بحاجة إلى استئجار Yamshchikov "

مركز ألتاي الإقليمي للترفيه والسياحة والعلوم المحلية

حول المركز

في إقليم ألتاي، هناك نظام متسق من السائح - يعمل التاريخ المحلي مع الأطفال. سياحة الطفل في Altai - أكثر من 110 عاما، ومركز ألتاي الإقليمي للترفيه والسياحة والدراسات المحلية "ألتاي" - المنظم والمنسق للأنشطة التعليمية السياحية المحلية مع الأطفال، في عام 2018 تحولت إلى 80 عاما. / ص>

مدير الصفحة

أنا سعيد أن أرحب بكم في موقعنا المحدث! حاولنا صعوبة جدا في جعل موقعنا أكثر مفاجأة وغنية بالمعلومات، والبحث أكثر دقة. في موقعنا، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات موضحة حول عمل مركزنا، فهي بسرعة للعثور على المعلومات اللازمة، اتصل بخبرائنا. / ص> ::

الأنشطة

Accessory "Altai" يؤدي العمل في المجالات التالية: التاريخ السياحي المحلي، والشؤون الاجتماعية-التربوية، والوطنية العسكرية، والثقافة الطبيعية، والثقافة الطبيعية والفنية والفنية والفنية والرياضة. المركز لديه تشكيل الأطفال ذوي الإعاقة. / ص> ::

نحن ندعو الجميع إلى حكاية خرافية: "رب الإختصار"!

بطل رائع من وجود خالد، فهو زومبيشر، قرر أن يصبح سيد العجول في السنة المقبلة من الثور وحرمهم من جميع السنة الجديدة! يسأل الجد موروز عن كل المساعدة في المساعدة في إرجاع تاج الفئران والبيض الكولدي الأبيض ومنحه السلطة لعام 2021. يخجل ZomboyesChor الثور ويقرر جعله لعبة، والتي كان سعيدا فقط. ولكن جيد دائما يفوز الشر! الأقداس المارقة وبايا ياجا تأتي لإنقاذ سانتا كلوز. يجذبون مغناطيس Zomboyecher، الذي يصبح بلا حراك ومحرمين من الفرصة لخلق الشر. الفئران في هذا الوقت ينقل التاج و cauldly. السنة الجديدة تأتي إلى حقوقها الخاصة. سانتا كلوز والثلوج البكر أتمنى كل الخير والنجاح. حكاية الرقص الموسيقي. حوالي 30 فنانين يدرسون المدارس المدرسية متورطون فيه. يمكنك أن ترى حكاية خرافية حسب الروابط: HTTPS: يولافا. 2edu. U / و https: youtu. E / WX9Y38I7B04

أولمبياد "متاهة العام الجديد"

altai شجرة عيد الميلاد

أنا مواطن روسيا -

العطلات الشتوية هي وقت ممتاز ليس فقط للاستجمام والترفيه، ولكن أيضا لتحسين مهارات التصميم الاجتماعي. / ص>

25 فرق من المصممين الاجتماعيين - تلاميذ المدارس والمعلمين من المنظمات التعليمية في المنطقة، وتنفيذ المشاريع الاجتماعية والتعليمية والاجتماعية والأهمية "أنا مواطن روسيا" المشاركة في الحلقة الدراسية الإقليمية - ورشة العمل وبعد / ص>

مركز ألتاي الإقليمي للترفيه والسياحة والعلوم المحلية

:

وفقا للموقع الرسمي لأراضي ألتاي، تتطور السياحة للأطفال بنجاح في منطقة Soloneshensky. لقد استراح حوالي 300 طفل بالفعل على أراضيها هذا العام. للعام الثاني على التوالي، تعمل مدارس اللغات. إنه مفيد والإسكان والسياح أنفسهم. / ص>

نعطي خصم كبير للأطفال (حوالي خمسين في المئة)، ولكن نتيجة لذلك، يتم إكمال قاعدتنا بشكل مستقل عن الظروف الجوية، والعمل مع الأطفال أسهل وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. في السابق، جاء الضيوف بشكل رئيسي بانتوم. لهذا المنصب من مايو إلى أكتوبر، على أساس إجراءات ترتيب واحد وألف ألف شخص. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة، وفي فترة الشتاء ترغب في التقاعد في الطبيعة. بالنسبة للجغرافيا، فإن جميع روسيا تقريبا، وكذلك كازاخستان، بيلاروسيا، غالبا ما يتم إرجاع السياح مرة أخرى. / ص>

وفقا لرئيس لجنة الاقتصاد والسياحة، إدارة منطقة سولونيشنسكي في تاتيانا بوتكيفيتش، المنطقة، حيث أنه من المستحيل عطلة الأطفال، لذلك، في إدارة المقاطعة دعم تنظيم خروج معسكرات الأطفال. / ص>

أولا، في حين أن تدفق السياح ليس رائعا جدا، سواء في مناطق المنطقة الأخرى، حتى تتمكن من دراسة اللغات بأمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا كائنات مثيرة للاهتمام للتراث الثقافي والتاريخي الذي يمكن زيارته. على سبيل المثال، تواصل بناء حديقة الأثرية الطبيعية "مهد من البشرية" بجانب كهف دينيس الشهير. في نهاية سبتمبر، يتم التخطيط لافتتاح الموقع التاريخي. / ص>

الآن هناك "الجذر AIL" ومسكن أرضي لشخص قديم، عمود سترة مع علامات تشير إلى أجزاء من العالم حيث تكون هذه الحفريات جارية واكتشافات مصنوعة وغيرها من مناطق الجذب السياحي. / ص> ::

بالقرب من الكهف، ظهر مانور ريفي آخر. تدفع المنطقة الانتباه إلى تطوير السياحة والحرف الريفية. يعمل الحرفيون المحليون في الأخاديد والصابون وتصنيع المنتجات من شعر. / ص>

هذا العام ظهرت اثنين من "المنازل الخضراء" الجديدة، وكلها في المنطقة بالفعل عشرة. مع تفعيل Turmpotok إلى المنطقة، أصبح الحرفيون يتعاونون أكثر بنشاط مع الحرم الجامعي. الذهاب بعيدا مع منتجاتهم، وصنع الطبقات الرئيسية. / ص>

الآن المناطق التي شاركت منذ فترة طويلة في تطوير السياحة، اتخاذ تدابير مختلفة تسمح لك بمغادرة الماسة والاعتماد على الظروف الجوية. ليس فقط بناء مواقع التنسيب على مدار السنة، ولكن أيضا طرق غير تقليدية، عروض عرض جديدة. على سبيل المثال، فإن الفطر هذا العام، جولات التوت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، حيث تطور السياحة في كل من جميع الموسم والسياحة، في مركز Altage. / ص> ::

مساعدة

إقليم ألتاي هي واحدة من المناطق التي يدعم فيها اتجاه السياحة الطفل بنشاط. تتمتع المنطقة بموارد فريدة من نوعها لتنمية السياحة بشكل عام وسياحة الأطفال والشباب بشكل خاص. في المنطقة، يتم تطوير أنواع مختلفة من السياحة الرياضية بنجاح، يتم إجراء إكارات التاريخ المحلي، ويعمل مخيمات الأطفال المتنقلة والثابتة. مختلف الرحلات والمعالجة السبا في الطلب. العديد من المؤسسات السياحية متخصصة في استقبال مجموعات الأطفال القادمة للراحة. هناك أيضا حرم من أطفال الأطفال المتخصصة (كقاعدة عامة، في منطقة الأوعية والقاعة المتوسطة)، مخيمات خيمة الأطفال الصيفية في منطقة كاتون السفلى، جبل شيروزا، كوليفان الجبلية، وفي منطقة السهوب في ألتاي منطقة. تم تطوير رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة من المسافرين لأطفال مختلف الأعمار والنجاح (الأكثر شعبية في جبل شاريوس والبنوك اليسرى من كاتون السفلى)، وسبائك الأطفال في نهري كاتون، BIA، Charysh و Anui وغيرهم من الأنهار. / ص>

::

حول المركز

في إقليم ألتاي، هناك نظام متسق من السائح - يعمل التاريخ المحلي مع الأطفال. سياحة الطفل في Altai - أكثر من 110 عاما، ومركز ألتاي الإقليمي للترفيه والسياحة والدراسات المحلية "ألتاي" - المنظم والمنسق للأنشطة التعليمية السياحية المحلية مع الأطفال، في عام 2018 تحولت إلى 80 عاما. / ص>

مدير الصفحة

أنا سعيد أن أرحب بكم في موقعنا المحدث! حاولنا صعوبة جدا في جعل موقعنا أكثر مفاجأة وغنية بالمعلومات، والبحث أكثر دقة. في موقعنا، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات موضحة حول عمل مركزنا، فهي بسرعة للعثور على المعلومات اللازمة، اتصل بخبرائنا. / ص> ::

الأنشطة

Accessory "Altai" يؤدي العمل في المجالات التالية: التاريخ السياحي المحلي، والشؤون الاجتماعية-التربوية، والوطنية العسكرية، والثقافة الطبيعية، والثقافة الطبيعية والفنية والفنية والفنية والرياضة. المركز لديه تشكيل الأطفال ذوي الإعاقة. / ص>:

ذهبت إلى السنة الجديدة

الدورة النشطة - اختر، تعلم، هزيمة!

v فتح مهرجان الأطفال والشباب من أغنية Bardov

kgbu إلى "altai accessory" من 24 ديسمبر، 2020 إلى 11 يناير / كانون الثاني، عقدت 2021 مهرجان الأطفال والشباب المفتوحين من أغنية أغنية بارددية من فريق الأطفال التنفيذي من إقليم ألتاي كوب من الملابس أغنية "Lesovka" وفقا للعادة القديمة ". / ص>

كان الغرض من المهرجان هو دعم الأطفال الموهوبين بشكل خلاق، وخلق ظروف لإعمال الذات الإبداعي للأطفال والمراهقين من خلال أغنية باردين. / ص>

حضر المهرجان المؤلفون وأداء الأطفال من أغاني Bardovsky للأطفال من 6 إلى 18 عاما من بارنول وبروتسوفسك وزارينسك. مرت المهرجان غيابيا؛ كان الحدث الرئيسي حفل حفل في جزأين. حفلات موسيقية يمكنك مشاهدة اليوم على صفحتنا وعلى صفحة فريق الأطفال المثالي من إقليم ألتاي كأس أغنية مؤلف "Lesovich" في الشبكة الاجتماعية "VK". الجزء 1 الجزء 2

::

في عام 2019، 110 سنة منذ افتتاح السياحة للأطفال في Altai. في متحف "عالم الوقت"، فتح بارناول اليوم العالمي للسياحة معرضا غريبة. يمكنك أن ترى وحتى لمس الملحقات السياحية الفريدة من القرن الماضي! عصر بعض المعارض - أكثر من مائة عام! إنه الترمس القديم، ومصباح يدوي ما قبل الثورة - شمعة وبطاقة طريق 1908 وغيرها من البنود الشخصية فيكتور إيفانوفيتش فيرشتشين. / ص> ::

قام هذا الشخص الفريد بتنظيم حملات الأطفال الأولى في Altai. وحتى قبل الثورة وحتى قبل الحرب العالمية الأولى!

المدرسة الحقيقية

العالم الشهير، وصل الباحث، بوتيني إلى بارنول في عام 1899، في نفس الوقت الذي قام به المعلم في مدرسة بارنول الحقيقية. / ص>

أوامر في المدرسة كانت صارمة. مع التلاميذ، كانوا بحاجة إلى تلك الموجودة في شكل صارم: السراويل وسترة من القماش الرمادي مع أزرار برونزية ولياقة دائمة، حزام أسود، رسم عينة عسكرية مع حافة صفراء وشعار المؤسسة على القريب. الأنشطة اللامنهجية، على سبيل المثال، زيارة السينما، تم تنفيذها فقط بإذن خاص للمديرية. / ص>

تخيل، فرحة التلاميذ، عندما دعت فيكتور إيفانوفيتش في عام 1905، عشرة طلاب المدارس الثانوية في الحملة في ألتاي. أحب فئات هذا المعلم. ترافق دروسه ومحاضراته تجارب، مما يدل على النباتات الحية وعينات الأعشاب، والصور، والرسومات، وما إلى ذلك

"خلال Viktor Ivanovich، قمت بإجراء الرسومات على السبورة، ويمكنني محوها بمنديل مع لوحة ووضع قطعة قماش الطباشير في جيبي"، تذكرت بابتسامة بعد طلابه. / ص>

على الباخرة، على شاحنات الزوج، ركوب ومشي

على بحيرة Teletskoy في عام 1905، ذهب Viktor Vereshchagin نيابة عن المجتمع الجغرافي الروسي. تم تدريب الطريق إلى Biysk، واثنين من المعلمين وعشرة من الواقعين على باخرة. / ص>

في صباح يوم 8 يونيو، مضيفا إلى إزداد عدد العربات (مع اثنين من الخيول)، فهي سافروا من Biysk، وفي 13 يونيو، كانت ركوب بالفعل (لم تكن هناك طريقة أخرى) للذهاب إليها قرية أرتيباش. / ص>

15 يونيو، من خلال تحميل برشلونة من قبل الأمتعة، ذهب أعضاء البعثة في رحلة عبر بحيرة Teletskom، في 17 يونيو انتشار الخيام على الساحل الجنوبي. وصل اليوم التالي إلى دير Chulyshmansky Blagoveshchensky. / ص>

في هذه الرحلة لجمع فيربيوم فيرششاجين ساعد إيرادات pushkarev، وبقية المهووسين، كانت بقية الرحلات سعداء ببساطة مع الجمال والحرائق والنجوم. / ص>

استمرت رحلة في 23 يوما، وتكلف كل طالب في 31 روبل، 100 روبل آخر مخصص مدرسة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه الحملة تسمى بالفعل بداية السياحة للأطفال في ألتاي، لم يكن فيكتور إيفانوفيتش فيرششاجين نفسه مع أول رحلة جبلية، معتقدين أنها كانت مستعدة سيئة. / ص>

نظرة عامة على خدمات تحليل الشبكات الاجتماعية

الجديد الجديد نحن تقرير اجتماعي وصريحة يوضح بوضوح أن وسائل التواصل الرقمي والهواتف النقالة والاجتماعية أصبحت جزءا لا يتجزأ من الحياة اليومية للناس

  • . 8 الدقائق
الأنشطة في انابا

الجذب السياحي Anapa 2021 والترفيه والرحلات في المنتجع. ماذا نرى وأين تذهب إلى Anapa: البالغون والأطفال. الأماكن الرئيسية مع الصور، العنوان والوصف.

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

It is necessary to hire coachmen "

Altai regional center for children's recreation, tourism and local history

About the center

In the Altai Territory there is a system of tourist and local history work with children. Children's tourism in Altai is more than 110 years old, and the Altai regional center for children's recreation, tourism and local history "Altai" - the organizer and coordinator of tourist educational activities with children, in 2018 turned 80 years old.

Director's page

I am glad to welcome you to our updated website! We have tried very hard to make our site more understandable and informative, and the search even more accurate. On our website you can get up-to-date information about the work of our center, quickly find the information you need, contact our specialists.

Areas of activity

AKTSDOTiK "Altai" conducts work in the following areas: tourism and local history, socio-pedagogical, military-patriotic, natural science, artistic and physical culture and sports. The center provides education for children with disabilities.

We invite everyone to the fairy tale: "Lord of the Calves"!

The fairytale hero Kashchei the Immortal, aka the Zomboyasher, decided to become the Lord of the Calves in the coming Year of the Ox and deprive them of all of the New Year! Santa Claus asks everyone for help in helping to return the Rat crown and white cape to the Bull and transfer power to him for 2021. The zombie man kidnaps the Bull and decides to make him a toy, which he was only happy about. But good always triumphs over evil! The Nightingale the Robber and Baba Yaga come to the aid of Santa Claus. They attract the Zombeaster with a magnet, which becomes motionless and is deprived of the opportunity to do evil. At this time, the Rat gives the crown and cape to the Bull. New Year comes into its own. Santa Claus and Snow Maiden wish everyone well and success. Music and dance tale. About 30 artists from the city's schools take part in it. You can see the tale by following the links: . 2edu. u/and . e/wX9Y38i7b04

New Year's Maze Olympiad

Altai Christmas tree

I am a citizen of Russia -

Winter holidays are a great time not only for relaxation and fun, but also for improving your social design skills.

25 teams of social designers - schoolchildren and tutors from educational organizations of the region, implementing social and educational and socially significant projects "I am a citizen of Russia" take part in the regional seminar - workshop.

Altai regional center for children's recreation, tourism and local history

According to the official website of the Altai Territory, children's tourism is successfully developing in the Soloneshensky District. About 300 children have already rested on its territory this year. For the second year in a row, language schools have been operating here. It is beneficial for both the camp sites and the vacationers themselves.

We give a big discount to children (about fifty percent), but as a result, our database is full regardless of weather conditions, and working with children is much easier and more interesting. Previously, guests came to us mainly for pantotherapy. During the season from May to October, about one and a half thousand people take procedures at the base. But recently, and in winter, there are those who want to retire in nature. With regard to geography, almost all of Russia is represented, as well as Kazakhstan, Belarus, tourists often return again.

According to Tatyana Butkevich, head of the department of the economy and tourism committee of the Soloneshensky district administration, the district is the best suited for children's recreation, therefore, the district administration supports the organization of outdoor children's camps.

Firstly, while the flow of tourists here is not as great as in other parts of the region, so you can safely study languages. In addition, we have interesting cultural heritage sites to visit. For example, next to the famous Denisova Cave, the construction of the natural and archaeological park "Cradle of Humanity" continues. The opening of the historic site is scheduled for the end of September.

Now there is a "root ail" and an earthen dwelling of an ancient man, a milestone with tablets indicating the parts of the world where such excavations and discoveries are being made, and other attractions.

Another country estate has also appeared not far from the cave. In the region, attention is paid to the development of rural tourism and crafts. Local craftsmen are engaged in basket weaving, soap making and felt products.

Two new "green houses" have appeared this year, and there are already ten of them in the district. With the intensification of tourist flow to the region, artisans began to cooperate more actively with tourist centers. They go out with their products, arrange master classes.

Now areas that have long been involved in the development of tourism are taking various measures that allow them to move away from seasonality and dependence on weather conditions. This is not only the construction of year-round placements, but also unconventional routes, new display locations. For example, mushroom and berry tours are extremely popular this year, as the all-season gastronomic and event tourism is developing, the Altaytourtsentr noted.

Help

Altai Territory is one of the regions where the direction of children's tourism is actively supported. The region has unique resources both for the development of tourism in general, and for children and youth tourism in particular. Various types of sports tourism are successfully developing in the region, local history expeditions are conducted, mobile and stationary children's camps are operating. Various excursions and spa treatment are in demand. Many tourist enterprises specialize in receiving groups of children who come on vacation. There are also specialized children's camp sites (as a rule, in the area of ​​the foothills and middle mountains), summer camps for children in the area of ​​the lower Katun, Gorny Charysh, Gornaya Kolyvan and in the steppe zone of the Altai Territory. Hiking trails for children of different ages have been developed and are being successfully implemented (the most popular are in Gorny Charysh and along the left bank of the lower Katun), children's rafting along the Katun, Biya, Charysh, Anui and other rivers.

About the center

In the Altai Territory there is a system of tourist and local history work with children. Children's tourism in Altai is more than 110 years old, and the Altai regional center for children's recreation, tourism and local history "Altai" - the organizer and coordinator of tourist educational activities with children, in 2018 turned 80 years old.

Director's page

I am glad to welcome you to our updated website! We have tried very hard to make our site more understandable and informative, and the search even more accurate. On our website you can get up-to-date information about the work of our center, quickly find the information you need, contact our specialists.

Areas of activity

AKTSDOTiK "Altai" conducts work in the following areas: tourism and local history, socio-pedagogical, military-patriotic, natural science, artistic and physical culture and sports. The center provides education for children with disabilities.

The road to New Year was going

Active course - choose, study, win!

V open children's and youth festival of bard songs

KGBU DO "AKTSDOTiK" Altai "from December 24, 2020 to January 11, 2021 held the V open children's and youth festival of bard songs of the exemplary children's collective of the Altai Territory of the club of the author's song" Lesovichok "" According to an old habit " ...

The purpose of the festival was to support creatively gifted children, to create conditions for the creative self-realization of children and adolescents through bard songs.

Authors and performers of bard songs, children from 6 to 18 years old from Barnaul, Rubtsovsk and Zarinsk took part in the Festival. The festival was held in absentia; the main event was the gala concert in two parts. You can watch the concerts today on our page and on the page of the Exemplary children's collective of the Altai Territory of the club of the author's song "Lesovichok" in the social network "VK". Part 1 part 2

2019 marks 110 years since the opening of children's tourism in Altai. An interesting exhibition has opened at the World of Time Museum in Barnaul on the occasion of the World Tourism Day. On it you can see and even touch unique tourist accessories from the last century! Some of the exhibits are over a hundred years old! These are old thermos flasks, and a pre-revolutionary flashlight - a candle, and a route map of 1908 and other personal belongings of Viktor Ivanovich Vereshchagin.

It was this unique person who organized the first children's hikes in Altai. And even before the revolution and even before the First World War!

Real school

A well-known scientist, researcher, botanist arrived in Barnaul in 1899, at the same time he entered the Barnaul real school as a teacher.

The orders at the school were strict. The pupils were required to dress in a strict uniform: trousers and a jacket made of gray cloth with bronze buttons and a standing collar, a black belt, a military-style cap with yellow piping and the emblem of the institution on the band. Extracurricular activities, for example, visiting the cinema, were carried out only with the special permission of the directorate.

Imagine, the joy of the pupils, when in 1905 Viktor Ivanovich invited ten senior pupils to a hike in Altai. We loved the lessons of this teacher. His lessons and lectures were accompanied by experiments, demonstration of living plants and herbarium specimens, photographs, drawings, etc.

“During classes, Viktor Ivanovich made drawings on the blackboard, and he could erase them from the blackboard with a handkerchief and put a chalk rag in his pocket,” the students recalled with a smile afterwards.

By boat, twin carts, horseback riding and walking

Viktor Vereshchagin went to Lake Teletskoye in 1905 on behalf of the Russian Geographical Society. Two teachers and ten realists made the way to Biysk by boat.

In the morning of June 8, having settled on paired carts (with two horses), they drove away from Biysk, and on June 13, already on horseback (there was no further wheel track), went to the Artybash tract.

On June 15, having loaded the boat with luggage, the members of the expedition set off on a journey across Lake Teletskoye; on June 17, they pitched tents on the southern shore. The next day we arrived at the Chulyshmansky Annunciation Monastery.

On this journey, Vereshchagin, a realist enthusiastic about botany, helped Vereshchagin to collect the herbarium, the rest of the tourists simply enjoyed the beauty, bonfires and stars.

The excursion lasted 23 days, and cost each student 31 rubles, another 100 rubles for each student was allocated by the school. Despite the fact that this trip can already be called the start of children's tourism in Altai, Viktor Ivanovich Vereshchagin himself was not happy with the first mountain excursion, believing that it was poorly prepared.

Popular posts
7 steps that Uzbekistan is taking to develop domestic and inbound tourism

Tashkent is a city in which medieval and ancient buildings coexist with a modern, beautiful metro. About the sights and features of the city - our article.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes
Ecology and technology

Is there a reasonable compromise between economic development and environmental protection? Today, this is perhaps the key issue of world civilization. Leading scientists of Russia and a number of foreign countries tried to give answers to it.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes