10 أماكن جميلة للاسترخاء في جبال روسيا و CIS

السياحة الرياضية

السياحة الرياضية هي الانضباط الجماعي الذي يجمع بين مجموعة كبيرة من أنواع الترفيه والنشاط البدني للإنسان. أي شخص لا يستخدم للجلوس لا يزال يبحث عن انطباعات جديدة، يجمع بينها بممارسة الرياضة، سيكون قادرا على التقاط نوع السياحة التي من المرجح أن تذوقها. يمكنك الذهاب في شركة المشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الرمث أو ركوب الدراجة أو التزلج والتغلب على العقبات المختلفة. ويمكنك الذهاب للسياحة بشكل احترافي ومشاركة في المسابقات التي تعني مرور طرق فئات مختلفة من التعقيد مع استلام التصريفات الرياضية. يتم وضع المسافة بالنسبة للمسابقات في البيئة الطبيعية، وعلى منظر طبيعي تم إنشاؤه بشكل مصطنع. على أي حال، فإن مهمة الرياضي هي واحدة - لإظهار قوة الروح والتغلب على العقبات. / ص>

مفهوم السياحة ظهر في عصر بيتر الأول - يجري في ألمانيا، صعد الإمبراطور جبل بروكين، ويقف على رأسها، ويعزز مثل هذا الشعور الرائع أنه بدأ في تشجيع السياحة في كل طريقة للعودة إلى وطنه. ومع ذلك، أصبح النبلاء مهتمين قليلا بنوع جديد من النشاط البدني - كان أكثر من جذب المنتجعات والترفيه. / ص>

ظهرت الانضباط بعد سنوات بعد سنوات في بيئة العلماء. قاموا بتنظيم حملات وبعثات لدراسة الطبيعة والنباتات والحيوانات. / ص>

يعتبر عصر الاعتراف الجماعي للسياحة الرياضية فترة وجود الاتحاد السوفياتي. هرع الشباب النشط بشكل متزايد في المشي لمسافات طويلة، ذهب إلى الجبال. قدمت الدولة دعما شاملا للرياضة وأسلوب حياة نشط. تم اعتماد المسابقات، تمت الموافقة على قواعد إجراء حملات سياحية. في عام 1949، تم تضمين السياحة الرياضية في تصنيف رياضي موحد للاتحاد. / ص>

السياحة الرياضية المهنية تنطوي على المنافسة مع تخصيص التصريفات المؤهلة وعنوان سيد الرياضة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إجراء سلسلة من الرموز مع مستوى معين من تعقيد الطريق، وكذلك تجربة تجربة المجموعة السياحية. / ص>

إجمالي فئات التعقيد 5، منها 4 و 5 تتطلب مستوى معين من التدريب البدني والتقني. / ص>

تتطور السياحة الرياضية بمساعدة مختلف الأندية والمجتمعات، فضلا عن فرق التربية البدنية. أنها تساعد في تنظيم الحملات. في المجموعة السياحية تحدث عن الطريق، عادة من 6 إلى 10 مشاركا. يجب أن يكون لديهم شكل بدني جيد، وكذلك المعرفة الفنية الخاصة والمهارات. إنهم يحتاجون إلى فهم كيفية التصرف في أي موقف غير متوقع، لأن المسافرين يمكن أن يكونوا خارج الحضارة لفترة طويلة. / ص>

الحملة الرياضية تتضمن بالضرورة التغلب على عقبات مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة، مما يعتمد على نوع السياحة. وبالتالي، تصبح قمم الجبال والمرور عقبات في سياحة التزلج، في عتبات المياه - النهر. يتم تصنيف جميع العقبات الطبيعية الحالية، مما يجعل من الممكن تقييم تعقيد هذا الطريق أو هذا الطريق. إن الأوامر التي حققت أنظم المشي لمسافات طويلة تمثل البلاد في البطولات الوطنية والبطولات العالمية. / ص>

  • سياحة التزلج. على غرار المشاة، لكن المجموعة الموجودة في الزلاجات تتحرك في ظروف الثلوج والجليد، وللطرق التعقيد الكبير - في ظروف الجبال والمناخات القاسية. / LI>

::

  • السياحة الجبلية - التسلق على قمم مع التغلب على الممرات والتهام اجتياز. / LI>

  • السياحة المائية - تمثل النزهات على الأنهار في عوامل السباحة الخاصة. عادة، يتم وضع الطرق من خلال الأنهار الجبلية، حيث العقبات الرئيسية هي عتبات وميزات التدفق. / LI>

  • التدفق الخلفي - المشي لمسافات طويلة في الكهوف تحت الأرض، حيث يتغلب المجموعة على العقبات القائمة على الهيكل نفسه وإغاثة الكهف. / LI>

  • السياحة الرياضية على المركبات. ويشمل ذلك ركوب الدراجات والسيارات والحصان والدراجات النارية. توحد هذه التخصصات أن الرياضيين بحاجة إلى التغلب على المسافة من التضاريس الوعرة مع تخفيف معقد وميزات المناظر الطبيعية المختلفة (الطرق القابلة للقراءة والمسارات، برودس، تصاريح جبلية، إلخ)، بما في ذلك في ظروف مناخ غير مواتية. / LI>

السياحة المتطرفة (رأس من بابكين أ

::

بحيرات Dzitakian

تنزه مع الإقامة في هذا المجال. مدة - 3 أيام. يحدث ذلك على إقليم المحيط الحيوي القوقازي Reserverattitan على المبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة

::

TOP ACHISHHO

تنزه مع الإقامة في هذا المجال. مدة - 3 أيام. يحدث على إقليم الاحتياطي الحيوي القوقازي. Asschatin على المبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة. / ص> ::

بحيرة Cabdywach

المشي لمسافات طويلة في مجال الحالات الميدانية مدة - 5 أيام يمر في قرية كراسنايا بوليانا، وهي مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة

Tour التخييم الشباب يستكشف العالم

تنزه مع الإقامة في هذا المجال. مدة - 7 أيام. يحدث على إقليم إقليم كراسنودار. مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة

الحديقة الطبيعية "big thach"

الرحلات، الطريق الدائري يمر عبر إقليم الحديقة الوطنية "big thach". المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، جدران حجرية شير ومدة درب مريحة - 7 أيام. يحدث على إقليم جمهورية أديغيا. مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة. / ص> ::

جولدن الدائري أدياجيا: Lago-Naki هضبة وأعلى Oshthen

المشي لمسة من الإقامة في خيام. طريق حلقة خفيفة الوزن، شعبية مع مجموعات مع الأطفال. يمر المسار على طول الطريق. أنت تنتظر مساحات واسعة النطاق من الهضبة وقبعات الثلج في الجبال والبانورما الرائعة لرئيس القوقاز. مدة - 7 أيام. يحدث على إقليم الاحتياطي الحيوي الحكومي القوقاز، جمهورية أداغيا. مصممة للمبتدئين والسياح ذوي الخبرة، ومجموعات الأطفال. / ص> ::

كل يونيون ثلاثين (طريق)

الترفيه النشط في السنوات الأخيرة تحتل مكانا مهما في المجال السياحي. السياحة المتطرفة تسبب تدريجيا عطلات الشاطئ المملة والرحلات التي لا نهاية لها. توفر وكالات السفر مجموعة كبيرة من الجولات المتطرفة إلى بلدان مختلفة. / ص>

يتم اختيار الجولات المتطرفة، كقاعدة عامة، الشباب الذين يرتبطون بطريقة أو بأخرى بالرياضة. أنواع المتطرفة من الترفيه تتطلب صحة جيدة، قوة الإرادة، عزارت، الشجاعة. يفضل بعض السياح نوعا معينا من السياحة المتطرفة، ويختبر الآخرون أنفسهم في أنواع الترفيه المتطرفة المختلفة. يمكن تقسيم جميع أنواع السياحة المتطرفة إلى:

هذا خيار رائع لمحبي الشاطئ. وهذا يشمل الغوص، وكابل، ركوب الأمواج، التجديف، التجديف. هناك فرص لهذا النوع من الراحة في أي منتجع سيسايد. تقدم العديد من المنتجعات تعلم أي نوع من المياه المتطرفة. على سبيل المثال، تقدم مدارس الغوص التعلم من الصفر. تتوفر هذه الأنواع من مشجعي من ذوي الخبرة من الغوص والمبتدئين. / ص>

يمكن أن يعزى وجهة نظر الهواء إلى المظلة، Skycerfing، Deltalanenism، رحلات طيران بالون. مطارات السياحة خطيرة للغاية، لذلك معرض السياحة الجوية المتطرفة مناسبة فقط للأشخاص المعدين. يمكن أن يكون الاستثناء رحلات فقط في بالون والدلتابليث. هنا، عادة ما يرافق السياح المدربين ذوي الخبرة. / ص>

بين أنواع الأرض والجبلية من السياحة المتطرفة يمكن تمييزها بواسطة Mountinbiker و Speleology و Mountaineerering و Alpine للتزلج والتزلج على الجليد. تقريبا جميع أنواع هذا النوع من السياحة ترتبط مع جبال تسلق. يصعب قضاء شخص غير مستعد أن ينفق حتى بضع ساعات في الجبال. المزايا الرئيسية لهذه الأنواع هي أنه من الممكن في أي وقت من السنة. / ص> ::

هذا النوع من السياحة الشديدة الشباب نوعا ما، ويبدأ فقط طريقه في الاتجاه السياحي. هذا يمكن أن يشمل السياحة الكونية، و Kitesurfing، جيلو السياحة. يوجد هنا أيضا على طول الغابة، رحلات إلى أماكن خطرة (على سبيل المثال، نزهة في Chernobyle). شعبية السياحة المتطرفة الغريبة تنمو كل يوم. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تكلفة هذه الترفيه غير العادي مرتفعة للغاية. / ص>

الترفيه المتطرف غير متاح للجميع. بعض السياح لا يستطيعون تحمل السياحة الشديدة بسبب الحالة الصحية أو القيود العمرية. وبالتالي، فإن واحدة من السمات الرئيسية للراحة القصوى هي قيود معينة. ولكن هناك عدد من الميزات الأخرى:

• سلامة القطار. ترتبط جميع أنواع السياحة المتطرفة بالخطر. يمكن الحصول على الإصابات عند السقوط والأضرار التي لحقت المخزون والإهمال. معظم الإصابات تتلقى السياح الذين ليسوا مستعدين في الخطة البدنية والنفسية. يجب أن تبدأ دروس الرياضة المتطرفة مع أقل أنواع المصاحبة، وتتراكم الخبرة والمهارات تدريجيا. • تكلفة عالية. السياحة المتطرفة هي نظرة مكلفة إلى حد ما للباقي. يمكن تفسير تكلفة عالية من خلال معدات باهظة الثمن وتكاليف المدرب. الكثير من العشاق المتطرفة يفضلون الحصول على معداتهم الخاصة. ومع ذلك، كل عام تتزايد الحاجة إلى الترفيه الشديد، ومحاولة السياح أنواعا جديدة من الراحة القصوى، والتي تتطلب تكاليف جديدة. • مؤسسة غير سهلة. يمكنك تنظيم جولة متطرفة بشكل مستقل، أو تكتسب في وكالة سفر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ليس كل الوكالات متخصصة في بيع الجولات المتطرفة. ليس دائما سياحي يمكن أن يجد بالضبط ما يرغب. وحده لتنظيم الراحة القصوى ليس بالأمر السهل أيضا. هناك عدد كبير من الفروق الدقيقة التي يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند الاستعداد. • اعتماد الطقس. تلعب الظروف الجوية دورا مهما في تنظيم الجولات المتطرفة. على سبيل المثال، فإن ركوب الأمواج غير ممكن بدون رياح، ويكون هناك حاجة إلى الطقس الحار الهادئ للغوص. كل نوع من الراحة القصوى له خصائصه الخاصة، ويتطلب بعض الظروف الجوية. / ص> ::

السياحة المتطرفة هي وجهة نظر مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية للباقي. ولكن قبل البدء في الانخراط في الرياضة المتطرفة، فإن الأمر يستحق تعلم بعناية جميع ميزات هذا النوع من السياحة. / ص>

يتحول - نوع من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. يصنفون حسب أنواع ومدة وأهداف. بالنسبة للبعض، فإن الحملة السياحية هي غزو الأحمال القمة الجديدة والتعزيز، للآخرين - عطلة مشتركة مع الأصدقاء في الهواء النقي. / ص> ::

إذا كنت تفكر في إطلاق السياحة، فحدد نوع النشاط يمكن إتقانه. لا تتردد في مطالبة المجلس من الرفاق الأكثر خبرة وغير مخطئ إذا كنت لا تفهم شيئا ما. بعد كل شيء، حتى المسافرين ذوي الخبرة مرة واحدة ذهبوا إلى أول حملتهم السياحية ...

::

تصنيف Turbo

أي جولة، بغض النظر عن تعقيد فئة الطريق، تتطلب مهارات معينة ومعدات مناسبة. / ص>

وبالنسبة لعدم قضاء بعض الوقت والمال لشراء الأشياء غير الضرورية عن علم، فهم أولا على التحليل الغرض من الارتفاع: اختبار قدراتك الخاصة أو الراحة النشطة في الهواء النظيف؟

أنواع الرموز السياحية تختلف من حيث التعقيد والمدة والحرف والأهداف. / ص>

يتم تصنيف الطرق السياحية بواسطة:

  • طريقة التقاطع (سيرا على الأقدام، التزلج، دراجة، سيارة، قارب، قطار، إلخ)؛
  • أهداف السفر (الرياضة، العلمية، الدينية، الصحة، بالمعلومات)؛
  • مدة (قصيرة ومتوسطة الأجل، طويلة)؛
  • الموسم (على مدار السنة، موسم دافئ، فصل الشتاء)؛
  • contentent المشاركين (المدرسة، الشباب، الأسرة، المنحى المهنية)؛
  • النموذج: الخطي - بداية ونهاية المسار في أماكن مختلفة، والخاتم - بداية البداية ونقطة النهاية يتزامن المسار، شعاعي - من المخيم المثبت، يتم تنفيذ المخرجات بشكل دوري. / LI>

في عملية التحضير للحصول على حملة سياحية، يعتقد أنها واحدة من 6 فئات من التعقيد. المعايير: مدة الجولة، طول الطريق، متطلبات التدريب البدني للمشاركين. / ص> :

بعد ذلك، سننظر إلى أنواع السياحة التي تتعلق بالسفر الأكثر ضميدا ومثيرة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

كراسنايا بوليانا، سوتشي

100 سنة البوليانا الحمراء، سوتشي هو مركز السياحة الجبلية. نسيها السياحة الصيفية غير المحظورة في الآونة الأخيرة تبدأ في تجنيد المنعطفات مرة أخرى. وأبخازيا المجاورة لا تتخلف وتتطور بنشاط في مجال المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

الأشخاص الذين يعدون العسل اللذيذ في القوقاز، في الصيف، تعال إلى هنا للهواء النقي والمناظر الجميلة، والحملات الجبلية، بالقرب من البحر والغابات المرتفعة. / ص>

من Medoveevka، يمكنك الذهاب إلى جولة دراجة أو مشاة إلى برج الملاحظة على جبل أخون، أورلينز، كهف أهشترا، ريدج أيبغ والحجر، الهرم الأسود، بحيرات خميليف، كانيون Psaho، نصف المصدر، بستان تيزو سامسونجي وأماكن أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام. المشي يشغل من ساعة ونصف إلى يومين وتتطلب مستويات مختلفة من الإعداد. / ص>

Chimbulak، كازاخستان

في الصيف، يمكن أن تشارك Chimbulak في تسلق الجبال، وجعل المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال، لترتيب روح مثيرة من السباق على دراجات رباعية، وجعل حلقات الخيل، والمشي في جمع الفطر والتوت، وترتيب نزهة لطيف على شاطئ النهر الجبل. / ص>

أيضا في خدمات الزوار - الرفع من خلال طريق كرسي الكابل (جولة معالم المدينة) والعطلات في المواقع الصيفية، برامج الترفيه، حمامات سباحة داخلية مع ساونا، بار كاريوكي، البلياردو، البولينغ والجدول - ممل لن يكون هناك عصفان!

::

شحداغ، أذربيجان

::

في الصيف في الشهده لا تقل عن ذلك في فصل الشتاء. يقف في الثلج مع التلال المحيطة، حيث أن شغب من التشتت والزهور تومض طوال مروج الألب. في اللصوص الأخضر جوفاء، على خلفية سماء أزور، الفراشات الناي وغناء الطيور تأتي في كل مكان. قبل بضع سنوات، خزان صحفي بحيرة اصطناعي، جمال مذهل، 2.2 م / أ>

منذ بداية موسم الصيف على أراضي المجمع هناك ملاعب تنس، حقول كرة القدم ومحاكم كرة السلة، ومرافق رياضية داخلية، وحمامات سباحة، ومجمعات الترفيه والألعاب. المشي لمسافات طويلة (تتبع) وتسوية الخيول المتاحة، وإمكانية تسلق تسلق، وركوب الدراجات الرباعية، ركوب الدراجات الجبلية، خط Zip، إلخ. / ص> ::

Dombai، Karachay-Circassia

الرياضة الشتوية والترفيه

لقد وصفنا بالفعل إمكانيات الأنشطة الخارجية والسياحة، الموجودة على شبه جزيرة البراكين في الموسم الدافئ. وفي مراجعة هذا الاستعراض ميشكا. يقول Ravel من عشاق السفر التي يمكن أن تفعلها في Kamchatka في أشهر الشتاء الثلجية.

  • . 16 الدقائق
السفر سهلة

حقيبة ظهر، أحذية مريحة وبعض المال - هنا هي الحد الأدنى الضروري من أجل الذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة. في المنطقة، هذا النوع من السياحة شائع جدا: تم تطوير حوالي 300 طريق أكثر إثارة للاهتمام

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

10 most beautiful places for recreation in the mountains of Russia and the CIS

Sports tourism

Sports tourism is a collective discipline that combines a wide variety of types of recreation and physical activity of a person. Anyone who is not used to sitting still and strives to get new impressions, combining them with physical activity, will be able to choose for himself the type of tourism that he likes best. You can go hiking, rafting, cycling or skiing in a company, overcoming various obstacles. And you can go in for tourism professionally and participate in competitions, implying the passage of routes of various categories of complexity with the receipt of sports categories. Distances for competitions are laid both in a natural environment and on an artificially created landscape. In any case, the task of the athlete is one - to demonstrate the strength of the spirit, overcoming obstacles.

The concept of tourism appeared in the era of Peter I. While in Germany, the emperor climbed Mount Brocken and, standing on its top, experienced such an amazing feeling that he began to encourage tourism in every possible way upon returning home. However, the nobility showed little interest in the new type of physical activity - they were more attracted to resorts and entertainment.

Interest in the discipline arose years later among scientists. They organized hikes and expeditions to study nature, plants and animals.

The era of mass recognition of sports tourism can be considered the period of existence of the USSR. Active youth more and more often rushed to hiking, went to the mountains. The state provided comprehensive support for sports and an active lifestyle. Competitions were held, the rules for conducting tourist trips were approved. In 1949, sports tourism was included in the Unified All-Union Sports Classification.

Professional sports tourism implies competitions with the assignment of qualification categories and the title of Master of Sports. To do this, you need to complete a series of hikes with a certain level of difficulty of the route, as well as have experience in managing a tourist group.

There are 5 categories of difficulty in total, of which 4 and 5 require a certain level of physical and technical training.

Sports tourism is developing with the assistance of various clubs and societies, as well as physical education teams. They help organize trips. The tourist group on the route usually has 6 to 10 participants. They must be in good physical shape and have special technical knowledge and skills. They are required to understand how to act in any unforeseen situation, because travelers can be out of civilization for a long time.

A sports trip necessarily involves overcoming obstacles of various types, which depends on the type of tourism. So, in ski tourism, mountain peaks and passes become obstacles, in water tourism, river rapids. All existing natural obstacles are classified, which makes it possible to assess the complexity of a particular route. The teams that have completed the most successful hikes represent the country at national and world championships.

  • Ski tourism. It is similar to walking, but the group moves on skis in snow and ice conditions, and for routes of great difficulty - in mountains and harsh climates.

  • Mountain tourism - climbing to the peaks with overcoming passes and traverses of mountain ranges.

  • Water tourism - is a descent along the rivers on special floating facilities. Usually routes are laid along mountain rivers, where rapids and current features become the main obstacles.

  • Speleotourism - trekking to underground caves, where the group overcomes obstacles based on the structure and relief of the cave.

  • Sports tourism on vehicles. This includes cycling, car, horse riding and motorcycle tourism. These disciplines are united by the fact that athletes need to overcome the distance over rough terrain with difficult terrain and various landscape features (poorly passable roads and paths, fords, mountain passes, etc.), including in unfavorable climates.

Extreme tourism (Chapter from the book of Babkin A

Dzitak Lakes

Hike with accommodation in the field. Duration - 3 days. Takes place on the territory of the Caucasian Biosphere Reserve Designed for beginners and experienced tourists

Summit of Achishkho

Hike with accommodation in the field. Duration - 3 days. Takes place on the territory of the Caucasian Biosphere Reserve. designed for beginners and experienced tourists.

Lake Kardyvach

Hike with accommodation in the field Duration - 5 days Takes place in the area of ​​the village Krasnaya Polyana Designed for beginners and experienced tourists

Hike Tour Youth Explore THE WORLD

Hike with accommodation in the field. Duration - 7 days. It takes place on the territory of the Krasnodar Territory. Designed for beginners and experienced tourists

Bolshoi Tkhach Natural Park

Trekking, the circular route of the hike passes through the territory of the Bolshoi Tkhach National Park. Beautiful landscapes, sheer stone walls and a comfortable trail. Duration - 7 days. It takes place on the territory of the Republic of Adygea. Designed for beginners and experienced tourists.

Golden ring of Adygea: Lago-Naki plateau and Oshten peak

Camping with accommodation in tents. Easy circular route, popular with groups with children. The track goes along the trail. Wide expanses of plateaus, snow-capped mountains and magnificent panoramas of the Main Caucasian ridge await you. Duration - 7 days. Takes place on the territory of the Caucasian State Biosphere Reserve, the Republic of Adygea. Designed for beginners and experienced tourists, children's groups.

All-Union thirty (route)

Active recreation has taken an important place in the tourism sector in recent years. Extreme tourism is gradually replacing boring beach holidays and endless excursions. Travel agencies offer a huge selection of extreme tours to different countries.

Extreme tours are usually chosen by young people who are somehow connected with sports. Extreme types of recreation require good health, willpower, passion, and courage. Some tourists prefer a certain type of extreme tourism, others test themselves in different extreme types of recreation. All types of extreme tourism can be divided into:

This is a great option for beach lovers. These include diving, wakeboarding, windsurfing, kayaking, rafting. Opportunities for this type of recreation are available at any seaside resort. Many resorts offer training in some kind of extreme water sports. For example, diving schools offer training from scratch. This view is available for both experienced diving enthusiasts and beginners.

Parachuting, skysurfing, hang gliding, hot air ballooning can be attributed to the aerial view. Air tourism can be quite dangerous, so extreme air tourism is suitable only for trained people. The only exceptions are hot air ballooning and hang gliding. Here tourists are usually accompanied by experienced instructors.

Mountain biking, speleology, mountaineering, alpine skiing and snowboarding can be distinguished among land and mountain types of extreme tourism. Almost all types of this type of tourism are associated with mountain climbing. It can be difficult for an untrained person to spend even a few hours in the mountains. The main advantage of this species is that it is possible at any time of the year.

This type of extreme tourism is quite young, and is just beginning its journey in the tourist direction. These include space tourism, kitesurfing, jailoo tourism. It also includes jungle walks, trips to dangerous places (for example, a walk through Chernobyl). The popularity of exotic extreme tourism is growing every day. However, it is worth remembering that the cost of such unusual entertainment is quite high.

Extreme recreation is not available to everyone. Some tourists cannot afford extreme tourism due to health conditions, or age restrictions. Thus, one of the main features of extreme recreation is certain restrictions. But there are a number of other features:

• Injury hazard. All extreme types of tourism are associated with danger. Injuries can be obtained from a fall, damage to inventory, negligence. Most of the injuries are suffered by tourists who are not well prepared physically and psychologically. Engaging in extreme sports should start with the least traumatic types, gradually gaining experience and skills. • High cost. Extreme tourism is a rather expensive type of recreation. The high cost can be attributed to expensive equipment and instructor costs. Many extreme lovers prefer to purchase their own equipment. However, every year the need for extreme recreation is growing, and tourists are trying new types of extreme recreation, which requires new costs. • Difficult organization. You can organize an extreme tour yourself, or you can purchase it from a travel agency. It should be noted that not all agencies specialize in the sale of extreme tours. Not always a tourist can find exactly what he wants. It is also not easy to organize an extreme vacation on your own. There are a huge number of nuances that should be taken into account when preparing: • Dependence on the weather. Weather conditions play an important role in organizing extreme tours. For example, windsurfing is not possible without wind, and diving requires calm, hot weather. Each type of extreme recreation has its own characteristics and requires certain weather conditions.

Extreme tourism is an interesting and unusual type of recreation. But before you start practicing extreme sports, you should carefully study all the features of this type of tourism.

Hiking is a kind of outdoor activities. They are classified by type, duration and purpose. For some, a tourist trip is the conquest of a new peak and increased stress, for others - a joint vacation with friends in the fresh air.

If you are thinking of embarking on the path of tourism, determine what type of activity you can master. Do not hesitate to ask more experienced comrades for advice and do not be upset if you do not understand something. After all, even seasoned travelers once went on their first hiking trip ...

Classification of tourist trips

Any hiking trip, regardless of the difficulty category of the route, requires certain skills and suitable equipment.

And in order not to waste time and money on the acquisition of obviously unnecessary things, first of all, sort out the purpose of the hike: testing your own capabilities or outdoor activities?

Types of hiking trips are different in terms of difficulty, duration, nature and purpose.

Tourist routes are classified by:

  • the way of crossing (on foot, skiing, bicycle, car, boat, train, etc.);
  • the purpose of the trip (sports, scientific, religious , wellness, cognitive);
  • duration (short-term, medium-term, long-term);
  • season (year-round, warm season, winter);
  • contingent of participants ( school, youth, family, professionally oriented);
  • form: linear - the beginning and end of the path in different places, circular - the starting point and the ending point of the path coincide, radial - exits from the established camp are periodically made.

In the process of preparing for a tourist trip, it is classified into one of 6 categories of difficulty. Criteria: the duration of the tour, the length of the route, the requirements for the physical training of the participants.

Next, we will consider the types of tourism that are classified as the most massive and interesting travel.

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

100 years Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi is the center of mountain tourism. Summer tourism, undeservedly forgotten in recent years, is starting to gain momentum again. And neighboring Abkhazia is not lagging behind and is actively developing in the field of hiking.

Hospitable people live here who cook the most delicious honey in the Caucasus, in summer they come here for fresh air and beautiful views, mountain hikes, the close sea and walks in chestnut forests.

From Medoveevka you can go on a bicycle or walking tour to the observation tower on Mount Akhun, Eagle Rocks, Akhshtyrskaya Cave, Aibga ridge and Stone Pillar, the Black Pyramid, Khmelevskie Lakes, Psakho Canyon, Semiozerya, Yew-boxwood grove and other interesting places. The walks take from one and a half hours to 2 days and require different levels of training.

Chimbulak, Kazakhstan

In summer, on the territory of Chimbulak, you can go mountaineering, hike in the mountains, arrange breathtaking ATV races, go horseback riding, take a walk picking mushrooms and berries, arrange a cute picnic on the bank of a mountain river.

Also at the service of visitors - climbing the cable car (sightseeing tour), recreation on summer grounds, entertainment programs, two indoor swimming pools with saunas, karaoke bars, billiards, bowling and table tennis - boring there will be no vacationers!

Shahdag, Azerbaijan

In summer, Shahdag is no less beautiful than in winter. As soon as the snow leaves the surrounding hills, alpine meadows flare up everywhere with a riot of herbs and flowers. In the green hollows, streams murmur, butterflies flutter against the background of the azure sky, and the singing of birds is heard everywhere. A couple of years ago, an artificial Showmaking Reservoir lake of amazing beauty, 2.2 m deep, was opened in the complex.

Since the beginning of the summer season, the complex has tennis courts, football fields and basketball courts, indoor sports facilities, swimming pools, entertainment and game complexes. Hiking (trekking) and horseback riding, the possibility of mountaineering, riding ATVs, mountain bikes, zip-line, etc. are available for vacationers.

Dombay, Karachay-Cherkessia

Popular posts
Winter sports and entertainment

We have already described the opportunities for active recreation and tourism that exist on the volcanic peninsula in the warm season. And in this review, Mishka. ravel tells what travel lovers can do in Kamchatka during the snowy winter months.

  • . 11 minutes
Traveling is easy

A backpack, comfortable shoes and some money are the bare minimum to go hiking. This type of tourism is very widespread in the region: about 300 interesting routes have been developed.

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies