تحليل مقارن للأسواق العالمية للسياحة البيئية والسياحة التزلجية

تحليل مقارن للأسواق العالمية للسياحة البيئية والسياحة التزلجية

مرحبا، عزيزي القراء. في هذه المقالة، سنتحدث عن كيفية فوائد صحية، فهي مثيرة للاهتمام وقضاء إجازيتك بنشاط. سأخبرك كيف تحدث السياحة الجبلية، وما هي الاتجاهات الرياضية التي يتضمنها. ما هو "السحر" وما المعدات التي تحتاجها مع نفسك بحيث يذهب كل شيء دون وقوع. / ص>

ما يسمى السياحة الجبلية

السياحة الجبلية هي وجهة نظر نشطة للباقي. يتضمن هذا التعريف أنشطة مثل تسلق الصخور، وسبائك النهر، ورحلات الإبحار وأكثر من ذلك. جوهر هذا النوع من السياحة هو المشي للمشاة في التضاريس الجبلية. ينطبق اسم "الجبل" فقط على الطرق التي تمر على ارتفاع أكثر من 2500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / ص>

المتسلقون في الصعود

::

ميزات السياحة الجبلية:

الصعوبة الفئات

يتم تحديد كل منهم بطول الطريق ومدة ورقمه ومستوى تعقيد العقبات. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية

لمواقع المشي لمسافات طويلة هناك 6 فئات من التعقيد. / ص>

الفئة الأولى - متاحة للجميع، حتى القادمين الجدد دون إعداد. هذه الطرق قصيرة، دون عقبات معقدة، وعادة ما تمر في المناطق الجبلية المنخفضة. تخييم الفئة الأولى ليست خطرة على الصحة، لا تتطلب التدريب والمعدات الخاصة. / ص>

الفئة الثانية - المؤامرات مع صعوبة بسيطة، مغطاة بالثلج والثلوج. يقدر التعميم عند 25-30 درجة. لقهر الطريق يتطلب الإعداد الابتدائي. / ص>

الفئة الثالثة - المناطق الجليدية الثلجية الحادة من 30-45 درجة، والتي تتعلق بمتوسط ​​الصعوبة. يبدأ تسلق الجبال هذا مع ذلك: التأمين والتسلق والمعدات مطلوب. / ص>

أنواع السياحة الجبلية ووصفها، وكذلك الحد الأدنى من العتاد الضروري

::

حاليا، في المستقبل، تبدو السياحة البيئية أكثر جاذبية من وجهة نظر اقتصادية من قبل سوق دولية من سياحة التزلج. يتطلب تطوير السياحة البيئية الأكثر ربحية استثمارات أصغر بكثير من المال والوقت ويجعل من الممكن استخدام الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أساسا، وليس كبيرا، كما هو الحال في منتجع التزلج. / ص> ::

من ناحية أخرى، فإن تطوير السياحة البيئية له صعوبات خاصة به. على وجه الخصوص، قد لا تسوء فهم جاذبية السكان تجاه الأعمال السياحية سهلا بين سكان المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من أجل أن تكون فعالة، لا ينبغي أن تقتصر السياحة البيئية على إطار هضبة تعدين واحدة. يجب أن يشمل المجمع بأكمله إمكانيات الحديقة الوطنية والمنطقة ككل، في حين أن منهجية تنفيذ هذه المشاريع في كازاخستان لا يعمل بها. / ص>

على أي حال، مع مراعاة الوضع الحالي حول المشروع، عند اتخاذ قرار، لا ينبغي أن يقتصر على النظر في منتجع التزلج كشرحة غير بديلة للتنمية السياحية في ألماتي والمنطقة وبعد / ص>

في الفترة من 8 إلى 9 أكتوبر، سيعقد أول مؤتمر يوراسي لمنتجعات التزلج في ألماتي: "تطوير مناطق سياحية جديدة من السياحة الشتوية". الغرض من الحدث واضح - تقديم دعم المعلومات إلى منتجع Sok Zhailu للتزلج، الذي يخطط للبدء في البناء في العام المقبل. يتوقع الحدث أن تكون هائلة ومغطاة على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلام. من الواضح أن الكثير من المواد المثيرة للاهتمام في هذه الصناعة سيتم تقديم واستنتاجات حول "الأهمية الاستراتيجية لمنتجعات التزلج للاقتصاد الوطني". / ص>

في نفس الوقت، تتطلب مسألة مصير كوك تشايلاو، في رأينا، نهج مختلف قليلا للنظر في الفوائد من منتجع التزلج المزعوم. هناك ممارسة تقييم الممارسات، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ر. التكاليف البديلة، عندما لا تكون الدخل من المؤسسة المخطط لها فحسب، ولكن أيضا فعالية هذه المؤسسة ككل مقارنة بالمشاريع الأخرى الممكنة في هذه الظروف وتحت موارد المشروع نفسها. هذا التقييم يجعل من الممكن أن نرى ليس فقط أن مستثمر المشروع سيستفيد عند تنفيذ المشروع، ولكن أيضا ما يمكنه استخدام رأس ماله خلاف ذلك. / ص>

هذا ليس حول التقييم الاقتصادي للموارد الطبيعية (على الرغم من أن هذا التقييم لم يمنع مثل هذا التقييم)، ولكن على مقارنة منتجع التزلج المخطط بمشروع تجاري بديل في الصناعة السياحية نفسها وبعد تم الإعلان عن ذلك للمرة الأولى على جلسات الاستماع المدنية التي عقدت مؤخرا "مشروع" KOK ZHAILAU ": الوهم أو عملية احتيال"، نظمتها الحركة الاجتماعية غير الرسمية "حماية كوك تشايلاو" جنبا إلى جنب مع أطراف OSDP "Azat" Azat والاتحاد البيئي "Tabigat ". في إحدى الخطب، لوحظ اقتراح بدلا من منتجع التزلج "Kok Zhailu" لبناء حديقة إيكولوجية "Kok Zhailau". / ص>

بالطبع، يحدد خصوم منتجع التزلج، مما يجعل هذا الاقتراح، الهدف لحماية الهضبة من التطوير غير المرغوب فيه، من حيث الفوائد الاقتصادية، مثل هذا الاقتراح غير محروم من المعنى. / ص> ::

الجزء 1. كازاخستان في سوق السياحة العالمية. Ishimika من المؤشرات السياحية الدولية، منظمة التجارة العالمية

اقتراح الصناعة السياحية كنوع من استبدال النفط لديه التربة، وليس حتى هذا النفط في كازاخستان ينتهي. السوق العالمي للخدمات أوسع بكثير من الإنتاج: إجمالي الناتج المحلي العالمي هو 71٪ مقدم من الخدمات وفقط بنسبة 26٪ - الإنتاج. / ص>

بالتأكيد، فإن إنتاج النفط يجلب المزيد من الدخل، ومع ذلك، فإن حجمها حوالي 2،382 مليار دولار (مراجعة إحصائية BP للطاقة العالمية 2011)، - قابلة للمقارنة مع حجم السياحة (1،300 مليار دولار لعام 2012) في الوقت نفسه، تنشئ السياحة أكثر من 230 مليون وظيفة، وفي استخراج النفط الخام والغاز ومعالجة النفط، وفقا لتقدير منظمة العمل الدولية، فقط حوالي 5.5 مليون عامل مستأجر (مكتب العمل الدولي، ظروف عمل العاملين في صناعة النفط والغاز، 2010). / ص>

على عكس سوق موارد الطاقة "النخبة"، فإن عتبة الدخول إلى سوق السياحة أقل بكثير، مما يجعلها أكثر "ديمقراطية" وتتيح لك إشراك شرائح واسعة من السكان: أكثر من 1400 شركات السفر تعمل في Almaty اليوم. / ص>

Tatonka الإسعافات الأولية L؛ جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الكبيرة

يجب جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية من قبل أحد أعضاء المجموعة السياحية التي لديها خبرة وتفاصيل كاملة حول جميع أعضاء المجموعة. من المستحيل التنبؤ جميع الفروق الدقيقة، ولكن يمكن تقليل العواقب إذا تتبع قواعد معينة من خلال جمع مجموعة المساعدات.

  • . 16 الدقائق
كيت الإسعافات الأولية السياحية: قائمة الطب على الطريق

الموقع حول الحملات والسفر. مراجعات المعدات السياحية ذات التصوير ذاتي التغييرات وتقارير الرحلة. صفقات الدراجة.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Comparative analysis of global markets for ecotourism and ski tourism

Comparative analysis of global markets for ecotourism and ski tourism

Hello dear readers. This article will focus on how you can spend your vacation with health benefits, interesting and active. I will talk about what mountain tourism is like, and what sports directions it includes. What are its "charms" and what equipment you need to have with you so that everything goes smoothly.

What is called mountain tourism

Mountain tourism is an active type of recreation. This definition includes activities such as rock climbing, river rafting, expedition treks and more. The essence of this type of tourism is walking in a mountainous area. The name "mountain" is applicable only to those routes that pass at an altitude of over 2500 meters above sea level.

Climbing climbers

Peculiarities of mountain tourism:

Difficulty Categories

In mountain tourism, there are categories of complexity introduced by the Unified All-Russian Sports Classification of Tourist Routes. Each of them is determined by the length of the route, its duration, the number and level of difficulty of obstacles.

Tourist on a hike

There are 6 categories of difficulty for trekking sites.

The first category is available to everyone, even beginners without preparation. These routes are short, without difficult obstacles, usually in low mountainous areas. Hikes of the first category are not hazardous to health, do not require special training and equipment.

The second category is areas of simple difficulty, covered with ice and snow. The steepness is estimated at 25-30 degrees. Basic training is required to conquer the route.

The third category is snow and ice areas with a steepness of 30-45 degrees, which are of medium difficulty. Real mountaineering begins with it: you need insurance, mountaineering training and equipment.

Types of mountain tourism and their description, as well as the minimum required equipment

At present and in the long term, ecotourism looks like a more attractive international market from an economic point of view than ski tourism. The development of potentially more profitable ecotourism requires significantly less investment of money and time and makes it possible to engage primarily small and medium-sized businesses, and not large ones, as in the case of a ski resort.

On the other hand, the development of ecotourism has its own difficulties. In particular, the attraction of the population to the tourism business may meet with misunderstanding among the residents of the region. Moreover, ecotourism does not have to be confined to one mountain plateau to be effective. It should include the entire range of capabilities of the national park and the region as a whole, while the methodology for the implementation of such projects in Kazakhstan has not been worked out.

In any case, taking into account the current situation around the project, when making a decision, one should not be limited to considering the ski resort as an uncontested project for the development of tourism in Almaty and the region.

On October 8-9, Almaty will host the First Eurasian Conference on Ski Resorts: “Development of new tourist destinations for winter tourism”. The purpose of the event is obvious - to provide information support to the ski resort "Kok-Zhailau", which they plan to start building next year. The event is expected to be massive and widely reported in the media. Obviously, there will be a lot of interesting material on the industry, and conclusions will be drawn about the "strategic importance of ski resorts for the national economy."

At the same time, the question of the fate of Kok-Zhailau requires, in our opinion, a somewhat different approach to considering the benefits of the proposed ski resort. There is a practice of project evaluation taking into account the so-called. opportunity costs, when not only the income from the planned enterprise is assessed, but also the efficiency of this enterprise as a whole in comparison with other projects possible under the given conditions and with the same resources. Such an assessment allows you to see not only what the investor of the project will benefit from the implementation of the project, but also what he could get using his capital differently.

This is not an economic assessment of natural resources (although it would not hurt to make such an assessment either), but a comparison of the planned ski resort with an alternative business project in the same tourism industry. This alternative was first publicly announced at the recently held civil hearings "Project" Kok-Zhailau ": Delusion or a scam?", Organized by the informal public movement "Protect Kok-Zhailau" together with the parties ANSDP "Azat" and the environmental union "Tabigat". In one of the speeches, a proposal was made to build the Kok-Zhailau Eco-Park instead of the Kok-Zhailau Ski Resort.

Of course, the opponents of the ski resort, making this proposal, aimed to protect the plateau from unwanted development, however, from the point of view of economic benefits, such a proposal is not devoid of sense.

Part 1. Kazakhstan in the global tourism market. Dynamics of indicators of international tourism, WTO

The proposal of the tourism industry as a kind of replacement for the oil industry is well-grounded, and the point is not even that oil is running out in Kazakhstan. The global market for services is much wider than production: today, 71% of the world GDP is represented by services and only 26% - by production.

Of course, oil production brings more income, however, its volume - about $ 2,382 billion (BP Statistical Review of World Energy 2011) - is comparable to the volume of tourism ($ 1,300 billion in 2012 .), while tourism creates more than 230 million jobs, and, according to the International Labor Organization, only about 5.5 million hired workers are involved in the extraction of crude oil and gas and oil refining (International Labor Office, Working conditions of contract workers in the oil and gas industries, 2010).

In contrast to the “elite” energy market, the threshold for entering the tourism market is much lower, which makes it more “democratic” and allows for the involvement of wide segments of the population: over 1400 travel companies operate in Almaty alone.

Popular posts
Tatonka First Aid L; collecting a large first aid kit for a hike

The first aid kit for the trip should be collected by one of the members of the tourist group, who has experience and complete data on all members of the group. It is impossible to foresee all the nuances, but the consequences can be minimized if certain rules are followed when collecting the first aid kit.

  • . 24 minutes
Tourist's first aid kit: a list of medicines for the trip

Site about hikes and travels. Reviews of branded and homemade tourist equipment. Reports on hikes and trips. Cycling trips.

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies