كامب أرتيك

كامب أرتيك

العطلات الصيفية تبدأ قريبا جدا. كيف تنفق وقت الأسرة؟ انتقل إلى البيوت، البحر، إلى مدن أخرى، الذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان لا توجد فرصة للاسترخاء مع الأقارب، لكنني لا أريد أن تختفي والطفل، وبالتالي فإن الخيار الأكثر مثاليا بالنسبة له هو المخيم. من أفضل مخيمات البلاد، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على Artek، وسوف نتحدث عن ذلك اليوم والتحدث. / ص>

mdc "artek" - واحدة من أكبر مراكز الأطفال في البلاد. على أراضيها هناك العديد من المخيمات: العنبر، أزور، الغابات، إلخ. في الوقت الحالي لا يوجد سوى 11، بحلول عام 2020 تخطط الإدارة لبناء قضية أخرى لمعسكر جديد - الماس. أيضا، انفصال الملف الشخصي لأعمال Artek Media، التي يحاول فيها الأطفال أنفسهم بصحفيين. يأخذون مقابلات من المشاهير الذين يأتون إلى هنا كل تحول، وإجراء أثيرات الإذاعة، وكتابة المقالات (والتي يمكن العثور عليها في المجموعة الرسمية Vkontakte). / ص> ::

كل تحول، يحضر الأطفال رحلات مختلفة. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، يزور كل انفصال بالضرورة جبل AYU DAG. الرحلات الرحلات مواضيعية دائما، مخصصة لموضوع التحولات وتقام بسبب Soms (والتي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه). / ص>

السلطة في Artek

عن طريق إرسال طفلك إلى المخيم، يمكنك التأكد من أنه لن يكون لديه مشاكل في عدم وجود شهية. كما تظهر الممارسة، فإن جميع الأطفال ينتظرون تناول الوجبات الغذائية بسرور هائل، وأحيانا يأخذ الإضافة، فإن الطهاة في هذا لا ترفضها. / ص>

المجموع في المخيم 5 وجبات الطعام:

  • الإفطار
  • الغداء
  • العشاء
  • العشاء
  • العشاء المتأخر. / LI>

غرفة الطعام لديها بوفيه، بحيث يمكن للأطفال اختيار ما يريدون. لتناول الإفطار عادة ما يتم تقديم عجة، عصيدة، خزفي، زباد، إلخ. / ص>

لتناول طعام الغداء والعشاء، يتم إيلاء منتجات اللحوم بشكل خاص على منتجات اللحوم: لحم الخنزير ولحم البقر وما إلى ذلك. في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك الالتقاء والأسماك. في غرفة الطعام في أي وقت يمكنك أن تأخذ مقدار زجاجات المياه التي تريدها، لذلك لا تعاني من العطش. / ص> ::

ولكن الجزء الأكثر تفضيلا في تناول الطعام - الرسوم المتحركة. وهذا ما يسمى الأطباق الإضافية، مثل الفطائر مع الحليب المكثف والفطائر والمتنقعات. إذا كنت تريد إضافيا من الرسوم المتحركة، فعليك قراءة قصيدة الطهاة. لماذا سمي هذا تناول هذا الأكل تقريبا لا أحد يعرف. / ص>

artek. مركز الأطفال الدولي

Artek Camp - منتجع الأطفال الصحية الدوليين والشباب. وهو يقع في شبه جزيرة القرم على ساحل البحر الأسود. في البداية، تحولت مصحة الأطفال لتاريخ 90 عاما من الوجود إلى مركز عادي وحديثي للعمل مع الأطفال الموهوبين. / ص>

أين هو مخيم البحر "Artek" على خريطة شبه جزيرة القرم، وكيفية الحصول على

يقع مخيم Artek بجوار جبل Ayu DAG على شبه جزيرة القرم. يعتبر مخيم قانونيا جزءا من قرية منتجع Gurzuf، في شارع لينينغراد. المنطقة التي يشغلها مركز الأطفال هو 216 هكتارا ومجاورة للأماكن المحمية في شبه جزيرة القرم. تغطي منطقة شاطئ البحر الأسود إقليم 7 كم. أقرب المدن هي Yalta و Alushta. يقع وسط مدينة Yalta من Arteka على بعد 13 كم. / ص>

احصل على Artek ممكن عن طريق الجو أو القطار إلى Simferopol، يالطا، Alushta. من Simferopol إلى Artec 65 كم على طول الطريق السريع. المسافة Alushta - Artek تبعد 22 كم. Simferopol و Alushta تدير الحافلات في الجدول الزمني. من يالطا الحصول على الحافلة، توجيه تاكسي إلى محطة بريد Arktov، أو بالسيارة لمدة 10 دقائق. / ص> ::

بالنسبة للأطفال الذين يسافرون إلى المخيم في الرحلة، هناك نقل من المخيم. تأخذ الحافلة الأطفال من المحطة أو المطار في سيمفيروبول، مدفوعة إلى الفندق وأكثر من المخيم. / ص>

جدول التحول

1 التحول في Artek يبدأ في منتصف يناير. خلال العام في وسط الأطفال يمرر 15 نوبة. مدة كل منها تساوي 21 يوما. الانتهاء من تحول واحد، يأخذ المخيم الأطفال الدفق التاليين بعد 1-2 أيام. آخر، 15 تحول، ينتهي في 13-14 يناير. / ص> ::

أرسلت يونيو 1941 في تاريخ المخيم بقي أطول. استمرت 1301 يوما، اعتبارا من يونيو 1941 إلى يناير 1945. / ص>

كل تغيير في Arthek مواضيعي. هذا الموضوع هو توقيت التواريخ التاريخية، والأحداث المثيرة للاهتمام. تم تطوير تحول البرنامج من قبل الإدارة المنهجية للمخيم. يتم الاحتفال بالضرورة بالضرورة التواريخ التي لا تنسى في التحول بالضرورة. / ص>

الأسماء متنوعة وغير متكررة طوال العام:

آية جبل ألتاي الإمبراطورية السياحة

إعلان الأعمال - تم بيعه

  • . 25 الدقائق
في القانون الجديد بشأن السياحة سوف يأخذ في الاعتبار دروس الوباء

تم اعتماد القواعد الحالية للسوق السياحي في عام 1996 وتوجهها، أولا وقبل كل شيء، لحماية المسافرين الروس في الخارج. الآن البلاد تستحق مهمة أخرى - لتطوير المنتجعات المحلية.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Camp Artek marine children's

Camp Artek marine children's

Summer holidays are starting very soon. How do families spend this time? They go to summer cottages, to the sea, to other cities, go on hikes. However, sometimes there is no opportunity to relax with relatives, but you do not want to deprive the child of rest, so the most ideal option for him is a camp. Of the best camps in the country, Artek can be distinguished, we will talk about him today.

ICC "Artek" is one of the largest children's centers in the country. There are several camps on its territory: Yantarny, Lazurny, Lesnoy, etc. At the moment there are only 11 of them, by 2020 the administration plans to build another building for the new camp - Almazny. There is also a specialized group Artek Media, in which children try themselves as journalists. They interview celebrities who come here every shift, conduct radio broadcasts, write articles (which can be read in the official VKontakte group).

Every shift children attend various excursions. So, for example, each detachment must visit the Ayu-Dag mountain. The excursions are always thematic, devoted to the topic of the shift and are carried out because of the COMs (which can be found below).

Food in Artek

By sending your child to camp, you can be sure that he will not have problems with lack of appetite. As practice shows, all children are waiting for meals with great delight, sometimes they even take an additive, the chefs do not refuse them.

There are 5 meals in total in the camp:

  • breakfast
  • lunch
  • afternoon tea
  • dinner
  • late dinner.

There is a buffet in the dining room, so children can choose what they want. For breakfast, there is usually an omelet, porridge, casserole, yogurt, etc.

For lunch and dinner, special attention is paid to meat products: pork, beef, etc. You can often find fish as well. In the dining room you can take as many bottles of water as you want at any time, so that children do not suffer from thirst.

But my favorite part about eating is the animation. This is the name for additional delicacies, such as pancakes with condensed milk, waffles, marshmallows. If you want to add animation, then you have to read a poem to the cooks. Why this meal is so named, almost no one knows.

Artek; international children's center

Camp Artek is an international health resort for children and youth. It is located in the Crimea on the Black Sea coast. Initially, the children's sanatorium over the 90-year history of its existence has turned into a modern health and educational center for working with gifted children.

Where is the sea camp "Artek" on the map of Crimea, how to get there

Camp "Artek" is located near the Ayu-Dag mountain on the Crimean peninsula. Legally, the camp is part of the resort village of Gurzuf, on Leningradskaya Street. The area occupied by the children's center is 216 hectares and is adjacent to the protected areas of the Crimea. The Black Sea beach area covers an area of ​​7 km. The nearest cities are Yalta and Alushta. Yalta city center is located 13 km from Artek.

It is possible to get to Artek by air or by train to Simferopol, Yalta, Alushta. From Simferopol to Artek 65 km along the highway. Distance Alushta - Artek of 22 km. Buses run from Simferopol and Alushta on schedule. You can get from Yalta by bus, minibus to the stop "Artekovskaya pochta", or by car in 10 minutes.

For children traveling to the camp on a voucher, there is a transfer from the camp. The bus picks up children from the train station or airport in Simferopol, takes them to the hotel and then to the camp.

Shift Schedule

Shift 1 in Artek starts in mid-January. There are 15 shifts in the children's center per year. The duration of each is 21 days. Finishing one shift, the camp accepts children of the next stream in 1-2 days. The last, 15 shift, ends on January 13-14.

The June 1941 shift remains the longest in the history of the camp. It lasted 1301 days, from June 1941 to January 1945.

Each Artek session is thematic. The topic is timed to coincide with historical dates and interesting events. The shift program is developed by the methodological department of the camp. Memorable dates that fall on the shift must be marked.

Topic titles are varied and do not repeat throughout the year:

Popular posts
Everything you need to know about treatment in Israel

Features and benefits of Israeli medicine - why patients choose Israel

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Attractions of the Bryansk region: 35 best with photos and descriptions

List of the main attractions in the Bryansk region with photos, descriptions, addresses and names. Where to go, the most interesting places for excursions according to reviews on the Internet.

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes