السياحة الجبلية

السياحة الجبلية

السياحة الجبلية هي نوع من الألعاب الرياضية. يتضمن ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من النشاط البدني، مثل التسلق على قمم، التجمع على الأنهار، وكذلك دراسة النباتات والحيوانات والصخور. لكن التحدث باللغة الرياضية، إنه مرور الطرق الموجودة فوق 3 كم فوق مستوى سطح البحر وتشغيلها في نطاقات الجبال.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، الهدف. تسلق الجبال هو غزو القمم. والتعديل الأكثر نجاحا، وأعلى الفرصة للحصول على تصريف رياضي آخر. المهمة الرئيسية للسياحة الجبلية هي تمر عبر طرق مستويات مختلفة من التعقيد. وهنا للحصول على تفريغ يتطلب عددا معينا من المشي لمسافات طويلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الفرق بين التخصصتين المشار إليهين قد طور تاريخيا. خلال الاتحاد السوفياتي، لا يمكن إغلاق السياح على القمم. كان صلاحيات تسلق الجبال الرياضي. سمح له بتقديم تمريرات على ما يسمى "نقاط الاستعراض". مثل نتيجة لذلك، ظهر الكثير، وكان الأكثر شهرة كان pozal gorbunov (7.35 كم، مستوى تعقيد الطريق - 3). على ارتفاع 7450 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر، يقع نقطة مسح ذروة الشيوعية.

بالمناسبة، مفهوم السياحة الجبلية موجود فقط في روسيا. في أوروبا، يسمى هذا الانضباط تسلق الجبال إكسبيدامي.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، هذا هو ارتفاع الطريق. كما ذكرنا بالفعل، تعني السياحة الجبلية ارتفاعا في ما لا يقل عن 3 كيلومترات فوق البحر. ثانيا، هذا هو الإجراء لتحديد تعقيد الطريق. في السياحة الجبلية، يؤثر عدد التمريرات والقمم على فئة التعقيد. في المعتاد، المشي - مختلف المعابر، تلال الثلوج، إلخ.

إجمالي فئات التعقيد 6، ولكن حتى داخل فئة واحدة هناك خيارات مختلفة للطرق.

يجب ذكر

حول المكون المادي. تتطلب الرحلات الجبلية أكثر من ذلك بكثير من المشي لمسافات طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المعرفة بالتقنية والمكون الأخلاقي مهم أيضا. تعتبر السياحة الجبلية اختبارا خطيرا للصحة والتعرض النفسي رياضي.

طرق للسياحة الجبلية مقدما مقدما. السفر الرياضيين مع مجموعات. يجب عليهم التغلب على التمريرات، والتسلق على قمم، تمر عبر الأنهار الجبلية.

::

رحلات مماثلة هي عبء كبير جدا على الجسم، والنظام التنفسي وجميع مجموعات العضلات. وكلما زادت فئة التعقيد، كلما ارتفع مستوى اللياقة البدنية ومهارة المشاركين. اعتمادا على المهارات الفنية للفريق، يتم احتساب مدة الحملة. بعد كل شيء، أصغر تجربة المجموعة، كلما كان الأمر أكثر صعوبة في التحرك، مما يعني أنهم سيحتاجون إلى مزيد من الوقت.

::

للحصول على تصريف رياضي للسياحة الجبلية، تحتاج إلى التغلب على العديد من الطرق التي تشمل مجموعة من العقبات التي تحتوي على فئة معينة وتوجيه مستويات معينة من التعقيد. الفئة الأكثر تعقيدا من الزيادات هي السادس. الحد الأعلى للصعوبات غير مثبتة لذلك. يتم إرسال المهنيين فقط إلى حملات مثل هذه الحملات لتكون هدف الإنجازات الرياضية المعلقة. لا يتطلب الأمر فقط ملابس المشي لمسافات طويلة فقط، ولكن أيضا معدات خاصة، والأهم من ذلك - مهارات الصحة والورشة الصحية الممتازة.

::

ليس من الصعب للغاية توفير طريق المخزون المطلوب على الأقل. هذه هي أحذية خاصة وملابس (بما في ذلك أعلى، للحماية من المطر أو الرياح أو الثلج)، وكذلك حقيبة الظهر، وخيمة وحقيبة النوم. الأدوات والمخزونات التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في الطريق، عادة ما توصي رئيس المجموعة السياحية، مع مراعاة تعقيد وطول السفر.

بعض الرياضيين في فصل الشتاء يكتسبوا Balaklava - Cap، إغلاق كليا ووجود الفتحات للعيون. عادة ما يكمل النظارات الواقية. في فصل الصيف، يمكنك القيام والنظارات الشمسية التقليدية.

الأحذية السياح الجبليون يدفعون اهتماما خاصا، لأن الحمل الرئيسي على القدمين. عادة ما تكون هذه أحذية خاصة للمشي لمسافات طويلة. أثناء المطر يرتدون تمهيد خاص من المواد المضادة للماء.

السياحة الصيد وصيد الأسماك: ما هو، الأنواع والاتجاهات

السياحة المتطرفة: الأنواع والميزات. المناهج المنقولة والحق في كل من وظائف الترفيه سيجلب ليس فقط ذكريات لا تنسى

  • . 17 الدقائق
أنواع السياحة الجبلية ووصفها، وكذلك الحد الأدنى من العتاد الضروري

نحن نتحدث عن نوع السياحة الجبلية، والتي هي "سحر" وما المعدات التي تحتاجها للحصول على كل شيء للذهاب دون وقوع حادث.

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Mountain tourism

Mountain tourism

Mountain tourism is a kind of sports. This includes a variety of physical activities such as mountain climbing, river rafting, and exploring the flora, fauna and rocks. But in sports terms, this is the passage of routes located above 3 km above sea level and running in mountain ranges.

First of all, the goal itself. Mountaineering is the conquest of peaks. And the more successful ascents, the higher the chance to get another sports category. And mountain tourism puts the main task on the passage of routes of various levels of difficulty. And here you need to complete a certain number of trips to get the discharge.

In addition, the difference between these two disciplines has developed historically. During the Soviet period, tourists were not allowed to climb the peaks. It was the prerogative of sport mountaineering. It was allowed to make passes at the so-called "observation points". As a result, many of them appeared, the most famous of which is the Gorbunov Pass (7.35 km, the difficulty level of the route is 3). On it at an altitude of 7450 m above sea level there is an observation point of Peak Communism.

By the way, the concept of mountain tourism exists only in Russia. In Europe, this discipline is called expeditionary mountaineering.

First of all, this is the height of the route. As already mentioned, mountain tourism implies an ascent of at least 3 km above the sea. Secondly, it is the order in which the difficulty of the route is determined. In mountain tourism, the difficulty category is influenced by the number of passes and peaks. In the usual, on foot - various crossings, snow embankments, etc.

There are 6 categories of difficulty in total, but even within one category there are various route options.

The physical component should also be mentioned. Trekking in the mountains requires much more stamina than hiking. In addition, knowledge of technology and a moral component are also important here. Mountain tourism is considered a serious test of health and psychological endurance. athlete.

Routes for mountain tourism are prepared in advance. Athletes travel in groups. They have to overcome passes, climb peaks, cross mountain streams.

Such trips are a very high load on the body, on the respiratory system and all muscle groups. And the more the category of difficulty, the higher the level of physical fitness and skill of the participants should be. The duration of the trip is calculated depending on the technical skills of the team. After all, the less experience a group has, the more difficult it is for them to move, which means that they will need more time.

To get a sports category in mountain tourism, you need to overcome several routes, including a set of obstacles of a certain class and having certain levels of difficulty. The most difficult trekking category is the sixth. There is no upper limit on the difficulty for it. Only professionals who pursue outstanding sporting achievements are sent on such trips. It requires not only hiking clothes, but also special equipment, and most importantly, excellent health and mastery skills.

For a not too difficult route, there is a minimum of the necessary equipment. These are special footwear and clothing (including outerwear for protection from rain, wind or snow), as well as a backpack, tent and sleeping bag. Tools and equipment that can be useful along the way are usually recommended by the leader of the tour group, taking into account the complexity and length of the trip.

The modern sports goods market offers a wide variety of outdoor clothing: breathable but not soaking T-shirts, non-blown jackets, hats, gloves. Some athletes for winter travel purchase a balaclav - a hat that completely covers the face and has slits for the eyes. It is usually supplemented with safety goggles. In the summer, you can get by with regular sunglasses.

Mountain tourists pay special attention to shoes, because the main load falls on their feet. These are usually special hiking boots. When it rains, they wear special shoe covers made of waterproof material.

Popular posts
Hunting and fishing tourism: what is it, types and directions

Extreme tourism: types and features. Reasonable and correct approach to each of the methods of entertainment will bring not only unforgettable memories

  • . 17 minutes
Types of mountain tourism and their description, as well as the minimum required equipment

We talk about what types of mountain tourism are, what are its "charms" and what equipment you need to have so that everything goes without incident.

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies