معسكر الجبل في أرخوري

عطلة التزلج على أرخوري (الاستخبارات): الوصف

نحن ندعو المتزلجين والمتزلجين في الرحلة، والتي سيتم ملؤها بالمنحدرات الثلجية البيضاء والمعارف الجديدة والابتسامات والأدرينالين والتواصل في دائرة دافئة في فندق مريح. / ص>

أرخيز - تشير الحي الجبلية في جمهورية كراتشاي كريسيس، إلى المنحدرات الشمالية لرئيس مجموعة القوقاز. يقع على ارتفاع بين 1440 و 3300 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. Arkhyz مترجمة من لغة Karachai تعني "فتاة جميلة"

في منتجع 14 منحدرات التزلج من مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة: "الأخضر" المسارات للمبتدئين، "الأزرق" - لمزيد من المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة والثلافات، للمهنيين هناك الطرق السريعة المعقدة من المستوى "الأحمر" التعقيد، والمنحدرات السوداء "المنحدرات السوداء". / ص> ::

الطول الإجمالي للمسارات في منتجع أرخيز أكثر من 24 كيلومترا. / ص>

في عام 2016، أصبحت "Arkhyz" الفائز في الترشيح "أفضل منتجع شاب للتزلج في روسيا"

:

يرجى ملاحظة أن السباق من 21 فبراير إلى 27 فبراير سيكون ذكاء جولة: ومدرب، وسوف تكون المجموعة أولا على هذا الطريق. هناك تغييرات في البرنامج، صعوبات غير متوقعة التي سنكملها معا، وبالطبع مغامرات! في هذه الجولة، ندعو المشاركين بشخصية غير تعهدات، ومستوى طبيعي من النموذج المادي، وعلى النحو، مع مقاومة الإجهاد، في الذكاء، يحدث أي شيء؛)

::

أيضا بعد أول تغييرات "سباق الاختبار"، يمكن إجراء تغييرات على البرنامج. / ص>

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

اجتماع المشاركين في فندقنا المريح أو نزل في Mineralnye Vody طوال اليوم. / ص>

البرنامج مجاني اليوم. سيقول المدرب إلى أين تذهب وماذا نرى. يمكنك المشي عبر الشوارع المريحة في المدينة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية من أكثر العذراء المقدسة، كنيسة البشرية العذراء المباركة، أو الذهاب لمدة يوم كامل في واحدة من المصادر الحرارية الساخنة:

- المصادر الحرارية "حمامات Suvorov"؛

- مصادر حرارية من "قوقاز اللؤلؤ"؛

عطلة التزلج على أرخوري (الاستخبارات): الوصف
: Karachay-Cherkessia - هل تريد الذهاب إلى هناك؟ عطلات تزلج على أرخوري (الاستخبارات): وصف مفصل للمسار، وخطة رفع وغيرها من المعلومات المفيدة.

في فصل الشتاء في أرخي - مملكة المتزلجين، عشاق السنوك والأزلج. لكن الإضرار هنا ولأولئك الذين يحبون المشي الهادئ: الهواء النظيف، الطقس لطيف والكثير من الضوء سوف يستفيد أي ضيف. / ص>

الراحة في Arcze في فصل الشتاء، غالبا ما يخطط السياح في عطلة عيد الميلاد، ولكن كن مستعدا لحقيقة أنه من 28 ديسمبر 2020 حتى منتصف يناير 2021، سيزداد سعر كل شيء بنحو 30 في المائة. الإسكان، تمرارات التزلج، الطعام في المقاهي والمطاعم، تأجير المعدات. ومع ذلك، في هذا الوقت، هناك الكثير من المصطافين من الضروري حجز غرف في موعد لا يتجاوز أكتوبر. / ص>

متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في فصل الشتاء في أرخوري يتم خفض أقل قليلا من الصفر، وهناك عمليا لا توجد رياح قوية، والوادي مليء طوال اليوم. الكثير من الثلج. يمكنك استئجار ثلج أو دراجة رباعية للنزهة، واختيار رحلة على ظهور الخيل. / ص> ::

بعد يوم نشط، من الجميل الذهاب إلى الساونا أو السباحة في حمام السباحة. البولينج، البلياردو، الكاريوكي يعملون، محتجزون ديسوس. / ص>

فتح موسم التزلج في ديسمبر

في ديسمبر، هناك افتتاح موسم التزلج. في بداية الشهر، قد يكون غطاء الثلوج غير مستقر، وفي حالة ذوبان الجليد (حتى تصل إلى +15)، يتم استخدام نظام الإضاءة الاصطناعي - مثل جميع الطرق. / ص> ::

في هذا الوقت، يمكنك زيارة العديد من الشلالات الموجودة بالقرب من القرية. على الرغم من أنها لن تكون قوية كما في فصل الصيف، إلا أنها لا تزال لا تجمد، وفي النيران العملاقة، تعلق على المنحدر، تدفقت طائرات المياه الجميلة. يذهب الطريق إلى شلالات صوفيا على طول النهر، ويتم وضع الطريق إلى القوزاق من خلال غابة التنوب - لذلك يستحق المشي على طول المسارات الجميلة. / ص>

في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لأركيش، في البوليانا تولو، حيث يحب السياح الخيام في الصيف، هناك مجمع تذكاري مخصص للمشاركين في معركة القوقاز، الذي حارب في الجبال في عام 1942 1943. / ص>

في ديسمبر، متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في منتصف فترة من 0 إلى -3 درجة، وفي الليل يخفض ما يصل إلى -8 ... -12. ولكن على المنحدرات التي تقودها المصاعد وتنفيذ الجزء الأكبر من الدراجين، بالفعل برودة بشكل ملحوظ: خلال اليوم -10 ... -12 درجة، وفي الليل يحدث في -18 ... -20. / ص>

في الرحلة في فصل الشتاء، ستستخدم واقية من الشمس والنظارات، خاصة إذا كنت تخطط لتسلق الجبال. تشرق الشمس في Arczyze بشكل مشرق حتى في فصل الشتاء، لذلك يستحق العناية بحماية العينين والجلد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. / ص> ::

التزلج الصيفي والتزلج المسائي في يناير

::

خلال عطلة عيد الميلاد في أرخوري، مرتفعات منتصف الطريق والكتلة من الأحداث الترفيهية. أصبحت تقليدية بالفعل نزول التزلج من حظائر الصقيع وعذات الثلوج. يمكنك كل ما تريد الانضمام إليه، الشيء الرئيسي هو توافر بدلة. مسابقات غير عادية كاملة، والألعاب، وتغيرات الفلاش، وماراثون الجولة والرقص الشامل. بالنسبة للأطفال، هناك برنامج منفصل: بالنسبة لهم توجد مناطق ألعاب مع الرسوم المتحركة. في كثير من الأحيان في الفندق دعوة المحاضرين والمتخصصين الذين يقومون بعمل فصول ماستر على مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات. / ص>

الراحة في Arczyze في فصل الشتاء لن يكلف بدون التزلج المسائي، في الموسم 2020-2021 مقابل رسوم، يتم تقديمها هنا للتزلج بعد غروب الشمس (جميع المسارات مضاءة) أو الزلاجات (في أيام العطل الحلبة مفتوحة في وقت متأخر). / ص>

/ ص> ::

الطقس. درجة حرارة الهواء اليومية أقل من الصفر إلى 10 درجات مئوية، ليلا - من ناقص 15 إلى الصفر ° C. ممكن هطول الأمطار. / ص>

الاتصال الخلوي - فقط في اليوم الأول من الحملة، الكهرباء على الطريق ليست كذلك. / ص>

الحاجة المعدات (بالإضافة إلى القائمة العام): تسلق الأحذية، والأحذية، والقطط، والشاعة، والقافية، والمثريات، 7 كاربينات، شارب السلامة، الانتقال - 2 قطع، قفازات العمال، قفازات / قفازات دافئة -free، والسراويل الحرارية (لتسلق). معدات التسلق المطلوبة يمكن أن تؤخذ معنا في المتداول. / ص>

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

::

نلتقي في محطة السكك الحديدية من Nevinnomyssk. نقل على ميني باص. / ص> ::

نصل إلى قرية أرخيز، بوليانا تولو (1550 م). الإفطار في المقهى المحلي. نحن نوزع المعدات، وضع حقائب الظهر. نبدأ على الطريق نحو وادي صوفيا. انتقل إلى نهر صوفيا على الجسر. رفع من خلال درب البيئية عبر الغابة. مع مقاصة مفتوحة كبيرة، منظر جميل لشلال eagleok. / ص>

بعد تناول الغداء فوق الشلال على البحيرة (2270 م). وضعنا المخيم. المساء يعود إلى النار. / ص>

جزء المشي من المسار - 5.5 كم، +720 م. / ع> ::

اليوم

الانطباعات الرئيسية

arkhyz هو حافة البحيرات الزرقاء والقمم الثلجية! هذا حلم للمصورين والجنة للسياح =)). الشلالات ارتفاع طوله 70 متر، الأنهار الجبلية، مروج جبال الألب، بلوبريات ناضجة ... يستحق رؤيته!

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

يحدث الطريق في القوقاز، في إقليم Karachay-Cherkessia. انظر، عند سفح قوقازي رئيسي، يوجد بلد من البحيرات الزرقاء - قرية أرخيز الرائعة. هذه هي الحافة التي يمكنك من خلالها إنشاء صور لألوان جبال الألب ضد خلفية الثلوج، والجليد الهش تطفو في البحيرات الكريستال والجبومات الأقوياء من الجبال، والتي تسبح الغيوم القوقازية الثلجية الأبيض ببطء! في نزهة سنقوم بزيارة شلالات صوفيا 70 مترا و 15 بحيرات جبلية متعددة الألوان. نحن أيضا نرى بالتأكيد السمة المميزة لأرخيز - جميلة بلا حدود ومذهلة محبوبة للغاية من قبل السياح صوفيا البحيرات! للاستمتاع الكامل بجمال هذه الأماكن، سنجعل جميعا يسير على الخوانق، دون حقائب الظهر. / ص>

معلومات عامة عن الطريق. / ص>

نوع الترفيه: الإقامة في خيام، يمشي في ضوء الخوانق، دون حقائب الظهر. اصطياد: خيام. إيطاليا: يتم تنظيم أغذية ثلاث مرات أثناء التنزه. يوصف كل يوم في الخدمة، مما يؤدي إلى إعداد وجبة الإفطار والعشاء عند النار / الموقد، الغداء - البط الجاف خلال اليوم. Arshruut يحدث في الارتفاع: 1600-2880 م. دوران الطريق: 68.5 كم. / ص>

Rutting الطريق: Mineralnye Vody - Alanskaya Gorodishche، وجه المسيح، نقاط البيع. أرخيز، بوليانا تولو • شلالات صوفيا • بحيرات شعاع أورلينوك • البحيرات الصوفية، Aimatla-jajals كول • شلال بيلوريتشينسك • بحيرة كاسكيد ريفر دوككا الصغيرة • بحيرة الغابات - المياه المعدنية. / ص> ::

معرض

الطريق

11: 00-11: 30 (وقت موسكو) - جمع المجموعات في محطة سكة حديد المياه المعدنية (بالقرب من المدخل الرئيسي من المدينة) وفي مطار Mineralnye Vody (بالقرب من المدخل الرئيسي). ereserve على حافلة صغيرة في القرية. أرخيز (حوالي 3-3.5 ساعة). / ص>

رحلة إلى موقع Alasan، وجه المسيح. Kscurstia To The Innical Stations هي واحدة من أسهل في محيط أرخيز. هنا يمكنك أن يغرق في التاريخ القديم - راجع المنجز القديم والمعابد البيزنطية وجرب الماء من المصدر المقدس! يشير العلماء إلى أن العلماء يشيرون إلى أنه هنا، في أرخي، كان هناك عاصمة ووسط ألانيا القديمة. تمتد الكرة الأرضية لأربعة كيلومترات ونصف! في إقليم المجمع الأثري هناك العديد من مناطق الجذب التاريخي: ثلاثة معبد مغرور من العمارة البيزنطية في القرن العاشر، وهو تقويم صن، محارب قاسي مانغير، أنقاض السكن والإنتاج مباني العباء. 1999 في نفس المنطقة، على منحدر مجموعة MATSHEST، تم اكتشاف صورة صخرية مذهلة - وجه المسيح. يقع في غارة صغيرة من الحجر الرملي، وحجم الصخرة الشكل - 140 لكل 80 سم. على الصخور على الناس يشبه بحكمة مثل يسوع المسيح، الذي يبدو شرقا تماما. إذا قمت بإجراء خط شرطي، فسوف يمر من خلال المعبد الشمالي لمستوطدة نيزهني أرخيز. للتعامل مع وجه المسيح، علينا التغلب على 527 خطوة! مدة الرحلة: 3 ساعات. / ص> :

تسوية في الفندق حوالي الساعة 17:00، جولة معالم المدينة في قرية أرخيز. / ص>

الأخبار

ida معنا

المنتدى

المسارات والمصاعد

عند إنشاء Glk Arkhyz، تم أخذ التجربة العالمية لخلق هذه المنتجعات في الاعتبار وتم تطبيق التقنيات المتقدمة. الآن لم تكن المسارات ومصاعد أرحيز فخر المنتجع فحسب، بل أيضا معيارا لإنشاء مجمعات تزلج أخرى. / ص>

في البداية، كان هناك 8 مسارات في المنتجع، كانوا جميعا موجودون على المنحدر الجنوبي. في يناير 2019، تم إطلاق المسارات على المنحدر الشمالي، حيث تم بناء المسارات والمصاعد خلال عام واحد ونصف. تختلف طول المسارات من 600 متر إلى 4 كيلومترات، والاختلافات الطول من 60 إلى 800 متر. افتتاح المنحدر الثاني يضاف إلى ازدهار الزحافات والثلاجات البديل. / ص> المسارات "الأحمر" مستوى التعقيد، والتطرف - المنحدرات "الأسود". / ص>

يبلغ طول المدة الإجمالية للمسارات في منتجع أرخيز أكثر من 24 كيلومترا. قراءة المزيد »

عند إنشاء Glk Arkhyz، تم أخذ التجربة العالمية لخلق هذه المنتجعات في الاعتبار وتم تطبيق التقنيات المتقدمة. الآن لم تكن المسارات ومصاعد أرحيز فخر المنتجع فحسب، بل أيضا معيارا لإنشاء مجمعات تزلج أخرى. / ص>

في البداية، كان هناك 8 مسارات في المنتجع، كانوا جميعا موجودون على المنحدر الجنوبي. في يناير 2019، تم إطلاق المسارات على المنحدر الشمالي، حيث تم بناء المسارات والمصاعد خلال عام واحد ونصف. تختلف طول المسارات من 600 متر إلى 4 كيلومترات، والاختلافات الطول من 60 إلى 800 متر. افتتاح المنحدر الثاني يضاف إلى ازدهار الزحافات والثلاجات البديل. / ص> المسارات "الأحمر" مستوى التعقيد، والتطرف - المنحدرات "الأسود". / ص>

يبلغ طول المدة الإجمالية للمسارات في منتجع أرخيز أكثر من 24 كيلومترا. / ص>

أفضل اتجاهات للسياحة الطبية والصحية في عام 2019

السياحة الطبية هي علاج عالي الجودة في الخارج، والتي يمكن دمجها مع الراحة. اقرأ مراجعتنا حول مكان الذهاب إلى عطلة الشفاء!

  • . 8 الدقائق
Tourbase - مركز المعدات

LLC "مركز السياحة النشطة" - OGRN 1195476064233 - القصدير 5406800198 - العنوان القانوني: 649218، جمهورية Altai، Schebalinsky District، ص. Kamlak، ul. Naberezhnaya، د. 38B، مكتب تسات - مدير Getmanov Denis Nikolaevich - التفاصيل - اتصالات - المؤسسون - المحاسبة - الإنتاج التنفيذي

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Mountain camp in Arkhyz

Ski holidays on Arkhyz (exploration): description

We invite skiers and snowboarders on a trip that will be filled with snow-white slopes, new acquaintances, smiles, adrenaline and communication in a warm circle in a cozy hotel.

Arkhyz is a mountainous region of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, belongs to the northern slopes of the Main Caucasian ridge. It is located between 1440 and 3300 meters above sea level. Arkhyz in translation from the Karachai language means "beautiful girl"

The resort has 14 ski slopes of varying difficulty levels: "green" slopes for beginners, "blue" slopes for more experienced skiers and snowboarders, complex slopes of "red" level of difficulty are provided for professionals, and for extreme lovers - " black "slopes.

The total length of tracks in the Arkhyz resort is more than 24 kilometers.

In 2016 "Arkhyz" became the winner in the nomination "The best young ski resort in Russia"

Please note that the arrival from February 21 to February 27 will be a tour-exploration: both the instructor and the group will be on this route for the first time. There may be changes in the program, unexpected difficulties that we will overcome together, and of course, adventures! In this tour we invite participants with a non-conflict character, a normal level of physical fitness and, just in case, with stress resistance, in exploration anything can happen;)

Also, after the first "test drive" the program can be changed.

Daily program

Day

Meeting of participants in our cozy hotel or hostel in Mineralnye Vody throughout the day.

The program is free today. The instructor will tell you where to go and what to see. You can walk along the cozy streets of the city and see such sights as the Protection of the Intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Church of the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, or go for the whole day to one of the hot thermal springs complexes:

- Thermal springs "Suvorov Baths";

- Thermal springs "Pearl of the Caucasus";

Ski holidays on Arkhyz (exploration): description

In winter, Arkhyz is the kingdom of skiers, sleds and skates lovers. But the expanse is also for those who like quiet walks: clean air, pleasant weather and a lot of light will benefit any guest.

Tourists often plan their winter holidays in Arkhyz for the Christmas holidays, but be prepared for the fact that from December 28, 2020 to mid-January 2021, prices for everything will increase by about 30 percent. Housing, ski passes, food in cafes and restaurants, equipment rental will rise in price. Nevertheless, there are so many vacationers at this time that it is necessary to book rooms no later than October.

The average winter temperature in Arkhyz drops slightly below zero, there are practically no strong winds, and the valley is flooded with sun all day. Lots of snow. You can rent a snowmobile or ATV for a walk, choose a horseback excursion.

After an active day, it's nice to go to the sauna or swim in the pool in the evening. There is a bowling alley, billiards, karaoke and discos.

Ski season opening in December

December is the opening of the ski season. At the beginning of the month, the snow cover may be unstable, and in the event of a thaw (sometimes even up to +15), a system of artificial snowmaking is used - there is such a system on all tracks.

At this time, you can visit several waterfalls located near the village. Although they will not be as powerful as in summer, they still do not freeze, and thin streams of water flow over the giant ice floes hanging on the slope. The road to the Sofia waterfalls goes along the river, and the path to the Kazachy waterfall is laid through a fir forest - so it is worth taking a walk along the beautiful paths.

In the immediate vicinity of Arkhyz, in the Taulu glade, where tourists like to pitch their tents in summer, there is a memorial complex dedicated to the participants in the battle for the Caucasus who fought in the mountains in 1942-1943.

In December, the average daytime temperature in the meadow is from 0 to -3 degrees, and at night it drops to -8 ... -12. But on the slopes, where the lifts lead and the riders spend most of their time, it is already noticeably cooler: in the daytime -10 ... -12 degrees, and at night it can be up to -18 ... -20.

When traveling in winter, sunscreen and glasses will come in handy, especially if you plan to climb the mountains. The sun in Arkhyz shines brightly even in winter, so you should take care of protecting your eyes and skin from ultraviolet radiation.

Santa Clauses skiing and evening skiing in January

During the Christmas holidays, Arkhyz is in the midst of the ski season and a lot of recreational activities. Descent on the skis of Father Frosts and Snow Maidens has already become traditional. Anyone can join it, the main thing is the presence of a suit. They organize unusual contests, games, flash mobs, a massive round dance and a dance marathon. There is a separate program for children: play areas with animators work for them. Often, lecturers and specialists are invited to hotels to conduct master classes on a variety of topics.

Rest in Arkhyz in winter will not do without evening skiing; in the 2020-2021 season, for a fee, they offer to go skiing after sunset (all tracks are illuminated) or ice skating (on holidays the skating rink is open until late).

Karachay-Cherkessia - want to go there? Ski holidays on Arkhyz (exploration): a detailed description of the route, a trekking plan and other useful information.

Climbing the most famous peaks of Arkhyz: Mingekolbashi, Nadezhda and, who will be inspired, to the beautiful Sofia.

Weather. The daytime air temperature below is from zero to 10 ° С, at night - from minus 15 to zero ° С. Precipitation is possible.

Cellular communication - only on the first day of the hike, there is no electricity on the route.

Required equipment (in addition to the general list): climbing boots, shoe covers, crampons, binding, zhumar, descender, 7 carbines, safety mustache, Prussian - 2 pcs., working gloves, gloves/mittens warm, windproof, insulated pants (for climbing). The necessary climbing equipment can be rented from us.

Daily program

Day

We meet at the railway station in Nevinnomyssk. Transfer by minibus.

We arrive at Arkhyz village, Taulu glade (1550 m). We will have breakfast at a local cafe. We distribute equipment, pack our backpacks. We start along the road towards the Sofia Valley. We cross the Sofia river by the bridge. Ascent along the ecological path through the forest. A large open meadow offers a beautiful view of the Orlyonok waterfall.

After lunch we climb above the waterfall to the lake (2270 m). We set up camp. Dating evening by the fire.

The length of the walking part of the path - 5.5 km, +720 m.

Day

Main impressions

Arkhyz is the land of blue lakes and snowy peaks! This is a photographer's dream and a paradise for tourists =)). Waterfalls 70 meters high, mountain rivers, alpine meadows, ripe blueberries ... It's all worth seeing!

What will we do on the tour

The route passes in the Caucasus, through the territory of Karachay-Cherkessia. Here, at the very foot of the Main Caucasian Range, there is a country of blue lakes - the magnificent village of Arkhyz. This is a land where you can take photographs of alpine flowers against the background of snow, fragile ice floes in crystal lakes and mighty mountain peaks, above which snow-white Caucasian clouds slowly float! During the hike we will visit the Sofia waterfalls 70 meters high and 15 multi-colored mountain lakes. Also, we will definitely see the visiting card of Arkhyz - the infinitely beautiful, spectacular and very beloved by tourists Sofia Lakes! To fully enjoy the beauty of these places, we will make all walks along the gorges lightly, without backpacks.

General information on the route.

Type of rest: living in tents, walking along the gorges with light luggage, without backpacks. giving birth: tents. Meals: three meals a day are organized during the trip. Every day there are assigned attendants who prepare breakfast and dinner on a fire/burner, lunch - dry rations in the afternoon. The route passes at an altitude of 1600-2880 m. The length of the route is 68.5 km.

Line of the route: Mineralnye Vody - Alan settlement, the Face of Christ, pos. Arkhyz, Taulu glade • Sofia waterfalls • Orlyonok gully lakes • Sofia lakes, Aimatly-Dzhagaly kol • Belorechensky waterfall • Malaya Dukka river cascade lakes • Forest lake - Mineralnye Vody.

Gallery

Route

11: 00-11: 30 (Moscow time) - group gathering at the railway station in Mineralnye Vody (near the main entrance from the city side) and at the airport in Mineralnye Vody (near the main entrance). transfer by minibus in the village. Arkhyz (about 3-3.5 hours).

Excursion to the Alan settlement, the face of Christ. The excursion to the Alan settlement is one of the easiest in the vicinity of Arkhyz. Here you can plunge into the ancient history - see ancient menhirs, Byzantine temples and taste the water from the Holy Spring! Scientists suggest that it was here, in Arkhyz, that was the capital and center of ancient Alania. The horse of the ancient settlement stretches for four and a half kilometers! Many historical sights have been preserved on the territory of the archaeological complex: three monumental temples of Byzantine architecture of the 10th century, the solar calendar, a severe warrior-menhir, ruins of residential and industrial buildings of the Alans. 1999 in the same area, on the slope of the Matseshta ridge, an amazing rock image was discovered - the Face of Christ. It is located in a small sandstone grotto, the size of the rock painting is 140 by 80 cm. Jesus Christ wisely looks at people against the rocks, who looks exactly to the east. If we draw a conditional line, it will pass right through the Northern Temple of the Nizhne-Arkhyz settlement. To get to the Face of Christ, we have to overcome 527 steps! Duration of the excursion: 3 hours.

Check in at the hotel at about 17:00, sightseeing tour of the village of Arkhyz.

News

Come with us

Forum

Trails and lifts

When creating GLK Arkhyz, the world experience of creating such resorts was taken into account and advanced technologies were applied. Now the tracks and lifts of Arkhyz are not only the pride of the resort, but also the standard for the creation of other ski complexes.

Initially, the resort had 8 tracks, all of them located on the southern slope. In January 2019, trails were launched on the northern slope, where trails and lifts were built for a year and a half. The length of the tracks varies from 600 meters to 4 kilometers, and the elevation changes from 60 to 800 meters. The opening of the second slope has added space to the lovers of alpine skiing and snowboarding.

In 2019, 14 ski slopes were opened in Arkhyz, all of them have a different level of difficulty: “green” slopes for beginners, “blue” ones for more experienced skiers and snowboarders, complex “red” slopes are provided for professionals difficulty level, and for extreme lovers - "black" slopes.

The total length of trails in the Arkhyz resort is more than 24 kilometers. Read in full »

When creating GLK Arkhyz, the world experience of creating such resorts was taken into account and advanced technologies were applied. Now the tracks and lifts of Arkhyz are not only the pride of the resort, but also the standard for the creation of other ski complexes.

Initially, the resort had 8 tracks, all of them located on the southern slope. In January 2019, trails were launched on the northern slope, where trails and lifts were built for a year and a half. The length of the tracks varies from 600 meters to 4 kilometers, and the elevation changes from 60 to 800 meters. The opening of the second slope has added space to the lovers of alpine skiing and snowboarding.

In 2019, 14 ski slopes were opened in Arkhyz, all of them have a different level of difficulty: “green” slopes for beginners, “blue” ones for more experienced skiers and snowboarders, complex “red” slopes are provided for professionals difficulty level, and for extreme lovers - "black" slopes.

The total length of trails in the Arkhyz resort is more than 24 kilometers.

Popular posts
Again by: why NGOs in the field of physical culture and sports remain without state support

Travel grants: travel with meaning Some trips have special meaning and specific purpose. Maybe a traveler wants to do research in another country, speak at

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes
Rural tourism in Iceland

Travel Guide to Iceland Peculiarities of Holidays in Iceland Iceland is, in my opinion, one of the most unusual and colorful countries in the world. Nestled on a small piece of land among

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes