سيارات السفر الأعلى

أفضل طرق السفر بالسيارة

الجبال العظيمة، غابات مذهلة، ملفتة للنظر مع جمالها وطبيعتها الفريدة. أين يمكن العثور على كل هذا؟ بالطبع في الشرق الأقصى! الآن سوف تجد عن أبسط الأماكن البدائية للسياحة الجبلية. / ص>

يمكن اعتبار Primorsky Kray نفسه أمين صندوقا من الأماكن الجميلة والمدهشة أن كل شخص لا يعيش فقط في روسيا، ولكن من جميع أنحاء زوايا كوكبنا الهائل، يجب زيارته ونرى. ولكن اليوم تهدف مقالتنا إلى إخبارك عن أشهر الجبال في Primorye. كل عام يصعدون كل من المتسلقين ذوي الخبرة القادمين الجدد في السياحة الجبلية للاستمتاع بالأنواع الجميلة وكتابة إنجازات ذروة غزو أخرى في حياتهم "يوميات"! حسنا، دعنا نبدأ)

جبل بيدان في Primorye

::

هناك الكثير من القصص الصوفية والأساطير حول هذا الجبل. يقال إنه أمام الحضارات القديمة عاشت أيضا هنا، وبالتالي فإن الجبل لديه طاقة خاصة تلتقط الروح. إنه قريب نسبيا من فلاديفوستوك، وارتفاع جبل بيدان هو 1333 متر. ليس من السهل الوصول إليه وبسيطة، لكن الحملة نفسها ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة للغاية. / ص> :

رحلتك هنا ستبدأ بما ستحتاج إليه من Vladivostok بالقطار إلى محطة Lukyanovka. بالفعل أثناء الرحلة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأجمل وجهات نظر وروعة طبيعة إقليم Primorsky. إلى سفح الجبل للذهاب 4 ساعات، وتسلق الجزء العلوي لمدة ساعتين آخرين على الأقل. الطريق، بالطبع، وليس من الرئتين، ولكن التسلق على القمة يستحق كل هذا العناء، صدقوني. سوف تفتح إطلالات على مجموعة Livadian النظرة الخاصة بك، وفي الطقس المشمس يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبحر الياباني. سوف جبل النباتات الغنية مفاجأة لك تنوعها. / ص>

هنا يمكنك العثور على الأشجار القديمة فقط قرون فقط، ولكن أيضا روزهيب، العنب الساحلي، Lemongrass، الفراولة، الأضرار والعديد من النباتات الأخرى. كما أنهم فازوا على مفاتيح الجبلية بالماء الصافي والبارد الكريستال، وتشكيل شلالات صغيرة وكبيرة. / ص> ::

أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام على جبل بيدان

جبل ثلجي

هذا الجبل هو في أعلى خمسة من أعلى الجبال من إقليم Primorsky، وارتفاعها يصل إلى 1650 متر! الميزة الأكثر أهمية والمورحة المميزة هي أنه هنا أن نهر USSURI يأخذ البداية، تحطقل من خلال كتل الحجر والحشد من الأرض. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط بين مصدر النهر فوق مفتاح تيار الجبل. يتدفق الدفق من الأنابيب الخرسانية، والنهر مباشرة من أعماق الجبل. / ص>

الحصول على هنا أفضل على سيارتك. للقيام بذلك، سيتعين عليك الوصول إلى القرية المسمى، ثم امسح طريق وضع العلامات إلى قدم الجبل. ثم تشعر أن كل مسرات من السياحة الجبلية، والتسلق على طول الطريق الصحيح في الجزء العلوي من الأعلى، ومشاهدة الحياة البرية. / ص>

أنواع من هنا فتح ببساطة رائع. سوف يسعد التلال المهيبة ومساحات لا نهاية لها بمظهر واحد فقط. أيضا، يجب ألا تنسى أن الحيوانات البرية تعيش على الجبل: البني والدببة الهيمالايا ومالك تايغا - نمر أمور. إذا كنت تبدو جيدة، فيمكنك أن ترى المنك، والصخور و mornostayev. / ص> ::

Alin Mount

خذ أعلى وغير معروف! على جبل أنيك يسعى إلى الصعود ليس كل سائح وبأمانة! يبلغ ارتفاع الجبل 1933 مترا، وهو يعتبر أعلى نقطة من ريدج السيخوت. في ظل ظروف Anica تعتبر الجبل الأكثر حدة والباردة، حيث يقع في أقصى ارتفاع وفي الجزء الشمالي من إقليم Primorsky. من الصعب جدا الوصول إلى هنا، ولكن يمكنك ذلك. بالنسبة للسيارة للقيادة إلى قدم الجبل، لذلك عليك أن تحصل على طرق أخرى. إذا كنت تحب المتطرفة وغير المعروفة، فإن تسلق جبل آلين بالضبط ما تحتاجه. / ص>

سياحة جبلية في Primorye: الأماكن الرئيسية

ساحل البحر الأسود

هناك الكثير من الخيارات للمسار المحتمل من قبل المدن والقرى، لذلك الخيار كبير حقا. نقترح ملاحظة على الخريطة أعلاه كل Yeisk، Temryuk، Anapa، Novorossiysk، Divnomorskoe، وبالطبع، سوتشي. لذلك سوف تستخرج الحد الأقصى للرحلة، ويمكنك أيضا زيارة البحار في وقت واحد - الأسود والأزوف. / ص>

لا تخدع رأسك يبحث عن مناطق الجذب السياحي - مناظر من نافذة سيارتك هي الخاصية الرئيسية لإقليم كراسنودار. حسنا، إذا قمت بالتشغيل بالنقاط، ثم في yeisk، على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن ترى بحيرة خان، حيث تعيش البجع في كثير من الأحيان في الصيف، وحتى فلامينغوس. تيمريك هو ليمانز وادي اللوتس وشفاء الأوساخ. أنابا - الحفريات لمدينة غورجيسية القديمة، ولا تنسى وادي Sukko الشهير. في ضواحي Novorossiysk - Abrau Durso - يمكنك الذهاب إلى مصنع النبيذ الفوار وراء الرحلة (رغم ذلك، بحذر مع هذا، لأنك تقود). حسنا، سوتشي. المدينة كبيرة، لذلك تجد بالضبط ما تراه. ننصحك بالصف على طول الطريق الخلوي إلى مزرعة Rose - الأنواع مذهلة. / ص> ::

إذا كان هذا هو أول avtotrip الخاص بك، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون منتبهة مع علامات للوصول إلى العنصر النهائي. من الممكن التركيز على المستكشف المحمول، ولكن قد لا يكون هناك اتصالات. لذلك، حتى لا تضيع وعدم قضاء بعض الوقت لتوضيح الطريق، اشتر مستكشف جودة. الخيار الأفضل هو النماذج مع طريق قابل للبرمجة. لذلك يمكنك على الفور تنزيل المسار بأكمله قبل الرحلة، وبالتالي، لا تضيع. / ص>

جبل Altai

Altai Mountain Altai يسمى Switzerland الثاني - هنا لديك سبب رائع للذهاب إلى هناك وتحقق من هذه الموافقة على نفسك. تنصح على أجمل المسار - الجهاز Chui. الطريق الكامل هو نوفوسيبيرسك، نوفوتلتينسيسك، ثري، بلدة ميما القديمة وحدود الدولة مع منغوليا. / ص> ::

ماذا تزور على طول الطريق؟ الخيار ضخم: لرؤية البحيرات تشيلال، آية، كاركول، انظر ألتاي ستونهنج. في الطريق، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالألوانيات الأكثر تنوعا - من درجات Sunpes إلى الجبال الثلجية. / ص> ::

بالمناسبة، إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من الوقت في المخزون، لا تأتي الخطيئة في منغوليا. بالنسبة للروس، لا يلزم التأشيرة، إذا، بالطبع، لن تبقى هناك أكثر من 30 يوما. / ص> ::

شمال القوقاز

تفقد القوقاز الخلابة بشكل لا يصدق لرحلة واحدة غير واقعي تقريبا، ولكن يمكنك المحاولة. الأماكن التي ستسبب إذا لم تكن فرحة، ثم الرغبة على الأقل في العودة مرة أخرى، - إلبروس، أرخيز والمناطق المحيطة بها، لاجو ناكي وهضبة برموما، العديد من الخوانق والتمرير. / ص>

الجبال العظيمة، غابات مذهلة، وضربت مع جمالها وطبيعتها الفريدة. أين يمكن العثور على كل هذا؟ بالطبع في الشرق الأقصى! الآن سوف تجد عن أبسط الأماكن البدائية للسياحة الجبلية.

السفر هو حياة صغيرة. وينبغي أن تكون جميلة. زيادة متطلبات السيارة في الرحلة. يجب أن يتم ذلك بشكل جيد في سرعة المبحرة، ولها مقاعد مريحة، وصندوق واسع، وهو تعليق مريح، لديه هامش طاقة كبير للتفوق الواثق، وكن آمنا وموثوقا به. topcrop. ش جمعت مثل هذه السيارات فقط في هذا الاستعراض. إنهم لا يأخذونك فحسب من النقطة إلى النقطة ب، فسيحددون النغمة الصحيحة للرحلة. يرافق القصة حول كل نموذج قصة عن الوظيفة التلقائية على ذلك لإلهامك إلى دراسات سياراتها الرائعة. / ص>:

تويوتا لاند كروزر: القوة غير الراديوية والأمن

حول السيارة: SUV Land Cruiser 200 - سيارة مع تاريخ 65 عاما. لسنوات عديدة، يتم تضمينه في أفضل 5 سيارات تويوتا الأكثر مبيعا في روسيا. صاحب جائزة الجائزة "سيارة عام 2012" في الترشيح "سيارات الدفع الرباعي الثقيلة" و "أفضل السيارات 2010" وفقا ل Runet "في الترشيح" SUV كامل الحجم ". / ص>

صفاته مثالية للرحلة الحالية: حملة أربع وعجلات، أنظمة المساعدة المتقدمة للطرد على الطرق الوعرة والجهات المعتادة والهيئات المتينة. كل هذا يوفر نفاذية وسلامة. سيكون الطريق مفيدا: نظام ملاحة HDD باللغة الروسية، شاشة 9 بوصة ومجموعة كاملة من البطاقات. / ص>

استهلاك الوقود الأوسط: 15-20 لتر لكل 100 كم. / ص> ::

لمن: مثالي لرحلة طويلة، قد يعمل الطريق الذي قد يعمل على الطرق الوعرة. الشركات المناسبة أو عائلة من 5 أشخاص. / ص>

مثال للسفر: في عام 2014، تغلبت تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 2،000 كيلومتر مع المشاركين في إكسبيديشن روسيا. مر فريق سيرجي مدون المسافر من استراخان إلى فلاديفوستوك، "الكتابة" على خريطة البلد كلمة "روسيا" على نطاق قياسي بمساعدة تعقب تحديد الموقع الجغرافي، وزارت أكثر من 95 مدينة روسية. تم نقل معلومات حول هذا الإنجاز إلى ممثلي "كتاب السجلات العالمية لغينيس غينيس" و "كتاب السجلات غينيس روسيا". عرض الصور من Expedition، وكذلك أن تكون مستوحاة من الطبيعة الروسية متعددة الأوجه في حساب Instagram لاستكشاف exprussia. / ص> ::

تعرف على ميزات Toyota Land Cruiser الجديدة 200 من مراجعة TopCrop. U. / ص>

Mini Directionman: مدمجة وندرة

::

car: مواطن - مصغرة ذات أربعة أبواب مع غطاء جذع كبير ودفع عجلة حقيقية. لديها أشكال معبرة تشير إلى التوجه الرياضي للسيارة في أي ظروف الطريق. تلقيت "5 نجوم" في اختبار تحطم اليورو NCAP. / ص>

يزيد حجم الجذع من 350 إلى 1170 لتر بسبب 13 سم المقاعد الخلفية للأمام، ويتم ضبط ظهورهم المقاعد الخلفية على طول زاوية الميل والحظ في نسبة 40:20:40 وبعد / ص> / ص>

استهلاك الوقود الأوسط: 4-7 لتر لكل 100 كم. / ص>

نحن نرفض - انظر: سياحة تذوق الطعام في روسيا لديها أغنى إمكانات

إيطاليا: قصة عن ميزات السياحة والترفيه. معلومات مفيدة حول إيطاليا للمسافر.

  • . 10 الدقائق
السياحة الريفية في روسيا: حيث للاسترخاء

"سوف تذهب إلى الطبيعة،" كل سكان تقريبا في ميغابوليس تنهدت بحذر. الصمت، العزلة، أسلوب الحياة المقاس - كل هذا فقدنا في هذه العملية

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Best cars for travel

10 best routes to travel by car

Mighty mountains, amazing forests, striking in their beauty and unique nature. Where can all this be found? Of course, in the Far East! Now you will learn about the most remarkable places for mountain tourism in Primorye.

The Primorsky Territory itself can be considered a treasure trove of beautiful and amazing places that every person should visit and see with their own eyes, not only living in Russia, but also from all corners of our vast planet. But today our article is aimed at telling you about the most famous mountains of Primorye. Every year, both experienced climbers and beginners in mountain tourism climb them to enjoy the beautiful views and write another conquered peak in their life "diary" of achievements! Well, let's get started)

Mount Pidan in Primorye

There are a lot of mystical stories and legends about this mountain. They say that ancient civilizations used to live here, so the mountain has a special energy that will take your breath away. It is located relatively close to Vladivostok, and the height of Mount Pidan is 1333 meters. Getting to it is not very easy, but the trip to the mountain itself will already be very interesting and informative.

Your journey here will begin with the fact that you need to get from Vladivostok by train to the Lukyanovka station. Already during the trip you can enjoy the most beautiful views and splendor of the nature of Primorsky Krai. To the foot of the mountain you have to walk 4 hours, and climb to the top for another 2 hours, at least. The path, of course, is not an easy one, but the ascent to the very top is worth it, believe me. You will see views of the Livadia ridge, and in sunny weather you can also admire the Sea of ​​Japan. The rich flora of the mountain will surprise you with its diversity.

Here you can find not only centuries-old trees, but also rose hips, seaside grapes, lemongrass, wild strawberries, lure and many other plants. Also, mountain springs with crystal clear and cold water gush here, forming small and large waterfalls.

Interesting places on Pidan mountain

Snow Mountain

This mountain is one of the five highest mountains in Primorsky Krai, and its height is as much as 1650 meters! The most important feature and distinctive feature is that it is here that the Ussuri River originates, making its way through the boulders and the thickness of the earth. The main thing is not to confuse the source of the river with the course of the Klyuchevoy mountain stream. The stream flows from a concrete pipe, and the river flows directly from the bowels of the mountain.

It's better to get here by your own car. To do this, you will have to get to a village called Yasnoe, and then make your way along the rolled road to the very foot of the mountain. Then you will experience all the delights of mountain tourism, climbing the path right to the very top, and watching the wild nature.

The views from here are simply gorgeous. The majestic ridges and endless expanses will delight you at a glance. Also, do not forget that wild animals live on the mountain: brown and Himalayan bears and the owner of the taiga, the Amur tiger. If you look closely, you can see minks, sables and ermines.

Mount Anik

Take it even higher and more unknown! Not every tourist seeks to climb Mount Anik, and in vain! The height of the mountain is 1933 meters and it is considered the highest point of the Sikhote-Alin ridge. According to the conditions, Anik is considered the most severe and coldest mountain, as it is located at the highest altitude and in the northern part of Primorsky Krai. It's very difficult to get here, but you can. There is no way for a car to reach the very foot of the mountain, so you will have to get there by other means. If you love extreme and unexplored, then climbing Mount Anik is exactly what you need.

Mountain tourism in Primorye: the main places

Black Sea Coast

There are many options for a possible route through cities and towns, so the choice is really great. We propose to mark on the map, first of all, Yeysk, Temryuk, Anapa, Novorossiysk, Divnomorskoe and, of course, Sochi. So you will get the most out of the trip, and you will also be able to visit two seas at once - the Black and Azov seas.

Don't fool yourself looking for sights - the views from your car window are the main treasure of the Krasnodar Territory. Well, if you go over the points, then in Yeisk, for example, you can see Lake Khan, where herons, pelicans and even flamingos often live in summer. Temryuk is the estuary, the Valley of the Lotus and healing mud. Anapa - excavations of the ancient city of Gorgippia, and do not forget about the famous Sukko Valley. In the suburb of Novorossiysk - Abrau-Dyurso - you can stop by the sparkling wine factory for an excursion (however, be careful with this, because you are driving). Well, Sochi. The city is big, so you will definitely find what to see. We advise you to take a ride along the picturesque road to Rosa Khutor - the views are amazing.

If this is your first autotrip, you need to be as careful as possible with the signs to get to your destination. You can focus on the mobile navigator, but in some places there may be no connection. Therefore, in order not to get lost and not waste time figuring out the route, buy a high-quality navigator. The best option is models with a programmable route. This way you can immediately download the entire route even before the start of the trip and, accordingly, you will not get lost.

Gorny Altai

Gorny Altai is called the second Switzerland - that's a great reason for you to go there and check this statement yourself. We advise you to go along the most beautiful road - Chuysky tract. The full route is Novosibirsk, Novoaltaisk, Biysk, the old town of Maima and the state border with Mongolia.

What to visit along the way? The choice is huge: see lakes Chemal, Aya, Karakol, see Altai Stonehenge. On the way, you can enjoy a wide variety of landscapes - from steppes scorched by the sun to snow-capped mountains.

By the way, if you have enough time left, it's a sin not to visit Mongolia. For Russians, a visa is not required, unless, of course, you intend to stay there for more than 30 days.

North Caucasus

It's almost impossible to see the incredibly picturesque Caucasus in one trip, but you can try. Places that will cause, if not delight, then at least the desire to return again, are the Elbrus region, Arkhyz and its environs, the Lago-Naki and Bermamyt plateaus, numerous gorges and passes.

Mighty mountains, amazing forests, striking in their beauty and unique nature. Where can all this be found? Of course, in the Far East! Now you will learn about the most remarkable places for mountain tourism in Primorye.

Travel is a small life. And she must be beautiful. Increased demands are placed on the car on a trip. It should handle well at cruising speed, have comfortable seats, a roomy trunk and a comfortable suspension, have a lot of power for confident overtaking, be safe and reliable. TopCrop. u collected just such cars in this review. They will not only take you from point A to point B, they will set the right tone for the trip. The story of each model is accompanied by a story about the car trip that has already taken place on it, in order to inspire you for your fascinating auto story.

Toyota Land Cruiser: Uncompromising Durability and Safety

About the car: The Land Cruiser 200 SUV is a car with a 65-year history. For many years it has been in the top 5 best-selling Toyota cars in Russia. Winner of the "Car of the Year 2012" award in the category "Heavy SUVs" and "Best car of 2010 according to Runet" in the category "Full-size SUV".

Its qualities are ideal for the real journey: four-wheel drive, advanced off-road assistance systems, reliable suspension and a robust frame structure. All this ensures cross-country ability and safety. Useful on the road: HDD-navigation system in Russian, 9-inch monitor and a complete set of maps.

Average fuel consumption: 15-20 liters per 100 km.

For whom: Ideal for long journeys that may well be off-road. Suitable for a company or a family of 5 people.

Example of travel: In 2014, Toyota Land Cruiser 200 covered 22,000 km without a single breakdown with members of the Rossiya expedition. The team of the travel blogger Sergey Dolya traveled from Astrakhan to Vladivostok, “writing” the record-breaking word “Russia” on the map of the country using a geolocation system tracker, and visited more than 95 Russian cities. Information about this achievement was passed on to representatives of the Guinness Book of World Records and the Guinness Book of Records of Russia. You can view photos from the expedition, as well as get inspired by the multifaceted Russian nature, on the expedition's instagram account @exprussia.

Find out about the features of the new Toyota Land Cruiser 200 in the TopCrop overview. u.

MINI Countryman: compact and rare

About the car: The Countryman is a four-door MINI with a large boot lid and optional all-wheel drive. It has expressive forms that indicate the sporty character of the car in all road conditions. Received "5 stars" in the Euro NCAP crash test.

The boot capacity is increased from 350 liters to 1170 liters thanks to the rear seats sliding 13 cm forward, and the rear seat backrests are adjustable in tilt angle and fold in a ratio of 40:20:40.

Particularly useful when traveling: xenon headlights and adaptive headlights, panoramic glass roof, removable tow bar for towing a trailer, MINI navigation system, cruise control, Hi-Fi audio system from Harman/Kardon ...

Average fuel consumption: 4-7 liters per 100 km.

Popular posts
Chew and see: gastronomic tourism in Russia has the richest potential

Italy: a story about the peculiarities of tourism and recreation. Useful information about Italy for the traveler.

  • . 15 minutes
Rural tourism in Russia: where to relax

“I would like to go to nature,” almost every inhabitant of the megalopolis sighs dreamily. Silence, solitude, measured lifestyle - we lost all this in the process

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies