كراسنايا البوليانا

أدلر من السراويل إلى التزلج الجبل

توافر والأسعار

لحجز بيت الضيافة Mini Hotel Mountain Picious تحديد تواريخ الوصول والمغادرة

يمكنك الحصول على cachek 4٪ من هذا الحجز. / ص> ::

حول الفندق

فندق Mini-hotel "جبل فسيح" يقع في مدينة أدلر، على بعد 12 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من Oceanarium. يوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية وحديقة وغرف مع شرفة. في 8 دقائق، يمكنك المشي إلى ساحل البحر الأسود. / ص>

جميع الغرف في فندق Mini-Hotel Spacious على منطقة جلوس وخزانة ملابس وتلفزيون وتكييف. يوجد أيضا شبكة ناموس وحمام خاص مع لوازم استحمام مجانية. / ص> :

تتميز فندق صغير بمكتب استقبال يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة ومرافق للشواء ومطبخ مشترك وصالة مشتركة. مقابل رسوم إضافية، يتم توفير خدمة تسليم المنتج. يوجد على الإقليم حديقة ذات نباتات شبه ذاتية وتصور الأشجار. / ص>

الفندق يقع على بعد 3 كم من محطة قطار Adler. سوتشي أوشناريوم - 400 متر، وإلى الدلفيناريوم "سقي" - 800 متر. يقع مطار سوتشي الدولي على بعد 5 كم. / ص>

الشروط الخاصة

يجب أن يتم الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي قبل الوصول. سيتصل بك إدارة كائن التنسيب بعد الحجز وسيوفر التعليمات اللازمة. سيتصل بإدارة منشأة التوظيف إليك نسبة مسبقا إلى الدفع المسبق لحجزك. يجب تقديم المسبق في غضون 5 أيام من تاريخ الحجز. تحتفظ إدارة كائن التنسيب بالحق في إلغاء الحجز إذا لم يتم سرد الدفع المسبق. / ص>

فندق ميني جبل فسيح

التناقضات، كل من درجة الحرارة والسعر، والتناقض من المرتفعات والطقس. القليل من التركيبات في روسيا. هنا، فقط شهرين في فصل الشتاء - يناير وفبراير، حتى الشتاء في الطابق العلوي، يتزامن في الجبال، مع الربيع أدناه، بالقرب من البحر. سيتم استدعاء درجات حرارة الشتاء في أدلر 90٪ من روسيا الربيع، لذلك يكاد يكون من المستحيل تجميدها هنا حتى في يناير أو فبراير. / ص> ::

لماذا هناك مثل هذا التباين من درجات الحرارة:

::

• المنطقة المناخية الفريدة لروسيا. / ص> ::

• الوجود والجبل والمناظر الطبيعية البحرية. موسم التزلج طويل ويستمر حتى مارس، هو في هذا الوقت أن هناك العروض الأكثر ربحية للسعر. يصل درجة الحرارة "أدناه" من قبل البحر بالفعل إلى +22 ثانية، نعم، يأتي الربيع مبكرا، ولكن "الطابق العلوي" يخفض ما يصل إلى -7 ج، مما يخلق شروطا مثالية للتزلج. / ص>

حتى تشعر بكل تفرد المكان، يجب أن تذهب في رحلة في فبراير - مارس. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم أن تنسى أن تأخذ والربيع والملابس الشتوية!

أين تذهب في فصل الشتاء

• المصحات. الاتصالات الصحية والمخيم الأيمن أو الهواء الجديد. هم في المنطقة الساحلية، وفي الجبال. / ص>

• مركز سوتشي. النوادي الليلية، متنزه، حديقة أولمبية في أدلر. المرافق الأولمبية، كل شيء لمحبي الترفيه الشباب النشط. / ص>

يجب أن يقال أن Big Sochi مدينة حديثة وحتى مدينة Ultramodern. / ص>

خدمات المدينة الجديدة للسياح في الموسم السياحي الجديد:

• تحطم - سيوفر المال على السفر في النقل الحضري وحرم الحاجة إلى استخدام سيارة أجرة مكلفة للغاية. / ص>

• تحسين العلاج في المنتجعات المنيلية. / ص>

• سوتشي بارك. إنه مفتوح للأطفال والكبار ويوفر الترفيه من الدرجة الأولى والآمنة. في الواقع، يقع في Adler، على الرغم من وجود "Sochi" موجود في العنوان. / ص>

mini-hotel

التنوع وجمال المنتجع الشهير في إطار الجبال القوقازية المهيبة

رحلة فردية ل 1-4 الناس السعر: 9000 فرك.

::

تاريخ البوليانا الحمراء والحداثة

أثناء الرحلة، فإنك تفقد الطريق السريع القديم Krasnopolyanskoye، استمتع بأنواع مؤخرات AH-CSU من سطح السفينة في الدير، وسوف نقوم بتخزين Chvizhpsinsky Narzan والبنسي الشهير Medovukhu، ونحن سوف تذوق الكستناء العسل وزيادة سيارة كابل حديثة إلى قمة جبل أيبغا في منتجع تزلج جبل الأكثر عصرية في كراسنايا بوليانا - روزا خوتور. / ص>

دليل آنا في أدلر يجري 14 رحلة الرحلات تستجيب عادة في غضون ساعة واحدة. إذا قررت زيارة سوتشي أو أدلر أو بوليانا حمراء أو كراسنودار، فستتمنى أن نرى العديد من مناطق الجذب في هذه الأماكن ممكنة. سوتشي هي مناخ شبه عاطفي، طبيعة حصرية وطرق سياحية مشبعة. من أجل الشعور بالثقة في مسارات الغابات، ستحتاج إلى مدرب مؤهل مع معرفة التاريخ واللون المحليين. فقط حتى تتمكن من رؤية وفهم كل جمال هذا المكان. أعتقد أننا جميعا اضطررنا إلى زيارة مدن جديدة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية، ولكن لا شيء لمعرفته عنها. لهذا، تحتاج إلى شخص يمكن أن يساعدك. مدربنا موصل هو شخص: قرأت الكثير من الكتب حول طبيعة الحافة والتاريخ والأساطير والدين؛ موجهة على الأرض؛ لديه إفرازات رياضية؛ أخبرك بشكل ملون بما ستراه؛ يسرني أن أجيب على جميع أسئلتك؛ اترك العديد من الأحاسيس الإيجابية لفترة طويلة. يمكنك معرفة التفاصيل عن طريق كتابة رسالة خاصة. يجري 14 رحلات

::

رحلة فردية لشخص

ضمان أفضل الأسعار سوف تجد السعر أدناه، وسوف نعود الفرق. اقرأ المزيد

::

الحجز الفوري لاستجابة دليل. / ص> ::

الرحلة الوصف

ما ينتظرك

رحلة فيلو من خلال الجمال الطبيعي سوتشي والبوليانا الحمراء

رحلة فردية ل 1-10 الناس السعر: 4000 فرك.

::

cyllosure في جبال سوتشي

:

bicyclerene فرصة في يوم واحد لرؤية كمية هائلة من الأشياء الطبيعية من سوتشي والبوليانا الحمراء والتهمة في طاقة لا تصدق. سننقل على طول مضيق أحشو الخلوي، وشرب الشاي الساخن من شلال فم التنين في كارست جورج، والقبض على أنقاض القلعة القديمة والاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية والبانوراما الجبلية، والتي تلتقط الروح!

دليل الإسكندر في أدلر يحمل 4 رحلات يستجيب عادة في غضون 14 ساعة. ترتبط كل الحياة الواعية بالجبال كجيولوجي ومزاحف وعدة سنوات أعيش في الجبال. الجبال هي أسلوب حياتي، وأنا أعلم الكثير عنها. أحاول أن أعلم أن أحبهم تماما مثلي. جعل البوليانا الحمراء مثيرة للاهتمام وشعبية مثل شامونيكس الفرنسية - Cyclerene حقا - مشروعي الفريد، ركز على درجات متفاوتة من الإعداد والخبرة. هذه ليست رياضة، ولكن الراحة النشطة والوحدة مع الطبيعة. وقت الفراغ للأطفال السياحي في كراسنايا بوليانا مع المشي لمسافات طويلة - التنسيق اليومي يحمل 4 رحلات

::

رحلة فردية لشخص

ضمان أفضل الأسعار سوف تجد السعر أدناه، وسوف نعود الفرق. اقرأ المزيد

::

الرحلة الوصف

ما ينتظرك

رهانات الدورة الطبيعية الطبيعية ذات الأنفاس الطبيعية من البوليانا الحمراء إلى البحر الأسود ستعقد على طول قطع الأسفلت من الطريق السريع الكراسبوليسالي الهاجر مع التحيز نحو البحر. سوف نستكشف اللؤلؤ الطبيعي المحلي - شلال الدموع العظيمة، دولمن، نارزاني مصدر Chvizhps، ومضرب ACTS ووادي نهر Mzmitt Mountain. أحب أن أذهب بوتيرة مريحة وتوقف في أجمل الأماكن لصنع الصور والاستمتاع بأنواع لا تصدق!

نزهة في فم موقع مراقبة التنين سوف يغادر AHTSU الدراجات والنزول إلى YAR العميق - خانق Natural Karst. هنا لدينا بقية من شلال عالية لسقوط التنين، ونحن دافئ الشاي على موقد الغاز وجبة خفيفة قليلا. بعد ذلك، إذا لم يكن هناك رطبة، فسننظر عبر الجبل إلى أنقاض المعبد المسيحي والقلعة القديمة. سوف تتعلم ما القيمة للمسافرين لديهم حصن طريق الحرير، والمعجب بالمنظر البانورامي، الذي يفتح من الجزء العلوي من المنحدر. وبعد مرة أخرى الدراجات السرقة والعودة!

لا يختبر نفسك على القيادة الأرضية سيسمح للوقت والتدريب البدني للمشاركين، يمكننا أن نذهب في دراجات على شريحة أرضية أكثر تعقيدا من الطريق. هنا سوف نتوقف وننظر إلى كهف أختيرا، حيث تم العثور على بقايا شخص قديم، وسوف نرى حديقة ساحة سكاي مذهلة مذهلة. / ص> ::

من سيحقق

"Laura" - مجمع التزلج الأولمبي المدمج في كراسنايا بوليانا، سوتشي؛ وهي مدرجة في المركز الجبلي السياحي لمنتجع OAO GAZPROM. / ص>

منشأة أولمبية عالية الارتفاع الشهيرة على ريدج Psekheko تم بناؤها بالكامل في عام 2011. الارتفاع فوق مستوى سطح البحر - حوالي 1500 متر. على الإقليم، تم استيعاب الأراضي في الأصل كلا من الأشياء المؤقتة والدائمة، مع مراعاة المعايير الدولية. / ص>

Gazprom-Laura Webcam

في مجمع Lyazh Biathlon مجمع "Laura" لم يتم تثبيت كاميرات الويب المستمرة. على الموقع الرسمي للمنتجع Gazprom، يمكنك مشاهدة البث عبر الإنترنت من الكاميرات الموجودة على الكائنات المجاورة. سيساعد ذلك في التنقل في الظروف الجوية للمنتجع. / ص> ::

البنية التحتية

بعد الأولمبياد، تم الحفاظ على بناء ملعب Biathlon مع محكمة الجمهور، وبقية المجمع بعد تحويل الألعاب إلى احتياجات الرياضة والمركز السياحي للتزلج الشامل. يستوعب الملعب الأولمبي في وقت واحد حوالي 5000 شخص. تم تصميم المجمع السياحي "لورا" - غازبروم لخدمة 9600 مشاهد. / ص>

حاليا على أساس مجمع لورا في GTC GAZPROM، تتوفر المجالات والخدمات التالية:

  • مجمع الرياضة المهنية للمسابقات في سباق التزلج و biathlon؛
  • track for brollers (متوفر في موسم الدافئ)؛
  • mushes غرفة سلاح خاصة؛
  • ملعب تنس ومسبح داخلي (تنتمي إلى GK "Grand Hotel polyana")؛
  • صالة الألعاب الرياضية والبلياردو والمسبح وغيرها من الأشياء (GK "Polyana 1389" )؛
  • استئجار دراجة (في موسم الصيف). / LI>

الأسعار في مجمع لورا في GTC GAZPROM

زيارة إلى مجمع لورا بيثلون مجانا، ولكن لهذا تحتاج إلى تسلق سيارة الكابلات. يبدأ سعر الرحلة في المنتجع "Gazprom" من 1450/850 (الأطفال / الأطفال للبالغين / الأطفال (مصعد واحد فقط ونزول واحد). تمر التزلج خلال النهار في موسم الربيع من 1300 روبل، في الموسم الرئيسي من 1550 روبل. ستكلف المخزون لتقاطع التزلج 900 روبل في 4 ساعات (إيداع 15 ألف روبل). وفقا لمراجعات جرد السياح في حالة ممتازة. / ص>

ماذا تفعل

Lyazh Biathlon Complex "Laura" ليس فقط منصة للمهنيين في التزلج، ولكن أيضا مكان رائع لركوب المتزلجين من جميع المستويات، بالإضافة إلى مكان لقضاء عطلة عائلية ممتعة. / ص>

  • التزلج عبر البلاد. تتيح لك Plateau Plateau Plateau Plateau الاسترخاء من شرائح شديدة الانحدار وركوب التزلج عبر البلاد. يمكن للسياحين قيادة طرق الرياضيين الأولمبيين - سباق الاضطهاد والسباق مرت على الطرق المحلية. المسارات ليست طويلة، ولكن معقدة للغاية للمبتدئين. بالنسبة إلى المتزلجين المبتدئين، تم تطوير برنامج تدريبي خاص، والذي يقدم أساسيات التزلج عبر البلاد. يبلغ الطول الإجمالي للمسارات للزوايات عبر البلاد 10 كيلومترات. يعتبر مجمع Laura Ski أحد أفضل الأفضل في القوقاز. / LI>
  • snowshoes. المجمع "لورا" في البوليانا الحمراء هو زاوية من التهدئة. لا يوجد حشد من التزلج والتزلج على الجليد، كما هو الحال في أجزاء أخرى من المنتجع. تعبت من الحشد والضجة، فإن الأمر يستحق الذهاب للنزهة عبر الغابة الجبلية على أحذية الثلوج. يتم تجهيز الطرق في الأجزاء الخلابة من الطائرة المشجرة. / LI>
  • أنابيب. هنا يمكنك استئجار "Watrushka" واستمتع بعدة ساعات، وركوب منحدرات شديدة الانحدار. للتزلج كل عام تجهيز 2 المنحدر.
  • مجمع voogly. في "Laure"، هناك مجمع فولريف، حيث يمكنك مشاهدة سكان احتياطي المحيط الحيوي القوقازي. 25 نوع من الحيوانات المحلية يعيش هنا: Bison، Rota-Rods، Lynx، الماعز الجبلي. / LI>

أنواع ومجالات السياحة في ألمانيا

مثل بلد ألمانيا والسياحة جزء لا يتجزأ من بعضها البعض. كل عام، يأتي حشود السياح إلى هنا لمختلف المهرجانات والمنتجعات.

  • . 24 الدقائق
تحليل مقارن للأسواق العالمية للسياحة البيئية والسياحة التزلجية

بالتأكيد في قائمة الرغبات لكل منا هناك مؤشر لجعل شيء يذهب فوق حافة نمط الحياة المعتادة. يجتمع: الراحة القصوى في كازاخستان: مظلي الرياضة ألماتي؛ باراجيلر من ألماتي؛ الرياضة المظلة أستانا؛ النظافة من أستانا؛

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Krasnaya Polyana

Adler; from shorts to alpine skiing

Availability and Prices

To book a guest house Mini Hotel Gorny Prostor specify the dates of arrival and departure

You can get 4% cashback from this booking.

About the hotel

Gorny Prostor Mini-Hotel is located in Adler, a 12-minute walk from the Oceanarium. It offers free Wi-Fi, a garden and rooms with a balcony. An 8-minute walk to the Black Sea coast.

All rooms at the Gorny Prostor mini-hotel have a seating area, wardrobe, TV and air conditioning. There is also a mosquito net and a private bathroom with free toiletries.

The inn features a 24-hour front desk, BBQ facilities, a shared kitchen and a shared lounge. A grocery delivery service is available at an additional cost. On the territory there is a garden with subtropical plants and relict trees.

The mini-hotel is located 3 km from the Adler railway station. The Sochi Aquarium is 400 meters away, and the Aquatoria Dolphinarium is 800 meters away. Sochi International Airport is 5 km away.

Special Conditions

Payment must be made via bank transfer prior to arrival. The property will contact you after booking with instructions. the property will contact you directly regarding the prepayment of your reservation. Prepayment must be made within 5 days from the date of booking. The property administration reserves the right to cancel the reservation if the prepayment is not transferred.

Mini Hotel Mountain Prostor

Known not only for the 2014 Winter Olympics, Adler, now part of Greater Sochi, is a city of contrasts. Contrasts, both temperature and price, heights and weather contrasts. Small subtropics in Russia. There are only two winter months here - January and February, so winter above, in the mountains, coincides with spring below, near the sea. Winter temperatures in Adler 90% of the inhabitants of Russia would call spring temperatures, so it is almost impossible to freeze here even in January or February.

Why such a temperature contrast occurs:

• A unique climatic zone for Russia.

• Presence of both mountain and coastal, seascape. The ski season is long here and lasts until March, it is at this time that there are the best deals for the price. The temperature "below" by the sea reaches as much as +22 C, but spring comes early, but "above" it drops to -7 C, which creates ideal conditions for skiing.

Thus, in order to feel all the uniqueness of the place, you should go on a trip in February - March. The main thing is not to forget to take both spring and winter clothes!

Where to go in winter

• Sanatoriums. Improve health and breathe mountain or sea air. They are found both in the coastal zone and in the mountains.

• Center of Sochi. Nightclubs, amusement parks, the Olympic Park in Adler. Olympic facilities, everything for lovers of active youth recreation.

It should be said that Greater Sochi is a modern, even ultra-modern city.

New city services for tourists in the new tourist season:

• Car sharing - will save money on public transport and make it unnecessary to use a taxi, which is quite expensive.

• Improved treatment at balneological resorts.

• Sochi Park. It is open to children and adults and provides first-class and safe entertainment. In fact, it is located in Adler, although the name contains "Sochi".

Mini-hotel Gorny Prostor is located in Adler, a 12-minute walk from the Oceanarium. It offers free Wi-Fi, a garden and rooms with a balcony. You can walk to the coast in 8 minutes ...

The diversity and beauty of the famous resort framed by the majestic Caucasus Mountains

Individual excursion for 1-4 people Price: 9000 rubles.

Krasnaya Polyana History and Modernity

During the excursion, you will see the old Krasnopolyanskoe highway, enjoy the views of the Ah-Tsu gorge from the observation deck in the Monastery village, taste the Chvizhepsinsky narzan and the famous Polyanskaya mead, taste chestnut honey and climb the modern cable car to the top of the mountain Aibga in the most fashionable ski resort of Krasnaya Polyana - Rosa Khutor.

Anna guide in Adler Conducts 14 excursions Usually responds within 1 hour. If you decide to visit Sochi, Adler, Krasnaya Polyana or Krasnodar, then you will definitely want to see as many attractions of these places as possible. Sochi is a mild subtropical climate, exclusive nature and rich tourist routes. In order to feel confident on the forest trails, you will definitely need a qualified instructor with knowledge of local history and flavor. This is the only way you can see and understand all the beauty of this place. I think we all had to visit new cities, see the sights, but know nothing about them. For this, you need a person who can help you with this. Our instructor-guide is a person who: has read many books about the nature of the region, history, mythology and religion; is oriented on the terrain; has a sports category; colorfully tell you about what you see; will be happy to answer all your questions; will leave a lot of positive feelings for a long time. You can find out the details by writing a personal message. Conducts 14 excursions

Individual excursion for - person

Best Price Guaranteed If you find a price below, we will refund the difference. More

Instant booking without waiting for the guide's response.

Description of the excursion

What awaits you

Bicycle trip through the natural beauty of Sochi and Krasnaya Polyana

Individual excursion for 1-10 people Price: 4000 rub.

Cycling in the Sochi mountains

Cycling is an opportunity to see a huge number of natural sites in Sochi and Krasnaya Polyana in one day and get incredible energy. We will drive along the picturesque Akhtsu gorge, drink hot tea at the Dragon's mouth waterfall in the karst gorge, wander around the ruins of an ancient fortress and enjoy mountain landscapes and breathtaking panoramas!

Alexander guide in Adler Conducts 4 excursions Usually responds within 14 hours. All my adult life I have been connected with the mountains as a geologist and a skier and have been living in the mountains for several years. Mountains are my way of life, I know a lot about them. I try to teach them to love as much as I do. to make Krasnaya Polyana as interesting and popular as the French Chamonix - really Bicycle tracking is my unique project aimed at wellers of varying degrees of training and experience. This is not a sport, but active recreation and unity with nature. Children's tourist leisure in Krasnaya Polyana with hikes - daily format Conducts 4 excursions

Individual excursion for - person

Best Price Guaranteed If you find a price below, we will refund the difference. More

Description of the excursion

What awaits you

Spectacular natural sites The main cycling route from Krasnaya Polyana to the Black Sea will pass along the asphalt sections of the abandoned Krasnopolyanskoe highway with a slope towards the sea. We will explore local natural pearls - the Maiden's tears waterfall, dolmens, the Narzan spring Chvizhepse, the Akhtsu gorge and the valley of the mountain river Mzymta. We will drive at a comfortable pace and stop at the most beautiful places to take photos and enjoy incredible views!

Picnic in the Dragon's Mouth On the Akhtsu observation deck, we will leave our bicycles and go down to Deep Yar - a natural karst gorge. Here we will relax at the high waterfall of the Dragon's Mouth, warm tea on a gas burner and have a little snack. Then, if it is not damp, we will climb the mountain slope to the restored ruins of a Christian temple and an ancient fortress. You will learn how important the Silk Road fortresses were for travelers, and admire the panoramic views from the top of the slope. And then we'll saddle the bikes again and head back!

Challenge yourself on a dirt road If time and physical fitness allow the participants, we can cycle further along the more difficult dirt section of the route. Here we will stop and look into the Akhtyrskaya cave, where the remains of an ancient man were found, and also see the stunning Sochi Sky Park.

For whom the excursion is suitable

Laura - combined Olympic ski and biathlon complex in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi; is a part of the mountain-tourist center of the OJSC Gazprom resort.

The famous high-altitude Olympic facility on the Psekhako Ridge was fully built in 2011. The height above sea level is about 1500 meters. Initially, both temporary and permanent facilities were located on the territory, erected in accordance with international standards.

Gazprom-Laura webcams

There are no permanent webcams installed at the Laura Ski and Biathlon Complex. On the official website of the Gazprom resort, you can watch online broadcasts from cameras located at neighboring facilities. This will help you navigate the weather conditions of the resort.

Infrastructure

After the Olympics, the building of the biathlon stadium with spectator stands was preserved, the rest of the complex after the Games was reequipped for the needs of a sports and tourist center for mass ski recreation. The Olympic stadium can simultaneously accommodate about 5,000 people. The Laura-Gazprom tourist complex is designed to serve 9600 spectators.

The following sites and services are currently available on the basis of the Laura complex at the Gazprom GTZ:

  • Professional sports complex for cross-country skiing and biathlon competitions;
  • Roller ski track (available during warm season);
  • Target installations and a special weapons room;
  • Tennis court and indoor pool (belong to the GC "Grand Hotel Polyana");
  • Gym, billiards, pool and other facilities (GC "Polyana 1389") ;
  • Bicycle rental (in summer season).

Prices in the Laura complex at the Gazprom GTZ

Visiting the biathlon complex "Laura" is free, but for this you need to take the cable car. The price for an excursion ascent at the Gazprom resort starts from 1450/850 (adult/child) rubles (only one ascent and one descent is required). Daytime ski passes in the spring season from 1300 rubles, in the main season from 1550 rubles. Cross-country skiing equipment will cost 900 rubles for 4 hours (deposit 15 thousand rubles). According to tourists' reviews, the inventory is in excellent condition.

Things to do

The Laura Ski and Biathlon Complex is not only a platform for alpine skiing professionals, but also a great place for skiers of all levels, as well as a place for a fun family vacation.

  • Cross-country skiing. The flat landscape of the Psekhako Plateau allows you to take a break from the steep hills and go cross-country skiing. Tourists can ride the routes of the Olympic athletes - pursuit and sprint races were held on local tracks. The tracks are not long, but quite difficult for beginners. For beginner skiers, a special training program has been developed that introduces the basics of cross-country skiing. The total length of cross-country skiing trails is 10 kilometers. Ski complex "Laura" is considered one of the best in the Caucasus.
  • Snowshoes. The Laura complex in Krasnaya Polyana is a corner of peace. There are no such crowds of skiers and snowboarders as in other parts of the resort. Tired of the crowds and bustle, you should go for a walk in the mountain forest on snowshoes. The routes are arranged in picturesque parts of a wooded plain.
  • Tubing. Here you can rent a "cheesecake" and have fun for a few hours rolling down the steep slopes. For skiing, 2 slopes are equipped annually.
  • Aviary complex. In "Laura" there is an open-air cage complex where you can watch the inhabitants of the Caucasian Biosphere Reserve. 25 species of local animals live here: bison, striped raccoons, lynxes, mountain goats.

Popular posts
Types and directions of tourism in Germany

A country like Germany and tourism are integral parts of each other. Every year, crowds of tourists come here to various festivals and resorts.

  • . 20 minutes
Comparative analysis of global markets for ecotourism and ski tourism

Surely on the wish list, each of us has a fad to do something that goes beyond the boundaries of the usual way of life. Meet: extreme rest in Kazakhstan: Parachuting in Almaty; Paragliding Almaty; Parachuting Astana; Paragliding Astana;

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies