تحليل سوق السياحة التجارية

تحليل سوق السياحة التجارية

خلال المؤتمر الصحفي في منصة NSN، عبر المدير التنفيذي لرابطة مشغلي السياح (أتور)، أي مايا لوميدز عن نتائج 2020 للسياحة الروسية، تسمى الأرقام الرئيسية في هذه الصناعة وأبلغت عن سيناريوهات محتملة ل تطوير الأحداث في عام 2021. / ص>

عبر المدير التنفيذي ل ATOR MAJA LOMIDZE عن الاستنتاجات الرئيسية للمحللين لرابطة مشغلي السياحيين في أعقاب عام 2020 المنتهية ولايته خلال المؤتمر الصحفي عبر الإنترنت في الخدمة الإخبارية الوطنية. / ص>

السياحة الداخلية: الحد من -٪

::

بسبب إغلاق الحدود، أصبحت السياحة المحلية الأنواع الرئيسية للسياحة في البلاد، وأعيد توجيه العديد من السياح إلى المنتجعات الروسية. ومع ذلك، فإن الخسائر لهذا العام واضحة ولهذا القطاع. / ص>

وفقا للإدارات السياحية لمناطق روسيا وتوقعات الخبراء، في إقليم كراسنودار، سينخفض ​​السياح في عام 2020 11.5 مليون رحلة (-33٪ مقارنة مع 2019)، في منطقة موسكو - 11.5 مليون (-50٪)، في موسكو إلى 7 ملايين (-72٪)، في شبه جزيرة القرم إلى 6.1 مليون (-18٪)، في سانت بطرسبرغ إلى 2 مليون (-80٪)، في تتارستان - ما يصل إلى 2 مليون (-44٪)، في إقليم ألتاي - ما يصل إلى 1.3 مليون (-40٪)، في منطقة كالينينغراد - ما يصل إلى 1.3 مليون (-30٪)، في كاريليا - ما يصل إلى 500 ألف (-40٪)، في Biyatia - ما يصل إلى 200 ألف رحلة (-49٪). ولكن في جمهورية ألتاي، تتوقع 1.74 مليون تريبس أنه حتى قليل (بنسبة + 0.4٪) أكثر من عام 2019. / ص>

التدفق الكلي للسياح المحليين في روسيا في نهاية عام 2020، وفقا لتقييم الخبراء لل ATOR، انخفض بنسبة 35-40٪ - من 68 مليون رحلة في عام 2019 إلى حوالي 40 مليون في عام 2020. على الإقلاع كان في الغالب السياحة الشاطئية والراحة في منتجعات جنوب روسيا. / ص>

بسبب إغلاق العديد من الوجهات الأجنبية، سواء في الصيف وفي موسم فصل الخريف في فصل الشتاء، كان هناك زيادة الطلب على الأشياء والمنتجعات للفئة الممتازة في روسيا، مع الزيادة المقابلة في الأسعار بالنسبة لهم. تم حجز هذا القطاع مقدما، لم يكن هناك عمق مبيعات منخفض. / ص>

حصة السياحة المنظمة (السائحين المرسلة من خلال مشغلي الرحلات السياحية) في عام 2020 زادت بنحو 1٪ مقارنة مع 2019 وبلغت 21٪ في السوق المحلية. ارتفع بنسبة 8-10٪ وعدد السياح العائدين، المصطافين في روسيا (بفضل اكتشاف فرص جديدة للراحة في البلاد). في الوقت نفسه، سقط معظم نمو السياح في منطقة كراسنودار. / ص>

السياحة الداخلية كانت الأكثر تضررا في عام 2020. نظرا لإغلاق عدد كبير من الكائنات الثقافية والتاريخية، تم تسجيل انخفاض في الطلب على الرحلات الثقافية والتعليمية بنسبة 40-60٪ مقارنة مع 2019. / ص>

للعام الجديد، سيختار معظم السياح الإقامة في إقليم كراسنودار، شبه جزيرة القرم، سيعمل أيضا بشعبية مع منطقة Volga (قازان في المقام الأول - بسبب عدم وجود قيود خطيرة). / ص>

السياحة الواردة في روسيا: حجم الخسائر في السنة

::

من يناير إلى سبتمبر 2020، ارتكب الأجانب 326.8 ألف زيارة لروسيا بأغراض سياحية (كل شيء تقريبا في الربع الأول). في نفس الفترة من الماضي، 2019، وصل هذا المبلغ 4.3 مليون / ص>

لخص أتور النتائج السياحية لعام 2020 وأخبر عن ثلاثة سيناريوهات في عام 2021

::

قد انهارت الصناعة في غضون شهر، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة لإحياءها من ستة أشهر إلى سنة ونصف. / ص>

يتوقع Express أن يتم استعادة الطلب على الرحلات الداخلية أولا، مع الاستخدام التفضيلي للتحويلات الطويلة للمسافات على السكك الحديدية والرحلات القصيرة. ستبدأ السياحة التجارية في استعادةها أولا، لأن الشركة لا يمكن أن توجد بدون تنقل الموظفين. بالطبع، ستكون جميع الرحلات أكثر نقطة، مستهدفة ومركزة على مهام محددة. لكنهم سوف. / ص>

مقارنة مع الشركات التي ستستمر في الاحتفاظ برحلات العمل، فإن أولئك الذين هم أول من بدء التحرك حول العالم سيحصلون على مزايا استراتيجية كبيرة. بالعودة إلى نفس ترتيب ممارسة الأعمال التجارية، فإن جزءا لا يتجزأ منه هو المسافرين من رجال الأعمال، سيوضحون الثقة وسيقدمون السوق إشارة واضحة بأنها قوية، مواصلة التطوير وهي مفتوحة للعمل. العلاقات التي سيتم بناؤها مباشرة بعد الأزمة ستمنحها أرباحا ملموسة، سواء كان نشاطا جديدا أو توسيعا في حصتها في السوق. / ص> ::

سوق الفئران (الاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والأحداث) ستعيد لاحقا. ولكن الآن لدينا الكثير من الطلبات المؤكدة المنقولة من الصيف الربيعي من هذا العام إلى فصل الخريف - الشتاء 2020-2021. وأيضا الكثير من الطلبات والمناقصات جاءت من عملاء إلى أحداث كبيرة في روسيا والخارج، بما في ذلك المؤتمرات الدورية. / ص>

للحصول على استعادة كاملة لصناعة السياحة التجارية، سيكون مطلوبا من 6 إلى 18 شهرا. / ص>

تتوقع جمعية السفر العالمية زيادة في السياحة التجارية بحلول 2025 مرتين. نعم، كانت توقعات بداية عام 2020، ونحن ندرك أنه سيتم تعديله. ولكن سيكون التصحيح في الوقت المناسب (وليس بحلول عام 2025، وبعد ذلك)، وليس تصحيح الاتجاه نفسه، وهذا أمر مهم. / ص>

خدمات الإنترنت - وليس panacea

سيعود الطلب على الاجتماعات والمؤتمر إلى المستوى السابق ومواصلة النمو الترجمي المنهجي السابق بعد الخروج من الأزمة واستعادة الرحلات التجارية. / ص>

لمحاكم الفيديو لن يحل محل الرحلات والأحداث التجارية. هذه فرصة ممتازة تكمل وتوسيع قنوات اتصالنا البشري، وهي مثالية للتواصل الفوري والتشغيلي وتوضيح بعض المشكلات الحالية الروتينية. / ص>

تآزر رحلات العمل ومؤتمرات الفيديو تشبه إلى حد كبير نموذج التآزر لشركات الطيران والتغذية التقليدية. / ص> ::

في التسعينيات، قال الخبراء إن Loocosostans سيدمر ناقلات التقليدية. في الواقع، كان هناك اختلاف. قام نموذج الأعمال الجديد بتوسيع واستكمال إمكانيات شركات الطيران العادية: Lookers "المرفوع" في الهواء جمهور مستهدف جديد، أي أولئك الذين لم يطيروا سابقا من قبل الطائرات. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة كيت الإسعافات الأولية: الاختيار، متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف، تكوين وحساب عدد الأدوية

أقراص 3 ارتفاع. كيفية تجميع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية: قائمة العقاقير اللازمة للمشي لمسافات طويلة مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية بأيديك - قائمة بالأدوية الضرورية بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي تذهب فيها المشي لمسافات طويلة - مرة واحدة

  • . 22 الدقائق
إصلاح المعدات في Alpindustria في يوم مايو

تقدم المقال ثلاثون أفضل مخازن في المعدات السياحية عبر الإنترنت. يتم تجميع تصنيف اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت في العديد من المعايير: مجموعة متنوعة وعدد العلامات التجارية، وظروف التسليم في روسيا ومراجعات العملاء.

  • . 18 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Business travel market analysis

Business travel market analysis

During a press conference at the NSN site, the executive director of the Association of Tour Operators (ATOR) Maya Lomidze announced the results of 2020 for Russian tourism, named the main figures for the industry and spoke about possible scenarios for the development of events in 2021.

ATOR Executive Director Maya Lomidze announced the main conclusions of the analysts of the Association of Tour Operators on the results of the outgoing 2020 during an online press conference at the site of the National News Service.

DOMESTIC TOURISM: REDUCTION BY -%

Due to the closure of borders, domestic tourism has become the main type of tourism in the country, many tourists have reoriented themselves to Russian resorts. Nevertheless, losses at the end of the year are obvious for this segment as well.

According to the tourist administrations of the regions of Russia and the forecasts of experts, in the Krasnodar Territory the tourist flow by the end of 2020 will fall by 11.5 million trips (-33% compared to 2019), in the Moscow region - 11.5 million (-50%), in Moscow up to 7 million (-72%), in Crimea up to 6.1 million (-18%), in St. Petersburg up to 2 million (-80%), in Tatarstan - up to 2 million (-44%), in the Altai Territory - up to 1.3 million (-40%), in the Kaliningrad region - also up to 1.3 million (-30%), in Karelia - up to 500 thousand (-40%), in Buryatia - up to 200 thousand trips (-49%). But in the Altai Republic, 1.74 million trips are predicted, which is even slightly (+ 0.4%) more than in 2019.

The total flow of domestic tourists in Russia at the end of 2020, according to ATOR's expert estimates, decreased by 35-40% - from 68 million trips in 2019 to about 40 million in 2020. Beach tourism took off mainly and rest in the resorts of the South of Russia.

Due to the closure of many foreign destinations, both in summer and in the autumn-winter season, there was an increased demand for premium class properties and resorts in Russia, with a corresponding increase in prices for them. This segment was booked in advance, there was no low sales depth.

At the same time, the share of organized tourism (tourists sent through tour operators) in 2020 increased by about 1% compared to 2019 and amounted to 21% in the domestic market. The number of returning tourists vacationing in Russia also increased by 8-10% (due to the opening of new recreation opportunities in the country). At the same time, most of the increase in returning tourists fell on the Krasnodar Territory.

Domestic excursion tourism suffered the most in 2020. Due to the closure of a large number of cultural and historical sites, a decrease in demand for cultural and educational trips was recorded by 40-60% compared to 2019.

For the New Year, most tourists will choose accommodation in the Krasnodar Territory, Crimea, the Volga region will also be popular (primarily Kazan - due to the absence of serious restrictions).

ENTRANCE TOURISM IN RUSSIA: SCALE OF LOSSES PER YEAR

In total, from January to September 2020, foreigners made 326.8 thousand visits to Russia for tourist purposes (almost all in the first quarter). In the same period last year, 2019, this number reached 4.3 million

ATOR summed up the tourism results of 2020 and talked about three scenarios in 2021

The industry collapsed within a month, it will take from six months to one and a half years to revive it.

Continent Express expects domestic travel demand to recover first, with a predominance of intercity rail and short flights. Business tourism will start its recovery first, because business cannot exist without staff mobility. Of course, all trips will be more targeted, targeted and focused on specific tasks. But they will.

Compared to businesses that continue to stall business travel, those who are the first to move around the world will have significant strategic advantages. By returning to the old way of doing business, of which business travel is an integral part, these companies will demonstrate confidence and send a clear signal to the market that they are strong, continue to grow and are open to business. The relationships they build in the immediate aftermath of the crisis will pay them tangible dividends, whether it's a new business or expanding their market share.

The MICE market (Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Events) will recover later. But already now we have a lot of confirmed orders transferred from this spring-summer to autumn-winter 2020-2021. We also received a lot of requests and tenders from clients for major events in Russia and abroad, including cyclic conferences.

A full recovery of the business travel industry will take 6 to 18 months.

The Global Business Travel Association predicts that business tourism will double by 2025. Yes, that was the forecast for the beginning of 2020, and we are aware that it will be adjusted. But this will be a correction in time (not by 2025, but later), and not a correction of the trend itself, that's what is important.

Internet services are not a panacea

The demand for meetings and conferences will eventually return to its previous level and will continue its previous systemic progressive growth after the crisis is over and business travel is restored.

Video conferencing is not a substitute for business trips and events. This is a great opportunity that complements and expands the channels of our human communication, it is ideal for instant, operational communication and for clarifying some routine current issues.

The synergy of business travel and videoconferencing is very similar to the synergy model of traditional airlines and low-cost airlines.

In the 1990s, experts said that low-cost airlines would destroy traditional carriers. In fact, something else happened. The new business model expanded and supplemented the capabilities of conventional airlines: low-cost airlines "lifted" into the air a new target audience, that is, those who had not previously flown by air.

Popular posts
What a beginner needs to know about rafting

If you decide to test yourself for the strength of spirit and body, then you will not find a better way than water rafting. We will tell you everything a beginner needs to know about this actively developing form of recreation.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
Environmental risks threaten Brazil's tourism

Going to Brazil? Find out useful information about your vacation: prices in 2020, reviews and tips from tourists, where are the best beaches, monthly weather, safety.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes