعتنا، كانت مجموعتنا حوالي 200-250 متر - للمناطق الجبلية، إنها مسافة ضئيلة. في صمت الجبال، سمعنا أصواتهم والضحك. / ص> ::

Avalanche

بعد استراحة قصيرة، واصلنا الارتفاع، مع الحفاظ على سرعة عالية، وفي 12:50، اقترب أول Evgeny Filatov من التلال المترجمة ومارس الجنس الحبل الأخير. في تلك اللحظة، كانت معظم مجموعة تومسك أعلى قليلا من يوجين على التلال - انتقل الرجال من قبل الأربطة لثلاثة أشخاص وأستقبلوا يوجين. صعد أول واحد منهم صعودا مع قمة تمر، مغطاة بالثلوج. / ص> ::

بوابة حول تسلق الجبال، والتسلق، والسياحة الجبلية

تفعيل الأنشطة الرياضية والسياحية في جبال القرم هذا العام جاء في نهاية أبريل. تسلق المتسلق والمتسلقون من جميع أنحاء أوكرانيا وزملائهم الروس إلى صخور البنك الجنوبي في شبه جزيرة القرم تنفس الشمس. لأول مرة منذ سنوات عديدة، حتى قائمة الانتظار على الطرق الأكثر شعبية تصطف. يوم السبت، لم يعد التحدي المتمثل في المدخرات بالمتابعة. طبيعي، مثل انهيار. والعمل التشغيلي. يمكنك أن تنسى والاسترخاء. / ص>

في اليوم الأخير من الشهر في الصباح، تلقت خدمة إنقاذ فائدة سيفاستوبول إشارة حول الحادث في مجموعة التسلق على جدار Merdo-Kayasa Mountain. فقدت فئة "هدية" من فئة تعقيد الرائدة في المجموعة في المجموعة، مدمرة من الكلاسيكية وتخرج من بلاطة متجانسة على دراية الحجارة. سحب الرياضي كتلة ضخمة على ساقه وسقط نفسه نفسه. تسبب المراقبون على الفور رجال الإنقاذ. / ص> ::

mshata-kaya، حاويات مجال. / ص>

مدرس Spassluzhba Sergey Pleptitsyn يلاحظ أن سقوط الحجر تسبب في بتر مؤلم لأبرال الساق اليمنى وجراح فروة الرأس وكسور العظام. كان الحل لا لبس فيه - لرفع المتأمن في القمة، ثم السيارة لجلب إلى المستشفى قرية أورلين في وادي بايدار. تمكنت من الوصول إلى الضحية على وجه السرعة بفضل SUV Suv-Society Yuri Kruglov. ماجستير في الرياضة، قضبان الثلج، عضو في العديد من الشركات الزجاجية في أنظمة الجبال الجبلية المختلفة يعرف طرق شبه جزيرة القرم. أخذ جزء نشط في عملية الإنقاذ. / ص>

قال المنقذ من انفصال سيفاستوبول إيفجيني إرماكوف أنه بعد الانتهاء من الراتب ومغادرة السيارة مع الضحية، تقرر جميع رجال الإنقاذ أن ينزلوا على طول الدرج لعنة الطريق اليالتيان القديم وهناك لتوقع سيارة. لكنني لم أستطع الراحة. / ص>

المنبه الثاني جاء عندما طي رجال الإنقاذ المعدات. في الجزء العلوي من Mshatka-Kayasya يقود العديد من الطرق المثيرة للاهتمام. بالكاد الأكثر شعبية بينهم - ومجدد فئة Filat 3-B من التعقيد. صخرة متجانسة جميلة، وفرة الثغرات الطبيعية والشقوق لوضع عناصر السلامة تجعل الطريق إلى موقع التدريبات المفضلة. تم كسر زعيم الحزمة في هذا الطريق (على الحبل الرئيسي أسفل الصنوبر المكسور الكبير) وطرحته رأسية لإصابة شديدة لعدد الأمتار. قدم المراقبون إنذار. لا يستطيع رجال الإنقاذ حتى حزمة الحبال بعد الراتب الأول. شدة الإصابة لم تسمح لي بإبطاء. دعا التعزيز وبدأت تنظيم النقل. لقد كان Yuri Kruglov بالفعل يأخذ الضحية الأولى للمستشفى ووصل لأنه من المستحيل أثناء تنظيم الادخار الجديد. الوقوع في عمق أكبر، كسر فقرتين، وفقدان الوعي العمل المعقد العمل. / ص>:

Sergey Proletsyn يعتقد أنه في هذه الحالة، تم تبرير النقل على القمة. حدث الانهيار على الناحية الأخيرة حبل. وفقا لأحد قدامى المحاربين في تسلق الجبال سيفاستوبول، فإن مدرب Spassluzhba Alexander Yarunov سبب الحادث هو التدريب غير الكافي للرياضي في طريق هذا التعقيد، المبالغة في قدراتها وعدم التدريب على الإغاثة الطبيعية. نكتة قاسية مع العديد من المتسلقين تلعب عادة التسلق على المدرجات مع التأمين القضائي. لكن هذا الطريق هو الحاجة إلى إقامة تربة التأمين الخاصة بهم. جعلها لم يكن على الإطلاق. إما، ليس صحيحا. رجال الإنقاذ ليسوا هيئة استقصائية. يمكنهم كل التفاصيل الدقيقة لما حدث ولا يعرفون. مهمتهم هي إزالة المصابين من الجدار والنقل إلى الأطباء. في أسوأ الحالات، موظفي مكتب المدعي العام. سمعوا فقط أن كلا المجموعتين شاركت في رسوم المتسلقين Dnepropetrovsk. تفاصيل أخرى سوف تنبت في وقت لاحق. / ص>إن الصعود على جدران مسار التمساح KIELSE-BURUN لم يخاطر به عند تعطيله. السنانير الثابتة موثوقة، يتم تثبيت نقاطهم بشكل صحيح. يبدو - يطير كم تريد. لعبت نكتة شرير معدات وليس وضعها الصحيح تماما للمعدات على الربط. ربط مرساة على كارابين يتدلى بحد ذاته. مع انهيار، ضرب الرياضي صخرة المكان الذي تفقد فيه القدم اسمها وقاد إلى هذا المكان نفسه على نفس الخطاف لمدة 10 سنتيمتر. لا يمكن أن يكون استمرار خطاب التسلق. رجال الإنقاذ هم الفكاهة العظيمة. خلاف ذلك، فإنهم لن ينجو من عملهم. بعد اجتياز ضحايا الضحايا، نطقوا في وقت واحد العبارة "وجدت مغامرة في النقطة الخامسة". / ص>:

كان لمؤلف هذه الأسطر أن يذهب حول كلا الطريقين في وقت واحد. خيارات مثيرة للاهتمام مفتوحة بعد تثبيت نقاط تأمين ثابتة. لم يكن من الممكن أن تأخذ مطرقة وعاهرة صخرة معه. لكن عناصر الرهن العقاري طالبت بمهارات الدورة الدموية. وهذه المهارات لا يمكن العثور عليها فقط على الجدران. تحت إشراف المرشدين ذوي الخبرة. / ص>

السؤال ينشأ. لماذا عمل رجال الانقاذ سيفاستوبول في منطقة الضفة الجنوبية؟ لأنه في يالطا سبوينر منذ فترة طويلة ليست كذلك. وليس هناك واحد فقط للمساعدة. هناك أسئلة أخرى. لماذا تنفذ رسوم alpclub غير المقيمة والتزام الصاعدة من قبل استنزادهم الخاصة؟ كانت هذه الرسوم ومجموعات المتسلقين في Svastopol أو سيمفيروبول مسجل؟ هل التدريب الحقيقي للرياضيين اشتكى من الطرق المعلنة؟ لا يزال يتعين على هذه الأسئلة العثور على إجابات. نعم، والجانب المادي للحالة ليس غير مهم. اختفت سيارتان من سيفاستوبول Splelings (RAF و UAZ) لمدة 30 عاما على طول الطرق وعلى الطرق الوعرة، في الجبال والثلج. عملت السيارات مرارا وتكرارا. انها بالفعل محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية للمغادرة. لكن السيارة الجديدة لا تتوقع في الميزانية. واحسرتاه. / ص>/ ص>

تذكرة من السنة إلى

ينتمون إلى جبال القوقاز مع بعض التساهل: يقولون، وليس إيفرست، وليس بامير، مجرد منتجع لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الشعور بانهاء القمة. / ص>

MES رجال الإنقاذ العاملة في المنطقة، تجاهل استجابة وإحصاءات جافة. في المتوسط، في الموسم، يستغرق إلبروس حوالي 20 حياة بشرية: المبتدئين المتسلقون ذوي الخبرة. / ص>

23 أغسطس 2018 مجموعة من المتسلقين على ارتفاع 4000 متر بالقرب من ممر الزنجي وجد جثة الموتى. حقيقة الكشف عن جثة في معدات التسلق في هذه الأماكن، للأسف، وليس غير شائع. ولكن مع امرأة، تم العثور على وثائق محفوظة جيدا: جواز سفر وتذاكر الطائرة، مؤرخة. 10 أبريل 1987. في هذا اليوم، طارت Muscovite Elena Basykina من مطار Vnukovo إلى مياه المنيراليني، من حيث ذهبت إلى سفح إلبروس. / ص>

مفقود خمسة

كان باسيكين البالغ من العمر 36 عاما جزءا من النادي اللينيني للسياح الذي صعد الجزء العلوي الغربي من إلبروس. توجه مدرب المجموعة فيكتور ليكوف. / ص> :

تتألف المتسلقون الخمس من الرياضيين ذوي الخبرة الذين لا ينبغي أن يكون التسلق لتقديم صعوبة كبيرة. يقول المتسلقون الذين عرفوا إيلينا إنه في صيف عام 1987، كانت ستسلق آسيا الوسطى، وذهب إلبروس لإعداد وتمرير التأقلم. / ص>

ومع ذلك، لم تعد مجموعة ليكوف إلى المخيم الأساسي. أعمال البحث التي أجريت في عامي 1987 و 1988، لم تعطى النتائج. حتى عام 2018، كانت افتراضات فقط حول مصير المجموعة. الآن تطهير الصورة قليلا. / ص> ::

قتل المتسلقون الانفهيدي؟

سياحة عمل

مدير السفر هو مهنة مكتبية حديثة. هل مديري السفر في الطلب اليوم؟ ميزات العمل والوظائف الأساسية لمدير السفر.

  • . 9 الدقائق
الطرق للأطفال

Medtour ⚕️ تنظيم السياحة الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. العلاج والتشخيص في أفضل العيادات العالمية ➤ النهج الفردي والدعم الكامل ؟؟؟ البحث عن أطباء وتنظيم العلاج في جميع أنحاء العالم في أفضل العيادات، وسوف يقدم لك Medtour أفضل حل!

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Routes to finance

Don't mess with the Caucasus

Sergey Nagovitsyn - Best songs (Album) (February)

Mining accidents occur during the extraction of metals or minerals. Thousands of miners die every year from mountain accidents, especially in the process of coal mining and mining. Generally speaking, mining is usually less hazardous than underground mining.

Most deaths today occur in developing countries, especially China. Coal mines in China are the deadliest in the world, killing an average of 13 miners per day.

China had the largest number of coal-related deaths, accounting for about 80% of the world's total, although only 35% of the world's coal was mined.

For comparison, the annual death rate from the coal industry was over 1,000 per year in the early 20th century in the United States. They dropped to about 450 annual deaths in the 1950s and to 141 in the 1970s. The average annual coal production rate dropped to 30 people from 2001 to 2005. 60 to 70 miners still die each year in the US coal and non-coal industries.

What are the most important contributors to accidents in the mining industry?

Explosive substances associated with production must be treated separately.

What are the most common accidents in the mining industry?

1. Methane and successive coal dust explosions

Methane is an explosive gas trapped in coal seams. Mechanical errors from improper use or malfunction of mining equipment (such as protective lamps or electrical equipment) or the use of improper explosives can generate methane and initiate successive coal dust explosions.

Methane and coal dust explosions have caused the largest mountain disasters in history and often kill or capture underground miners.

The tragic accident at Curriere, the worst of all disasters in Europe, was directly caused by methane and dust. This resulted in the deaths of 1,099 miners in northern France on March 10, 1906.

Routes to finance

Over the past 25 years, several disasters have occurred in the Altai Territory and the Altai Republic, in which famous people tragically died.

Felix Trotsenko

Who: Minister of Internal Affairs of the Altai Republic.

When: Crashed in the Altai mountains in a Mi-8 helicopter in September 1992.

Details: The helicopter flew from Tuva to the Altai Republic. Crew members were killed along with the minister. According to the official version, the plane crash occurred due to bad weather conditions.

Vladimir Bavarin

Who: Mayor of Barnaul.

When: Killed in a car accident in February 2003.

Details: The car accident occurred on the 467th kilometer of the Novosibirsk-Tashanta highway near the village of Manzherok. The Barnaul mayor was heading to the tourist base. According to one of the versions of the accident, Vladimir Bavarin lost control, which led to the overturning of the car. The mayor died on the spot. His wife survived the accident - she was taken to the hospital with an injury.

Mikhail Evdokimov

Who: Governor of Altai Krai

When: Died in a car accident at the Pleshkovsky intersection of the M-52 highway in the Zonal District on August 7, 2005.

Where the most common types and factors of accidents in the mining industry are considered, including explosions and related accidents.

Eight people from Novosibirsk, Barnaul and Biysk began to climb Aktra on July 6. On July 21, after the avalanche vanished, there were two under the snow - Vladimir Milyaev died on the spot.

The son of the deceased Dmitry Milyaev told Taiga. nfo its version of events. He believes the avalanche was not an accident. She could get off because of a safety violation on the part of a group of climbers from the Tomsk region that was climbing along a different path, among whom were amateur beginners.

The editors cite the climber's monologue without abbreviations.

We made a hike of the sixth (highest) category of difficulty along the Altai mountain ranges: Yuzhno-Chuisky and Severo-Chuisky. The route was completely official, registered with the Federation of Sports Tourism of Russia (Moscow) and the Ministry of Emergency Situations (Gorno-Altaysk). The group, which marched under the flag of the Irbis tourist club (Biysk), included the most experienced tourists from Biysk, Barnaul, Novosibirsk - six out of eight participants were candidates for master of sports, for whom this trip was qualifying for master of sports. The youngest participant of the hike is 32 years old.

My father was the assistant to the leader of the hike, the initiator of the hike; since the summer of 2018, he has been actively working on the route in search of a reasonable balance between difficulty, safety and duration. For several months, the route was considered by the Central Route Qualification Commission (CMCC), which gave a positive conclusion and several recommendations, including replacing one of the passes we declared in the Aktru area with the Fizkulturnik pass of category 2B, during the ascent to which a tragedy occurred.

The hike began on July 6 from the village of Beltir. In 15 days we successfully passed the most difficult sections, there were only two passes and about a week of running around with backpacks to the final point - the village of Bely Bom (Ak-Bom). On July 21, we began a 400-meter climb from the Aktru glacier to the Fizkulturnik pass, the steepness reached 60-65 degrees. Each pass has two sides: we climbed the so-called "defining" side, that is, representing the main difficulty of this obstacle, and then we had to descend along a comparatively much simpler side.

The ascent technique was as follows: the one who went first twisted the ice screws into very strong ice, only slightly covered with snow, organized the so-called station and fastened a 50-meter rope, along which the next participants climbed, lifting new ropes and taking off by everyone passed. There were excellent weather conditions - the cool morning was gradually giving way to a clear day. The state of the group is excellent: everyone is healthy, united and emotionally inspired. This allowed us to climb this pass at a very good pace.

Having overcome more than half of the required climb, we found ourselves in the area of ​​a large snow-ice ledge, under which there was a relatively flat platform. When we gathered on it with the whole group, we saw a group of people above, on the pass ridge, on its rocky spurs. Subsequently, they introduced themselves as a group of climbers "Tomsk collection", and their leader called himself Maxim Akhmetov. Their fees were organized, presumably, by the Tomsk regional public organization "Federation of Mountaineering and Rock Climbing", information about their fees is on the website.

In fact, this is just a hodgepodge of mountain lovers. The site says that "everyone is invited to participate, from beginners to experienced."

Obviously, “Tomsk fees” climbed along the “non-defining” side of the pass, opposite from us. They climbed the rocks for a long time, posing for their photo or video shooting, saw us, waved their hands, in response we also greeted them. There were about 200-250 meters between our group and theirs - for a mountainous area this is a tiny distance. In the silence of the mountains, we heard their voices and laughter.

Avalanche

After a short break, we continued climbing, maintaining a high pace, and already at 12:50, Evgeny Filatov, who was walking first, approached the pass ridge and fastened the last rope. At that moment, the same Tomsk group was walking a little higher than Evgeny along the ridge - the guys moved in two bundles of three people each and greeted Evgeny. The first of them climbed up the rise of the pass ridge covered with snow.

Portal about mountaineering, rock climbing, mountain tourism

The intensification of sports and tourism activities in the Crimea mountains this year fell on the end of April. Rock climbers and climbers from all over Ukraine and their Russian colleagues rushed to the sun-warmed rocks of the South Coast of Crimea. For the first time in years, even the most popular routes have lined up. On Saturday, the rescue squad call did not promise a continuation. Normal, sort of a breakdown. And operational work. You can forget and relax.

On the morning of the last day of the month, the Sevastopol Communal Emergency Service received a signal about an accident in a group of climbers on the wall of Mount Merdven-kayasy. On the “Gift” route of 4-B category of difficulty, the leader in the group got lost, deviated from the classics and went out from the monolithic slab to the wrecked stones. The athlete dumped a huge block on his leg and fell down himself. The observers immediately called rescuers.

Mshatka-kaya, buttress of Filatova.

Rescue service instructor Sergei Plotitsyn notes that the fall of the stone caused a traumatic amputation of the right toes, scalped wounds of the lower leg and bone fractures. The decision was unequivocal - to lift the sufferers to the top, and then by car to deliver them to the hospital in the village of Orlinoe in the Baydar Valley. It was possible to get to the victim promptly thanks to the off-road vehicle of the rescuer-social activist Yuri Kruglov. Master of Sports, Snezhny Leopard, participant of numerous rescue missions in various mountain systems of the world knows the routes of the Crimea well. He took an active part in the rescue operation.

The rescuer of the Sevastopol detachment Yevgeny Ermakov said that after the completion of the rescue work and the departure of the car with the victim, it was decided that all rescuers go down the Devil's stairs to the old Yalta road and wait for the car there. But I didn't have a chance to rest.

The second alarm came when rescuers were folding equipment. There are many interesting routes leading to the top of Mshatka-kayasy. Perhaps the most popular among them is Filatova's buttress of 3-B category of complexity. Quite a monolithic rock, an abundance of natural cracks and cracks for laying safety elements make the route a favorite training place for climbers. The leader of the bunch on this route (on a key rope below a large broken pine tree) fell off and flew vertically enough for a serious injury number of meters. The observers sounded the alarm. The rescuers did not even manage to pack the ropes after the first rescue missions. The severity of the injury did not allow him to procrastinate. They called for reinforcements and started organizing the transportation. Yuri Kruglov has already taken the first victim to the hospital and arrived at the right time to organize new rescue efforts. Falling to a great depth, fracture of two vertebrae, loss of consciousness complicated the transportation work.

Sergey Plotitsyn believes that in this case transportation to the top was justified. The break occurred on the key last pitch. According to one of the veterans of Sevastopol mountaineering, instructor of the rescue service Alexander Yarunov, the cause of the accident is insufficient preparation of the athlete for a route of such complexity, exaggeration of his capabilities and lack of training on natural terrain. The habit of climbing on stands with referee belay plays a cruel joke with many climbers. But this route had to establish its own belay points. This was not done at all. Or, not correct enough. Rescuers are not an investigative body. They may not know all the subtleties of what happened. Their task is to remove the sufferer from the wall and hand it over to the doctors. In the worst case, to prosecutors. They only heard that both groups participated in the training camp of the Dnipropetrovsk climbers. Other details will emerge later.

Another rescue mission, on the previous Saturday, no less complicated, but on the verge of humor, was immediately lost in the scale of the April 30 accidents. The climber on the "Crocodile" route of the Kilse-Burun wall did not particularly risk in case of a fall. Stationary hooks are reliable, their points are set correctly. Like - fly as much as you want. The equipment and not quite correct placement of equipment on the harness played a cruel joke. The anchor hook on the carabiner dangled by itself. During the fall, the athlete hit the rock with the place where the leg loses its name and drove the same hook 10 centimeters into this place. Continuing the ascent was out of the question. Rescuers are great humorists. Otherwise, they would not have survived at their jobs. Having handed over the victim to the doctors, they simultaneously uttered the phrase "I found myself an adventure on the fifth point."

The author of these lines had to go through both routes more than once. Interesting options opened up after the installation of stationary belay points. It was no longer necessary to take a hammer and rocky hooks with you. But the embedded elements required skills in handling them. And these skills could only be acquired on the walls. Under the guidance of experienced guides.

A question arises. Why did Sevastopol rescuers work in the South Coast zone? Because there is no rescue squad in Yalta for a long time. And there is simply no one to help. There are other questions as well. Why was it not provided by the forces of our own rescue team that the gathering of the nonresident alpine club and the ascent of the ascent? Were these fees and groups of climbers registered in the rescue teams of Sevastopol or Simferopol? Was the actual training of the athletes in line with the declared routes? The answers to these questions have yet to be found. And the material side of the matter is not unimportant. Two vehicles of the Sevastopol Rescue Team (RAF and UAZ) have been plowed for 30 years on roads and off-roads, over mountains and snowdrifts. The motor resource has been worked out many times. Driving them is already extremely risky. But no funds are foreseen in the budget for a new car. Alas.

The story of the discovery on Elbrus of the Moscow climber Elena Bazykina, who died more than 30 years ago, shocked people who knew the realities of modern mountaineering only by hearsay.

Ticket of the Year

Many treat the Caucasus mountains with some condescension: they say, not Everest, not the Pamir, just a resort for those who want to feel like a conqueror of the summit.

Rescuers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations working in the region, in response, shrug their shoulders and give dry statistics. On average, during the season, Elbrus takes about 20 human lives: both beginners and experienced climbers.

On August 23, 2018, a group of climbers at an altitude of 4000 meters near the Uluchuran gorge found the body of the deceased. The very fact of finding a corpse in climbing equipment in these places, alas, is not uncommon. But with the woman, well-preserved documents were found: a passport and a plane ticket, dated. April 10, 1987 On this day, a Muscovite Elena Bazykina flew from Vnukovo airport to Mineralnye Vody, from where she went to the foot of Elbrus.

The Missing Five

36-year-old Bazykina was a member of the group of the Lenin's club of tourists, who climbed the Western summit of Elbrus. The group was led by instructor Viktor Lykov.

The five climbers consisted of experienced athletes, for whom the ascent should not have been very difficult. Climbers who knew Elena say that in the summer of 1987 she was going to climb in Central Asia, and went to Elbrus for preparation and acclimatization.

However, Lykov's group did not return to base camp. The search work, which was carried out in 1987 and 1988, yielded no results. Until 2018, there were only speculations about the fate of the group. Now the picture has become somewhat clearer.

Did an avalanche kill the climbers?

Popular posts
Business tourism

Travel manager is a modern office profession. Are travel managers in demand today? Features of work and basic functions of a travel manager.

  • . 13 minutes
Roads of nature for schoolchildren

MedTour ⚕️ Organization of medical tourism around the world. Treatment and diagnostics in the world's best clinics ➤ Individual approach and full support ???? Searching for doctors and organizing treatment around the world in the best clinics ⚕️ MedTour will offer you the best solution!

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies