المشي لمسافات طويلة طقم الإسعافات الأولية؛ قائمة الأدوية اللازمة

المشي لمسافات طويلة طقم الإسعافات الأولية؛ قائمة الأدوية اللازمة

تم تجميعها بشكل صحيح مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية يمكن أن توفر الإجازة، وهذا هو نفس الشيء في رحلة الرحلة كصفوف جواز سفر وبطاقة مصرفية. لكن أسئلة مجموعة المساعدات تسبب أكثر من ذلك بكثير. ماذا تأخذ بالضرورة، وبدونها يمكنك القيام به؟ كيفية حمل الدواء عبر الحدود؟ كيفية شراء الدواء المناسب في بلد آخر ولا تزيد عن الأدوية ذات العلامات التجارية؟

::

سيكاستر كلي كحد أدنى مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، والتي تشمل كل ما هو ضروري ولا يستغرق الكثير من المساحة في الأمتعة. تعرف على كل التفاصيل الدقيقة لمجموعة المعونة البرية وحفظ قائمة الأدوية التي يجب أن تكون دائما معك. / ص> ::

Traveler First Aid Kit كحد أدنى

مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية أقرب إلى التأمين: آمل أن تكون مفيدة، لكنك لا تزال تأخذ. ثم تحمل المنزل غير معروف. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين لحمل أدوية نصف الأسهم، ولكن أيضا لا يريدون الركض في إجازة على الصيدليات، صنعنا مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الأساسية لشخص واحد لمدة أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. خاصة بالنسبة للوجود الاقتصادي - من النظائر الروسية من المخدرات: أنها تحتوي على نفس العنصر النشط، لكنه أرخص بكثير. / ص>

كخفية، نعطي نوروفين. ولكن إذا كنت معتادا على مسكنات الألم الأخرى، فأضفها بشكل أفضل إلى القائمة. لاحظ أن Analgin and Analogs (المادة الفعالة - Metamizol الصوديوم) في العديد من البلدان تباع على الوصفة أو محظورة تماما بسبب خطر الإصابة بتطوير الزراعة الزراعية. نظائر Ketorola (Ketorolac Bromomethethamine)، حتى لو كنت تمكنت من شراء ما في روسيا، فمن الأفضل عدم حملها دون وصفة. / ص>

إذا كنت تذهب إلى البحر، أضف إلى القائمة الأساسية للأدوية أيضا أداة من الحروق الشمسية، على سبيل المثال، "Bepanten" أو "panthenol". / ص> إذا ذهبت إلى الأماكن التي يكون فيها التهاب الدماغ الدماغ الشائع، خذ طارد من القراد. / ص> ::

هذا هو الحد الأدنى المحدد للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق بالقرب من الحضارة. إنه غير مناسب للمشي جاد، كما يقول، في تايغا، حيث أقرب صيدلية - ثلاثة أيام على الغزلان. / ص>

كيفية تحمل مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية على الحدود

::

في كل بلد - قواعدها الخاصة لاستيراد الأدوية الطبية. في كل مكان تحت سيطرة خاصة - المواد القوية، ولكن قوائمها تختلف. يمكن بيع الأدوية التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة منا، فقط على الوصفة، تعتبر مخدرة أو عقلية أو أن تكون من بين المحرمة. على سبيل المثال، يحظر Corvalol في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، الذي كان حتى عام 2010 كان في كل مجموعة مساعدات السيارات الروسية. / ص> ::

الأخبار الجيدة: الأدوية الأساسية، كقاعدة عامة، لا تسبب أسئلة في الجمارك. على الرغم من أنه إذا تم تقديم الدواء (وليس في روسيا، وأين كنت تسير - فهو يستحق التدقيق مقدما)، فقد يطلبون الوصفة أو الشهادة من الطبيب. على سبيل المثال، عند إدخال فنلندا. يمكن العثور على قواعد البلدان الأخرى على مواقع الجمارك أو اللجنة الدولية لمراقبة المخدرات، ولكن الطريقة الأكثر وفية لمعرفة الحقيقة هي طرح سؤال في قنصلية البلد المناسب. / ص>

إذا كنت تأخذ دواء مدرج في قائمة المخدرات والنفسية، احملها في العبوة الأصلية، مع وصفة أو شهادة من الطبيب. في الجمارك، يجب عليك اختيار ممر أحمر بدلا من اللون الأخضر وأصدق. / ص>

كيفية شرح الصيدلي في بلد آخر

إكسبيديشن إلى بايكال
@ @: إكسبيديشن إلى بحيرة بايكال في الأماكن الأكثر شعبية وأغطي الزوايا. تحت الماء Safari، Jigs، الدراجات، الكاياك في جولات الإكسبيديشن

المشي لمسافات طويلة للسياحة كيت الإسعافات الأولية - قائمة الأدوية المحفوظة

لا يهم كم مرة تذهب إلى الارتفاع - مرة واحدة في السنة أو لا يمكنك أن تتخيل حياتك دون مضايقة على الطبيعة والقيام بذلك بانتظام، سيتعين عليك العناية بوجود وجود مجموعة مساعدات الحملة. من هذه المقالة، سوف تتعلم كيفية جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في حملة وأي نوع من الأدوية اللازمة التي ستحتاج إليها تكوينها. / ص>

في الطبيعة، قد يحدث الجميع لك، يمكنك الحصول على قطع، لجرحهم عند السقوط أو البرد - في أي حال، يجب أن تكون دائما جاهزة لهذا الغرض وتكون وفاء. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، كتبنا حول كيفية جمع مجموعة البقاء على قيد الحياة، الآن نريد أن نقول بالأدوية الضرورية بمزيد من التفصيل، والتي ينبغي تضمينها في مجموعة مساعدات الحملات الخاصة بك. / ص>

نريد أن نفت انتباهكم إلى حقيقة أن الأدوية الطبية التي سيتم مناقشتها هي على كل كائن حي فردي، وبالتالي، قبل تطبيق دواء معين، يجب استشارتك مع أخصائي. بعض الأدوية لها موانع آثار جانبية، لذلك كن حذرا وحرصي. / ص>

لذلك، أنت تسير في حملة. كيف تبدو كيت المساعدات الأولى المشي لمسافات طويلة؟ دعنا نبدأ تكوينها. سنقسم جميع الأدوية في المجموعات والتعليق على موعدها. / ص>

المضادات الحيوية

::

حول الحاجة إلى المضادات الحيوية في مجموعة مساعدة المشي لمسافات طويلة هناك العديد من النزاعات - هل هناك حاجة إليها؟ يستجيب العديد من السياح والبقاء على قيد الحياة على هذا السؤال حتى لا يكونوا غير ضروري. ولكن إذا قمت بمعرفة ذلك ونهج هذا الموضوع بشكل خطير، فإن فائدة وجود المضادات الحيوية في الحملة تخفض عمليا إلى الصفر. / ص> ليس كل شخص لديه خبرة لوضع الحقن، ولا تنسى المساجل. / ص>

ثانيا، احتمال أن تحصل على مرض يتطلب تدخل المضادات الحيوية صغيرة للغاية، لأنه في الطبيعة التي تذهب بصحة جيدة في البداية، شيء آخر هو أنه إذا كنت قد قطعت بالفعل، ثم التقطت التهاب الرئتين أو كنت ترتدي التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن. / ص>

عادة، لا يستغرق الخروج إلى الحملة أكثر من 5 أيام، لذلك من الأفضل مواصلة العلاج بمساعدة المضادات الحيوية للعودة إلى المنزل تحت إشراف المتخصصين. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة للسياحة كيت الإسعافات الأولية - قائمة الأدوية المحفوظة

لا يهم كم مرة تذهب إلى الارتفاع - مرة واحدة في السنة أو لا يمكنك أن تتخيل حياتك دون مضايقة على الطبيعة والقيام بذلك بانتظام، سيتعين عليك العناية بوجود وجود مجموعة مساعدات الحملة. من هذه المقالة، سوف تتعلم كيفية جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في حملة وأي نوع من الأدوية اللازمة التي ستحتاج إليها تكوينها. / ص>

نريد أن نفت انتباهكم إلى حقيقة أن الأدوية الطبية التي سيتم مناقشتها هي على كل كائن حي فردي، وبالتالي، قبل تطبيق دواء معين، يجب استشارتك مع أخصائي. بعض الأدوية لها موانع آثار جانبية، لذلك كن حذرا وحرصي. / ص>

لذلك، أنت تسير في حملة. كيف تبدو كيت المساعدات الأولى المشي لمسافات طويلة؟ دعنا نبدأ تكوينها. سنقسم جميع الأدوية في المجموعات والتعليق على موعدها. / ص>

المضادات الحيوية

::

حول الحاجة إلى المضادات الحيوية في مجموعة مساعدة المشي لمسافات طويلة هناك العديد من النزاعات - هل هناك حاجة إليها؟ يستجيب العديد من السياح والبقاء على قيد الحياة على هذا السؤال حتى لا يكونوا غير ضروري. ولكن إذا قمت بمعرفة ذلك ونهج هذا الموضوع بشكل خطير، فإن فائدة وجود المضادات الحيوية في الحملة تخفض عمليا إلى الصفر. / ص>

أولا، تتطلب جميع أنواع هذا الدواء تقريبا مسارا طويلا للعلاج، وإذا كان المضادات الحيوية في أمبولات وأنها تحتاج إلى إدخالها داخلية، فستكون مشكلة كبيرة للقيام بذلك في حملة. ليس كل شخص لديه خبرة لوضع الحقن، ولا تنسى المساجل. ثانيا، احتمال حصولك على مرض يتطلب تدخل المضادات الحيوية صغيرة للغاية، لأنه في الطبيعة، فإنك بصحة جيدة في البداية، شيء آخر هو أنه إذا كنت قد قطعت بالفعل، ثم التهاب الرئتين أو أنت شهدت التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن. عادة ما يستغرق الخروج من الحملة أكثر من 5 أيام، لذلك من الأفضل مواصلة العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية عن طريق العودة إلى المنزل تحت إشراف المتخصصين. / ص>:

على الرغم من ما تقدم، ضع مضاد حيوي في مجموعة مساعدات المشي في المشي. يتم استلام توصيتنا (Azithromycin)، لديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وتستخدم مرة واحدة في اليوم وتنتج في أقراص. من الجدير بالذكر أن مسار العلاج هو فقط 3 أيام، وهو مثالي للمشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

المقبل - رقمي (في أقراص)، وهذا هو إعداد مجموعة كبيرة جدا من العمل، ومناسبة لعلاج الأمراض الخفيفة والعدوى المختلفة. Flexin Soluteab (Amoxicillin) - المضادات الحيوية من مجموعة من البنسلين، وهي دواء فعال للغاية، ومناسبة لعلاج تعددية الأمراض - الذبحة الصدرية، التهاب الأذن الوسطى، العديد من الالتهابات الأخرى. / ص> ::

المسكنات

:

ربما يمكن أن يعزى المسكنات إلى واحدة من أكثر المجموعات الضرورية من الأدوية في مجموعة مساعدات الحملة. هذه هي الأدوية التي لها تأثير مخدر، وفي الحملة، خطر تجربة الألم كبير جدا. نوصي بمجموعة الإسعافات الأولية هي الأدوات الأكثر إثارة للتأكيد:

analgin. هذا هو واحد من أرخص الوسائل للألم. كتل آلام الكثافة المنخفضة والمتوسطة فقط، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لإزالة رأس الضوء أو آلام الأسنان، لكنها لن تناسب الحالات الثقيلة. أكثر من ناقل - هناك العديد من الموانع والآثار الجانبية. aralgin. إنه لإزالة الألم بسرعة كبيرة جدا، مما يجعله أكثر كفاءة للغاية، ولكنه يكلف أيضا أكثر. هناك أيضا موانعيات مختلفة. / ص> ::

الترام (الترامادول). مسكنات الألم قوية جدا. تقول التعليمات أنها ليست مادة مخدرة، على الرغم من الوقت بمرور الوقت بدأ عملها في إضعاف وتقليل وقت التخدير. في الصيدليات، يتم البيع وفقا للوصفة، ولكن إذا كان "سؤال جيد"، أوضح أنك تذهب إلى خدعة طويلة وكل شيء ممكن أن يتم إصداره ودون وصفة. لديها عمل طويل للغاية من التخدير - ما يصل إلى 5 ساعات، ولكن هناك أيضا آثار جانبية. يورانوف. تساعد مسكنات الألم القوية إلى حد ما مع آلام طب الأسنان لتخفيف الآلام بسبب الكدمات والتخفيضات. يجب مراعاة جرعة هذا الدواء ومن المستحيل استخدام أكثر من يومين. Okokain. مسكنات الألم المحلية. أداة جيدة، غير مكلفة وحسفة جيدة جدا. إنه مثالي للتخدير، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خياطة الجرح أو انتزاع الأسنان التهاب. / ص>

سوف تساعد Lifehaker في تجميع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية اليمنى بحيث لا تفسد الأيدي المفاجئة الباقي، ولم يكن لدى ضباط الجمارك أسئلة غير سارة حول أقراص ومساحيقك. / ص>

نصائح التعبئة والتغليف والنقل

الطب عليك أن تأخذ بهامش

الأدوية التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها بانتظام، تأخذ مع احتياطي إلزامي لمدة 3-5 أيام. لا أحد يستثني حالات الفيضانات أو عاصفة أو ثوران مفاجئ بركان، لأنه سيتم إيداع منزل عودتك لفترة من الوقت. / ص> ::

تخلص من الصناديق المعدنية

هناك دائما إغراء لتوفير مساحة صغيرة في الحقيبة ورمي مربعات الصوت والتعليمات. يمكنك التخلص من الصناديق، كمعلومات حول اسم الدواء، وتكرر تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية والجرعات على الحزمة، والتي تستبعد مباشرة الدواء. إذا لم تكن متأكدا من أنه في المكان الذي ستذهب فيه، فستتاح لك دائما الإنترنت في متناول اليد، ثم قم بتحميل صورة أو تنزيل تعليماتك في طلبك. / ص>

فتح الجرار وبدأت بثور تأخذ

الشرط الرئيسي هو اسم المخدرات السليمة بحيث يمكن ضباط الجمارك فهم ما تحاول استيراده بسهولة. / ص> ::

اختيار الحزم العملية

الحد الأدنى من الزجاج التعبئة والتغليف: فمن الصعب، وهش جدا. ابحث عن التناظرية في التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية. / ص> ::

لا تنسى الوصفة

يجب جمع مجموعة المساعدات مباشرة من قبل أحد أعضاء المجموعة السياحية التي لديها خبرة وتفاصيل كاملة حول جميع أعضاء المجموعة. من المستحيل التنبؤ جميع الفروق الدقيقة، ولكن يمكن تقليل العواقب إذا تتبع قواعد معينة من خلال جمع مجموعة المساعدات. / ص> ::

التعبئة

يمكن أن تؤدي هذه الحوادث إلى حقيقة أن محتويات الأولية الرطبة، وكسر، سيتم إعادة تعيينها وتستمر في حالة سيئة. لذلك قبل جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، يجب عليك الانتباه إلى الحزمة. / ص>

يمكنك الشراء في المتجر جاهز، ولكن يجب عليك اختيار، تذكر أنه يجب أن تمتثل للمتطلبات التالية:

  • ضيق.
  • صلابة.
  • castle موثوق بها. / LI>
  • امتصاص الصدمات أو حشوات المطاط في القضية. / LI>
  • سهولة. / LI>
  • الراحة للحمل اليدوي. / LI>
  • علامات مشرق التعرف عليها. / LI>

::

هذه العناصر إلزامية. من المرغوب فيه أنه داخل مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية ينقسم السائح إلى عدة أقسام وكان لديهم حاملي خاصين للعقاقير في حزمة خاصة. / ص>

قائمة الطب

المرتبطة بأي تدهور صحة. / ص>

مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية المجهزة بشكل صحيح لن تأخذ مساحة كبيرة

في النظرة الأولى، قد تبدو القائمة كبيرة جدا، لكن مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الصحيحة في الحملة لن تسحب يديك أو الكتفين لك، خاصة وأن أي من الأدوية أدناه يمكن أن تكون مفيدة. / ص> ::

المسكنات

الاستعدادات وإزالة الرأس والأسنان والألم من الكدمات والجراجات، يجب أن تضع في طقم الإسعافات الأولية الأولى. من الأفضل أنهم ليسوا نوعا واحدا، ولكن لاختيار ما يكفي بسهولة من الأدوية المثبتة والمعروفة:

لماذا شعبية السياحة الطبية تنمو، ويمكن أن تنجح روسيا في هذا السوق

في الآونة الأخيرة، وافقت الحكومة الروسية على استراتيجية تطوير الخدمة لتصدير الخدمات حتى عام 2025، وهو فصل منفصل مخصص لأمن الأجانب

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Camping first aid kit; list of necessary drugs

Camping first aid kit; list of necessary drugs

A properly assembled first-aid kit can save a vacation, and it is as essential for a trip as a passport and a bank card. But the first-aid kit raises much more questions. What must be taken, and what can you do without? How to transport medicines across the border? How to buy the required drug in another country and not overpay for branded drugs?

Skyscanner has compiled a minimum first aid kit, which includes everything you need and does not take up much space in your luggage. Learn about all the intricacies of collecting a travel first-aid kit and keep in mind a list of medicines that you should always have with you.

Traveler's First Aid Kit Minimum Required

A first aid kit is akin to insurance: you hope it won't come in handy, but you take it anyway. And then you take it home unpacked. For those who are not ready to carry half a suitcase of medicines, but also do not want to run around pharmacies on vacation, we have compiled a basic first-aid kit for one person for two to three weeks. Especially for the economical ones - Russian analogues of medicines: they contain the same active ingredient, but are much cheaper.

We use Nurofen as a pain reliever. But if you are used to other pain relievers, add them to the list. Please note that "Analgin" and analogues (the active ingredient is sodium metamizole) are sold by prescription in many countries or are completely prohibited due to the risk of agranulocytosis. Analogs of "Ketorol" (ketorolac tromethamine), even if they can be bought just like that in Russia, it is better not to take them abroad without a prescription.

If you are going to the sea, add a sunburn remedy, such as Bepanten or Panthenol, to the basic list of medicines.

If you plan to get out into nature and spend time actively, add repellent, elastic bandage and insect bite allergy medicine to your first aid kit. If traveling to areas where tick-borne encephalitis is common, take a tick repellent as well.

This is the minimum set for outdoor activities close to civilization. It is not suitable for serious hikes, say, in the taiga, where it takes three days to go to the nearest pharmacy on deer.

How to transport a first aid kit across the border

Each country has its own rules for the import of medical products. Everywhere under special control are potent substances, but their lists differ. Medicines that are readily available in our country can be sold abroad only by prescription, be considered narcotic or psychotropic, or even be among the forbidden ones. For example, in the United States, Corvalol is banned, which until 2010 was in every Russian automobile first aid kit.

The good news is that basic drugs are usually not questioned by customs. Although if the drug is prescription (and not in Russia, but where you are going - it is worth checking in advance), then they may ask for a prescription or a certificate from a doctor. For example, when entering Finland. The rules of other countries can be found on the websites of customs or the International Narcotics Control Board, but the surest way to find out the truth is to ask a question at the consulate of the desired country.

If you are taking a drug that is on the list of narcotic and psychotropic drugs, bring it in its original packaging, with a prescription or a doctor's note. At customs, be sure to choose the red corridor instead of the green one and declare everything honestly.

How to speak with a pharmacist in another country

Expedition to Baikal

DIY tourist first aid kit - a list of necessary medicines

It doesn't matter how often you go camping - once a year, or you can't imagine your life without going out to nature at all and do it regularly, you should make sure you have a first aid kit. In this article, you will learn how to properly assemble a first-aid kit for a hike and what medications you need to complete it.

Anything can happen to you in nature, you can get a cut, get injured when you fall or catch a cold - in any case, you should always be ready for this and be fully armed. Not so long ago, we wrote about how to assemble a survival kit, now we want to tell you in more detail about the necessary medicines that should be included in your first aid kit.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the medications in question act on each organism individually, therefore, before using this or that drug, you should definitely consult with a specialist. Some medications have contraindications and side effects, so be careful and careful.

So, you are going on a hike. What should your first aid kit look like? Let's proceed to its configuration. We will divide all medications into groups and comment on their appointment.

Antibiotics

There is a lot of controversy about the need for antibiotics in a first aid kit - are they really needed? Many experienced tourists and survivalists answer this question in the following way - they will not be superfluous. But if you figure it out and approach this topic more seriously, then the usefulness of having antibiotics on a hike is practically reduced to zero.

Firstly, almost all types of this drug require a long course of treatment, and if antibiotics are in ampoules and they need to be injected intramuscularly, then doing this in a hike will be quite problematic. Not everyone has the experience to give injections, and you shouldn't forget about unsanitary conditions.

Secondly, the likelihood that you will get a disease requiring antibiotic intervention is extremely small, because you go to nature initially healthy, it's another matter that if you have already had a cold, and then caught pneumonia or your chronic bronchitis has worsened.

Hiking usually takes no more than 5 days, so it is better to continue treatment with antibiotics upon returning home under the supervision of specialists.

Expedition to Lake Baikal to the most popular places and hidden corners. Scuba safari, jeeps, bicycles, kayaks on expedition tours

DIY tourist first aid kit - a list of necessary medicines

It doesn't matter how often you go camping - once a year, or you can't imagine your life without going out to nature at all and do it regularly, you should make sure you have a first aid kit. In this article, you will learn how to properly assemble a first-aid kit for a hike and what medications you need to complete it.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the medications in question act on each organism individually, therefore, before using this or that drug, you should definitely consult with a specialist. Some medications have contraindications and side effects, so be careful and careful.

So, you are going on a hike. What should your first aid kit look like? Let's proceed to its configuration. We will divide all medications into groups and comment on their appointment.

Antibiotics

There is a lot of controversy about the need for antibiotics in a first aid kit - are they really needed? Many experienced tourists and survivalists answer this question in the following way - they will not be superfluous. But if you figure it out and approach this topic more seriously, then the usefulness of having antibiotics on a hike is practically reduced to zero.

Firstly, almost all types of this drug require a long course of treatment, and if antibiotics are in ampoules and they need to be injected intramuscularly, then doing this in a hike will be quite problematic. Not everyone has the experience to give injections, and you shouldn't forget about unsanitary conditions. secondly, the likelihood that you will get a disease requiring the intervention of antibiotics is extremely small, because you go to nature initially healthy, it is another matter that if you have already had a cold, and then caught pneumonia, or you have exacerbated chronic bronchitis. It usually takes no more than 5 days to go on a hike, so it is better to continue treatment with antibiotics upon returning home under the supervision of specialists.

Despite the above, it is still worth putting an antibiotic in your first aid kit. Our recommendation is Sumamed (azithromycin), it has a wide range of uses and is applied once a day and comes in tablets. It is also noteworthy that the course of treatment is only 3 days, which is ideal for hiking.

Further - Tsifran (in tablets) is a drug with a very large spectrum of action, suitable for the treatment of lung diseases and various infections. Flemoxin Solutab (Amoxicillin) is an antibiotic from the penicillin group, a very effective drug, suitable for the treatment of many diseases - tonsillitis, otitis media, various other infections.

Analgesics

Perhaps, analgesics can be attributed to one of the most essential groups of medicines in a first aid kit. These are drugs that have an analgesic effect, and the risk of experiencing pain during a hike is very high. We recommend that you complete your first aid kit with the most proven means:

Analgin. This is one of the cheapest pain relievers available. Blocks pain only of low and medium intensity, can be useful for relieving mild headaches or toothaches, but not suitable for severe cases. Another disadvantage is that there are many contraindications and side effects. aralgin. Quite quickly relieves even very severe pain, much more effective than analgin, but it is also more expensive. There are also various contraindications.

Tramal (tramadol). A very powerful pain reliever. The instructions say that it is not a narcotic substance, although over time its effect begins to weaken and the time of pain relief decreases. In pharmacies, sales are made by prescription, but if you “ask well,” explaining that you are going on a long hike and all that, it is possible that you will be released without a prescription. It has a very long-lasting effect of pain relief - up to 5 hours, but there are also side effects. etanov. Quite a strong pain reliever, helps with toothaches, to relieve pain from bruises and cuts. The dosage of this drug should be observed and should not be used for more than 2 days. ovocaine. Local anesthetic. Good product, inexpensive and very well tolerated. Perfect for anesthesia if you need to stitch a wound or pull out a bad tooth.

Lifehacker will help you put together the right first-aid kit so that sudden ailments do not spoil your holiday, and the customs officers do not have unpleasant questions about your pills and powders.

advice on packaging and transport of medicines

Take the medicines you need with a reserve

Take medications that you need to take regularly with a mandatory supply of 3-5 days. No one rules out situations of flood, storm or sudden volcanic eruption, due to which your return home will be delayed for some time.

Get rid of bulky boxes

It's always tempting to save some space in your suitcase and throw out the bulky boxes and instructions. You can get rid of the boxes, since information about the name of the medicine, expiration date and dosage is duplicated on the packaging that is in direct contact with the medicine. If you are not sure that in the place where you are going, you will always have the Internet at hand, then take a photo or download the instructions for use to your phone.

Opened jars and started blisters can be taken

The main condition is the intact name of the medicinal product so that customs officials can easily understand what you are trying to import.

Choose practical packaging

A minimum of glass containers: this is both heavy and quite fragile. Look for analogs in plastic packaging.

Don't forget the recipe

The first aid kit for the hike should be collected by one of the members of the tourist group, who has experience and complete data on all members of the group. It is impossible to foresee all the nuances, but the consequences can be minimized if certain rules are followed when collecting the first aid kit.

Packaging

You should start with this, because on a hike there is a chance not only to get wet in the rain, but also to drop your backpack into a stream or river, or just from a great height. These incidents can cause the contents of the first aid kit to get wet, broken, crumbled and unusable. So before putting together a first aid kit on a hike, you should pay attention to the packaging.

You can buy ready-made in the store, but you should choose, remembering that it must meet the following requirements:

  • Tightness.
  • Hardness.
  • Strong lock.
  • Shock absorbers or rubber pads on the body.
  • Lightness.
  • Convenience for hand carry.
  • Bright recognizable markings.

These items are required. It is desirable that inside the tourist's first-aid kit be divided into several sections and have special holders for drugs in special packaging.

Drug List

After the packaging itself is purchased, the most crucial moment comes: to figure out what should be in the first-aid kit and equip it so that it does not interfere in normal situations and becomes a universal assistant in an emergency situation associated with any deterioration health.

A properly equipped first aid kit will not take up much space

At first glance, the list may seem rather long, but a properly equipped first-aid kit on a hike will not pull your arms or shoulders, especially since any of the medicines below can be useful.

Analgesics

Preparations that relieve headaches and toothaches, pain from bruises and abrasions must be put in the first-aid kit first. It is better that they are not of one type, but it is easy to choose from proven and well-known medicines:

Popular posts
Resorts of Hungary

Holidays in Hungary, on thermal springs: an overview of the main resorts, prices in 2020. Where to go for rest and recovery.

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
Medical education in Belarus

Medical tourism is a rapidly developing industry all over the world, which annually brings fabulous sums to the budgets of many countries. Belarus is trying not

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes