الرقمية 2020؛ نحن اجتماعي hootsuite.

نظرة عامة على خدمات تحليل الشبكات الاجتماعية

دعونا نعترف بصراحة: أحب الجميع على الفور - من المستحيل. إن مطاردة كل عميل ومحاولة أن تصبح عالميا، حتى في قطاع B2C بلا حدود، هو هدف مستحيل تقريبا. / ص>

فكيف تعمل شركة السفر مع العملاء؟ هناك طريقتان:

/ LI>
  • جذب قاعدة بيانات العملاء الحالية إلى موقعك وعلى صفحة الشركة التواصل الاجتماعي. / LI>

    نلاحظ على الفور: الشبكات الاجتماعية ليست سوى واحدة من الطرق للتفاعل مع العملاء، ولكن مع الجهد الواجب - فعالة للغاية. دعونا نتحدث عنه - بشكل عام - ولا سيما عن معناه السوق السياحي:

    - السلوك السياحي في الشبكات الاجتماعية (وفقا ل Facebook)

    - وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - قناة لتعزيز الخدمات والمنتجات

    - ميزات تغذية المعلومات في الشبكات الاجتماعية وعلى موقع الشركة السياحية

    على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، تم تحويل Facebook وانشاءاتها من مواقع للتواصل في منصات التسويق. نعم، من هذا النحو أن الخبراء ينصحون إدراك شبكاتنا الاجتماعية المعتادة - كتعزيز قناة للخدمات والعلامات التجارية. / ص> :

    Facebook اليوم هو الملايين من المستخدمين في كل بلد، وبالتالي جمهور مستهدف محتمل لشركات السفر. الآن يمكنك الآن العثور على معلومات حول أي موضوع، وتحتل محتوى سياحي بين Infinite Infootok أحد المناصب الرائدة. / ص> / ص> ::

    ليس فقط مستخدمي الشبكات الاجتماعية العادية - السياح - مقسوما على انطباعاتهم عن السفر. تنشر المحتوى السياحي المهنيين: من شبكات الفنادق المستقلة إلى مواقع الحجز الكبيرة عبر الإنترنت، من شركات الطيران إلى المدن والبلدان الفردية. / ص>

    كيفية استخدام الشبكات الاجتماعية لزيادة المبيعات

    تحليلات الشبكات الاجتماعية - روتين Smchik. يدويا التعامل مع مجموعة من البيانات لتجميع تقرير آخر، فهي قوية للغاية. لحسن الحظ، يمكنك استخدام الخدمات عبر الإنترنت من شأنها أن تجعل هذا العمل من أجلك. نحن نقدم نظرة عامة على الأدوات التي ستكون تحليلات الشبكات الاجتماعية أسهل. / ص>

    تهدف الخدمة إلى رجال الأعمال والمسوقين والمحللين والمطبوعات والممثيين. يقدم تقريرا لمجتمعات Vkontakte. هنا يمكنك الحصول على صورة للمشترك النموذجي: الجنس والعمر والمدينة والحالة الزوجية والاحتلال؛ تعرف على المجتمعات الأخرى التي تتكون منها. بناء على ذلك، يقترح المحتوى الذي سيكون مهتما بالمشتركين وأين يكون أكثر كفاءة لنشر الإعلان. / ص>

    الخدمة المدفوعة - من 5 روبل. لتحليل مجتمع واحد وتشكيل تقرير عنها. علاوة على ذلك، يعتمد السعر على عدد المشاركين في المجموعة. / ص>

    تحليلات الشبكات الاجتماعية VK، FB، Instagram، Twitter، Telegram، Odnoklassniki، YouTube، Google+ وغيرها. باستخدامه، يمكنك فرز وتصفية إدخالات المجتمع، وتحليل المشاركات على محتوى Hashtegov والنص، وتفريغ التقارير في XLSX، PPTX و PDF. يتيح لك التقييم في وقت واحد من مختلف المجتمعات المختلفة من الشبكات الاجتماعية المختلفة، يحدد الوظائف الأكثر فعالية من التنسيقات المختلفة. تظهر الإحصاءات بصريا، في شكل رسوم بيانية، والتي تتوفر أيضا للتفريغ. يمكنك تحليل ليس فقط مجتمعك، ولكن بشكل عام، أي مجموعة بالرجوع إليها. الخدمة مجانية لمدة 7 أيام، وسيتم تقديم شهر من الاستخدام لدفع 399 روبل، وسوف تكلف 3 أشهر 999 روبل. / ص>

    أدوات محللين العلامات التجارية، حيث وظائف نفسها. يتم قياس شعبية العلامة التجارية في ثمانية شبكات اجتماعية: "Vkontakte"، Facebook، Twitter، Instagram، Odnoklassniki، YouTube، Google+ و Pinterest. يتم إجراء تحليل بمقدار 30 مع مقاييس SMM الزائدة، من بينها أفضل المشاركات، وزيادة المشتركين، وإشراك الجمهور وكفاءة استجابة المستخدمين. بمساعدة Jagajam، من المناسب تحليل مجتمع المنافسين. يمكن أن تقدم الخدمة تقرير SMM مقارن عن صفحات العلامات التجارية المختلفة. ستذهب التحليلات بأكملها تلقائيا إلى بريدك. الأداة فعالة، ولكنها ليست رخيصة: سيكون الحد الأدنى للسعر يكلف 4900 روبل. كل شهر. / ص>

    أداة لتحليل حساباتهم والأجنبية على Facebook و Twitter و Instagram و YouTube و LJ و "Vkontakte" و "Odnoklassniki". يعرض الرسوم البيانية عن طريق عدد أعجبني / منصات / منصات، وعمليات إعادة النشر والتعليقات والمناظر، والصادرات لهم إلى Excel / PDF. يعرض جميع التعليقات في نافذة واحدة، إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك تفريغها في جدول بيانات. أيضا إجراء تحليل مقارن لديناميات المجتمع بغض النظر عن الشبكة الاجتماعية. دفع لاستخدام الخدمة يبدأ من 300 روبل. شهريا ويأتي إلى 8550 (تعريفة "وكالة"). / ص>

    الخدمة لرصد الإعلانات في الشبكات الاجتماعية، والتي، من بين أمور أخرى، قادر على تحليل مجتمع VKontakte. وهي: تعرض المعلمات الأساسية (CPM، ER)، يدل على عدد الروبوتات في المجموعة، وتجد وتفريغ المشاركات الأكثر شعبية، وإنشاء الرسوم البيانية للنشاط في المجتمعات، ويظهر ديناميات إخراج المشاركات وليس فقط. يمكن أن ترسم طاولة مقارنة للمجتمعات من حيث النشاط والمؤشرات الأخرى. تتوفر الوظائف الكاملة للخدمة ل 3000 روبل. شهريا، يتم إرفاق الوضع التجريبي المجاني. / ص> ::

    بالإضافة إلى فرصة نشر بعض الشبكات الاجتماعية، توفر الخدمة تحليلات مفصلة للمجتمعات. يتتبع المؤشرات الهامة: المشاركة، وقت النشر، وتيرة المنشورات، والنقرات، وتغطية الصفحة، الزيادة في المشتركين - للفترة من أسبوع إلى شهرين. يمكن تصدير الرسوم البيانية الناتجة إلى PNG أو PDF. يحدد المنشورات التي كانت في الجزء العلوي من مجتمع معين. يمكن أن تكون البيانات ملف تعريف واحد أو على الفور في عدة - للراحة التي يمكن جمعها في قناة واحدة. تكلفة الخدمة - من 7 دولارات شهريا، هناك نسخة مجانية لمدة عامين. / ص>

    تحليلات خدمة التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية على Facebook. في الواقع، يوفر نظرة عامة على حساب المجتمع عبر الإنترنت. لا يحلل فقط جميع المؤشرات الهامة، مثل، على سبيل المثال، عدد الإعجابات والأمام، ولكن أيضا يعطي توصيات ماذا وكيفية إصلاحه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك إمكانية مقارنة صفحتها بملف تعريف المنافسين. يتم تحديث إحصاءات الخدمة يوميا. كل هذا يتيح لك تقدير فعالية وإمكانات حسابك، وتحليل الأخطاء وتحسين التفاعل مع الجمهور. يمكنك استخدام الخدمة مجانا. / ص>

    وأخيرا - خدمة مجانية مريحة لإخراج إحصائيات "Vkontakte". يتلقى أكثر المستخدمين نشاطا للمجتمع، والوظائف الأكثر شعبية، بحساب أقوياء الأقوياء والتعليقات على السجلات. يظهر تصنيفات المجتمع التي تتكون فيها مشتركونك، تعتبر عدد الرسائل الواردة والصادرة، يعمل مع ألبومات الصور وتسجيلات الفيديو. هناك حد واحد: لرؤية الإحصاءات، يجب أن تكون مسؤول مجتمعي. إذا، بالطبع، لا تحلل حسابك الشخصي. / ص>

    الجديد نحن تقرير اجتماعي وبرنامج HootSuite يوضح بوضوح أن وسائل التواصل الرقمي والهواتف النقالة والاجتماعية أصبحت جزءا لا يتجزأ من الحياة اليومية للأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

    بحلول منتصف هذا العام، سيستخدم أكثر من نصف سكان العالم الشبكات الاجتماعية

    في بداية عام 2020، في العالم، يستخدم الإنترنت أكثر من 4.5 مليار شخص - هو 7٪ أكثر من العام الماضي. من هذه، 3.8 مليار معلقة في الشبكات الاجتماعية. هذا ما يقرب من 60٪ من سكان العالم. / ص>

    يتم استخدام الهواتف المحمولة بأكثر من 5.19 مليار شخص، وزيادة عدد المستخدمين بمقدار 124 مليون أو 2.4٪ خلال العام الماضي. / ص>

    هذا العام من المحتمل أن تنفق المزيد من أيام على الشبكة

    مستخدم الإنترنت الأوسط عبر الإنترنت يوميا لمدة 6 ساعات و 43 دقيقة. إنه 3 دقائق أقل من العام الماضي، ولكن لا يزال يمثل أكثر من 100 يوم لكل مستخدم عبر الإنترنت سنويا. إذا افترضنا أن كل شخص يقضي حوالي 8 ساعات في اليوم للنوم، فهذا يعني أننا ننفق اليوم أكثر من 40٪ من وقت اليقظة على الإنترنت. / ص> / ص> : 22 دقيقة في اليوم في اليابان. / ص> ::

    من يسمر؟

    أكثر من 40٪ فقط من إجمالي عدد السكان في العالم - ما يقرب من 3.2 مليار شخص لا يزالون متصلا بالإنترنت. من هؤلاء، أكثر من مليار مليار يعيشون في جنوب آسيا (31٪ من المجموع). تمثل البلدان الأفريقية 27٪ من إجمالي العدد - 870 مليون شخص ليسوا متصلا بعد بالإنترنت في جميع أنحاء القارة. / ص>

    والعمر والجنس تلعب دورا مهما في توافر الإنترنت في هذه المناطق. على وجه الخصوص، تعد النساء في جنوب آسيا ثلاث مرات أقل استخدام شبكات اجتماعية مقارنة بالرجال. وأكثر من نصف جميع النساء الذين يعيشون في الهند اليوم لا يعرفون وجود شبكة الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول. / ص>

    الهواتف المحمولة لديها نصف حركة المرور

  • السياحة البيئية

    دعونا نكتشف اتجاهات السياحة البيئية في مثل هذه "البلد الطبيعي". S سائح بيئي، قد تستمتع بإقامتك في أرمينيا. الفرح الذي يأتي من أي رحلة يعتمد على الأماكن الجميلة والصور المثالية والطعام اللذيذ وما إلى ذلك.

    • . 23 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Digital 2020; We Are Social; Hootsuite

An overview of social media analytics services

Let's be honest: it is impossible to please everyone at once. The pursuit of every client and an attempt to become a universal, even in the limitless B2C segment, is an almost impossible goal.

So how does a travel company work with clients? There are two ways:

  • Spend an impressive budget on specialists, website promotion, company public pages in social networks and advertising on all channels.
  • Attract an existing customer base to your website and social media company page.

Let's note right away: social media is just one of the ways to interact with customers, but with due effort it is very effective. Let's talk about it - in general - and in particular about its importance for the tourism market:

- behavior of tourists in social networks (according to research by Facebook)

- social media - channel for promoting services and products

- specifics of submitting information in social networks and on the website of a travel company

Over the past few years, Facebook and its counterparts have transformed from communication platforms to marketing platforms. Yes, this is how experts advise us to perceive the social networks we are used to - as a channel for promoting services and brands.

Facebook today has millions of users in every country, which means it is a potential target audience for travel companies. Now you can find information on any topic online, and travel content takes one of the leading positions among the endless flow of information.

According to a survey of ten thousand Facebook users from 12 countries, “vacation”, “travel” are the most popular topics of posts among users after “friends”, “family”, “news”.

Not only ordinary users of social networks - tourists - share their impressions of their trips. Travel content is also published by professionals: from independent hotel chains to large online booking sites, from airlines to individual cities and countries.

How a travel agent can use social media to increase sales

Social network analytics is the routine of an SMM worker. Manually processing a bunch of data to create the next report is very dreary. Fortunately, there are online services that can do the job for you. Here's an overview of the tools that make social media analytics easier.

The service is aimed at businessmen, marketers, analysts and SMMs. Provides a report for VKontakte communities. Here you can get a portrait of a typical subscriber: gender, age, city, marital status, occupation; find out what other communities he is in. Based on this, it suggests what content will be of interest to subscribers and where it is most effective to place ads.

Paid service - from 5 rubles. for the analysis of one community and the formation of a report on it. Moreover, the price depends on the number of group members.

Analytics of social networks VK, FB, Instagram, Twitter, Telegram, Odnoklassniki, YouTube, Google+ and others. With it, you can sort and filter community posts, analyze posts by hashtag content and text, upload reports to XLSX, PPTX and PDF. Allows you to simultaneously evaluate different communities from different social networks, determines the most effective posts in different formats. The statistics are shown visually, in the form of graphs, which are also available for download. You can analyze not only your community, but in general any group by reference. The service is free for 7 days, after which they will offer to pay 399 rubles for a month of use, and 999 rubles for 3 months.

Brand page analytics service, how it positions itself. Measures brand popularity in eight social networks: VKontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Odnoklassniki, YouTube, Google+ and Pinterest. The analysis is carried out according to more than 30 SMM metrics, including the best posts, subscriber growth, audience engagement and responsiveness to user questions. JagaJam makes it easy to analyze competing communities. The service can even make a comparative SMM report for pages of different brands. All analytics will be automatically sent to your email. The tool is effective, but not cheap: the minimum tariff will cost 4,900 rubles. per month.

A tool for analyzing your and others' accounts on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, LiveJournal, VKontakte and Odnoklassniki. Displays charts by the number of likes/dislikes, reposts, comments and views, exports them to Excel/PDF. Displays all comments in a single window, if necessary, can upload them to a spreadsheet. It will also conduct a comparative analysis of the dynamics of communities for you, regardless of the social network. The fee for using the service starts from 300 rubles. per month and reaches 8 550 (tariff "Agency").

A service for monitoring advertising in social networks, which, among other things, can analyze VKontakte communities. Namely: it displays the main parameters (CPM, ER), shows the number of bots in the group, finds and unloads the most popular posts, builds graphs of activity in communities, shows the dynamics of post output and more. Can draw a comparative table of communities by activities and other indicators. The full functionality of the service is available for 3000 rubles. per month, free demo mode is included.

In addition to the ability to post to several social networks, the service provides extensive community analytics. Tracks important metrics: engagement, posting time, posting frequency, clicks, page reach, subscriber growth - over a period from a week to two months. The resulting charts can be exported to PNG or PDF. Determines which publications were in the top of a particular community. Data can be one profile or several at once - for convenience, they can be collected in one channel. Service cost - from $ 7 per month, there is a free two-week version.

An English-language Facebook page analytics service. Essentially, it provides an overview of the online community account. It not only analyzes all important indicators, such as the number of likes and reposts, but also gives recommendations on what and how to fix it. In addition, it is possible to compare your page with the profile of competitors. Service statistics are updated daily. All this allows you to evaluate the effectiveness and potential of your account, analyze errors and improve interaction with the audience. The service is free to use.

And finally - a convenient free service for displaying VKontakte statistics. Identifies the most active community users, the most popular posts, counts likes and comments to posts. Shows the ratings of the communities in which your subscribers are members, counts the number of incoming and outgoing messages, works with photo albums and videos. There is one limitation: you need to be a community admin to see statistics. Unless, of course, you are analyzing your personal account.

The new We Are Social and Hootsuite report clearly demonstrates that digital, mobile and social media have become an integral part of the daily lives of people around the world.

By the middle of this year, more than half of the world's population will be using social media

At the beginning of 2020, more than 4.5 billion people in the world already use the Internet, which is 7% more than last year. Of these, 3.8 billion "freeze" in social networks. This is almost 60% of the world's population.

More than 5.19 billion people use mobile phones, and the number of users has grown by 124 million or 2.4% over the past year.

You will probably spend more days online this year

The average Internet user spends 6 hours and 43 minutes online every day. This is 3 minutes less than last year, but still more than 100 days per internet user per year. If we assume that each person spends about 8 hours a day sleeping, then this means that today we spend more than 40% of our waking hours on the Internet.

Moreover, in 2020, Internet users around the world will spend 1.25 billion years online, with more than a third of this time spent on social media.

However, the amount of time people spend on the Internet varies from country to country, with Filipinos spending an average of 9 hours and 45 minutes per day on the web, compared to 4 hours and 22 minutes per day. in Japan.

Who's overboard?

Slightly over 40% of the world's population - about 3.2 billion people - are still not connected to the Internet. More than 1 billion of them live in South Asia (31% of the total). African countries account for 27% of the total - 870 million people are not yet connected to the Internet across the continent.

Moreover, age and gender play an important role in the availability of the Internet in these regions. In particular, women in South Asia are three times less likely to use social media than men. And more than half of all women living in India today are not aware of the existence of the mobile Internet at all.

Mobile phones account for half of all traffic

Popular posts
Hooray, holidays! Where to send your child in summer

Hooray, holidays! Where to send a child in the summer on "The intricacies of tourism"

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
On vacation for health

Medical tourism abroad: how to go abroad for medical treatment. Medical tours are the most popular directions and procedures.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes