رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيون: بافل كوخكيريف و "جولة Integra"

رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيون: بافل كوخكيريف و

في قازان، وهي وكالة سفر للمعوقين تعمل. "جولة Integra" تخلق طرق من الترفيه السياحي، بالنظر إلى رغبات وميزات العملاء. يرافق فريق الوكالة السياح في جميع أنحاء الجولة. / ص>

تم إعطاء السياحة الخضراء التي يمكن الوصول إليها على منتدى تتارستان لدينا في مارس 2016. ثم صنفت الشركة السياحية المتخصصة رئيس تتارستان ومجلس الوزراء. استغرق المشروع أول مكان في المنتدى، تلقى دعم الدولة وبدأ في التطور بنشاط. / ص>

مؤسس "جولة Integra" Pavel Kochkarev تم تدريبه في المدرسة العليا للإدارة بجامعة سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية بموجب برنامج "إدارة مشاريع ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" وفي كلية التأسيس الاجتماعي لمراد الأعمال " المستقبل "في تتارستان. ساعده الدراسة في اتخاذ قرار بشأن نموذج أعمال المشروع، وتبدأ في تطوير وتنفيذها بقوة وبثقة. / ص>

"السياحة الشاملة هي الاتجاه الحالي لريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية، وخاصة في جمهورية تتارستان، التي يتم دمج تاريخها المؤلف من أصل عام مع البنية التحتية المتقدمة الحديثة"، كما يقول بافيل كوخكيريف - في سانت بطرسبرغ، التقينا المشروع مشابه لنا. وقريبا كانت هناك شركة سفر متخصصة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة "جولة Integra". / ص>

بدء التشغيل

::

بافل Kochkarev سرعان ما وجدنا رجلا رجلا مثل التفكير - أندريه سافون. يركز تماما على مشاهد جمهورية تتارستان ويمكن أن تجعل جولة مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية وليس قالب. / ص>

أصبح أندري سافين شريكا مؤسس الشركة ومضمون المشروع، حيث يشارك أهدافه ومهمته: "... يجب أن يكون الأشخاص ذوو الإعاقة مليئا بأفراد المجتمع الكاملين ، الحصول على التعليم، والعثور على وظيفة، وجعل الأسرة. يجب أن تكون أي أشياء حضرية متاحة لهم ". / ص>

طور الفريق الطريق السياحي الأول الذي يستمر ثلاثة أيام في جمهورية تتارستان. قبل إطلاقه، تم فحص مرافق نزهة فيما يتعلق بإمكانية الوصول إليها للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، وهي قائمة بالفنادق والمطاعم والمتاحف وغيرها من الأماكن العامة يتم وضعها. / ص>

بعد أول تجربة ناجحة، سجل مبتدئ جولة Integra رسميا كمنظمة عامة - التنظيم العام الإقليمي "التكامل". المنظمات غير الحكومية المسجلة في يناير 2016، وبدأت على الفور البحث عن الشركاء، وعلى استعداد لدعم المشروع في البداية. تم تقديمه في مركز الابتكار في المجال الاجتماعي، لجنة السياحة ووزارة الاقتصاد في جمهورية طاجيكستان. تمكن الشركاء من العثور بسرعة كبيرة. وقال بافيل كوخكيريف: "مشروع كثير مهتمين، كان موضع تقدير وفترض بحرارة". / ص>

خلال هذه الفترة، تم إطلاق موقع الويب الخاص بالشركة ومجموعات في الشبكات الاجتماعية "Vkontakte"، تم إنشاء Facebook و Instagram. ساعدت الشبكات الاجتماعية في تعزيز المشروع الشاب، ظهر العملاء الأولون. / ص> ::

لمن يعمل

رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيون: بافل كوخكيريف و

مارينا أنيسيموفا: كيف يعمل مركز "لا حدود". / ص> :

أكثر من 500 سياح ذوي الإعاقة لمدة عامين قد تركوا للرحلات في منطقة Belgorod جنبا إلى جنب مع Ano "لا حدود". أسس المركز مارينا أنيسيموف - رجل أعمال أصبح مهتما بالسياحة الاجتماعية. أخبر أنيسيموفا آبي، كخبرة في القضية، بفضل التي كانوا أكثر سعادة من 47 شخصا في وقت واحد. / ص>

"حسنا، هيا، افعل"

فكرة إنشاء نشأت في نهاية عام 2015. درست في مدرسة ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية، التي عقدت على أساس جامعة ولاية بيلغورود. دينيس غني، مدير مركز تطوير ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية في RSUS، أجرينا عددا من التخصصات. وسألني بطريقة أو بأخرى، ولا أريد أن أفعل السياحة الاجتماعية. / ص>

في تلك اللحظة لم يكن لدي خبرة كافية وطاقة من أجل أخذها. من الصعب، غير واقعي تقريبا، اعتقدت. أريد، ولكن الآن، أنا لا أعرف. نعم، وكان لدي أعمال أخرى مع الأعمال التجارية، عملت في مجال السياحة. في الأساس، توربينات جولات أجنبية، لكنني كنت مهتما برحلات البلاد. / ص>

نهاية عام 2018. صديقي الذي لديه طفل مع الشلل الدماغي، يقول: "حسنا، هيا، افعل!" وأنا أتفق. افتتح المركز في 5 مارس 2019. / ص>

ما الذي دفعني؟ كنت أتساءل من حيث التنمية المهنية. عندما تفهم ما تم إستعادته مهنيا في السقف وفي أي مكان ينمو أبعد من ذلك، فأنت تبحث عن مكان التحرك في اتجاه جديد. أعتقد أن السياحة تعطي رجلا أكثر تراكم قيمة - هذه هي المشاعر الإيجابية والمعرفة الجديدة وانطباعات حية وصداقة مع أشخاص مثل التفكير. / ص>

لذلك نشأت الفكرة - لجعل السفر المتاحة للسائحين الخاصين، ومنحهم عواطف وانطباعات جديدة، لإعطاء الفرصة للقاء وتكوين صداقات. / ص> ::

حول المركز "بدون حدود"

في عام 2020، عقدت الرحلات في مشروع "طرق جيدة"، والتي فازت بالمنحة الرئاسية. أنا ممتن لصندوق المنحة الرئاسية، لأنه بدون موارد يصعب تنظيم السفر. أبحث دائما عن شركاء جديدين ورعاة، لأن الرجال [الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة] لا يستطيعون دفع رحلات نزهة أنفسهم. / ص>

مجموعة من الأحداث

خصوصية أنشطة الرسوم المتحركة في السياحة والأنواع الأساسية وأشكال الرسوم المتحركة واتجاهات التنمية.

  • . 23 الدقائق
في القانون الجديد بشأن السياحة سوف يأخذ في الاعتبار دروس الوباء

Alexey Vengin: "لم يفعل أي شخص للسياحة الداخلية أكثر من كوفي" يمكن عملاء السفر كسب المال في جولات في روسيا؟ يونيو 29 2020 10:13 • مؤلف: دينيس يولين

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS: Pavel Kochkarev and his "Integra Tour"

SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS: Pavel Kochkarev and his

There is a travel agency for disabled people in Kazan. Integra Tour creates tourist routes, taking into account the wishes and characteristics of customers. The agency team accompanies tourists throughout the tour.

The green light for affordable tourism was given at the Our Tatarstan forum in March 2016. Then the specialized travel company was appreciated by the President of Tatarstan and the Cabinet of Ministers. The project won first place at the forum, received government support and began to actively develop.

The founder of Integra Tour Pavel Kochkarev studied at the Graduate School of Management of St. Petersburg State University under the program "Project Management in the Field of Social Entrepreneurship" and at the School of Social Entrepreneurship of the Fund "Our Future" in Tatarstan. His studies helped him to finally decide on the business model of the project, to start energetically and confidently to develop and implement it.

“Inclusive tourism is an actual direction of social entrepreneurship, especially in the Republic of Tatarstan, whose thousand-year history is harmoniously combined with modern developed infrastructure,” says Pavel Kochkarev. - In St. Petersburg we got acquainted with a project similar to ours. And soon there was a specialized travel company for people with disabilities "Integra Tour".

Startup

Pavel Kochkarev quickly found a like-minded person - Andrey Savin. He is well versed in the sights of the Republic of Tatarstan and can make up an interesting, unusual and unconventional tour.

Andrey Savin became a partner of the founder of the company and curator of the project, as he shares his goals and mission: “... people with disabilities should become full members of society, self-actualize, get an education, find a job, start a family. Any urban facilities must be accessible to them. "

The team has developed the first three-day tourist route in the Republic of Tatarstan. Before its launch, excursion sites were surveyed for their accessibility for people with disabilities, a list of hotels, restaurants, museums and other public places suitable for the agency's clients was compiled.

After the first successful experience, the creators of "Integra Tour" officially registered it as a public organization - the Regional Public Organization "Integration". The NGO was registered in January 2016, and immediately began looking for partners willing to support the project at the start. It was presented at the Center for Innovation in the Social Sphere, the Tourism Committee and the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Tatarstan. We managed to find partners pretty quickly. “Many people were interested in the project, they appreciated it and received a warm welcome,” says Pavel Kochkarev.

During this period, the company's website was launched and groups were created on the VKontakte, Facebook and Instagram social networks. Social networks helped to promote the young project, the first clients appeared.

For whom it works

SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS: Pavel Kochkarev and his

Marina Anisimova: how the center "Without Borders" works.

Over 500 tourists with disabilities in two years went on excursions around the Belgorod region together with the ANO "Without Borders". The center was founded by Marina Anisimova, an entrepreneur who became interested in social tourism. Anisimova told ASI how the experiment grew into a business, thanks to which 47 people become happier at a time.

"Come on, do it"

The idea of ​​creating it arose at the end of 2015. I studied at the school of social entrepreneurship, which took place on the basis of the Belgorod State University. Denis Bogatov, director of the Center for the Development of Social Entrepreneurship of the Russian State Social University, taught a number of disciplines with us. Once he asked me if I would like to do social tourism.

At that moment, I did not have enough experience and energy to take on this. It's hard, almost unrealistic, I thought. I want to, but I don’t know how yet. Yes, and I had other things to do with business, worked in the field of tourism. Basically, the tourist business is foreign tours, but trips around the country were also interesting to me.

End of 2018. My friend, who has a child with cerebral palsy, says: "Come on, do it!" And I agree. The center opened on March 5, 2019.

What prompted me? It became interesting to me in terms of professional development. When you realize that you are professionally hitting the ceiling and there is nowhere to grow further, then you are looking for where to move in a new direction. I believe that tourism gives a person the most valuable accumulations - these are positive emotions, new knowledge, vivid impressions and friendship with like-minded people.

So the idea arose - to make travel accessible to special tourists, to give them new emotions and impressions, to give them the opportunity to meet and make friends.

About the Center "Without Borders"

In 2020, the trips took place under the "Roads of Kindness" project, which won a presidential grant. I am grateful to the Presidential Grants Fund, because it is difficult to organize travel without resources. I am always looking for new partners and sponsors, because guys [people with disabilities] cannot pay for excursion trips themselves.

Popular posts
Collection of events

The specifics of animation activities in tourism, the main types and forms of animation, development trends.

  • . 17 minutes
The new law on tourism will take into account the lessons of the pandemic

Alexey Vengin: “Nobody has done more for domestic tourism than Covid” Will travel agents be able to make money on tours in Russia? June 29, 2020 10:13 • Posted by Denis Yulin

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies