السياحة المتطرفة في روسيا

الجبال والسياحة الجبلية هي

"Mountain Smart لن يذهب - سيقوم الجبل الذكي بالتجاوز" - The Proverb ليس عن المتسلقين. هؤلاء الرجال بمجرد قمة القمم من أجل التأكيد على صفاتهم الحسودة. أصبحت المتسلقون نفس الأبطال الرومانسيين كعاونات فضاء أو طيارين من الغواصات. الجوهر الرياضي من تسلق الجبال هو التغلب على العقبات - الارتفاع، الإغاثة، الطقس - في الطريق إلى القمة. بالطبع، لا أحد يحمل في الجبال في الجبال، ولكن هناك علامات تجارية تريد أن تكون أعلى وأسرع. / ص>

أصناف تسلق الجبال

هناك العديد من الاختلافات في تسلق الجبال. أولا - التسلق. التسلق يمر عادة حيث لا يوجد ثلج والجليد. المرتفعات صغيرة، لا جوع الأكسجين. لا يمكنك أن تأخذ الكثير من الأشياء الدافئة معك وتذهب في أحذية الصخور الخفيفة. / ص>:

ICE ICE هو تسلق مجتمعة، حيث تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرا على التحرك حول الصخور والثلج والجليد. في هذه الطرق، هناك الإقامات بين عشية وضحاها، وتيرة الحركة منخفضة بسبب عدد كبير من المعدات بالإضافة إلى عند تسلق 5 أو أكثر من ألف متر، يبدأ الجسم في التكيف مع ظروف جديدة. الذي لا يستطيع - الحصول على مرض جبلي. / ص>

تسلق الجبال الشاهقة هو غزو القمم من 6500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. هذه الأنواع تعمل في عدد قليل من المهنيين فقط. على ارتفاع 8 كيلومترات - ما يسمى منطقة الوفيات - أمر مستحيل لفترة طويلة دون معدات الأكسجين. / ص>

الجدار الكبير هو مصطلح أمريكي يدل على مرور الجدران الكبيرة مع طول كيلومتر وأكثر من ذلك. هذه الصعود لديها طرق معقدة إلى حد ما. / ص>

يمكن للمتسلقين بشكل منفصل الانخراط في تسلق الجليد - هذه مسابقات، جوهرها للتغلب على جدران الجليد. من هو أسرع - فاز. لن يحقق اتحاد تسلق الجبال الدولي تسلق الجليد لإدراجه في البرنامج الأولمبي. / ص>

قهر أعلى جبل أفريقيا وجعل رحلة رحلات السفاري لا تنسى! يقع مكتبنا في تنزانيا ويعمل بدون وسطاء، ويعقد جميع الإحاطات في اللغة الروسية، وهناك موقف سيارات سفاري الخاصة، فضلا عن مستودع من اللياقة البدنية الحديثة الجبلية من العلامات التجارية مثل redfox، ومواجهة الشمال والكبيرة الجبلية. / ص>

نحن سعداء! التدريب من غمر المحاكمة إلى مستوى المدرب. يسافر الغوص في جميع أنحاء العالم: جدول رحلات النادي، والغوص الفردية والجولات المفيدة. الاتجاهات الغريبة: أنتاركتيكا، غرينلاند، القطب الشمالي، بابوا غينيا الجديدة، جزر سليمان، جزيرة كوكوس، جالاباجوس، السباحة مع أسماك القرش والحيتان والدولفين. نحن في انتظارك!

الشتاء: الطبيعة البكر، التزلج الجبل. / ص>

ميزات تسلق الجبال

الجبال والسياحة الجبلية هي

جذب الجبال دائما شخصا مع جمالهم المهيب والهدوء. بدأ الناس في قهر القمم الجبلية في الأيام الخوالي، ولكن الآن لم تفقد هذه الاتجاهات للطرق المعقدة في المرتفعات أهميتها. في مقالتنا، سنخبرك أن السياحة الجبلية، حيث يمكن انخراط في بلدنا، وما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتأمين الأمن والراحة في مثل هذه الظروف القصوى. / ص> ::

من المفهوم السياحة الجبلية بطرق مختلفة. شخص ما يفهم أنه تسلق الصخور، شخص ما - مثل ركوب التجديف على الأنهار الجبلية الخطرة، في شخص ما ينطوي في هذا المفهوم على مدة المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال من أجل دراسة الصخور والنباتات النباتية. سننظر في السياحة الجبلية كمطفل في الجبال، وضعت على طريق محدد. كقاعدة عامة، تكون هذه الرحلات في ارتفاع 3 آلاف متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / ص>

البعض يعتقد أن السياحة الجبلية هي تسلق الجبال. إنه وهم. يتضمن تسلق الجبال صعود إلزامي إلى ذروة الجبل، في حين أن السياحة الجبلية لا تحدد غرضا مشابها. لا يمكن ممارسة الألبات إلا في أشخاص مدربين ومجهزين بشكل جيد مع اللياقة البدنية الممتازة. تنطوي السياحة الجبلية على الزي الرسمي وبعض المكونات الأخرى، مثل القدرة على التغلب على المابلات والأنهار الجبلية وما إلى ذلك، ولكن عبور التضاريس الجبلية "الأفقي" يعتبر أقل خطورة من الحركة المستمرة "عمودي". / ص>

أين تبدأ

لفهم ما يجب أن يؤدي من هذه السياحة الرياضية، تحتاج إلى استكشاف هذا السؤال جيدا. هنا سوف تساعد الكتب والإنترنت والتواصل مع المدربين والمحاربين المحترفين لتشبه الطرق الجبلية. حاليا، يمكن العثور على شبكة عالمية الكثير من المعلومات حول السياحة الجبلية. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك الانضمام إلى مجموعة تغطيها الأسئلة فيما يتعلق بهذا النوع من الأنشطة الخارجية. سوف تتعلم الكثير من جديد ومفيد لنفسك. / ص> ::

لا تحاول الذهاب بشكل مستقل إلى الجبال لأول مرة. إنه أمر خطير على الحياة! السرير من ذوي الخبرة معلمه أول حملة جبلية لا يمكن أن تكون مثالية. / ص>

بعد أن تعرف نفسك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها حول السياحة الجبلية، يجب أن تفهم المعدات التي تحتاجها، بالإضافة إلى تقييم بياناتك الفيزيائية. / ص>

زي الجبال السياحة

cenvent، لا يمكنك الذهاب إلى الجبال في تي شيرت وكيدا. يجب أن يكون لديك ملابس وأحذية ومعدات مناسبة يمكن شراؤها في المتاجر المتخصصة. تذكر أنه من المستحيل حفظه على الزي، نظرا لأنك لن تتاح لك الفرصة للنظر في المتجر وشراء زوج جديد من الأحذية إذا تم الكشف عن حذائك من الماء والأوساخ. / ص>

الحد الأدنى من الملابس من ملابس السائح الجبل المبتدئ يجب أن تشمل أحذية جيدة، غطاء، قفازات، قمصان تنفس وقمصان، بنطلون دائم، نظارات شمسية، أحذية قابلة للاستبدال، حقيبة نوم، حقيبة يد نسوية، البساط السياحي، قارورة للسوائل وهلم جرا. سيتم إصدار القائمة مع الأشياء الضرورية لك معلمه المدرب. / ص> ::/:

لا تنسى عن المعدات: Carbines، الحبال، التأمين والعصي التتبع الخاصة التي ستحتاج إليها. / ص>

التدريب الجسدي والنفسي

من المستحيل الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة إذا لم تكن مخطوبة أبدا في حياة أي رياضة. بالطبع، هذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن تكون ماجستير في الرياضة، ولكن لدعم العضلات في لهجة اللازمة في أي موقف. / ص>

في روسيا، بدأت السياحة المتطرفة بشكل متزايد في الطلب. الآن تقدم مشغلو الجولات السياحية جولات خاصة خاصة، بما في ذلك الراحة النشطة في العديد من نقاط روسيا. بالإضافة إلى الاسترخاء على الشاطئ من البحر وفي الفندق، حيث يتم تضمين كل شيء، تتحول الأعصاب الممتدة إلى إزالة الإجهاد والتعب في البشر. اليوم سننظر في السياحة القصوى في أبخازيا وفي جنوب روسيا، في مناطق مثل أراضي كراسنودار وقدري. / ص> :

Cremea متعدد الأوجه للغاية وسخية من حيث المعالم الطبيعية، والتي تتيح الفرصة لمحاولة مجموعة من أنواع من النظرة المتطرفة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية المعروفة للإنسانية في شبه جزيرة القرم، مع الاستثناء، ربما، فقط الزلاجات الجبلية. / ص> ::

Freeride، تتبع

مناطق المشي لمسافات طويلة لا تتطلب تكاليف خاصة، باستثناء الأحذية والمياه المريحة، والانطباعات، صدقوني، ستكون كثيرا. نحن نقدم النظر في أماكن محددة في شبه جزيرة القرم لهذا النوع من الراحة:

الغوص

لغطاء الغوص في شبه جزيرة القرم هناك العديد من البونات والأشياء والكهوف التي غمرتها المياه. لم يكن لدى الحيوانات البحرية السوداء في شبه جزيرة القرم وقتا طويلا لاكتسابها بسبب سنها الصابحة، لكن لم ينزعج أي سياحي من خلال ذلك بالتأكيد. / ص> أكثر من 30 مؤامرات مختلفة؛

  • في Sudak بالنسبة للغواصين العديد من الكهف، والآبار، كهوف تحت الماء، بقايا السفن القديمة والمعرض القديم؛
  • بالقرب من feodosia - السفينة "جورس جورس" Sunken في عام 1942؛
  • لإجراء البحث عن القطع الأثرية المرتبطة بها تركيا واليونان يمكن أن تكون بالقرب من Kerchenskogoproliva. / LI>

    تسلق الصخور وتسلق الجبال

    شبه جزيرة القرم - حلم أي شخص مهتم بالتسلق الجبل، والذين يرغبون في تجربة قوتهم في ارتفاع الصخور الناجمة. حتى للمبتدئين في شبه جزيرة القرم هناك مدارس مع مدربين ذوي خبرة سيساعدون في اتخاذ الخطوات الأولى في هذا الاتجاه. / ص>

    هنا بعض الطرق الموضوعة:

  • أنو الكونغرس السياحة المياه

    أصدقائي الأعزاء، ترحب ب "جولة الكونغرس"

    • . 17 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Extreme tourism in Russia

Mountaineering and mountain tourism is

“A smart one will not go uphill - a smart one will bypass the mountain” - the proverb is not about climbers. These guys just conquer the peaks in order to emphasize their enviable qualities. Climbers have become as romantic heroes as astronauts or pilots with submariners. The sporting essence of mountaineering is overcoming obstacles - height, terrain, weather - on the way to the top. Of course, no one races in the mountains, but there are daredevils who want to be higher and faster.

Types of mountaineering

There are several types of mountaineering. The first is rock climbing. Climbing usually takes place where there is no snow and ice. The altitudes are small, there is no oxygen starvation. You don't have to take a lot of warm clothes with you and go in light rock shoes.

Rock and ice - these are combined ascents, during which you need to be able to move on rocks, snow and ice. On such routes there are overnight stays, the pace of movement is low due to the large amount of equipment, plus when climbing 5 thousand meters or more, the body begins to adapt to new conditions. Those who could not get altitude sickness.

High-altitude mountaineering is the conquest of peaks from 6500 meters above sea level. Few are engaged in these types, only professionals. At an altitude of 8 kilometers - the so-called death zone - it is impossible to stay for a long time without oxygen equipment.

Big Wall is an American term for the passage of large walls for a kilometer or more. These ascents have rather difficult routes.

Separately, climbers can engage in ice climbing - this is a competition, the essence of which is to overcome ice walls. The faster one won. The International Mountaineering Federation will never get ice climbing included in the Olympic program.

Conquer the highest mountain in Africa for an unforgettable safari trip! Our office is located in Tanzania and works without intermediaries, all briefings are conducted in Russian, we have our own fleet of safari cars, as well as a warehouse of modern mountain equipment from brands such as RedFox, The North Face and Mountain Hardwear.

We are glad to see you! Training from trial dive to instructor level. Diving trips around the world: schedule of club trips, individual diving and educational tours. Exotic destinations: Antarctica, Greenland, North Pole, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Cocos Island, Galapagos, swimming with sharks, whales and dolphins. We are waiting for you!

Winter: pristine nature, downhill skiing.

Mountaineering Features

Mountaineering and mountain tourism is

Mountains have always attracted people with their majestic beauty and tranquility. People began to conquer mountain peaks in the old days, but even now the craving for difficult routes in the highlands has not lost its relevance. In our article we will tell you what mountain tourism is, where you can do it in our country, and what you need to know in order to ensure your safety and comfort in such extreme conditions.

Mountain tourism is understood in different ways. Someone understands it as rock climbing, someone - as a rafting on dangerous mountain rivers, someone includes in this concept short hikes in the mountains in order to study rocks and flora. We will consider mountain tourism as hiking trails in the mountains. As a rule, such hikes take place at an altitude of 3 thousand meters above sea level.

Some people think that mountain tourism is mountaineering. It's a delusion. Mountaineering involves the obligatory ascent to a mountain peak, while mountain tourism does not set itself a similar goal. Mountaineering can only be done by specially trained and well-equipped people with excellent physical fitness. Mountain tourism involves uniforms and some other components, such as the ability to overcome passes, mountain rivers, etc., but crossing mountainous terrain "horizontally" is considered less dangerous than the constant movement "vertically".

Where to start

If you are tired of spending your holidays on the shores of sandy beaches, you are attracted by the spirit of adventure and unexplored sensations, you may like mountain tourism. To understand what to expect from such sports tourism, it is necessary to study this issue well. Here you will be helped by books and the Internet, communication with professional trainers and amateurs of hiking on mountain routes. Currently, on the global network you can find a lot of information about mountain tourism. If you wish, you can join a group where questions regarding this type of outdoor activity are covered. You will learn a lot of new and useful things for yourself.

Don't try to go to the mountains on your own the first time. It is life threatening! The trouble of an experienced mentor is that the first mountain hike cannot be done.

After you get acquainted with the information you need about mountain tourism, you should understand what equipment you need, as well as soberly assess your physical data.

Mountain tourism outfit

It's over, you can't go to the mountains in a T-shirt and sneakers. You must have suitable clothing, footwear, and equipment available from specialized stores. Remember that you cannot save on uniforms, because on a hike you will not have the opportunity to look into the store and buy a new pair of shoes if your boots are unstuck from water and dirt.

The most minimal set of clothing for a beginner mountain hiker should include good boots, a hat, gloves, breathable T-shirts and T-shirts, durable pants, sunglasses and cream, removable shoes, a sleeping bag, a roomy backpack, a camping mat, a water bottle for liquid and so on. A list with the things you need during the trip will be given to you by a coach-mentor.

Don't forget about your equipment: carabiners, ropes, belays and special trekking poles you will definitely need.

Physical and psychological preparation

You cannot go camping if you have never played any sport in your life. Of course, this does not mean that you have to be a master of sports, but you need to keep your muscles in good shape in any situation.

Extreme tourism is becoming more and more in demand in Russia. Now tour operators even offer special extreme tours that include outdoor activities in many parts of Russia. In addition to relaxing on the beach by the sea and in an all-inclusive hotel, stretched nerves are also able to relieve stress and fatigue in a person. Today we will consider extreme tourism in Abkhazia and southern Russia, in regions such as Krasnodar Territory and Crimea.

Crimea is very multifaceted and generous in terms of natural attractions, giving the opportunity to try a bunch of varieties of extreme recreation. Moreover, in the Crimea there are all types of outdoor activities known to mankind, with the exception, perhaps, only of alpine skiing.

Freeride, tracking

Hiking in mountainous terrain does not require any special expenses, except for comfortable shoes and water, and, believe me, there will be a lot of impressions. We suggest considering specific places in Crimea for this type of recreation:

  • Mount Ai-Petri with three of its impregnable battlements (there is also a stunning suspension bridge);

Diving

For scuba diving in the Crimea there are many grottoes, flooded objects and caves. Fauna of the Black Sea of ​​Crimea has not yet managed to acquire due to its young age, but not a single tourist will be upset by this for sure.

  • Sevastopol is rich in sunken ships;
  • You can get to paradise for diving fans by visiting Cape Tarkhankut. More than 30 different diving sites;
  • in Sudak for divers there are many grottoes, wells, underwater caves, the remains of ancient ships and ancient galleys;
  • near Feodosia - the ship "Jean Jaures", sunken in 1942;
  • you can search for artifacts that are associated with Turkey and Greece near the Kerch Strait.

Rock climbing and mountaineering

Mountain Crimea is the dream of anyone who is fond of mountaineering and who wants to test their strengths in climbing the inaccessible rocks. Even for beginners in Crimea, there are schools with experienced instructors who will help you take the first steps in this direction.

Here are some of the routes you have taken:

Popular posts
Lavender fields in the Krasnodar Territory 2021: Kuban Tuscany

Kuban is famous for its hospitality and beauty of its landscapes. Some lavender fields are worth something, find out where to see them in the Krasnodar Territory and when it is better to go in 2021 to get on an excursion.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Thale, Germany: interesting sights, outdoor activities

The perfect summer vacation: 6 of the best lakes in Germany It is a hot vacation time and, as usual, the most urgent is the recreation of the lakes. Germany has many beautiful lakes surrounded by forests

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes