مدير الفئران الشغور في موسكو، العمل في مجموعة ATIS

MICE-Manager للسياحة التجارية - الوصف المهنة والراتب والإيجابيات والسلبيات

ستتمكن الأشخاص الإبداعيين، المؤنسين المجتهدون من إثبات أنفسهم تماما كمدير فئران للسياحة التجارية. وصف المهنة، حيث تتعلم، الرواتب، إيجابيات وسلبيات، وكذلك طرق توظيف خيارات التطوير الوظيفي سيساعدك على تعلم هذا التخصص النادر. يشارك ممثلوها في تنظيم رحلات العمل، مما يساعد الشركات المختلفة على إنشاء علاقات دولية. / ص>

ميزات المهنة

في روسيا، تم تشكيل سياحة تجارية كمجال من النشاط مؤخرا، في أواخر التسعينيات، ويستمر في التطور بسرعة. يتم إنشاء معايير عالية من المهنة من قبل الشركات الأجنبية التي تم فيها تشغيل الخدمة في مجال "السفر التجاري" - "السياحة التجارية" لسنوات. / ص>

مدير الفئران أو اجتماع العمل ومدير السفر هو، كقاعدة عامة، مدير السياحة ذوي الخبرة، التي تركز بشكل جيد في العديد من الاتجاهات أو حول العالم، التي تشمل واجباتها تنظيم الرحلات والأحداث للمجموعات الكبيرة ( من 100 إلى 1000 شخص). على عكس تنظيم الجولة من أجل الترفيه، يجب تنظيم الرحلات التجارية بعناية أكثر وضوحا، لأن الغرض من رجال الأعمال سريع وكفاءة ومع الحد الأقصى للراحة لحل مشاكل العمل في الخارج. / ص>

الطلبات الرئيسية للسياحة التجارية، والتي يجب أن توفر مدير الفئران:

::

المسؤوليات

::

الفئران اختصار من الكلمات الإنجليزية، وهذا يعني مختلف الخدمات في مجال السياحة والأحداث التجارية: اجتماع، حوافز، الشركات (المؤتمرات، TIMBILDING)، الأحداث (الأحداث). يتطور اتجاه الفئران بشكل مكثف في الوقت الحاضر، وهو متخصص في هذه المنطقة لديه العديد من المسؤوليات. / ص>

اعتمادا على أهداف ومتطلبات العميل، يمكن لمدير الفئران تطوير خطة برنامج الأعمال، والتفاوض مع الشركاء الرئيسيين، وتنظيم أعمال تجارية أو تدابير تحفيزية. يمكن للمتخصص تقديم المشورة لقضايا التأشيرة للمساعدة في صنع التأمين وتذاكر الكتب والفنادق والمصارح والأدلة. / ص>

تتضمن مسؤوليات أخصائي أيضا إجراء وثائق المحاسبة الأولية، ومراقبة الدفع والتفاعل في الوقت المناسب بين العميل ومزود الخدمة، وحل جميع المشاكل الحالية في الحدث. / ص> ::

مكان العمل

MICE-Manager للسياحة التجارية - الوصف المهنة والراتب والإيجابيات والسلبيات
:: الفئران (من الاجتماعات الإنجليزية، والحوافز، والمؤتمرات، والأحداث) - مجال صناعة السياحة التجارية، المرجع

::

إيجابيات الجودة والجودة القابلة للمهنية تعلم موضعي في 22. 7. 020

مدير الفئران - مدير السياحة التجارية - مدير تنظيم اجتماعات الأعمال، الرحلات وأحداث الشركات. المهنة مناسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بعلم النفس والجغرافيا والدراسات الاجتماعية (انظر اختيار مهنة للفائدة في مواضيع المدرسة). في عام 2020، طور مركز الإرشاد المهني في PROFGID اختبارا دقيقا للتوجيه المهني. سيقول لك هو نفسه ما هي المهن التي تقتربها، ستؤدي إلى استنتاج حول نوع شخصيتك والذكاء. / ص> ::

MICE Manager هو منظم الرحلات التجارية لصناعة السياحة. يمكن أن تكون وحدات الفئران جزءا لا يتجزأ من قسم السياحة التجارية في شركات السفر وشركة منفصلة تنظيم اجتماعات تجارية للتجارة وأحداث الشركات. / ص>

ميزات المهنة

في روسيا، تم تشكيل سياحة تجارية كمجال من النشاط مؤخرا، في أواخر التسعينيات، ويستمر في التطور بسرعة. يتم إنشاء معايير عالية من المهنة من قبل الشركات الأجنبية التي تم فيها تشغيل الخدمة في مجال "السفر التجاري" - "السياحة التجارية" لسنوات. / ص>

مدير الفئران أو اجتماع العمل ومدير السفر هو، كقاعدة عامة، مدير السياحة ذوي الخبرة، التي تركز بشكل جيد في العديد من الاتجاهات أو حول العالم، التي تشمل واجباتها تنظيم الرحلات والأحداث للمجموعات الكبيرة ( من 100 إلى 1000 شخص). على عكس تنظيم الجولة من أجل الترفيه، يجب تنظيم الرحلات التجارية بعناية أكثر وضوحا، لأن الغرض من رجال الأعمال سريع وكفاءة ومع الحد الأقصى للراحة لحل مشاكل العمل في الخارج. / ص>

الطلبات الرئيسية للسياحة التجارية، والتي يجب أن توفر مدير الفئران:

::

  • وقت المغادرة الأمثل والوصول، وأحواض مريحة للرحلات دون فقدان الوقت الثمين. على سبيل المثال، يحتاج رجل أعمال اليوم إلى الانتقال إلى المعرض في شنغهاي، غدا - إلى مكتب لندن، واليوم بعد غد - للمؤتمر في شيكاغو. في الوقت نفسه، لا ينبغي أن يفقد الأخير وقت العمل. / LI>
  • القدرة على تغيير تاريخ أو وقت المغادرة دون غرامات في حالة تأخر مفاوضات الأعمال، والتي تحدث في كثير من الأحيان. / LI>
  • الإنترنت عالي السرعة وغير المنقطع في الغرفة، فرصة لاستخدام مركز الأعمال في الفندق على مدار الساعة مباشرة في الفندق. / LI>
  • موقع قريب من الفنادق التي لديها قاعات مؤتمرات مجهزة بشكل عصري للمطارات من أجل توفير الوقت والوسائل على التحويلات عند إجراء الأحداث الجماعية. / LI>
  • القدرة على استخدام الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف ومصفف الشعر وصالة ألعاب رياضية داخل الفندق لتبدو قابلة للطي. / LI>
  • ضمان حساب الميزانية المثلى للرحلة. / LI>

::

الإحصاء

وفقا لمؤشر الوجهة العالمي المحيط الهادئ، فإن اتجاهات الفئران الأكثر شعبية في عام 2014 هي إيطاليا وفرنسا والإمارات العربية المتحدة (في منطقة إيميا) وكوريا الجنوبية وإندونيسيا وهونج كونج (في آسيا) [1 ]. في سبتمبر 2020، كانت الدول الأخرى - البرتغال، جنوب أفريقيا، موناكو (EMEA)، إندونيسيا، هونج كونج وسنغافورة (آسيا) بالفعل بموجب المؤشر الوسيط للشعبية [2]. / ص>

خدمة الشركات

السياحة التجارية - ميزات المنظمة على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 17 الدقائق
دورنا كوكالة سياحية طبية

JSC "وكالة سانت بطرسبرغ السياحة الطبية" - OGRN 1047839028467 - القصدير 7840016591 - القانونية العنوان: 195271، سانت بطرسبرج، Prospect Kondratievsky، د. 72، لتر أ، ح. غسل 144 داخلي 11-H - مدير عام شولانينوفا مارينا فلاديميروفنا - التفاصيل - جهات الاتصال - المؤسسون - التقارير المحاسبة - الإنتاج التنفيذي - مواقف السيارات

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Vacancy MICE-manager in Moscow, work in Hatis Group

MICE Business Tourism Manager - job description, salary, pros and cons

Creative, sociable and hardworking people will be able to perfectly prove themselves as a MICE manager for business travel. A description of the profession, where to study, salary, pros and cons, as well as ways of employment and career development options will help you get to know this rare specialty better. Its representatives are involved in organizing business trips, helping various companies to establish international relations.

Features of the profession

In Russia, business tourism as a field of activity was formed recently, at the end of the 90s and continues to develop rapidly. High standards of the profession are established by foreign companies, in which the service in the field of "business travel" - "business tourism" has been worked out for years.

A MICE or Meeting & Travel Manager is usually a seasoned tourism manager, well-versed in multiple destinations or around the world, who is responsible for organizing travel and events for large groups ( from 100 to 1000 people). Unlike organizing a vacation tour, business trips should be organized more carefully and clearly, since the goal of businessmen is to quickly, efficiently and with maximum comfort solve business issues abroad.

The main requests of a business traveler to be provided by a MICE manager:

Responsibilities

MICE is an abbreviation for various services in the field of tourism and business events: meeting (meeting), incentives (event), corporate (conferences, team building), events (events). The MICE area is currently developing intensively; a specialist in this area has many responsibilities.

Depending on the goals and requirements of the customer, the MICE manager can develop a business program plan, negotiate with key partners, organize business or motivational events. A specialist can advise on visa issues, help with insurance, book tickets, hotels, transfers and guides.

The specialist's duties also include maintaining primary accounting documentation, controlling timely payment and interaction between the client and the service provider, solving all current problems at the event.

Place of work

MICE Business Tourism Manager - job description, salary, pros and cons

Pros and cons of the professionImportant qualitiesWhere to studySalary for 22.7,020

MICE manager - business tourism manager - manager for organizing business meetings, travel and corporate events. The profession is suitable for those who are interested in psychology, geography and social studies (see the choice of a profession by interest in school subjects). In 2020, the ProfGid career guidance center has developed an accurate career guidance test. He himself will tell you which professions suit you, give an opinion about your personality type and intelligence.

The MICE Manager is the travel organizer for the travel industry. MICE departments can be both an integral part of the business tourism department in travel companies, and a separate company organizing offsite business meetings and corporate events.

Features of the profession

In Russia, business tourism as a field of activity was formed recently, at the end of the 90s and continues to develop rapidly. High standards of the profession are established by foreign companies, in which the service in the field of "business travel" - "business tourism" has been worked out for years.

A MICE or Meeting & Travel Manager is usually a seasoned tourism manager, well-versed in multiple destinations or around the world, who is responsible for organizing travel and events for large groups ( from 100 to 1000 people). Unlike organizing a vacation tour, business trips should be organized more carefully and clearly, since the goal of businessmen is to quickly, efficiently and with maximum comfort solve business issues abroad.

The main requests of a business traveler to be provided by a MICE manager:

  • Optimal departure and arrival times, convenient flight connections without wasting precious time. For example, today a businessman needs to get to an exhibition in Shanghai, tomorrow - to the London office, and the day after tomorrow - to a conference in Chicago. At the same time, he should not waste a minute of his working time in vain.
  • Ability to change the date or time of departure without fines in case business negotiations are delayed, which happens quite often.
  • High-speed and uninterrupted internet in the room, the opportunity to use the services of the business center directly at the hotel around the clock.
  • The proximity of hotels with modernly equipped conference rooms to the airports in order to save time and money on transfers during mass events.
  • The opportunity to use the laundry, dry cleaning, hairdresser, gym within the hotel to look presentable.
  • Provide an optimal travel budget calculation.

Statistics

According to the Pacific World Destination Index, the most popular MICE destinations in 2014 were Italy, France and the United Arab Emirates (in the EMEA region), South Korea, Indonesia and Hong Kong (in Asia) [1] ... In September 2020, according to the intermediate popularity index, other countries were already leading - Portugal, South Africa, Monaco (EMEA), Indonesia, Hong Kong and Singapore (Asia) [2].

Popular posts
CORPORATE SERVICE

Business tourism - features of the organization on the "Subtleties of Tourism"

  • . 23 minutes
Our role as a medical tourism agency

JSC "ST. PETERSBURG AGENCY OF MEDICAL TOURISM" - PSRN 1047839028467 - TIN 7840016591 - Legal address: 195271, St. Petersburg, Kondratyevsky avenue, 72, letter A, room 144 in room 11-N - General director Sholeninova Marina Vladimirovna - Requisites - Contacts - Founders - Financial statements - Enforcement proceedings - State purchases

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies