إصلاح المعدات في Alpindustria في يوم مايو

إصلاح المعدات في Alpindustria في يوم مايو

alpgedustry على pervomayskaya توقف عنها بشكل متزايد أن تكون مثل متجر مماثل من المعدات: هنا بتنسيق المتحف هناك عينات مثيرة للاهتمام من المعدات السوفيتية والمحاضرات والفئات الرئيسية تتم بانتظام وخدمات مفيدة للمتسلقين والمتسلقين والمتزلجين إضافة باستمرار. الآن، في يوم مايو، يمكنك إصلاح المعدات السياحية، واستبدال الشريط على مدار الساعة Suunto وإصلاح البساط التضخيم أو ذاتية اللصق. / ص>

إصلاح المعدات السياحية

الخدمات والتكلفة الإرشادية

الرئيسية يأخذ في عملية الإصلاحات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. بالنسبة لجميع الوظائف، يحدد السيد التكلفة النهائية للإصلاح بعد التفتيش والتقييم لتعقيد العمل. / ص> :

إذا لم يكن لديك البنود الخاصة بك، فسيقوم السيد بالتقاط مناسب من احتياطياتها أو قد تختار مكونات محددة، ثم ستزداد فترة التنفيذ. في حالة عدم وجود الملابس قادرة على الإصلاح، يمكنك تسليمها للمعالجة في متجرنا. / ص> ::

يرجى ملاحظة الآن في ورشة العمل التي يمكنك إصلاح الغشاء!

قياسات التكلفة الوثيقة من ضوء الحياة 300 فرك. إنه مليء بالتفاصيل المرغوبة بسحاب جديد في الملابس 500 روبل. قد يختلف الطبيب البيطري والنغمة عن البرق المنشأ في كيس نوم 1000 روبل. قد يختلف الطبيب البيطري والنغمة عن السوستة الأصلية في روبل بالاتكوت 400. اعتمادا على حجم ومواد Palatakeremont of the Palatot 500 روبل. - إصلاح حقائب الظهر 300 روبل. - إصلاح الملابس * من 500 روبل. - إصلاح إطار الكراكوت 200 روبل التفتيش -

:

* يرجى ملاحظة أن ورشة العمل لا تحتوي على خدمة الخشب الرقائقي Seam على غشاء Gore-Tex. / ص>

اتصالات الأساتذة

يمكنك الاتصال بمكافحة السيد مباشرة لتوضيح إمكانية إصلاح وإصلاحها، والتكلفة المقدرة، وجود الأجزاء اللازمة ووقت العمل التقريبي، عن طريق الاتصال +7 (977) 424-84-28، +7 (926) 423-54-14 (إيرينا) اتصل من 11:00 إلى 22:00 وقت موسكو

ماجستير في إجازة من 10 فبراير إلى 3 مارس، 2021

::

حول المعالج

إصلاح المعدات تعمل في جميع الحياة تقريبا، بدءا من خياطة أنراكز ومظلات على مستوى الهواة. عمل في ورشة عمل الإنتاج في ألبندوستريا في التسعينيات، ثم في إنتاجها الصغير الخاص، استئجار لإعمالها في المتاجر السياحية لحماشي وأكياس ضغط وغيرها من العتاد. حتى عام 2017، تمكن من إصلاح المعدات في الشركة "The Sport Theme". تعاون مباشرة مع متاجر البيع بالتجزئة من المعدات لاستعادة نوع السلع المصابة بالسلع. لديها أسطول خاص به من المعدات والمخزونات المثيرة للإعجاب من المواد الاستهلاكية. / ص> ::

أين تطلب السلع للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. / ص>

مساء الخير، الأصدقاء! الآن تشل الرحلة بين البلدان تقريبا وتوقعت عند إرجاع كل شيء إلى الدوائر، لا يتم أخذ أي شخص. لذلك، حول الزيارة في عطلة منتجعات مرور بعيدة لا يجب أن تحلم بها. / ص> ::

ولكن لا تنزعج. على العكس من ذلك، فهو سبب كبير لجمع حقيبة تحمل على الظهر والذهاب إلى دراسة الزوايا المثيرة للاضراض الأم. قبل ذلك فقط لا تنسى زيارة معدات التسوق عبر الإنترنت وشراء كل ما تحتاجه للسفر. ستقدم لك المقال أفضل منهم. / ص> ::

تصنيف أفضل مخازن على الإنترنت

::

اليوم، تحتوي كل نقطة تداول تقريبا على منصة على الشبكة وتوفر الشحن في جميع أنحاء البلاد والخارج. ولكن ليس كلهم ​​يفعلون وظيفتهم جيدة حقا. دعونا تشكل أفضل تصنيف للأفضل. / ص> ::

التسوق عبر الإنترنت للسياحة

::

للوضوح، انظر إلى الجدول، والذي يعكس تقديرات ياندكس. أرسيت عشرة مخازن. / ص>

متجر الجبل في عام 1991 نشأت في عام 1991 كجزء من التعاون الرياضي والإنتاج الأول في روسيا. الآن هذه شبكة من 25 مؤسسة شريكة. / ص> ::

يتم عرض أكثر من 200 علامة تجارية في الكتالوج. برنامج الخصم والشحن المجاني إلى المناطق الشرائية من 5000 روبل تعمل. هناك حتى "نادي الجبل" مع تعلم تسلق الجبال. / ص>

مجموعة الشركات تضم 10Balles ثلاثة مواقع: "البحر الأخضر" - منتجات للسياحة والتخييم؛ predelanet. U - تخصص التزلج؛ "10 كرات" - ركوب الدراجات. / ص>

الصفحات هي مجموعة كبيرة. وحدها فقط الخيام حوالي 900 عناصر! النظام من 15000 روبل. سيؤدي الحرة إلى عنصر الإصدار في 65 مدينة. / ص> هذا المتجر لديه ما لا يقل عن 300 طوابع أعلى من المعدات. كل فريق مهتم بالرياضة، ويمكنك دائما الحصول على مشورة مهنية بشأن مسألة الاهتمام. / ص> ::

تشمس - المتجر الرسمي لنفس اسم الشركة المصنعة للملابس والمعدات. يتم تصنيع منتجات العلامة التجارية باسكاس منذ عام 1992. الآن في مجموعة حوالي 500 خيام عالية التقنية، أكياس النوم، حقائب الظهر. أسعار "غير مقدم الطلب"، والجودة على المستوى. يترك المشترون تعليقات على صفحة العنصر مباشرة. / ص>

منتجعات غانا: الاتجاه الغريب في غرب أفريقيا

منتجعات غانا هي اتجاه جيد للترفيه وملء عدم وجود غريبة. ستكون الثقافة والحياة والمعالم الأقمار الصناعية خلال الإجازات في هذه المنطقة.

  • . 24 الدقائق
9 الأماكن القاتلة التي تنزد السياح

يسكن الأراضي مئات الدول المختلفة.

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Equipment repair in AlpIndustry on Pervomayskaya

Equipment repair in AlpIndustriya on Pervomayskaya

AlpIndustry on Pervomayskaya is more and more no longer just an equipment store: interesting samples of Soviet equipment are presented here in the format of a museum, lectures and master classes are regularly held, and useful services for climbers, tourists and skiers are constantly being added. Now, at Pervomayskaya, you can repair your camping equipment, replace the strap on your Suunto watches, and fix the inflatable or self-inflating mat.

Camping equipment repair

Services and Estimated Cost

The foreman takes on minor and medium repairs. For all positions, the foreman determines the total cost of repairs after inspection and assessment of the complexity of the work.

If you do not have your own parts, the master will select suitable ones from his stocks or he can select specific components, then the lead time will increase. If the clothes can no longer be repaired, then you can hand them over for recycling in our store.

Please note that the membrane can now be repaired in the workshop!

Service Estimated cost Notes Replacement of a zipper From 300 rub. Performed if the required part is available Embroidering a new zipper into clothes From 500 rubles. Color and tone may differ from the original Sewing of a zipper into a sleeping bag From 1000 rubles. Color and tone may differ from the original Sewing a zipper into a tent From 400 rubles. depending on the size and material of the tent Tent repair From 500 rubles-Repair of backpacks From 300 rubles-Repair of clothes * From 500 rubles-Repair of the frame of tents From 200 rubles-Repair of covers By agreement after inspection-Repair of sleeping bags From 300 rubles-Repair of down products By agreement after inspection-

* Please note that the workshop does not have a Gore-Tex seam plywood service.

Master contacts

You can contact the foreman directly to clarify the possibility and feasibility of repairs, estimated cost, availability of necessary parts and approximate terms of work, by phone +7 (977) 424-84-28, +7 (926) 423-54-14 (Irina) call from 11:00 to 22:00 Moscow time

Master on vacation from February 10 to March 03, 2021

About the wizard

He has been repairing equipment almost all his life, starting with sewing anoraks and tents at an amateur level. She worked in a production workshop in AlpIndustriya in the 1990s, then in her own small production, handing over gaiters, compression bags and other equipment for sale to tourist shops. Until 2017, she was in charge of equipment repair at Tema Sport. She worked directly with retail equipment stores to restore the presentation of damaged goods. Has its own equipment park and impressive supplies of consumables.

Equipment repair in AlpIndustriya on Pervomayskaya

Where to order goods for outdoor activities.

Good afternoon, friends! Now air traffic between the countries is practically paralyzed and no one undertakes to predict when everything will return to normal. This means that one cannot dream of visiting distant foreign resorts on vacation.

But don't be upset. On the contrary, this is a great reason to pack up your backpack and go to explore the interesting corners of our Motherland. Just before that, do not forget to visit the online travel equipment store and buy everything you need to travel. This article will introduce you to the best of them.

Rating of the best travel online stores

Today, almost every outlet has a site in the network and delivers within the country and abroad. But not all of them do their job really well. Let's make a rating of the best from the variety.

Top Online Travel Stores

For clarity, look at the table that reflects ratings on Yandex. the arcade of the ten largest stores.

The AlpIndustria climbing store was established in 1991 as part of Russia's first sports and production cooperative for high-rise work. Now it is a network of 25 partner establishments.

The catalog contains over 200 brands. There is a discount program and free delivery to the regions for purchases from 5,000 rubles. There is even a “Mountain Club” with training in mountaineering.

The 10Points group of companies includes three sites: "Green Sea" - goods for tourism and camping; Predelanet. u - ski specialization; “10 Points” - cycling.

There is a huge assortment on the pages. There are about 900 tents alone! Order from 15,000 rubles. free of charge will be brought to the point of issue in 65 cities.

The Sport Marathon offers everything for skiing, snowboarding, mountaineering, rock climbing, camping and travel. This store has at least 300 top brands of equipment. Everyone in the team is fond of sports, and you can always get professional advice on a matter of interest.

Bask is the official store of the clothing and equipment manufacturer of the same name. Products of the BASK trademark have been produced since 1992. Now the collection contains about 500 high-tech models of tents, sleeping bags, backpacks. The prices are "non-sagging", and the quality is on the level. Buyers leave comments directly on the product page.

Popular posts
Ghana's Resorts: An Exotic Destination in West Africa

Ghana's resorts are a good destination for relaxation and filling the lack of exotic. Culture, everyday life and monuments will become companions during your holidays in this region.

  • . 16 minutes
9 deadly places that attract tourists

The earth is inhabited by hundreds of different peoples.

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies