جامعة أديجي الحكومية؛ agu في ماكوب

جامعة أديجي الحكومية؛ agu في ماكوب

جامعة أديغ ستيت هي المركز الرائد للتربية والبحوث في جمهورية أديغيا. تعتمد استراتيجية التنمية AGU على إنشاء مجمع أبحاث متعدد الوظائف متعدد الوظائف قادر على ضمان استمرارية التعليم من جامعة قبل الجامعة والمهنية الابتدائية إلى الدراسات العليا والإضافية لمختلف فئات الطلاب. في المدرسة الجمهورية الرياضية الطبيعية، طورت ASU تقنيات فريدة من نوعها دراسة متعمدة متعددة المستويات للرياضيات والفيزياء وعلوم الكمبيوتر والكيمياء والبيولوجيا في نظام الإعداد الوحدي الوحدي. / ص>

حول جامعة ولاية أديغال - AGU

:

جامعة أديجي ستيت هي المركز الرائد للمركز التعليمي والبحوث في جمهورية أداغيا. تعود قصة Agu إلى عام 1940، عندما تم فتح معهد المعلم في مدينة ماكوب، التي أصبحت معهد Adyghe التربوي في عام 1952، وفي عام 1993 - جامعة الولاية. وضع اكتشاف الجامعة بداية التعليم العالي في أداغيا، تم إنشاء الشروط اللازمة لظهور مؤسسات تعليمية أخرى وهياكل بحثية في المنطقة. / ص>

اليوم هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في جنوب روسيا، والتي لديها مدارس علمية معروفة جيدا، وهيئة كلية مؤهلة عالية، قاعدة تكنولوجية وعصرية. كونك مركزا تعليميا وعلميا وثقافيا معترف به، يواصل AGU تطوير ديناميكيا وتشارك بنشاط في تشكيل "اقتصاد المعرفة" التنافسي. / ص>

في أكتوبر 2015، أشار أبو إلى تاريخ مهم للذكرى ال 75 للتأسيس. اجتاز AGU مسارا هائلا غني بالتواريخ والأحداث الهامة، وأصبح الذكرى السنوية السابعة والخمسة عطلة لعدة أجيال من المعلمين والموظفين والطلاب. خلال هذه السنوات، غادر عشرات الآلاف من المتخصصين جدران الجامعة، بما في ذلك العلماء البارزون والمعلمون والكتاب والأرقام العامة. أصبحت الجامعة صياغة حقيقية من الموظفين المؤهلين للمجمع الاقتصادي والاقتصادي لجمهورية أداغيا وأراضي أخرى جنوب روسيا. يشكل خريجوه النخبة العلمية والتعليمية والسياسية والاقتصادية والثقافية في المنطقة. / ص>

بالنسبة للجميع الذي يحفز لتلقي المعرفة وزيادة كفاءتهم المهنية، تقدم AGU إمكانية التعلم على مختلف المسارات التعليمية والمستويات - من التحضير للقبول في الجامعة قبل استلام العلماء واللقبين العلميين. / ص>

المعرفة المهنية العميقة والخبرة العملية للمعلمين والموظفين الجامعي، والموقف الدقيق تجاه التقاليد الكلاسيكية للمؤسسة التعليمية، والقاعدة العلمية والتقنية الحديثة وأحد أفضل المكتبات العلمية في جنوب روسيا توفر عالية مستوى التدريب والسماح للجامعة بتقديم مساهمة جديرة. في تطوير أداغيا. / ص>

منذ تأسيسها وحتى يومنا هذا، تنفذ الجامعة بنجاح ثلاث وظائف رئيسية للجامعة الكلاسيكية الحديثة - التعليم والعلوم والمشاركة في ضمان تطور المنطقة. / ص>

المهام agu هي: الحفاظ على إمكانات الفكرية والزيادة، وتشكيل ثقافة الابتكار، وتعزيز التقنيات العالية في الاقتصاد والمجال الاجتماعي لجمهورية أديغيا، وتعليم النظام الإنساني للقيم وتطوير الثقافة والتقاليد البناءة للمجتمع والحفاظ على وتطوير لغة وثقافة Adygei. / ص> ::

أكثر من 11 ألف طالب من أديغي، تدرس مناطق أخرى من روسيا ودول أجنبية على مجموعة واسعة من البرامج التعليمية المهنية في الجامعة. في AGU الترخيص، أكثر من 100 مجالات من التحضير في مجال التعليم العالي (المرحلة الجامعية، التخرج، التخصص)، المهني الثانوي والتعليم الإضافي. / ص>

  • 2 المعهد (معهد الفنون، معهد الثقافة البدنية والجودو)،
  • 12 كليات (الرياضيات وعلوم الحاسبات، الهندسة والجسدية، العلوم الطبيعية، تاريخي، بفلولوجي، أديجي، علم الثقافة والثقافة، اللغات الأجنبية، القانونية، الاقتصادية، التربوي؛ كلية التقنيات الاجتماعية والسياحة، الدولية)،
  • كلية إنسانية وتقنية،
  • معهد بحوث المشاكل المتكاملة،
  • مراكز البحوث،
  • المختبرات،
  • المتاحف،
  • المركز التحضيري المهني. / LI>

::

وظائف فرع في مدينة إقليم مدينة Belorechensk كراسنودار. مع ASU، كانت المدرسة الجمهورية الطبيعية الرياضية تعمل بنجاح. تحتوي الجامعة على البنية التحتية الاجتماعية المتقدمة، وهو مصحة - قصر غير قصر، قصر الرياضة، قاعدة الترفيه وغيرها من الأقسام من الاتجاه الثقافي والترفيهي. / ص>

12 الأنواع غير العادية للسياحة

(اقرأ ~ 4 دقيقة.) نحن نقدم مجموعة مختارة من أكثر أنواع السياحة غير المعتادة، والتي يعرفها القليل من الناس.

  • . 8 الدقائق
أنواع ومجالات السياحة في ألمانيا

مثل بلد ألمانيا والسياحة جزء لا يتجزأ من بعضها البعض. كل عام، يأتي حشود السياح إلى هنا لمختلف المهرجانات والمنتجعات.

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Adyghe State University; ASU in Maykop

Adyghe State University; ASU in Maykop

Adyghe State University is the leading educational and research center of the Republic of Adygea. The development strategy of ASU is based on the formation of a multi-level and multifunctional research complex capable of ensuring the continuity of education from pre-university and primary vocational to postgraduate and additional for various categories of students. The Republican Natural and Mathematical School of ASU has developed unique technologies for multi-level in-depth study of mathematics, physics, computer science, chemistry and biology in the system of pre-university training.

About Adyghe State University - ASU

Adyghe State University is the leading educational and research center of the Republic of Adygea. The history of ASU dates back to 1940, when the Teachers' Institute was opened in the city of Maikop, which became the Adyghe Pedagogical Institute in 1952, and in 1993 - the State University. The opening of the university marked the beginning of higher education in Adygea, the necessary conditions were created for the emergence of other educational institutions and research structures in the region.

Today it is one of the leading universities in the South of Russia with well-known scientific schools, highly qualified teaching staff, modern technological and information base. As a recognized educational, scientific and cultural center of the region, ASU continues to develop dynamically and actively participates in the formation of a competitive "knowledge economy".

In October 2015, ASU celebrated an important date - the 75th anniversary of its foundation. ASU has come a long way, rich in significant dates and events, and the 75th Anniversary has become a holiday for many generations of teachers, staff and students. Over the years, tens of thousands of specialists have graduated from the walls of the university, including prominent scientists, teachers, writers, and public figures. The university has turned into a real forge of qualified personnel for the economic and economic complex of the Republic of Adygea and other territories of the South of Russia. Its graduates make up the scientific, educational, political, economic and cultural elite of the region.

For everyone who is motivated to acquire knowledge and improve their professional competence, ASU provides an opportunity to study in various educational trajectories and levels - from preparation for entering a university to obtaining academic degrees and scientific titles.

Deep professional knowledge and practical experience of teachers and university staff, respect for the classical traditions of the educational institution, a modern scientific and technical base and one of the best scientific libraries in the South of Russia provide a high level of training of specialists and allow the university to make a worthy contribution in the development of Adygea.

From the moment of its foundation to this day, the university has successfully performed the three main functions of a modern classical university - education, science, participation in ensuring the development of the region.

The tasks of the ASU are: preservation and augmentation of intellectual potential, the formation of an innovative culture, the promotion of high technologies in the economy and social sphere of the Republic of Adygea, the upbringing of a humanistic value system, the development of culture and creative traditions of society, the preservation and development of the Adyghe language and culture.

Over 11 thousand students from Adygea, other regions of Russia and foreign countries study at the university in a wide range of professional educational programs. The ASU license contains more than 100 areas of training in the field of higher (bachelor's, master's, specialty), secondary vocational and additional education.

  • 2 Institutes (Institute of Arts, Institute of Physical Culture and Judo),
  • 12 faculties (Mathematics and Computer Science, Engineering Physics, Natural Science, Historical, Philological , Adyghe philology and culture, foreign languages, legal, economic, pedagogical; Faculty of Social Technologies and Tourism, International),
  • Humanitarian and Technical College,
  • Research Institute of Complex Problems,
  • research centers,
  • laboratories,
  • museums,
  • vocational training center.

There is a branch in the city of Belorechensk, Krasnodar Territory. The Republican Natural and Mathematical School is successfully operating at ASU. The university has a developed social infrastructure, a sanatorium-preventorium, a Sports Palace, a recreation center and other cultural and recreational units.

Popular posts
12 most unusual types of tourism

(read ~ 4 min.) We offer a selection of the most unusual types of tourism that few people know about.

  • . 15 minutes
Types and directions of tourism in Germany

A country like Germany and tourism are integral parts of each other. Every year, crowds of tourists come here to various festivals and resorts.

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies