موسوعة | السياحة التجارية - ويكا

السياحة التجارية، أيضا السياحة للشركات - منطقة صناعة السياحة، وتوفير تنظيم وإدارة الرحلات التجارية إلى موظفي مختلف الشركات

ⓘ السياحة التجارية

::

السياحة التجارية، وكذلك السياحة للشركات - منطقة صناعة السياحة، وتوفير تنظيم وإدارة الرحلات التجارية إلى موظفي الشركات المختلفة. / ص>

مساحة أحداث الشركات والاجتماعات - الفئران مرتبطة مباشرة بالسياحة التجارية. / ص> ::

الإحصاء

وفقا لمجلس السفر والسياحة العالمي، WTTC، WTTC، في عام 2015، تجاوز حجم سوق السياحة التجارية العالمية 1 دولار. 06 تريليون. وفقا لنتائج عام 2016، ارتفعت تكاليف الرحلات التجارية إلى 1 دولار. 50 تريليون، وفي عام 2017، وفقا لما سبق التوقعات، سيزيد بنسبة 3.٪ والوصول إلى دولار واحد. 92 تريليون. بحلول عام 2026، سيتم تقييم السوق العالمية للسياحة التجارية بسعر 1 دولار. 58 تريليونات، ستكون الزيادة السنوية بمتوسط ​​3.٪. / ص> ::

وفقا لتقرير جمعية السفر العالمية للجمعية العالمية للأعمال التجارية؛ GBTA، 89٪ من جميع النفقات في رحلات العمل - بمبلغ 984 مليار دولار - يقع على منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية. في الوقت نفسه، تعد أبريل أكبر سوق للسياحة في مجال الأعمال في العالم 38٪ من العالم العالمي: منذ عام 2000، تضاعف حجمها - ما يصل إلى 392 مليار دولار في عام 2013. كما لوحظ أسرع نمو في ثلاثة من دول بريكس - الصين والهند وروسيا. وكان الجزء العلوي من أسواق السياحة التجارية بين البلدان في عام 2013 برئاسة الولايات المتحدة، في المركز الثاني - الصين. مع وجود هامش كبير، اليابان وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة؛ تقع روسيا في المركز الحادي عشر. في عام 2014، انخفضت روسيا في التصنيف العالمي في المركز 14-15، وانخفضت تكلفة الرحلات التجارية بنسبة 4.٪ من حيث الشروط السنوية - إلى 21 مليار دولار، على الرغم من زيادة حجم السياحة التجارية المحلية بنسبة 5٪. / ص>

وفقا ل ABT-ACTE روسيا، التي قدمت في الدراسة السنوية القطاعية للكتاب العام، في عام 2013، بلغ حجم سوق السياحة الروسي حوالي 471 مليار روبل، وفي عام 2014 نما 19٪ - ما يصل إلى 560 مليار روبل. في الوقت نفسه، تعتبر التوقعات لعام 2015 سلبية، بالنظر إلى ارتفاع أسعار الموردين وكالات السفر، وكذلك الوضع المالي والاقتصادي الشامل غير المستقر في روسيا وفي العالم. / ص>

تتوقع WTTC أنه بحلول عام 2020 سيصل حجم الرحلات التجارية إلى روسيا إلى 18 دولارا. مليارات مع النمو السنوي في 5.٪. / ص>

التاريخ والعوامل لتطوير السياحة التجارية

السياحة التجارية ليست ظاهرة حديثة: ذهب أهل القرون في السفر متعلقة بالاستحواذ على أنشطتهم، قبل كل شيء، التجارة. منذ وقت العصور العصبية في أوروبا، كانت هناك فترات قليلة فقط من الانخفاض في مجال السياحة التجارية: "الأعمار الداكنة"، جائحة الطاعون والحروب العالمية. في القرن العشرين، تم إعطاء زخم أكثر قوة لتطوير سياحة تجارية أكثر من القرون السابقة. / ص>

بشكل عام، في تطوير السياحة التجارية، يمكنك تعيين الحقبة التالية:

الاتجاهات 2020 في السياحة والشركة التجارية: عبر الإنترنت، والمبيعات المباشرة والعامةات الحرب

ⓘ السياحة التجارية

::

السياحة التجارية، وكذلك السياحة للشركات - منطقة صناعة السياحة، وتوفير تنظيم وإدارة الرحلات التجارية إلى موظفي الشركات المختلفة. / ص>

مساحة أحداث الشركات والاجتماعات - الفئران مرتبطة مباشرة بالسياحة التجارية. / ص> ::

الإحصاء

وفقا لمجلس السفر والسياحة العالمي، WTTC، WTTC، في عام 2015، تجاوز حجم سوق السياحة التجارية العالمية 1 دولار. 06 تريليون. وفقا لنتائج عام 2016، ارتفعت تكاليف الرحلات التجارية إلى 1 دولار. 50 تريليون، وفي عام 2017، وفقا لما سبق التوقعات، سيزيد بنسبة 3.٪ والوصول إلى دولار واحد. 92 تريليون. بحلول عام 2026، سيتم تقييم السوق العالمية للسياحة التجارية بسعر 1 دولار. 58 تريليونات، ستكون الزيادة السنوية بمتوسط ​​3.٪. / ص> ::

وفقا لتقرير جمعية السفر العالمية للجمعية العالمية للأعمال التجارية؛ GBTA، 89٪ من جميع النفقات في رحلات العمل - بمبلغ 984 مليار دولار - يقع على منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية. في الوقت نفسه، تعد أبريل أكبر سوق للسياحة في مجال الأعمال في العالم 38٪ من العالم العالمي: منذ عام 2000، تضاعف حجمها - ما يصل إلى 392 مليار دولار في عام 2013. كما لوحظ أسرع نمو في ثلاثة من دول بريكس - الصين والهند وروسيا. وكان الجزء العلوي من أسواق السياحة التجارية بين البلدان في عام 2013 برئاسة الولايات المتحدة، في المركز الثاني - الصين. مع وجود هامش كبير، اليابان وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة؛ تقع روسيا في المركز الحادي عشر. في عام 2014، انخفضت روسيا في التصنيف العالمي في المركز 14-15، وانخفضت تكلفة الرحلات التجارية بنسبة 4.٪ من حيث الشروط السنوية - إلى 21 مليار دولار، على الرغم من زيادة حجم السياحة التجارية المحلية بنسبة 5٪. / ص>

وفقا ل ABT-ACTE روسيا، التي قدمت في الدراسة السنوية القطاعية للكتاب العام، في عام 2013، بلغ حجم سوق السياحة الروسي حوالي 471 مليار روبل، وفي عام 2014 نما 19٪ - ما يصل إلى 560 مليار روبل. في الوقت نفسه، تعتبر التوقعات لعام 2015 سلبية، بالنظر إلى ارتفاع أسعار الموردين وكالات السفر، وكذلك الوضع المالي والاقتصادي الشامل غير المستقر في روسيا وفي العالم. / ص>

تتوقع WTTC أنه بحلول عام 2020 سيصل حجم الرحلات التجارية إلى روسيا إلى 18 دولارا. مليارات مع النمو السنوي في 5.٪. / ص>

التاريخ والعوامل لتطوير السياحة التجارية

السياحة التجارية ليست ظاهرة حديثة: ذهب أهل القرون في السفر متعلقة بالاستحواذ على أنشطتهم، قبل كل شيء، التجارة. منذ وقت العصور العصبية في أوروبا، كانت هناك فترات قليلة فقط من الانخفاض في مجال السياحة التجارية: "الأعمار الداكنة"، جائحة الطاعون والحروب العالمية. في القرن العشرين، تم إعطاء زخم أكثر قوة لتطوير سياحة تجارية أكثر من القرون السابقة. / ص>

بشكل عام، في تطوير السياحة التجارية، يمكنك تعيين الحقبة التالية:

العروض في قاعدة وحدة فريق السياحة البيئية (فندق)، قرية قديمة (روسيا)

تقييمات قاعدة الحيوانات المناخية للحسنة البيئية القرية القديمة - إيجابيات وسلبيات. أسعار الغرف في 2021. حجز غرف رخيصة. أفضل 10 من أفضل الفنادق والفنادق والبيوت الضيافة والشقق والإسكان الآخرين في المدينة.

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Encyclopedia | Business Travel - Wiki

Business tourism, also corporate tourism, is a field of the tourism industry that provides the organization and management of business trips for employees of various companies

ⓘ Business tourism

Business tourism, also corporate tourism is an area of ​​the tourism industry that provides the organization and management of business trips for employees of various companies.

The sphere of corporate events and meetings - MICE is also directly related to business tourism.

Statistics

According to the World Travel & Tourism Council, WTTC, in 2015 the volume of the global business travel market exceeded $ 1. 06 trillion At the end of 2016, business travel expenses increased to $ 1. 50 trillion, and in 2017, according to preliminary forecasts, will increase by 3.% and will reach $ 1. 92 trillion By 2026, the global business travel market will be valued at $ 1. 58 trillion, an average annual growth rate of 3.%.

According to the report of the Global Business Travel Association; GBTA, 89% of all business travel spending - $ 984 billion - is in Asia Pacific, Western Europe and North America. At the same time, the Asia-Pacific region is the world's largest business tourism market, 38% of the global: since 2000, its volume has doubled - to $ 392 billion in 2013. The fastest growth is also observed in three of the BRICS countries - China, India and Russia. The five business travel markets among countries in 2013 were led by the United States, followed by China. Japan, Germany and Great Britain follow by a wide margin; Russia is in 11th place. In 2014, Russia dropped to 14-15th place in the world ranking, and business travel expenses fell by 4.% year on year to $ 21 billion, although the volume of domestic business tourism increased by 5%.

According to ABT-ACTE Russia, cited in the annual industry research Yearbook, in 2013 the volume of the Russian business tourism market was about 471 billion rubles, and in 2014 it grew by 19% to 560 billion rubles ... At the same time, forecasts for 2015 are negative, given the rise in prices for the services of suppliers and travel agencies, as well as the general unstable financial and economic situation in Russia and in the world.

WTTC predicts that by 2020 the volume of business travel in Russia will reach $ 18. billions with an annual growth of 5.%.

History and factors of development of business tourism

Business tourism is by no means a modern phenomenon: for centuries people have gone on travel related to their occupation, primarily trade. Since antiquity, there have been only a few periods of decline in business travel in Europe: "Dark Ages", the plague pandemic and world wars. In the 20th century, the development of business tourism was given a more powerful impetus than in all previous centuries.

In general, the following eras can be identified in the development of business tourism:

2020 Tourism and Hospitality Trends: Online, Direct Selling and the War of the Giants

ⓘ Business tourism

Business tourism, also corporate tourism is an area of ​​the tourism industry that provides the organization and management of business trips for employees of various companies.

The sphere of corporate events and meetings - MICE is also directly related to business tourism.

Statistics

According to the World Travel & Tourism Council, WTTC, in 2015 the volume of the global business travel market exceeded $ 1. 06 trillion At the end of 2016, business travel expenses increased to $ 1. 50 trillion, and in 2017, according to preliminary forecasts, will increase by 3.% and will reach $ 1. 92 trillion By 2026, the global business travel market will be valued at $ 1. 58 trillion, an average annual growth rate of 3.%.

According to the report of the Global Business Travel Association; GBTA, 89% of all business travel spending - $ 984 billion - is in Asia Pacific, Western Europe and North America. At the same time, the Asia-Pacific region is the world's largest business tourism market, 38% of the global: since 2000, its volume has doubled - to $ 392 billion in 2013. The fastest growth is also observed in three of the BRICS countries - China, India and Russia. The five business travel markets among countries in 2013 were led by the United States, followed by China. Japan, Germany and Great Britain follow by a wide margin; Russia is in 11th place. In 2014, Russia dropped to 14-15th place in the world ranking, and business travel expenses fell by 4.% year on year to $ 21 billion, although the volume of domestic business tourism increased by 5%.

According to ABT-ACTE Russia, cited in the annual industry research Yearbook, in 2013 the volume of the Russian business tourism market was about 471 billion rubles, and in 2014 it grew by 19% to 560 billion rubles ... At the same time, forecasts for 2015 are negative, given the rise in prices for the services of suppliers and travel agencies, as well as the general unstable financial and economic situation in Russia and in the world.

WTTC predicts that by 2020 the volume of business travel in Russia will reach $ 18. billions with an annual growth of 5.%.

History and factors of development of business tourism

Business tourism is by no means a modern phenomenon: for centuries people have gone on travel related to their occupation, primarily trade. Since antiquity, there have been only a few periods of decline in business travel in Europe: "Dark Ages", the plague pandemic and world wars. In the 20th century, the development of business tourism was given a more powerful impetus than in all previous centuries.

In general, the following eras can be identified in the development of business tourism:

Popular posts
Team nomad

Mountain and ski tourism have always been and are among the most attractive tourist destinations, especially for young people in Poland. And here's the most interesting thing

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes
Ranking of seasonality factors affecting the tourist offer

According to the systematic approach, tourism is presented as a complex hierarchical object interacting with the environment. Key development factors

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes