سياحة عمل

سياحة عمل

حول حدوث مهنة مدير السفر

مدير السفر (من الإنجليزية. مدير السفر - مدير السفر) أو منسق السفر - مهنة مكتبية حديثة، والتي ظهرت في أوائل عام 2000 في تخصيص السياحة التجارية في مجال السياحة المستقلة صناعة. / ص>

السياحة التجارية أو السياحة التجارية تتضمن أنشطتين رئيسيتين للتوجه السياحي - هذا أولا، تنظيم وإدارة الرحلات التجارية (رحلات عمل) من موظفي الشركات، وثانيا، تنظيم أحداث الشركات واجتماعات (الفئران - السياحة). / ص>

اليوم، فإن مهنة مدير السفر واسع النطاق والشعبية في الخارج في الشركات الغربية، حيث، من أجل الكفاءة وتحسين التكاليف، كل التنسيق بشأن مفوض سفر الأعمال الموظفين المتخصصين. / ص>

في روسيا، الوضع مختلف. قامت الشركات الكبيرة ذات حجم مبيعات جماعي سنوية في الرحلات التجارية بالفعل واستخدام أجهزة الإنذار الهيكلية الفردية بنجاح في ولايتها. تفضل الشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة، خاصة في المناطق النائية، وكذلك بعض المنظمات الرئيسية في الصناعات المحددة التي لا تتخصص في السياحة التجارية، استخدام خدمات المتخصصين من الإدارات الأخرى، مما يجعلها وظيفة المسافر كوظائف إضافية. / ص>

يمكن العثور على توفير وظيفة alever في أوصاف مثل هذه الشواغر كمساعدين شخصيين، مساعدين الإدارات \ الإدارات ومديري المكاتب والمتخصصين في AHO والأمناء وحتى الموظفين المحاسبيين. هذا يشير إلى أن العديد من أرباب العمل الروس لا يزالون يرون حجم فقدان حلول شؤون الموظفين في السعي لتحقيق الصيغة لإنقاذ عدد الموظفين. / ص>

ما إذا كانت مديري السفر في روسيا في الطلب

بالتأكيد الإجابة لن تعمل. من ناحية، نعم، لأنه وفقا لتوقعات مجلس السياحة والسفر العالمي (مجلس السفر والسياحة العالمي، WTTC)، فإن الزيادة السنوية في حجم سوق السياحة التجارية في روسيا ستزيد فقط، وبالتالي يجب على شخص ما تقديم السياحة التجارية والشركات في الشركات. من ناحية أخرى، فإن الوظائف الشاغرة لمنصب مدير السفر على مواقع الويب الخاصة بالجهزة التجنيد هي بالكاد مقدر من قبل عدة عشرات. لكن الحكم على نفس المواقع، فإن قاعدة المرشحين المجردة أكبر من الطلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليست كل منظمات تنشيط عند البحث في الوكالة. بمجرد ظهور الشواغر، عادة ما يتم تعيين "حرق"، من الضروري إغلاقه على وجه السرعة. / ص>

Frame Slightivity في هذه المنطقة صغيرة. عندما يفهم الموظف جميع الفروق الدقيقة في العمل وظروف العمل الخاصة به تماما، يمكن أن تعمل 3 و 5 وأكثر من عام. بعد أن وصلت إلى تجربة معينة، يمكن لمدير السفر الذهاب إلى زيادة في شركة أخرى، لشركة صناعة أخرى، أو إلى وكالة سفر، وتغيير تركيز أنشطتها من وضع العميل إلى دور المقاول. / ص> ::

وجهات النظر وميزات العمل في إدارة السفر

السياحة التجارية (السياحة التجارية) تسافر مع الخدمة أو الأهداف المهنية دون تلقي الدخل. يتم التعامل مع أهداف العمل باعتبارها واحدة من أهم مكونات التبادل السياحي الدولي. / ص>

السياحة التجارية العالمية تتعلق برحلة للمشاركة في المؤتمرات والمؤتمرات العلمية والمؤتمرات والندوات الإنتاجية والاجتماعات والمعارض والمعارض والصالونات، ومن أجل إجراء المفاوضات والعقود الختامية. / ص>

تشمل السياح التجاريين سائقين شاحنين ووكلاء تجاريين ورؤساء الجماعات السياحية التي تؤدي واجبات مهنية خارج بيئتهم المعتادة. / ص>

أنواع السياحة التجارية وميزاتها المميزة

حاليا، كل يوم داخلي رابع ترك موطنها للذهاب في الرحلات في الحاجة الرسمية. يشار إلى القطاع الضخم بأكمله من الرحلات المرتكبة بأهداف الأعمال الأكثر تنوعا باسم السياحة التجارية. تلعب السياحة التجارية دورا حاسما في تطوير الاقتصاد الوطني في أي بلد، وتعزيز اندماجها بنشاط في السوق العالمية. / ص>

السياحة التجارية هي مفهوم واسع النطاق. تعطي معظم أنواع السياحة هذه الاختصار "الفئران"، التي شكلتها الأحرف الأولى من الكلمات الإنجليزية:

i - حوافز (رحلات محفزة أو حوافز)،

على اجتماعات العمل لديك:

::

- 70.8٪ - رحلات عمل مخصصة

::

- 12.6٪ - المؤتمرات والندوات

معظم تدفقات السياحة التجارية يذهب إلى أوروبا. السياحة التجارية الرئيسية في أوروبا هي الألمان. من بين الدول الأوروبية، يتم تسليط الضوء على المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، هولندا، إيطاليا، إسبانيا، السويد، سويسرا، بلجيكا (في بروكسل - مقر الاتحاد الأوروبي). / ص>

في Macroregion الأمريكية، تقوم السياحة التجارية بتطوير وتيرة سريعة. التدفقات الرئيسية تذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمكسيك. كل رحلة الثامنة مع الأهداف الرسمية ملتزمة هنا (باراغواي، غواتيمالا، كوستاريكا، بيرو)

معلومات اساسية

أكاديمية السياحة، Εκπαίδευση σε όλες τις τις ειδικότητες Ειδικότητες Εου τουρισμού، από τον εκπαιδευτικό οργανισμό ήήμητρα σήμητρα και στο όόλο

  • . 20 الدقائق
التأقلم: الإعداد، الأعراض، وكيفية التعامل بنجاح

مثل هذه العملية، كإنتاجية، تجعل الناس يعانون من أحاسيس مؤلمة غير سارة بسبب تغيير حاد في الظروف الجغرافية. في كثير من الأحيان يصبح سبب راحة مدلل، لذلك من المهم معرفة طرق منعها. غالبا ما يصبح التأقلم سبب الترفيه المدلل. مدة ومظهر مظهر عملية التأقلم لديها عدة مراحل من التسرب. أنها تخصيصهم

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Business tourism

Business tourism

About the emergence of the travel manager profession

Travel manager (from the English travel manager - travel manager) or travel coordinator is a modern office profession that appeared in the early 2000s when business tourism was separated into an independent area of ​​the tourism industry.

Business tourism or corporate tourism includes two main areas of tourism activity - firstly, the organization and management of business trips (business trips) of company employees and, secondly, the organization of corporate events and meetings (MICE tourism).

Today, the profession of a travel manager is widespread and popular abroad in Western companies, where in order to achieve efficiency and optimize costs, all coordination of business travel is delegated to specialized employees.

The situation is different in Russia. Large businesses with an annual mass turnover of business trips have already introduced and are successfully using separate structural travel units in their state. Medium and small businesses, especially in remote regions, as well as some large organizations of specific industries that do not specialize in business tourism, prefer to use the services of specialists from other departments, endowing them with a travel function as additional functionality.

Providing travel functions can be found in job descriptions such as personal assistants, department/department assistants, office managers, AXO specialists, secretaries and even accounting staff. This indicates that many Russian employers still do not see the scale of the unprofitableness of their personnel decisions in pursuit of the formula for saving the number of employees.

Are travel managers in demand in Russia

It will not be possible to answer unequivocally. On the one hand, yes, because according to the forecasts of the World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC), the annual growth in the volume of the business tourism market in Russia will only increase, which means that someone must provide business and corporate tourism in companies ... On the other hand, there are hardly a few dozen vacancies for the position of a travel manager on the websites of recruiting agencies. But judging by the same sites, the database of candidates' CVs is not much higher than the demand. In addition, not all organizations turn to agencies when searching. As soon as a vacancy appears, it is, as a rule, assigned the status of “burning”, it needs to be closed urgently.

Staff turnover in this area is low. When an employee understands all the nuances of work and the working conditions are completely satisfied with him, he can work for 3, 5, or more years in a row. Having gained a certain experience, a travel manager can go for promotion to another company, to a company in another industry, or to a travel agency, changing the focus of his activities from the position of the customer to the role of the executor.

Prospects and features of work in travel management

International Tourism Exhibition Intourmarket 2019

Business tourism (Business tourism) is travel for business or professional purposes without generating income. Business travel is considered one of the most important components of international tourist exchange.

The WTO classifies business tourism as travel for participation in congresses, scientific congresses and conferences, production seminars and meetings, fairs, exhibitions, salons, as well as for the purpose of negotiating and concluding contracts.

Business travelers include truck drivers, commercial agents, and tour group leaders performing professional duties outside of their usual environment.

Types of business tourism and its distinctive features

Currently, one in four people leave their home every day to travel on business. And the whole huge sector of travel made with a wide variety of business purposes is called business tourism. Business tourism plays a vital role in the development of the national economy of any country, actively promoting its integration into the world market.

Business tourism is a broad concept. The most capacious specificity of this type of tourism is given by the abbreviation "MICE", formed by the first letters of English words:

I - incentives (incentives or incentives),

Business meetings take place:

- 70.8% - Individual business trips

- 12.6% - Conferences and seminars

Most of the business tourism flows are directed to Europe. The main business tourist in Europe is the Germans. Among the European countries that receive streams, the UK, France, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Belgium stand out (in Brussels - the headquarters of the European Union).

In the American macro-region, business tourism is developing at a rapid pace. The main streams go to the USA, Canada and Mexico. Every eighth business trip takes place here (Paraguay, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Peru)

Popular posts
Basic information

Tourism Academy, εκπαίδευση σε όλες τις ειδικότητες του τουρισμού, από τον Εκπαιδευτικό Οργανισμό Δήμητρα σοτη Λάρ σιτα Βόακατο

  • . 15 minutes
Acclimatization: preparation, symptoms, how to cope successfully

A process such as acclimatization makes people experience unpleasant painful sensations due to a sharp change in geographical conditions. Often it becomes the cause of spoiled rest, so it is important to know the methods of its prevention. Acclimatization often causes spoiled rest. Duration and stages of manifestation The process of acclimatization has several stages. They are singled out,

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies