جمعية السياحة التجارية، روسيا - السياحة في روسيا

جمعية السياحة التجارية، روسيا

ⓘ جمعية السياحة التجارية (روسيا)

تعد جمعية السياحة الروسية للأعمال التجارية أكبر منظمة دولية في مجال السياحة التجارية في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. / ص>

يعزز التطوير المهني للمتخصصين في مجال السفر والفئران، يخلق منصة للتواصل بين المشترين ومقدمي الخدمات يبلغون المشاركين في السوق حول الخبرة المتقدمة والآفاق لتنمية السياحة التجارية. / ص>

abt-acte تجمع روسيا مدراء السفر والمتخصصين والمتخصصين في المشتريات والإدارية والمنسقين وغيرهم من موظفي الشركات الروسية والدولية الذين تتعلق بأنشطتهم بإدارة اجتماعات السفر وتخطيطها وتنظيمها وأحداث الشركات. من بين شركاء الجمعية شركات الطيران الجوية، سلاسل الفنادق، وكالات السياحة التجارية، شركات النقل ومكاتب السياحة وموردون التكنولوجيا. / ص> ::

التاريخ

تأسست جمعية السياحة الروسية في عام 2004 جمعية BTTAA السياحية التجارية. منذ عام 2008، تعاونت مع رابطة الرحلات التجارية التي تحكم الشركات الإنجليزية. جمعية المديرين التنفيذيين لسفر الشركات؛ ACTE، والتي تمثل الصناعة العالمية للسياحة التجارية. في فندق Hilton Leningradskaya في 3 أبريل 2009، وقع منتدى الآس الأول في موسكو. ودعا "السفر Attokov للأعمال في روسيا" وتجمع أكثر من 80 مندوبا. في عام 2009، أنشأت Btaa على أساس جامعة الدولة للإدارة جامعة السياحة التجارية. استمرت دورة تدريب المتخصصين في مجال القلق التجاري لمدة 5 أشهر واقترحت تدريبات في الوكالات - أعضاء الجمعية. / ص>

في عام 2011، قامت Btaa بتغيير المفهوم. بدأت الجمعية في توحيد وليس وكالات السياحة التجارية، ومشتري الشركات خدمات الأعمال التجارية. لذلك، تم إعادة تسمية جمعية وكالات السياحة التجارية جمعية جمعية السياحة التجارية ABT. / ص>

منذ ذلك الحين، فإن الأنشطة التعليمية للجمعية موجهة في المقام الأول على مشتري الشركات لخدمات السياحة التجارية. في الدورات التعليمية والمؤتمرات، يناقش ABT قضايا الصناعة مثل تطوير سياسة السفر ودور مدير السفر وضمان أمن الموظفين في رحلة عمل وإدارة ميزانيات السفر التجارية والأساليب الاقتصادية، واستخدام قرارات دفع الشركات ، إدخال تقنيات جديدة ومشتريات ومناقصات. تناسب جمعية السياحة التجارية دورات تعليمية ومؤتمرات ليس فقط في موسكو، ولكن أيضا في مناطق روسيا. وقعت الأحداث الصادرة ABT في سان بطرسبرج، تيومين، إيركوتسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، يكاتبيرينبرج، آند بيرم، كازان. / ص>

في عام 2011، أطلقت أبت برنامج "شهادة شهادة الأعمال والفنادق". تم إنشاء المشروع لمساعدة المسافرين في مجال الأعمال وموظفي السفر وضباط المشتريات في اختيار فندق في تنظيم رحلات الأعمال وأحداث الشركات. تعقد الشهادة على أساس متطلبات الفنادق التي تجعل السياح التجاريين. للحصول على شهادة للفئة "فندق Business Hotel"، يتم اختبار كائنات الإقامة لمدة 345 معيارا بالإضافة إلى 55 - للحصول على شهادة للفئة "Business and Conference Hotel". اعتبارا من نوفمبر 2015، ABT Certified 45 فندق في أكثر من 20 مدينة، بما في ذلك الفنادق في الخارج - في أوكرانيا كييف وجمهورية بيلاروسيا بريست. في الفنادق التي تم اعتمادها، تجري جمعية السياحة التجارية عمليات تفتيش سرية. / ص>

منذ عام 2012، في إطار تعزيز تطوير صناعة الضيافة، تعقد جمعية السياحة التجارية أيضا حلقات دراسية للفنادق. يتم تكريسهم لقضايا جذب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم، وبناء استراتيجية مبيعات، وذلك باستخدام أدوات تسويقية فعالة، وتعزيز الفندق منصات منصات لتنظيم أحداث الشركات، وكذلك الاتجاهات في سوق التسويق والتسويق في الفندق. / ص> :

في نفس العام تطلق مشروع تعليمي جديد للتدريب - برنامج "مدير السفر". على عكس "أخصائي" في السياحة التجارية "، تم تصميمه لأولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل خبرة في هذه الصناعة. / ص>

بعد توقيع اتفاقية حول التعاون مع رابطة الرحلات التجارية التي تحكمها الشركات في يناير 2012، تصبح جمعية السياحة الروسية التجارية منظم مشارك كامل من منتديات ACTE في عاصمة روسيا. / ص>

بقدر ما ينضم جمعية السياحة التجارية، والمزيد من الشركات والمنظمات التي تعمل في مجال الفئران كشركاء ورعاة وتشارك في الترويج للتسويق. من بينها مكاتب حكومية على السياحة أو DMC وسلاسل الفنادق وما إلى ذلك. وقد ساهم هذا في إطلاق سلسلة حلقة دراسية تدريبية ABT تحت الاسم العام "الفئران الجغرافيا". حدث الحدث الأول من الدورة الجديدة في نوفمبر 2013. في الحلقات الدراسية بتنسيق وجبات الإفطار التجارية أو الكوكتيلات المسائية، يخبر مقدمو الخدمات المشترون الشركات عن قدرات الفئران في اتجاهات معينة. على سبيل المثال، أبو ظبي، دبي، سنغافورة، جنوب أفريقيا، موريشيوس، جزر المالديف، سوتشي، اليونان، اليابان، القدس، نايت، موناكو. / ص>

أوكرانيا لديها إمكانات سياحية كبيرة، ولكن المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن التنفقات الزراعية في أوكرانيا لا يتم تطويرها على مستوى كاف.

ⓘ جمعية السياحة التجارية (روسيا)

تعد جمعية السياحة الروسية للأعمال التجارية أكبر منظمة دولية في مجال السياحة التجارية في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. / ص>

يعزز التطوير المهني للمتخصصين في مجال السفر والفئران، يخلق منصة للتواصل بين المشترين ومقدمي الخدمات يبلغون المشاركين في السوق حول الخبرة المتقدمة والآفاق لتنمية السياحة التجارية. / ص>

abt-acte تجمع روسيا مدراء السفر والمتخصصين والمتخصصين في المشتريات والإدارية والمنسقين وغيرهم من موظفي الشركات الروسية والدولية الذين تتعلق بأنشطتهم بإدارة اجتماعات السفر وتخطيطها وتنظيمها وأحداث الشركات. من بين شركاء الجمعية شركات الطيران الجوية، سلاسل الفنادق، وكالات السياحة التجارية، شركات النقل ومكاتب السياحة وموردون التكنولوجيا. / ص> ::

التاريخ

تأسست جمعية السياحة الروسية في عام 2004 جمعية BTTAA السياحية التجارية. منذ عام 2008، تعاونت مع رابطة الرحلات التجارية التي تحكم الشركات الإنجليزية. جمعية المديرين التنفيذيين لسفر الشركات؛ ACTE، والتي تمثل الصناعة العالمية للسياحة التجارية. في فندق Hilton Leningradskaya في 3 أبريل 2009، وقع منتدى الآس الأول في موسكو. ودعا "السفر Attokov للأعمال في روسيا" وتجمع أكثر من 80 مندوبا. في عام 2009، أنشأت Btaa على أساس جامعة الدولة للإدارة جامعة السياحة التجارية. استمرت دورة تدريب المتخصصين في مجال القلق التجاري لمدة 5 أشهر واقترحت تدريبات في الوكالات - أعضاء الجمعية. / ص>

في عام 2011، قامت Btaa بتغيير المفهوم. بدأت الجمعية في توحيد وليس وكالات السياحة التجارية، ومشتري الشركات خدمات الأعمال التجارية. لذلك، تم إعادة تسمية جمعية وكالات السياحة التجارية جمعية جمعية السياحة التجارية ABT. / ص>

منذ ذلك الحين، فإن الأنشطة التعليمية للجمعية موجهة في المقام الأول على مشتري الشركات لخدمات السياحة التجارية. في الدورات التعليمية والمؤتمرات، يناقش ABT قضايا الصناعة مثل تطوير سياسة السفر ودور مدير السفر وضمان أمن الموظفين في رحلة عمل وإدارة ميزانيات السفر التجارية والأساليب الاقتصادية، واستخدام قرارات دفع الشركات ، إدخال تقنيات جديدة ومشتريات ومناقصات. تناسب جمعية السياحة التجارية دورات تعليمية ومؤتمرات ليس فقط في موسكو، ولكن أيضا في مناطق روسيا. وقعت الأحداث الصادرة ABT في سان بطرسبرج، تيومين، إيركوتسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، يكاتبيرينبرج، آند بيرم، كازان. / ص>

في عام 2011، أطلقت أبت برنامج "شهادة شهادة الأعمال والفنادق". تم إنشاء المشروع لمساعدة المسافرين في مجال الأعمال وموظفي السفر وضباط المشتريات في اختيار فندق في تنظيم رحلات الأعمال وأحداث الشركات. تعقد الشهادة على أساس متطلبات الفنادق التي تجعل السياح التجاريين. للحصول على شهادة للفئة "فندق Business Hotel"، يتم اختبار كائنات الإقامة لمدة 345 معيارا بالإضافة إلى 55 - للحصول على شهادة للفئة "Business and Conference Hotel". اعتبارا من نوفمبر 2015، ABT Certified 45 فندق في أكثر من 20 مدينة، بما في ذلك الفنادق في الخارج - في أوكرانيا كييف وجمهورية بيلاروسيا بريست. في الفنادق التي تم اعتمادها، تجري جمعية السياحة التجارية عمليات تفتيش سرية. / ص>

منذ عام 2012، في إطار تعزيز تطوير صناعة الضيافة، تعقد جمعية السياحة التجارية أيضا حلقات دراسية للفنادق. يتم تكريسهم لقضايا جذب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم، وبناء استراتيجية مبيعات، وذلك باستخدام أدوات تسويقية فعالة، وتعزيز الفندق منصات منصات لتنظيم أحداث الشركات، وكذلك الاتجاهات في سوق التسويق والتسويق في الفندق. / ص>

ⓘ جمعية السياحة التجارية (روسيا)

تعد جمعية السياحة الروسية للأعمال التجارية أكبر منظمة دولية في مجال السياحة التجارية في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. / ص>

يعزز التطوير المهني للمتخصصين في مجال السفر والفئران، يخلق منصة للتواصل بين المشترين ومقدمي الخدمات يبلغون المشاركين في السوق حول الخبرة المتقدمة والآفاق لتنمية السياحة التجارية. / ص>

abt-acte تجمع روسيا مدراء السفر والمتخصصين والمتخصصين في المشتريات والإدارية والمنسقين وغيرهم من موظفي الشركات الروسية والدولية الذين تتعلق بأنشطتهم بإدارة اجتماعات السفر وتخطيطها وتنظيمها وأحداث الشركات. من بين شركاء الجمعية شركات الطيران الجوية، سلاسل الفنادق، وكالات السياحة التجارية، شركات النقل ومكاتب السياحة وموردون التكنولوجيا. / ص> ::

التاريخ

تأسست جمعية السياحة الروسية في عام 2004 جمعية BTTAA السياحية التجارية. منذ عام 2008، تعاونت مع رابطة الرحلات التجارية التي تحكم الشركات الإنجليزية. جمعية المديرين التنفيذيين لسفر الشركات؛ ACTE، والتي تمثل الصناعة العالمية للسياحة التجارية. في فندق Hilton Leningradskaya في 3 أبريل 2009، وقع منتدى الآس الأول في موسكو. ودعا "السفر Attokov للأعمال في روسيا" وتجمع أكثر من 80 مندوبا. في عام 2009، أنشأت Btaa على أساس جامعة الدولة للإدارة جامعة السياحة التجارية. استمرت دورة تدريب المتخصصين في مجال القلق التجاري لمدة 5 أشهر واقترحت تدريبات في الوكالات - أعضاء الجمعية. / ص>

في عام 2011، قامت Btaa بتغيير المفهوم. بدأت الجمعية في توحيد وليس وكالات السياحة التجارية، ومشتري الشركات خدمات الأعمال التجارية. لذلك، تم إعادة تسمية جمعية وكالات السياحة التجارية جمعية جمعية السياحة التجارية ABT. / ص>

منذ ذلك الحين، فإن الأنشطة التعليمية للجمعية موجهة في المقام الأول على مشتري الشركات لخدمات السياحة التجارية. في الدورات التعليمية والمؤتمرات، يناقش ABT قضايا الصناعة مثل تطوير سياسة السفر ودور مدير السفر وضمان أمن الموظفين في رحلة عمل وإدارة ميزانيات السفر التجارية والأساليب الاقتصادية، واستخدام قرارات دفع الشركات ، إدخال تقنيات جديدة ومشتريات ومناقصات. تناسب جمعية السياحة التجارية دورات تعليمية ومؤتمرات ليس فقط في موسكو، ولكن أيضا في مناطق روسيا. وقعت الأحداث الصادرة ABT في سان بطرسبرج، تيومين، إيركوتسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، يكاتبيرينبرج، آند بيرم، كازان. / ص>

في عام 2011، أطلقت أبت برنامج "شهادة شهادة الأعمال والفنادق". تم إنشاء المشروع لمساعدة المسافرين في مجال الأعمال وموظفي السفر وضباط المشتريات في اختيار فندق في تنظيم رحلات الأعمال وأحداث الشركات. تعقد الشهادة على أساس متطلبات الفنادق التي تجعل السياح التجاريين. للحصول على شهادة للفئة "فندق Business Hotel"، يتم اختبار كائنات الإقامة لمدة 345 معيارا بالإضافة إلى 55 - للحصول على شهادة للفئة "Business and Conference Hotel". اعتبارا من نوفمبر 2015، ABT Certified 45 فندق في أكثر من 20 مدينة، بما في ذلك الفنادق في الخارج - في أوكرانيا كييف وجمهورية بيلاروسيا بريست. في الفنادق التي تم اعتمادها، تجري جمعية السياحة التجارية عمليات تفتيش سرية. / ص>

منذ عام 2012، في إطار تعزيز تطوير صناعة الضيافة، تعقد جمعية السياحة التجارية أيضا حلقات دراسية للفنادق. يتم تكريسهم لقضايا جذب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم، وبناء استراتيجية مبيعات، وذلك باستخدام أدوات تسويقية فعالة، وتعزيز الفندق منصات منصات لتنظيم أحداث الشركات، وكذلك الاتجاهات في سوق التسويق والتسويق في الفندق. / ص>

★ جمعية السياحة التجارية (روسيا)

الرابطة الروسية للسياحة التجارية - أكبر منظمة دولية في مجال السياحة التجارية في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. / ص>

يعزز التطوير الاحترافي للمتخصصين في مجال السياحة التجارية والفئران (الفئران)، يخلق منصة للتواصل بين المشترين ومقدمي الخدمات الذين يبلغون المشاركين في السوق حول أفضل الممارسات والآفاق لتنمية الأعمال التجارية السياحة. / ص>

AST-ASTE روسيا (روسيا) يجمع بين المديرين السياحيين والمتخصصين والمتخصصين الإداريين والإداريين والموظفين الآخرين في الشركات الروسية والدولية التي تتعلق بأنشطتها بتنظيم الرحلات والتخطيط وتنظيم اجتماعات تجارية وأحداث الشركات وبعد من بين شركاء الجمعية شركات الطيران، سلاسل الفنادق، وكالات السياحة التجارية، وشركات النقل، ومكاتب السياحة وموردون التكنولوجيا. / ص> ::

التاريخ (التاريخ)

الرابطة الروسية للسياحة التجارية، التي تأسست في عام 2004 تسمى جمعية وكالات السياحة التجارية BTAA (VTAA). منذ عام 2008، تعاونت مع جمعية الرحلات التجارية التي تحكم الشركات الإنجليزية. رابطة سفر الشركات (جمعية سفر الشركات) ACTE (ASTE) قادة، وهي صناعة سياحية تجارية عالمية. تم عقد فندق Hilton Leningradskaya 3 (Hilton Leningradskaya 3 أبريل 2009 في أول منتدى ASTE في موسكو. لقد كان عنوان "Attokov Business Travel في روسيا" وجمع أكثر من 80 مندوبا. في عام 2009، BTAA (VTA) على أساس جامعة الدولة للإدارة، التي تم إنشاؤها في جامعة السفر في السفر. استمرت دورة تدريبية في مجال السياحة التجارية في مجال السياحة التجارية 5 أشهر من الفترة المؤقتة للوكالة - أعضاء الجمعية. / ص> ::

في عام 2011، تغير المفهوم في Btaa (VTAA). جمعية جمعية، وليس TMS، وكذلك المشترين الشركات خدمات السياحة التجارية. لذلك، تمت إعادة تسمية رابطة وكالات السياحة التجارية جمعية ABT السياحة. / ص>

منذ ذلك الحين، تهدف الأنشطة التعليمية للجمعية في المقام الأول إلى مشتري الشركات لخدمات السياحة التجارية. الدورات التعليمية ل ABT والمؤتمرات لمناقشة تطوير صناعة السياسات السياحية ودور مدير السياحة والأمن في مجال الأعمال وإدارة ميزانية الأعمال والمدخرات واستخدام قرارات دفع الشركات، وإدخال تقنيات جديدة ومشتريات وعطاءات. جمعيات السياحة التجارية، تنظم حلقات دراسية ومؤتمرات تعليمية ليس فقط في موسكو ولكن أيضا في مناطق روسيا. وقع نشاط ABT التعليمي في سان بطرسبرج، تيومين، إيركوتسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، ييكاتيرينبرج، آند بيرم، كازان. / ص>

في عام 2011، بدأ ABT برنامج "شهادة الأعمال التجارية والمؤتمرات". يهدف المشروع إلى مساعدة المسافرين في مجال الأعمال والمديرين السياحيين وقسم المشتريات في اختيار فندق عند تنظيم رحلات الأعمال وأحداث الشركات. يتم إجراء شهادة على أساس متطلبات الفنادق التي لديها عمل تجاري. للحصول على شهادة في فئة "فندق Business Hotel"، تم اختبار خصائص 345 معيارا بالإضافة إلى 55 55 مقابل فئة التأهيل "Hotel Business and Conference Hotel". اعتبارا من نوفمبر 2015، ABT Certified 45 الفنادق في أكثر من 20 مدينة، بما في ذلك الفنادق في الخارج - في أوكرانيا، كييف وجمهورية بيلاروسيا، بريست. في الفنادق التي مرت شهادة، تجري جمعيات السياحة التجارية شيكات سرية. / ص>

منذ عام 2012، في إطار تعزيز تطوير صناعة الضيافة، تعقد جمعية السياحة التجارية أيضا حلقات دراسية للفنادق. إنها مكرسة لجذب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم، وبناء استراتيجية مبيعات، وذلك باستخدام أدوات تسويقية فعالة لتعزيز الفندق كمنصة لتنظيم أحداث الشركات، وكذلك أنشطة التسويق في الاتجاهات والدعاية والإعلان. / ص>

الجمعيات في نفس العام، تطلق برنامج تعليمي جديد لمشروع التدريب "مدير السفر". على عكس سرعة "متخصص في مجال السياحة التجارية"، فإنه مخصص لأولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل خبرة في هذه الصناعة. / ص>

كيفية تحويل منزل ريفي إلى منشأة سياحية خضراء

في الآونة الأخيرة، أصبحت هذه الظاهرة بشكل متزايد مثل الريف، أو، كما يطلق عليه أيضا، أخضر، سياحة.

  • . 20 الدقائق
كل شيء عن الركوب والتواصل مع الحصان

في الكوخ - الراحة مع الخيول، والترفيه مع الحيوانات - بقية في القرية، والراحة مع الخيول، وقاعدة الفروسية، قاعدة الفروسية، تدريب ركوب الخيل، والعطلات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Association of business tourism, Russia - tourism in Russia

Business Travel Association, Russia

ⓘ Business Tourism Association (Russia)

The Russian Business Tourism Association is the largest international organization in the field of business tourism in Russia and the CIS.

Promotes the professional development of specialists in the field of business travel and MICE, creates a platform for communication between buyers and service providers, informs market participants about best practices and prospects for the development of business tourism.

ABT-ACTE Russia unites travel managers, procurement and administrative specialists, coordinators and other employees of Russian and international companies, whose activities are related to travel management, planning and organization of business meetings and corporate events. The Association's partners include air carriers, hotel chains, business travel agencies, transport companies, tourism offices and technology providers.

History

The Russian Business Travel Association was founded in 2004 under the name BTAA Association of Business Travel Agencies. Since 2008, he has been cooperating with the Association of Corporate Business Travel Managers. Association of Corporate Travel Executives; ACTE, which represents the global business travel industry. The first ACTE forum in Moscow took place on April 3, 2009 at the Hilton Leningradskaya hotel. It was called "At the Origins of Business Travel in Russia" and gathered more than 80 delegates. In 2009, BTAA established the Business Tourism University on the basis of the State University of Management. The course for training specialists in the field of business travel lasted 5 months and involved internships in agencies - members of the Association.

In 2011, BTAA changed its concept. The Association began to unite not business travel agencies, but corporate buyers of business travel services. Therefore, the Association of Business Travel Agencies was renamed the Association of Business Travel ABT.

Since then, the Association's educational activities have been focused primarily on corporate buyers of business travel services. ABT educational sessions and conferences discuss such industry issues as travel policy development, the role of a travel manager and ensuring the safety of employees on a business trip, managing business travel budgets, ways to save money, using corporate payment solutions, introducing new technologies, procurement and tendering. The Business Travel Association organizes educational sessions and conferences not only in Moscow, but also in the regions of Russia. Off-site ABT events were held in St. Petersburg, Tyumen, Irkutsk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Perm, Kazan.

In 2011, ABT launched the "Attestation of Business and Conference Hotels" program. The project was created to help business travelers, travel managers and purchasing department employees in choosing a hotel when organizing business trips and corporate events. Certification is carried out on the basis of the requirements for hotels, which are presented by business tourists. Accommodation facilities are tested according to 345 criteria for certification for the "Business Hotel" category, and an additional 55 - for certification for the "Business and Conference Hotel" category. As of November 2015, ABT has certified 45 hotels in more than 20 cities, including hotels abroad - in Ukraine Kiev and the Republic of Belarus Brest. In hotels that have passed the certification, the Business Travel Association conducts secret inspections.

Since 2012, within the framework of promoting the development of the hospitality industry, the Business Travel Association also conducts seminars for hoteliers. They are devoted to the issues of attracting and retaining corporate clients, building a sales strategy, using effective marketing tools, promoting a hotel as a platform for organizing corporate events, as well as trends in the hotel marketing and advertising market.

In the same year, the Association launches a new educational project for personnel training - the "Travel Manager" program. Unlike the Business Travel Specialist course, it is designed for those who already have experience in the industry.

After signing a cooperation agreement with the Association of Corporate Travel Managers in January 2012, the Russian Business Travel Association becomes a full-fledged co-organizer of ACTE forums in the capital of Russia.

As the Business Travel Association develops, more and more companies and organizations that work in the field of MICE and are engaged in marketing promotion of destinations have joined the Business Tourism Association as partners and sponsors. Among them are government tourism offices, DMCs, hotel chains, and so on. This contributed to the launch of a series of ABT training seminars under the general title "Geography of MICE". The first event of the new cycle took place in November 2013. At seminars in the format of business breakfasts or evening cocktails, service providers tell corporate buyers about the MICE opportunities of certain areas. For example, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Singapore, South Africa, Mauritius and Maldives, Sochi, Greece, Japan, Jerusalem, Nice and Monaco.

Ukraine has significant tourism potential, but the main problem is that agritourism in Ukraine is not developed at a sufficient level.

ⓘ Business Tourism Association (Russia)

The Russian Business Tourism Association is the largest international organization in the field of business tourism in Russia and the CIS.

Promotes the professional development of specialists in the field of business travel and MICE, creates a platform for communication between buyers and service providers, informs market participants about best practices and prospects for the development of business tourism.

ABT-ACTE Russia unites travel managers, procurement and administrative specialists, coordinators and other employees of Russian and international companies, whose activities are related to travel management, planning and organization of business meetings and corporate events. The Association's partners include air carriers, hotel chains, business travel agencies, transport companies, tourism offices and technology providers.

History

The Russian Business Travel Association was founded in 2004 under the name BTAA Association of Business Travel Agencies. Since 2008, he has been cooperating with the Association of Corporate Business Travel Managers. Association of Corporate Travel Executives; ACTE, which represents the global business travel industry. The first ACTE forum in Moscow took place on April 3, 2009 at the Hilton Leningradskaya hotel. It was called "At the Origins of Business Travel in Russia" and gathered more than 80 delegates. In 2009, BTAA established the Business Tourism University on the basis of the State University of Management. The course for training specialists in the field of business travel lasted 5 months and involved internships in agencies - members of the Association.

In 2011, BTAA changed its concept. The Association began to unite not business travel agencies, but corporate buyers of business travel services. Therefore, the Association of Business Travel Agencies was renamed the Association of Business Travel ABT.

Since then, the Association's educational activities have been focused primarily on corporate buyers of business travel services. ABT educational sessions and conferences discuss such industry issues as travel policy development, the role of a travel manager and ensuring the safety of employees on a business trip, managing business travel budgets, ways to save money, using corporate payment solutions, introducing new technologies, procurement and tendering. The Business Travel Association organizes educational sessions and conferences not only in Moscow, but also in the regions of Russia. Off-site ABT events were held in St. Petersburg, Tyumen, Irkutsk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Perm, Kazan.

In 2011, ABT launched the "Attestation of Business and Conference Hotels" program. The project was created to help business travelers, travel managers and purchasing department employees in choosing a hotel when organizing business trips and corporate events. Certification is carried out on the basis of the requirements for hotels, which are presented by business tourists. Accommodation facilities are tested according to 345 criteria for certification for the "Business Hotel" category, and an additional 55 - for certification for the "Business and Conference Hotel" category. As of November 2015, ABT has certified 45 hotels in more than 20 cities, including hotels abroad - in Ukraine Kiev and the Republic of Belarus Brest. In hotels that have passed the certification, the Business Travel Association conducts secret inspections.

Since 2012, within the framework of promoting the development of the hospitality industry, the Business Travel Association also conducts seminars for hoteliers. They are devoted to the issues of attracting and retaining corporate clients, building a sales strategy, using effective marketing tools, promoting a hotel as a platform for organizing corporate events, as well as trends in the hotel marketing and advertising market.

ⓘ Business Tourism Association (Russia)

The Russian Business Tourism Association is the largest international organization in the field of business tourism in Russia and the CIS.

Promotes the professional development of specialists in the field of business travel and MICE, creates a platform for communication between buyers and service providers, informs market participants about best practices and prospects for the development of business tourism.

ABT-ACTE Russia unites travel managers, procurement and administrative specialists, coordinators and other employees of Russian and international companies, whose activities are related to travel management, planning and organization of business meetings and corporate events. The Association's partners include air carriers, hotel chains, business travel agencies, transport companies, tourism offices and technology providers.

History

The Russian Business Travel Association was founded in 2004 under the name BTAA Association of Business Travel Agencies. Since 2008, he has been cooperating with the Association of Corporate Business Travel Managers. Association of Corporate Travel Executives; ACTE, which represents the global business travel industry. The first ACTE forum in Moscow took place on April 3, 2009 at the Hilton Leningradskaya hotel. It was called "At the Origins of Business Travel in Russia" and gathered more than 80 delegates. In 2009, BTAA established the Business Tourism University on the basis of the State University of Management. The course for training specialists in the field of business travel lasted 5 months and involved internships in agencies - members of the Association.

In 2011, BTAA changed its concept. The Association began to unite not business travel agencies, but corporate buyers of business travel services. Therefore, the Association of Business Travel Agencies was renamed the Association of Business Travel ABT.

Since then, the Association's educational activities have been focused primarily on corporate buyers of business travel services. ABT educational sessions and conferences discuss such industry issues as travel policy development, the role of a travel manager and ensuring the safety of employees on a business trip, managing business travel budgets, ways to save money, using corporate payment solutions, introducing new technologies, procurement and tendering. The Business Travel Association organizes educational sessions and conferences not only in Moscow, but also in the regions of Russia. Off-site ABT events were held in St. Petersburg, Tyumen, Irkutsk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Perm, Kazan.

In 2011, ABT launched the "Attestation of Business and Conference Hotels" program. The project was created to help business travelers, travel managers and purchasing department employees in choosing a hotel when organizing business trips and corporate events. Certification is carried out on the basis of the requirements for hotels, which are presented by business tourists. Accommodation facilities are tested according to 345 criteria for certification for the "Business Hotel" category, and an additional 55 - for certification for the "Business and Conference Hotel" category. As of November 2015, ABT has certified 45 hotels in more than 20 cities, including hotels abroad - in Ukraine Kiev and the Republic of Belarus Brest. In hotels that have passed the certification, the Business Travel Association conducts secret inspections.

Since 2012, within the framework of promoting the development of the hospitality industry, the Business Travel Association also conducts seminars for hoteliers. They are devoted to the issues of attracting and retaining corporate clients, building a sales strategy, using effective marketing tools, promoting a hotel as a platform for organizing corporate events, as well as trends in the hotel marketing and advertising market.

★ Business Tourism Association (Russia)

The Russian Business Tourism Association is the largest international organization in the field of business tourism in Russia and the CIS.

Promotes the professional development of specialists in the field of business tourism and MICE (Mice), creates a platform for communication between buyers and service providers, informs market participants about the best practices and prospects for the development of business tourism.

ABT-Aste Russia (Russia) combines tourism managers, procurement and administrative specialists, coordinators and other employees of Russian and international companies, whose activities are related to organizing trips, planning and organizing business meetings and corporate events. The Association's partners include airlines, hotel chains, business travel agencies, transport companies, tourism offices and technology providers.

History

Russian Business Travel Association, founded in 2004 under the name BTAA Association of Business Travel Agencies (BTAA). Since 2008 he has collaborated with the Association of Corporate Travel Managers English. The Association of Corporate Travel is the executives of ACTE, which is the global business travel industry. Hotel Hilton Leningradskaya 3 (Hilton Leningradskaya 3) April 2009, the first ACTE forum took place in Moscow. it was titled "At the Origins of Business Travel in Russia" and gathered more than 80 delegates. In 2009, the BTAA (BTAA) based on the State University of Management, established at the Business Travel University. the course for training specialists in the field of business tourism lasted 5 months and internships in agencies - members of the Association are expected.

In 2011, the concept changed at BTAA (BTAA). The association was an amalgamation, not a TMC, as well as corporate buyers of business travel services. Therefore, the Association of Business Travel Agencies was renamed the Association of Business Travel ABT.

Since then, the educational activities of the Association have been aimed primarily at corporate buyers of business travel services. ABT educational sessions and conferences to discuss the development of the tourism policy industry, the role of a tourism manager and personnel safety in business, business budget management, savings, the use of corporate payment solutions, the introduction of new technologies, procurement and tenders. Association of business tourism, organizes educational seminars and conferences not only in Moscow but also in the regions of Russia. ABT educational activities took place in St. Petersburg, Tyumen, Irkutsk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Perm, Kazan.

In 2011, ABT launched the "Attestation of Business and Conference Hotels" program. The project aims to help business travelers, travel managers and the purchasing department in choosing a hotel when organizing business trips and corporate events. certification is carried out based on the requirements for hotels that have a business. for certification in the Business Hotel category, the properties are verified against 345 criteria and an additional 55 for the Business and Conference Hotel qualification category. As of November 2015, ABT certified 45 hotels in more than 20 cities, including hotels abroad - in Ukraine, Kiev and the Republic of Belarus, Brest. In hotels that have passed certification, the Business Travel Association conducts secret checks.

Since 2012, as part of promoting the development of the hospitality industry, the Business Travel Association also conducts seminars for hoteliers. they are dedicated to attracting and retaining corporate clients, building a sales strategy, using effective marketing tools to promote the hotel as a platform for organizing corporate events, as well as trends in hotel marketing and advertising activities.

Association in the same year, launches a new educational program of the educational project "Travel Manager". Unlike the speed "Business Travel Specialist", it is intended for those who already have experience in the industry.

Popular posts
Do-it-yourself climber insurance

Do-it-yourself climber insurance. Do-it-yourself climbing harness The climbing system, or, in other words, the harness most often consists of two parts - upper and lower, which are connected with

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
North America

In the north of the western hemisphere of planet Earth is North America - the third largest continent. Its territory consists of 23 states. The Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, as well as the Caribbean Sea wash the mainland in the south, the Arctic Ocean dominates in the north, and the Atlantic Ocean surrounds the east coast. Many mountain ranges are located in the central ...

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes