تسلق الجبال الصناعي: ما هي هذه المهنة، أي نوع من الرواتب، والعتاد، وكيف تصبح البرومال

دليل السفر القصير لأجهزة الزناد والتأمين

لتسلق، فأنت بحاجة إلى معدات جيدة وعالية الجودة. في الوقت نفسه، لا ينبغي أن تكون الملابس لتسلق الجبال ثقيلا للغاية، ولكن يجب أن تكون دافئة. في هذه المقالة، حاولنا النظر في أهم الفروق الدقيقة لاختيار الملابس، لأنه بسبب المعدات المختارة بشكل صحيح، يمكنك الصعود. / ص>

هناك مثل هذا التعبير - "تمرض مع الخيول والجبال" ... عادة ما يعني ذلك أن الناس بدأوا في الذهاب في المشي لمسافات طويلة، فإنها تتلقى أكثر إيجابية للغاية من أنها لا تريد أن تتوقف. يرغب الكثير من السياح في Avid في تطوير جغرافيا لسفرهم فحسب، بل أيضا تعقيدهم - يتم تثبيتهم على قمم معقدة بشكل متزايد والطرق "ليسوا جميعا"، واستخدام المعدات الخاصة والأدرينالين والأحاسيس التي يتعذر الوصول إليها في حالات أخرى. / ص> :

يعرف الكثيرون أن تسلق الجبال تشير إلى تسلق درجات متفاوتة من التعقيد، وهذا حتى أبسط التسلق للمبتدئين يتطلب إعدادا أكثر جدية بكثير من معظم المشي لمسافات طويلة. في هذه المقالة، سنحاول التعامل مع المبادئ الأساسية للاختيار للتسلق والسفر في الجبال. فيما يلي الأسئلة الرئيسية التي سنتعامل معها مع:

  • ما تسلق، وما هي الملابس التي طرحها قبل المتسلقين؟
  • كيف وأين اختيار مشترياتك؟
  • ماذا هل يجب احترام المبادئ الرئيسية للحماية من الطقس في الجبال؟
  • ستعامل مع كل طبقة من الملابس. / LI>
  • جعل الاستنتاجات الأساسية. / LI>

للأشخاص ليسوا من ذوي الخبرة حتى الآن في تسلق الجبال، يمكن تقسيم القمم إلى عدة فئات - الرحلات، التقنية، عالية. اعتمادا على تخفيف المنحدرات، من الممكن التمييز بين الأعشاب أو الأرضية والصخور والجليد الثلجي ومجتمعة. / ص>

الرحلات القمة هي الأكثر بساطة وتسلق الجبال العلاقة المباشرة لا تملك. الصعود، أنها لا تحتاج إلى معدات خاصة أو مهارات خاصة. تتطلب الملابس والأحذية والمعدات الخاصة بهذه الجبال نفسها بالنسبة للرحلات العادية. / ص>

القمم التقنية عادة ما تكون غير مهمة للغاية في الطول، ولكن لديها منحدرات شديدة الانحدار، من الصعب التغلب على الصخور الإغاثة، الثلج الحاد، الجليد. لرفع النزول غالبا ما تستخدم المعدات الجبلية. على التسلق عادة الملابس الملابس المتخصصة. المتطلبات الرئيسية للملابس لتسلق الجبال الفنية هي الحد الأدنى من وزن الوزن والتعبئة والتغليف، والقدرة على أداء حركات معقدة ذات سعة قصوى وحماية موثوقة ضد الرياح والهطول. عادة بالنسبة للطرق المماثلة (في موسم الدافئ)، يتم استخدام المعدات الخاصة Pro، الضوء والصحفي. / ص>

الصعود إلى قمم عالية أدت إلى ظهور اتجاه منفصل - تسلق الجبال الرئوي. كقاعدة عامة، تكون هذه الجبال ارتفاعا من 5000 متر أو أكثر، ترتبط بها مع خطر الإصابة بأمراض جبلية بسبب انخفاض الضغط وعدم وجود الأكسجين في الهواء المستنشق. حتى خلال الأشهر الدافئة من العام، تخضع المياه لتأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والتحويلات الجوية الأخرى لفترة طويلة بسبب الحاجة إلى التأقلم التدريجي للكائنات الحية غير العادية والنظية بوضع المرتفعات. المتطلبات الرئيسية للملابس لآلة الصعادف الشاهقة هي الحد الأقصى لمستوى الحماية ضد الظروف الجوية السلبية. يجب أن تكون الملابس لا هوادة فيها دافئة وسهلة ومريحة. تسرب المياه في الارتفاع العالي هو الثانوي، لأن هطول الأمطار هنا يسقط في فصل الصيف في شكل ثلج. اختيار الأشياء اللازمة لرفع الجبال المرتفعة يتطلب فهم حقيقة أن الملابس لتسلق إلبروس والملابس لتسلق إفرست ليست هي نفس الشيء. / ص> ::

كيف وأين لشراء ملابس التسلق؟ أولا. تحتاج إلى قائمة! من غير المرجح أن يكون من المنطقي شراء الملابس في الجبال "بشكل عام". إنه لأمر مناسب للقيام بذلك لمشروع معين. بالنسبة إلى التالي، ستحتاج بالفعل إلى شراء بعض الأشياء المفقودة فقط، وربما لا شيء. لذلك سيكون من الصعب بشكل خاص على ملابس التسلق الأولى فقط عادة ما تكون عالية التقنية ومكلفة للغاية. والجبال أصعب وأعلى، كلها أكثر تكلفة. حتى تحضير القائمة. أسهل طريقة، إذا ذهبت إلى الجبال مع بعض النادي، على سبيل المثال، Kuluar. في وصف البرنامج، كقاعدة عامة، توجد قائمة الملابس (والمعدات)، فور هناك فرصة لطرح توضيح الأسئلة إلى مدير البرنامج عبر الإنترنت. مع هذه القائمة من الأفضل الذهاب إلى موقع مركز المعدات الجيدة ونرى ما لديهم. إذا كانت الأمور التي تحتاجها هي في المخزون، والحفاظ على الصبر والقياس. من الضروري قياس بعناية، بعناية فائقة. هذا هو السبب في أنني لا أوصي المبتدئ لشراء الملابس والأحذية للمشي والتسلق على الإنترنت. مزايا إضافية للشراء في مركز متخصص - وجود مستشارين مختصين وذوي الخبرة. كقاعدة عامة، تعمل جميع موظفي المتجر في الرياضات المتطرفة، ونصائح في معظم الحالات مفيدة حقا. إذا كان يبدو لك أن الأسعار في هذه المتاجر قد تجاوزت إلى حد ما، تذكر أن عملاء الهامش في العديد منهم هم خصم! ومع ذلك، ليس من الضروري الاعتماد على المواقع وتجربة الاستشاريين. بعد كل شيء، شخص ذو علاقة ذاتية بشكل كبير، ومن الصعب أن نتوقع أن نتوقع أن يكون بائع غير مألوف، حتى لو كان متخصصا في أعماله العثور على مجموعة مثالية من الملابس لك، لأننا جميعا نحمل جميعا الحرارة والبرد والرطوبة الرياح، لدينا عاداتنا وتفضيلاتنا. لذلك، ننظر الآن في القواعد الأساسية، بفضل ما ستكون أسهل في التواصل مع الاستشاريين واختيار أشياء مناسبة لنفسك. / ص>

مبدأ التحديد متعدد الطبقات

جبل ليغو من الملابس

::

هناك العديد من المبادئ الأساسية لاختيار الملابس لتسلق وتستيارات المعقدة. يعاني مبدأ الطبقات الأساسية على تخصص معين من الملابس. كل طبقة من الملابس تؤدي وظيفتها وتستخدم لظروف معينة. من المهم للغاية أن تشعر بالملابس التي ترتديها في الظروف الجوية الإعلامية. دون تجربة مهمة، من الصعب تحقيقه. لذلك، من المفيد للغاية عندما يكون في المجموعة دليلا من ذوي الخبرة أو المشارك الذي يمكن أن يشير إلى الأمثل، في رأيه، تكوين الملابس لك. بمرور الوقت، سوف تسمح التجربة الشخصية باختيار الملابس بكفاءة وبشكل مستقل. / ص>

مبدأ الجمع بين مكالمات الملابس لالتقاط مجموعةها بطريقة ما إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك التعامل مع جميع ملابسك تقريبا في الحد الأقصى لعدد المجموعات - حتى الوضع عند الطقس البارد للغاية القوة وضع كل ملابسك في نفس الوقت. من أجل وجود العديد من طبقات يرتدون ملابسها فوق بعضها البعض، يجب أن تكون الحركات مقطعة تشريحية خاصة وخياطة الأحجام المقابلة، وهي:

ملابس التسلق في الجبال
: حاولنا أن تصف أكثر ما يمكن الوصول إليه قدر الإمكان، أي نوع من الملابس تحتاج إلى الصعود إلى الجبال. كيفية تقديم مجموعة من الملابس لتسلق وماذا الاهتمام به.

السياحة ليست اختبارا للمتانة، ولكن هناك طريقة لتشتيت الروتين اليومي، وهي مثيرة للاهتمام ومثمرة للاسترخاء. الشيء الرئيسي هو تنظيم الحملة بشكل صحيح، وجمع المعدات السياحية المناسبة. / ص>

في ظروف الحكم الذاتي، فإن التجربة لا تقدر بثمن، ولكن دون معدات مناسبة على ذلك لن يغادرون. من غير المرجح أن تنام، أو طهي الطعام أو دافئ إذا لم يكن لديك أدنى حد ممكن في متناول اليد. / ص>

لا، إذا تحدثنا عن موقف حرج، عندما تضيع حقيبة Blacken، فإن القاطع يحل كثيرا. ولكن الآن نحن لا نتحدث عن البقاء على قيد الحياة في الظروف القاسية، ولكن حول ما يجب أن تتكون المعدات السياحية. / ص> ::

المعدات الشخصية للتنزه

مجموعة من المعدات الشخصية تعتمد على الأهداف والأنواع والمدة السفر، وكذلك الظروف المناخية. / ص>

ولكن هناك أدنى أدنى إلزامي ضروري في أي حال:

  • يتم وضع الذخيرة المطلوبة في كيس قابل للانحناء مع حجم مناسب (من 40 إلى 100 لتر). عند اختيار حقيبة ظهر، تأخذ في الاعتبار مجموعة متنوعة من الرموز والجنس وميزات اللياقة البدنية للسياحة. / LI>
  • كيس النوم (اختر الطقس). / LI>
  • حصيرة سياحية (مقطورة عازلة بين كيس النوم والتربة). / LI>
  • الملابس والأحذية القابلة للاستبدال، مجموعة من الأشياء للنوم. / LI>
  • معطف واق من المطر.
  • المباريات، أخف وزنا. / LI>
  • لوحة، ملعقة، القدح (الرئتين). / LI>
  • كشافات. / LI>
  • طقم الإسعافات الأولية الشخصية مع مجموعة فردية من المخدرات. / LI>
  • منتجات النظافة الشخصية. / LI>
  • جواز السفر، السياسة الطبية (لا تعرف أبدا). / LI>
  • naz (مخزون الطوارئ يمكن ارتداؤها من كل شيء ضروري للبقاء على قيد الحياة في حالة متطرفة). / LI>

لوزن المعدات السياحية الشخصية، أضف كتلة مؤقتة محمولة. يتم حسابها عادة 0.75 كجم يوميا. تعال إلى اختيار المعدات الشخصية مدرائيات، لأنه تحت شدة لطيفة إضافية سوف تكون متعبا في بداية الطريق. / ص> ::

معدات للحملة الجبلية

تسلق الجبال وتسلق هي أخطر أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية التي تتطلب تدريبا جادا. / ص>

إلى مجموعة شخصية قياسية، أضف المعدات المناسبة:

غسل النوافذ والواجهات من المباني الشاهقة، وتركيب الإعلانات أو تنظيف السقف من الثلج - وليس قائمة المهام التي تم تعيينها إلى الشجاعة Promalp. / ص> من الغباء أن نعتقد أن المتسلق الصناعي لا يكفي لتعاني Acrofobia. / ص>

يرجى ملاحظة! بدون مثل هذه الصفات مثل التحمل، رد فعل سريع، التدريب البدني وتوافر المعدات الخاصة - لا يوجد شيء للقيام به في الارتفاع. / ص>

مهنة المتسلق الصناعي

الظهور في بداية القرن العشرين، تسلق الجبال الصناعي عمليا لا تتطور. أصبحت المهنة شعبية في وقت لاحق عندما تم تطوير تقنيات البناء الجديدة والمباني والهياكل. / ص>:

متسلق الصناعية يعني العمل الشاهق على المرافق الصناعية وغيرها من المرافق الأخرى في تكنولوجيا خاصة. إلى مكان العمل، تسلق بروماليبي / نزول بمساعدة حبل أو أساليب التسلق الأخرى للحركة والتأمين. / ص>

مسلح مع المعدات والمهنيين أداء مهام أي تعقيد غير ممكن بأي طريقة أخرى (يختفي العميل الحاجة إلى تأجير باهظ الثمن، وبناء السقالات، واستخدام آليات البناء والخصوصيات التلقائية وتوقف الإنتاج). نعم، العمل في الارتفاع باهظ الثمن، ومع ذلك، فإنه أكثر ربحية من استئجار المعدات المعقدة. / ص>

قصة صغيرة

تاريخ تسلق الجبال الصناعية بدأ في عام 1930. في عملية الانتصاب لسد هوفر (أمريكا)، واجه الناس، يبدو أن المشكلة غير القابلة للذوبان: تنظيف جدران الوادي وإصلاحها من الصخور المتحركة لم تنجح، والتي ارتبطت بميزات الإغاثة. / ص>

ومع ذلك، فإن المهمة التي تم تعبئتها مع عمال المناجم المحترفين، "مسلح" ومعدات التعدين البدائية (تم تدريبهم في صخرة الأخدود ووضع الديناميت فيها). للأسف، بسبب عدم كفاية التسلق، عدم الامتثال لقواعد الأمن ونقص التأمين، أدت العملية إلى عدد كبير من الضحايا. / ص>

خلال الحرب مع ألمانيا الفاشية (في حصيرة لينينغراد)، قامت مجموعة من المتسلقين السوفيتي بإخفاء أبراج الذهب، وحرم العدو إمكانية إجراء إطلاق النار. / ص>

التأمين والأنسمة على الحبل: ما قبل التاريخ

لعدة قرون، ارتفع الناس إلى القمم والإغتراف يمر في الأغراض العسكرية والدينية والتجارة والعلمية. بدءا من القرن السادس عشر، بدأت تسلق الجبال في أوروبا في تطوير رياضة، وبدأت في تطوير طرق التأمين والأزول مع الحبل. كانت أكثر الطرق بسيطة لحبل الكبح للتأمين: من خلال الحافة الصخرية من الحلقة من الحبل والربين، في الثلج - من خلال أسفل الظهر، الفأس الجليدية. لكن هذه الأساليب لم تكن مناسبة للمنحدرات شديدة الانحدار والشفاف. وللحد مناطق شديدة الانحدار والمعقدة، استخدمت طريقة أخرى من النزول: تم جرح الحبل حول الجسم أو مليئة بالشركات الدافوية، وبالتالي زيادة احتكاكها، بفضل ما كان من الممكن الاستمرار في النزول. / ص> ::

Duchfer

::

في عام 1912، قامت متسلق الألماني هانز duulfer أولا بطبق طريقة النزول على الحبل، جالسا على ذلك دون مشغلات خاصة. سمحت لي هذه الطريقة بانخفاض أسرع بكثير من النزول مع التأمين مع التأمين من خلال الإغاثة، ولكن في نفس الوقت تسبب الانزعاج وطالب السيطرة المستمرة. لذلك، في الاتحاد السوفياتي، تم إعجابه بالضرورة عقدة تصارع (PRUSIK، Marsharm، لذلك). الآن يسمى Dulfer النسب على الحبل الثابت باستخدام التأمين والمشغلات. / ص> :

اعتمادا على كيفية وجود الفرامل على جسم الإنسان، سيكون هناك فرامل:

؛
  • b - نزول مع الكبح، dulfe (فوق الفخذ) مع تجميع تجميع تصارع. / LI>

    الفرامل Carabinine

    لجمع مثل هذا النظام، من المستحسن استخدام karabins من نفس الشكل، يجب أن ننظر المزالج من karabinov إلى اتجاهات مختلفة. / ص> ::

    بالإضافة إلى:

    سلبيات:

    ::

    uiaa node (UIAA)

    هي واحدة من أساليب عقدة التزاوج UIAA:

    الحد من الوزن من المنتج هو اتجاه خطير في عمل كل شركة تنتج معدات التسلق. في أي صفحة على جهاز واحد أو آخر، بعد وصف المنتج ومبدأ تشغيله، هناك غرامات عزيزة. ما هذا: التسويق النظيف أو حقا قيمة هذه العشرات من مئات الجرام؟ حيث يكون الخط بين الرغبة بين الهوس في شراء القدح أسهل وأكثر تكلفة (فقط 5) والمزايا الحقيقية التي يمكن تحقيقها عند تسلق أو تسهيل المعدات؟ دعنا نأتي بشكل منهجي. السوفييت مقسوما على ألكسندر بارفينوف. / ص> ::

    كيف ولماذا تقليل وزن المعدات

    ::

    ما الفرص التي يمكن أن تجعل تخفيف المعدات:

    ::

    كيف يمكنني تخفيف المعدات بسهولة:

    نصائح لتخفيف المعدات

    ::

    لا تأخذ الملابس الزائدة "فقط في حالة"

    تفكر في مجموعة من الملابس بحيث لا شيء يكمن في حقيبة الظهر "فقط في حالة". من الناحية المثالية، يجب أن تكون البضائع هي الطبقة العليا من الملابس الجارية (التي يمكنك العمل بها: لتسلق القائد، وقح، يطرق السنانير)، ولا تكذب في حقيبة الظهر "في حالة فصل الشتاء الذرية". / ص> ::

    يمكنك تقدير مجموعة مجموعة الشاسيه، والارتفاع 6900 م، خان تينغريمي

    فكر، هل من الضروري حقا لسترة غشاء أو بنطال غشاء مفضل في فصل الشتاء، إذا كانت جميع العجلات المزعومة ستكون في شكل ثلوج جاف؟ الآن تحتوي كل شركة تقريبا على مجموعة من الملابس العليا معزولة مع غشاء طفيف أو ركوب فك تشفير وطبقة من العزل من 60-100 جم / م. تستخدم هذه الطبقات المشتركة من الملابس عملية أكثر عملية من حقل الغشاء لحماية الأنسجة الحساسة للعزل على الصعود، حيث يسود الترسبات في شكل الثلج. مزيد من العزل لجعل طبقة الملابس تحت الطبقة الخارجية. / ص>

    قام المجلس بمراجعة الخشب معدات السلامة (السنانير، Kamalotov، غريب الأطوار، المكسرات الثور، الإشارات المرجعية)، بناء على تجربة تسلق روكي

    مجموعة من kamalotov و fries من الأصغر إلى أكبر (5،6 BD غير العد =))

  • أي نوع من الاستبيانات يجب أن تملأ الرحلات الجوية إلى تركيا والعودة

    تأشيرة الولايات المتحدة DS 160 هي الأكثر صعوبة في الحصول عليها. يجب تزيين نموذج DS 160 بكفاءة، وكذلك تجميع الحزمة المطلوبة من المستندات الشخصية للحصول على تأشيرة ناجحة. تم ملء استبيان DS 160 على حد سواء بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سيتم مقابلتهم في السفارة الأمريكية ولأولئك الذين يقدمون في إجراءات Drop-Box. كيفية ملء نموذج DS 160 للحصول على تأشيرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لملء DS 160 تحتاج إلى المرور

    • . 21 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Industrial mountaineering: what is this profession, what kind of salary, gear, how to become a promalp

Short Travel Guide for Trigger and Insurance Devices

For climb, you need a good and high-quality equipment. At the same time, clothes for climbing the mountains should not be too heavy, but it should be warm. In this article, we tried to consider the most important nuances of the choice of clothing, since it is due to the correctly selected equipment, you can climb.

There is such an expression - "get sick with the horses, mountains" ... usually it means that people starting to go hiking, they receive so much positive from it that they do not want to stop. Many of these avid tourists want to develop not only the geography of their travels, but also their complexity - they are mounted increasingly complex peaks, routes "not for all", the use of special equipment, adrenaline and sensations inaccessible in other cases.

Many know that mountaineering suggests the climbing of varying degrees of complexity, and that even the simplest climbing for the beginner requires much more serious preparation than most hiking. In this article we will try to deal with the basic principles of selection for climbing and traveling in the mountains. Here are the main questions with which we will deal with: <

  • What climb are, and what clothes do they put forward before climbers?
  • how and where to choose your purchases?
  • What are the main Principles should be respected to protect against weather in the mountains?
  • will deal with each layer of clothing.
  • Make basic conclusions.
<

For people are not yet very experienced in mountaineering, tops can be divided into several categories - trekking, technical, high. Depending on the relief of the slopes, it is possible to distinguish herbaceous or ground, rock, snow-ice and combined.

Trekking vertices are the most simple and to the mountaineering of the direct relationship do not have. To climb them, you do not need special equipment or special skills. Clothes, footwear and equipment for such mountains are required the same as for regular trekking.

Technical peaks are usually not very significant in height, but they have steep slopes, difficult to overcome relief - rocks, steep snow, ice. Mountain equipment is often used for ascent and descent. Ascents usually wear specialized clothing. The main requirements for clothing for technical mountaineering are minimum weight and packaging volume, the ability to carry out complex movements in it with maximum amplitude, reliable protection from wind and precipitation. Usually, for such routes (in the warm season), special equipment of the pro, light and ultralight categories is used.

Climbing high peaks led to the emergence of a separate direction - high-altitude mountaineering. As a rule, these are mountains with a height of 5000 meters or more, climbing them is associated with the risk of developing altitude sickness due to low pressure and lack of oxygen in the inhaled air. Even in the warm months of the year, climbers are exposed to low temperatures and other vicissitudes of the weather for a long time due to the need for gradual acclimatization to the unusual body and psyche of the high altitude environment. The main requirement for clothing for high-altitude climbing is the maximum level of protection from adverse weather conditions. Clothing should be uncompromisingly warm, lightweight and comfortable. Moisture protection at high altitudes is secondary, since precipitation here, even in summer, falls mainly in the form of snow. Choosing the things you need to climb high mountains requires an understanding of the fact that clothing for climbing Elbrus and clothing for climbing Everest are not the same thing.

How and where to buy climbing clothes? First. You need a list! It hardly makes sense to buy clothes in the mountains "in general". It is most convenient to do this for a specific project. For the next one, you will need to buy only some missing things, or maybe nothing. So it will be especially difficult only at the beginning - climbing clothes are usually high-tech and very expensive. And the more difficult and higher the mountains are, the more expensive it is. So prepare your list. The easiest way is if you go to the mountains with a club, for example, Couloir. In the description of the program, as a rule, there is a list of clothes (and equipment) you need, there is also an opportunity to ask clarifying questions to the program manager online. With this list, your best bet is to head over to a good outfit center website and see what they have. If the things you need are in stock, be patient and go measure. You need to measure carefully, very carefully. This is why I do not recommend that beginners buy hiking and climbing clothes and shoes online. An additional advantage of buying in a specialized center is the availability of competent and experienced consultants there. As a rule, the entire staff of the store is engaged in extreme sports, and the advice in most cases turns out to be really useful. If it seems to you that the prices in such stores are somewhat overpriced, then remember that Couloir customers in many of them are entitled to a discount! However, you should not rely on the websites and experience of consultants for everything. After all, a person is a subjective being by nature and it is difficult to expect that an unknown seller, even an expert in his field, will be able to choose the perfect set of clothes just for you, because we all endure heat and cold, humidity and wind in different ways, we have our own habits and preferences. Therefore, now we will consider the basic rules, thanks to which it will be easier for you to communicate with consultants and choose the right things just for you.

Layered clothing selection principle

Mining LEGO clothes

There are some basic guidelines for choosing clothing for climbing and challenging hikes. The principle of base layers assumes a certain specialization of clothing. Each layer of clothing has its own function and is used for specific conditions. It is very important to feel what kind of clothes to wear for the given weather conditions. This is difficult to achieve without significant experience. Therefore, it is extremely useful when the group has an experienced guide or participant who can suggest the best, in his opinion, composition of clothes for you. Over time, personal experience will allow you to choose clothes competently and independently.

The principle of combining clothes calls for choosing your set in such a way that, if necessary, you can wear almost all your clothes in the maximum number of combinations - up to a situation when very cold weather will force you to put on all your clothes at the same time. In order for the many layers of dressed on top of each other not to impede movements, the clothes should be of a special anatomical cut and be selected in the appropriate sizes, namely:

Clothes for climbing in the mountains

Tourism is not a test of strength, but a way to escape from everyday routine, to have an interesting and productive rest. The main thing is to competently organize the trip, collect the right tourist equipment.

In autonomous conditions, experience is invaluable, but without the right equipment you won't get far. You are unlikely to get enough sleep, cook food, or keep warm if you do not have the necessary minimum at hand.

No, if we talk about a critical situation when the backpack is lost, ingenuity decides a lot. But now we are not talking about survival in extreme conditions, but about what tourist equipment should consist of.

Personal trekking equipment

The set of personal equipment depends on the purpose, type, duration of the trip, as well as climatic conditions.

But there is a mandatory minimum required in any case:

  • The required ammunition fits into a shoulder bag with a suitable volume (from 40 to 100 liters). When choosing the volume of the backpack, take into account the type of hike, gender and physique of the tourist.
  • Sleeping bag (choose according to weather).
  • Camping mat (insulating layer between the sleeping bag and the ground).
  • Change of clothes and shoes, a set of things for sleeping.
  • Raincoat.
  • Matches, lighter.
  • Plate, spoon, mug (lungs).
  • Headlamp.
  • Personal first aid kit with an individual set of medicines.
  • Personal hygiene products.
  • Passport, medical policy (you never know what).
  • NAZ (wearable emergency stock of everything necessary to survive in an emergency).

Add the weight of the food you carry to the weight of your personal camping equipment. It is calculated at the rate of 0.75 kg per day. Approach the choice of personal equipment thoughtfully, because under the weight of an extra burden, you will get tired at the very beginning of the journey.

Mountain trekking equipment

Mountaineering and rock climbing are the most dangerous types of outdoor activities that require serious preparation.

Add the appropriate equipment to the standard personal set:

We tried to describe the most accessible as possible, what kind of clothes need to climb into the mountains. How to make a selection of clothes for climbing and what to pay attention to.

Having turned their feet into industrial mountaineering, electricians, painters or installers not only enjoy extreme sports, but also receive a good reward for it. Washing windows and facades of high-rise buildings, installing advertisements or cleaning the roof from snow - this is far from the whole list of tasks assigned to the brave ramps.

After all, you have to work at such heights, from which the average citizen starts an attack of dizziness and nausea (and add here sudden precipitation or gusty wind). It is foolish to believe that it is enough for an industrial climber not to suffer from acrophobia.

Pay attention! Without such qualities as endurance, quick reaction, physical fitness and the presence of special equipment, there is nothing to do at altitude.

Occupation industrial climber

Having appeared at the beginning of the twentieth century, industrial mountaineering practically did not develop. The profession became in demand later, when new technologies of construction, repair of buildings and structures were mastered.

The profession of an industrial climber implies the implementation of high-altitude work at industrial and other facilities using special technology. To the place of work, promalps climb/descend with the help of a rope or other climbing methods of movement, belay.

Armed with equipment, professionals perform tasks of any complexity that are not feasible in any other way (the customer no longer needs expensive rent, installation of scaffolding, the use of construction mechanisms and aerial platforms, as well as stopping production). Yes, working at a height is not cheap, however, it is more profitable than renting complex equipment.

A little history

The history of industrial mountaineering began in 1930. During the construction of the Hoover Dam (America), people faced a seemingly insoluble problem: cleaning and fixing the walls of the canyon from moving rock failed, which was due to the features of the relief.

However, professional miners, “armed” with rope and primitive mining equipment, coped with the task (they made depressions in the rock and laid dynamite in them). Alas, due to insufficient mountaineering training, non-compliance with safety rules and lack of insurance, the operation led to a large number of victims.

During the war with Nazi Germany (in besieged Leningrad), a group of Soviet climbers camouflaged the golden spiers, depriving the enemy of the opportunity to conduct aimed fire.

Belaying and descending a fixed rope: background

For many centuries, people have climbed the peaks and crossed the passes for military, religious, commercial and scientific purposes. Starting from the 18th century, mountaineering in Europe began to develop as a sport, methods of belaying and descent with a rope began to be developed. The simplest ways of braking the rope for belay were: through a rock ledge with a loop made of a rope and a carabiner, in the snow - through the waist, an ice ax. But such methods were not suitable for steep and steep slopes. And for descent on steep and difficult sections, a different descent method was used: the rope was wrapped around the body or tucked into a carabiner, thereby increasing its friction, thanks to which it was possible to descend in a controlled manner.

Dyulfer

In 1912, the German climber Hans Dyulfer first used the method of descending a rope, sitting on it without special descenders. This method made it possible to descend much faster than climbing with belay through the terrain, but at the same time it caused discomfort and required constant monitoring. Therefore, in the USSR, they necessarily insured themselves with a grasping knot (Prusik, Marshara, etc.). Now a rappelling is called descent along a fixed rope with the help of belay and descent devices.

Depending on how the rope is positioned on the human body, braking will also be appropriate:

  • a - descent in a sports gymnastic way (on slopes of medium steepness);
  • b - descent on steep slopes with a safety net with a grasping knot;
  • c - descent with braking, the Dyulfer method (through the thigh) with a safety net with a grasping knot.

Carabiner brake

To assemble such a system, it is advisable to use carabiners of the same shape, the latches of the carabiners should look in different directions.

Pros:

Cons:

UIAA Node (UIAA)

One way to knit a UIAA knot is shown:

Reducing the weight of the product is a serious direction in the work of every company producing mountaineering equipment. On any page dedicated to a particular device, after the description of the product and its principle of operation, there are cherished grams. What is it: pure marketing, or are these tens or hundreds of grams really that valuable? Where is the line between the maniacal desire to buy a lighter and more expensive mug (if so in 5) and the real advantages that can be achieved during the ascent by making the equipment lighter? Let's take a systematic approach. Alexander Parfyonov shares his advice.

How and why to reduce the weight of equipment

What opportunities can be provided by lightening equipment:

How can you lighten the weight of the equipment:

Tips for lightening gear

Tip Do not take extra clothes "just in case"

Think of a set of clothes so that nothing is in your backpack "just in case." Ideally, the puff should be the top layer of running clothes (in which you can work: climb as a leader, juggle, knocking out hooks), and not lie in a backpack "in case of an atomic winter."

You can estimate a running set of clothes, height 6900 m, Khan-Tengri

Think, do you really need your favorite membrane jacket or pants in winter if all expected precipitation is in the form of dry snow? Now almost every company has a set of insulated outerwear with a light membrane or dense windproof upper and a layer of insulation 60-100 g/m. It is more practical to use such combined layers of clothing than to separately carry a membrane to protect the delicate fabric of insulation on ascents, where precipitation in the form of snow predominates. Further warming is done by prying layers of clothing under the outer layer.

Tip Review the range of safety equipment (pitons, camalots, cams, bull nuts, tabs) based on the experience of rock climbing

A set of cams and friends from the smallest to the largest (5.6 BD does not count =))

Popular posts
What forms must be filled in on flights to and from Turkey

The US ds 160 visa is the most difficult visa to obtain. The ds 160 form must be correctly completed, and the required package of personal documents must also be collected to successfully obtain a visa. The Ds 160 questionnaire is filled out both for those who will be interviewed at the US Embassy, ​​and for those who apply via the drop-box procedure. How to correctly fill out the ds 160 form for a visa to the United States To fill out Ds 160, you must go through with

  • . 24 minutes
Ano congress water tourism

Dear friends, "CONGRESS TOUR" welcomes you

  • . 21 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies