منتجع أندورا للتزلج La Vella، باز دي لا كاسا، Soldeu

منتجع أندورا للتزلج La Vella، باز دي لا كاسا، Soldeu

أندورا دولة صغيرة تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 500 كم. KV، الواقعة بين إسبانيا وفرنسا. أندورا لا فيليا هي عاصمة البلاد، ويعتبر الكاتالون مسؤول. على الرغم من ذلك، يتحدث السكان المحليين الإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية. DE هو منتجع التزلج في Andorrahi ما هي أماكن الزيارة؟

:

بلد قزم مؤخرا نسبيا لم يكن مركزا سياحيا وعدم عدد قليل من الناس عنها. في منتصف القرن العشرين، جذبت أندورا انتباه المسافرين بفضل مقاعد التزلج الممتاز ومصادر شفاء المعدنية. يشير منتجع التزلج إلى واحدة من أكثر الدول الجبلية بين جميع أنحاء أوروبا. / ص>

الظروف الجوية

في أندورا، مناخ شبه عاطري ممتاز، خلال النهار، عندما تكون أعمدة ميزان الحرارة في العلامة الإيجابية، يتم حفظ غطاء الثلوج بأكثر من 65 سم في عمق العمق. مثل هذه الشروط مثالية لمناطق التزلج، كما في فصل الشتاء، لا تقل درجة الحرارة أقل من 8 درجة مئوية إن أكبر قدر من الأمطار يسقط من شهر أكتوبر وإلى أبريل شاملة، الفترة من ديسمبر إلى منتصف الربيع تعتبر مثالية لموسم التزلج السياحي. ما تبقى من الوقت في أندورا هو الطقس المشمس واضح، لا يلاحظ كولا من هطول الأمطار عمليا. / ص>

منتجعات التزلج

وبعد / ص>

arcity-arkalis and pal-arinsal هي منطقة خلابة حيث توجد العديد من منتجعات جبال الألب من Wallenord. لعشاق الرياضة الشتوية، يتم تقديم المنحدرات المختلفة: مسارات شديدة الانحدار، المزاريب و Springboard. الممرات لديها مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة. في منطقة المنتجع بأكملها، هناك كابلات ومصاعد ترميمات، وتساعد في الحفاظ على الثلج يغطي العديد من المدافع الخاصة مع الثلج. في منتجع التزلج، يمكن للسياح استئجار جميع المعدات اللازمة. أيضا على أراضي Dellnord هناك العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي حيث يتم دعوة الزوار لشرب القهوة الساخنة والاستمتاع بالمعجنات الطازجة. / ص>

في Wallenord، الظروف المناخية الرائعة، فنادق ممتازة مع خدمة ممتازة. / ص> :

منتجع المتزلجين ينتمي إلى أكبر من بين جميع أنحاء أوروبا. تم دمج Grandvalira في بداية القرن العشرين في العديد من منتجعات Andorra. يبلغ طول المدة الإجمالية للمسارات أكثر من 200 كيلومتر، كل الأصول في صعوبة مختلفة. / ص>

يقع Pas-de-de-la-casa-grau-roche في الجزء الشرقي من أندورا وهو منتجع أكثر ارتفاعا في التزلج. يزيد طول ممرات التزلج على التزلج على مساحة 95 كيلومترا، والتي تم تصميمها لكل من القادمين الجدد والمهنيين. / ص>

Soldewo el tarter يقع على بعد 20 كيلومترا من أندورا لا فيليا بين القرى الصغيرة. في المنطقة مع قمم الجبال، من الممكن أن تنزل كل من التزلج والتزلج، الأنابيب والتزلج على الجليد. بعض المسارات مناسبة تماما للسياح الصغيرة والمتزلجين المبتدئين، وهناك نحل متطرف للمهنيين. / ص> ::

مشاهد في البلد

أين هو منتجع التزلج في أندورا

نحل التزلج، مسارات جيدة لفرييريد، الخدمة - الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل السياح يعودون إلى منتجعات التزلج في أندورا كل عام. إن موقع البلد في الجزء المركزي من البرانس جعل من الممكن تنظيم شبكة من التزلج الرياضي والسياحي. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للترفيه الكامل الذي تحتاجه لاستكشاف كل مجمع رياضي - موقعه ومخطط المسارات والأسعار للتزلج وميزات أخرى. / ص>

عطلات الشتاء في أندورا

وتقع إمارة أندورا بين فرنسا وإسبانيا. هذه دولة قزم يبلغ عدد سكانها 90 ألف شخص فقط. ومع ذلك، فإن الموقع في البرانس لشراء الصناعة السياحية. هناك العديد من منتجعات التزلج على إقليم الدولة. تنافس أندورا بنجاح مع فرنسا وإيطاليا وفنلندا للعطلات. سنويا، تتميز إمارة حوالي 9 ملايين سائح. يقومون بتجديد ميزانية البلاد بنسبة 80٪. تسمح لك خدمة الحافلات وشبكة السكك الحديدية بالوصول بسرعة إلى منتجعات التزلج في أندورا. للمستوطنات، تقديم الفنادق والفنادق أو بيوت الضيافة شاليهات. / ص>

مرتبطة ثقافة البلد مع فرنسا وإسبانيا. بعد منحدرات التزلج المطول، يمكنك تذوق الأطباق الوطنية. أنها تجعل قوة جيدة. في المجمعات الرياضية هناك شبكة من مدارس التزلج. يمكن تدريب الأطفال والبالغين فيها. طور نظام تأجير معدات التزلج، المعدات. / ص>

  • ابدأ في ديسمبر، تنتهي في مارس. / LI>
  • على جميع القسائم تليها غطاء ثلج. بنادق الثلوج تعمل، رانديكس. / LI>
  • متوسط ​​تخطيط المنتجع هو 1500-1700 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / LI>
  • معظم النزول مضاءة في الليل. / LI>
  • فيما يتعلق بقواعد الأساس الأوروبي أدناه. / LI>

::

ميزة إضافية علاج البلد هو البيئة. هناك عمليا لا توجد مؤسسات صناعية هنا، الهواء دائما نظيفا. درجة الحرارة في فصل الشتاء لا تسقط أقل من -10 درجة. لا يوجد مطار دولي خاص، لذلك يحتاج السياح المسافرون المستقلون إلى شراء تذاكر إلى برشلونة أو تولوز. المسافة منها إلى الإمارة هي 200 كم، وقت السفر هو 3 ساعات. / ص>

قاعدة سولديو El Tatter (Soldeu، El-Tarrter)

يقع مجمع الرياضة على إقليم منطقة Grandvalira (Grandvalira). فيما يلي أعلى قمم ومنحدرات باردة. جعل هذا من الممكن إنشاء خريطة لمنحدرات منتجعات التزلج متنوعة قدر الإمكان. يبلغ طول المدة الإجمالية للمسارات 210 كم. يوفر مكان الإقامة أماكنا في الفنادق والفنادق التي تقع في قرى Soldeu and El Tarter. المصاعد على أراضيها، والتي تبسط ارتفاع في رؤوس المسارات. / ص>

الوصف العام Ski Base Soldeu El Trtter:

على خريطة مشغلات منتجع التزلج في أندورا مقاعد مميزة لبريريد. مصنوع بشكل منفصل المسارات للحرة والتزلج على الجليد. الترفيه للأطفال - الأنابيب، الخلق، ملاعب. يعمل رياض الأطفال، تم تطوير رياضة شبابية. / ص> ::

الأسعار لتسلية التزلج - من 40 يورو لمدة يوم واحد. يمكنك شراء اشتراك لعدة أيام. تكلفة استئجار معدات التزلج والمعدات - من 60 يورو لكل مجموعة واحدة. أعمال تأجير الثلوج، الزحافات عبر البلاد. / ص>

Sportscomplex Paz de la Casa and Grau-Royte (Pas de la Casa، Grau Roig)

منتجع أندورا للتزلج: الظروف المناخية، موسم التزلج، نظرة عامة على الوجهات الشعبية، والمعالم السياحية في المنطقة، ونظام التأشيرة، وكيفية الحصول على معلومات إضافية.

الطريق والأسعار والجداول الزمنية وغيرها من المعلومات العملية حول عطلة التزلج في أندورا. حتى الآن دون صورة. / ص>

التواريخ

17 - 26 فبراير. في أندورا لأول مرة. / ص> ::

الطريق

::

المدينة N - موسكو - برشلونة والعودة - ايروفلوت. مطار برشلونة - أندورا والعودة - السيارات.

::

فبراير 17-19 - برشلونة (ليلتين، يوم واحد، فينشي فندق ماريتيما). فبراير 19-26 - encamp (7 ليال، 6. أيام كاتال، فندق كوراي). / ص>

الأسبانية المتعددون. تغذية مستقلة من خلال دي إتش إل. 10 أيام من إرسال إلى جوازات السفر. / ص> ::

لماذا لا جولة، ورحلة مستقلة؟

أولا، أنا لا أحب رحلات المجموعة وجميع أنواع الاعتماد. أفضل الاعتماد فقط على نفسي وسافر دائما بنفسك. / ص>

ثانيا، من مغادرة مدينة N في الحانات أو فرنسا ليست كذلك، لذلك شراء جولة لا تتمتع بميزة اقتصادية على رحلة ذاتية. / ص>

ثالثا، ذهبت مع ابنتي وأرادت أن أظهر برشلونة - كنت بحاجة إلى يوم كامل واحد على الأقل في المدينة (كان أكثر آسفا للدموع من التزلج، وفي الفواصل الدموية محدودة بشكل صارم) وبعد / ص> ::

رحلة

::

المنتدى

المسارات والمصاعد

  • اختلاف الارتفاع - 930 m
  • riding zone - 1710-2640 م
  • إجمالي مساحة التزلج - 1926 / LI>
  • إجمالي طول المسار - 210 كم
  • outes - 118 (21 أخضر، 42 أزرق، 30 أحمر، 25 أسود)
  • 1 تشغيل مسار التزلج. / LI>
  • 4 طرق لركوب الطحن. / LI>
  • 3 ملعب لإجراء المسابقات (2 مسارات معتمدة من قبل اتحاد التزلج الدولي). / LI>
  • 3 مناطق حرة:
    • nike acg الحرة s. وبعد المنطقة في الشرط. / LI> LI>
    • hafpipe و bordercross في غراو روش
    • snowpark El peretol (الليل)
  • 69 مصاعد مع النطاق الترددي 94 931 شخص / ساعة.
    • 5 gondola
    • 28 الأختام
    • 26 المصاعد الحكام (في ر. للمبتدئين)
    • 5 مصاعد الشريط
    • > 5 مصاعد الشريط للأطفال
. قراءة المزيد »

::

Ski Ski Ski، Snowboard، Freestyle، Freeride. مدرسة الأطفال. / ص>

5 المجالات المواضيعية للأطفال. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

أندورا لا يوجد لديه مطار، وأقرب موجود في برشلونة المجاورة (220 كم)، تولوز (195 كم)، كاركاسون (176 كم)، جيرونا (260 كم)، Reus (240 km) و Reus Lerida (150 كم). من مطارات تولوز، برشلونة، ليرا، فالنسيا ومدريد إلى أندورا، هناك حافلات نادال يوروليين، من ريوس - هيسبانو إجوالادينا. ومن مطارات برشلونة وجيرونا والتولوز - حافلات نوفاتيل. / ص>

محطة السكك الحديدية في أندورا ليست أيضا. تقع أقرب محطة في بلدة Hospitalet الفرنسية على بعد 3 كم من الحدود مع أندورا، من حيث الحافلات العادية من Hispinano Andorrana تصل إلى Pas de la Casa. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن الوصول إلى أندورا عن طريق حافلات الحافلات Montmantell و Alsina-Grals من محطة السكك الحديدية في Lerida. / ص>

عن طريق الطائرة: مطار ليريدا الجفير الدولي (150 كم) - كاركاسون مطار إسبانيا الدولي (176 كم) مطار فرنسا الدولي تولوز (195 كم) مطار برشلونة الدولي - البر الثيران مطار ريوس الدولي (240 كم) - إسبانيا مطار جيرونا الدولي - كوستا برافا (260 كم) - اسبانيا

بالقطار: تدريب "el ave" مدريد ليريدا

أندورا تعتبر منتجع شتوي مثالي. موقع الحق في قلب نظام جبل كبير، ومناخ مشمس ناعم، تسافر ثلوج مبلل مستقر سياحي كل موسم. تقدر جماهير التزلج بالفعل كل هذه الصفات. / ص> ::

على منتجعات التزلج في أندورا

جبال أندورا هي جزء من نظام جبال البرانس الجبلية، الموجود على إقليم فرنسا وإسبانيا. تستغرق إمارة عدد سكانها حوالي 80 ألف شخص سنويا أكثر من 10 ملايين ضيف. / ص> ::

ساهم في هذا:

::

أندورا منطقة جبلية تماما. لذلك، فإن جميع السياح في أي نقطة من البلاد قادرون على الاستمتاع بجمال الجبال على مدار الساعة. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى أندورا

::

لزيارة منتجع الجبل، يجب أن تهتم بتصميم تأشيرة شنغن اثنين من الوقت. مناسبة لهذا و multivisa. لا ينبغي إصدار تأشيرة لمرة واحدة في مثل هذه الحالات. الخطوط الجوية للوصول إلى المنتجع لن تعمل: لا يوجد مطار فيه. / ص> ::

يغادر جميع السياح في أندورا على السيارات والقطارات والحافلات فقط من خلال فرنسا وإسبانيا. سيكون إرجاع أيضا إلى مرحلتين. قم بإجراء تأشيرة في واحدة من العديد من مراكز التأشيرات في ولاية شنغن. / ص>

تأشيرة الإسبانية في هذه الحالة هي الأكثر ملاءمة لأن:

  • يتم توفير التأشيرة الإسبانية بشكل أسرع وأسهل من، على سبيل المثال، الفرنسية. / LI>
  • الوصول إلى المنتجع هو أسهل طريقة من إسبانيا. / LI>
  • إسبانيا تشكل عن طيب خاطر تأشيرات مرتين، على عكس فرنسا. / LI>

إذا تم إرسال أندورا فقط في الرحلات - هناك حاجة إلى تأشيرة مزدوجة. / ص> ::

الفرنسية، تعمل الحافلات الإسبانية عبر الحدود مع أندورا باستمرار. الشرطة تحقق من الركاب بشكل انتقائي أو لا تحقق على الإطلاق. إذا كنت محظوظا وعلى الحدود لن تحقق - تأشيرة واحدة مناسبة. هذا هو "اليانصيب" الخطير ". سياحي لا يستطيع تقديم المستندات، يواجه عقوبة غرامة أو أكثر خطورة. / ص> ::

للاستمتاع أندورا أكثر من 3 أشهر.، من الضروري أن تأتي إلى سفارة هذه الإمارة. السفارات في العواصم الإسبانية والفرنسية. لا يوجد تمثيل أندورا في روسيا. أندورا هي منتجع للتزلج الذي لا يتم فيه وضع مسارات السكك الحديدية، ولا يوجد مطار. يوفر الجدول خيارات مثالية، وكيفية الوصول إلى البلاد. / ص>

جمعية وكالات السياحة الطبية

اقرأ عن أنشطة IMTA (رابطة السياحة الطبية لإسرائيل) في مجال السياحة الطبية ➤ تعرف على من الوسطاء يمكن الوثوق بها

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Andorra ski resort La Vella, Pas de la Casa, Soldeu

Andorra ski resort La Vella, Pas de la Casa, Soldeu

Andorra is a small state with an area of ​​about 500 km2. square, located between Spain and France. Andorra la Vella is the capital of the country and the Catalan language is considered the official language. Despite this, the local population speaks excellent English, French and Spanish. de Andorrai ski resort what places to visit?

Until relatively recently, the dwarf country was not a tourist center and few people knew about it. In the middle of the 20th century, Andorra attracted the attention of travelers due to its wonderful ski areas and mineral healing springs. The ski resort belongs to one of the highest mountainous countries in all of Europe.

Weather conditions

Andorra has an excellent subtropical climate, during the daytime, when the thermometers are at a plus mark, the snow cover remains more than 65 cm deep. Such conditions are ideal for the ski area, since in winter the temperature does not drop below -8 ° C. The greatest amount of precipitation falls from October to April inclusive, the period from December to mid-spring is considered ideal for the tourist ski season. The rest of the time in Andorra there is clear sunny weather, there is practically no cola precipitation.

Ski Resorts

Despite its small size, the country has a lot of ski resorts where you can spend your vacation interestingly, but not all are intended for beginners, as some slopes have serious slopes and numerous bends.

Around Ordino-Arcalis and Pal-Arinsal there is a picturesque area that houses several Vallnord ski resorts. For winter sports enthusiasts, there are various slopes: steep slopes, gutters and jumps. The tracks have different levels of difficulty. Throughout the resort region there are cable cars and lifts; several special cannons with snow help to maintain the snow cover. At the ski resort, tourists can rent all the necessary equipment. There are also many restaurants and cafes on the territory of Wellnord, where visitors are invited to drink hot coffee and taste fresh pastries.

Wellnord has wonderful climatic conditions, excellent hotels with excellent service.

The ski resort is one of the largest in Europe. At the beginning of the 20th century, Grandvalira was merged into several Andorran resorts. The total length of the tracks is over 200 kilometers, all of them have a different level of difficulty.

Pas de la Casa Grau Roig is located in the eastern part of Andorra and is the highest ski resort. The total length of the ski slopes is over 95 kilometers, which are intended for both beginners and professionals.

Soldeu El Tarter is located 20 kilometers from Andorra la Vella, between small villages. In the region, you can go downhill from the mountain peaks both on skis and on sleds, tubing and snowboards. Some tracks are perfect for young tourists and beginner skiers, there are extreme slopes for professionals.

Landmarks of the country

Where is the ski resort of Andorra

Ski slopes, good freeride trails, service are the main reasons why tourists return to the ski resorts of Andorra every year. The location of the country in the central part of the Pyrenees made it possible to organize a network of sports and tourist ski centers. However, for a good rest, you need to study each sports complex - its location, route scheme, ski-pass prices and other features.

About winter holidays in Andorra

The Principality of Andorra is located between France and Spain. It is a dwarf state with a population of only 90 thousand people. However, the location in the Pyrenees buy the tourism industry. Several ski resorts have been created on the territory of the state. Andorra successfully competes with the recreation centers of France, Italy, Finland. About 9 million tourists visit the principality annually. They replenish the country's budget by 80%. Bus and train connections allow quick access to the ski resorts of Andorra. For the settlement offer hotels, inns or guest houses, chalets.

The culture of the country is associated with France and Spain. After long ski runs, you can taste national dishes. They replenish strength well. The sports complexes have a network of ski schools. They can be taught to children and adults. Developed system of ski equipment and equipment rental.

  • Starts in December, ends in March.
  • Snow cover is monitored at all camp sites. Snow cannons and snow groomers are working.
  • The average height of the resorts is 1500-1700 meters above sea level.
  • Most of the slopes are illuminated at night.
  • Prices are lower in relation to European bases.

An additional advantage of the country's treatment is ecology. There are practically no industrial enterprises here, the air is always clean. The temperature in winter does not drop below -10 degrees. There is no own international airport, so tourists and independent travelers need to buy air tickets to Barcelona or Toulouse. The distance from them to the principality is 200 km, travel time is 3 hours.

Base Soldeu El-Tarter

The sports complex is located in the Grandvalira region. Here are the highest peaks and rather steep slopes. This made it possible to make the map of the slopes of the ski resorts as diverse as possible. The total length of the tracks is 210 km. Accommodation is offered in hotels and inns located in the villages of Soldeu and El Tarter. Lifts are located on their territory, which makes it easier to climb to the top of the slopes.

General description of the ski resort Soldeu El Tarter:

Freeride spots are marked on the slope map of this ski resort in Andorra. There are separate tracks for freestyle and snowboarding. Children's entertainment - tubing, skating, playgrounds. There is a kindergarten, youth sports are developed.

Prices for ski-pass - from 40 Euro for 1 day. You can buy a subscription for several days. The cost of renting ski equipment and equipment is from 60 Euro for 1 set. There is a rental of snowmobiles, cross-country skis.

Sports Complex Pas de la Casa, Grau Roig

Andorra ski resort: climatic conditions, ski season, overview of popular destinations, attractions of the region, visa regime, how to get there, additional information.

Route, prices, schedules and other practical information about ski holidays in Andorra. No photo yet.

Timing

February 17 - 26. First time in Andorra.

Route

city N - Moscow - Barcelona and back - Aeroflot. airport - Barcelona - Andorra and back - by car.

February 17-19 - Barcelona (2 nights, one day, Hotel Vinci Maritima). February 19-26 - Encamp (7 nights, 6. skating days, Koray hotel).

Spanish multishengen. Self-service via DHL. 10 days from dispatch to receipt of passports.

Why not a tour, but an independent trip?

First of all, I don't like group trips and all kinds of addictions. I prefer to rely only on myself and almost always travel on my own.

Secondly, there are no flights from the city of N to Barsa or France, so buying a tour has no economic advantages over an independent trip.

Thirdly, I went with my daughter and wanted to show her Barça - I needed at least one full day in the city (it was a pity to take away from skiing anymore, and the time limits were strictly limited).

Flight

Forum

Trails and lifts

  • Vertical drop - 930 m
  • Ski area - 1710–2640 m
  • Total ski area - 1926 hectares
  • Total length of pistes - 210 km
  • Pistes - 118 (21 green, 42 blue, 30 red, 25 black)
  • 1 cross-country ski trail.
  • 4 routes for off-piste skiing.
  • 3 competition stadiums (2 tracks certified by the International Ski Federation).
  • 3 Freestyle Areas:
    • Nike ACG Free S.. ... Area in El Tarter.
    • Halfpipe and boardercross in Grau Roig
    • Snowpark El Peretol (night)
  • 69 lifts with a capacity of 94,931 people/hour ...
    • 5 gondolas
    • 28 chairlifts
    • 26 drag lifts (also for beginners)
    • 5 belt lifts
    • 5 children's belt lifts
. Read in full »

Alpine skiing, snowboarding, freestyle, freeride schools. Children's school.

5 children's thematic zones.

How to get there

Andorra does not have its own airport, and the nearest ones are located in neighboring Barcelona (220 km), Toulouse (195 km), Carcassonne (176 km), Girona (260 km), Reus (240 km) and Lleida ( 150 km). From the airports of Toulouse, Barcelona, ​​Lleida, Valencia and Madrid buses of the Nadal-Eurolines company go to Andorra, from Reus - Hispano Igualadina. And from the airports of Barcelona, ​​Girona and Toulouse - buses of the Novatel company.

There is no railway station in Andorra either. The nearest station is located in the French town of Hospitalet, 3 km from the border with Andorra, from where regular buses run by Hispano Andorrana to Pas de la Casa. In addition, Andorra can be reached by bus Viatges Montmantell and Alsina-Graells from the train station in Lleida.

By plane: Lleida-Alguayre International Airport (150 km) - Spain Carcassonne International Airport (176 km) - France Toulouse International Airport (195 km) - France Barcelona International Airport - El Prat (200 km) - Spain Reus International Airport (240 km) - Spain Girona International Airport - Costa Brava (260 km) - Spain

By train: Train "El AVE" Madrid-Lleida

Andorra is considered an ideal winter resort. The location right in the heart of a large mountain system, the mild sunny climate, and wet, stable snows attract tourists every season. Fans of alpine skiing have already appreciated all these qualities.

About the ski resorts of Andorra

The mountains of Andorra are part of the Pyrenees mountain range, also located in France and Spain. The principality with a population of about 80 thousand people annually receives more than 10 million guests.

This was facilitated by:

Andorra is completely mountainous. Therefore, all tourists anywhere in the country have the opportunity to enjoy the beauty of the mountains around the clock.

How to get to Andorra

To visit a mountain resort, you need to take care of obtaining a double Schengen visa. A multivisa is also suitable for this. In such cases, you should not apply for a single entry visa. There is no way to get to the resort by air: it does not have an airport.

All tourists go to Andorra by cars, trains, buses only through France, Spain. You will also have to return in 2 stages. Make a visa at one of the many visa centers of the Schengen countries.

The Spanish visa is the most convenient in this case, because:

  • The Spanish visa is provided faster and easier than, for example, the French one.
  • The easiest way to get to the resort is from Spain.
  • Spain is willing to issue double-entry visas, unlike France.

If you are sent to Andorra only for excursions, you still need a double-entry visa.

French, Spanish buses run across the border with Andorra all the time. The police check passengers selectively or not at all. If you're lucky and they don't check at the border, a single-entry visa will do. This is a dangerous lottery. A tourist who could not provide documents faces a fine or more serious punishment.

To enjoy Andorra for more than 3 months, you need to come to the embassy of this principality. There are embassies in the Spanish and French capitals. There is no Andorra representation in Russia. Andorra is a ski resort with no railway tracks and no airport. The table shows the best options for how to get to the country.

Popular posts
Winter sports in Sweden

The largest ski resort in the country is Are, located in the western part of Central Sweden near the border with Norway at a distance of 620 km from Stockholm.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes
What is the new Altai tourism brand?

This year, at tourist exhibitions in Berlin, Moscow and Novosibirsk, the Altai Territory presented a regional route for travelers "The Small Golden Ring of Altai". Its developers are confident that the novelty will soon be in demand not only within the country, but also abroad. Skeptics, on the other hand, make far from optimistic forecasts. Meanwhile, on June 21, the first tourists will go along the Altai "Golden Ring". "Your Business" finds out what the new tourist offer is and what its pros and cons.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes