الذين يحتاجون إلى السياحة الكونية

مهن المستقبل: عندما نطير إلى الفضاء

في منتصف شهر يناير، فإن الملياردير الياباني يوساكا معدزو، الذي أعلن رئيس قناع الفضاء إيلون في عام 2018 أن أول سائح فضائي، مستعد أن يطير القمر على متن صواريخ المركبة، أطلقت حملة لإيجاد "الصحابة" ل vigi له القمر الصناعي الأرض. قبل هذه الرحلة، المزيد من السنوات: من المحتمل أن يصبح العالم مختلفا، وسوف تبدو عبارة "السياحة الفضائية" مختلفة تماما. / ص>

بعيدة، بعيد

الآن السياحة الفضائية هي بمثابة مفهوم لماضي قريب: أول سائح كان في عام 2001 رجل أعمال من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية دينيس تيتو، الذي دفع 20 مليون دولار من أجل الحق في زيارة محطة الفضاء الدولية (ISS). / ص>

سمعت أي شخص مهتم بموضوع الفضاء. ولكن عن حقيقة أن ستة أشخاص فقط يتبعون تيتو في خطوات، وليس معروفا على نطاق واسع. بالضبط باعتبارها حقيقة أن الرحلة الأخيرة "السياحية" تم إصدار 11 عاما - في عام 2009 البعيد. / ص>

لم تكن المشكلة في المال فقط: في النهاية، عدة عشرات من ملايين الدولارات - مبلغ متواضع نسبيا، منح المليارديرات فقط في الولايات المتحدة - أكثر من 600 شخص. الصعوبة الرئيسية هي التكاليف المؤقتة: الإعداد الطويل، العديد من الاختبارات وليس رحلة مريحة إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية كانت مرتبطة بالأحجار السياحية المتطرفة أكثر من جولة مريحة لرؤية الأرض. / ص>

من وجهة النظر هذه، يمكن أن يسمى الفترة 2001-2009 سياحة زائفة مع سياحة زائفة، والتي قمت بإزالة الحقل وإعطاء فهم لكيفية إجراء أعمال تجارية لاعبين جدد لاحظتهم سيكون الخبراء صعبة أيضا. سيظل السياحة الفضائية في أي حال خدمة تجارية إضافية معينة عندما يجلب الإطلاق الكلاسيكي للمركبة الفضائية أرباحا أعلى بكثير للشركات المملوكة من قبل صواريخها، ورئيس آلان غوبيف، رئيس الحلول المبتكرة في الفضاء (هولندا) مشاريع الإطلاق: "السياحة الفضائية ستكون إضافة ممتعة لإيرادات المشاركة، لكنها لن تحل محل السوق للأقمار الصناعية في المدار، "

لأي من الشركات التي تتعامل مع موضوع السياحة الفضائية، فإن هذا الاتجاه ليس نموذج العمل الرئيسي، ويلاحظ Gubiev: المشاريع التي تركز فقط على السياحة الكونية (Armadillo Aerospace، XCOR الفضاء، شركة سبايك الذهبية ، Excalibur Almaz وغيرها)، "مغلق، بعد التمويل المرهق". / ص>

الأمل الجديد؟

في نفس الوقت، وفقا لتوقعات UBS، بحلول عام 2030، سيصل حجم سوق السياحة الفضائية إلى علامة تبلغ 3 مليارات دولار - من حيث يمكنك التنافس تماما. خاصة مع حقيقة أن اللاعبين "البالغين" (وليس الشركات الناشئة) لديهم مشاريع يمكن للداخلية التي يمكنهم إثباتها على Kozmumumurism. نحن نتحدث عن الأصل الأزرق وشركات المجرة العذراء التي تبدأ في تشكيل صناعة سياحية جديدة. / ص>:

Origin Origin Jeff Bezness تخطط للبدء في الرحلات الجوية الفرعية، لأن السائحين السفر في المدار آمن ورخيص نسبيا - يكلف حوالي 250،000 دولار - وسيكلف الرحلة على ISS 30-40 مليون دولار. كانت الخطط على مؤسس البكر المجرة والمنافس الرئيسي للصدفة - الملياردير ريتشارد برانسون. يخطط لعقد أول رحلة فضائية للسياحة حتى منتصف عام 2020. / ص>

و branson يتميز بساطة النهج في السؤال: بدلا من التدريب الطويل، الذي يستنفد الطريق إلى ISS وفلية التكيف بعد العودة إلى الأرض، يتم تقديم عملاء جولات تسليم المفتاح على حدود الفضاء حوالي 100 كيلومتر فوق مستوى سطح البحر - مع الإعداد بسرعة أكبر وعمر قصير (بضع دقائق) في انعدام الوزن. هذا يكفي أن تشعر بالفضاء وجعل صورة شخصية. لا تخدع نفسك: هذا هو بالضبط ما يلزمه معظم السياح الفضائي. / ص>

بالقرب من "القضية" في الوقت الحالي، كان في الأصل الأزرق. صرحت الشركة بإطلاق أول محتمل لأول مرة من الوحدة النمطية (بمساعدة صاروخ شيبرد الجديد) مع أشخاص على متنها قبل عام، ولكن حتى الآن لا تقدم رحلات أخرى من الرحلات الجوية مع العارضات. / ص>

في المدار دون تأشيرة: لماذا 2020 سوف تصبح سنة السياحة الفضائية

::

NAV عرض البحث

::

الملاحة

::

البحث

السياحة الفضائية

"إن الإنسانية لن تبقى إلى الأبد على الأرض، ولكن في السعي لتحقيق الضوء والفضاء، سيكون بإصبعا في الخارج من الغلاف الجوي أولا، ثم يفوز بجميع المساحة الخالية القريبة" (K. Tsiolkovsky ). / ص>

قبل بضعة ساعات أخرى، تم اعتبار هذه الكلمات كخيال غريب الأطوار مقاطعة، والذي يحلم أن الآلاف من الناس سيعيشون في الفضاء. سيكون هناك مرصد فلكي لدراسة الكون ومعاهد البحوث ورش العمل التجريبية. سيكون هناك مصحة لعلاج انبعاد مرضى القلب. المحطات المدارية هناك ملء الكثافة مساحة الأرض القريبة. ربط فيما بينهم، وسوف يخلقون كلها تطفو في السماء. ستأخذ المحطات الآلاف من السياح الذين يرغبون في النظر إلى الأرض. / ص>

وهنا سوف نتوقف هنا. لأنه أصبح بالفعل حقيقة واقعة. بالفعل في عام 2002، عقد مؤتمر في واشنطن، مكرسة في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث ذكر ممثلو ناسا أن عصر السياحة الكاسومة المشتركة على ما يقرب من ذلك، وسوف يحدث في عام 2004، وبعد 15، سيظهر أول فندق حقيقي على القمر. / ص>

الآن الآن في اليابان والولايات المتحدة هناك وكالات سفر تقدم جولات فضائية. ذكرت الشركة اليابانية KNT، واحدة من أكبر مشغلي السياح في اليابان، أن السياحة الكونية ستصبح القوة الدافعة الرئيسية لمستطور القرن الحادي والعشرين. في البداية، استغرق KNT رحلات أكثر بأسعار معقولة في المدارات المنخفضة. سيكونون حوالي 98 ألف دولار أمريكي. بدأ التدريب: قريبا جامعة روتشستر التكنولوجيا، الولايات المتحدة ستجري تخصص "سياحة فضائية". / ص>

يجذب المسافرون الفرصة للعيش في الفنادق الفضائية - سوف تظهر أولا كائنات أماكن الإقامة الصغيرة لمدة 10-20 ضيف، ثم سيكون هناك فندق من 100 سرير إلى 1000 مقعدا مع قاعات رياضية، الكازينوهات، برك الترفيه الأخرى. صمم مهندسو شركة المباني "شيميز" ​​مسكنا في شكل Yuly، والتي ستكون على بعد 450 كم من الأرض. من المفترض أن يضع حول محورها إلى الهدوء والمطاعم وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية وغرف المرافق. تدعي مؤسسة كورية أخرى أنه في عام 2017 يزود بالفندق المداري، الذي سيأكل الضيوف الذين يزرعون هنا، يستمتعون بعدم الوزن والخروج إلى مساحة مفتوحة. سوف تضطر البشرية إلى إتقان القمر والمريخ. / ص>

يفترض مشروع فنادق Orbital في Syakler، والذي يطير بين الأرض والمريخ. يستند المشروع إلى مصدر لا ينضب للطاقة - قوات الجاذبية من كواكب اثنين. سيتم التغلب على المسافة إلى 285 مليون كيلومتر في 6-9 أشهر. / ص>

لذلك، فإن السياحة الكونية هي تلك المستحقة الدفع من المرافق الخاصة للمسافات في الفضاء أو مدار بالقرب من الأرض في أغراض الترفيه أو البحث. بدأت السياحة الفضائية في التطور بنشاط في نهاية القرن XX. في عام 1990 طار أول فوزوناوت التجاري Toyokhiro Akiyam (اليابان) إلى الفضاء في شركة تلفزيونية ملمقة خاصة (اقرأ المزيد عن موقعنا: أول سائحين الفضاء). بعد ذلك، على مشروع خاص "Juno" (كونسورتيوم للشركات البريطانية)، ذهب هيلين شارمان (المملكة المتحدة) إلى الفضاء. / ص>

قبل 50 عاما، عندما كانت البشرية بدأت للتو في إتقان المساحة، كانت وتيرة السباق الكونية غير مسبوقة. من أول رحلة إلى الفضاء (1961) إلى الخطوة الأولى من الرجل في القمر (1969) فقط ثماني سنوات مرت! ولكن في السبعينيات، حسب الدول تكاليف الفضاء، وكان هناك انهيار غير سارة. / ص>

لذلك، فإن 25.4 مليار دولار تنفقها الأميركيين لبناء وحدة قمرية ويمكن أن يلقي بعثة 15 من نفس الوحدات النمطية من الذهب الخالص. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تكلفة البنية التحتية الكونية، تكلف هروب القمر 100 مليار دولار. كانت هذه أموال رائعة: زيت برميل في ذلك الوقت تكلفة 2 دولار فقط (اثنان!) بدلا من اليوم 50 دولارا (التكلفة التقريبية لعام 2016)، وغرام من الذهب أكثر بقليل من 1 دولار. في المجموع، دفعت كل عائلة أمريكية ضرائب لبث الملكية التلفزيونية من القمر 472 دولار - سعر سيارة جيدة (في ذلك الوقت). كم من المال تم إنفاقه على الصواريخ القمرية غير الناجحة N-1 من USSR، غير معروف. ولكن بحلول منتصف سبعينيات القرن الماضي، أصبحت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واضحة: لا يتم الحفاظ على وتيرة المنافسة الفضائية من قبل كل من القوى العظمى. / ص>

في الوقت الحاضر، لم تعد مسألة المنافسة التكنولوجية بين الاشتراكية والرأسمالية يستحق كل هذا العناء، ولم يعد هناك معنى قياس صواريخ الفضاء. حتى الصين "التحميل العظيم" الصين، والتي أصبحت قوة الفضاء الثالثة، من غير المرجح أن تغير موقف "قطاع الدولة" في اقتصاد الفضاء. في النهاية، ينتظر نفس الخيبة أمل: لا يوجد شيء للقيام به في الفضاء اليوم. لكن من قال أنه في الفضاء تحتاج إلى القيام بشيء ما؟

::

أين يمكن السياح الفضاء من؟

coppers وإخفاقات البرامج الكونية في الماضي القريب بالإضافة إلى العديد من النتائج السلبية أعطت تأثيرا إيجابيا كبيرا - الإعلان. أصبحت مهنة Cosmonaut مثل Elitar، والطائرة الفضائية، وحدث مدهش للغاية أن عشرات الملايين من الأولاد ظهروا في العالم، الذين يطيرون إلى النجوم. اليوم لديهم بالفعل 40، أصبح البعض من الناس الأثرياء، ما زالوا يحلمون بالكواكب الأخرى. / ص>

من ناحية أخرى، أكثر من 50 عاما من التطوير، طورت Cosmonautic تقنيات موثوقة ومثبتة لتسليم شخص في المدار وحتى أبعد من ذلك. كانت السياحة الفضائية ملزمة ببساطة من سبيكة الأهواء البشرية والفرص التكنولوجية. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء يجب القيام به في الفضاء في الفضاء، فهذا يعني أنه سوف يطير هناك بالضبط من أي شيء يجب القيام به - استمتع. / ص>

الأولى في تاريخ البشرية من قبل مركبة فضائية خاصة كانت سفينة الفضاء المهندس الأمريكي بيرت روتان. في 29 سبتمبر 2004، قام بالرحلة الفرعية، حيث ارتفعت إلى ارتفاع 115 كم. لدى روتان عشرات من المتابعين - المهندسين والفرق المسجلة ذاتيا من الشركات الصغيرة من جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تتعلق برفع سياراتهم في الفضاء القريب. وهذه ليست مشاريع الهواة الصغيرة: "التجار الخاصون"، على سبيل المثال، اتضح أن تكون قادرة على بناء سيارة خطيرة لإطلاق شركة Falcon I و Falcon IX، بالإضافة إلى تنين سفينة نقل بالفضاء الناجح. / ص>

التنين المداري السفينة. / ص>

في أقرب خطط للشركة - قدرة رفع وحشية صاروخية 100 طن (الصقر الثقيل)، والتي من دون أي مشاكل، يمكنك الطيران ليس فقط إلى القمر، ولكن حتى في المريخ! إذا كانت شركة خاصة قادرة على إنشاء صاروخ من هذه القدرات الدفترية، فمن المحتمل أن تكون الرحلة على سطح القمر خاصا أيضا. المليونيرات تريد أن تستمتع، لماذا لا توفر لهم هذه الفرصة؟

::

تاريخ موجز لتطوير السياحة الفضائية

الشخص الأول في الفضاء والرحلة إلى القمر سوف تقع بالتأكيد في الصفحات الذهبية لتاريخ البشرية. ولكن من وكيف سيكون سيقم rodmos chronicle؟ قد يكون من الممكن للغاية أن يفعل رواد الأعمال والسياح الفضائي. / ص>

رحلة غاغارين: بداية عصر الفواضونيات المأهولة. بالمناسبة، في رحلة طيران غاغارين، مثل سائح حقيقي. / ص>

كم مرة لديك الكثير منكم الأفلام المنقحة بكل سرور حول غزو الفضاء؟ أو حول ما هي المخاطر الموجودة هناك، تنشأ مشاكل أو، على العكس من ذلك، الاكتشافات؟ شخصيا، نحن باستمرار. موضوع الكون هو واحد من أكثر الحبيب في السينما. وأحيانا، فإن الرؤية التي ولدت في وقت سابق قليلا من ذلك الوقت، عندما كان كل شيء بالفعل حقيقة واقعة، لا يزال فقط لمراجعة أفلامك المفضلة مرة أخرى. / ص>

لكننا نتعجل منك لتشجيعك! ليس كل شيء سيء للغاية، في الواقع. ولنا، الشباب، ربما لا تزال هناك فرصة في المستقبل القريب لتجربة جميع المسرات من الحياة الفضائية المتاحة الآن فقط إلى المختار. وأطفالنا قمعت. إنها واحدة صغيرة فقط لفتح العينين وتأكد من التقدم المذهل، والذي يرتكب في الوقت الحالي صناعة الفضاء. بعد كل شيء، لأولئك الذين ولدوا في الفترة من 70-90s، كانت صناعة الكون في بعض الشهور. الحرب الباردة، مهما كانت سيئة، ومع ذلك، فقد أثرت بشكل كبير بشكل كبير على تطوير البحث والتطوير في هذا المجال. وبعد أن كانت هناك فترة من الركود فقط. وقد فقدنا جميعا بالفعل كل الأمل في أن نعيش يوما ما في المريخ. / ص>

ولكن الآن يتغير كل شيء. أكمل الفواضون التجارية التجارية على قدم وساق. الرحلات الجوية أرخص وكان العالم بالفعل يشير تماما إلى الكوزمية واستخدام الفضاء للأعمال التجارية الخاصة. ماذا تقول هناك، تباع التذاكر على سفينة الفضاء اثنين لسنوات أمامنا! إن الإنسانية، دون أي شك، ينظر إلى مستقبل الفضاء، حيث مهام الاستطلاع، والدراسة والهبوط على الكواكب الأخرى والتعدين وإنتاج الموارد في الفضاء. كل ما رأيناه في الأفلام أصبحت تدريجيا حقيقة واقعة. / ص>

بالطبع، في روسيا، حتى الآن، ينتمي جميع رواد الفواضون إلى الدولة ولا يتم إعطاء المقاولين من الباطن الصغيرة فقط في بعض الأحيان للتجارة الخاصة. ومع ذلك، سيتغير في المستقبل، وكذلك العالم بأسره. يرجى ملاحظة كم عدد المهن الجديدة التي ظهرت خلال العقدين الماضيين في جميع مجالات حياتنا؟ Comacids، الروبوتات، التقنيات الجديدة، إلخ. نفس الاحتمالات تنتظر مساحات الفضاء. بعد وقت ما، ستبدأ المساحة في أن تصبح بنشاط يتقنها العديد من الشركات والمنظمات الخاصة، و الشواغر مثل "نحن نبحث عن عالم جيولوجي لاستكشاف الودائع على المريخ، وعقد لمدة 5 سنوات" سوف تصبح طبيعية للغاية. لذلك، نقدم لك عددا من المهن المستقبلية، والموظفين الذين يحتاجهم الموظفون من أجل الخبراء البارزين في هذه المجال الآن. / ص> ::

مصمم دورة حياة الفضاء

أخصائي تصميم البناء في الكون المفتوح (محطات ومحطات بالقرب من الأرض والكويكبات). / ص>

في الطابق الأخير من القرن، لم يتغير أي من عشرات من المحطات المدارية في الفضاء. البعض منهم صغير جدا وتألف من 2-3 وحدات. بعضها هائلة مثل محطة ISS، والتي ترتديها الآن في السماء المظلمة مع نجم مشرق. أنت تتخيل فقط: طولها أكثر من 100 متر! في المدار، تعمل المحطة الصينية بالفعل على مدار 4 سنوات، وقريبا، وفقا للخطط، ويتم فصل روسيا بمنزلها المداري الخاص بها. حسنا، حول عدد الأقمار الصناعية في المدار ولا تستحق الحديث، لأن هناك الآلاف منهم. / ص>

بالفعل حتى عام 2020، من المقرر أن تبدأ رحلات الطيران السياحية التجارية المدارية. وبعد فترة من الوقت، سيتم تنفيذ الرحلات الجوية إلى ISS. لكن هذه المحطة علمية، وحتى السياح، وتزورها الآن الآن، والعلماء والمهندسين بأهداف ملموسة تعيش هناك. لذلك، ليس من الرائع أن هناك محادثات لفترة طويلة ومشاريع الفنادق الفضائية السياحية قيد التطوير. وبالتالي، بالطبع، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى بنية تحتية ومتخصص مختلفة تماما. / ص>

كل هذه الهياكل التكنولوجية، مثل كل شيء في عالمنا، لديها حياة الصرف ولا يمكن أن تعمل إلى الأبد، كما لا يكون مؤسف. كما يظهر الممارسة، فقط رمي قطع الغيار غير الضرورية في الفضاء - وليس أفضل فكرة. مع كل عام خطر تلف الأقمار الصناعية والمحطات على المدار القريب الأرضي، يزيد القمامة الكونية أكثر وأكثر. وبنفس الطريقة، ينمو عدد الأجهزة المطلق كل عام. / ص> الإضافات المتعلقة بإعادة التدوير اللاحق وإعادة تأهب المركبة الفضائية، أو حل هذه المهام في مكانها بناء على التقنيات والمكونات المتاحة. ستكون هذه المهنة الأكثر أهمية لمحطات المسكن على سطح القمر، والكواكب الأخرى وحتى الكويكبات، حيث تسلم مواد وقطع غيار جديدة مشكلة تماما. / ص>

السياحة الفضائية - الرحلات الجوية المستحقة عن المرافق الخاصة في الفضاء أو في مدار بالقرب من الأرض في أغراض الترفيه أو البحث. / ص> ::

المحتوى

السياح الفضائي الأول

فكرة السياحة الفضائية تنعكس لأول مرة في عدد من الأعمال من قبل بارون هيلتون وإريك كرافت، نشرت في عام 1967. حاولوا لأول مرة دفع فكرة تسويق الفضاء. في ذلك الوقت، لم تكن تتوج بالنجاح. / ص>

بدأت السياحة الفضائية في التطور بنشاط في نهاية القرن XX. في عام 1986، في المؤتمر الدولي حول الملاحة الفضائية (المؤتمر الإنجليزي الدولي للفضاء)، تم تقديم تقرير حول موضوع "العواقب الاقتصادية المحتملة لتطوير السياحة الفضائية" (المهندس الآثار الاقتصادية المحتملة لتنمية السياحة الفضائية)، والتي تسبب الكثير من المناقشات ليس فقط باللغة العلمية، ولكن أيضا في دوائر الأعمال. / ص>

أول سائح كان ليصبح مدرسا أمريكيا كريستي مكولي، الذي توفي عند إطلاق مكوك تشالنجر في عام 1986. بعد هذا الحادث، اعتمدت حكومة الولايات المتحدة قانونا، مما فكر الرحلات الجوية غير المستقالية في الفضاء. / ص> -10 واتحاد TM-12 / UNION TM-11 على مشاريع غير حكومية خاصة من شركة TBS و Juno التلفزيونية (كونسورتيوم للشركات البريطانية). / ص>

الرحلات الجوية على ISS

:

تنظيم رحلات سياحية مشتركة في Roscosmos ومغامرات الفضاء. تعاون مغامرات الفضاء مع Roskosmos منذ عام 2001. في المجموع، بمساعدة هذه الشركة في الفضاء، قام سبعة سائحين بزيارة بالفعل (البيانات في نهاية عام 2012)، وأحدهم (تشارلز سيموني) مرتين. / ص>

يحتفظ إعداد السياح الفضائي في بلدة النجوم، ومدينة ششيلكوفو بالقرب من موسكو، وكذلك في الطائرات الصغيرة، يتم فيها إنشاء ضيق الوزن. / ص>

على الرغم من أن تكلفة الجولة في المدار هي 2-23 مليون دولار، فإن عدد الراغبين في رؤية الفضاء ينمو باطراد. منذ يوليو 2007، ارتفعت تكلفة جولة الفضاء من 2 إلى 30-40 مليون دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم الإعلان عن سعر خدمة جديدة - مخرج سياحي الفضاء في الفضاء المفتوح - 3 ملايين دولار. / ص>

المناطق الروسية النطاق مع النطاق الأوروبي

السياحة الريفية في روسيا. كيفية تنظيم السياحة الخضراء السياحة الريفية في روسيا حيث تذهب عندما لا تتاح للروس فرصة المغادرة في الخارج، ولم تسمح الدخل دائما

  • . 8 الدقائق
جامعة أديجي الحكومية؛ agu في ماكوب

المعلومات بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الدخول إلى ASU في Maykop: التاريخ، الكليات، تفاصيل الاتصال من الموقع الرسمي لجامعة أدييجي الحكومية - أجو في ميكوب.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Who needs space tourism

Professions of the future: When we go into space

In mid-January, Japanese billionaire Yusaku Maezawa, who in 2018 was announced by the head of SpaceX Elon Musk as the first space tourist ready to fly around the moon aboard a Starship rocket, launched a campaign to find a "companion" for his voyage to Earth's satellite. There are still years before this flight: it is likely that the world will become different, and the phrase "space tourism" will sound completely different.

Far, far away

Now space tourism is more like a concept from the recent past: the first such tourist was in 2001, a businessman from the United States, Denis Tito, who paid $ 20 million for the right to visit the International Space Station (ISS).

Anyone who is interested in the subject of space has heard about this. But the fact that only six people followed in Tito's footsteps is not so widely known. Just like the fact that the last "tourist" flight was made 11 years ago - back in 2009.

The problem was not only about money: after all, several tens of millions of dollars is a relatively modest amount, considering the billionaires in the United States alone - more than 600 people. The main difficulty is time costs: long preparation, a lot of tests and by no means a comfortable flight to the ISS were associated more with extreme tourism than with a comfortable tour in order to see the Earth.

From this point of view, the period 2001-2009 can be called a false start of space tourism, clearing the field and giving an understanding of how to do business for new players, who, according to experts, will also find it difficult. Space tourism will in any case remain a kind of additional commercial service, when the classic launch of spacecraft brings much higher profits to companies that own their rockets, says Alan Gubiev, head of launch projects at Innovative Solutions In Space (Netherlands): “Space tourism will be a nice addition to the share revenue, but will not replace the market for putting satellites into orbit ",

For none of the companies dealing with the topic of space tourism, this direction is the main business model, notes Gubiev: projects that focused only on space tourism (Armadillo Aerospace, XCOR Aerospace, Golden Spike Company, Excalibur Almaz and others), "closed after running out of funding."

A New Hope?

At the same time, according to the UBS forecast, by 2030 the volume of the space tourism market will reach $ 3 billion - a niche for which one can quite compete. Especially considering the fact that "adult" players (and not startups) have projects in which they can bet on cosmotourism. We are talking about the companies Blue Origin and Virgin Galactic, which are beginning to shape a new travel industry.

Jeff Bezos's Blue Origin plans to start with suborbital flights, since it is safe and relatively cheap to launch tourists into orbit - it costs about $ 250,000 - and a flight to the ISS will cost $ 30-40 million. The founder of Virgin had similar plans Galactic and Bezos' main rival, billionaire Richard Branson. He plans to conduct the first tourist space flight by mid-2020.

Both Bezos and Branson are distinguished by their simplicity of approach to the issue: instead of long training sessions, an exhausting journey to the ISS and a period of adaptation after returning to Earth, clients are offered turnkey tours on the border of space - about 100 km above sea level - with the fastest possible preparation and a short (several minutes) stay in zero gravity. That's enough to feel like you're in space and take a selfie. Don't kid yourself: this is exactly what most space tourists need.

The closest thing to the "case" at the moment came exactly in Blue Origin. The company announced a very possible first launch of their module (using a New Shepard rocket) with people on board a year ago, but so far it has not progressed beyond test flights with dummies.

Into orbit without a visa: why 2020 will be the year of space tourism

Nav view search

Navigation

Search

Space tourism

“Humanity will not remain forever on Earth, but in pursuit of light and space, it will first timidly penetrate beyond the atmosphere, and then conquer the entire solar space” (K. Tsiolkovsky).

A few decades ago, these words were perceived as the fantasies of a provincial eccentric who dreamed that thousands of people would live and work in space. There will be astronomical observatories for studying the universe, research institutes and experimental workshops. There will be sanatoriums for weightlessness treatment of heart patients. Orbital stations there will densely fill the near-earth space. Connecting with each other, they create whole islands floating in the sky. The stations will receive thousands of tourists wishing to look at the Earth from the outside.

And here we will stop. Because it is already becoming a reality. Already in 2002, a conference dedicated to round-the-world travel was held in Washington, at which representatives of NASA announced that the era of mass space tourism was approaching, and this would happen in 2004, and in 15 years the first real hotel on the moon would appear.

Already in Japan and the USA there are travel agencies offering space tours. The Japanese firm KNT, one of Japan's largest tour operators, has announced that space tourism will be the main driving force behind the 21st century travel industry. To begin with, KNT tackled more affordable flights in lower orbits. They will cost about 98 thousand US dollars. The training of personnel has begun: soon the Rochester University of Technology of the USA will conduct a graduation in the specialty "Space tourism".

Travelers are attracted by the opportunity to live in space hotels - first, small accommodation facilities for 10–20 guests will appear, then hotels from 100 beds to hotels with 1000 beds with gyms, casinos, swimming pools and other entertainments will be built. Engineers at the Shimizu construction company have designed a whirligig dwelling that will be located 450 km from Earth. Buildings, restaurants, concert halls and utility rooms are supposed to be located around its axis. Another Korean corporation claims that in 2017 it will equip an orbital hotel, the guests of which will eat food grown right here, have fun in zero gravity and go into outer space. Humanity will have to explore the Moon and Mars.

A project of orbital cycler hotels is proposed, which will fly between Earth and Mars. The project is based on an inexhaustible source of energy - the gravitational forces of two planets. The distance of 285 million km will be covered in 6-9 months.

So, space tourism is paid from private funds flights into space or into near-earth orbit for entertainment or research purposes. Space tourism began to develop actively at the end of the 20th century. In 1990 g. The first commercial cosmonaut Toyohiro Akiyama (Japan) flew into space on a privately funded project of the TBS television company (read more on our website: First space tourists). Then Helen Sharman (Great Britain) also went into space on the privately funded Juneau project (a consortium of British companies).

50 years ago, when humanity was just beginning to explore space, the pace of the space race was unprecedented. It took only eight years from the first flight into space (1961) to the first man's step on the Moon (1969)! But in the 1970s, states calculated their spending on space, and an unpleasant sobering ensued.

So, for the $ 25.4 billion spent by the Americans on the construction of the lunar module and the expedition, 15 of the same modules could be cast from pure gold. Taking into account the cost of space infrastructure, the flight to the moon cost the United States $ 100 billion.It was fantastic money: a barrel of oil at that time cost only $ 2 (two!) Instead of today's $ 50 (approximate cost for 2016), and a gram of gold - just over $ 1. In total, every American family paid $ 472 in taxes for broadcasting TV coverage from the Moon - the price of a decent car (at the time). How much money was spent on the unsuccessful lunar rocket N-1 of the USSR is unknown. But by the mid-1970s, both the USSR and the United States became clear: both superpowers could not stand the pace of space competition.

Nowadays, the question of technological competition between socialism and capitalism is no longer worth it, and there is no longer any point in measuring space rockets. Even the "great lagging" China, which has become the third space power, is unlikely to change the position of the "public sector" in the space economy. In the end, the same disappointment awaits him: today there is nothing for a person to do in space. But who said that something needs to be done in space?

Where do space tourists come from?

The ups and downs of space programs in the recent past, in addition to many negative results, have given one big positive effect - advertising. The profession of an astronaut has become so elite, and space flight has become such an amazing event that tens of millions of boys have appeared in the world who dreamed of one day flying to the stars. Today they are already over 40, some have become wealthy people, still dreaming of other planets.

On the other hand, over 50 years of development, astronautics has developed reliable and proven technologies for delivering a person to orbit and even further. From the fusion of human whim and technological capabilities, space tourism was simply bound to be born. If a person has nothing to do in space, it means that he will fly there because there is nothing to do - to have fun.

The first private spacecraft in the history of mankind was the SpaceShipOne of American engineer Bert Rutan. On September 29, 2004, he made a suborbital flight, rising to an altitude of 115 km. Rutan has dozens of followers - self-taught engineers and teams from small firms from around the world, who are about to launch their versions of ships into near space. And these are not small amateur projects: "private traders", for example, were able to build a serious launch vehicle Falcon I and Falcon IX, as well as the successful Dragon space transport.

Dragon Orbital Ship.

In the nearest future the company plans to launch a rocket with a monstrous carrying capacity of 100 tons (Falcon Heavy), on which you can easily fly not only to the Moon, but even to Mars! If a private company is able to create a rocket of such a carrying capacity, then a flight to the moon will most likely be also private. Millionaires want to have fun, why not give them that opportunity?

A Brief History of Space Tourism Development

The first man in space and the flight to the moon will certainly go to the golden pages of human history. But who and how will write the chronicle of space further? It is very possible that entrepreneurs and space tourists will do it.

Flight of Gagarin: the beginning of the era of manned space exploration. By the way, during the flight, Gagarin was lounging like a real tourist.

How many times have many of you enjoyed watching movies about space exploration? Or what dangers are encountered there, problems arise, or, conversely, discoveries? Personally, we are constantly. Space theme is one of the most beloved in cinema. And, at times, regret arises that he was born quite a bit earlier than the time when all this would have been a reality, and all that remains is to re-watch your favorite films again and again.

But we hasten to reassure you! Not everything is so bad, in fact. And for us, young people, there may still be a chance in the near future to experience all the delights of cosmic life, which is now available only to a select few. And even more so for our children. One has only to open his eyes a little and be convinced of the incredible progress that the space industry is making at the moment. Indeed, for those who were born in the 70s and 90s, the space industry was in a kind of stupor. The Cold War, no matter how bad it was, still had a significant positive impact on the development of research and development in this area. And after that there was only a period of stagnation. And we all have already lost all hope that someday we will live on Mars.

But things are changing now. The development of private commercial astronautics is in full swing. Flights are getting cheaper and the world is already seriously talking about cosmotourism and the use of space for private business. What does it say, tickets are on sale for SpaceShip Two for years to come! Humanity is already without any doubt looking into the future of space, where there will be reconnaissance missions, study and landing on other planets, mining and production of resources in space. Everything that we saw in the films gradually becomes reality.

Of course, in Russia so far all space exploration belongs to the state and only small subcontracts are sometimes given to private commerce. However, this will change in the future, like the whole world. Pay attention to how many new professions have appeared over the past two decades in all areas of our lives? Computers, robots, new technologies, etc. The same prospects await space. After some time, space will begin to be actively explored by various companies and private organizations, and vacancies such as "Looking for a geologist to explore deposits on Mars, a contract for 5 years" will become quite a natural phenomenon. Therefore, we bring to your attention a number of professions of the future, personnel for which, according to the assumptions of leading experts in this field, need to be trained already now.

Space structures life cycle designer

Specialist in the design of structures in open space (near-earth stations and stations on the Moon and asteroids).

Over the past half century alone, more than a dozen orbital stations have changed in space. Some of them were very small and consisted of 2-3 modules. Some are simply huge, like the ISS station, which is now sweeping across the dark sky as a bright star. Just imagine: its length is over 100m! The Chinese station has been in orbit for 4 years already, and soon, according to plans, Russia will separate from its own orbital home. Well, it's not worth talking about the number of satellites in orbit, because there are thousands of them.

Orbital commercial tourist flights are planned to start by 2020. And after a while, flights to the ISS will also be carried out. But this station is scientific and, although tourists still visit it, it is mainly scientists and engineers who live there with specific goals. Therefore, it is not surprising that for a long time there have been talks and projects of tourist space hotels are being developed. And this, of course, will require a completely different infrastructure and specialists.

All these technological structures, like everything else in our world, also have a shelf life and cannot work forever, how regrettable it is. As practice shows, just throwing unnecessary parts into space is not the best idea. Every year the danger of damage to satellites and stations in near-earth orbit by space debris increases more and more. And in the same way, the number of launched vehicles is growing every year.

So we can confidently assert that in the very near future there will be such a profession as "Designer of the life cycle of space structures", which will directly solve this problem and make its own additions to the design decisions of the developers regarding the subsequent disposal and reassembly of spacecraft, or to solve these problems on the spot, based on the technologies and components available to him. Such a profession will be most relevant for inhabited stations on the moon, other planets and even asteroids, where it is quite problematic to deliver new materials and spare parts.

Space tourism - private funded flights into space or low-earth orbit for recreational or research purposes.

Contents

The first space tourists

The idea of ​​space tourism was first reflected in a series of papers by Barron Hilton and Kraft Eric, published in 1967. They first tried to push the idea of ​​commercializing space. At the time, it was unsuccessful.

Space tourism began to develop rapidly at the end of the 20th century. In 1986, at the International Astronautical Congress, a report was presented on the topic "Potential Economic Implications of the Development of Space Tourism", which caused a lot of discussion not only in scientific but also in business circles.

The first tourist was supposed to be the American teacher Christy McAuliffe, who died in the 1986 Challenger shuttle launch. Following this incident, the US government passed a law that prohibited non-professionals from flying into space.

In 1990 and 1991, the first commercial cosmonauts Toyohiro Akiyama (Japan) and Helen Sharman (Great Britain) flew into space, who flew to the Soviet orbital station "Mir" on spacecraft Soyuz TM-11/Soyuz TM -10 and Soyuz TM-12/Soyuz TM-11 for privately funded non-state projects of the TV company TBS and Juneau (a consortium of British companies).

Flights to the ISS

Roskosmos and Space Adventures are organizing tourist flights. Space Adventures has been cooperating with Roscosmos since 2001. In total, with the help of this company, seven tourists have already visited space (data at the end of 2012), and one of them (Charles Simonyi) twice.

Space tourists are trained in Star City, the city of Shchelkovo near Moscow, as well as in small airplanes that create weightlessness.

Although the cost of an orbital tour is $ 2-23 million, the number of people wishing to see space is steadily growing. Since July 2007, the cost of the space tour has increased from $ 2 to $ 30-40 million. In addition, the price of a new service - the space tourist's exit into outer space - was announced - $ 3 million.

Popular posts
Cyprus: lots of sun, lots of sea, lots of history

The best places to stay

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Guide to Vityazevo (Anapa, Krasnodar Territory)

The best sights of Vityazevo, Anapsky district, Krasnodar Territory - a list of places with photos, descriptions, addresses and names. What to see, where it is interesting to go, where to take a walk and where to swim in Vityazevo.

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes