إمبراطورية السياحة هي للبيع - أكبر مركز للاستجمام في جبل ألتاي

آية جبل ألتاي الإمبراطورية السياحة

روسيا، إقليم ألتاي

الأصول الثابتة: N / P

سنة المؤسسة: غير محدد

::/:

للبيع "إمبراطورية السياحة" - أكبر مركز للاستجمام في جبل Altai

وصف الأعمال

تشغيل المشروع - أقل من 5 سنوات. / ص>

الوصف العام. يقع مجمع السياحة "إمبراطورية السياحة" في قلب منطقة القوس البحيرة على طول الضفة اليسرى من كاتون في منطقة الغابات في الحديقة الطبيعية "آية". يقع المجمع على بعد 500 متر من بحيرة جبل دافئة فريدة من نوعها. تم إنشاء مجمع سياحي من نوع الحديقة البيئية - الفندق، حيث يتم إدراج المساحة المثيرة للحفاظ عليها عضوية في المشهد الطبيعي ل Altai Mountain Altai. لديها مستوى عال من إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل النقل وموقف إيجابي في وسط منطقة المنتجع الشعبية "آية". اتجاه النشاط - الخدمات السياحية، والترفيه، والترفيه للشباب. كل عام الأماكن المجمع من 4 إلى 6 آلاف ضيوف. جغرافيا من ضيوف المجمع - إقليم ألتاي، نوفوسيبيرسك، تومسك، أومسك، منطقة كيميروفو، جمهورية ألتاي. الجمهور المستهدف - الضيوف من 18 إلى 40 سنة. / ص> ::

عدد مؤسسة الغرفة. يتكون عدد غرف المجمع السياحي من 130 غرفة من غرف الراحة العالية للإقامة على مدار السنة إلى غرف اقتصادية للعيش في الموسم الدافئ: - غرف مريحة في مبنى مريح من طابقين وفي منفصل منازل ريفية من طابقين (22 غرفة، وضع الصيف والشتاء)، - تحسين الغرف في البيوت الخشبية ذات الطابق واحد ومطليين (42 غرفة، إقامة صيفية)، - غرف غير مواتية في منازل ريفية خشبية من طابقين ومنازل صيفية منفصلة (66 الغرف، وضع الصيف)، هناك أماكن للبقاء في الموظفين. / ص>

وجبات الطعام. يقع الناحية الرئيسية للتجهيزات في المطعم مع تراس في الطابق الثاني ومنطقة هبوط صيفية. توفر قائمة Tavern مجموعة غنية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الروسية والأوروبية والمقائمة الإيطالية وقائمة الأطفال. يتم تسليم الطلبات في الغرف ومنطقة مجمع الترفيه المائي. يتم تنظيم المطاعم على أراضي المجمع (نزهة، شواء، مأدبة). في الليل، تعمل نقطة قوة بار البيتزا في ملهى ليلي "الإمبراطورية". / ص>

البنية التحتية. النادي الليلي "إمبراطورية" - "الربان" من المجمع السياحي. هذه هي حلبة الرقص الرئيسية من ALTAI Open-Air، مما يجعلها سنويا جمع الآلاف من الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء روسيا والبلدان المجاورة. برامج الترفيه اليومية، في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع - برامج عرض مشرق بمشاركة النجوم الدولية. يجمع أعظم حلبة الرقص من جبل Altai بين مناطق حلبة رقص مفتوحة ومغطاة بسعة تصل إلى 2500 شخص، ومقعدين مع أشرطة ومنطقة VP ونقطة الطاقة. هناك كل الشروط لعقد المهرجانات والحفلات الموسيقية وعطلات الشركات. مجمع الترفيه المائي مع مسبح كبير (10x15 م)، مجهز بنظام لتنقية المياه المعقدة، كراسي استلقاء للتشمس من الأرز السيبيري، بار مريح ومقهى. مركز لعبة - البلياردو، تنس الطاولة، سينما مصغرة مع إظهار فيلم يومي. حمام مع حمام سباحة ومنطقة جلوس مع شرفة و مانجال. في المجمع السياحي، يتم تنظيم الرحلات في Altai وسبائك في الأنهار الجبلية. / ص> ::

الأراضي. قطعة أرض - 4 هكتارات (إيجار طويل الأجل حتى 2054). 68 مباني الضيف. 35 مباني مرافق البنية التحتية ومباني المكتب. أضاءت الأراضي حول المحيط وممرات المشاة، ومنحدر مجهز على النزول إلى النهر والشاطئ وأغطية الركانات والمقاعد للمعسكر والأشكال المعمارية الصغيرة وتصميم المناظر الطبيعية، ومجمع لعبة الأطفال. مواقف عامة وقوف السيارات المجانية وقوف السيارات للسياح الذين يعيشون في مجمع سياحي. / ص>

لخص أتور النتائج السياحية لعام 2020 وأخبر عن ثلاثة سيناريوهات في عام 2021

::

فيلم قصير "Adzhika" Esterme Club "

2019 | روسيا | Sergey Foleank | مدة 20 دقيقة

::

ممارسة الفريق المتطرف adzhik يقطع من قبل وصول شخص غريب غير متوقع. إنه يعد إلى اللاعبين بعقد رعاية وملايين وجهات النظر حول يوتيوب، ولكن في المقابل يسأل عنه خدمة صغيرة. إظهار تماما.

تعليق مدير: الأصدقاء، مرحبا! مع عالم متطرف، لا أحب أن أكون على دراية. قبل إدخال VGIK، قفزت مع الأصدقاء على حبل من الجسور والرافعات. عندما كنت أبحث عن موضوع عمل الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بي، قررت أن المتطرفة مسألة مذهلة لتخفيف فيلم حول هذا الموضوع. لكن إزالة أي فيلم، بادئ ذي بدء، من المهم أن أقول لهم. لقد حاولت منذ فترة طويلة إضافة "موضوعي" وفي مرحلة ما أدركت أنني وجدت. سأكون سعيدا لقراءة تعليقاتك تحت الفيديو على YouTube. آمل أن تحب الفيلم، لكن النقد هو أيضا موضع ترحيب!

مرحبا الجميع. اسمي أليكلي. لا 33 عاما وزوجتي وقررت الانتقال من المدينة الكبيرة إلى قرية ألتاي الصغيرة. هذا الفيديو الذي نتحدث عنه عن البذور إلى الربيع، ومزرعنا في المستقبل ونرى كيف تفعل الأشياء بحظائرنا. / ص>

أنت تأتي إلى الغابة، إلى البحيرة أو تسلق الجبل، وهناك ... القمامة، القمامة ومرة ​​أخرى القمامة! لماذا يحدث وكيفية تغييره؟ هناك عدة أسباب: Ø لا يزيل الناس، لأنهم أثيروا بشكل سيئ؛ Ø لا يريد الناس دفع ثمن جمع وتصدير النفايات؛ Ø ليس لدى الناس بنية تحتية بأسعار معقولة إلى نفايات تفريغ دوري؛ Ø لا تأخذ المشاريع نصف النفايات، لأنه لا يمكن إعادة تدويرها. إظهار تماما.

التشريع الروسي معلقة سيئة، فإنه لا يشجع جيدا ولا يعاقب على السيئ. بدلا من إنشاء ظروف لجمع ومنتجات منفصلة، ​​تحفز السلطات إنتاج النفايات، ثم توافق على حرقها. هذا يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى القمامة في الغابة، فإننا نجد أيضا أكوام من الرماد السام. / ص>

يمكنك تغييره بنقرة واحدة من الزر. الذهاب إلى روي. U / 63007 (إذن من خلال الخدمات العامة) والدعم: Ø رفض تأسيس النفايات، Ø حظر البضائع غير القابلة للتمييز، Ø تنفيذ مسؤولية المسؤولين عن انتهاك القانون، حيث أولوية منع وتجهيز النفايات على حرق المنصوص عليها. / ص> ::

من المهم التصويت للمبادرة!

الأصدقاء، شرب خصيصا من رسالتك حتى يراها الجميع هذا. تحتاج مساعدة. في قريته الأصلية أمس في منطقة فلاديميرسكايا (على الحدود مع نيجني نوفغورود) باتورنو، حيث نشأت، كان هناك مصيبة من ساعي البريد أوسانا بولوتوفوي. منزل محترق. ريهينا النار محلية الصنع موقد الفرن في فناء مرفقة، حيث ولدت الخنازير. Emyapocae تماما. كبيرة، كما كان من الضروري أن تعيش. الحيوانات لسوء الحظ لم تنقذ. منذ أن عانى الأسرة. أوم لم يكن لديك أي شخص، أوكانا وزوجها أليكسي كان في العمل، والأطفال في جدته. أوم أحرقت تماما، إنها ليست مناسبة للعيش. نشرها مؤقتا مؤقتا في منزل واحدة من النجيات، الذين لا يعيشون في فصل الشتاء - ميروشكين ديمتري، شكرا جزيلا لك. أيضا في المنزل جميع أحرقت والوثائق والملابس والغذاء والمال. لا يوجد أشخاص غير مبالين في العالم، وأنا أعلم بنفسك، الآن أحتاج إلى دعم لهذه الأسرة. ه أطلب منك تحويل الأموال، أو أستطيع أن أقول هذا الدخول، شخص ما يمكن أن يساعد. للترجمة: Sberbank Card: 2202 2006 7247 5454، أو عن طريق الهاتف رقم 89087471949 خريطة بوست بنك 2200 7702 2709 9969 Oksana Bolotova 10،30،50 روبل أعتقد أنها مهمة وستكون مساعدة حقيقية. بفضل من يقرأ وإعادة تصديره إلى المسؤول شكرا على التنسيب

السياحة الجبلية والميزات والتنظيم

»السياحة الجبلية والميزات والتنظيم. | وصف الرياضة المتطرفة.

  • . 21 الدقائق
مجمع حمام البلد: الأفكار الفاخرة والمشاريع الحديثة أنيقة

الحدائق المائية والساونا والحمامات من مينسك - أسعار وطريقة التشغيل. مجمعات الحمام: قدمت العناوين الخدمات والترفيه. ما أسعار مائية مينسك 2018؟ حرة، ليبياغيا، دريملاند وغيرها من المراكز.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

For sale Empire of tourism - the largest recreation center in Gorny Altai

Aya mountain altai tourism empire

Russia, Altai Territory

Fixed assets: n/a

Foundation year: not specified

"Empire of Tourism" is for sale - the largest recreation center in Gorny Altai

Business Description

Payback of the project - less than 5 years.

General description. The tourist complex "Empire of Tourism" is located in the very center of the Aya Lake region along the left bank of the Katun in the forest zone of the Aya Natural Park. The complex is located 500 meters from the unique warm mountain lake Aya. The tourist complex was created as an ecological park-hotel, in which the landscaped area is organically inscribed in the natural landscape of Gorny Altai. It is distinguished by a high level of transport accessibility and an advantageous position in the center of the popular resort area "Aya". Direction of activity - tourist services, leisure, recreation for young people. The complex accommodates from 4 to 6 thousand guests annually. The geography of the guests of the complex is the Altai Territory, Novosibirsk, Tomsk, Omsk, Kemerovo Regions, the Altai Republic. Target audience - guests from 18 to 40 years old.

Rooms. The number of rooms in the tourist complex consists of 130 rooms from high-level comfort rooms for year-round accommodation to budget rooms for living in the warm season: - comfortable rooms in a comfortable two-storey warm building and in detached two-storey cottages (22 rooms, summer and winter accommodation), - comfortable rooms in one-storey and two-storey wooden cottages (42 rooms, summer accommodation), - uncomfortable rooms in two-storey wooden cottages and detached summer houses (66 rooms, summer accommodation), There are accommodations for service personnel.

Food. The main catering point is a Tavern with a terrace on the second floor and a summer seating area. The Tavern's menu offers a rich selection of various dishes of Russian and European cuisine, Italian menu, children's menu. Delivery of orders to the rooms and the area of ​​the water and entertainment complex is carried out. Catering organized on the territory of the complex (picnic, barbecue, banquet). At night, the "Pizza Bar" catering point in the "Empire" nightclub is open.

Infrastructure. Nightclub "Empire" is the "highlight" of the tourist complex. This is the main dance floor of Gorny Altai in the open air, annually gathering thousands of people from all over Russia and neighboring countries. Daily entertainment programs, on weekends - bright show programs with the participation of international stars. The largest dance floor in Gorny Altai combines indoor and outdoor dance floor zones with a capacity of up to 2500 people, two landing zones with bars, a VIP zone and a food point. There are all conditions for holding festivals, concerts and corporate events. A water and entertainment complex with a large swimming pool (10x15 m) equipped with a complex water purification system, Siberian cedar sun loungers, a cozy bar and a cafe. Games center - billiards, table tennis, mini-cinema with daily screenings of films. Sauna with a swimming pool and a relaxation area with a gazebo and barbecue. The tourist complex organizes excursions in Gorny Altai and rafting on mountain rivers.

Territory. Land plot - 4 hectares (long-term lease until 2054). 68 buildings for guest accommodation. 35 buildings of infrastructure facilities and office premises. The territory is illuminated along the entire perimeter, paths for pedestrians, an equipped ramp to descend to the river, a beach, gazebos, campfire sites, small architectural forms and landscape design, a children's playground. Free public parking and paid parking for tourists staying at the tourist complex.

ATOR summed up the tourism results of 2020 and talked about three scenarios in 2021

Short film "Adjika" extreme club "

2019 | Russia | director Sergei Tselikov | duration 20 minutes

The training of Adjik's extreme team is interrupted by the unexpected arrival of a stranger. He promises the guys a sponsorship contract and millions of views on YouTube, but in return asks to provide him with one small favor. Show in full.

Director's comment: Friends, hello everyone! I know the world of extreme firsthand. Before entering VGIK, my friends and I jumped on a rope from bridges and cranes. When I was looking for a topic for my term paper, I decided that extreme is a spectacular matter to make a movie about it. But when shooting any film, what I want to tell them is important to me first of all. For a long time I tried to find "my theme" and at some point I realized that I had found it. I would be glad to read your comments under the YouTube video. I hope you enjoy the movie, but criticism is also welcome!

Hello everyone. My name is Aleksey. not 33 years old and my wife and I decided to move from a big city to a small village in the Altai Territory. In this video, we are talking about seeds for spring, our future farm and see how things are with our barn.

You come to the forest, to the shore of a lake or climb a mountain, and there ... garbage, garbage and again garbage! Why is this happening and how can it be changed? There are several reasons: Ø People do not clean up after themselves, because they are poorly educated; Ø People do not want to pay for the collection and removal of waste; Ø People do not have accessible infrastructure to throw away waste in a civilized manner; Ø Enterprises do not accept half of the waste because they cannot be recycled. Show in full.

Russian legislation is poorly tailored, it does not encourage the good and does not punish the bad. Instead of creating conditions for separate collection and recycling, the authorities stimulate the production of waste and then approve its incineration. This means that in addition to garbage in the forest, we will also find heaps of toxic ash.

You can change this with the click of a button. Go to roi. u/63007 (authorization through State services) and support: Ø refusal to incinerate, Ø ban on non-recyclable goods, Ø introduction of responsibility of officials for violation of the law, which prescribes the priority of waste prevention and recycling over incineration.

It is important to vote FOR the initiative!

Friends, I specially unpinned my post so that everyone can see this one. NEED HELP. In my native village yesterday in the Vladimirskoy region (On the border with Nizhegorodskaya) Butorlino, where I grew up, there was a misfortune at our postman Oksana Bolotova. the house was on fire. the cause of the fire is a homemade stove, a firebox in an attached courtyard where pigs were bred. Family Show in full. large, as it was necessary to live. Unfortunately, the animals were not saved. no one was hurt from the family. There was no one there, Oksana and her husband Alexei were at work, the children were with their grandmother. Om burned out completely, not suitable for living. Oka temporarily placed them in the house of one of the summer residents, who does not live in winter, Dmitry Miroshkin, thank you very much. Everything in the house was also burned, documents, clothes, food, money. There are caring people in the world, I know from myself, now this family needs support. I’m asking you to transfer money, it’s just that someone can break this record, someone can and will help. For transfer: Sberbank card: 2202 2006 7247 5454, or by phone number 89087471949 Card post office Bank 2200 7702 2709 9969 Oksana Bolotova 10.30.50 rubles seems to me important to them and there will be real help. Thank you for reading and reposting to the Admin a separate huge thanks for posting

Popular posts
Mountain tourism, features and organization

»Mountain tourism, features and organization. | Description of extreme kinds of sports.

  • . 8 minutes
Country bath complex: luxurious ideas and chic modern projects

Water parks, saunas and baths in Minsk - prices and opening hours. Bath and thermal complexes: addresses, services and entertainment. What are the water park Minsk prices 2018? Freestyle, Lebyazhy, Dreamland and other centers.

  • . 22 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies