متطلبات تنظيم أنشطة الرسوم المتحركة

متطلبات تنظيم أنشطة الرسوم المتحركة

الهيكل القياسي لخدمة الرسوم المتحركة هو كما يلي:

الملفات

::

الرئيسية في نظام الرسوم المتحركة - مدير الرسوم المتحركة. يقدم مباشرة إلى المدير العام، الذي، بدوره، ينبع إلى صاحب الفندق، المنزل الصعود، المصحة، إلخ. كأخصائي ملامح واسعة، يهدف مدير الرسوم المتحركة إلى تحديد المصالح الاجتماعية والثقافية ووضع وتطوير مختلف السكان، وتطوير برامج الرسوم المتحركة المستهدفة والتكنولوجيات الاجتماعية لتنفيذها، وتحفز الحركات المبتكرة في مجال السياحة، وإدارة الآليات الاقتصادية بالنسبة لتنظيم أنشطة الرسوم المتحركة، قم بإدخال تقنيات تتروية فعالة تطور الإبداع الثقافي والجمالي. يجب أن يعرف مدير الرسوم المتحركة الأسس النفسية والتربوية لإدارة الفريق المؤقتة، والتي تعمل بها، لتكون رائدة في مجموعة متنوعة من المجموعات السياحية، تختلف في العمر، التركيب، التعليم، الوضع الاجتماعي، قادر على التأثير على رأي الآخرين. / ص>

من المهم أن أدى إلى القيادة، وهي: القدرة على اتخاذ المبادرة وجذب وتوجيه انتباه الآخرين، لتوفير قرارهم، والقدرة على التحدث بلغة أنصارهم. / ص>

يجب أن يكون لدى مديري animatib صفات تجارية عالية، ومعرفة عميقة بوحشية الناس، والمهارات العملية للعمل في آلية راسخة. / ص>

مدير الرسوم المتحركة obey:

منظم الرسوم المتحركة التي توفر عملية الرسوم المتحركة المنظمة مع كل ما هو ضروري. / LI>

::

الرسوم المتحركة - الأداء المباشر برامج الرسوم المتحركة والأحداث. يجب أن يمتلك الرسوم المتحركة في البداية مهارات معينة من العمل والمهارات، وينبغي أيضا أن تكون جاهزة نفسيا لهذا العمل. كل أسبوعين يتغير برنامج الرسوم المتحركة، لذلك يوم عمل الرسوم المتحركة متوترة للغاية. جنبا إلى جنب مع الرسوم المتحركة والمطربين والراقصين المحترفين والموسيقيين الذين يدعون في كثير من الأحيان الفندق خصيصا للمساء ويدفع ثمن الفندق. إرباح الرسوم المتحركة أنفسهم يختلفون عن الخبرة: راتب كبير تلقي الرسوم المتحركة الذين يعرفون كيفية الغناء والرقص ولعب الآلات الموسيقية التي تملك اللغات الأجنبية. الرسوم المتحركة هي نفس الفنان، وكل نشاطه يتطلب التفاني الذاتي المستمر - يوميا، كل دقيقة، لمدة خمسة عشر وأكثر في اليوم. لا يمكن للجميع أن يتحمل مثل هذا الإيقاع النشط والإيقاعي، لذلك من المهم للغاية تنظيم عمل الرسوم المتحركة. يمكن لأي شخص أن يجرب نفسك كتحفير. / ص> ::/:

متطلبات بسيطة: تحتاج إلى أن تحب التواصل وسهولة العثور على لغة مشتركة مع الجميع، وتكون قادرة على إصابة مزاج جيد من الآخرين. فقط كم تمكن الرسوم المتحركة من "بدء" الأشخاص - احترافهم. عادة ما يعمل الناس من قبل الرسوم المتحركة أو تعليم المعلمين أو علماء النفس أو الفنانين. لكن هذا التعليم يلعب الدور الأكثر أهمية. في أي حال، قبل البدء في العمل كرسالة متحركة في الفندق، في المنتجع، في المصحة، يتم تقديم الشباب تمر عبر "مدرسة الرسوم المتحركة". من أجل أداء عملهم لأداء عملهم، يجب أن يمتلك الرسوم المتحركة عددا من التخصصات: علم النفس، التصرف، الرقصات، أساليب الأنشطة الاجتماعية الثقافية، الرحلات، ممارسات اللعب، ذات المناظر الخلابة (الرسوم المتحركة يصف برامج أنفسهم). في كلية الرسوم المتحركة، يتم تدريب هذا العام في هذا العام. لكن هناك مزيد من الرسوم المتحركة يمكن أن تخضع للتدريب المتقدمة الدائم. يختار كل الرسوم المتحركة ما يحبه: شخص ما يحب الرحلات، شخص ما في تنظيم النفوس في المسابقات الرياضية، شخص حقيقي للعطلات وتقود برامج مسائية الترفيهية تماما. لذلك يتم تحديد تخصص الرسوم المتحركة. عادة مجموعة من الرسوم المتحركة، 4-6 أشخاص. / ص>

حاليا، وقت التطوير النشط للسياحة وغيرها من مجالات النشاط، التي تهدف بشكل أساسي إلى إجراء أنشطة الترفيه، وتكنولوجيا الرسوم المتحركة تستخدم بشكل متزايد - تكنولوجيا الترفيه. طلبات الناس يرتفع. أنها ليست كافية فقط للذهاب إلى الخارج والمشي هناك على المتاحف مع الرحلات. إنهم يريدون تنويع أوقات الفراغ الخاصة بهم، والحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من المشاعر الإيجابية. إنه لإرضاء هذه الطلبات وتهدف إلى تحريك النشاط. / ص> ::

مثل هذه المهنة ظهرت كتحفيه، مما يشير إلى أكثر وأكثر تطالب بالضبط هذا النوع من النشاط. يشارك المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص في هذه المجال، وتظهر متطلبات محددة لجودة الرسوم المتحركة. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كل هذا، يصبح من الواضح لماذا يتم تطوير العديد من التقنيات والتقنيات من إجراء بعض الأحداث. / ص>

واحدة من المهام الرئيسية التي تواجه مؤسسات قطاع الخدمات حيث يعد موضوع النشاط شخصا، مرضية احتياجاته، هي منظمة فعالة للعاملين العاملين ومستوى التأهيل. يجب أن نتذكر أن المسالك يجب أن يكون لديه الصفات الشخصية التالية: التواصل الاجتماعي! إمبريتي، المسؤولية، الذكاء، وكذلك للحصول على قدرات القدرات والزعماء الملتصقين. / ص>

جمعية المدن السياحية الصغيرة

أخبار مباشرة

  • . 21 الدقائق
السياحة التجارية، أيضا السياحة للشركات - منطقة صناعة السياحة، وتوفير تنظيم وإدارة الرحلات التجارية إلى موظفي مختلف الشركات

السياحة التجارية، وكذلك السياحة للشركات - منطقة صناعة السياحة، وتوفير منظمة وإدارة الرحلات التجارية إلى موظفي الشركات المختلفة. من عند

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Requirements for the organization of animation activities

Requirements for the organization of animation activities

The standard animation service structure looks like this:

  • - General Manager
  • - Manager-Animator
  • - Methodist-Animator (Organizer-Animator)
  • - Performing Animators

The main in the animation system is the animation manager. He reports directly to the general manager, who, in turn, reports to the owner of the hotel, boarding house, sanatorium, etc. As a broad-based specialist, the animation manager is called upon to identify, satisfy and develop the socio-cultural interests of different groups of the population, develop targeted animation programs and social technologies for their implementation, stimulate innovative movements in the tourism sector, manage the economic mechanisms of organizing animation activities, and introduce effective pedagogical methods. development of cultural and aesthetic creativity. An animator manager must know the psychological and pedagogical foundations of managing a temporary team with which he works, be a leader in various tourist groups that differ in age, composition, education, social status, and be able to influence the opinion of others.

An inclination towards leadership is important, namely: the ability to take initiative, attract and direct the attention of others, offer them a solution, the ability to speak the language of their supporters.

Animation managers must have high business qualities, deep knowledge of human psychology, practical skills in working in a well-oiled mechanism.

Subject to the Animation Manager:

  • - methodologist-animator (choreographer), who prepares scripts and staging shows, designs costumes and conducts rehearsals;
  • - organizer-animator, who provides the organization the process of animation activities with everything you need.

Animators are direct performers of animation programs and events. The animator must initially possess certain work skills and abilities, and must also be psychologically ready for this work. The animation program changes every two weeks, so the animator's working day is very stressful. Together with the animators, there are singers, professional dancers and musicians who are often invited and paid by the hotel administration specially for the evening. The earnings of the animators themselves vary depending on work experience: animators who can sing, dance, play musical instruments, and speak foreign languages ​​receive a large salary. The animator is the same artist, and all his activities require constant dedication - every day, every minute, for fifteen or more hours a day. Not everyone can withstand such an active and stormy rhythm, which is why it is so important to organize the work of the animators well. Anyone can try themselves as an animator.

The requirements are simple: you need to love to communicate and easily find a common language with everyone, be able to infect others with a good mood. Just how much animators manage to “turn on” people determines their professionalism. Usually people who work as animators are educators, psychologists or artists by training. But such education does not play the most important role. In any case, before starting work as an animator in a hotel, in a resort, in a sanatorium, young people are offered to go through a "school of animators". To perform their work efficiently, animators must master a number of disciplines: psychology, acting, choreography, methods of sociocultural activity, guided tours, game techniques (game workshops), scenography (animators write programs themselves). At the school of animators, they teach all this for a year. But further, animators can undergo continuous professional development. Each animator chooses what he likes: someone loves to conduct excursions, someone likes the organization of sports competitions, someone is the real king of the holidays and perfectly conducts entertaining evening programs. This is how the specializations of animators are defined. Usually there is a group of animators, 4-6 people.

Currently, the time of active development of tourism and other spheres of activity, which are primarily aimed at leisure activities, more and more animation technologies are used - entertainment technologies. People's demands are on the rise. It is no longer enough for them to just go abroad and go there to museums with excursions. They want to diversify their leisure time, to get as many positive emotions as possible. It is to satisfy these requests that animation activity is directed.

There is such a profession as an animator, which speaks of the increasing demand for this particular type of activity. More and more people are involved in this area, there are certain requirements for the quality of the animator's work. Taking all this into account, it becomes clear why so many technologies and methods for holding certain events are being developed.

One of the main tasks facing service sector enterprises where the object of activity is a person, satisfaction of his needs, is the effective organization of employed workers and the level of their qualifications. It must be remembered that a turanimator must have the following personal qualities: sociability !, patience, responsibility, intelligence, and also have acting abilities and the inclinations of a born leader.

Popular posts
Association of Small Tourist Cities

First-hand news

  • . 8 minutes
Business tourism, also corporate tourism, is a field of the tourism industry that provides the organization and management of business trips for employees of various companies

Business tourism, also corporate tourism, is an area of ​​the tourism industry that provides the organization and management of business trips for employees of various companies. FROM

  • . 18 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies