أين يمكنني الذهاب إلى أستانا مع الأطفال

جولة ليوم واحد إلى أستانا

لزيارة حديقة الديناصورات، معجب ببرنامج Ruslocks Show، والغوص في الحديقة المائية، معجب بالمحيط من عجلة فيريس، ركوب على السكك الحديدية لعبة. يأتي هذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير إلى ذهن الآباء والأمهات الذين يرغبون في الذهاب إلى مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام في أستانا مع أطفال الشباب أو غيرهم. / ص>

عطلة الشتاء للأطفال

::

مركز الترفيه الأسري Ailand (Duman)

أستانا لديه أكبر Oceanarium في كازاخستان. أكثر من 2000 نوع من الأسماك، من بينها يمكنك العثور على حجر الأسماك، أسماك حمار وحشي، موراي، نجم البحر، الأراضي والسلاحف البحرية و 5 أسماك قرش مثيرة للاهتمام. الأطفال يتسببون في تفرد Oceanarium في نفقه الشفاف الذي يبلغ طوله 70 مترا من قبل الجزء السفلي من الوعاء الرئيسي. / ص>

حديقة مائية داخلية لا تزال هنا:

  • 8500 متر مربع. وبعد المنطقة؛
  • 2 حمامات السباحة؛
  • النهر كسول؛
  • fountain؛
  • 7 شرائح لكل ذوق؛
  • منطقة الأطفال؛
  • الرسوم المتحركة؛
  • bar؛
  • متجر. / LI>

::

يمكنك أيضا زيارة الغابة الأكثر واقعية - عالم الديناصورات الغامضة. يوجد في الإقليم عائلة مطعم عائلي، حيث يمكنك الاحتفال بعيد ميلادك، مقابل سنة جديدة أو عطلة أخرى. / ص> ::/:

سعر التذاكر "شاملة": الكبار - 5900 Tenge، الأطفال يصل إلى 13 عاما - 4500.

ساعات العمل: الحديقة المائية من 10 إلى 00، أوشناريوم و exotarium من 10-22. / ص> ::

العنوان: الطريق السريع Corgaldzhin 2.

مركز الترفيه "Khan-Shatyr"

أين يمكنني الذهاب إلى أستانا مع الأطفال
:@: أين يمكنني الذهاب إلى أستانا مع الأطفال؟ لزيارة حديقة الديناصورات للإعجاب بعرض حوريات البحر، والغوص في الحديقة المائية، معجب بالمناطق المحيطة من عجلة فيريس، ركوب إلى اللعبة

رحلة رحلة واحدة لمدة يوم واحد

أصدقائي الأعزاء، مرحبا بكم في عاصمة كازاخستان!

نحن ندعوك إلى الرحلات الرحلات المثيرة من قبل مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في أستانا!

::

عرض الرحلات الأخرى في أستانا!

البديل في الصيف: المشي على متن القارب بواسطة ص. Ishim،

بديل في الصيف: نوافير الغناء. / ص>

البديل في الصيف: المشي على متن القارب بواسطة ص. Ishim،

::

بديل في الصيف: "الغناء" نوافير. / ص>

مكان بدء ونهاية الرحلة تعين العميل (داخل مدينة أستانا). / ص>

بناء على طلب العميل، يمكن ضبط البرنامج. / ص>

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على ترتيب كائنات زيارة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة أو استبدال المكافئ، دون تغيير كمية كاملة من الخدمات المقدمة. / ص>

Astana Tours / Nur Sultan: الأسعار والاستعراضات

أصبحت مدينة أستانا شابة نسبيا في عام 1997 عاصمة كازاخستان التي أثرت بشكل كبير على تنميتها. تم تحويل المدينة لفترة قصيرة، وتطوره السريع لا يزال مفاجئا، والمظهر الحديث في أستانا معجب والخيال المذهل. في رحلة إلى Astana، سترى ناطحات ناطحات التفاقز التي لا تصدق في أشعة الشمس، العديد من المباني المستقبلية، والكفران المعمارية المعقدة. في الوقت نفسه، تستمر المدينة في التطور، وهنا تظهر هياكل غرديس جديدة هنا، والحفلات الموسيقية التي لا تعد ولا تحصى، والمهرجانات، والمؤتمرات، وتوقف المسابقات الرياضية. أستانا هي أكبر مركز للحياة السياسية والاقتصادية والثقافية والمالية للدولة بأكملها. / ص> :

على الرغم من التطور السريع والمظهر في مدينة الهياكل الحديثة للغاية، تمكنت أستانا من الحفاظ على نكهتها الشرقية، وتتخمين الدوافع التقليدية في مظهره. فيما يتعلق بجولة مدينة أستانا، ستحصل بالتأكيد على بازار ملون، سيتم غادرتهم للحلويات المحلية، تعرف على تقاليد كازاخستان وخصائص عقليةهم. من بين "بطاقات العمل" الرئيسية في أستانا، نصب Baiterek الشهير، وجود شكل مذهل، المساجد الكبرى في نور أستانا وعقلرة سلطان، أحد أكبر مراكز الترفيه في عالم خان شاتير. في عام 2019، تلقى رأس المال اسم جديد - Nur-Sultan، لكن الكثيرين لا يزالون يسمون مدينة أستانا، وتستخدم كلا الاسمين بنجاح الآن. / ص> ::

أين تشتري الرحلات في أستانا في السنة

Astana يرحب بالضيوف بألوان بريق ومشرقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للترفيه النشط والهادئ. لا يوجد وقت لتفوت وكل دقيقة حرفيا عن طريق وزن الذهب، وبالكاد السياح في أستانا سوف يرغبون في قضاء وقتهم في البحث عن الرحلات. نعم، هناك العديد من وكالات السفر في العاصمة، حيث يمكنك شراء تذكرة للحصول على رحلة حول المدينة، ولكن للبحث واختيار برنامج معين يمكن أن يستغرق أكثر من ساعة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يكون سعر الرحلات في نور سلطان مرتفعا بشكل غير معقول، وصيانته ومؤهلاته للدليل نفسه لا يبرر توقعات السياحة. / ص>

بسيط وفي الوقت نفسه سيكون الحل الفعال لهذا السؤال الصعب هو ترتيب الرحلات أو العديد من البرامج عبر الإنترنت قبل المغادرة إلى كازاخستان. تقع خدمة Tripster التي تهدف إلى المسافرين المتحدثين باللغتين الروسية إلى الرحلات الرائعة في Nur-Sultan، يتم وصف كل منها بالتفصيل من قبل الدليل. بفضل هذا الوصف وإشرار جميع اللحظات التنظيمية، يمكنك اختيار الرحلة بالضبط وفقا لمصالحك، وطلبها في تاريخ مناسب. وعند الوصول إلى أستانا سيكون لديك خطة جاهزة للترفيه، ولن تفقد أي ثوان من عطلتك. / ص>

أسعار الرحلات في أستانا للسنة

ما هي التكاليف الإضافية ممكنة. وهذا هو، في موقع الخدمة، يمكنك معرفة مقدار الرحلات في أستانا، وما تنخفض النفقات بالإضافة إلى أكتاف السياحية. سيسمح لك هذا بإعداد المبلغ اللازم مقدما وحمايتك من الإنفاق المالي غير المتوقع. وإذا كانت هناك بعض النقاط في الأسعار والنفقات في وصف الرحلة غير مضاء بها بما فيه الكفاية، فيمكنك توضيح أي نفاد نوم مباشرة من الدليل عبر الخدمة. / ص>

الكثير من العوامل تؤثر على تكلفة الرحلات في أستانا، من بينها عدد المجموعات، شكل القابضة والمدة. أرخص جولة Nur-Sultan هي جولة Hop-On-Hop-off-off في وسط أستانا - 10 دولارات للشخص الواحد. والأكثر تكلفة ستكون رحلة إلى "احتياطي Corgalgian" الخلابة بسعر 620 دولارا لشخص واحد. يقدم كل دليل تقريبا نظام خصم مرن ودعاؤه بشكل دوري، حيث تقدم خصومات كبيرة على رحلاتها. لذلك، يمكنك طلب رحلات رائعة في Nur Sultan الرائعة بأسعار أكثر جاذبية. / ص>

الرحلات الرحلات المخصصة في أستانا

خدمة Terpter تفتخر بمثابة مجموعة كبيرة من الرحلات المتنوعة في مدن مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك Sunny Nur Sultan. معظمهم فرد، لأن هذا التنسيق من الرحلات هو الأكثر راحة ومريحة للمسافرين. تعقد الرحلات في شركة واحدة أو لأصدقاء من 1 إلى 3 أصدقاء، بفضل ستعقد المشي في جو مريح ودود، وسيتمكن الدليل من دفع الاهتمام اللازم لكل ضيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي الدليل على الفرصة للتكيف مع رغبات السياح، وإخبار المعلومات التي تهم بدقة مرفاة، وإظهار الكائنات التي تتوافق مع مصالح الضيوف. يمكن العثور على اختيار ممتاز للرحلات الفردية في Astana على Tripster في القسم ذي الصلة على هذا الرابط. / ص>

أصدقائي الأعزاء، مرحبا بكم في عاصمة كازاخستان!

نحن ندعوك إلى الرحلات الرحلات المثيرة من قبل مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في أستانا!

البديل في الصيف: المشي على متن القارب بواسطة ص. Ishim،

بديل في الصيف: نوافير الغناء. / ص>

مكان بدء ونهاية الرحلة تعين العميل (داخل مدينة أستانا). / ص>

بناء على طلب العميل، يمكن ضبط البرنامج. / ص>

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على ترتيب كائنات زيارة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة أو استبدال المكافئ، دون تغيير كمية كاملة من الخدمات المقدمة. / ص>

مجموعة من 18 إلى 54 شخصا (حافلة) -215 500 Tenge

مجموعة تصل إلى 18 شخصا (ميني فان) -194 500 Tenge

متقدم

أماكن إقامة ثنائية ثلاثية في فندق 4 * لشخص واحد مع وجبة الإفطار بعد الليلة الأولى: 6000 TG

إذا كنت لا تزال لم تعتبر أستانا لأغراض سياحية، فهي جيدة جدا! في منتصف شهر أغسطس زرت عاصمة كازاخستان وكان مفاجأة سارة - أستانا هي مدينة حديثة وجميلة وسريعة المظهر فيها الكثير من المعالم السياحية المثيرة للاهتمام! صحيح، بينما كنت سأكتب هذه المقالة، تمكنت Astana في عام 2019 من الدوران إلى Nur-Sultan =))

:

أن نكون صادقين، كما لم يجمعوا أبدا في كازاخستان. هذا لم يفكر حتى في ذلك. في عرضي، كازاخستان هي بعض السهوب الرملية التي لا نهاية لها، حيث يعيش الناس تقريبا في النمور. كيف كنت مخطئا! على الرغم من ... السهوب والقرى الفقيرة هناك أيضا. / ص>

لذلك، في منتصف شهر أغسطس، قررت صديقي وأذهب إلى مكان ما للذهاب إلى 3-4 أيام. لم أكن أرغب في الذهاب إلى المدن القريبة، والطيران بعيدا عن UFA غير واقعي تقريبا. حسنا، ما عدا ذلك في Samara في ذلك الوقت)) بشكل عام، ينحدر الإنترنت، صادف جولة الحافلة إلى أستانا (ثم لم تكن هناك علامات على أنها ستصبح سلطان نور، لذلك في كثير من الأحيان ندعو المدينة بهذه الطريقة) وبعد / ص>

بالحرج القليل من ذلك على الطريق، سيكون من الضروري عقد ساعة في كل جانب، ولكن من خلال قراءة أستانا، فوجئت أن أجد أن هذه مدينة، شيء مشابه لدبي. لذلك، لا تفكر بشكل خاص، قرروا الذهاب. ونحن لم نأسفها لمدة دقيقة!

طريق أوفا نور سلطان (أستانا) الحدود روسيا - كازاخستان

::

بين UFA ومسافة Nur-Sultan حوالي 1400 كيلومتر. مغادرة في حوالي الساعة 22:30. كانت الحافلة مريحة، مع مواقع قابلة للطي، تكييف هواء، موقد، وجهاز تلفزيون، لذلك كل شيء لم يكن سيئا، كما كنت أتوقع)) وتقريبا جيدا، وليس الاعتقاد بأنني لم أستطع النوم مع ناتاشا))

كل 2-3 ساعات قامت الحافلة بالتوقف حتى تتمكن من الذهاب إلى المرحاض وتمتد ساقيك، وكذلك وجبة خفيفة في مقاهي الطريق. / ص>

إلى الحدود وصلت إلى الساعة 6 صباحا. على الروسية أمضى 15 دقيقة، ثم الدقائق 25 كانت ببطء شديد القيادة إلى الإنتاجية الكازاخستانية. ثم تم تمرير السيطرة هناك ... بشكل عام، كان كل شيء يحدث في مكان ما حوالي ساعة ونصف. فوجئت حارس الحدود الكازاخستانية حيث كان الحشد من النساء يمر)) من الرجال، كان هناك صبي واحد حوالي 9 سنوات والجادة سنوات 18.

بعد الحدود، دفعوا إلى المقهى وفي المرحاض الدافئ مرة أخرى، تم تغيير الأموال هناك. في ذلك الوقت، كانت الدورة التدريبية في مكان ما 5.30 Tenge لمدة 1 روبل. في وقت كتابة هذه المقال كان 5.89 Tenge لكل روبل. / ص>:

ثم انتهت Lafa ... مئات الكيلومترات قادنا في أماكن غير مسامية تماما. جاء شخص ما عبر بحيرات الملح، على شواطئ الملح، وكانوا هم أنفسهم مثل الخزانات تشديد مع الجليد. / ص>

عدة مرات كانت هناك أردية، وقرب منهم بولايات صغيرة مع منازل قديمة جدا ودون أي علامات للحضارة. في أحدهم رأينا امرأة في زي وطني. المزيد من الناس لم يراقبوا. لكن من الواضح أنهم يعيشون هناك. / ص> :

ربما، أنت تسأل، ماذا عن المرحاض؟ سوف نتدرب أن نعترف بأننا ذهبنا إلى الشجيرات، لذلك. لم يكن هناك المزيد في أي مكان ... لذلك، إذا كانت هناك فرصة، فمن الأفضل على متن الطائرة، والرجال)))

حماية بايكال: تاريخ محمية بايكال

منتدى مياه البيئة الثاني في البيكال الدولي 13-14 سبتمبر 2018، إيركوتسك

  • . 16 الدقائق
بالاكلافا؛ مكان فريد وغامض في شبه جزيرة القرم

الرحلات بالاكلافا، الرحلات بالاكلافا

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Where can you go in Astana with children

ONE DAY TOUR TO ASTANA

Visit the dinosaur park, admire the mermaid show, dive in the water park, admire the surroundings from the Ferris wheel, ride a toy railroad. This and much more comes to mind for parents who want to go to interesting sights in Astana with young or not very young children.

Children's winter holiday

Ailand Family Recreation Center (Duman)

Astana has the largest oceanarium in Kazakhstan. More than 2000 species of fish, among which you can find stone fish, zebra fish, moray eels, starfish, land and sea turtles and 5 interesting sharks. Children The uniqueness of the aquarium is in its 70-meter transparent tunnel, laid along the bottom of the main bowl.

There is also an indoor water park here:

  • 8500 sq. ... square;
  • 2 pools;
  • Lazy river;
  • Fountain;
  • 7 slides for every taste;
  • Children's area;
  • Animators;
  • Bar;
  • Shop.

You can also visit the real jungle - the mysterious world of dinosaurs. On the territory there is a family restaurant Family, where you can celebrate a birthday, celebrate the New Year or another holiday.

The cost of an all-inclusive ticket: adult - 5900 tenge, children up to 13 years old - 4500.

Working hours: water park from 10 to 00, oceanarium and exotarium from 10-22.

Address: Korgaldzhinskoe highway 2.

Entertainment center "Khan-Shatyr"

Where can you go in Astana with children

One day guided tour

Dear friends, welcome to the capital of Kazakhstan!

We invite you to take exciting excursions to the main sights of Astana!

See other excursions in Astana!

Alternative in summer: boat trip along the river. Ishim,

Alternative in summer: Singing Fountains.

Alternative in summer: boat trip along the river. Ishim,

Alternative in summer: "Singing" fountains.

The place of the beginning and the end of the excursion is appointed by the customer (within the city of Astana).

At the request of the customer, the program can be adjusted.

The company reserves the right to amend the procedure for visiting excursion sites or replace them with equivalent ones without changing the full scope of services provided.

Where can you go in Astana with children? Visit the dinosaur park, enjoy the mermaid show, dive in the water park, admire the surroundings from the Ferris wheel, ride a toy

Excursions in Astana/Nur-Sultan: prices and reviews

The relatively young city of Astana in 1997 became the capital of Kazakhstan, which significantly influenced its development. The city has been transformed in a short time, its rapid development is still surprising, and the modern appearance of Astana delights and amazes the imagination. On a tour of Astana you will see incredible skyscrapers sparkling in the sun, numerous futuristic buildings, intricate architectural ensembles. At the same time, the city continues to develop, new grandiose structures appear here, countless concerts, festivals, congresses, and sports competitions are held. Astana is the largest center of the political, economic, cultural and financial life of the entire state.

Despite the rapid development and the emergence of ultra-modern buildings in the city, Astana has managed to preserve its oriental flavor, and traditional motives are guessed in its appearance. On a city tour of Astana, you will certainly be brought to a colorful bazaar, treated with local sweets, introduced to the traditions of Kazakhs and the peculiarities of their mentality. Among the main "business cards" of Astana, one can single out the famous Baiterek monument, which has an amazing shape, the grandiose Nur Astana and Khazret Sultan mosques, one of the largest entertainment centers in the world, Khan Shatyr. In 2019, the capital received a new name - Nur-Sultan, but many still call the city Astana, and both names are successfully used now.

Where to buy excursions in Astana in a year

Hospitable Astana welcomes guests with brilliance and bright colors, many options for active and quiet entertainment. There is no time to get bored here and every minute is literally worth its weight in gold, and tourists in Astana are unlikely to want to spend their time looking for excursions. Yes, there are many travel agencies in the capital where you can buy a ticket for a city tour, but it can take more than one hour to find them and select a specific program. In addition, the price of an excursion in Nur-Sultan may turn out to be unreasonably high, and its content and qualifications of the guide himself may not meet the expectations of the tourist.

A simple and at the same time effective solution to such a difficult issue will be to order an excursion or several programs at once online before departure to Kazakhstan. The Tripster service, aimed at Russian-speaking travelers, hosts many excellent excursions in Nur-Sultan, each of which is described in detail by the guide. Thanks to this description and an indication of all the organizational points, you can choose in advance exactly that excursion that suits your interests and book it for a suitable date. And upon arrival in Astana, you will have an entertainment plan ready, and you will not lose a second of your vacation.

Prices for excursions in Astana for a year

Unlike excursions that can be ordered at travel agencies in Astana, excursion programs on Tripster and Sputnik have a fixed price, and the guide indicates in the description what services are included in this cost, and what additional costs are possible. That is, on the service website you can find out how much excursions in Astana cost, and what additional costs are borne by the tourist. This will allow you to prepare the required amount in advance and save yourself from unexpected financial expenses. And if some points in prices and costs in the description of the excursion are not sufficiently highlighted, you can clarify any nuance directly with the guide through the service.

The cost of excursions in Astana is influenced by many factors, including the size of the group, the format of the tour, and the duration. The cheapest excursion in Nur-Sultan is the Hop-on/Hop-off tour in the center of Astana - $ 10 per person. And the most expensive will be a trip to the picturesque "Korgalzhyn Reserve" at a price of $ 620 for 1-2 people. Almost every guide offers a flexible system of discounts and periodically organizes promotions, offering significant discounts on their excursions. Therefore, you can book wonderful excursions in wonderful Nur-Sultan at even more attractive prices.

Individual excursions in Astana

The Tripster Service boasts a huge assortment of diverse excursions in different cities around the world, including sunny Nur-Sultan. Most of them are individual, since this particular format of excursions is the most comfortable and convenient for travelers. Excursions are conducted for one company or for 1-3 friends, thanks to which the walk will take place in a friendly comfortable atmosphere, and the guide will be able to give each guest the necessary attention. In addition, the guide has the opportunity to adapt to the wishes of tourists, to tell the information that will definitely interest the tourists, and to show the objects corresponding to the interests of the guests. An excellent selection of individual excursions in Astana on the Tripster can be found in the appropriate section at this link.

Dear friends, welcome to the capital of Kazakhstan!

We invite you to take exciting excursions to the main sights of Astana!

Alternative in summer: boat trip along the river. Ishim,

Alternative in summer: Singing Fountains.

The place of the beginning and the end of the excursion is appointed by the customer (within the city of Astana).

At the request of the customer, the program can be adjusted.

The company reserves the right to amend the procedure for visiting excursion sites or replace them with equivalent ones without changing the full scope of services provided.

Group from 18 to 54 people (bus) -215,500 tenge

Group up to 18 people (minivan) -194 500 tenge

Extra paid

Double-triple accommodation in a 4 * hotel for 1 person with breakfast after the first night: 6,000 tenge

If you haven’t considered Astana for tourist purposes, then it’s in vain! In mid-August, I visited the capital of Kazakhstan and was pleasantly surprised - Astana is a modern, beautiful and rapidly developing city, in which there are many interesting sights! True, while I was going to write this article, Astana in 2019 managed to turn into Nur-Sultan =))

To be honest, I also never planned to go to Kazakhstan. I didn't even think about it. In my opinion, Kazakhstan is some kind of endless sandy steppes, where people live almost in yurts. How wrong I was! Although ... there are steppes and poor villages there too.

So, in the middle of August, my friend and I decided to go somewhere for 3-4 days. I didn’t want to go to nearby cities, and it’s almost impossible to fly from Ufa cheap. Well, perhaps in Samara at that time)) In general, having searched the Internet, I came across a bus tour to Astana (then there were no signs that she would become Nur-Sultan, so I will often call the city that way).

It was a little embarrassing that on the road it would be necessary to spend as much as a day in each direction, but after reading about Astana, I was surprised to find that this is a city somewhat similar to Dubai. Therefore, without much hesitation, we decided to go. And we didn’t regret it for a minute!

Road Ufa-Nur-Sultan (Astana) Border Russia - Kazakhstan

The distance between Ufa and Nur-Sultan is about 1400 kilometers. We left at about 22:30. The bus was comfortable, with reclining seats, air conditioning, a stove and a TV, so everything was not as bad as I expected)) And almost even good, apart from the fact that Natasha and I could not sleep))

Every 2-3 hours the bus made a stop so that you could go to the toilet and stretch your legs, as well as have a snack in roadside cafes.

We arrived at the border at 6 am. We spent 15 minutes on the Russian one, then 25 minutes very slowly we drove to the Kazakh checkpoint. Then they went through control there ... In general, everything together took about an hour and a half. The Kazakh border guard wondered where such a crowd of women was going)) Of the men on the whole bus there was one boy of 9 years old and a guy of 18 years old.

After the border, we went back to a cafe and a warm toilet, where we changed money. At that time, the rate was somewhere around 5.30 tenge per 1 ruble. At the time of this writing, it became 5.89 tenge per ruble.

And then the lafa ended ... We drove hundreds of kilometers through absolutely lifeless places. In some places there were salt lakes, on the shores of which salt lay, and they themselves looked like reservoirs covered with ice.

A couple of times we met narrow rivers, and near them small auls with very old houses and no signs of civilization. In one of them we saw a woman in a national costume. No more people were watching. But they obviously live there.

You may ask, what about the toilet? We'll have to admit that we went to the bushes, because. there was simply nowhere else ... Therefore, if there is a possibility, then it is better by plane, guys)))

Popular posts
PROTECTING BAIKAL: THE HISTORY OF THE BAIKAL RESERVE

Second Baikal International Ecological Water Forum September 13-14, 2018, Irkutsk

  • . 24 minutes
Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Excursions in Balaklava, Excursions in Balaklava

  • . 12 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies