موسوعة | السياحة في باشكورتوستان - فيكي

باشكورتوستان الجبلية السياحة

ⓘ السياحة في Bashkortostan

السياحة في باشكورتوستان - فرع اقتصاد الموضوع العام في توفير الخدمات السياحية للسكان. / ص>

التنمية السياحية في باشكورتوستان تسهم في وجود الأشياء الطبيعية الفريدة والمعالم التاريخية والثقافة والفن، والبنية التحتية المتقدمة. / ص>

تاريخ تطوير الصناعة

منذ عام 1995 - لجنة الدولة لجمهورية باشكورتوستان في الثقافة البدنية والرياضة والسياحة الرياضية الرياضية. حاليا - وكالة السياحة في جمهورية باشكورتوستان هي الهيئة التنفيذية الجمهورية، والتي تعد في اختصاصها وسياساتها الحكومية وتنظيمها في مجال تنمية ودعم السياحة وصناعة السياحة. / ص> ::

باشكير Assr كان أحد المراكز السياحية في الاتحاد السوفياتي:

_:

  • في عام 1985، بالقرب من قرية مقاطعة مكاروفو Ishimbay - II All-Russian الرسن من مؤشر سبيليو.
  • في عام 1976 في قرية تاش آستا غابوري الحي - الثالث رحلة الروسية من السياح للمشاة وفي عام 1986، بطولة العالم الروسية لخدمات الرقابة السياحية والإنقاذ 1989؛
  • في عام 1960، في مدينة جامعة بيلوريتسك، The II الصيف السياحية الروسية تم الاحتفاظ بالسائحين.
  • في عام 1964 في منطقة كليف كبير KIP - الدموع السياحية مجتمعة جميع الروسية؛
  • في عام 1989، تم عقد مسابقات جميع الأجنحة للبلدان في حي كهف كيندريت.
  • li>
  • في عام 1977، بالقرب من قرية مراديم كوجارشي ديستريكت - الاتحاد مجتمعة دموع السياح للمشاة؛

في عام 1997، تم فتح متحف السياحة في باشكورتوستان في UFA في الاتحاد السياحي والرياضي للجمهورية. / ص>

الموارد السياحية

::

بين فروع الاقتصاد باشكورتوستان، تلعب السياحة دورا مهما. نظرا للمناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة، فإن بشكرية شخص ما يسمى سويسرا الثانية، مشيرا إلى العيوب، من بينها عدم كفاية التنمية السياحية كصناعة تجلب دخل مستدام، والبعض الآخر معجب بالطبيعة العذراء للأماكن الجديرة بالملاحظة في المنطقة، لا تتأثر الصناعات السياحية. / ص>

bashkortostan الموارد السياحية: الآثار الثقافية وفن أوفا، ستيرليتاماك، إيشيمبايا، سالافت، إلخ؛ حوالي 300 كهوف كارست؛ 600 أنهار، مع أكبر نهر أبيض؛ 800 بحيرات يتراوح من جبال الأورال، التي هي تشكيلات التعدين القديمة في أوروبا، بما في ذلك أعلى ذروة في الجمهورية - جبل يامانتاو؛ ثلاثة احتياطيات الدولة والحديقة الطبيعية الوطنية "بشكرية". / ص>

في أراضي bashkortostan، ثقافة أباشفسكي، ثقافة alakul، الثقافة بين الثقافة، ثقافة بتروفسكايا، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، ثقافة التوربينات، ثقافة الفيدوروفسكي، ثقافة شيركالسكايا في سن البرونزية وبعد حوالي 600 آثار من 3 آلاف قبل الميلاد. ه. وما يصل إلى 1 ألف إلى ن. ه. افتح في الجمهورية ويقع في حمام السباحة من الأنهار AI، أبيض، Deuma، IR، Kama، Urals، إلخ.

في الجمهورية، العديد من طرق الطبيعة المختلفة ومستوى التعقيد: السبائك الرياضية المتاحة والرياضة على الأنهار، والطرق الجبونية واحدة ومتعددة الأيام، والمنحدرات الطبيعية، والمنحدرات الطبيعية لتسلق مسارات مريحة لركوب الخيل. / ص>

7 أفضل سفر للعام الجديد في روسيا

شكل الحياة المجهرية خارج الحياة أوامر العالم ويجعل تعديلاتها الخاصة في العطلة الصيفية لهذا العام. ولكن هذا ليس سببا لليأس - حان الوقت لدراسة جمال الحافة الأصلية. ظهرت الشركات السياحية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في UFA الكثير، وهذا الصيف من الواضح أنهم في العالم. يمكنك اختيار رحلة أي تعقيد، أي تنسيق لبشكيريا وقرب جيرانها. ابني ومشى بالفعل على ارتفاع وراء الكريستال الجبل. وهذه المرة، قررت أيضا البقاء على رحلة معدنية. نذهب إلى جانب Tagana، للقنابل اليدوية!

:

Jairel Big Walker، Suktash - هذه الأسماء معروفة لمحبي المشي لمسافات طويلة في جبال Bashkortostan. لكن هذا الصيف، وابني، قررت أن أبدأ ليس مع غزو عمالقة الأورال، ولكن للذهاب إلى جنوب جمهوريتنا، في منطقة مليوز. في الطريق!

:

"أعلى مصيبة: لا تشارك انطباعاتك من الحملة السياحية!" - يقول المثل السياحي الشهير. ابني وأنا أعشق الذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة. ودائما بكل سرور نشارك الانطباعات. أنا مقالات عن أوفامام مع القراء، والابن - قصص الأطفال مع الأصدقاء والأقارب. ولكن خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع تلقينا أول تجربة سلبية لسنوات عديدة. كتابة المشاركات الرفضة ليست درس ممتعة للغاية. لكن ما زلت قررت أن أفعل ذلك من أجل إخبار جميع عشاق الأنشطة الخارجية حول من لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص> :

جولات نهاية الأسبوع - من المألوف جدا في الوقت الحاضر. الشركات التي تصدر أولئك الذين يرغبون في تذوق جميع المسرات السياحية النشطة في الطبيعة اليوم تتكاثر مثل الفطر بعد المطر. نحن، في وقت واحد، اختارنا أنفسنا 2-3 تحقق شخصيا وذهبت دائما معهم فقط. المطالبات من جانبنا لم يكن لديك واحد منهم. ولكن هذه المرة حدث خطأ ما ...

في مدونتنا "السياحة والراحة في باشكيريا"، نستمر في التعرف عليك مع طرق عطلة نهاية أسبوع مثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكن زيارة الأطفال. هذه المرة سنذهب إلى حي Salavatsky في جمهوريتنا وسنقوم بزيارة كهف Idris، وهو مصحة يانغان تاو ومصدر Kurganas. / ص>

"كيف تصبح غنيا، حفر في الطين؟" ظهر هذا اللغز مع ابني بعد ارتفاع خلف كريستال التعدين في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. نسخ مفيد كامل، في رأيه، "الماس"، كان سيذهب معهم إلى متجر لذيذ. آه، هذه الفورية هذه الفورية. نعم، لم نكن "تتراكم ثروة مادية في هذه الحملة، لكنها تلقت الكثير من الانطباعات، تحدث مع أشخاص رائعين، وجدت أصدقاء جدد - وهذا، ترى أكثر قيمة. واليوم أريد أن أشارك مع القراء قصة عن الرحلة إلى إيداع Matinskoe Mountain Crystal. فجأة تريد أن تشعر وكأنني معملة حقيقية من "المجوهرات"؟!

"وماذا فعلك على الأرض؟ حتى الشيخوخة، يبدو، لا يزال بعيد؟ " - علق مفارقة على رغبتي في سلسلة كوخ الخاص بك إلى العمة الأصلية. "إنه الآن العديد من تطوير ناقلات. نداء الطبيعة - لا تتحول بعيدا! " - فاتني. عدم وجود طبيعة حادة - هذا هو ما يعاني منه شخص حديث. جاء الاستنتاج الأطباء وعلماء النفس. 24 ساعة في اليوم نجلس تحت Office والاعتقال إلى المنزل. نحن نعمل مع الإضاءة الاصطناعية. تنفس مكيفات الهواء. وإذا غادرنا في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع للنزهة في الحديقة، فسوف أحصل على مسارات ملموسة وإعجاب النقوش "عدم المشي على المروج!". وليس من المستغرب أن تحلم العديد من العائلات الشابة الحديثة باكتساب منزل صغير وقطعة أرض على الأقل في بعض الأحيان من ميغالبوليس صاخبة. وشخص ما على الإطلاق اختيار الحياة خارج المدينة.

الشباب اليوم سياحة شعبية بشكل لا يصدق في الجمهورية الأصلية. على مدى العامين الماضيين، افتتحت العديد من شركات السفر في مدينة باشكيريا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في المدينة. والانتعاش من العملاء من المنظمين ليس ببساطة! ما بالضبط الناس يذهبون إلى الطبيعة؟ لانطباعات جديدة، مع معارف جديدة، وبطبيعة الحال، من أجل جزء من القوى البدنية والأخلاقية. / ص>

يشعر بشكل صحيح بشكل خاص بنقص الحياة الحضرية أطفالنا. يعبرون عن ذلك في شكل حساسية، نزلات البرد المتكررة، والتقدم الفقراء. سيكون من الرائع أن أخرج الأطباء وصفة للعلاج بطبيعتها ... ولكن لا تزال ضائعة. الموسم السياحي الجديد هو مجرد بداية! دعنا نذهب للصحة؟

::

خزان pavlovskoye - الشهير والعديد من بقية بقية ufimtsev. بعد السد، يكون نهر UFA واسع بشكل لا يصدق، مع شواطئ صخرية خلابة والغابات البرية التي لا نهاية لها. هناك العديد من قواعد بيانات الترفيه. ولكن إلى جانبهم، في منطقة Pavlovskaya HPP، هناك شيء لنرى. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع الأخيرة، قرر صيف أوفامام المنتهية ولايته ركوب هذا الطريق البسيط، ولكنه جميل جدا. / ص> ::

bashkortostan - الحافة سحرية. كل شيء في جمهوريتنا: كل من الجبال العالية، وتخفيف الغابات، والسهول التي لا نهاية لها، والبحيرات الواسعة، والكهوف العميقة، والنقاء الكريستال من الشلالات. باستثناء البحر ليس كذلك. على الرغم من أن طفلي بحيرة aslykul يدعو البحر بعناد البحر. وأنا لا أجادل معه.

على مساحات bashkortostan، لا يمكنك الاسترخاء فقط الروح، ولكن أيضا لتصحيح صحتك البدنية. تقع المصحات والأعياد في إقليم الجمهورية، حيث يأتون إلى العلاج من جميع أنحاء روسيا. الهواء النظيف، شفاء Kums، عسل باشكير عطري، الأعشاب الطبية، الأوساخ الطبية والمياه المعدنية - كل هذا هنا، لدينا! اليوم ندعوك إلى منتجع بلنولوجي "Krasnosolsk". / ص>

: نظرة عامة 7 سيساعد أفضل الرحلات في السنة الجديدة في روسيا اختيار جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. الوجهات الشعبية والأسعار للراحة مع الأسرة، مع الأطفال، زوجين

تقع جمهورية باشكورتوستان على حدود أوروبا وآسيا، وترتبط العديد من الثقافات هنا، مما يجعل هذه الحافة مميزة للغاية. تجتذب الطبيعة الجميلة والمتنوعة والمرافق المعمارية والمتاحف انتباه السياح. سوف يساعد دليل Bashkortostan في فهم ميزات هذه المنطقة المذهلة، وسوف يقدم علامات الجمهورية وتاريخه. / ص>

بشكرية دولة قانونية ديمقراطية كجزء من الاتحاد الروسي، عاصمتها في UFA. لا يمكن تصور عدد كبير من الجنسيات هنا: جنبا إلى جنب مع شعب البشكير السكان الأصليين والروس والمرتبات و ماري وتشوفاشي وأوكرانيين ومورفا وممثلي الشعوب الأخرى يعيشون في الموقع. / ص>

أي أرض لديها شخصياتها المعلقة، والتي بفضل الموهبة ودخل المجتهد اسمها في التاريخ. باشكيريا هي مسقط رأس الكاتب سيرجي أكساكوفا، المعروف بالكثيرين على قصة "الزهرة القرمزية" المسجلة به. هنا، قضى طفولته وشباب الفنان الرائع من الباليه رودولف نيريف، الذي بدأ في الانخراط في الباليه في أوفا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن إبداع أنطون تشيخوف، الأسد تولستوي، فيودور شالابين وممثلون شهير آخرين للثقافة والفنون مرتبطون بالمنطقة. / ص>

طبيعة الجمهورية تتميز بها المنوع، وهنا الغابات Taiga، بساتين البتولا، السهوب، التندرا الجبلية والمستنقعات Sphagnum مجاورة. المهم، تم الحفاظ على المناطق ذات الطبيعة التي لا تمس بها تقريبا على أراضيها، والتي تحمي بعناية من قبل أنشطة الاحتياطيات الطبيعية والمتنزهات الطبيعية. / ص>

فمن الثروة الطبيعية التي تجذب العديد من المسافرين الذين يريدون وحدهم وتغيير ضجيج المدن لفترة وجيزة من المناظر الطبيعية التي تهدأ، وجذب جمالهم الطبيعي. بالإضافة إلى تفكير الطبيعة، يمكن للسياح الانخراط في كل من أنواع الترفيه النشط - تسلق على قمم Urals الجنوبية، والتزلج على الجليد على مسارات منتجعات التزلج، والسبائك على الأنهار السريعة، ودراسة الكهوف الغامضة، والرحلات العليا في خيول باشكير وبعد / ص>

الراحة في باشكيريا هي أيضا خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعزيز صحتهم أو استعادتهم. تتركز العديد من المصحاتين على أراضيها، والتي تستخدم لعلاج المياه المعدنية والشفاء الأوساخ. / ص>

في مستوطنات باشكورتوستان، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن يزور المتاحف والآثار والحدائق واستكشاف بنية الهياكل الدينية - المساجد والمدرسة والأرثوذكسية والمعابد الكاثوليكية وغيرها من المباني المثيرة للاهتمام. ستتمكن حافة متناقضة ومميزة من تقديم الترفيه عمليا لكل ذوق. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

تاريخ bashkortostan

::

عاش الناس على أراضي باشيريا الحديثة، في عصر Paleolyte المبكر والمتوسط، ومواقف السيارات القديمة التي وجدها علماء الآثار. من بين النتائج كانت أدوات الشخص القديم. تم العثور على لوحات الكهف التي تصور الحيوانات في الحد الأقصى، ويمكن أن تعزى إلى أواخر Palyolith. لدى السياح الفرصة لزيارته ورؤية نسخ من هذه الرسومات، سيتم حفظ النسخ الأصلية من آثار العوامل الخارجية. / ص>

شكل الحياة المجهرية خارج الحياة أوامر العالم ويجعل تعديلاتها الخاصة في العطلة الصيفية لهذا العام. ولكن هذا ليس سببا لليأس - حان الوقت لدراسة جمال الحافة الأصلية. ظهرت الشركات السياحية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في UFA الكثير، وهذا الصيف من الواضح أنهم في العالم. يمكنك اختيار رحلة أي تعقيد، أي تنسيق لبشكيريا وقرب جيرانها. ابني ومشى بالفعل على ارتفاع وراء الكريستال الجبل. وهذه المرة، قررت أيضا البقاء على رحلة معدنية. نذهب إلى جانب Tagana، للقنابل اليدوية!

:

Jairel Big Walker، Suktash - هذه الأسماء معروفة لمحبي المشي لمسافات طويلة في جبال Bashkortostan. لكن هذا الصيف، وابني، قررت أن أبدأ ليس مع غزو عمالقة الأورال، ولكن للذهاب إلى جنوب جمهوريتنا، في منطقة مليوز. في الطريق!

:

"أعلى مصيبة: لا تشارك انطباعاتك من الحملة السياحية!" - يقول المثل السياحي الشهير. ابني وأنا أعشق الذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة. ودائما بكل سرور نشارك الانطباعات. أنا مقالات عن أوفامام مع القراء، والابن - قصص الأطفال مع الأصدقاء والأقارب. ولكن خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع تلقينا أول تجربة سلبية لسنوات عديدة. كتابة المشاركات الرفضة ليست درس ممتعة للغاية. لكن ما زلت قررت أن أفعل ذلك من أجل إخبار جميع عشاق الأنشطة الخارجية حول من لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص> :

جولات نهاية الأسبوع - من المألوف جدا في الوقت الحاضر. الشركات التي تصدر أولئك الذين يرغبون في تذوق جميع المسرات السياحية النشطة في الطبيعة اليوم تتكاثر مثل الفطر بعد المطر. نحن، في وقت واحد، اختارنا أنفسنا 2-3 تحقق شخصيا وذهبت دائما معهم فقط. المطالبات من جانبنا لم يكن لديك واحد منهم. ولكن هذه المرة حدث خطأ ما ...

في مدونتنا "السياحة والراحة في باشكيريا"، نستمر في التعرف عليك مع طرق عطلة نهاية أسبوع مثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكن زيارة الأطفال. هذه المرة سنذهب إلى حي Salavatsky في جمهوريتنا وسنقوم بزيارة كهف Idris، وهو مصحة يانغان تاو ومصدر Kurganas. / ص>

"كيف تصبح غنيا، حفر في الطين؟" ظهر هذا اللغز مع ابني بعد ارتفاع خلف كريستال التعدين في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. نسخ مفيد كامل، في رأيه، "الماس"، كان سيذهب معهم إلى متجر لذيذ. آه، هذه الفورية هذه الفورية. نعم، لم نكن "تتراكم ثروة مادية في هذه الحملة، لكنها تلقت الكثير من الانطباعات، تحدث مع أشخاص رائعين، وجدت أصدقاء جدد - وهذا، ترى أكثر قيمة. واليوم أريد أن أشارك مع القراء قصة عن الرحلة إلى إيداع Matinskoe Mountain Crystal. فجأة تريد أن تشعر وكأنني معملة حقيقية من "المجوهرات"؟!

"وماذا فعلك على الأرض؟ حتى الشيخوخة، يبدو، لا يزال بعيد؟ " - علق مفارقة على رغبتي في سلسلة كوخ الخاص بك إلى العمة الأصلية. "إنه الآن العديد من تطوير ناقلات. نداء الطبيعة - لا تتحول بعيدا! " - فاتني. عدم وجود طبيعة حادة - هذا هو ما يعاني منه شخص حديث. جاء الاستنتاج الأطباء وعلماء النفس. 24 ساعة في اليوم نجلس تحت Office والاعتقال إلى المنزل. نحن نعمل مع الإضاءة الاصطناعية. تنفس مكيفات الهواء. وإذا غادرنا في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع للنزهة في الحديقة، فسوف أحصل على مسارات ملموسة وإعجاب النقوش "عدم المشي على المروج!". وليس من المستغرب أن تحلم العديد من العائلات الشابة الحديثة باكتساب منزل صغير وقطعة أرض على الأقل في بعض الأحيان من ميغالبوليس صاخبة. وشخص ما على الإطلاق اختيار الحياة خارج المدينة.

الشباب اليوم سياحة شعبية بشكل لا يصدق في الجمهورية الأصلية. على مدى العامين الماضيين، افتتحت العديد من شركات السفر في مدينة باشكيريا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في المدينة. والانتعاش من العملاء من المنظمين ليس ببساطة! ما بالضبط الناس يذهبون إلى الطبيعة؟ لانطباعات جديدة، مع معارف جديدة، وبطبيعة الحال، من أجل جزء من القوى البدنية والأخلاقية. / ص>

يشعر بشكل صحيح بشكل خاص بنقص الحياة الحضرية أطفالنا. يعبرون عن ذلك في شكل حساسية، نزلات البرد المتكررة، والتقدم الفقراء. سيكون من الرائع أن أخرج الأطباء وصفة للعلاج بطبيعتها ... ولكن لا تزال ضائعة. الموسم السياحي الجديد هو مجرد بداية! دعنا نذهب للصحة؟

::

خزان pavlovskoye - الشهير والعديد من بقية بقية ufimtsev. بعد السد، يكون نهر UFA واسع بشكل لا يصدق، مع شواطئ صخرية خلابة والغابات البرية التي لا نهاية لها. هناك العديد من قواعد بيانات الترفيه. ولكن إلى جانبهم، في منطقة Pavlovskaya HPP، هناك شيء لنرى. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع الأخيرة، قرر صيف أوفامام المنتهية ولايته ركوب هذا الطريق البسيط، ولكنه جميل جدا. / ص> ::

bashkortostan - الحافة سحرية. كل شيء في جمهوريتنا: كل من الجبال العالية، وتخفيف الغابات، والسهول التي لا نهاية لها، والبحيرات الواسعة، والكهوف العميقة، والنقاء الكريستال من الشلالات. باستثناء البحر ليس كذلك. على الرغم من أن طفلي بحيرة aslykul يدعو البحر بعناد البحر. وأنا لا أجادل معه.

bashkortostan هي وجهة شعبية بين السياح، لأنه على أراضيها هناك تضاريس مذهلة. إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمسافرين جذب الجبال - على منحدراتهم، يمكنك كسر المعسكر، وإعجاب المشاهدات الخلابة والاستمتاع بالغروب الرومانسي. / ص> :

bashkortostan لديها الغابات الخضراء الجميلة والأنهار والبحيرات، وكذلك العديد من الكهوف الغامضة ... توقع رحلة لا تنسى، يتم إرسال السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم في فصل الشتاء إلى منتجعات التزلج. / ص> ::

سنقضي جولة افتراضية معك، واكتشف أن الجبال Bashkortostan تعتبر الأكثر ارتفاعا وجذب المسافرين أكثر. / ص>

akbiik - m

Akbiik هو سلسلة من التلال الرائع مع ارتفاع 969 م. يقع في اليورال الجنوبية. هذا هو النطاق المحوري، الذي سيتم فيه غادرت توتنهام قوية في الشرق والغرب. ترجم من باشكير، اسمها يعني "ارتفاع أبيض". / ص>

تتشكل التلال في عصر paleozoic، تنتمي المنخفضات إلى الصخور الرسوبية - الحجر الرملي والائحة. يتم تغطية أكوبيك بالكائنات التكافلية - الليشان، غابات الصنوبر وبتوترة تنتشر على منحدراتها. في قاعدة Ridge، يمكنك رؤية البتولا المتنامية وأسبن. / ص>

kuzguntash - m

أعلى مستوى صخرة من الأورال - جبل كوزغونتاش، هو نصب طبيعة جمهورية باشكورتوستان. تقع بين قرى أومبايفا وخاليلوفو. / ص> ::

الارتفاع التقريبي للجبل هو 978 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. إذا قمت بترجمة Kuzguntash من Bashkir، فسيظهر عنوانا مثيرا للاهتمام إلى حد ما ل Vertex - "Voroniy Stone". / ص> ::

عندما ترتفع إلى الجبل، عندئذ يكون لديك إطلالة جميلة على ذروة الساراليك، سعدت بطبيعة الأمر الذي يصعب وصفه بالكلمات. / ص>

السياحة البيئية: تنظيم حملات كشركة تجارية

خطة الأعمال الزراعية

  • . 10 الدقائق
أفكار الأعمال الصغيرة

نحن ننظم جولات سياحية في كوكب الماء الساخن

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Encyclopedia | Bashkortostan Tourism - Wiki

Bashkortostan mountain tourism

ⓘ Tourism in Bashkortostan

Tourism in Bashkortostan is a branch of the economy of an entity engaged in the provision of tourist services to the population.

The development of tourism in Bashkortostan is facilitated by the presence of unique natural objects, monuments of history, culture and art, developed infrastructure.

Industry history

Organized tourism in the Republic of Bashkortostan was under the jurisdiction of organizations: since 1929 - the Bashkir Society of Proletarian Tourism, since 1937 - the Supreme Council for Physical Culture and Sports under the SNK of the Bashkir ASSR, since 1960 - the Tourist Operations Department of the BASSR , since 1995 - State Committee of the Republic of Bashkortostan for Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism Goskomsportturizm. At present - the Agency for Tourism of the Republic of Bashkortostan is a republican executive body that, within its competence, implements state policy and regulation in the field of development and support of tourism and the tourism industry.

The Bashkir ASSR was one of the tourist centers of the USSR:

  • in 1985 near the village of Makarovo, Ishimbay region - II All-Russian meeting of speleotourists;
  • in 1976 in the village of Tash-Asty, Gafuri region - III All-Russian meeting of hiking tourists and in 1986 the All-Russian Championship of Tourist Control and Rescue Services 1989;
  • in 1960 the II summer All-Russian rally of tourists was held in Beloretsk;
  • in 1964 in the area of ​​the Bolshoi Kolpak rock - All-Russian combined gathering of tourists;
  • in 1989, in the area of ​​the Kinderle cave, Gafuri region, the All-Union speleotourism competition was held.
  • in 1977 near the village of Muradyma, Kugarchinsky district - All-Union combined gathering of hiking tourists;

In 1997, a museum of tourism in Bashkortostan was opened in Ufa under the Republic's Tourist-Sports Union.

Travel Resources

Tourism plays a significant role among the sectors of the economy of Bashkortostan. Due to the diverse natural landscapes, some people call Bashkiria the second Switzerland, while noting the disadvantages, including the insufficient development of tourism as an industry that generates a steady income, others admire the virgin nature of the remarkable places of the region, not affected by the tourism industry.

Tourist resources of Bashkortostan: monuments of culture and art of the cities of Ufa, Sterlitamak, Ishimbay, Salavat, etc .; about 300 karst caves; 600 rivers, with the largest river Belaya; 800 lakes; the ridges of the Ural Mountains, which are the oldest mountain formations in Europe, including the highest peak in the republic - Mount Yamantau; three state reserves and the Bashkiria national natural park.

On the territory of Bashkortostan, the Abashev culture, the Alakul culture, the Mezhov culture, the Petrine culture, the Prikazan culture, the Sargarin culture, the Sintashta culture, the Srubnaya culture, the Turbino culture, the Fedorov culture, the Cherkaskul culture of the Bronze Age have developed. About 600 monuments from the 3rd millennium BC e. and up to the 1st thousand BC. e. discovered in the republic and located in the basin of the rivers Ai, Belaya, Dema, Ik, Kama, Ural, etc.

There are many routes of different nature and difficulty levels in the republic: accessible and sports rafting on rivers, mountain one- and multi-day routes, cycle tracks, natural rocks for climbing, convenient trails for horse walks.

7 best travels for the New Year in Russia

A microscopic extracellular lifeform is taking over the world and making its own adjustments to this year's summer vacation. But this is not a reason to despair - it's time to explore the beauty of your native land. There are a lot of weekend travel companies in Ufa, and this summer they are clearly in the black. You can choose a trip of any complexity, any format in Bashkiria and its closest neighbors. My son and I have already gone on a hike for rock crystal once. And this time we also decided to stop at a mineralogical excursion. Let's go in the direction of Taganay, for grenades!

Bolshoy Iremel, Bolshoi Shelom, Suktash - these names are well known to those who like hiking in the mountains of Bashkortostan. But this summer my son and I decided to start not by conquering the Ural giants, but to go to the very south of our republic, to the Meleuzovsky district. Let's go!

"The top of stinginess: do not share your impressions of a tourist trip!" - says the famous tourist proverb. My son and I love to go hiking. And we are always happy to share our impressions. I - with articles on UfaMama with readers, and my son - with children's stories with friends and relatives. But last weekend we got the first negative experience for many years. Writing disapproving posts is not a very pleasant experience. But I still decided to do it in order to tell all outdoor enthusiasts about who you don't need to go camping with.

Weekend tours are a very fashionable hobby these days. Firms that take those who want to taste all the delights of active tourism to nature are now multiplying like mushrooms after a rain. We, in due time, chose 2-3 checked personally for ourselves and always went only with them. We have never had any claims against any of them. But this time something went wrong ...

In our blog "Tourism and Rest in Bashkiria" we continue to acquaint you with interesting weekend itineraries that you can visit with children. This time we will go to the Salavat region of our republic and visit the Idrisovskaya cave, the Yangan-Tau sanatorium and the Kurgazak spring.

“How to get rich by digging in the mud?” This puzzle was invented by my son after going for a rock crystal last weekend. Having dug up a whole handful of, in his opinion, "diamonds", he was going to go with them to the store for sweets. Ah, this childlike spontaneity. Yes, we didn’t "dug up" material wealth on this trip, but we got a lot of impressions, talked with wonderful people, found new friends - and this, you see, is much more valuable. And today I want to share with the readers a story about a trip to the Matinskoe rock crystal deposit. What if you also want to feel like a real getter of "jewels" ?!

“And what is it that pulled you to the ground? Is it still a long way to old age? " - my aunt commented ironically on my desire to have my own dacha. “Now this is the vector of development for many. Call of nature - you can't turn away! " - I joked. An acute lack of nature is what modern man suffers from. This is the conclusion made by doctors and psychologists. We are sitting under office and house arrest 24 hours a day. We work under artificial lighting. We breathe the air of conditioners. And if we go out for a walk in the park on weekends, then we stomp along the concrete paths and admire the inscriptions "Don't walk on the lawns!" And it is not at all surprising that many modern young families dream of acquiring a small house and a piece of land in order to at least occasionally rest from the noisy metropolis. And someone even chooses life outside the city.

Tourism in their native republic is incredibly popular among young people today. Over the past couple of years, many travel companies have opened in the city, organizing weekend trips around Bashkiria. And the organizers simply have no end to clients! What exactly do people go to nature for? For new impressions, for new acquaintances and, of course, for a portion of physical and moral strength.

Our children are especially sensitive to the inferiority of urban life. They express this in the form of allergies, frequent colds, poor academic performance. It would be nice if doctors wrote out a prescription for treatment by nature ... But all is not lost. The new tourist season is just beginning! Let's go for health ?!

The Pavlovskoye Reservoir is a well-known and favorite vacation spot for Ufa residents. After the dam, the Ufa River is incredibly wide, with picturesque rocky shores and endless wild forests. There are many recreation centers here. But apart from them, there is something to see in the Pavlovskaya hydroelectric power station area. On the last weekend of the outgoing summer, UfaMama decided to take a ride along this simple but very beautiful route.

Bashkortostan is a magical land. Everything is in our republic: high mountains, and dense forests, and endless steppes, and wide lakes, and deep caves, and crystal clear waterfalls. Unless there is no sea. Although my little lake Aslykul stubbornly calls the sea. And I don't argue with him.

In the vastness of Bashkortostan, you can not only relax your soul, but also improve your physical health. On the territory of the republic there are sanatoriums and dispensaries, where people from all over Russia come for treatment. Clean air, curative kumis, fragrant Bashkir honey, medicinal herbs, curative mud and mineral waters - all this is here, with us! Today we invite you to the Krasnousolsk balneological resort.

An overview of the 7 best travels for the New Year in Russia will help you choose an excursion tour. Popular destinations and prices for holidays with families, children, couples

The Republic of Bashkortostan is located on the border of Europe and Asia, several cultures combine here, which makes this region so distinctive. Its beautiful and varied nature, architectural objects, museums attract the attention of tourists. A guide to Bashkortostan will help you understand the peculiarities of this amazing area, acquaint you with the iconic places of the republic and its history.

Bashkiria is a democratic legal state within the Russian Federation, its capital is located in Ufa. In an inconceivable way, a large number of nationalities coexist here: along with the indigenous Bashkir people, Russians, Tatars, Mari, Chuvash, Ukrainians, Mordovians and representatives of other peoples live on the territory.

Every region has its own outstanding personalities, who, thanks to their talent and hard work, have written their name in history. Bashkiria is the birthplace of the writer Sergei Aksakov, known to many for the fairy tale "The Scarlet Flower" he recorded. The brilliant ballet dancer Rudolf Nureyev, who began to study ballet in Ufa, spent his childhood and youth here. In addition, the work of Anton Chekhov, Leo Tolstoy, Fyodor Chaliapin and other famous representatives of culture and art is associated with the region.

The nature of the republic is diverse; taiga forests, birch groves, steppes, mountain tundra and sphagnum bogs coexist here. What is important, on its territory, there have been preserved zones with practically untouched nature, which is carefully protected thanks to the activities of reserves and natural parks.

It is the natural wealth that attracts many travelers here, who want, albeit for a short time, to replace the noise of the cities with soothing landscapes that attract with their natural beauty. In addition to contemplating nature, tourists can also engage in active recreation - climbing the peaks of the Southern Urals, skiing and snowboarding along the slopes of ski resorts, rafting on rapid rivers, exploring mysterious caves, riding Bashkir horses.

Rest in Bashkiria is also an excellent option for those who want to strengthen or restore their health. Several sanatoriums are concentrated on its territory, which are used for treatment with mineral water and healing mud.

In the settlements of Bashkortostan, it will be interesting to visit museums, monuments, parks and study the architecture of religious buildings - mosques, madrasahs, Orthodox, Catholic churches and other interesting buildings. A contrasting and distinctive edge will be able to offer entertainment for almost every taste.

How to get there

History of Bashkortostan

People lived on the territory of modern Bashkiria even in the era of the Early and Middle Paleolithic, this is evidenced by ancient sites found by archaeologists. Among the finds were the tools of labor of ancient people. In the Kapova Cave, rock carvings depicting animals were discovered, they can be attributed to the late Paleolithic. Tourists have the opportunity to visit it and see copies of these drawings, while the originals are protected from external factors.

A microscopic extracellular lifeform is taking over the world and making its own adjustments to this year's summer vacation. But this is not a reason to despair - it's time to explore the beauty of your native land. There are a lot of weekend travel companies in Ufa, and this summer they are clearly in the black. You can choose a trip of any complexity, any format in Bashkiria and its closest neighbors. My son and I have already gone on a hike for rock crystal once. And this time we also decided to stop at a mineralogical excursion. Let's go in the direction of Taganay, for grenades!

Bolshoy Iremel, Bolshoi Shelom, Suktash - these names are well known to those who like hiking in the mountains of Bashkortostan. But this summer my son and I decided to start not by conquering the Ural giants, but to go to the very south of our republic, to the Meleuzovsky district. Let's go!

"The top of stinginess: do not share your impressions of a tourist trip!" - says the famous tourist proverb. My son and I love to go hiking. And we are always happy to share our impressions. I - with articles on UfaMama with readers, and my son - with children's stories with friends and relatives. But last weekend we got the first negative experience for many years. Writing disapproving posts is not a very pleasant experience. But I still decided to do it in order to tell all outdoor enthusiasts about who you don't need to go camping with.

Weekend tours are a very fashionable hobby these days. Firms that take those who want to taste all the delights of active tourism to nature are now multiplying like mushrooms after a rain. We, in due time, chose 2-3 checked personally for ourselves and always went only with them. We have never had any claims against any of them. But this time something went wrong ...

In our blog "Tourism and Rest in Bashkiria" we continue to acquaint you with interesting weekend itineraries that you can visit with children. This time we will go to the Salavat region of our republic and visit the Idrisovskaya cave, the Yangan-Tau sanatorium and the Kurgazak spring.

“How to get rich by digging in the mud?” This puzzle was invented by my son after going for a rock crystal last weekend. Having dug up a whole handful of, in his opinion, "diamonds", he was going to go with them to the store for sweets. Ah, this childlike spontaneity. Yes, we didn’t "dug up" material wealth on this trip, but we got a lot of impressions, talked with wonderful people, found new friends - and this, you see, is much more valuable. And today I want to share with the readers a story about a trip to the Matinskoe rock crystal deposit. What if you also want to feel like a real getter of "jewels" ?!

“And what is it that pulled you to the ground? Is it still a long way to old age? " - my aunt commented ironically on my desire to have my own dacha. “Now this is the vector of development for many. Call of nature - you can't turn away! " - I joked. An acute lack of nature is what modern man suffers from. This is the conclusion made by doctors and psychologists. We are sitting under office and house arrest 24 hours a day. We work under artificial lighting. We breathe the air of conditioners. And if we go out for a walk in the park on weekends, then we stomp along the concrete paths and admire the inscriptions "Don't walk on the lawns!" And it is not at all surprising that many modern young families dream of acquiring a small house and a piece of land in order to at least occasionally rest from the noisy metropolis. And someone even chooses life outside the city.

Tourism in their native republic is incredibly popular among young people today. Over the past couple of years, many travel companies have opened in the city, organizing weekend trips around Bashkiria. And the organizers simply have no end to clients! What exactly do people go to nature for? For new impressions, for new acquaintances and, of course, for a portion of physical and moral strength.

Our children are especially sensitive to the inferiority of urban life. They express this in the form of allergies, frequent colds, poor academic performance. It would be nice if doctors wrote out a prescription for treatment by nature ... But all is not lost. The new tourist season is just beginning! Let's go for health ?!

The Pavlovskoye Reservoir is a well-known and favorite vacation spot for Ufa residents. After the dam, the Ufa River is incredibly wide, with picturesque rocky shores and endless wild forests. There are many recreation centers here. But apart from them, there is something to see in the Pavlovskaya hydroelectric power station area. On the last weekend of the outgoing summer, UfaMama decided to take a ride along this simple but very beautiful route.

Bashkortostan is a magical land. Everything is in our republic: high mountains, and dense forests, and endless steppes, and wide lakes, and deep caves, and crystal clear waterfalls. Unless there is no sea. Although my little lake Aslykul stubbornly calls the sea. And I don't argue with him.

Bashkortostan is a popular destination among tourists, because there are amazingly beautiful areas on its territory. The mountains attract particular attention of travelers - on their slopes you can set up camp, admiring the picturesque views and enjoying the romantic sunsets.

Bashkortostan has beautiful green forests, rivers and lakes, as well as many mysterious caves ... Anticipating an unforgettable journey, tourists from all over the world go to ski resorts in winter.

We will conduct a virtual tour with you, and find out which mountains of Bashkortostan are considered the highest and attract travelers the most.

Akbiik - m

Akbiik is a wonderful ridge with a height of 969 m. It is located in the Southern Urals. This is an axial ridge, from which powerful spurs extend to the East and West. Translated from Bashkir, its name means "white height".

The ridge was formed in the Paleozoic era, the depressions belong to sedimentary rocks - sandstone and shale. Akbiik is covered with symbiotic organisms - lichens, pine and birch forests are widespread on its slopes. Growing birches and aspens can be seen at the base of the ridge.

Kuzguntash - m

The highest rocky peak of the Urals - Mount Kuzguntash, is a natural monument of the Republic of Bashkortostan. Located between the villages of Umetbaeva and Khalilovo.

The approximate height of the mountain is 978 m above sea level. If we translate Kuzguntash from Bashkir, then we get a rather interesting name of the peak - "Crow Stone".

When you climb the mountain, a beautiful view of the Trans-Ural peak opens before you, the delight of nature which is difficult to describe in words.

Popular posts
Jeeping extreme tourism

Jeeping - jeep rental without a driver in St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg) at an affordable price ONLY 5990 r for 120 minutes! Call and book. Phone +7 (921) 950-25-24

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
What to see in Vyborg in summer

Vyborg is a multifaceted city with a Scandinavian flavor, located 137 km from St. Petersburg. In August 2020, it will be quite warm, fun and interesting here. What makes a vacation in Vyborg at the end of summer good, how to plan a trip and what to be ready for, will be discussed in our review.

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes