نحن نرفض - انظر: سياحة تذوق الطعام في روسيا لديها أغنى إمكانات

نحن نرفض - انظر: سياحة تذوق الطعام في روسيا لديها أغنى إمكانات

السياحة هي فرد. يتم التحقيق في بعض الأيام من قبل الأطلال القديمة في عنق الزجاجة، والبعض الآخر قهر قمم مغطاة بالثلوج، فإن ACTO يحب أن نقع الضخ على مدار الساعة. الليلة نفسها لطيفة حيوانات الشواطئ، الباحثين الفقس، المتسلقين عن طريق الحقن؟

الطعام الذي يجعل العينين يغلق كل الإثارة، والأكثر ببطء يشعر بهذا الذوق لفترة أطول. ماذا فعل أي شيء حقا مثل؟ ثم المعدة المعدة - كما تقرر ما تحتاجه. / ص>

تذوق الطعام، أو السياحة الطهي كاتجاه كامل يبدو مؤخرا، ليس حتى 20 عاما. يتم طرحه: لا أحد يسكنها للسفر لمحاولة تجربة أفضل وجبة محلية لأماكن Jet حيث يحدث؟ بالطبع، فكروا، وحاولت، في محاولة للتغلب عليها كلها في هيكل واحد، النظام لتلميح الجوهر الحقيقي، كانت قيمة الأينة الاقتصادية في بداية

b2006 كتاب "السياحة الطهي: تم إصدار الحصاد الخفي". Invitor-Eric Wulf، الرئيس الحالي للرابطة الدولية للسياحة الطهي. صحيح، في ذلك الوقت، كما انعكاسه، تم إنشاء الجمعية بالفعل، تم إنشاء الجمعية بالفعل، تم إنشاء الجمعية بالفعل. / ص>

في البداية، لم يكن السكان الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية جيدا أن يفهموا السياحة الطهي، وبالتالي استبدل اسم "جمعية السياحة الدولية" مع "جمعية سفر الأغذية العالمية". ربما أصبح أكثر وضوحا، لأن الجمعية قد تلقت دعما كبيرا ل Namire كان مجتمعا أكثر من بلدان الصف. / ص>

بالطبع، يعد الترويج للهوية المعدية مسألة جميع المنظمات الجديدة التي أرجلها. على سبيل المثال، هناك رابطة وطنية شابة للغاية للسياحة المزدية، التي تحاول حل مشاكل تطوير هذا الاتجاه من العطور والمشاركين في السوق، والأعمال التجارية السياحية، وهجوم المعديين في نفسها. / ص>

هذه قصة كاملة تكرر عرضا خاصا بدقة واحدة، والتي لا تزال مثل هذه المعدة. كيفية تخيل طعم أفضل البيتزا الإيطالية مع قشرة أكثر ليونة مغرمة، حيث يتم إخفاء عجينة الطماطم الحساسة مع ريحان حار حار. aikak. أي، يمكنك أن تتخيل، بالطبع. ninalinum الخيال الملحوظ غير صحيح من الحيل من المأكولات الإيطالية. / ص>

في الواقع، هذه المشاكل لها سياحة تذوق الطعام: سوف نوفرنا، جرب الأطباق الوطنية للاطلاع على SICHISTORIA، والتواصل من خلال هذا البلد إلى البلاد. على محمل الجد، دعونا نرى حقيقة الطائرات بدون طيار: إذا كانت الدولة مليئة بالمعالم السياحية مثل القطاعات المتخصصة في Xveque، فإن المعابد القديمة من آثار Ipara Sothen، ولا أكبر من طبق النتر التيتري، وهو مأكولات لائقة من نيفوب، من غير المرجح أن تتحول مرة أخرى هناك مرة أخرى. غالبا ما يتم تكوين الطعام أنه يحكي Mesmer أكثر من أي دليل أو نقش Namecan. / ص>

هذا يفسر جيدا من قبل جيلبرت في "هناك، نصلي، الحب". صحيح، لا يوجد طعام آخر أن خصائص الشفاء، الوافد الجديد، بالضبط من خلال كاتب إيطاليا. Dacho هناك، طعام نومنوج لأكل مشاهد ثقافة إيطاليا. / ص>

هنا هناك إحصاءات ستجيب على تفويت أسئلتك مع Ogastrick: الذي يشتري izsch مثل هذه الجولات في الوقت الحالي. / ص>

سياحة تذوق الطعام: ما هو ومع ما يؤكله
@ @: تصنيف سياحة تذوق الطعام. التاريخ والجوهر. المشاكل الرئيسية والأهمية. تطوير سياحة تذوق الطعام في روسيا وأوروبا والعالم.

الفودكا والفطائر مع الكافيار في روسيا والجبن والنبيذ في فرنسا والبيرة وعجلة القيادة في ألمانيا والبيتزا والمعكرونة في إيطاليا وسلطة أوزو واليونانية في اليونان، بودنغ وإلاند في إنجلترا، بوربون وقمطف فطيرة في الولايات المتحدة، سهم والسوشي في اليابان. اسأل أي شخص - كل شخص بدون عصا سوف يطلق على طبقتين من الأطباق والمشروبات، وهو يرتبط مع بلد معين. والذات فقط تعرف كيف متنوعة بلا حدود في مطبخ العالم. / ص>

هذه الذواقة، ومع ذلك، يصبح كل عام أكثر وأكثر، وهناك صناعة كاملة في السياحة - السياحة المزدية. هو الطهي، وهو بقالة. استمتع بتذوق هذا العالم، لاستيعاب تقاليده الطهي، لمعرفة خصوصيات إيثنوس معين، وهي منطقة من خلال الغذاء، لتجربة يدهم لإعداد الأطباق الأصلية توفر العديد من جولات الطعام. / ص>

في الوقت نفسه، أكبر دولة في خريطة العالم، روسيا، على الرغم من أنها أغنياء رائعين في أبحاث الطهي بالعديد من الثقافات والجنسيات، لا تزال حكومة جديدة في السياحة المزدية. يقول خبراء إن لدينا سوى القليل للاستمتاع بتقاليد الطهي، يجب تطوير هذه الصناعة بتنسيق الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص. جنبا إلى جنب معهم، يدخل "الملف الشخصي" في رحلة بحرية صغيرة لتناول الطعام لفهم كيفية إعداد رحلات الطهي، ما يتم تناول المذاق. / ص>

أين تجد طعاما شهيا ولذيذا حقيقيا - أحد المشكلات الرئيسية التي نسألها، الذهاب إلى مكان المسافرين ذوي الخبرة. ولكن في بعض الأحيان يصبح الطعام الدافع الرئيسي للجولة. يقول الأمين العام لمنظمة السياحة العالمية للأمم المتحدة (UN) Taleb rifai: "فنطون الطعام هو اتجاه أزياء، وهواية لآلاف الأشخاص وأحد الدوافع الرئيسية للسفر في رحلة، كما يقول الأمين العام لمنظمة السياحة العالمية للأمم المتحدة (UNPO) Taleb rifai. "الناس يشتهيون انطباعات جديدة في الطعام تماما كما يبحثون عنهم في عناصر أخرى من الثقافة: الفن والموسيقى والعمارة". / ص> ::

في الواقع، بدأت المعدة العجلة في أوروبا في بداية القرن التاسع عشر، فهي تخبر مدير معهد تقنيات المطاعم كادين إكسيتولينا. وتقول: "من المعروف أن السجلات المعروفة تعرف أن تخصصات تذوق الطعام مؤرخة 1810". ولكن كفرع من الجهاز المعدي قد تطورت منذ وقت طويل ولا يزال يعتبر اتجاها جديدا. أولا، نحن لا نتحدث حصريا عن الطعام. على الرغم من أن الخبير في السياحة المعنية بتناول الطعام ومنظمة المعدة الأساسية في مؤسسة الروسية الهولندية "كومنولث" رينا وينيس، فإن العنصر الرئيسي هو حقا هنا في التركيز على المطبخ المحلي والمنتجات المحلية. لكن هذه الصناعة تسمى أيضا الثقافة والأشعة الغذائية، لأن السياح يكسبون معرفة الثقافة المحلية والتقاليد وإنتاج المنتجات الإقليمية، وهو مغمورة بذوق في جو التاريخ والحياة والمعتقدات. / ص>

ثانيا، يعطي المعدة المعدة فائدة ملموسة للاقتصاد. يتم ترويجها على المستوى العالمي (سواء من الدول والمنظمات الدولية)، لكن هذه العولمة لا تتداخل، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، تساهم في الحفاظ على المحاصيل المحلية وتطويرها. الصناعة بأكملها، يقال في التقرير الثاني من غير المنتدى للمعرض المعدي، "يبني حول جودة وأصالة المنتجات والأقاليم الوطنية التي يتم إنتاجها." وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم دمج بادئة Gastro في السياحة عضويا مع المناظر الطبيعية والتاريخ وثقافة منطقة أو منطقة أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنها منصة متعددة القطاعات لمختلف قطاعات الاقتصاد، ومجموعة متنوعة من الشركات. وبالتالي، فإن الاقتصاديات الإقليمية تحصل على فرصة للنمو. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى المشكلة التقليدية مع إنشاء الوظائف، تم حل واحد آخر - موسمية، لأن رحلة الطهي يمكن إجراء في أي وقت من السنة، إذا لم يكن الأمر يتعلق بمهرجانات المحاصيل. كلما زاد جاذبية طريق الطعام، زاد تدفق السياح. والمسافر الحديث لا يشيت شيت - يقرأ، مثقفة، من الصعب إرضاءه، ورأى الكثير وحريصا على الأصالة. / ص>

ولكن العائد عليه كبير إلى حد ما، لا عجب بين أكثر المنشورات شعبية حول السفر في الشبكات الاجتماعية صور من الأطباق المحلية. الأشخاص وقصصهم عن الطعام يجعل هذا النوع من السياحة جذابة بشكل لا يصدق. وكانت تكنولوجيات الحقبة تساهم فقط في انتشار هذه القصص في جميع أنحاء الضوء. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن الاتجاه العالمي الرئيسي هو الابتكار والأصالة والأصالة ستكون دائما في الطلب، شدد في تقرير UNPO. / ص> :

الطعام الصيني الحقيقي يختلف عن المطعم. علم الأمريكيون حول هذا بفضل بث زيارة ريتشارد نيكسون للصين في عام 1972

أرشيف التاريخ العالمي / Alamy ألبوم الصور / Vostock الصورة

مع ولادة الصناعة، ظهر معهد سفراء تذوق الطعام. كان الطعام أداة دبلوماسية خطيرة منذ العصور القديمة. كما تحدث أرسطو، على سبيل المثال، عن أهمية الراجع المشترك للمواطنين - سيستمي، الذي ساهم في مقدمة القيم المشتركة. وأثناء البث التلفزيوني لزيارة ريتشارد نيكسون للصين وترتيبها على هذه الولائم في عام 1972، وجد الأمريكيون أن الأطباق الصينية الحقيقية تختلف كثيرا عن ما رأوه في المطاعم الصينية المحلية. وبالتالي، أصبح نيكسون أول سفير تذوق الطعام في الصين في الولايات المتحدة. / ص> ::

أصبح الطعام السبب الرئيسي لرحلات السياح الصينيين إلى كوريا الجنوبية. والحكومة الكورية تعلق الكثير من الجهد. وهكذا، دفعت وزارة الزراعة في هذا البلد في عام 2011 رحلة الكوريين الشباب إلى بلدان مختلفة في العالم، حيث تم إعداد الفعاليات المختلفة والمهرجانات من قبل البيبافاب - الطبق المصمم على الأرز الكورية الشهير. ووزارة الثقافة والسياحة التركية التي ترعاها في عام 2012 رحلة إلى الولايات المتحدة "شاحنة من القهوة التركية". ذهب المتطوعون في المدن الأمريكية والوجزيون، سكبوا القهوة وأخبروا عن "طعم الصداقة مع خمسمائة عام من التاريخ". وكان تأثير وسائل الإعلام قوية بشكل لا يصدق. نعم، ليس من المستغرب. ربما أراد العديد من المسكوفيين وضيوف العاصمة الذهاب إلى فيتنام والهند بعد زيارة مهرجان طعام الشارع الفيتنامي ومهرجان المطبخ الهندي. / ص>

السياحة المزانية في وقتنا هي نوع جديد وشائع من السياحة، مما يعطي المزيد من الانطباعات من الرحلة المعتادة. ما هو قادر على الحد من التوتر وجعل جميع السياح سعداء؟ بالطبع، الطعام! عند الرحلات، يمكنك معرفة ثقافة جديدة، وتعرف على الأطباق غير العادية، وجربها وحتى التكاثر لأقاربك، بالفعل في الوطن، ولهذا السفر، هناك بالفعل خبراء المعدة المعزنة، مثل HTTPS: Gastrotravelvel. lub /. والآن دعنا نكتشف أطباق أجنبية تحتاج إلى تجربتها على الرحلات. / ص> ::

إذا كنت في إسبانيا

::

إسبانيا مليئة بالأطعمة اللذيذة التي تحتاج إلى تجربتها. كل مدينة والمنطقة لها ميزات الطعام الخاصة بهم. هذه القائمة ليست سوى بداية جيدة لأولئك الذين هم لأول مرة في إسبانيا. يمكن العثور على بعض الأطباق أو المنتجات حتى في المنتجعات، فهي شعبية وسهلة العثور عليها. / ص>

1) paella هو طبق الأرز مع الزعفران، والذي يضاف المأكولات البحرية والدجاج أو الخضروات. في إسبانيا، العديد من الأطباق المختلفة من الأرز، لكنها بيلا هي طبق إسباني شهير وشعبي كلاسيكي. يجادل سكان البلاد بأن وصفات هذا الطبق بالفعل أكثر من ثلاث مائة. / ص>

2) هامون - خنزير صفيحة بيضاء مجففة. تعتبر واحدة من أغلى الأطباق في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص> ::

3) Gaspacho - حساء هريس النباتات الطازجة. يتم تقديم هذا الطبق باردا، وبالتالي فإن الإسبان والبرتغاليين محبوبون للغاية من قبل Gaspacho لمنع منعش وبرد يوم الصيف الحار. / ص>

4) بيستو - الحساء، الذي يتكون من الطماطم والبصل والباذنجان أو الكوسة والفلفل الأخضر والأحمر وزيت الزيتون. يذكرنا الطبق جيدا، كقاعدة عامة، يتم تغذية الدفء كوجبة خفيفة. غالبا ما يتم تقديمه مع الخبز والبيض المقلي على القمة أو مع شرائح لحم الخنزير. يستخدم Ragu أيضا كملء للفطائر أو لملء الطرطائح. / ص>

5) Chorizo ​​- لحم الخنزير السجق المدخن الحاد. / ص>

6) Sangria مشروب كحولية، وغالبا ما يعتبر النبيذ. اجعلها على أساس قطع من الفواكه والتوت. شرب من 4 إلى 9 درجات قلعة. / ص>

يجري في فرنسا

دون ". / ص>

كان لدينا مؤلفي مشعبين من الكتب حول الماضي والأطباق الروسية الحقيقية OLGA و Pavel Sutkin، وأفضل صحفي تذوق الطعام في البلاد رومان هورستيمينوف، ومتصفح مجلة البقالة "Gastmeronom" ومحرر موقع Gasteronom. U Olga Zakharova، منظم من المنافسة المهرجان الدولي للفنون الشرقية "عبادة بلوف" Timofey Larionov وغيرها من السادة الجميلين. / ص>

مراسلنا أيضا لم يظل جانبا وذهبت مع Muscovites الشهيرة في Gastrotur - للزقف ​​والاستماع و. سميك. / ص> ::

عندما يستريح الأسماك

لا أعرف كيف في مناطق أخرى، لكن لا يمكننا الذهاب إلى القش النباتي لشخص ذو صحة ميؤوس منها. لأن الخط الرئيسي للسفر يكمن في حقيقة أن المشاركين ينتقلون من المؤسسة إلى المؤسسة وتناول الطعام في كل مكان. في يوم هذه الأماكن قد يكون هناك خمسة، وربما أكثر. هذه المرة، كانت الفكرة الرئيسية هي إظهار خبراء من الطبخ في منطقة روستوف هناك نوع من الجودة، والتي تعتمد على معايير صارمة لنظام الشهادة الطوعية "المحرز على الدون" - والمنتجات التي مرت بها مشط يلتقي بأعلى المعايير الدولية. جميع الشركات التي زرناها لها مثل هذه العلامة. / ص> ::

أول شيء فاجأ الضيوف - السوق المركزي. كانت الخطة رحلة، ولكن بمجرد تجاوز المجموعة العتبة، استغرق السوق الضيوف في الدورة الدموية. تم تدريسهم لمحاكمة النفط من الأيدي، وأنهم أعطوا لتذوق الخوخ المتبل، وهددوا مع أنفسهم البطيخ واللامجر المجفف. / ص>

- ولكن من المستحيل التقاط الصور! - صراخ البائعين في قسم الأسماك. - لدينا سمكة حمراء المولودة!

::

- لكنها لا تزال تكمن، كل شخص يرى. / ص>

- ومن قال لك أنني أبيعها؟ ربما تكمن فقط، هل يستريح؟

::

قادوا وأكلوا مهرجان تذوق الطعام "المحرز على دون" مفاجآت الضيوف

قاد وأكل مهرجان تذوق الطعام "صنع دون" مفاجآت الضيوف

::

من السوق، خرج الضيوف بحزم وحزم. اشتكى سكان العاصفون: "في موسكو، كل شيء مرتين ونصف أكثر تكلفة، وحتى شيء ما بطريقة أو بأخرى". لدينا جنة للذواقة. / ص>

"في روستوف، أشاعت شائعات أن السوق يريد أن يجعل الحديثة والعصرية، - لقد بدأت أغنيتنا طويلة الأمد". / ص>

المطبخ الإيطالي - المنزل الوطني. "دولتشي فرينتي" (ترجمت من "الحمامة الحلوة الإيطالية") - وهذا يشمل حول الطعام: من دواعي سروري اللحظة، دون اندفاع والضرورة مع كوب من الخطأ الجيد. الغذاء الإيطالي الفلاح التقليدي بسيط للغاية، وهذا هو مفتاح شعبيته: الخضروات الطازجة والخبز وزيت الزيتون والجبن اللطيف والتوابل الزاهية. / ص>

سيكون من الظلم التحدث عن المطبخ الإيطالي بشكل عام، لأن كل منطقة لها خصائصها الخاصة. كانت المناطق الشمالية مشهورة دائما لتربية الماشية، لذلك هناك الكثير من اللحوم (وغالبا ما يتم تقديمها بواسطة قطع كاملة) والحليب والجبن. كانت المناطق الجنوبية دائما سيئة للغاية، لذلك نادرا ما يكون اللحم في منازل الفلاحين على الجداول، ولكن هنا التربة الأكثر خصوبة، العديد من الخضروات والفواكه، والمأكولات المحلية مليئة بالصوت النباتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من هنا أنه يمكنك العثور على أفضل المأكولات البحرية في إيطاليا. / ص> ::

ما هي جولات المزيشة

:

معظم جولات تذوق الطعام في إيطاليا مصممة للمجموعات من 2 إلى 10 أشخاص. تشير قصيرة (3-4 أيام) إلى معرفة مطبخ منطقة واحدة، لفترة أطول يمكن أن تشمل رحلات إلى المناطق المجاورة لإيطاليا أو حتى بلدان أخرى، على سبيل المثال، إلى فرنسا لمقارنة تقاليد الطهي من أحبائهم، ولكن محافظات مختلفة للغاية. / ص>

الجولات الحضرية والريفية. URBAN يشير إلى الإلمام بالمطابخ العالية والطهاة الشهيرة والمطاعم مع نجوم ميشلين. كانت الجولات الريفية مؤخرا في طلب كبير، حيث أصبحت النشاط الزراعي والإكتيانية نظرة شعبية بشكل متزايد للباقي. في هذه الحالة، يحضر السياح المزارع، تعرف على وصفات المأكولات الإيطالية الفلاحين التقليدية، والمشاركة في مجموعة الفواكه والمكسرات وفهم أساسيات من الناحية الصفراء. / ص>

برنامج جولة تذوق الطعام عادة ما يشمل:

  • الرحلات في مناطق الجذب المحلية،
  • العشاء التقليدي في مطعم أو في المنزل في الأسرة الإيطالية (عادة لا يكون واحد)،
  • التعارف مع الطهاة،
  • تذوق،
  • ورش العمل الطهي. / LI>

سيقوم السياح بإعداد بيتزا حقيقية ومعرفة سبب عدم أن تكون هناك الكثير من ملءها، ستعرف أسرار النضوج البارميزان المناسب، وسوف تتعلم طهي القهوة الإيطالية واختيار النبيذ المناسب لكل طبق. / ص>

يتم تضمين المنتجات على الفصول الرئيسية الطهي في السعر. إنهم إما ينتظرون السياح في المطبخ، أو يقود الطبخ مجموعة إلى السوق المحلية لاختيار كل ما تحتاجه في مكانه (ثاني أكثر إثارة للاهتمام). عادة ما يتم التفاوض على القائمة مقدما: اللحوم أو الأطباق السمكية أو النباتية، يتم حل السؤال عادة عن طريق اختيار الأغلبية. / ص>

مطبخ الجميع، حتى أصغر المنطقة، لها خصائصها الخاصة، ولكن هناك بعض من أكثر المقاطعات إثارة للاهتمام في خطة الطهي، والتي غالبا ما تنظم سفر تذوق الطعام. / ص>

السياحة الرياضية

السياحة الجبلية: ميزات، المعدات، أنواع، أمن، صور، فيديو. السياحة الجبلية هي واحدة من أنواع السياحة الرياضية. في هذا المفهوم، العديد من أنواع مختلفة من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق: سبيكة

  • . 15 الدقائق
تطبيق الابتكار في السياحة

كيف تجعل التكنولوجيات مسافرين الحياة بشكل أفضل. كيف تختلف الابتكارات السياحية عن أي شيء آخر. كما تدعم الدولة تطوير السياحة في روسيا.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Chew and see: gastronomic tourism in Russia has the richest potential

Chew and see: gastronomic tourism in Russia has the richest potential

Tourism is an individual matter. Some spend whole days exploring the ancient ruins of an abandoned city, others conquer the snow-capped peaks, someone loves to soak up the sun surrounded by palm trees. But what is equally enjoyable for beach lovers and desperate explorers and unstoppable climbers?

Food that makes the eyes close with pleasure, arot - chew more slowly to feel this taste for a longer time. Have you ever tried anything like it? Then gastro-tourism is just what you need.

Gastronomic or culinary tourism as a full-fledged direction has appeared quite recently - it is not yet 20 years old. The question is: has no one really thought of traveling and along the way to try the best local food in those places where it happens? Of course, they figured it out, iconically, they tried, but they were able to cover it all into some kind of unified structure, system and to understand the true essence, economic and cultural value only at the beginning

Culinary Tourism: The Hidden Harvest was published in 2006. Its author is Eric Wolfe, current head of the International Culinary Tourism Association. True, by the time his thoughts on the topic of gastro-tourism saw the light, the association had already been created and was actively gaining momentum.

At first, the English-speaking population did not understand very well what culinary tourism was, so the name “International Culinary Tourism Association” was changed to “World Food Travel Association”. Probably, this has become clearer, because the Association has received tremendous support in the world and has built a community for itself in more than a hundred countries.

Of course, the popularization of gastro-tourism is not only a matter of ICTA, but many other organizations. For example, in Russia there is a very young National Association of Gastronomic Tourism, which tries to solve the problems of developing this direction in Russia and supports market participants, the tourism business, and also acts for the benefit of the gastronomic tourists themselves.

This is all a story that does not give an accurate representation of what gastro-tourism is all the same. How to imagine the taste of the best Italian pizza with a soft izmozzarella crust, under which there is a delicate tomato paste with salted oil, sprinkled with piquant basil. Anikak. That is, you can imagine, of course. But this fantasy of ninety inches will not bring you closer to the history and traditions of Italian cuisine.

Actually, these problems are solved by gastronomic tourism: you go out, try national dishes and get to know this history, through this you become familiar with the culture of the country. Seriously, let's face it: if stranaN is full of sights like dilapidated catacombs of the X century, ancient temples and a couple of hundreds of monuments, there is no nitraditional dish, and in general a little bit decent cuisine, you are unlikely to wiggle out there again. Food is often what tells the place more than any guide or inscription on the stone.

Gilbert explains this well in Eat, Pray, Love. True, there food has downright healing properties, it was through it that the writer learned the culture of Italy in a new way. So there, food is in many ways the very culture of Italy.

Here is a statistic that will answer many of your questions about gastro tourism: who and why buys such tours and why is it popular.

Gastronomic tourism: what it is and what it is eaten with

Vodka and pancakes with caviar in Russia, cheese and wine in France, beer and knuckle in Germany, pizza and pasta in Italy, ouzo and Greek salad in Greece, pudding and ale in England, bourbon and pumpkin pie in the USA, sake and sushi in Japan. Ask anyone - everyone without hesitation will name a couple of dishes and drinks with which they associate this or that country. And only gourmets know how endlessly diverse the cuisines of the world are.

There are more and more such gourmets every year, and for them there is a whole industry in tourism - gastronomic tourism. It's culinary, it's also grocery. Numerous gastronomic tours offer to enjoy the taste of this world, absorb its culinary traditions, learn the peculiarities of this or that ethnic group, region through food, try your hand at preparing original dishes.

At the same time, the largest country on the world map, Russia, although fabulously rich in culinary delights of numerous cultures and nationalities, is still a newcomer to gastronomic tourism. It is not enough to have culinary traditions; this industry needs to be developed in the format of a public-private partnership, experts say. Together with them, "Profile" goes on a small gastronomic cruise in order to understand how culinary trips are prepared, what they are eaten with and what the aftertaste is.

Where to find delicious and truly authentic food is one of the main questions we ask experienced travelers when going anywhere. But sometimes it is food that becomes the main motive of the tour. “Gastronomy is a fashion trend, a hobby for thousands of people and one of the main motives for traveling,” says Taleb Rifai, Secretary General of the United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO). "People crave new experiences in food as much as they seek them in other elements of culture: art, music and architecture."

Actually, gastro-tourism in Europe began to form at the beginning of the 19th century, says the director of the Institute of Restaurant Technologies Kadrina Aisitulina. “There are records of gastronomic trips dating back to 1810,” she says. But as an industry, gastronomic tourism has developed not so long ago and is still considered a new direction. First, it’s not just about food. Although, says Rina Veinis, an expert on gastronomic tourism and organization of gastronomic routes of the Russian-Dutch Sodruzhestvo Foundation, the main component here is really an emphasis on local cuisine and local products. But this industry is also called cultural and gastronomic, because in this way tourists gain knowledge about local culture, traditions, production of regional products, tastefully immerse themselves in the atmosphere of history, everyday life, and beliefs.

Secondly, gastro-tourism provides tangible benefits to the economy. Its promotion is carried out at the global level (both on the part of states and international organizations), but such globalization does not interfere, but, on the contrary, contributes to the preservation and development of local cultures. The entire industry, according to the second UNWTO Gastronomy Report, "is built around the quality and authenticity of national products and the territories in which they are produced." And at the same time, the prefix "gastro" in tourism is organically combined with the landscapes, history and culture of a particular region. In addition, it is a cross-industry platform for a wide variety of sectors of the economy, for a variety of businesses. And thus, regional economies are given the opportunity to grow.

In addition to the traditional problem of job creation, one more problem is being addressed - seasonality, because a culinary journey can be made at any time of the year, if it is not about fruitful festivals. The more attractive the gastronomic route, the greater the flow of tourists. And the modern traveler is not a bastard - he is well-read, educated, picky, he has seen a lot and longs for authenticity.

But the return on it is rather big, not without reason among the most popular travel posts on social networks are photos of local dishes. People and their stories about food make this type of tourism incredibly attractive. And the era of technology only contributes to the spread of such stories around the world. And despite the fact that the main global trend is innovation, authenticity and authenticity will always be in demand, the UNWTO report emphasizes.

Real Chinese food is different from restaurant food. The Americans learned about this thanks to the broadcast of Richard Nixon's visit to China in 1972

World History Archive/Alamy Stock Photo/Vostock Photo

Along with the birth of the industry, the institute of gastronomic ambassadors also appeared. Food has been a serious tool of diplomacy since ancient times. Aristotle, for example, spoke about the importance of joint meals of citizens - sissities, which contributed to the introduction of common values. And during a television broadcast of Richard Nixon's visit to China and a banquet held to celebrate it in 1972, Americans found that the real Chinese food was very different from what they saw in local Chinese restaurants. And thus, Nixon became China's first gastronomic ambassador to the United States.

Food has become the main reason for Chinese tourists to travel to South Korea. And the Korean government has put a lot of effort into this. Thus, the Ministry of Agriculture of this country in 2011 paid for the trip of young Koreans to different countries of the world, where they prepared bibimbap, a famous Korean dish based on rice, at various events and festivals. And the Turkish Ministry of Culture and Tourism sponsored a 2012 trip to the United States of the Turkish Coffee Truck. Volunteers traveled to American cities and towns, poured coffee and talked about "the taste of friendship with a five-hundred-year history." The media effect was incredibly powerful. And this is not surprising. Many Muscovites and guests of the capital probably wanted to go to Vietnam and India after visiting the Vietnamese street food festival and the Indian cuisine festival.

Classification of gastronomic tourism. History and essence. Main problems and relevance. Development of gastronomic tourism in Russia, Europe and the world.

Gastronomic tourism in our time is a new and popular type of tourism, which gives even more impressions than ordinary travel. What can reduce stress and make all tourists happy? Of course, food! On trips, you can learn a new culture, learn about unusual dishes, try them and even reproduce them for your family, already at home, and for such trips there are already gastro-tourism experts, such as . lub /. Now let's find out what foreign dishes you need to try on your travels.

If you are in Spain

Spain is full of delicious food to try. Each city and region has its own gastronomic characteristics. This list is just a good start for those new to Spain. Some of the dishes or products can be found even in the resorts, they are popular and easy to find.

1) Paella is a saffron rice dish with seafood, chicken or vegetables added. There are many different rice dishes in Spain, but paella is the classic popular and traditional Spanish dish. Residents of the country claim that there are already more than three hundred recipes for this dish.

2) Jamon - dry-cured ham of a white pig. It is considered one of the most expensive delicacies in the whole world.

3) Gazpacho - fresh vegetable puree soup. This dish is served cold, which is why the Spanish and Portuguese love gazpacho so much for its refreshing and cooling effect on a hot summer day.

4) Pisto is a stew that consists of tomatoes, onions, eggplant or zucchini, green and red peppers and olive oil. The dish resembles ratatouille and is usually served warm as a snack. It is often served with bread, a fried egg on top, or with slices of ham. Stew is also used as a filling for pies or for filling tartlets.

5) Chorizo ​​- spicy smoked pork sausage.

6) Sangria is an alcoholic beverage that is often considered wine. It is made on the basis of pieces of fruits and berries. Drink from 4 to 9 degrees of strength.

While in France

Coffee with herring, cucumber jam, cutlets "as for cosmonauts" and a Red Book shamayka - these are the smallest things that surprised the Rostov region with a tall culinary Areopagus, which came to the II gastronomic festival "Made in Don" ...

Our guests were popular authors of books about the past and present of Russian cuisine Olga and Pavel Syutkin, the country's best gastronomic journalist Roman Loshmanov, a columnist for the print magazine Gastronom and editor of the Gastronom website. u Olga Zakharova, organizer of the International Festival-Competition of Oriental Arts "Cult of Plov" Timofey Larionov and other wonderful gentlemen.

Our correspondent also did not stand aside and went with eminent Muscovites on a gastro tour - to spy, eavesdrop, etc. get fat.

When the fish is resting

I don’t know how in other regions, but we cannot go on gastronomic tours to a person with poor health. Because the main line of the journey is that the participants move from enterprise to enterprise and eat at each place. There can be five such places per day, and maybe more. This time, the main idea was to show the culinary experts that the Rostov region has its own brand of quality, which is based on the strictest criteria of the voluntary certification system "Made in Don" - and the products passed through its comb meet the highest international standards. All the factories that we visited had this distinction.

The first thing that surprised the guests was the Central Market. The plan was for an excursion, but as soon as the group crossed the threshold, the market took the guests into circulation. They were taught to taste butter from their hands, were given pickled plums to taste, and threatened to shove watermelons and dried bream with them.

- But you can't take pictures! - shouted the sellers in the fish department. - We have a Red Book fish here!

- But it still lies, everyone can see it.

- Who told you that I was selling it? Maybe she just lies there, resting?

We drove and ate The Made in Don gastronomic festival surprises guests

We drove and ate The Made in Don Gastronomic Festival surprises the guests

Guests left the market with packages and sachets. “In Moscow, everything is two and a half times more expensive, and even then it’s some kind of inanimate,” complained the residents of the capital. We have a gourmet paradise.

"There are rumors in Rostov that they want to make the market modern, fashionable, - I began our old song."

Italian cuisine is the main national attraction. “Dolce farniente” (translated from Italian “sweet doing nothing”) is about food as well: enjoying the moment, without haste and always with a glass of good wine. Traditional peasant Italian food is very simple, and this is the key to its popularity: fresh vegetables and bread, olive oil, delicate cheese and bright spices.

It would be unfair to talk about Italian cuisine in general, as each region has its own characteristics. The northern regions have always been famous for cattle breeding, so there is a lot of meat (moreover, it is often served in whole pieces), milk and cheese. The southern regions have always been rather poor, so meat in peasant houses was very rare on the tables, but here the most fertile soil, a lot of vegetables and fruits, and the local cuisine is replete with vegetarian recipes. In addition, this is where you can find the best seafood in Italy.

What are the gastronomic tours

Most food tours in Italy are for groups of 2 to 10 people. Short ones (3-4 days) involve getting to know the cuisine of one region, longer ones may include trips to neighboring regions of Italy or even other countries, for example, to France, to compare the culinary traditions of close, but very different provinces.

Tours are urban and rural. Urban cities offer haute cuisine, celebrity chefs and Michelin-starred restaurants. Rural tours have recently been in great demand, as agro and ecotourism are becoming an increasingly popular form of recreation. In this case, tourists visit farms, get acquainted with the recipes of traditional peasant Italian cuisine, participate in the collection of fruits and nuts, and learn the basics of cheese making.

The food tour program usually includes:

  • excursions to local attractions,
  • traditional dinner in a restaurant or at the house of an Italian family (usually more than one),
  • getting to know chefs,
  • tastings,
  • culinary master classes.

Tourists will cook real pizza and learn why it doesn't have to have a lot of toppings, learn the secrets of ripening the right Parmesan, learn how to make Italian coffee and choose the right wine for each dish.

Food for culinary master classes are included in the price. They are either already waiting for tourists in the kitchen, or the chef leads the group to the local market to choose everything they need on the spot (the latter is more interesting). The menu is usually negotiated in advance: meat, fish or vegetarian dishes, the issue is usually decided by the majority's choice.

The cuisine of each, even the smallest region, has its own characteristics, but there are several of the most interesting culinary provinces, where gastronomic trips are most often organized.

Popular posts
Tourist memo

The history of the emergence and formation of Egypt. Development and major historical events in Egypt.

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
Israel as a center for religious tourism

Ancient multinational Israel has prepared something for everyone: a beach holiday in the Mediterranean and Red Sea, pilgrimage tours to the shrines of three religions, treatment at the Dead Sea and a powerful "excursion". Everything about Israel: news, maps, prices, weather.

  • 12-03-2021 . 19 minutes