ممارسة العالم

سياحة عمل

في الجزء الثاني من موادنا على ميزات الأعمال السياحية الأمريكية، فإننا نتعلم عن مضيفات وكأس وكلاء السفر، حول دور الجمعيات المهنية في المؤسسة السياحية الأمريكية، وكذلك كيف صناعة السفر التقليدية من أمريكا تعارض المجمعين عبر الإنترنت. / ص> ::

أذكر أنه في الجزء الأول - "الممارسة العالمية. نظرا لأن السياحة تنظم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، "اكتشفنا أن التنظيم الفيدرالي للمؤسسات السياحية في الولايات المتحدة عامة وممدي للغاية، وتشريع الدول الفردية أكثر أهمية بكثير. / ص>

بين الأخير، يتم تخصيص مجموعة "بائعي السفر"، حيث تخضع صناعة السياحة قوانين فردية. في الوقت نفسه، فإن إشراف الدول وراء التوربينات يضعف، يتم تعزيزه - وتحت هذه الشروط، لا يمكن أن تعتمد الصناعة إلا على التنظيم الذاتي والاتصالات الأفقية القوية. / ص>

مشغل الجولات السياحية وكيل السفر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - من هم؟

أولا وقبل كل شيء، من الضروري توضيح أن التمييز التشريعي لمشغل الجولات السياحية "و" وكيل السفر "في الولايات المتحدة لم يتم تسجيله - حتى في تشريعات الدول 11 من" السفر " الباعة "فقط في 4 حالات، يتم ذكر المشغل السياحي بشكل منفصل، ولكن ليس موضح بالتفصيل بالتفصيل. عادة ما يتم فهم "الافتراضي" بموجب مشغل الجولات السياحية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على أنه بائع كبير ("بائع السفر")، والذي يبيع حزم سياحية جاهزة في سوق B2B. / ص>

مشغل الجولات السياحية، بالطبع، يمكن أن تبيع tourpacks لها للأفراد والحد نفسه - على الموقع الإلكتروني أو في مجال البيع بالتجزئة، ولكن الميزة الرئيسية هي وجودها في B2B (بالجملة). يمكن لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية وضع رحلاتهم المستأجرة: إنها مميزة أن "مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الميثاق" مذكورة في هاواي وهذه منفصلة عن "بائعي السفر" الآخر. / ص>:

وكيل السفر في الولايات المتحدة يمكن أن تبيع كلا من مشغل الجولات السياحية والأفراد الأفراديين (النقل والتنقل والتوصيل والمكوك والرحلات)، بناء على طلب العميل "جمع" لهم في حزمة الفردية الخاصة بهم. في وكالات السفر الأمريكية، يتم دفع خدمة تخطيط الحزمة من العناصر الفردية (وتم وصفها في الشيك) بشكل منفصل. يبلغ متوسط ​​التكلفة من 250 إلى 500 دولار أمريكي. الخدمة، وفقا للخبراء، في حالة الطلب - العديد من الأمريكيين، لا سيما السفر خارج الولايات المتحدة، يخشى أن تفوت في تخطيط مستقل لجميع عناصر الرحلة عبر المجمعين عبر الإنترنت، وتفضل (كما هو الحال في مجالات حياتهم الأخرى - الطب، الفقه، إلخ. .) ثق بالسؤال للمهنيين. / ص>

في وكالات السفر الأمريكية، يتم دفع خدمة تخطيط الحزمة من العناصر الفردية (والمصنوع في الشيك) بشكل منفصل. متوسط ​​تكلفةها - من 250 إلى 500 دولار أمريكي

إلى مثل هذه "وكالة السفر"، من الناحية النظرية، لا شيء يزعج المال، تصبح "مشغل سياحي" - وضعت على تخطيط التدفق من أفضل الحزم، وتطوير مبيعات B2B ثم تنمو المواثيق. في الممارسة العملية، يعني وضع مشغل الجولات السياحية في الولايات المتحدة التزامات مالية تطوعية ضخمة للغاية للسياح، ولكن عن ذلك أبعد من ذلك بقليل. / ص> :

مشغلي جولات العمل ووكالات السفر مرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا بالأنشطة غير المسموح بها لجمعيات الشبكة الهرمية والجمعيات المهنية. تشكل هذه المنظمات اتصالات أفقية معقدة ولكنها فعالة للغاية في أعمال السفر الأمريكية. الآن، فهي تسمح للنظام البيئي للسياحة التقليدية في الولايات المتحدة بتنظيم وتطويرها بشكل فعال. وفي نهاية المطاف - لمواجهة هجمة أنظمة الحجز العالمية عبر الإنترنت. / ص>

المضيفين وكلاء سفر اتحادي في الولايات المتحدة

السياحة المتطرفة (رأس من بابكين أ

رحلات عمل، الإنجليزية. رحلات رجال الأعمال) موظفي مختلف الشركات. / ص> :

تقوم شركة أحداث واجتماعات الشركات - الفئران (من الاجتماعات الإنجليزية والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض) مرتبطة أيضا بالسياحة التجارية. / ص> ::

المحتوى

إحصائيات [تحرير]

وفقا لمجلس السفر العالمي للسياحة والسفر، WTTC، WTTC، في عام 2013، تجاوز حجم سوق السياحة التجارية العالمية 1.1 تريليون دولار . وفقا لنتائج عام 2014، ارتفعت تكاليف الرحلة التجارية إلى 1.17 تريليون دولار، وفي عام 2015، وفقا للتنبؤات الأولية، سيزيد بنسبة 4٪ وتصل إلى 1.22 تريليون دولار. بحلول عام 2025، سيتم تقييم سوق السياحة التجارية العالمية عند 1.67 تريليون دولار، ستكون الزيادة السنوية في المتوسط ​​بنسبة 3.2٪ . / ص>وأوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية. في الوقت نفسه، تعتبر ATP أكبر سوق في العالم في عالم السياحة التجارية (38٪ من العالم العالمي): منذ عام 2000، تضاعف حجمها - ما يصل إلى 392 مليار دولار في عام 2013. كما لوحظ أسرع نمو في ثلاثة من دول بريكس - الصين والهند وروسيا. أفضل 5 أسواق سياحية تجارية بين الدول في عام 2013 ترأسها الولايات المتحدة، في المركز الثاني - الصين. مع وجود هامش كبير، اليابان وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة؛ تقع روسيا في المركز الحادي عشر [2]. في عام 2014، انخفضت روسيا في التصنيف العالمي في المركز 14-15، وانخفضت تكاليف الرحلة التجارية بنسبة 4.5٪ على أساس سنوي - ما يصل إلى 21 مليار دولار، على الرغم من زيادة حجم السياحة التجارية الداخلية بنسبة 5٪ [3]. / ص>

وفقا ل ABT-ACTE روسيا، التي قدمت في الدراسة السنوية القطاعية للكتاب العام، في عام 2013 بلغ حجم سوق السياحة الروسي حوالي 471 مليار روبل، وفي عام 2014 زاد بحلول 19 - ما يصل إلى 560 مليار روبل. في الوقت نفسه، تعتبر التوقعات لعام 2015 سلبية، بالنظر إلى ارتفاع أسعار الموردين وكالات السفر، وكذلك الوضع المالي والاقتصادي الشامل غير المستقر في روسيا وفي العالم. [4]

تتوقع WTTC أنه بحلول عام 2020، ستصل حجم الرحلات التجارية إلى روسيا إلى 18.4 مليار دولار في زيادة سنوية في 5.9٪. [5]

::

أهداف الرحلات التجارية [تحرير]

:

يتم إرسال ممثلين عن مختلف المهن إلى رجال الأعمال بسبب تفاصيل عملهم. الأهداف الرئيسية لجعل الرحلات التجارية ينتمي:

  • عقد اجتماعات ومفاوضات مع الشركاء؛
  • إنشاء اتصالات أعمال وإنشاء عملاء جدد، والمستثمرين، والموردين، إلخ؛
  • زيارات للأحداث المهنية (المؤتمرات والمؤتمرات والمعارض والحلقات الدراسية وما إلى ذلك)؛
  • عقد اجتماعات واجتماعات مع الإدارة والزملاء وممثلي الفروع والشركات التابعة للشركة، وفحص عمل الممثل المكاتب والفروع؛
  • التدريب والمشاركة في التدريبات والبرامج لتبادل الخبرات (على سبيل المثال، التبادل الدولي من قبل المعلمين / الباحثين، إلخ)؛
  • insenning tours (IE الحافز أو رحلات تحفيزية تستخدمها شركة الموظفين أو الشركاء)؛
  • تلقي الشهادات، التراخيص، الأذونات، إلخ. في هياكل الدولة للبلدان الأخرى؛
  • خدمة الدولة (الجيش والدبلوماسيين )؛
  • الأنشطة غير الحكومية والأحداث الخيرية الدولية والبعثات العلمية (المنظمات غير الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية). / LI>

::

التاريخ والعوامل لتطوير السياحة التجارية [عدل]

قصة النجاح: كيفية فتح Ecowell الخاص بك دون خبرة في الفندق

مراجعات الفندق - مركز الترفيه

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

World practice

Business tourism

In the second part of our article about the peculiarities of the US travel business, we will learn about hosts and consortia of travel agents, the role of professional associations in the American travel business, and how the traditional American travel industry is resisting the onslaught of online aggregators.

Let us remind you that in the first part - “World practice. How tourism is regulated in the USA ”- we found out that federal regulation of tourist business in the USA is rather general and vague, and the legislation of individual states is much more important.

Among the latter, a group of "travel seller states" stands out, where the tourism industry is regulated by separate laws. At the same time, state oversight of the travel industry is either weakened or strengthened - and in these conditions, the industry can only rely on self-regulation and strong horizontal ties.

TOUR OPERATOR AND TRAVEL AGENT IN THE USA - WHO ARE THEY?

First of all, it is worth clarifying that there is no legislative distinction between a "tour operator" and a "travel agent" in the United States - even in the legislation of 11 states of "travel sellers" only in 4 cases the tour operator is mentioned separately, but not described in detail ... The “default” tour operator in the US is usually a large selleroftravel (“travel seller”) who sells ready-made travel packages in the B2B market.

A tour operator, of course, can sell its tour packages to individuals and himself - on the website or in branded retail, but the key sign is precisely its presence in B2B (wholesale). Tour operators can set up their own charter flights: it is typical that in Hawaii, the state law mentions precisely "charter tour operators" and this separates them from the rest of the "travel sellers".

A travel agent in the USA can sell both tour packages from tour operators and individual travel services (transportation, accommodation, transfer, excursions), at the request of the client, "collecting" them into their own individual package. In US travel agencies, the service of assembling a package from separate elements is paid for (and written in the check) separately. Its average cost is from $ 250 to $ 500. The service, according to experts, is in demand - many Americans, especially when traveling outside the United States, are afraid to miss the self-assembly of all elements of the trip through online aggregators, and prefer (as in other areas of their lives - medicine, law, etc.) .) entrust the question to professionals.

In US travel agencies, the service of assembling a package from individual elements is paid (and written in the check) separately. Its average cost is from $ 250 to $ 500

Such a "travel agency", in theory, has nothing to prevent, having earned money, becoming a "tour operator" - putting on stream the layout of the best-selling packages, developing B2B sales and then growing to charters. In practice, the status of a tour operator in the United States implies very voluntary financial obligations to tourists, but more on that later.

The US tour operator and travel agency business is closely tied to the pervasive activities of hierarchical networks and professional associations. These organizations form complex but highly effective horizontal connections in the American travel business. Now it is they who allow the ecosystem of traditional tourism in the United States to effectively self-regulate and develop. And, ultimately, successfully resist the onslaught of global online booking systems.

US HOSTS AND TRAVEL CONSORTIUM

Extreme tourism (Chapter from the book of Babkin A

Business tourism, also corporate travel (English corporate travel) - the area of ​​the tourism industry (along with recreational tourism, English leisure travel, business travel bureau), providing organization and management of business trips (business travel, English . business trips) employees of various companies.

The sphere of corporate events and meetings - MICE (from the English Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Exhibitions) is also directly related to business tourism.

Contents

Statistics [edit]

According to the World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC), in 2013 the volume of the world business tourism market exceeded $ 1.1 trillion [1]. At the end of 2014, spending on business travel increased to $ 1.17 trillion, and in 2015, according to preliminary forecasts, will increase by 4% and reach $ 1.22 trillion. By 2025, the global business tourism market will be estimated at $ 1.67 trillion, with an annual growth rate of 3.2% on average [1].

According to a report by the Global Business Travel Association (GBTA), 89% of all business travel expenses - $ 984 billion - are in the Asia-Pacific region, Western Europe and North America. At the same time, the Asia-Pacific region is the world's largest business tourism market (38% of the global): since 2000, its volume has doubled - to $ 392 billion in 2013. The fastest growth is also observed in three of the BRICS countries - China, India and Russia. The top 5 business travel markets among countries in 2013 were led by the United States, followed by China. Japan, Germany and Great Britain follow by a wide margin; Russia is in 11th place [2]. In 2014, Russia dropped to 14-15th place in the world ranking, and business travel expenses fell 4.5% year on year to $ 21 billion, although the volume of domestic business tourism increased by 5% [3].

According to ABT-ACTE Russia estimates, cited in the Yearbook, the Russian business tourism market in 2013 was about 471 billion rubles, and in 2014 it grew by 19% to 560 billion rubles. At the same time, forecasts for 2015 are negative, given the rise in prices for the services of suppliers and travel agencies, as well as the general unstable financial and economic situation in Russia and in the world. [4]

The WTTC predicts that by 2020 the volume of business travel in Russia will reach $ 18.4 billion with an annual growth of 5.9%. [5]

Business travel purposes [edit]

Due to the specifics of their work, representatives of various professions go on business travel. The main purposes of business travel are:

  • holding meetings and negotiations with partners;
  • establishing and establishing business contacts, attracting new customers, investors, suppliers, etc.;
  • attending professional events (congresses, conferences, exhibitions, seminars, etc.);
  • holding meetings and meetings with management and colleagues, representatives of branches and subsidiaries of the company, inspection of the work of representative offices and branches;
  • education, participation in trainings and experience exchange programs (for example, international exchange of teachers/researchers, etc.);
  • incentive tours (that is, incentive or motivational trips arranged by the company for employees or partners);
  • obtaining certificates, licenses, permits, etc. in government agencies of other countries;
  • carrying out civil service (military, diplomats);
  • non-governmental activities and international charitable events, scientific expeditions (NGOs, NGOs).

History and factors of development of business tourism [edit]

Popular posts
Recreation center business plan

Vacation is a long-awaited time for every person. With the aggravated unstable political and economic situation in the world, as well as with a sharp increase in the exchange rate, people are increasingly considering the option ...

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies