ألبانيا الجبلية السياحة

منتجعات ألبانيا: رحلة إلى البلد الغامض في البلقان

بين دول البلقان المتخصصة في السياحة، تم دراسة ألبانيا أقلها. يتم غسل هذا المكان المضيافه من أمواج البحر الأيوني والأدرياتيك، أنقى الشواطئ، والديدان الخلاب والمعالم السياحية المجهولة، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الراحة في ألبانيا رائعة للغاية وشيء جديد تماما. / ص>

سنتحدث عن المناخات والشواطئ في ألبانيا، والمشي من خلال المنتجعات الأدرياتيكية والأيونية، ونحن سوف نتعامل مع عطلة نشطة ومعرفة متى يكون من الأفضل أن تخطط لرحلة. تحت الستارة، ينتظر وصف للمنتجعات الألبانية الثلاثة الأولى الثلاثة. / ص> ::

عطلة الشاطئ في ألبانيا

:

تقع ألبانيا في منطقة تأثير المناخ المتوسطي الناعم. الشتاء مبلل وبارد هنا، والصيف جاف والشواء. على الساحل في منتصف الصيف (يوليو) يتم الاحتفاظ بدرجة الحرارة داخل + 28-32 درجة مئوية، فهي لا تقل عن + 8-10 درجات تحت + 8-10 درجة. يتم تأجيل حرارة يوليو بما فيه الكفاية، لأن النسيم الطازج ينفجر باستمرار من البحر. / ص>

يبدأ الموسم السياحي في مايو وينتهي فقط في نهاية سبتمبر. يجادل العديد من المسافرين أنه حتى في أكتوبر وأبريل هناك طقس لطيف. / ص> :

الألبان في العام 300 يوم مشمس - يتم سكب أمطار فقط في نهاية الخريف وأوائل الربيع. أما بالنسبة لدرجة حرارة مياه البحر في الصيف، فإنها في مدن مختلفة من ألبانيا أنها تتقلب قليلا:

  • saranda - 22.6-25.8 درجة مئوية؛
  • deer - 22،3-25.5 درجة مئوية؛
  • berat - 22.9-25.7 ° C. / LI>

في سبتمبر، لا تنخفض درجة حرارة الماء والهواء عمليا، والتي لن تقولها حول أسعار الإقامة. يلتقط "موسم المخمل" في أسابيع سبتمبر الأولى، ولكن في سنوات أخرى تمتد حتى بداية أكتوبر. / ص>

أسعار الراحة في ألبانيا لا يمكن أن تسمى باهظة الثمن، ولكن خلال فترة انخفاض الموسم (سبتمبر، مايو) تكاليف الرحلة أرخص. في الوقت نفسه، من وجهة نظر المناخ، من الأفضل أن تذهب في سبتمبر - الماء قد تحسنت بالفعل بما فيه الكفاية، وفي الليل هو ضئيل. / ص>

على الشواطئ الأدرياتيكية هي الضفائر الرملية الطويلة من أصل لطيف وبحر صغير. تم تزيين الشواطئ بجياد الصنوبر. تفضل النخبة المحلية الجنوب الأيوني، الذي يتكون من الشواطئ الرملية الخلابة، Krutogorye وخليج روكي. / ص>

سياحة السيارات في روسيا وأوروبا

رحلة إلى أوهريد ومقدونيا (يومين)

::

تكلفة الرحلة - من 450 يورو لكل سيارة. / ص>

أثناء المشي للمشاة عبر المدينة، سنقوم بالتأكيد بزيارة القلعة البيزنطية في القرن الخامس، مما يجعل تاريخ الأرثوذكسية بطول 2500 عام. دعنا نذهب عبر البلدة القديمة التي بنيت مباشرة على الصخرة بالقرب من البحيرة. من هنا سنعجب بإطلالة جميلة على الساحل، انظر الجزء المقدوني والألبانية من البحيرة. / ص>

رحلة إلى مدينة تيرانا

الرحلات السعر من durres 30 يورو للشخص الواحد (مجموعة من 3 أشخاص)

Tirana هي عاصمة مدينة ألبانيا ودية مدينة مضيافة مع جو مريح، حيث يمكنك العثور على واحدة من أفضل المطاعم والمتاجر والأسواق. حول رحلة زمنية تقوم بفحص المعالم السياحية الرئيسية من Tyrana الملونة، وتعلم أيضا الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول التاريخ. / ص>

رحلة إلى الجبل الأسود G Bodva

الاستهلاك السعر من durres 60 يورو للشخص الواحد (مجموعة من 3 أشخاص)

::

رحلة رائعة إلى بودفا، الجبل الأسود. سنرز على طول الساحل الخلوي لل MENTENEGRO. دعونا نتوقف بالقرب من بانورم حول. سانت ستيفن. زيارة بودفا. / ص>

رحلة Verra، احتياطي لوغار وديرما

سياحة السيارات في روسيا وأوروبا، كإيران راحة. ما تحتاجه للسفر بالسيارة والبلدان والطرق الشعبية.

:

ودية ألبانيا هي لؤلؤة مطريية مخفية، لأنه حتى مؤخرا تم إغلاق هذه الدولة، لذلك اليوم تمتلك الدولة البلقان الأكثر قبولا اهتماما خاصا بين السياح. لن تغادر الشواطئ النظيفة من المناظر الطبيعية الأدرياتيكية والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والعديد من الآثار الثقافية والمطاعم في مأكولات الذواقة المحلية مسافر واحد غير مبال. / ص>

منظر عام للبلاد

الغامض يقع ألبانيا على شبه جزيرة البلقان، الحدود مع اليونان والجبل الأسود. في الغرب هو إيطاليا، مفصولة مع ألبانيا البحر الأدرياتيكي والبحار الأيونية. تتم تغطية الدولة بالغابات الكثيفة والجبال الخلية العالية. بفضل التاريخ الغني في ألبانيا، العديد من عوامل الجذب التاريخية الفريدة. / ص>

Balkan Miracle مشهورا ليس فقط أنقى الشواطئ البيضاء للثلج، مذهلة من جمال الطبيعة والمعالم الأثرية المختلفة، ولكن أيضا المصادر الحرارية والشفاء المياه المعدنية، لهذا السبب يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء أوروبا للاستجمام الطبي. ألبانيا تحت تأثير مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الناعم مع فصل الشتاء الرطب بارد والصيف الجاف الساخن. في يوليو، تصل درجة حرارة الهواء + 32º، ولكن يتم نقل الحرارة بسهولة بفضل الانتقام من ساحل الرياح. ألبانيا هي دولة مشمسة، وهي مريحة للاسترخاء في أي وقت من العام. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى المنتجعات الألبانية من بلدان مختلفة من CIS

في موسم الصيف لمواطني روسيا، هناك دخول دون عائق في ألبانيا لمدة تصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر. في الخريف والشتاء لزيارة البلاد، يلزم تأشيرة. من موسكو، سيتعين على تيرانا الوصول إلى طائرة مع نقل في فيينا، ميلان، ليوبليانا، فرانكفورت أو وارسو، حيث لا توجد رحلات مباشرة من روسيا. متوسط ​​مدة الإرساء هو 6 ساعات. يطير بعض السياح أولا إلى تركيا أو الجبل الأسود أو اليونان، حيث سافر رحلة مباشرة إلى تيرانا. / ص>

من يونيو إلى سبتمبر، فإن المواطنين الأوكرانيين الجامع لديهم الفرصة لزيارة ألبانيا دون تأشيرة. للقيام بذلك، سيتعين عليك السفر إلى الجبل الأسود من خلال رحلة مستأجرة، من حيث الحافلة - انتقل إلى الحدود. خلال نظام التأشيرة، هناك رحلات مع تغيير في بلغراد. / ص>

من مينسك في ألبانيا، لا توجد رحلات مباشرة، ولكن هناك رحلات مع إرساء في فيينا أو ميونيخ. سيتعين على جماهير سفر السيارات التغلب على بولندا والمقدونيا وسلوفاكيا والمجر والصربيا. / ص>

ألبانيا البحر والشاطئ المنتجعات

شهرة ألبانيا تشتهر المنتجعات التالية مع البنية التحتية المتقدمة والشواطئ النظيفة والعديد من المرافق الترفيهية والمطاعم:

::

ساراندا. تسوية صغيرة مناسبة لقضاء عطلة مريحة. ليس بعيدا عن المدينة جزيرة كورفو اليونانية، الذي يجب أن يعجب الرأس. يشتهر المنتجع بطلات التسوية القديمة ل ByRinti. يشتهر المأكولات المحلية بالأطباق التي تستعد على الشواية. ساراندا غنية في الفنادق الفاخرة والمتناول بأسعار معقولة. / ص>

سعر ممتع لجولة دفعة في ألبانيا. Sea Aska والبلد الرخيص، وليس بحشود البائسة من السياح. 52470 روبل لمدة عامين / 26200 في كل سيميو. L / 7J61scluded: ليست هناك حاجة إلى الرحلة المباشرة والإقامة والنقل والتأمين والكسر. للفترة من 1 أبريل إلى 31 أكتوبر، تم إلغاء تأشيرة للمواطنين في الاتحاد الروسي. / ص>

ألبانيا هي واحدة من أكثر الدول الأوروبية مجهولة. بدأ السياح للتو في اكتشاف مشاهدها التاريخية وجمال الطبيعة. نقول إزاء الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ونأمل أن يدفعك هذا إلى اكتشافات مذهلة وراحة جيدة.

السباحة على متن قارب على بحيرة ساندارد

::

إذا كنت في إيطاليا، فإن جميع الطرق تؤدي إلى روما، ثم في ألبانيا، من المستحيل الاستفادة من بحيرة Skadar، الاسم الثاني هو Shkoder. على شبه جزيرة البلقان بأكملها، هذا هو أكبر خزان المياه العذبة - مساحة ما يقرب من 400 متر مربع. كم، وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر حتى أكثر. تنتمي المرآة المائية العملاقة جزئيا إلى الجبل الأسود، لكن الجزء الرئيسي من الألبانية.

::

الذهاب في رحلة على طول الساحل لغرق في سميكة الغابات، تسلق الكثبان الرملية، لرؤية القرى المميزة وأديرة في العصور الوسطى. ولكن كن حذرا: البحيرة لديها الكثير من الأراضي الرطبة. يقع Skoder في الشاطئ الجنوبي الشرقي - مدينة ذات تاريخ لمدة عام. تأكد من تفتيش حصن الروسة، وهي مبنية في القرن الرابع وتنتهي في العديد من الأساطير.

::

شاهد لسلوك عدد كبير من الطيور: البجع، إيبيسوف و 270 نوع من الريش. أخذ قارب للإيجار، والذهاب في جولة في العديد من الجزيرة وتقييم نطاق وجمال بحيرة سكانادار من مركزها للغاية.

::

لزيارة حصن القرون الوسطى

في الجزء المركزي من البلاد، فإن القلعة القديمة بيرات مرتفعة فوق الجبل الخلابة - قلب مدينة نفس الاسم. تعود البناء الكبير إلى القرن الثالث عشر، قبل أن يكون هذا المكان حصن الأيلريين. من ارتفاع عرض عين الطيور، يمكن أن نرى أن جدران قلعة تشكل مثلث عملاق.

::

لمشاهدة جاذبية بالقرب من، تمر عبر الربعين القديم، الواقعة عند سفح التل. ثم الصعود على طريق قوي أو على طول تريل الراعي المتعرج. أكثر قليلا - ويبدأ وضع الحجر من البوابات الرئيسية والتحصين الدفاعي، في الأخاديد التي يتم تثبيت البنادق القديمة. من منصة معالم المدينة، معجب بالمنطقة المحيطة بها. مرة واحدة من هذا المكان، يحدق المحاربون القدامى على المسافة في المسافة لرؤية العدو النهج في الوقت المحدد. بعد فحص القلعة، انتبه إلى منحنع الإمبراطور قسطنطين، مسجد تركي، الكنائس المسيحية، الذهاب إلى المتحف المحلي.

::

السباحة في البحر والنظر في العين الزرقاء

::

على خروف البحر الأيوني هو اللؤلؤ الجنوبي لألبانيا، مدينة المنتجع مع الاسم الشعري لساراندا. مسافة صغيرة تماما تفصلها من جزيرة اليونانية كورفو. ميزة متكاملة للتضاريس هي مناخ دافئ والكثير من الأيام المشمسة. السباحة في البحر وتقدير شفافية المياه، وحراسة تحت أشعة الشمس المحبة، والتمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. إذا كنت تفضل هدوء وميزانية وفي الوقت نفسه إجازة عالية الجودة، فمن الأفضل عدم العثور على المكان. / ص>

لن يخيب برنامج الرحلة: المعابد المسيحية القديمة، والمعابد، والمتحف الإثنوغرافي. 8 كم فقط هي أنقاض القرية التاريخية في بريفانتي. ليس بعيدا ويقع وانشاد الكارست أندر هو مصدر العين الزرقاء. عندما تجد نفسك على شاطئ الربيع المستعر، انظر إلى المركز للغاية - سيظهر الانطباع أنه استجابة لك يراقب "العين الشاملة" من لون أزور السماوي.

قبل 15 عاما، لم ينظر أحد إلى هذا البلد بمكان راحة ولم يذهب أحد، ومعظم عدد سكاننا لم يعرف الموقع الدقيق لهذه الدولة البلقان. ألبانيا، وهي دولة، والتي قاتل كل تاريخه من الناحية العملية من أجل الاستقلال، وقد حققتها اليسرى في العزل الذاتي، أغلقت من جميع أنحاء العالم لمدة أربعين عاما. / ص>

ألبانيا مكان بقية منعزلة

::

ألبانيا - فقدت في الوقت المناسب

::

لعبت أيضا دورها الإيجابي. نظرا لأن هذه الشواطئ الطبيعية الطبيعية الطبيعية والطبيعة الطبيعية المحيطة بها لم تعد محفوظة. وناقل البحر في منتجعات ألبانيا الساحلية هي أغنية منفصلة. يمر ساحل ألبانيا على مزيج من البحار الأدرياتيكي والأيونية. ولهذا السبب، فإن البحر على معظم الشواطئ الألبانية له ظلال أزرق مشبعة فريدة من نوعها. / ص> ::

البحر في ألبانيا اللون المشبعة

إلى السياح في ألبانيا، فإن الموقف هو عبارة، لأنه فيما يتعلق بالبطالة الكبرى، أدى أكبر نقص في الصناعة في البلاد إلى أن هذا البلد أكبر دخل. في الوقت نفسه، تتميز أسعار الغذاء والهدايا التذكارية هنا من الجبل الأسود المجاور واليونان بحوالي 2-3 مرات. الوصول إلى بلد "ماونتن أورلوف" يفهمون على الفور مدى القوالب النمطية القوية والأفلام والتلفزيون. / ص>

المدن الألبانية تنظر إلى أوروبا

لا يوجد أي مسلحين مع "Kalashnikov" في الصباح، لا يمشوا على طول شوارع المافيا في ظهور مشرق مع أسنان الذهب والبنادق المذهبة. سلامة ألبانيا في المنتصف بين بلجيكا وبولندا. في المساء، المشي على طول الليل، الشوارع الإضاءة هنا آمنة تماما. الألبان أنفسهم خادعون بإخلاص ودائما على استعداد للحضور إلى الإنقاذ. والأهم من ذلك، أنها لم تالفة بعد "المال الخفيف" كأغلبية سكان المناطق السياحية وبالتالي لا تتطلب أي مساعدة صغيرة، وأكافلا. / ص>

بفضل الديكتاتورية الشيوعية للسكان، يتم تشكيلها تماما، على الرغم من أن اللغات الأجنبية لا تتحدث عمليا. يفهم عصر الناس لمدة 50 عاما الروسية، الذين أدرجوا في سن التسعينيات في المناهج الدراسية في المناهج الدراسية. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم القول مع كبار السن حول دور الديكتاتور الألباني إنفر خوجي، حيث كانت البلاد بمعزل. منذ رأيهم في هذا الرجل يختلف بشكل جذري عن الإصدارات الرسمية. / ص>

تيرانا - عاصمة صغيرة من بلد صغير

تحليل وآفاق تطوير السياحة المعرفية الثقافية

تحليل وآفاق تطوير السياحة المعرفية الثقافية. الأسس النظرية للسياحة الثقافية والتعليمية، جنبا إلى جنب مع الترفيه، تمهيدية، السياحة العافية

  • . 23 الدقائق
تحليل سوق السياحة التجارية

أخبار مباشرة

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Albania mountain tourism

Resorts of Albania: a journey to a mysterious country in the Balkans

Among the Balkan countries specializing in tourism, Albania is the least studied. This hospitable place is washed by the waves of the Ionian Sea and the Adriatic, there are hidden pristine beaches, picturesque canyons and unexplored attractions, which can make a vacation in Albania extremely exciting and something completely new.

We will tell you about the climate and beaches of Albania, walk through its Adriatic and Ionian resorts, get active and find out when is the best time to plan a trip. In the end, a description of the three "top" Albanian resorts awaits you.

Beach holidays in Albania

Albania is located in the zone of influence of the mild Mediterranean climate. Winters are wet and cool here, while summers are dry and hot. On the coast in the middle of summer (July) the temperature is kept within + 28-32 ° С, in January it does not drop below + 8-10 degrees. The July heat is easily tolerated, since a fresh breeze constantly blows from the sea.

The tourist season starts in May and ends only at the end of September. Many travelers claim that the weather is pleasant here even in October and April.

Albanians have as many as 300 sunny days a year - it rains only in late autumn and early spring. As for the temperature of sea water in summer, it fluctuates slightly in different cities of Albania:

  • Saranda - 22.6-25.8 ° C;
  • Vlore - 22.3-25.5 ° C;
  • Berat - 22.9-25.7 ° C.

In September, the temperature of the water and air practically does not drop, which cannot be said about the prices for accommodation. The "velvet season" covers the first weeks of September, but in other years it stretches until the beginning of October.

Prices for holidays in Albania cannot be called expensive, but during the low season (September, May) the trip is even cheaper. At the same time, from a climatic point of view, it is better to go in September - the water has already warmed up enough, and at night it gets slightly colder.

In the Adriatic, the beaches are long sandy spits with gentle slopes and shallow sea. The banks are decorated with pine forests. The local elite prefer the Ionian south, which consists of picturesque sandy beaches, high mountains and rocky coves.

Automotive tourism in Russia and Europe

Excursion to Ohrid and Macedonia (two days)

The cost of the excursion is from 450 euros per car.

While walking around the city, we will definitely visit the Byzantine fortress of the 5th century, which preserves the history of Orthodoxy for 2500 years. We will also walk through the old town, built right on a rock near the lake. From here we will admire the beautiful view of the coast, see the Macedonian and Albanian parts of the lake.

Excursion to the city of Tirana

Price of excursion from Durres 30 euros per person (group of 3 people)

Tirana is the capital of Albania, a friendly, welcoming city with a relaxing atmosphere, where you can find some of the best restaurants, shops and markets. During the excursion, you will see the main sights of colorful Tirana, as well as learn a lot of interesting things about history.

Excursion to Montenegro and Budva

Excursion price from Durres 60 euros per person (group of 3 people)

An exciting journey to Budva, Montenegro. We will drive along the picturesque coast of Montenegro. Let's stop near the panoramic view of the island. Saint Stephen. We will visit Budva.

Excursion to Vlora, Logara and Dhermi Nature Reserve

Automobile tourism in Russia and Europe as a direction of recreation. What you need to travel by car, popular countries and routes.

Friendly Albania is a hidden Mediterranean gem, because until recently this country was closed, so today the least explored Balkan state enjoys special attention among tourists. Clean beaches of the Adriatic, beautiful natural landscapes, numerous cultural monuments and restaurants of local gourmet cuisine will not leave indifferent any traveler.

Country overview

Mysterious Albania is located on the Balkan Peninsula, bordering Greece and Montenegro. In the west is Italy, divided with Albania by the Adriatic and Ionian Seas. The state is covered with dense forests and high picturesque mountains. Due to its rich history, Albania has many unique historical sites.

The Balkan miracle is famous not only for its purest snow-white beaches, amazingly beautiful nature and various monuments, but also for thermal springs and healing mineral waters, for this reason tourists from all over Europe come here for medical holidays. Albania enjoys a mild Mediterranean climate with cool, wet winters and hot, dry summers. In July, the air temperature reaches + 32º, but the heat is easily tolerated thanks to the wind blowing from the coast. Albania is a sunny country, it is comfortable to relax here at any time of the year.

How to get to Albanian resorts from different CIS countries

During the summer season, Russian citizens have unhindered entry into Albania for up to three months. In autumn and winter, a visa is required to visit the country. You will have to get from Moscow to Tirana by plane with a transfer in Vienna, Milan, Ljubljana, Frankfurt or Warsaw, as there are no direct flights from Russia. Average journey time with docking is 6 hours. Some tourists fly first to Turkey, Montenegro or Greece, from where they take a direct flight to Tirana.

From June to September inclusive, Ukrainian citizens have the opportunity to visit Albania without a visa. To do this, you will have to fly to Montenegro on a charter flight, from where by bus - go to the border. Flights with connecting flights in Belgrade are in operation during the visa regime.

There are no direct flights from Minsk to Albania, but there are flights connecting in Vienna or Munich. Fans of car travel will have to overcome Poland, Macedonia, Slovakia, Hungary and Serbia.

Sea and beach resorts in Albania

Sunny Albania is famous for the following resorts with developed infrastructure, clean beaches, numerous entertainment venues and restaurants:

Saranda. The small village is suitable for a relaxing holiday. Not far from the city is the Greek island of Corfu, which is worth admiring from the cape. The resort is famous for the ruins of the ancient settlement of Butrint. The local cuisine is famous for its grilled dishes. Saranda is rich in luxury and more affordable hotels.

Nice price for a package tour to Albania. the Ask Sea and a cheap country that has not yet been trodden by crowds of tourists. 52470 rubles for two/26200 for one goo. l/7J61sC included: direct flight, accommodation, transfer, insurance and breakfast no visa required. For the period from April 01 to October 31, visas for citizens of the Russian Federation are canceled.

Albania is one of the most unexplored countries in Europe. Tourists are just beginning to discover its historical sights and the beauty of nature. We tell you about the most interesting places and hope that this will push you towards amazing discoveries and a good rest.

GO BOAT ON LAKE SKADAR

If in Italy all roads lead to Rome, then in Albania it is impossible to bypass Lake Skadar, its second name is Shkoder. It is the largest freshwater body of water on the entire Balkan Peninsula - an area of ​​almost 400 sq. km, and even more in high water. The giant water table is partly owned by Montenegro, but most of it is Albanian.

Take a trip along the coast to plunge into the thick of forests, climb sand dunes, see distinctive villages and medieval monasteries. But be careful: the lake has a lot of wetlands. Shkoder is located on the southeastern coast - a city with a thousand-year history. Be sure to check out the Rozafa Fortress here.It was built in the 4th century and is shrouded in many legends.

Observe the behavior of a huge number of birds: pelicans, ibises and 270 other bird species. With a boat rental, go on an excursion to the numerous islets and appreciate the scope and beauty of Lake Skadar from its very center.

VISIT A MEDIEVAL FORTRESS

In the central part of the country, at the top of a picturesque mountain, rises the ancient fortress Berat - the heart of the city of the same name. The grandiose structure dates back to the XIII century, earlier on this place there was a fortress of the Illyrians. A bird's eye view shows that the fortress walls form a giant triangle.

For a closer look, walk through the historic neighborhoods at the foot of the hill. Then hike up a paved road or a winding shepherd's path. A little more - and the stonework of the main gate and defensive fortifications begins, in the grooves of which ancient cannons are installed. Admire the surroundings from the observation deck. Once from this place, ancient warriors gazed into the distance in order to see the approaching enemy in time. After examining the fortress, pay attention to the sculpture of Emperor Constantine, the Turkish mosque, Christian churches, go to the local museum.

BATHE IN THE SEA AND LOOK INTO THE "BLUE EYE"

On the shores of the Ionian Sea, there is the southern pearl of Albania, a resort town with the poetic name of Saranda. A very short distance separates it from the Greek island of Corfu. The inherent advantage of the area is the warm climate and many sunny days. Swim in the sea and appreciate the transparency of the water, sunbathe under the gentle sun, enjoy the picturesque landscapes. If you prefer a quiet, budgetary and at the same time high-quality vacation, then there is no better place to find.

The excursion program will also not disappoint: ancient Christian temples, synagogues, ethnographic museum. The ruins of the historic village of Butrint are just 8 km away. The rarest karst formation is located nearby - the source of the "Blue Eye". When you find yourself on the bank of a seething spring, look into the very center - you will get the impression that an “all-seeing eye” of sky-azure color is looking at you in response.

15 years ago no one considered this country as a place of rest and no one went there, and most of our population did not know the exact location of this Balkan state. Albania, a country that has fought for independence for almost its entire history, and having achieved it, went into self-isolation, closing itself from the whole world for forty years.

Albania is a secluded getaway

ALBANIA - LOST IN TIME

This also played a positive role. Since nowhere else in Europe have such natural natural beaches and the amazing nature surrounding them survived. And the purity of the sea in the sea resorts of Albania is a separate song. The coastline of Albania runs at the junction of the two seas, the Adriatic and the Ionian. Because of this, the sea on most Albanian beaches has a unique deep blue hue.

The sea in Albania is saturated with color

The attitude towards tourists in Albania is reverent, because due to high unemployment, almost complete absence of industry in the country, the tourism sector brings this country the largest income. At the same time, prices for food and souvenirs here differ from neighboring Montenegro and Greece by about 2-3 times. Coming to the country of "mountain eagles" you immediately understand how strong the stereotypes imposed by cinema and television are.

Albanian cities look European

There are no militants with "Kalashnikovs" at the ready, the mafia in bright kid jackets with gold teeth and gilded pistols does not walk the streets. In terms of security, Albania is in the middle between Belgium and Poland. In the evenings, walking along the well-lit streets at night is quite safe here. The Albanians themselves are sincerely benevolent and always ready to help. And most importantly, they have not yet been spoiled by "easy money", like the majority of the population of tourist regions, and therefore do not require any small help or remuneration.

Thanks to the communist dictatorship, the population is quite educated, although foreign languages ​​are practically not spoken. People over the age of 50 understand Russian, which until the 90s was included in the school curriculum. The main thing is not to argue with old people about the role of the Albanian dictator Enver Hoxha, under whom the country was isolated. Since their opinion about this person is fundamentally different from the official versions.

TIRANA IS A SMALL CAPITAL OF A SMALL COUNTRY

Popular posts
Which monasteries in the Vladimir region are worth visiting

The best sights of the village of Bogolyubovo (Vladimir region) - TOP places with photos, descriptions, addresses and names. Guide for excursions to the village and its surroundings.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
One step away from ecological disaster: Stavropol forests suffer losses

What is the actual climate of the Stavropol Territory, its features, which made it possible to attract many tourists and develop agriculture.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes