تطوير السياحة للأطفال معا

مسابقة عائدات درجة السياحة للأطفال

في أوائل أكتوبر 2019، في سانت بطرسبرغ، عقدت مؤتمر أقاليم "تعميم السياحة المدرسية في روسيا في سانت بطرسبرغ في مقر المجتمع الجغرافي الروسي" تعميم السياحة المدرسية في روسيا. تجربة جمهورية كاريليا ". / ص>

كانت المبادرون في المؤتمر نشطاء من المكاتب الإقليمية للمجتمع الجغرافي الروسي وممثلي مشغل الجولات السياحية "SHANTATONS" ومتنزه روسكيلا ماونتن. في البداية، سيقوم فريق البادئ بتبادل تجربة التعاون في إنشاء برامج فريدة من نوعها لأطفال المدارس والطلاب. نفذ هذا العمل من قبل الشركاء خلال العام في إطار اتفاق تجريبي خاص مع مديرية RGO. لكن في عملية إعداد المؤتمر، تلقى المنظمون استجابة مثل ذلك في وقت قصير من الممكن توسيع قضايا الاجتماع ودائرة المشاركين. / ص>

المشاركين المؤتمرين 127 ممثلين عن المجال التعليمي من 17 منطقة روسيا: Bryansk، فلاديمير، فورونيج، كالينينج، روستوف، سفيردلوفسك، Tverskaya، Pskov، Tula and Leningrad، Territory جمهورية كاريليا وسانت بطرسبرغ وجمهورية تتارستان. / ص> ::

WVAVLCXHAJPG

المتحدثون والضيوف الخاصين شملوا ممثلون عن البعثة الدائمة لجمهورية كاريليا بموجب رئيس الاتحاد الروسي، وزارة الشؤون الداخلية للاتحاد الروسي، لجنة العلاقات الخارجية ولجنة تطوير سياحة سانت بطرسبرغ، الإدارة السياحية لجمهورية كاريليا والأكاديمية الدولية للأطفال - السياحة Yunoish لهم. لكن. . Ostapes-Swashnikova. / ص>

في الافتتاح الرسمي مع خطاب ترحيبي، نائب رئيس الجمعية الجغرافية الروسية - فلاديمير ميخائيلوفيتش رازوموفسكي نائب الممثل الدائم لجمهورية كاريليا بموجب رئيس الاتحاد الروسي - ناتاليا أليكساندروفنا بيليفا، ممثل قسم السياحة في جمهورية كاريليا - ماتفي يورييفيتش كوليكوف. / ص>

في إطار المؤتمر، عقد عرض مشروع "تطوير السياحة للأطفال في روسيا". لمست المتكلمين على قضايا الدولة الحالية للسياحة للأطفال والشباب في روسيا، وإدماج السياحة في العملية التعليمية، وقضايا تدريب الموظفين المؤهلين من أجل الأطفال والشباب السياحية، وكذلك آفاق تطوير السياحة للأطفال في جمهورية كاريليا. / ص> ::

cliqthxb_wjpg

المشاركين في المؤتمر قلقون مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا المتراكمة. على سبيل المثال، إمكانية التعاون الأقاليمي، في شكل مشاريع مجموعات المدارس في مختلف المشاريع والبرامج، والتنظيم السياحي المشترك من قبل الدولة، والبحث عن طرق وبرامج جديدة. / ص>

تمكن المنزاه من طلب قضاياهم المحترقة على سلامة نقل المجموعات المنظمة للأطفال إلى رئيس إدارة الإشراف الفني لإدارة شرطة المرور في سانت بطرسبرغ ومنطقة لينينغراد ديمتري Alexandrovich Gorbatyuk. الرئيس مادوت اسم .. أوستابيس-سفيشنيكوفا ديمتري فيتيليفيتش سميرنوف بناء على تحليل البيانات الإحصائية شاركت إنذاره حول حالة السياحة للأطفال والشباب في روسيا. / ص>

تطوير السياحة للأطفال معا

أفضل مشروع تخرج حول إحصائيات مشروع الدبلوم الأساسي للسياحة للأطفال في مشروع الدبلوم الأساسي للأطفال الرياضي على إنشاء مجمع سياحي للأطفال (كائن العرض)

شروط المنافسة في 20 يونيو - 20 سبتمبر 2015 - تقديم الطلبات والمشاريع الدبلوم في مسابقة 22 سبتمبر - 22 سبتمبر 2015 - تقييم المواد التنافسية لجنة تحكيم المنافسة و تشكيل SHOIR SHIT24 - 25 سبتمبر 2015 - نتائج حفل تلخيص رسمي، الحائز على الفائز والمجافئة والعرض العام للمشاريع

في الاتحاد الروسي، يقترح إنشاء "سحابة" واحدة لتخزين أعمال الدبلوم. هل توافق على أن شهادتك متاحة للجميع؟

مجلس الخبراء في معهد تطوير عروض الإنترنت (IRI) في مارس 2018 لإنشاء مستودع غائم مفتوح واحد من الشهادات، والأعمال المؤهلة للطلاب لدبلوم التعليم. / ص>

يفترض أنه نتيجة لذلك، فإن أي مواطن في الاتحاد الروسي سيكون قادرا على الوصول إلى النص الكامل لعمل شهادة أي مواطن الاتحاد الروسي، الذي حصل على دبلوم تشكيل عينة الدولة. بحلول مارس 2017، وزارة التربية والعلوم، روسوبرنادزور والغرفة العامة، يقترح تطوير متطلبات إلزامية موحدة للجامعات لعملية التنسيب على شبكة الإنترنت لعمل الطلاب على التعليم على التعليم. / ص>

نتائج مسابقة مشاريع الدبلوم على السياحة في السياحة للأطفال "الجامعة - الأطفال". يتم تطبيق نتائج المنافسة الدولية لمشاريع الدبلوم (الأشغال) بشأن السياحة "الجامعية - الأطفال". إن الاتحاد أن هذه المسابقة نظمت من قبل الأكاديمية الدولية للسياحة للأطفال والشباب والعلوم المحلية. لكن. . Ostapes-swashnikova، -fgbou vpo "جامعة ولاية الدولة الروسية للسياحة والخدمة"، تظهر بالكامل. - توصيل جامعات السياحة والخدمات، - الأكاديمية النازية للرياضة والسياحة، راشبلي أمي بوزارة التربية والعلوم في كازاخستان، جمعية روسيا. / ص>

كان الهدف من المسابقة هو دعم دعم الشباب الموهوبين وإدخال الابتكارات في نظرية وممارسة السياحة للأطفال والنهج الحديثة والأفكار الإبداعية التي تهدف إلى تحسين جودة وتوافر الخدمات في مجال سياحة الأطفال، وتوسيع نطاق المشاركين. / ص>

من يونيو إلى سبتمبر 2015، أرسل المؤلفون العمل في المنافسة، وفي أكتوبر / تشرين الأول تم تلخيص هيئة المحلفين المختصة. مقدمي المسابقة: في الترشيح "أفضل مشروع دبلوم (العمل) على علم التربية" 1. Vozkolskaya Ellina Mikhailovna (BSPU. Akmullah)

2. Busina Olga Anatolyevna (جامعة ولاية UGRA)

::

3. Zharkova Nina Olegovna (جامعة ولاية بينزا)

أين تذهب إلى روسيا للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق

الراحة النشطة والقوة في روسيا، الوجهات السياحية الشعبية، الحبال من القمم، سبائك النهر، الغوص، إلخ.

  • . 23 الدقائق
12 نوعا جديدا من السياحة التي تكون مثيرة للاهتمام

شعبية الترفيه في روسيا تنمو. تستثمر الأعمال بشكل متزايد الأموال في المجال السياحي للبلاد. يتم تحديث المنتجعات الحديثة وتوسيعها.

  • . 17 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

We develop children's tourism together

Children's Tourism Graduation Project Competition

At the beginning of October 2019 in St. Petersburg, at the Headquarters of the Russian Geographical Society in St. Petersburg, an Interregional conference “Popularization of school tourism in Russia. Experience of the Republic of Karelia ".

The conference was initiated by the activists of the regional branches of the Russian Geographical Society, representatives of the tour operator "ScanTour" and the Mountain Park "Ruskeala". Initially, the team of initiators was going to share the experience of cooperation in creating unique tourist programs for schoolchildren and students. This work was carried out by partners during the year under a special experimental agreement with the Directorate of the Russian Geographical Society. But in the process of preparing the conference, the organizers received such a response that in a short time it was possible to expand the problems of the meeting and the circle of its participants.

The conference was attended by 127 representatives of the education sector from 17 regions of Russia: Bryansk, Vladimir, Vologda, Voronezh, Kaliningrad, Rostov, Sverdlovsk, Tver, Pskov, Tula and Leningrad regions, Krasnodar Territory, Moscow, NAO, Republic Karelia, St. Petersburg and the Republic of Tatarstan.

wvavlcxhajpg

The speakers and special guests included representatives of the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Karelia to the President of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Committee for External Relations and the Committee for Tourism Development of St. Petersburg, the Tourism Department of the Republic of Karelia and the International Academy of Children -youth tourism them. AND. . Ostapts-Sveshnikov.

At the grand opening, welcoming remarks were made by: Vice-President of the Russian Geographical Society - Vladimir Mikhailovich Razumovsky, Deputy Permanent Representative of the Republic of Karelia under the President of the Russian Federation - Natalya Aleksandrovna Belyaeva, representative of the Tourism Administration of the Republic of Karelia - Matvey Yuryevich Kulikov.

Within the framework of the conference, a presentation of the project "Development of Children's Tourism in Russia" took place. The speakers touched upon the current state of youth tourism in Russia, the integration of tourism into the educational process, the training of qualified personnel for youth tourism, as well as the prospects for the development of children's tourism in the Republic of Karelia.

cliqthxb_wjpg

The conference participants were worried about a variety of accumulated questions. For example, the possibility of interregional cooperation, in the format of exchange of school groups on various projects and programs, co-financing of tourism activities from the state, the search for new routes and programs.

Those interested could ask their burning questions about the safety of transportation of organized groups of children to the head of the technical supervision department of the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate for St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, Dmitry Alexandrovich Gorbatyuk. President of MADYUT named after A. Ostaptsa-Sveshnikova Dmitry Vitalievich Smirnov, based on the analysis of statistical data, shared his concern about the state of youth tourism in Russia.

We develop children's tourism together

Competitive nominations: The best diploma project in pedagogy The best diploma project in the development of a children's tourist route The best diploma project in health tourism for children The best diploma project in summer children's recreation Show in full. The best diploma project in statistics of children's tourism The best diploma project in sports tourism for children The best diploma project in the creation of a children's tourist complex (display object)

Terms of the competition June 1 - September 20, 2015 - submission of applications and diploma projects for the competition September 20 - September 22, 2015 - evaluation of the competition materials by the jury and formation of the short list September 24 - 25, 2015 - grand ceremony results, awarding of laureates and public presentation of projects

In the Russian Federation, it is proposed to create a single "cloud" for storing theses. Do you agree that your diplomas should be available to everyone?

The Expert Council of the Internet Development Institute (IRI) proposes to create by March 2018 a single open cloud repository of students' certification and qualification papers for a diploma of education.

It is assumed that as a result, any citizen of the Russian Federation will be able to get access to read the full text of the certification work of any citizen of the Russian Federation, for which a state-recognized diploma of education was obtained. By March 2017, the Ministry of Education and Science, Rosobrnadzor and the Public Chamber are invited to develop uniform mandatory requirements for universities for the process of posting on the Internet full texts of students' works for a diploma of education.

Results of the competition of diploma projects in children's tourism "University for children". The results of the International Competition of Diploma Projects (Works) in Children's Tourism "University for Children" have been summed up. Let us remind you that this competition was organized by the International Academy of Children and Youth Tourism and Local Lore. AND. . Ostaptsa-Sveshnikova, -FGBOU VPO "Russian State University of Tourism and Service", Show in full. -Association of Universities of Tourism and Service, -Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism, -Republican Educational Center of DO of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan, -Pedagogical Society of Russia.

The purpose of the competition was to promote the support of talented youth and to introduce innovations, modern approaches, and creative ideas into the theory and practice of children's tourism, aimed at improving the quality and availability of services in the field of children's tourism, and expanding the circle of its participants.

From June to September 2015, the authors sent their works to the competition, and in October the competent jury summed up the results. winners of the competition were:  In the nomination "The best diploma project (work) in pedagogy" 1. Voytkovskaya Ellina Mikhailovna (BSPU named after Akmulla)

2. Olga A. Busygina (Ugra State University)

3. Zharkova Nina Olegovna (Penza State University)

Popular posts
Where to go in Russia for outdoor activities

Active and extreme recreation in Russia, popular tourist destinations, mountain peaks, river rafting, scuba diving, etc.

  • . 23 minutes
12 new types of tourism that will intrigue you

The popularity of recreation in Russia is growing. Businesses are increasingly investing in the country's tourism sector. Modern resorts are being updated and expanded.

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies