أثناء الارتفاع في الجبال، دخلت ثلجي في انهيار أفعالك

سياحة التزلج: الوصف، المعدات، السلامة، الصورة، الفيديو

نظرة مثيرة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق - سياحة التزلج. في شروط حملة التزلج، يكون السائح منذ وقت طويل على أنقى الهواء الصدري. حمولة عضلية موحدة، زلة سلسة، جمال الشتاء الطبيعة، تغيير سريع في الانطباعات، التواصل مع فريق السياح - كل هذا يعطي تهمة كبيرة من العواطف الإيجابية. / ص>

سياحي المتزحلق تشارك بنشاط في عمل عضلات الأيدي والساقين والبطن والظهر. لذلك، فإن التزلج أداة ممتازة لتعزيز الصحة، تصبح أقوى هاردي تصلب. مع شريحة جيدة، حتى المتزحلق المبتدئ دون صعوبة كبيرة يمكن أن تذهب بسرعة 6 - 8 كم / ساعة. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تضع في اعتبارك أن التزلج في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يختلف عن ركوب التزلج العادي، والتحضير لهم يجب أن يكون أكثر صلابة. في ظروف الحملة الشتوية، يخضع السياح لدرجات حرارة منخفضة لفترة طويلة (6 إلى 8 ساعات). يذهب مسار المجموعة أيضا منطقة غابات مفتوحة وغير محمية مع ريح قوية، على عذراء الثلجية. يمكن العثور على شجيرات، التضاريس المتقاطعة، التخفيفات الحرجية، الانجرافات في الطريق. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كل هذا، يجب اختيار المعدات والمعدات السياحية. / ص>

المعدات السياحية المتزحلق

المتطلبات الأساسية لمعدات السائح المتزحلق تشمل:

  • أقصى سهولة،
  • سهل الاستخدام،
  • القوة والراحة،
  • مقاومة الرياح والرطوبة،
  • القدرة على الحفاظ على الحرارة القصوى عند درجات الحرارة السلبية. / LI>

::

نقوم باختيار وإعداد الزلاجات إلى الحملة

تم اختيار

يتصاعد اعتمادا على شروط الارتفاع ونوع التزلج. على التزلج متعة العادية، من الأفضل وضع تصاعد الأذن الصلبة. إنها سهلة ومريحة وموثوقة. للمجمعات المركبة متعددة الأيام، فإن السحابات الصلبة المبكرة ليست مناسبة. في هذه الطرق، يجب أن نستخدم السحابات العالمية شبه صلبة مع الينابيع المعدنية. تم تثبيت Rant Rant في مثل هذه الجبال في الخدين. تسمح لك مثل هذه السحابات بالذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة في أي حذاء تقريبا: أحذية التزلج، الأحذية العمال، الأحذية السياحية، الأحذية. بحيث تحت كعب الحذاء لم تلتصق بالثلوج، منصات المطاط مسمر على وسادة الشحن، أفضل من المطاط الدقائق الدقيقة بسماكة 2 - 3 ملم. عصي التزلج أفضل من أنابيب العلامات التجارية مثل "موسكو". / ص> ::

قبل أن يتم مسح الحملة مع راتنج خاص. تحمي العينة من التزلج من تورم تحت تأثير الرطوبة، وتعزيز الخشب، وتحسن اتصال المراهم مع التزلج. في حالة انهيار التزلج، السحابات، العصي تحتاج إلى تعلم إصلاحها. لذلك، يجب أن تحتوي المجموعة على مجموعة إصلاح أدوات إصلاح، مواد وقطع غيار: كماشة، مفك البراغي، الملف، السير، مطرقة خفيفة، مقص، مجموعة جبل التزلج، حلقات للعصي، الغيار التزلج، الخشب الرقائقي، الألومنيوم، لوحات القصدير ، النحاس الأسلاك والصلب، الأظافر، مسامير، شريط kipper. / ص> ::

الملابس والأحذية من المتزحلق السياحي

أفضل خيار الأحذية - الأحذية السياحية التي يجب أن تكون على واحد أو اثنين الحجم أكثر مما ترتديه. يجب أن تكون غارقة في مواد التشحيم الدهنية لإعطاء خصائص طارد المياه. من الضروري التحول على الجوارب الصوفية الدافئة من التزاوج الخام (1-2 أزواج)، على رأس جوارب Kapron القديمة التي يتم وضعها (من أجل حماية الجوارب من المسح السريع). في الحملات المتعددة الأيام على الأحذية، يوصى بارتداء أغطية الأحذية - جوارب الفاتحة. إنهم يحتفظون بالأحذية الجافة والجوارب والسراويل الدنيا عند القيادة في الثلج العميق فضفاض. الشكل الأكثر عقلانية من bochyl في شكل حقيبة مستطيلة. أنها مخيط من القماش المشمع غرامة أو نسيج مظلي كابون. / ص>

مسارات الجبال ليست فقط الصمت والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة حولها، وغالبا ما يمكنك مواجهة خطر على الطرق الجبلية التي تحتاج إليها جاهزة

الجبال خطيرة وتتطلب التواضع والوعي الكامل للمخاطر. ما يعتبر غير مريح في الأراضي المنخفضة قد يكون قاتلا في الجبال. / ص> ::

أنواع المخاطر في الجبال وطرق مكافحةها

الرياح

الرياح القوية في الجبال يجعل من الصعب التحرك. مع ضغط الهواء كبير، من الصعب اتخاذ خطوة وترجم الروح. عاصفة سريعة من الرياح خطيرة بشكل خاص، والتي تظهر في الجبال عادة بشكل غير متوقع. نظرا للمناطق المشجرة أثناء الرياح القوية، ينشأ خطر الأشجار أو الفروع. / ص>

في فصل الشتاء، فإن الرياح تخلق overhangs الثلوج التي تسبب الانهيار. استخدام الملابس متعددة الطبقات المعبأة سابقا، بما في ذلك غطاء والقفازات. حاول تغطية فمك بيدك أو وشاحك ولا تتحول إلى الرياح مرة أخرى، وسوف يجعل من الصعب التنفس. حاول في أسرع وقت ممكن للوصول إلى اللجوء. / ص> ::

الضباب

في الجبال، يبدو فجأة وبعد بضع دقائق يمكن أن تحد من الرؤية لعدة خطوات. يمكن للضباب أن تبيع المسافر، فافعل الضوء على الضوء، وتشويه طريق توزيع الأمواج الصوتية. في الوقت نفسه، بمساعدة التعاوض من المستحيل تحديد المسافة بين المسافة التي تعمل على طول الطريق. / ص>

أثناء الارتفاع في الضباب، من الضروري اتباع المؤشرات السياحية بعناية والتغلب على المناطق من العلامة إلى العلامة. إذا، على الرغم من الجهود، فقد تفقد التوجه في مناطق المرتفعات أثناء الضباب، فأنت بحاجة إلى الدعوة للحصول على المساعدة هي الأكثر أمانا للخروج. يجب تسجيل أرقام هواتف الإنقاذ المزدوجة قبل دخول الطريق. / ص>

درجة حرارة الهواء

درجة حرارة عالية جدا في الجبال، وكذلك انخفاض المخاطر. ارتفاع درجة حرارة الهواء يؤدي إلى فقدان الحرارة، يسبب الشعور بالبرد وحتى قضمة الصقيع. ارتفاع درجات الحرارة قد يسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم والجفاف والأثر الحراري وحتى الخسارة المؤقتة للرؤية. / ص> :

للحماية من البرد، من الضروري أن تضمن نفسك ملابس جيدة تحمي من التعرق المفرط والأحذية الموثوقة. / ص>

ج) دعم الحياة ذات الأولوية للسكان المتضررين في حالات الطوارئ في الاتحاد الروسي

144. ما يجب أن يكون مكان تربية النار:

a) * يجب أن يكون موقع المعسكر 10 أمتار من مصدر المياه؛

b) يجب تنظيف مكان المعسكر من العشب والأوراق والثلوج الضحلة؛

C) في الطقس الممطر، من الضروري تربية النار تحت الشجرة، والتي يجب أن تتجاوز التاج الذي يجب أن يتجاوز قاعدة النار بمقدار 6 أمتار. / ص>

145. ما هي القواعد أدناه التي ستستخدمها، والعودة إلى المنزل في المساء:

::

a) * انتقل عبر الرصيف المضاءة، وقريبة من حافة الطريق؛

b) انتقل إلى أقصر طريق يعمل عبر الساحات والمدافن وأماكن مضاءة سيئة؛

::

c) الاستفادة من نقل النقل. / ص>

146. تبدأ إدخال الدفاع المدني في إقليم الاتحاد الروسي أو في مواقع منفصلة:

::

a) مع بدء تعبئة الإعلان من السكان البالغين؛

b) من تاريخ الإعلان أو الإدارة من قبل رئيس الاتحاد الروسي لحالة الطوارئ في إقليم الاتحاد الروسي أو في مواقعها المنفصلة؛

أمثلة خطة الأعمال للنور

الأعمال التجارية حول التنورة الزراعية - ظاهرة جديدة نسبيا في روسيا. لكن التجربة العالمية توضح احتمالات جيدة لهذا النوع من ريادة الأعمال.

  • . 16 الدقائق
أفضل 10 من الشركات الناشئة الطبية: من الدخول المريح إلى أخصائي الأجهزة اللوحية مع رقائق

تم التحديث: يناير 2021، اقرأ كيفية فتح مصحة في "، وجعل الأعمال التجارية، وتجاوز المنافسين وكسب على المصحة.

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

During a hike in the mountains, you were caught in a snow avalanche your actions

Ski tourism: description, equipment, safety, photo, video

Ski tourism is a fascinating type of active recreation. In the conditions of a ski trip, a tourist is in the purest frosty air for a long time. Uniform muscular load, smooth glide, the beauty of winter nature, a quick change of impressions, communication with a team of tourists - all this gives a great charge of positive emotions.

The muscles of the arms, legs, abdomen and back are actively involved in the work of a tourist-skier. Therefore, skiing is an excellent means of general physical training, which will help improve health, become stronger, more enduring, hardened. With good glide, even a beginner skier can easily walk at a speed of 6 - 8 km/h. It should be borne in mind, however, that a weekend ski trip is different from an ordinary ski trip, and preparation for them should be more thorough. In the conditions of a winter hike, tourists are exposed to low temperatures for quite a long time (6 - 8 hours). The path of the group also passes through open, not protected by forest areas of the terrain with a strong wind, along virgin snow. On the way, there may be bushes, rough terrain, forest heaps, snowdrifts. With all this in mind, you should choose camping equipment and equipment.

Touring skier equipment

The basic requirements for the equipment of the tourist skier are:

  • maximum lightness,
  • ease of use,
  • strength and convenience,
  • wind and moisture resistance,
  • the ability to retain maximum heat at negative temperatures.

We select and prepare skis for the hike

Bindings are chosen depending on the conditions of the hike and the type of skis. On ordinary recreational skis, it is better to use rigid welded bindings. They are lightweight, comfortable and reliable. For multi-day difficult hikes, rigid welts are not suitable. On these routes, use semi-rigid universal mounts with metal springs. The boot rant in such fastenings is fixed in the cheeks. Such mounts allow you to go hiking in almost any footwear: ski boots, work boots, hiking boots, felt boots. To prevent snow from sticking under the heel of the boot, rubber pads are nailed onto the ski cargo area, preferably made of microporous rubber with a thickness of 2 - 3 mm. Ski poles are better made of duralumin tubes of the "Moscow" type.

Before the hike, skis should be tarred with a special resin. The resin protects the skis from swelling under the influence of moisture, strengthens the wood, improves the connection of ointments with the ski. In case of breakage of skis, bindings, poles, you need to learn how to repair them. To do this, the group must have a repair kit of tools, materials, spare parts: pliers, a screwdriver, a file, an awl, an awl, a light hammer, scissors, a set of ski mounts, rings for poles, a spare ski, plywood, aluminum, tin plates for linings, copper wire and steel, nails, screws, keeper tape.

Clothes and footwear of the tourist-skier

The best shoe option is hiking boots, which should be one or two sizes larger than the one you are wearing. They should be soaked in grease to make them water-repellent. You need to put on warm coarse-knit woolen socks (1-2 pairs), over which old nylon stockings are put on (to protect the socks from quick wiping). On multi-day hikes on boots, it is recommended to wear shoe covers - anti-snow stockings. They keep shoes, socks and underpants dry when driving in deep, loose snow. The most rational form of shoe covers is in the form of a rectangular bag. Shoe covers are sewn from thin canvas or nylon parachute fabric.

Ski tourism: description, equipment, safety, photo, video

Hiking along mountain trails is not only silence and beautiful landscapes around, on mountain routes you can often face a danger that you need to be prepared for

Mountains are dangerous and require humility and full awareness of the risks. What is considered uncomfortable in the lowlands can be fatal in the mountains.

Types of hazards in the mountains and how to deal with them

Wind

Strong winds in the mountains make it difficult to move. With high air pressure, it can be difficult to take a step and take a breath. Especially dangerous are fast gusts of wind, which usually appear unexpectedly in the mountains. Being in wooded areas during strong winds, there is a danger of falling trees or branches.

In winter, the wind creates snow overhangs that cause avalanches. Use previously packaged layered clothing, including hat and gloves. Try to cover your mouth with your hand or a scarf and do not turn your back to the wind, this will make it difficult to breathe. Try to get to the shelter as quickly as possible.

Fog

In the mountains, it appears suddenly and after a few minutes it can limit visibility by several steps. The fog can confuse the traveler, it falsely scatters light, and distorts the path of the voice waves. At the same time, with the help of exclamations, it is impossible to correctly determine the distance between those walking along the path.

When hiking in the fog, you must carefully follow the tourist signs and overcome the sections from mark to mark. If, despite your efforts, you lose orientation in the highlands during fog, you need to call for help - this is the safest way out. The phone numbers of the mountain rescue services should be written down before starting the route.

Air temperature

Too high temperatures in the mountains, as well as low temperatures, carries a risk. Low air temperatures cause heat loss, coldness and even frostbite. High temperatures can cause overheating of the body, dehydration, heatstroke, and even temporary loss of vision.

To protect yourself from the cold, you need to provide yourself with good clothing that protects against excessive perspiration and reliable footwear.

Ski tourism: description, equipment, safety, photo, video. Ski tourism is a fascinating type of active recreation. In the conditions of a ski trip, a tourist for a long time is on the cleanest

B) priority life support of the population affected by emergency situations on the territory of the Russian Federation

144. What should be the place for making a fire:

a) * the campfire site should be no further than 10 meters from the water source;

b) the campfire site must be cleared of grass, leaves, shallow snow;

C) in inclement weather it is necessary to make a fire under a tree, the crown of which must exceed the base of the fire by 6 meters.

145. Which of the following rules will you use when returning home in the evening:

a) * walk along the lighted sidewalk and as close to the edge of the road as possible;

b) take the shortest route through courtyards, landfills and poorly lit places;

C) use passing transport.

146. The introduction of civil defense on the territory of the Russian Federation or in some of its localities begins:

a) with the beginning of the announcement of the mobilization of the adult population;

b) since the announcement or introduction by the President of the Russian Federation of a state of emergency on the territory of the Russian Federation or in some of its localities;

Popular posts
Examples of a business plan for agritourism

Agritourism business is a relatively new phenomenon in Russia. But the world experience demonstrates good prospects for this type of entrepreneurship.

  • . 11 minutes
10 best medical startups: from easy appointment with a specialist to pills with microcircuits

Updated: January 2021 Read how to open a sanatorium in ", register a business, bypass competitors and make money at a sanatorium.

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies