التدريب البدني من متسلقات الجبال

كيفية التخطيط والتحضير للتنزه في الجبال

تسلق الجبال وتسلق مختلفة، ولكن أنواع مترابطة من النشاط البشري. التسلق نحو تسلق الجبال هو احتلال أساسي. تاريخيا سبقت الثانية وأصبحت جوهره. / ص> ::

تسلق - التقنية الأساسية

:

تحت التسلق، فإن مجموعة التقنيات (فني) للتغلب على الإغاثة الرأسي مفهومة. لشخص حديث، تسلق كليف شير هو الترفيه والتدريب في الجسم. ومع ذلك، في الماضي البعيد، ارتبط الحاجة إلى التسلق بالاحتياجات الاقتصادية. على سبيل المثال، في شقرات الصخور أعشاش الطيور التي يمكن أن تؤكل بيضها. من أجل الحصول عليها، كان من الضروري أن تتعلم الصعود على الصخور، وكذلك لرؤية طريق الرفع المحتمل مقدما. صور جدار الرجل التسلق موجود على الرسومات الصينية من ألفي عام. منذ آلاف السنين، الذي عاش في الصخور، مارس الهنود أناشاي أيضا تسلق التسلق. / ص>

في القرن العشرين. تم أخذ تسلق الصخور في الانضباط الرياضي، وفقا للمسابقات الوطنية والدولية (تسلق الرياضة). بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، فإن هذا الاحتلال لديه معنى ترفيهي. في فصل الشتاء، تمر التدريبات على الجدران الاصطناعية. في الصيف، تذهب مجموعة المتسلقين إلى أقرب جبال للممارسة في الجسم الحي. / ص> ::

يمكن تمرير المصعد الرأسي في ثلاثة خيارات:

تفاصيل المسار؛
  • النقطة الحمراء - نقطة حمراء - صعود الثانوي على الطريق المألوف بالفعل. / LI>

    هناك نوعان من أساليب تسلق الصخور الرئيسية:

    • مجانا - باستخدام نتوءات طبيعية فقط، الحواف، الكراك؛
    • باستخدام معدات إضافية تتيح لك إصلاح على الحائط. / LI>

    ::

    الطريقة المجانية تنقل الأسطح التي يكون لها كمية كافية من المخالفات. يتطلب الرفع على جدار أملس إبزيم في السلالة مع السنانير والكاربينات، بفضل ما يصبح من الممكن سحب ما يصل. كقاعدة عامة، عند التغلب على الجدران الصخرية الطبيعية، تستخدم المتسلقون مزيجا من كلتا الطريقتين. تتغلب المؤامرات التي يمكن تمريرها دون تثبيت إضافي مجانا. لا يرتبط نوع التسلق بوجود أو عدم وجود تأمين: يتم استخدامه في كلا الخيارين. / ص>

    التدريب وممارسة التسلق في الجسم الحي لا يتطلب ارتفاع عالية. أهداف التسلق أخرى:

    • التغلب على أقسام محدودة من جدار درجات متفاوتة من التعقيد (التسلق على الصعوبة)؛
    • هدف تنافسي - الشخص الذي سيعمل على المهمة أولا (التسلق على السرعة)؛
    • minuscallazia - على صخور 4-5 متر دون تأمين، ولكن مع عدم تنظيفه في الجزء السفلي من الحصير (لازاجنايا الصخب). / LI>

    تسلق الجبال وتسلق ما الفرق

    سواء انت تذهب إلى رحلتك السياحية الأولى أو إنهاء التاج الثلاثي في ​​طريق المشي لمسافات طويلة، أكثر من 12000 كم، والمعدات التي تأخذها معك يمكنك تخفيف أو تفسد ارتفاعك. الآن هناك عدد كبير من المعدات المختلفة، والتي تتم وضعها على أنها خفيفة للغاية أو تكنولوجية للغاية. كيفية اختيار المعدات المناسبة التي تناسب أهدافك من كل هذا المنوع؟

    في نهاية المطاف، يتم تحديد قرار الشراء بالمعدات بحلول الوقت في أي وقت هو الأكثر تفضيلا: في جزء المشي لمسافات طويلة أو أثناء الإقامة في المخيم. وأي قرار قبلته، سيؤثر ذلك على كل من الآخر. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه إذا كانت كل قطعة من المعدات ستوفر الراحة في المخيم، فسوف تستنفد واستنفدت في الطريق، بينما ستحمل هذا الحمل الثقيل الذي ستكون من الصعب للغاية الاسترخاء في نهاية يوم. / ص>

    الغرض من هذه المقالة هو تحلل الإيجابيات وسلبيات المعارضة العامة للمعدات، مثل: الخيام ضد المظلات، الحصير السياحي القابل للنفخ ضد المؤيدات (رغوة)، الشعلات ضد الغذاء تمرغ الباردة، حقائب الظهر مع الداخلية فاز ضد فرملس، وأكثر من ذلك. / ص>

    الخيام ضد الخيمة

    إيجاد الخيام:

    • سهلة التركيب، خاصة للخيام التي لا تتطلب علامات التمدد: فهي مريحة بنفس القدر لوضع كل من منصات الخيمة الخشبية وعلى التضاريس الصخرية أو التربة، لينة للغاية بالنسبة للأوتاد. / LI>
    • الإعداد السريع مقارنة عند التعامل مع عدد كبير من المخاطر ونقاط التوتر في المظلة. / LI>
    • حماية كاملة ضد الحشرات والأشياء الحية الأخرى. / LI>
    • كقاعدة عامة، وضع أكثر ملاءمة من مساحة المظلة المسيجة. / LI>

    ناقص الخيام:

    • عادة ما تكون أصعب وأكثر تكلفة من المظلة. / LI>
    • اختيار النسيج المحدود. / LI>

    ::

    بالإضافة إلى المظلة:

    :

    • أخف وزنا من الخيارات الممكنة لجهاز الملجأ. / LI>
    • مجموعة متنوعة من المواد من أنسجة Diemea الثقيلة إلى مزيج نايلون مع سيليكون. / LI>
    • نموذج المظلة البسيطة على شكل حرف واحد قادر للغاية. / LI>
    • العديد من خيارات التثبيت اعتمادا على التضاريس والظروف الجوية - للحصول على مظلات مستطيلة. / LI>
    • يمكن استخدام عصي الرحلات الخاصة بك كمعدلات للمظلة. / LI>
    • لديه مجموعة واسعة السعر اعتمادا على المواد والحجم. / LI>

    سلبيات:

    • condensate tecompance ونقص التهوية مع تثبيت مغلقة بالكامل. / LI>
    • أقل ارتفاعا داخليا من الخيام، اعتمادا على الموقع والنموذج. / LI>
    • لمعظم الخيارات، مطلوب صافي البعوض الإضافي إذا كانت الحماية مطلوبة. / LI>
    • وقت التثبيت لفترة أطول، لأنه من الضروري ضبط التوتر وزاوية الميل. / LI>

    نفخ الحصير السياحي ضد الكامبرتس (رغوة)

    تسلق الجبال وتسلق مختلفة، ولكن أنواع مترابطة من النشاط البشري. التسلق نحو تسلق الجبال هو احتلال أساسي.

    :

    في أوروبا والعديد من المناطق مع الجبال، لذلك سوف ترغب في السفر إلى أولئك الذين يستمتعون بالتسيران. هناك أماكن يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتسلق على مدار السنة، وهناك صخور للزيارات الموسمية. النظر في هذه المادة 12 مقاعد تسلق الجبال في أوروبا من شمال النرويج إلى اليونان. / ص>

    شمال أوروبا

    تسلق الجبال في النرويج: Narvik and Lofoten Islands

    تقع جزر لوفوتن في شمال النرويج بالقرب من بلدة نارفيك. قبل أن يكون من الأفضل السفر من أوسلو إلى واحدة من مطارين مدينتين، حيث امتدت البلاد بقوة من الشمال إلى الجنوب والتخفيف من الجبال. يمكنك قضاء الليل في نارفيك في النزل (من 300 كرونز في الليلة) وفي الشقة (من 800 كرونز)، هناك مخيم، والكنيسة مسموح بها مجانا. / ص>

    المنطقة هناك مبللة، من المفيد أن تأخذ التعبئة الجوية للوثائق معك. آخر مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، Wetsuit، كيس النوم. يمكنك الذهاب بنفسك واتخاذ جولة مع دليل لمدة 11 يوما (من 5 إلى 14 شخصا في مجموعة)، على بعد 120 كم سيرا على الأقدام والبحر على الكاياك. قبل نارفيكا من سانت بطرسبرغ، تتسير الحافلات السياحية عبر إقليم فنلندا والنرويج، والقطار يمشي من مدينة كيرونا السويدية. / ص>

    lofoten الجميلة - في الفيديو:

    تحتوي مناطق الجذب السياحي على تلفريك ولوحات صخرية وزوج من المتاحف ومتنزه تسلق Linken في موقع خلاب يطل على الجبال ومضيق. فتحت للزيارات الفردية يومي الأربعاء والأحد. في الحديقة هناك طريقان ومجلس SAAMOV، يمكنك ترتيب نزهة. / ص> ::

    يجب أن تسلق المتسلقون إلى جبل stach. أفضل وقت للتسليم - من يوليو إلى سبتمبر. لديها ثلاث طرق: مواجهة قياسية وجنوبية، الجانب الغربي. إذا كان الطقس لا يسمح، فمن الأفضل أن يصعد إلى قمة Hamareskaft وعلى جدار الجرانيت للنظام. / ص>

    تسلق الجبال في السويد: جوتنبرغ حي

    حول هذه المدينة في جنوب غرب السويد العديد من الصخور الجرانيت جيدة. القطارات من ستوكهولم (4 ساعات إلى القيادة) والحافلات من مدن مختلفة. السفن تعال هنا من الدنمارك وألمانيا. أسعار الليلة الماضية في البتلة تبدأ من 1000 روبل. من جوتنبرغ بحثا عن أماكن التسلق يستحق الذهاب إلى مثل هذه الأماكن:

    ::

    • carato city إلى الشرق. هناك طرق تقليدية ورياضية، ثمانية مناطق تسلق.
    • boguslan إلى الشمال، حيث حوالي 100 منحدرات صغيرة. / LI>
    • جزيرة هين، على سبيل المثال، في Ersdalene يمكن أن تذهب. / LI>

    في غوتنبرغ، يوجد كليد klatterdomen عالية مع خمسة مسارات ومنطقة داوندر ومقهى. يسمح للأطفال من عمر 6 سنوات. هناك مدربون، يتم تشكيل المجموعات والأطفال والبالغين. يعمل من الساعة 9 صباحا إلى 8 مساء. / ص>

    ركوب الجبل هو دائما حدث كبير مرتبط بالمشاكل والخبرات. في هذه المقالة، لن نقدم قوائم المعدات أو فهم خصوصيات المرافق الحرارية، ودعنا نتحدث عن التخطيط والتحضير للحملة بشكل عام. ما عليك القيام به مقدما بحيث تكون الحملة سعيدة، ولم تحضر معاناة. / ص>

    سيرجي kornienko

    ::

    قسم الخبراء في Bivak في متجر Alpindustria في يوم مايو. / ص> :

    السياحة الجبلية والمتسلق مع خمسة عشر عاما من الخبرة، التزلج الشتوي والتزلج. كان في آسيا الوسطى، في ألتاي، القوقاز، الأورال. تفضل الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة بأسلوب "بطيء والضوء" - الخفيفة وبدون اندفاع. يحب إعادة فتح المناطق الشعبية والنظر في الأماكن التي نادرا ما يأتي فيها السياح. المناطق المفضلة - القوقاز وقيموريا. / ص>

    بدء التخطيط مقدما

    ::

    هذا هو الأول والأهم من ذلك. كلما بدأت في التخطيط، كلما كان ذلك أفضل استعدادا. الشخص الأكثر مثالية لهذا العام. لن تصدق كيف يطير الوقت بسرعة وكم تحتاج إلى وقت للقيام به

    أفضل وقت في الجبال هو النصف الثاني من يوليو والنصف الأول من أغسطس. الطقس أكثر استقرارا، في نفس الوقت هناك ذروة موسم العطلات. لذلك فإن صيف هذا العام هو الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ قرار بشأن رغبات وجدول الزمني لصيف العام المقبل ووضع نوع من خطة العمل لتنظيم الحملة. تحديد الخطوات الرئيسية وتواريخ التحكم:

    • إعداد الطريق
    • الموافقة على تكوين المشاركين
    • معدات التدريب
    • إعداد التخطيطات ومجموعات المساعدات
    • التحقق النهائي

    والآن كل شيء بمزيد من التفصيل. / ص> ::

    تحقق من الصحة

    الجبال والجبال والجبال. لمدة عام كامل، نعيش عطلة قادمة، نفكر في الرحلة، ونقل عقليا إلى عالم القمم العالية ومروج جبال الألب. يشبه فترة الحلوى الأزهار في العلاقة: يتم إيقاف الحس السليم، ونحن نفكر فقط في الطريق والمعدات. وننسى الكثيرون التفكير في أنفسهم. هل أنت مستعد لرحلة إلى الجبال؟

    الشيء الثاني والأهمية للغاية التي لا يتذكرها الكثيرون، اختبار صحتهم. الابتدائية، يبدو أن الشيء الذي يتجاهل الكثيرون. عند الارتفاع، يتم تفاقم كل القروح، فلا سرية لأحد، ويمكن أن تكون العواقب حزينة للغاية. أسهل الخيار هو مسح وتمرير الاختبارات في أي مستوصف رياضي. يجب ان يكون بخير. / ص>

    يكلف إجراء تحفظ فورا أنه سيكون على إعداد المتسلقين الذين يعيشون على السهل. العملية التدريبية لأولئك الذين يستطيعون على مدار السنة، كل أسبوع تقريبا، لجعل صعود أو بشكل عام يعمل معظم الوقت يعمل في الجبال في الجبل أو الدليل، بطبيعة الحال، بالطبع. / ص> ::

    الإسكندر Igumnov

    ccm على تسلق الجبال. مدرب الجبال. أكثر من 15 عاما في الجبال (السياحة الجبلية، علم الغراب، تسلق الجبال). تخرج من RSufk، لديه خبرة مع الفرق الوطنية لروسيا في ترياثلون، بياتثلون وصينية قصيرة. شارك في مشروع اللجنة الأولمبية المعنية بإعداد الرياضيين لأداء الجبال أمام الألعاب في سوتشي. من الخبرة الشخصية: مشارك السباق إلى إلبروس (6:10 من Azaou) وحول إلبروس (118 كم لمدة 33 ساعة مع 4 ممرات تصل إلى 3700 متر ومجموعة من 5000 متر)، وهو عضو في الترياتلون (13) ساعات)، ثلاثة أضعاف الفائز في بطولة موسكو وبطولة الأعضاء في روسيا في تسلق الجبال التزلج ومشارك المغامرة وسباقات التزلج. / ص> ::

    لماذا Alpinist ofp

    التحضير البدني جزء لا يتجزأ وغير مهم للغاية من التدريب المتسلقين. يمكنك أيضا التقنيات الفنية الخاصة بكامة، تعرف تماما على الأسس النظرية وشراء المعدات الأكثر مثالية. ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مستوى مناسب من الاستعداد البدني، فإن كل هذه المعارف تتحول إلى تجريد بعيد عن الممارسة، والمعدات في معرض إنجازات الصناعة الخفيفة. / ص> ::

    الشخص الذي يتسلق الحد الأقصى لقدراته البدنية، ليس فقط لا يستمتع بالعملية والجمال المحيط، ولكن يصبح أيضا المصدر الرئيسي للخطر. تقريبا دائما، إنها درجة عالية من التعب التي تبين أنها رفيق حزين لأسباب أخرى للحوادث في الجبال. / ص> ::/:

    يختار الناس طريقة أبسط من حيث الجهد البدني، مفضلة له أكثر تعقيدا، ولكن آمنة، - التعب مغمور شعور بالخطر. غالبا ما يحدث في المرحلة النهائية من الصعود، وفقا للإحصاءات، أخطر - على النزول. تبدأ المتسلقون في إهمال المزيد من التقنيات المستهلكة للوقت، ولكن آمنة، ورفض التأمين أو لا تأخذ معهم المعدات اللازمة حتى لا تتحمل "غير ضروري" ...

    اختلاف تسلق الجبال من العديد من الأنواع الأخرى من النشاط البدني والرياضة هو أنه من الضروري دائما أن يكون لديك مخزون في حالة التطوير غير المواتي للأحداث. يجب نشر الرياضي، التغلب على مسافة الماراثون، في الطريق إلى خط النهاية، من الناحية المثالية، بالضبط 100٪، ولا أكثر ولا أقل. يجب أن يكون للملقاة الواقعة في الأعلى قوة قدرها 50٪ على الأقل، وتنازل إلى المخيم - لا تقل عن 25-30٪، وهذا في ظل ظروف الصعود المواتية. / ص> :

    الفعل على وشك قدراتهم الجسدية يعني أن يكون العزل تماما أمام المخاطر الموضوعية في تسلق الجبال. الجبال بقلم الطبيعة - معادية للإنسان الأربعاء، ولكن الأفضل هو مستعد لمقابلته، وأكثر موثوقية عمله والمزيد من المتعة التي يحصل عليها من الصعود. / ص> ::

    كما يعمل الجسم في ارتفاع

  • ماذا ستصادف إذا قررت الذهاب في رحلة استكشافية إلى أنتاركتيكا

    طيور البطريق والجليد واليوم القطبي. كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول السفر إلى القطب الجنوبي.

    • . 17 الدقائق
    عندما أرغب في اليخوت، ولكن لا يوجد مال، أو مغامرات النهر على Klyazma، Oka و Volga

    عندما أرغب في اليخوت، ولكن لا مال، أو مغامرات النهر على Klyazma، Oka و Volga مرتين في السنة المائية. رو يناسب البعثات، والتي تفعل فيها الدموع في أعينهم. الربيع نحن

    • . 10 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Physical fitness of the climber

How to plan and prepare for a mountain hike

Mountaineering and rock climbing are different but interrelated types of human activity. Climbing in relation to mountaineering is a basic activity. It historically preceded the second and became its core.

Rock climbing - basic technique

Climbing is understood as a set of techniques (techniques) to overcome the vertical relief. For a modern person, climbing a steep cliff is fun and exercise for the body. However, in the distant past, the need for rock climbing was associated with economic needs. For example, in the crevices of the rocks, birds nested, whose eggs could be eaten. In order to get them, it was necessary to learn how to climb the rocks, as well as to see in advance the potential route of the ascent. Images of a person climbing a steep wall are present in Chinese drawings two thousand years ago. The Anasazi Indians who lived in the rocks a thousand years ago, in all likelihood, also practiced rock climbing.

In the twentieth century. rock climbing has developed into a sports discipline, in which national and international competitions are organized (sport climbing). For most people, however, this activity has a recreational meaning. In winter, trainings take place on artificial walls. In the summer, groups of climbers go to the nearby mountains for natural practice.

Vertical ascent can be done in three ways:

  • he is a site - on sight - "by eye", without preliminary acquaintance with the route;
  • flash - flash - ascent with initial knowledge of the specifics of the route;
  • red point - a secondary ascent along a familiar route.

There are two main ways of climbing:

  • free - using only natural ledges, ledges, crevices;
  • using additional equipment that allows you to be fixed on the wall.

Surfaces with a sufficient number of irregularities are passed through the free method. Climbing a smooth wall requires anchoring in the rock with hooks, carabiners, thanks to which it becomes possible to pull up. Typically, the climber uses a combination of both methods when climbing natural rock walls. Sections that can be traversed without additional fixation are traversed freely. The type of climbing is not associated with the presence or absence of insurance: it is used in both versions.

Climbing training and practice does not require great heights. Climbing goals are different:

  • overcoming limited sections of the wall of varying degrees of difficulty (climbing difficulty);
  • competitive goal - the one who copes with the task first wins (climbing at speed);
  • mini-climbing - on 4-5-meter boulders without belay, but with mats laid at the bottom (climbing-bouldering).

Mountaineering and rock climbing what is the difference

Whether you're embarking on your first hiking trip or ending up with a Triple Crown of Hiking trail of over 12,000 km, the gear you bring with you can make your hike easier or worse. Now there is a huge number of different equipment that is positioned as ultralight or ultra-technological. How to choose the right equipment from all this variety, suitable for your purposes?

Ultimately, the decision to purchase equipment is determined by the moment of travel comfort is most preferable for you: in the hiking part or during your stay at the camp. And whatever decision you make, it will affect both. It should be borne in mind that if each piece of equipment will provide comfort in the camp, you will be so exhausted and exhausted along the way while carrying this heavy load that it will be very difficult for you to relax at the end of the day.

The purpose of this article is to sort out the pros and cons of common equipment oppositions, such as: tents versus awnings, inflatable camping mats against karemat (foam), stoves against cold soaking food, backpacks with an inner frame against frameless, and more.

Tents vs. awnings

Advantages of tents:

  • Easy to set up, especially for tents that do not require stretching: they are equally comfortable to set up both on wooden tent platforms, and on rocky terrain or soil too soft for pegs.
  • Fast adjustment compared to having a lot of stakes and tension points at the tarpaulin.
  • Complete protection from insects and other animals.
  • Generally more comfortable placement than an enclosed space.

Cons of tents:

  • They are usually heavier and more expensive than awning.
  • Limited choice of fabric.

Advantages of awnings:

  • The lightest possible shelter option.
  • A variety of materials from heavy duty Dynem fabric to nylon and silicone combinations.
  • The simple A-shaped awning is extremely spacious.
  • Many installation options depending on the terrain and weather conditions - for rectangular awnings.
  • Your trekking poles can additionally be used as tent poles.
  • Has a wide price range depending on material and size.

Cons of awnings:

  • Condensation and lack of ventilation in a fully enclosed unit.
  • Lower interior height than tents, depending on location and model.
  • Most options require an additional mosquito net in case protection is needed.
  • Longer installation time as the tension and tilt angle need to be adjusted.

Inflatable tourist mats against karemat (foam)

Mountaineering and rock climbing are different but interrelated human activities. Climbing in relation to mountaineering is a basic activity.

There are many regions with mountains in Europe, so traveling through it will appeal to those who are fond of mountaineering. There are places where you can go rock climbing all year round, and there are also rocks for seasonal visits. Consider in this article 12 mountaineering sites in Europe from northern Norway to Greece.

Northern Europe

Mountaineering in Norway: Narvik and the Lofoten Islands

The Lofoten Islands are located in the north of Norway near the city of Narvik. It is best to get to it by plane from Oslo to one of the city's two airports, as the country is strongly stretched from north to south and the relief is mountainous. You can spend the night in Narvik in a hostel (from 300 CZK per night) and in apartments (from 800 CZK), there is a camping, and they are allowed to stay in the church for the night free of charge.

The area is humid, it is useful to bring an airtight packaging for documents. A general first aid kit, wetsuit, sleeping bag will also come in handy. You can go on your own and take a guided tour for 11 days (from 5 to 14 people in a group), 120 kilometers on foot and by sea on kayaks. Tourist buses run to Narvik from St. Petersburg through the territory of Finland and Norway, and there is a train from the Swedish city of Kiruna.

Beautiful Lofoten - in the video:

The city's attractions include a cable car, rock carvings and a couple of museums, and Linken Climbing Park in a picturesque setting overlooking the mountains and the fjord. Open for individual visits on Wednesdays and Sundays. The park has two trails and a Sami house where you can have a picnic.

Climbers should climb Mount Stetind. The best time for climbing is from July to September. It has three routes: standard, south side, west side. If the weather does not allow, then it is better to climb the top of Hamareyskaftet and the granite wall of Skiomene.

Mountaineering in Sweden: around Gothenburg

There are many nice granite rocks around this city in southwestern Sweden. There are trains from Stockholm (4 hours to go) and buses from different cities. Ships come here from Denmark and Germany. Prices for an overnight stay in hostels start at 1000 rubles. From Gothenburg, in search of climbing sites, it is worth going to the following places:

  • Boras City to the east. There are traditional and sports routes, eight climbing zones.
  • Bohuslan to the north, where there are about 100 small rocks.
  • Hene Island, for example, you can go to Ersdalen.

Gothenburg has a high climbing wall called Klatterdomen with five slopes, a boulder area and a cafe. Children are allowed on it from 6 years old. There are instructors, groups are formed for both children and adults. Open from 9 am to 8 pm.

A trip to the mountains is always a big event associated with hassle and experience. In this article, we will not give lists of equipment or understand the features of thermal underwear, but talk about planning and preparing for the trip in general. What needs to be done in advance so that the trip is enjoyable and not painful.

Sergey Kornienko

Expert of the bivouac department in the AlpIndustriya store on Pervomayskaya.

Mountain hiker and climber with fifteen years of experience, in winter skiing and ski touring. Was in Central Asia, Altai, Caucasus, Urals. He prefers to go hiking in the "slow & light" style - light and without haste. Likes to rediscover popular districts and look into places where tourists rarely go. Favorite areas are the Caucasus and Crimea.

Start planning ahead

This is the first and most important. The sooner you start planning, the better you can prepare. The most optimal is for a year. You will not believe how quickly time flies and how many things need to be done

The best time in the mountains is the second half of July and the first half of August. The weather is the most stable, with the peak of the holiday season at this time. So this summer is the right time to decide on the wishes and schedule for next summer and draw up a kind of business plan for organizing the trip. Define key steps and milestones:

  • Preparation of the route
  • Approval of the list of participants
  • Preparation of equipment
  • Preparation of layout and first aid kit
  • Final check

And now about everything in more detail.

Check your health

Mountains, mountains, mountains. For a whole year we live on the upcoming vacation, think about the trip, mentally transfer ourselves to the world of high peaks and alpine meadows. It's like a candy-flower period in a relationship: common sense is turned off, and we are only able to think about the route and equipment. And many forget to think about themselves. Are you ready for a trip to the mountains?

The second and very important thing, which many do not even remember, is to check their health. Seemingly elementary thing that many people ignore. At the height, all sores become aggravated, this is no secret to anyone, and the consequences can be very sad. The easiest option is to be examined and tested in any sports clinic. Should be fine.

It is worth mentioning right away that it will be about the training of climbers living on the plain. The training process of those who can climb all year round, almost every weekend, or generally work in the mountains as an instructor or guide, will, of course, be built differently.

Alexander Igumnov

CCM Mountaineering. Mountaineering instructor. More than 15 years in the mountains (mountain tourism, speleology, mountaineering). Graduated from the Russian State University of Physical Culture, has experience working with Russian national teams in triathlon, biathlon and short track. Participated in the project of the Olympic Committee for the preparation of athletes to perform in the mountains before the games in Sochi. From personal experience: participant in races to Elbrus (6:10 from Azau) and around Elbrus (118 km in 33 hours with 4 passes up to 3700 m and a set of 5000 m), participant in the Ironman triathlon (13 hours), three times winner of Moscow championships and participant Russian Ski Mountaineering Championship, participant of adventure and ski races.

Why does a climber need a general physical training

Physical fitness is an integral and extremely important part of a climber's training. You can be fluent in techniques, perfectly know the theoretical foundations and buy the most perfect equipment. But if there is no appropriate level of physical readiness, all this knowledge turns into an abstraction far from practice, and equipment - into an exhibition of the achievements of light industry.

A person who climbs to the limit of his physical capabilities not only does not get pleasure from the process and the surrounding beauty, but also becomes the main source of danger. Almost always, it is the high degree of fatigue that is the sad companion of other causes of accidents in the mountains.

People choose an easier path in terms of physical efforts, preferring it to a more difficult but safer one - fatigue dulls the sense of danger. Often this happens at the final stage of the ascent, according to statistics, the most dangerous - on the descent. Climbers begin to neglect more time-consuming, but safe techniques, refuse insurance or do not take the necessary equipment with them so as not to carry "extra" ...

The difference between mountaineering and many other types of physical activity and sports is that you always need to have a reserve of strength in case of unfavorable developments. An athlete covering a marathon distance, on the way to the finish line, must give all his best, ideally, exactly 100%, no more, no less. A climber standing on the summit must have a reserve of at least 50% strength, and after descending to the camp - not less than 25-30%, and this is under favorable conditions for the ascent.

To act on the edge of your physical capabilities means to be absolutely defenseless against the objective dangers of mountaineering. Mountains by their nature are a hostile environment for a person, but the better he is ready to meet them, the more reliable his actions and the more pleasure he gets from climbing.

How the body works at altitude

Popular posts
What you will face if you decide to go on an expedition to Antarctica

Penguins, ice and polar day. Everything you need to know about traveling to the South Pole.

  • . 11 minutes
When you want to go sailing, but there is no money, or River Adventures on the Klyazma, Oka and Volga

When you want to go sailing, but there is no money, or River Adventures on the Klyazma, Oka and Volga. WaterWay twice a year. ro arranges expeditions that bring tears to their eyes. In the spring we

  • . 23 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies