دورات دورات السياحة عبر الإنترنت |

الطرق للأطفال

كيف يعمل؟

::

اترك نداء على الموقع. / ص>

سوف ينصح المنسق والمساعدة في ملء بطاقة طبية. / ص>

استجابة لتاريخ المرض، نتلقى خطة حسابية وعلاج أولية. / ص> :

نحن نختار رحلة، احجز خدمة نقل مكوكية، إعداد المترجم، تنظيم الإقامة. / ص>

تعاملت معها ودفع الخدمات الطبية فقط مباشرة في العيادة. / ص>

كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟

جراحة العظام والصدمة

أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب

التجميل والجراحة التجميلية

::

مراجعات المريض

:

أحببت ذلك كثيرا أن العيادة لديها فصل الفصل حيث يتم توجيه كل شيء إلى السمات الفردية للسرطان في الأطفال. لقد تم تشخيصنا مع Neuroblastoma في المنزل. ذهبنا إلى تركيا، حيث أرادوا معرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاننا إجراء عملية، بالإضافة إلى الكيمياء، التي عرضت في المنزل. لقد استقبلنا في المطار، مصحوبا خلال التشخيص، قال الأطباء إن العمليات كانت، ولكن على هذا المعاملة لا يمكن إيقافها. لقد عوملنا في العيادة واستمرت في المنزل. شكرا لجميع الناس الذين لم يكونوا غير مبالين بمحنةنا. نأمل في الشفاء العاجل. / ص>

نحن ننظم العلاج في أي مكان في العالم

من أجل الحفاظ على التقاليد الثقافية والتاريخية الروسية، وإدخال الأطفال والشباب في تاريخ بلدنا، وكذلك تنشئة الوطنية، وزارة الثقافة في الاتحاد الروسي، مع دعم الوزارة ليكون تماما. شن تكوين وعلم الاتحاد الروسي والوكالة الفيدرالية للسياحة في عام 2014 مشروع "طريق النصر". / ص>

مشغل المشروع هو وكالة تطوير السياحة الداخلية بالتزامن مع المنظمة العامة الروسية "المجتمع التاريخي العسكري الروسي". / ص>

مشروع "طريق النصر" يوفر الفرصة للجيل الصغير لمعرفة أفضل تاريخ الدولة الأصلية والتراث الثقافي. يحتوي البرنامج على سلسلة من الرحلات الحرة للأطفال في المتاحف المرتبط بتاريخ وثقافة روسيا. / ص>

قم بإجراء رحلة عن طريق الهاتف: +7 (906) 726 07 21، وكذلك الكتابة إلينا على البريد - Anoarvt البريد. U. / ص>

لعرض تقريرنا عن عمل البرنامج "طرق النصر. السفر لأطفال المدارس" في المناطق، اتبع الرابط ": TTPS: vk. om / page-78392635_55073130

مؤخرا، وكالة أنو لتطوير السياحة الداخلية "، وهي مشغل المنافسة الروسية لمشاريع الموضوعات التاريخية العسكرية، وهو منظم هو المجتمع التاريخي العسكري الروسي أعلن بداية القبول التطبيقات. والآن حان الوقت لتذكيرك بأننا ننتهي مع استقبال تطبيقاتك في 20 فبراير في 23 ساعة 30 دقيقة موسكو! انها قريبا جدا!)) تظهر تماما.

أصدقائي الأعزاء! نذكرك!

:

الكيانات القانونية مدعوون للمشاركة (المنظمات غير التجارية، المنظمات التجارية)، رواد الأعمال الفرديين. / ص>

يمكن تقديم الطلبات وفقا للترشيح التالي:

::

1. مشاريع في مجال العلوم التاريخية العسكرية. / ص> ::

2. مشاريع المتحف والمعارض للموضوعات العسكرية التاريخية والعسكرية العسكرية. / ص>

3. مشاريع لتنفيذ أحداث التعليم العسكري والوطني والتعليم التاريخي. / ص>

Medtour ⚕️ تنظيم السياحة الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. العلاج والتشخيص في أفضل العيادات العالمية ➤ النهج الفردي والدعم الكامل ؟؟؟ البحث عن أطباء وتنظيم العلاج في جميع أنحاء العالم في أفضل العيادات، وسوف يقدم لك Medtour أفضل حل!

تدريب مدير السياحة التخصصي مقابل 8 فصول من الصفر. / ص>

-Store والمنتجعات؛ جولة أنظمة البيوت. بيريتور؛ فنادق التصنيف؛ عرض تماما. - سننظر في اختيار أفضل خيار للراحة من الآلاف؛ - A / Attenceeting أخذ الدعوة؛ - رفض احتياجات السياحة؛ - إلغاء الاعتراضات؛ علم النفس في السياحة في السياحة؛ - كيفية إجراء المقابلة؛ مبيعات السياحة؛ وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ___

نقوم أيضا بإجراء النصيحة والفئات التالية أيضا:

:

-Consultation of managers اكتشف وكالة السفر؛ - رعاية الموظفين في علم نفس المبيعات؛ التدريب الفردي في مدير السياحة التخصصي. ___

فقط، بفعالية ومفهومة. فقط تلك المعرفة التي تحتاجها لعمل مدير السياحة التخصصي. (البلدان، المنتجعات، محركات البحث للمشغلين الرئيسيين، وكيفية اختيار جولة، وكيفية اختيار جولة، والتواصل التدريبي مع سياحي، وكيفية بيع جولة معلومات فيزا. مبيعات عدوانية في السياحة). AK هي موقع مجموعتنا وموقع Turmaster. سوف تكون مفيدة للغاية لكل من يعمل في السياحة. الخطوط العريضة أخبار، دول، منتجعات، قاعدة الفنادق ومعلومات التأشيرة والعديد من المعلومات الأخرى المفيدة. / ص>

في 30 نوفمبر، يبدأ معدل التدفق الخامس في "Stapswoman". نحن ندعوك للانضمام بسبب. / ص>

تحدث العالم اليوم لغة جديدة بشكل أساسي. من المفهوم تماما بالجميع: الأطفال، الرجال، النساء، الرجال المسنين. سكان جميع البلدان وجميع القارات!

لغة الفيديو في وقتنا هي لغة عالمية، مهارة أساسية لأي شخص. بدوره تماما.

اليوم أزلت وكل شيء! يمكنك إنشاء فيلم حقيقي على هاتف ذكي منتظم، وهو طفل يبلغ من العمر سبع سنوات يسخر بسهولة برامج التركيب، ولأظهار الملايين لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون "قناة الأولى". / ص>

لتكون قادرة على تبادل لاطلاق النار والتركيب، من المهم أيضا كيفية الكتابة والقراءة. لكن الصورة الجميلة واحدة ليست بالفعل كافية. في عصر المعاني، يصبح الأصول الأكثر قيمة للشخص والشركة ثقة. يحدث إذا أخبرنا مؤلف الفيديو بالقصة - لمس أو مطالبة، مع كل الفرد من الفرد ومفهومة للأغلبية. / ص>

التأقلم: الإعداد، الأعراض، وكيفية التعامل بنجاح

مثل هذه العملية، كإنتاجية، تجعل الناس يعانون من أحاسيس مؤلمة غير سارة بسبب تغيير حاد في الظروف الجغرافية. في كثير من الأحيان يصبح سبب راحة مدلل، لذلك من المهم معرفة طرق منعها. غالبا ما يصبح التأقلم سبب الترفيه المدلل. مدة ومظهر مظهر عملية التأقلم لديها عدة مراحل من التسرب. أنها تخصيصهم

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

ONLINE TOURISM MANAGER courses |

Roads of nature for schoolchildren

How does it work?

Leave a message on the site.

The coordinating doctor will advise you and help you fill out your medical record.

In response to the medical history, we receive an estimate and a treatment plan.

We select a flight, book a transfer, prepare an interpreter, organize accommodation.

You are undergoing treatment and pay only for medical services directly at the clinic.

How can we help?

Orthopedics and Traumatology

Cardiology and heart surgery

Cosmetology and Plastic Surgery

Patient Testimonials

I really liked that the clinic has a children's department, where everything is aimed at the individual characteristics of cancer in children. We were diagnosed with neuroblastoma at home. We went to Turkey because we wanted to find out if they would be able to carry out the operation, in addition to the chemotherapy that was offered at home. We were met at the airport, accompanied during the diagnosis, the doctors said that there would be surgery, but the treatment could not be stopped at that. We underwent treatment at the clinic and continued at home. Thanks to all people who did not remain indifferent to our misfortune. We hope for a speedy recovery.

We organize treatment anywhere in the world

In order to preserve Russian cultural and historical traditions, familiarize children and youth with the history of our country, as well as foster patriotism, the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation with the support of the Ministry Education and Science of the Russian Federation and the Federal Agency for Tourism in 2014 launched the Victory Roads project.

The operator of the project is the Agency for the Development of Domestic Tourism in conjunction with the All-Russian public-state organization "Russian Military-Historical Society".

The Victory Roads project provides an opportunity for the young generation to get to know better the history of their native country and its cultural heritage. The program includes a series of free excursions for children to museums related to the history and culture of Russia.

You can sign up for an excursion by phone: +7 (906) 726 07 21, as well as by writing to our mail - anoarvt @ mail. u.

To view our report on the work of the Victory Roads. Travel for schoolchildren program in the regions, follow the link ": ttps://vk. om/page-78392635_55073130

Recently, the Agency for the Development of Domestic Tourism, which is the operator of the All-Russian competition of projects on military history, organized by the Russian Military Historical Society, announced the start of accepting applications. And now it's time to remind you that we are finishing accepting your applications on FEBRUARY 20 at 23:30 Moscow time !! It's coming soon!))) Show in full.

Dear friends! REMINDER!

Legal entities (non-profit organizations, commercial organizations), individual entrepreneurs are invited to participate.

Applications can be submitted in the following categories:

1. Projects in the field of military history science.

2. Museum-exhibition and exposition projects of military-historical and modern military subjects.

3. Projects for the implementation of measures of military-patriotic education and history education.

MedTour ⚕️ Organization of medical tourism around the world. Treatment and diagnostics in the world's best clinics ➤ Individual approach and full support ???? Searching for doctors and organizing treatment around the world in the best clinics ⚕️ MedTour will offer you the best solution!

Training of the specialty Tourism Manager for 8 lessons from scratch.

-countries and resorts; -search engines tour. perators; -site rating of hotels; Show in full. -Learn to choose the best vacation option out of thousands; -Competent call acceptance; -Identification of tourist needs; -working with objections; -the psychology of sales in tourism; -How to pass an interview; -Aggressive sales in tourism; _________________________________________

We also conduct the following consultations and classes:

-consultation of managers who open a travel agency; -consultation of employees on the psychology of sales; -INDIVIDUAL TRAINING ON THE SPECIALTY OF TOURISM MANAGER. _________________________________________

Simple, effective and straightforward. We take only the knowledge that you need to work in the specialty Tourism Manager. (Countries, resorts, search engines of the main operators, how to select a tour, how to choose a tour, training in communication with a tourist, how to sell a tour correctly, visa information. TOURISM). Like our group and turmaster website. om will be very useful for everyone who works in tourism. Latest news, countries, resorts, hotel database, visa information and many, many other useful information.

On November 30, the 5th stream of the "StopLightShot" course starts. We invite you to join because.

The world today spoke in a fundamentally new language. It is understandable to absolutely everyone: children, men, women, old people. Residents of all countries and all continents!

Video language today is a universal language, a basic skill for any person. render completely.

Today they are shooting everything and everything! You can shoot a real movie on an ordinary smartphone, a seven-year-old child easily masters editing programs, and for millions of views you don't need to be Channel One.

Being able to shoot and edit is just as important as writing and reading. But one pretty picture is no longer enough. In the era of meaning, trust becomes the most valuable asset for a person and a company. It arises if the author of the video tells us a story - touching or motivating, taking the soul and understandable to the majority.

Popular posts
Holiday calendar in summer, spring, autumn or winter - the best tourist seasons in different countries

Development of international tourism in Russia Introduction Tourism is one of the leading and most dynamic sectors of the world economy. For its rapid growth, it is recognized as an economic phenomenon

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
Papiryan G

The essence of tourism, its forms and types, as well as the factors causing the need for tourism are considered, the foundations of the tourism economy at the industry level are revealed, the characteristics of the tourist market and the mechanism of its functioning are given.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes