أكاديمية الإدارة الاجتماعية ز

أكاديمية الإدارة الاجتماعية ز

أكاديمية الإدارة الاجتماعية هي مؤسسة تعليمية أعلى تقدم خدمات التعليم عن بعد. لدى الجامعة اعتماد وزارة التعليم في الاتحاد الروسي، مما يسمح بالدبلات الصادرة. تم تشغيل المؤسسة التعليمية بنجاح منذ عام 2005، باستخدام التقنيات الحديثة في هذه العملية. تنفيذ نظام تدريب فريد عبر الإنترنت في مجال المسافة الدورات التدريبية المتقدمة، شهادة الركيزة. عمال. تتوفر مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات للطلاب في الحساب الشخصي على الموقع الرسمي باسم Asou Moscow. / ص> ::

التسجيل في الحساب الشخصي

يمكن لأي شخص التسجيل للحصول على دورات في الحساب الشخصي، يكفي أن تذهب من خلال إجراء التسجيل. لهذا تحتاج:

::

انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي الموجود في: Asou-Mo. Y. في القائمة اليسرى، ابحث عن زر "الإدخال"، الموجود تحت النقش "لم تدخل الحساب الشخصي." / ص>

في الخطوة التالية، ستحتاج إلى ملء استبيان إلكتروني، مشيرا إلى:

  • تسجيل الدخول؛
  • كلمة المرور، التي تتكون على الأقل 8 أحرف، بما في ذلك الأحرف الصغيرة والأحرف الكبيرة والحروف الخاصة؛
  • مرتين
  • اللقب؛
  • name؛
  • city؛
  • بلد الإقامة. / LI>

::

بعد النقر فوق، سيعود المستخدم تلقائيا إلى موقع ASouge الإلكتروني، سترى رسالة حول التنشيط الناجح للحساب. / ص>

مدخل الحساب الشخصي

للتخويل في النظام، أداء العديد من الإجراءات:

بعد الضغط على زر "تسجيل الدخول"، سيتم التصريح المستخدم في النظام، وسوف تحصل على الصفحة الرئيسية للحساب الشخصي. / ص>

الزراعة النارية في روسيا

هي مؤسسة تعليمية حكومية للتعليم العالي في منطقة موسكو، حيث تقوم بإجراء أنشطة تعليمية وثقافية وتعليمية أخرى في مجال التعليم العام العالي والدراسات العليا والثانوي الإضافي (الكامل). مؤسس الأكاديمية هي وزارة التعليم في منطقة موسكو. يؤدي التدريب بموجب برامج التعليم العالي للمرحلة الجامعية والقتال. / ص> ::

تاريخ أكاديمية الإدارة الاجتماعية - ASOU

المؤسسة التعليمية الحكومية التربوية للتعليم العالي لمنطقة موسكو "أكاديمية الإدارة الاجتماعية" (المشار إليها - الأكاديمية) تأسست في عام 2004 بموجب مرسوم حكومة منطقة موسكو من 17. 6. 004 رقم 332/23. كان الحاجة إلى إنشاء أكاديمية، من ناحية، من ناحية، ركزت الحاجة إلى موظفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا على إدارة العمليات الاجتماعية في منطقة موسكو، ومن ناحية أخرى، الحاجة إلى الدعم العلمي لنظام التعليم في المنطقة. / ص>

قام مؤسس الأكاديمية بوزارة التعليم في منطقة موسكو. نيابة عن المؤسس، ينفذ الأكاديمية الدعم العلمي والمنهجي للتنمية المستقرة والتطوير المبتكرة لنظام تعليم إقليم موسكو. / ص>

الحاجة إلى مرافقة العلمية والمنهجية والعلمية والعملية لتطوير نظام تعليم إقليم موسكو قد حددت من خلال مهام خطة تحديث التعليم في الميدان المعتمد من قبل الدوما الإقليمي و تهدف إلى تحسين جودة التعليم وتدريب مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة وأطفال المدارس في المنطقة. نتيجة لذلك، تم تعيين المهام التالية للأكاديمية:

  • مراقبة أهم العمليات في عمل نظام التعليم؛
  • تحسين جودة إدارة العمليات التعليمية في المؤسسات التعليمية الإقليمية والبلدية و عمل سلطات التعليم البلدية؛
  • تقنية وتنظيم امتحان الدولة الموحد (EGE)؛
  • تطوير واختبار المقترحات لاستراتيجية تطوير التعليم في هذا المجال، وكذلك الدعم النفسي لطلاب الطلاب؛
  • تدريب المتخصصين وفقا للتخصصات العليا التالية: 080507 إدارة المنظمة، 080504 إدارة الدولة والبلدية، 030301 علم النفس. / LI>

::

تم تحديد خصوصية العملية التعليمية من خلال حقيقة أن الطلاب من الدورة الثالثة للدراسة يجب أن يشاركون مباشرة في عمل المراكز العلمية والعملية للأكاديمية. تسمح لك مشاركة الطلاب في عمل المراكز العلمية والعملية في الأكاديمية فهم مشاكل تطوير التعليم وتراكم تجربة حل هذه المشاكل. في هذه الحالة، يتم فحص المعرفة النظرية الناتجة واستكمالها بمشاركة في العمل العملي للمراكز. / ص>

أول قبول الطلاب في 1 عقدت دورة في عام 2005، على التوالي، في عام 2010 تم الإصدار الأول من المتخصصين في جميع التخصصات الثلاثة. / ص>

في عام 2015، تم فتح الأكاديمية من قبل متخصصين في التخصصات الجديدة التالية: "السياحة" (43. 3. 2 ")،" حالة الفندق "(43. 3. 3)،" التعليم التربوي (اللغة الأجنبية)، 44. 4. 1.

الأكاديمية - جامعة فريدة من نوعها، في هيكلها منذ عام 2012، من خلال إعادة تنظيم الأكاديمية التربوية للتثقيف ما بعد التعرض لمنطقة موسكو، تضمنت الانقسامات التي تضمن التعليم المهني واسع النطاق للعاملين التربويين من المنظمات التعليمية لمنطقة موسكو. حاليا، تزيد الأكاديمية من المؤهلات سنويا وهناك إعادة تدريب محترف عن حوالي 25000 موظف من تشكيل منطقة موسكو. يتم تحديد فعالية التعليم المهني الإضافي منذ سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والتقاليد في هذا المجال (معهد موسكو الإقليمي لمؤهلات المرور المتقدمة، بعد ذلك، تم تأسيس معهد موسكو الإقليمي لتحسين المعلمين، الأكاديمية التربوية لتعليم الدراسات العليا، في عام 1930 )، والتي يتم دمجها مع ممارسة مبتكرة. / ص>

منذ عام 2007، رئيس الأكاديمية هي ألكسندر إيغورييتش سالوف، مرشح العلوم التربوية، أستاذ مشارك، عضو مقابلة الأكاديمية الدولية للعلوم التربية التربوية (مانبو)، حائز حاكم موسكو منطقة "الإنجازات في مجال التعليم"، منحت فخرية دبلوم حاكم منطقة موسكو، امتنان حاكم منطقة موسكو، امتنان وزارة التربية والعلوم في الاتحاد الروسي، بفضل الخدمة الفيدرالية للإشراف في التعليم والعلوم. / ص> ::

مهمة الأكاديمية

12 نوعا جديدا من السياحة التي تكون مثيرة للاهتمام

شعبية الترفيه في روسيا تنمو. تستثمر الأعمال بشكل متزايد الأموال في المجال السياحي للبلاد. يتم تحديث المنتجعات الحديثة وتوسيعها.

  • . 17 الدقائق
7 دول للسياحة المتطرفة

بلدات السياحة غير العادية - السفر لأولئك الذين وقعوا جولات دفعة الرحلات السياحية والمنظمات والمعالم السياحية القياسية.

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Academy of social management

Academy of social management

The Academy of Social Management is a higher education institution offering distance learning services. The university is accredited by the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, which allows it to issue diplomas. The educational institution has been successfully operating since 2005, using modern technologies in the process. Implementation of a unique system of online training in the field of distance training courses, attestation of ped. workers. A full set of tools is available to students in their personal account on the official website of ASOU Moscow.

Registration in your personal account

Anyone can sign up for courses in their personal account, just go through the registration procedure. For this you need:

Go to the official website located at: asou-mo. at. In the left menu, find the "Login" button, located under the inscription "You are not logged into your personal account."

At the next stage, you will need to fill out an electronic form, specifying:

  • Login ;
  • Password of at least 8 characters, including lowercase, uppercase, special characters;
  • Twice email address;
  • Surname;
  • First name;
  • City;
  • Country of residence.

After clicking, the user will automatically return to the ASOU website, see a message about the successful activation of the account.

Login to your personal account

For authorization in the system, you should perform several actions:

After clicking the "Login" button, the user will be authorized in the system and will go to the main page of his personal account.

Agritourism in Russia

The Academy is a state educational institution of higher education in the Moscow region, carrying out educational, cultural, educational and other activities in the field of higher, postgraduate, additional professional and secondary (complete) general education. The founder of the Academy is the Ministry of Education of the Moscow Region. Conducts training in higher education programs for bachelor's and master's degrees.

History of the Academy of Social Management - ASOU

The State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education of the Moscow Region "Academy of Social Management" (hereinafter referred to as the Academy) was established in 2004 by the decree of the Government of the Moscow Region dated June 17, 004 No. 332/23. The need to create the Academy was caused, on the one hand, by the need for highly qualified personnel focused on managing social processes in the Moscow region, and, on the other hand, by the need for scientific support for the work of the regional education system.

The Academy was founded by the Ministry of Education of the Moscow Region. On behalf of the Founder, the Academy provides scientific and methodological support for the stable functioning and innovative development of the education system of the Moscow region.

The need for scientific-methodological and scientific-practical support for the development of the education system of the Moscow region was determined by the tasks of the Plan for the modernization of education in the region, approved by the Regional Duma and aimed at improving the quality of education and training of preschoolers and schoolchildren in the region. As a result, the Academy was entrusted with the following tasks:

  • monitoring of the most important processes in the work of the regional education system;
  • improving the quality of management of education processes in regional and municipal educational institutions and the work of municipal education authorities;
  • technology and organization of the unified state exam (USE);
  • development and testing of proposals on the development strategy of education in the region, as well as psychological support of students;
  • training of specialists in the following specialties of higher education: 080507 Organization management, 080504 State and municipal administration, 030301 Psychology.

The specificity of the educational process was determined by the fact that students from the third year of study should directly participate in the work of scientific and practical centers of the Academy. The participation of students in the work of the scientific and practical centers of the Academy allows them to ensure their understanding of the problems of the development of education in the region and the accumulation of experience in solving these problems. At the same time, the theoretical knowledge obtained is tested and supplemented by participation in the practical work of the centers.

The first admission of students for 1 course was held in 2005, respectively, in 2010 the first graduation of specialists in all three specialties took place.

In 2015, the Academy opened training of specialists in the following new specialties: "Tourism" (43.3. 2 ")," Hotel business "(43. 3.3)," Pedagogical education (Foreign language) ", 44. 4. 1.

The Academy is a unique university, the structure of which, since 2012, through the reorganization of the Pedagogical Academy of Postgraduate Education in the Moscow Region, includes subdivisions that provide large-scale additional professional education for teachers and heads of educational organizations in the Moscow Region. At present, about 25,000 education workers of the Moscow Region are annually upgrading their qualifications and retraining at the Academy. The effectiveness of additional professional education is determined by many years of experience and traditions in this area (the Moscow Regional Institute for Advanced Training of Teachers, later - the Moscow Regional Institute for Advanced Training of Teachers, the Pedagogical Academy of Postgraduate Education of the Moscow Region, was founded in 1930), which are combined with innovative practice.

Since 2007, the rector of the Academy has been Alexander Igorevich Salov, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Corresponding Member of the International Academy of Sciences of Pedagogical Education (IANPO), Laureate of the Moscow Region Governor's Prize "For Achievements in Education", awarded the Honorary a letter of gratitude from the Governor of the Moscow Region, gratitude from the Governor of the Moscow Region, gratitude from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, gratitude from the Federal Service for Supervision in Education and Science.

Mission of the Academy

Popular posts
Meals on a water trip

Holidays in nature in good company - what could be better. But if the food is not organized properly, then even the best friends can ...

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes
What is agritourism

What is agritourism - Agritourism. What it is? Rest is different. And it's not about the confrontation between lovers of mountains and seas, active pastime and almost motionless lying on sun loungers. You can go to

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes