السياحة الفضاء: الراحة للمفضلة

جمع الحقائب: 8 أماكن شديدة الانحدار للسياحة المريخ

عندما أغلقت معظم بلدان العالم حدودها بسبب جائحة فيروس كوروناف، فإن السؤال نشأ عن السياحة البديلة. وإذا كنت تسافر في كوكبنا حتى الآن، فمن الصعب، ربما يستحق إتقان الفضاء الخارجي؟

::

ما هي السياحة الكونية؟

واحد المسافر أو شركة تطير إلى المدار بالقرب من الأرض، والمساحة المفتوحة أو محطة الفضاء الدولية. في شيء ما، فإن هذا النوع من السياحة يشبه الأرضية، فقط هنا يجب على المسافر ليس فقط الكثير من المال، وكذلك صحة ممتازة وحرة ستة أشهر، والتي سيتم إعدادها للرحلة الرئيسية في الحياة. ستمنح السياحة الفضائية انطباعا لا تنسى: التغلب على الجاذبية، سيحتوي الفرصة على الفرصة لترتفع في الفضاء الخارجي ليس فقط في المكوك، ولكن بدونها. كان الارتفاع عندما أغلقت معظم بلدان العالم حدودها فيما يتعلق بوباء فيروس Coronavirus، وهو أمر يتعلق بالسياحة البديلة. وإذا كنت تسافر في كوكبنا صعبا، فربما يستحق إتقان الفضاء الخارجي؟ الذي سيجعل المسافر فيه - 100 كيلومتر (أو أكثر). / ص>

الانطباعات الرئيسية التي سيتلقىها السياحة الفضائية هي:

بالمناسبة، هذه الرحلة مصحوبة دائما بمشاركة المخاطر: للحصول على إذن نهائي من لجنة لشخص الرحلة ... مباشرة في يوم المغادرة بعد الفحص الطبي السيطرة نصف عام من التحضير والأموال التي تنفق على المغامرة، غير قابلة للاسترداد. / ص> ::

حياة الفضاء

::

في شخص يدرس مسألة السياحة الفضائية، تنشأ أسئلة: أين تعيش؟ هل هناك نظام "شامل"؟ ما هو؟

::

للسائح، حل هذه الأسئلة جمعية الفضاء الدولية، والتي تمتلك خيار الإقامة الوحيد الممكن في الفضاء الخارجي المفتوح. تقع المسافرين في وحدة "النجم"، حيث توجد غرف لتناول الطعام وكابينة مريحة وغرفة للياقة البدنية ومراحيض ومحطات توليد الطاقة. سيقدم السائح "الذهاب إلى الزيارة" إلى الوحدة الإيطالية، حيث يتم تشغيل سطح السفينة التطل على المساحة المفتوحة. / ص>

الطعام هو موضوع خاص. يتم التفكير في جميع مآخذ الأغذية مقدما ومجففة على الأرض، وإلا، بالنظر إلى أعلى مستوى من الإشعاع، مألوفة لأنواع الطعام الأمريكية في غضون دقائق يمكن أن تصبح سم. بالمناسبة، في الفضاء، يمكنك استخدام الطعام ليس فقط من الأنابيب، ولكن أيضا الأطعمة المعلبة، والأطباق المضغوطة. / ص> ::

كم من المتعة خارج كاحة الأرض؟

التكلفة - أتعس شيء في هذا الموقف. اليوم، للذهاب إلى الفضاء، يحتاج الشخص إلى 15 مليون دولار. سيتطلب بضعة أيام في ISS مرفقات تبلغ حوالي 50-80 مليون دولار. هناك خيار لأرخص: إن مرور الصواريخ الأسرع من الصوت سيكلف فقط 1 مليون دولار فقط، والمغادرة إلى الفضاء الخارجي هو 250 ألف دولار. / ص>

هل أنت مستعد لقضاء عطلتك، وتدوير حول الأرض؟ في حين أن الإجابة الأكثر صحة على هذا السؤال هي: وماذا، ممكن بالفعل؟

:

قبل عام تقريبا، في أبريل 2018، في الفضاء 2. المؤتمر 2. في سان خوسيه (كاليفورنيا)، تم الإعلان عن: محطة أورورا ("محطة أورورا") ستكون الأول في العالم فى مدار. / ص>

سوف يعيش الضيوف "أورورا" في غرفة مع طائرة عمل كبيرة وسوف تكون قادرة على الاستمتاع بالأنواع المدهشة من الأرض لمدة 12 يوما ومثل هذه الظواهر الغلاف الجوي الملونة مثل الأنوار الشمالية. / ص>

إذا كنت تعرف شيئا ما حول كيفية حدوث كل شيء على ISS، فإن رواد الفضاء الحقيقيين، لا تقلق، ليس لديك لشرب المياه التي تم الحصول عليها من البول المعاد تدويرك. / ص>

يتم التخطيط لمحطة أورورا كأنظمة حياة فاخرة خفيفة الوزن في محطة الفضاء الدولية، حتى يتكلم، ضوء ISS. / ص>

ومع ذلك، ستحدث القضية في هذه المساحة، في مدار، 200 ميل على كوكبنا. ناهيك عن أنها ستكون مكلفة للغاية. / ص> ::

من أولئك الذين لا يريدون بلا postboy

الوقت الذي تم إنفاقه في الفضاء على متن محطة أورورا (يركض في المدار المخطط لها في عام 2022) سوف يطير إلى السياح في بنس واحد - أرخص التذاكر تكلف 9.5 مليون دولار للشخص الواحد. / ص>

ولكن، وفقا لشركة أوريون، مما وراء هذا العمل، لا يوجد استعداد من أولئك الذين يرغبون - كل شيء تم حجزه بالفعل قبل سبعة أشهر تقريبا. / ص>

"جزئيا، نود أن نقدم الأشخاص الذين لديهم خبرة حياة الفضاء لرواد الفضاء المهنيين"، يقول فرانك باولجر، المدير التنفيذي لشركة أوريون. / ص>

"ومع ذلك، كما نتوقع، لن يمزق معظم الضيوف من الفوات ... حسنا، إذا كان شخص ما يشعر بالملل، فلدينا برنامج واقعي في الواقع. في ذلك، يمكنك أن تفعل ما - السباحة في الفضاء الراثي، والمشي على سطح القمر، العب الجولف. "

::

لذلك فإن حياة الحياة على المحطة المدارية الحقيقية لن تؤثر تقريبا على السياح الكوني. تقدم محطة أورورا، التي انتهت حملتها الجماعة الخالية في أوائل فبراير، خيارا خفيفا في المدار، غير قابلة للمقارنة بظروف الزاهد في ISS. / ص>

stratostat هو البناء التكنولوجي الذي تملأ الكرة مليئة بالهيليوم في الهواء. سجل السجل الذي يمكن أن يصعده هذه الكرة هو 53 كم. / ص>

معلومات حول Stratostatat والفريق

تتسع Stratostat لدينا ما يصل إلى 2 كجم من الحمولة وترتفع إلى ارتفاع 40 كم. نحن نطلق بإذن من خدمة الدولة في أوكرانيا في أوكرانيا. / ص> ::

وكالة كوزموس تشكل ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ أوكرانيا على تحدي البالون العالمي

فريق وكالة الكون يمثل أوكرانيا في الحدث السنوي في إطلاق تحدي البالون العالمي. هذا العام، نعتزم أن تعلن أنفسهم كفريق يمكن أن ينفذ إطلاق المركز الأول يستحق ويعزز حالة بلد متقدم في مجال إطلاق الستراتوسفير. / ص>

إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام أو دعم فريقنا - اكتب، سنكون سعداء!

الإصدار الحالي من الجهاز هو مربع صغير مغطى بمواد خاصة تعكس إشارات الرادار التي وضعنا فيها الكمبيوتر على متن الطائرة، ومنارة راديو وغيرها من معدات القياس. هو مرتبط بالمظلة والكرة مع الهيليوم. / ص> ::

من يهتم بإطلاق الستراتوسفيرية؟

::

تستخدم معظمهم من الطبقات لقياس الضغط الجوي ودرجة الحرارة - في مثل هذه الطريقة المتوقعة بالطقس، فحص العناصر وإجراء التجارب العلمية. / ص>

تعرب الوكالة الوطنية للفضاء في أوكرانيا عن اهتمامها باستخدام الجهاز لقياس تلوث الهواء في أحد الإطلاقات التالية. / ص> :

نحن نخطط لتشغيل الكرات بانتظام بانتظام لرفع الفائدة البحثية في هذا الموضوع، وفي المستقبل واهتمام جمهور أوسع. / ص> ::

حلم عشاق الخيال العلمي جاءوا، أصبحت الكواكب البعيدة مفتوحة الآن للسياح. صحيح، رحلة في مائة عام المقبل ستكون افتراضية: الناس قادرون بالفعل على العثور على "الأرض المزدوجة" لمئات السنوات الخفيفة من منزلنا، ولكن لا يزال لا يعرف كيفية الطيران هناك. يحكي "360" عن العالمين المزدوجين والسماوات Alay، على شواطئها، قد يستريح أحفادنا. / ص>:

مصدر الصورة: Wikipedia / IAU / L. Calçada

::

يمكن استدعاء السياحة الفضائية أكثر النظر النخبة للبقية. على سبيل المثال، ستكلف الغرفة في أول فندق في أوربت الأرض تسعة ملايين دولار على الأقل. / ص> ::

يشمل السعر إقامة لمدة 12 يوما واستعدادا مكثفا لمدة ثلاثة أشهر للرحلة، ولكن لا تزال تحمل وحدات فقط. ومع ذلك، هناك بالفعل فرصة الآن للنزهة على المناظر الطبيعية الغريبة مجانا تماما، ولا حتى في القمر أو المريخ، ولكن وفقا لنوع النائية والغريبة من العالمين المعروفين. أعلنت وكالة فضاء ناسا عن افتتاح مكتب الجولات المجرية وبدأت في إجراء الرحلات على نسخ رقمية من الكواكب البعيدة. / ص> ::

تحت السماء الدموية الحمراء

::

"الاسترخاء بالكامل على Kepler-16B - الأرض من شمسين. هناك، حتى ظلك لديه دائما شريك، "اتبع الكوكب دون نجمة - الحياة الليلية لا تنتهي أبدا هناك"، تسمى الملصقات الرجعية لمكتب السفر ناسا. وبطبيعة الحال، لا توجد وكالة سفر، والمنتجعات الجديدة، على الرغم من أن تم إنشاؤها بتفصيل كبير، لا تزال ثمرة خيال الفنان. يمكنك زيارةها مباشرة على الإنترنت - وهو مورد ويب تفاعلي يجعل من الممكن تفتيش العديد من الكواكب باستخدام بانوراما افتراضية 360 درجة. / ص>

Trappist-1B تبدو مظلمة جميلة - وهي مغطاة بالحجارة والصخور الصحراء، والكذب تحت السماء القاسية من ظلال الدم السميكة، حيث تغرق شمس شخص آخر مع غير مراقبة العين. هذا نجم قزم مبرد للغاية، ولكن إذا سقط رواد الفضاء في يوم من الأيام على سطح الكوكب على مداره، فسيتعين عليهم معلمة - درجة الحرارة على سطح القاتل 1 ب، وفقا للعلماء، وفقا للعلماء، يمكن أن تصل إلى 127 درجة. / ص>

جمال السفر الافتراضي هو أنه لا يتطلب لاحظ أي احتياطات: ارتداء اليشم، لخوف درجات الحرارة الإشعاعية والقاسية. أولئك الذين هرعوا على المساحات الكئيبة للكوكب BAXRO، يكفي إجراء النقر وتجد نفسك على Kepler Sunny-16B، هنا سيكون لديك العديد من الظلال - أضواء الكوكب شمسين. يمكنك أيضا زيارة Kepler-186f، لكنه أكثر امتنانا من "Trappist" - يؤثر على تأثير نوع النجم المحلي "القزم الأحمر". / ص>

للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة، يمكنك إضافة الغلاف الجوي والخزانات التي زارها الكواكب - وهذا هو أيضا خيال مصمم فقط، تم العثور على الماء على الكواكب الأخرى فقط في النظام الشمسي، ونظرية فقط. سوف يهتم عشاق ديكس في انتظار جولات جديدة - تتوفر ثلاثة خيارات فقط من ستة مقدم في الموقع. من بينها، كوكب مع اسم PSO J318 Divanctural هو الأكثر أهمية. -22. هذا كائن فريد من نوعه في كوكبة الجدي، الذي لديه كل علامات كوكب صغير، ولكنه لا يتدور حول النجم، ولكن يطفو بحرية في الفضاء. / ص>

بدأ الصيد

أين ذهبت هذه الأنواع الغريبة؟ لم تترك المركبة الفضائية بعد حدود النظام الشمسي، ناهيك عن ما يجب اقترابه من قريبا جدا من صنع الصور، لكن بيانات التلسكوبات الفضائية "Kepler" و "Hubble" ساعدت في تحقيق تقدم في دراسة النظم الكوكبية من المجرات لدينا. تم استخدام هذه المعلومات لتصور سطح الوحدات المفتوحة في السنوات الأخيرة، وكذلك لتعميم مهمة NASA الجديدة. / ص>

TISS Telescope الكونية، تسمى "Planet Hunter"، تم إطلاقها في أبريل من أجل اكتشاف الكواكب الجديدة، ويفضل أن تكون مناسبة. في الأشهر المقبلة، يجب إزالة كاميراته الأربع باستمرار مساحة النجوم. تم إرسال اللقطة الأولى إلى الأرض ونشرها - يبدو أكثر من 200 ألف نجوم على ذلك. سيتم بعد ذلك تحليل هذه الإطارات بدقة لجمع البيانات لجمع البيانات التي ستمكن exoplans غير معروف سابقا. / ص>

المريخ - كوكب التناقضات. هنا، يتم استبدال البراكين الضخمة بأدينات عميقة، والسهول - الكثبان الرملية، وفي الحفر العميقة من الكوكب لا تزال تحتوي على ماء في شكل واحد أو آخر. على الأقل، لذلك اعتبر العلماء. بمجرد أول مستعمرة المريخ، تعد المريخ بالكشف عن إمكاناتها، أكثر أو أقل من الكوكب الأحمر، وعود بالكشف عن إمكاناته كأماكن واحدة وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام للسياحة الكونية داخل النظام الشمسي. / ص>

هل ترغب في صنع صورة شخصية على المريخ؟

اليوم سنتحدث عن ثمانية من أكثر أماكن المريخ "عبادة"، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصلحة رئيسية في السياح الفضائي في المستقبل. / ص>

أوليمبوس

أعلى مستوى مطلق ونسبي بركان النظام الشمسي. تقع المنطقة الموجودة في محافظة فارجيد (كوكب الاستواء) من البركان تساوي تقريبا مساحة ولاية أريزونا الأمريكية (أكثر من 256 ألف كيلومتر مربع وفقا لناسا). يبلغ ارتفاعه 26 كيلومترا، مما يجعلها أعلى ثلاث مرات تقريبا من أعلى جبل على الأرض - إفرست، الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه فوق مستوى سطح البحر حوالي 8.8 كيلومترا. / ص> ::

أوليمبوس - درع بركان. تم تشكيله نتيجة للجماهير البطيئة البطيئة من الأرضيات من الكوكب، وشكلت المنحدرات. بالنسبة للمستعمرين في المستقبل، يمثل الكائن هدفا جذابا إلى حد ما لتسلقه، لأن التحيز لا يتجاوز 5٪. في الجزء العلوي من البركان، توجد زهرة ضخمة (كالديرا) بعرض حوالي 85 كيلومترا وعمق 3 كيلومترات. / ص> ::

بركانات محافظة فارز

عند تسلق أوليمبوس، سيكون من الجميل أن ننظر حولها وتضغط على بعض البراكين الأخرى بمقاطعة فرسدة. هنا على المربع حوالي 30 مليون كيلومتر مربع يقع ما مجموعه 12 البراكين العملاقة. مثل أوليمبوس، فإن هذه البراكين في جميع النواحي أعلى بكثير من البراكين على الأرض - كل ذلك بفضل تقليل الجاذبية، مما يسمح لهم بالزراعة. وفقا للعلماء، آخر مرة، اندلعت هذه البراكين قبل حوالي ملياري سنة، والتي تبلغ حوالي نصف تاريخ المريخ بأكمله. / ص> ::

اشترك في قناتنا في ياندكس زين. هناك يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام، والتي ليست حتى على موقعنا على الإنترنت. / ص>

الصورة أعلاه تظهر الجزء الشرقي من مقاطعة PhasiD، صورت من قبل المركبة الفضائية WIEL-1 في عام 1980. على الجانب الأيسر من لقطة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل، يمكنك التفكير في ثلاثة براكين الدرع: جبل يسأل (ارتفاع 18 كيلومترا)، جبل بافلين (ارتفاع 14 كيلومتر) وأرسيا الجبلية (ارتفاع 19 كيلومترا). في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الصورة، توجد قبة بركان لوحة أخرى من فارجيد (ارتفاع أكثر من 9 كيلومترات). / ص> ::

وادي مارينر

على المريخ لا يوجد فقط أكبر البراكين في النظام الشمسي، ولكن أيضا أكبر الأخاديد. وفقا لناسا، يمتد مارينر فالي أكثر من 4000 كيلومتر على طول سطح المريخ، وخاصة من الشرق إلى الغرب تحت خط الاستواء. يبعد حوالي أربعة أضعاف طول الوادي الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة، طولها حوالي 800 كيلومتر. / ص>

العلماء ليسوا واثقين تماما في كيفية ظهور وادي مارينر، ولكن هناك العديد من الفرضيات في هذه المسألة. لذلك، وفقا لأكثر شعبية لهم، يمكن أن تظهر الوديان بعد تشكيل منطقة فارسيدا البركانية. بمرور الوقت، عندما بدأ تبريد الكوكب، بدأت الحمم المجمدة في الانقسام إلى أجزاء وتشكيل في النهاية مظهر الوديان. / ص>

السياحة العافية

السياحة العافية. ونحن نحمل نغمة كل من الجسم والروح! يعتبر أساس السياحة المتكررة هو المنازل. بدأت في التطور في أوروبا من القرن السابع عشر.

  • . 24 الدقائق
السياحة الثقافية والتعليمية

السياحة المعرفية والتعليمية في بولندا - تستحق اهتماما منفصلا، لأن لديها كمية هائلة من المزايا في موادنا

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Space tourism: relaxation for the elite

Pack your bags: 8 cool destinations for Martian tourism

When most countries in the world closed their borders in connection with the coronavirus pandemic, the question arose about alternative tourism. And if it is still difficult to travel around our planet, maybe it is worth exploring outer space?

What is space tourism?

One traveler or company is flying into low-earth orbit, open space or the ISS. In some ways, this type of tourism is similar to the terrestrial one, only the traveler should have not only a lot of money, but also excellent health and free six months, which will be spent on preparing for the main journey in life. Space tourism will give an unforgettable experience: having overcome gravity, a person will be able to soar in outer space not only in a shuttle, but also without it. Altitude, When most countries in the world have closed their borders due to the coronavirus pandemic, the question of alternative tourism arose. And if it is still difficult to travel around our planet, maybe it is worth exploring outer space - to which the traveler will climb - 100 kilometers (or more) up.

The main impressions that a space tourist will get are:

By the way, this trip is always accompanied by a share of risk: a person can get the final permission from the commission for the flight ... directly on the day of departure after a control medical examination. Six months of preparation and money spent on the adventure are non-refundable.

Cosmic life

A person who studies the issue of space tourism has questions: where to live? Is there an all-inclusive system? What is there?

For the tourist, these issues were decided by the International Space Association, which owns the only possible option for placement in open space. Travelers are accommodated in the Zvezda module, where there is a dining room, cozy cabins, a fitness room, restrooms and a power plant. The tourist will be offered to "go on a visit" to the Italian module, where there is an observation deck overlooking open space.

Food is a special topic. All meals are thought out in advance and are dehydrated on Earth, otherwise, given the highest level of radiation, the types of food we are used to in a matter of minutes can become poison. By the way, in space, you can eat food not only from tubes, but also canned food, pressed dishes.

How much is extraterrestrial pleasure worth?

Cost is the saddest thing in this situation. Today, it takes a man $ 15 million to go into space. A few days on the ISS will require an investment of about $ 50-80 million. There is a cheaper option: travel on a supersonic rocket will cost an extreme person only 1 million dollars, and a flight into outer space - 250 thousand dollars.

Space tourism: relaxation for the elite

Are you ready to spend your vacation orbiting the Earth? So far, the most correct answer to this question is: is it already possible?

Almost a year ago, in April 2018, at the Space 2. Conference in San Jose, California, it was announced: Aurora Station will be the world's first hotel in orbit.

Guests of the Aurora will live in a room the size of a large business jet and will be able to enjoy stunning views of the Earth and such colorful atmospheric phenomena as the northern lights for 12 days.

If you know a thing or two about how things happen on the ISS, with real astronauts, don't worry, you don't have to drink water from your own recycled urine.

Aurora Station is planned as a lightweight, luxury version of life on the International Space Station, so to speak, ISS-light.

And yet it will take place in real space, in orbit, 200 miles above our planet. Not to mention the fact that it will be very expensive.

There is no end to those willing

The time spent in space aboard the Aurora Station (launch into orbit is planned in 2022) will cost tourists a pretty penny - the cheapest tickets cost $ 9.5 million per person.

But, according to the company Orion Span, which is behind this business, there is no end to those who wish - everything has already been booked almost seven months in advance.

"In part, we would like to introduce people to the experience of the space life of professional astronauts," says Frank Bunger, founder and CEO of Orion Span.

"However, as we expect, most of the guests will not be taken away from the windows ... Well, if someone gets bored, we have prepared a virtual reality program. In it you can do whatever you want - swim in airless space, walk on the surface of the moon, play golf. "/ P>

So the hardships of life on a real orbital station will hardly affect space tourists. Aurora Station, whose crowdfunding campaign ended in early February, offers a lighter option for staying in orbit, not comparable to the ascetic conditions of the ISS.

A stratostat is a technological structure that lifts a balloon filled with helium into the air. The record for the height to which such a balloon can rise is 53 km.

Stratospheric balloon and team information

Our stratospheric balloon can hold up to 2 kg of payload and will rise to an altitude of 40 km. We carry out launches with the permission of the State Aviation Service of Ukraine on the territory of Ukraine.

Cosmos Agency presents ?? Ukraine at the Global Balloon Challenge

The Cosmos Agency team represents Ukraine at the annual Global Balloon Challenge stratospheric balloon launch event. This year we intend to declare ourselves as a team that can carry out a launch worthy of the first place and consolidate Ukraine's status as an advanced country in the field of stratospheric launches.

If you want to join or support our team - write, we will be happy!

The current version of the device is a small box covered with a special material reflecting radar signals, into which we have placed an on-board computer, a radio beacon and other measuring equipment. It attaches to a parachute and a helium balloon.

Who is interested in stratospheric launches?

Stratospheric balloons are mainly used to measure atmospheric pressure and temperature - in this way they predict the weather, investigate the elements and conduct scientific experiments.

The National Space Agency of Ukraine has expressed interest in using the air pollution meter in one of the next launches.

We plan to launch balloons regularly enough to generate research interest in this topic and, in the future, interest from a wider audience.

A science fiction fan's dream has come true - distant planets are now open to tourists. True, excursions in the next hundred years will be virtual: people already know how to find "Earth twins" hundreds of light years away from our home, but still do not know how to fly there. "360" tells about the worlds with double suns and crimson skies, on the beaches of which our descendants may rest.

Photo source: Wikipedia/IAU/L. Calçada

Space tourism can rightfully be called the most elite type of recreation. For example, a room in the first hotel in Earth orbit will cost no less than $ 9 million.

The price includes 12 days' accommodation and three months of intensive preparation for the flight, but still only a few can afford it. However, already now it is possible to walk completely free of charge on alien landscapes, and not even on the Moon or Mars, but on the most remote and exotic of the known worlds. Space agency NASA announced the opening of a galactic travel agency and began conducting excursions to digital copies of distant planets.

Under the blood red sky

“Relax to the fullest in Kepler-16b, the land of two suns. Even your shadow always has a partner there, ”“ Fly to a planet without a star - nightlife never ends there, ”call the retro posters of the NASA Space Travel Bureau. Naturally, no travel agency exists, and the new resorts, although created with great detail, are still a figment of the artist's imagination. You can visit them directly on the Internet - an interactive web resource makes it possible to view several planets using a 360-degree virtual panorama.

The planet Trappist-1b looks rather gloomy - it is a desert strewn with stones and rocks, lying under a harsh sky of a shade of thick blood, in which a strange sun is burning with an unblinking eye. It is an ultracold dwarf star, but if astronauts ever land on the planet's surface in its orbit, they will have to freeze - the temperature on the Trappist-1b surface, according to scientists, can reach 127 degrees.

The beauty of virtual travel is that it does not require any precautions: wearing a spacesuit, being afraid of radiation and extreme temperatures. For those who are bored in the gloomy expanses of the crimson planet, just click and find yourself on the sunny Kepler-16b, here you will have several shadows at once - the planet is illuminated by two suns at once. You can also visit Kepler-186f, but it is even darker than Trappist due to the influence of a local red dwarf star.

For a change, you can add the atmosphere and reservoirs to the planets you visit - this is also just a designer's fantasy, water on other planets has so far been found only in the solar system, and then only in theory. Fans of curiosities will be interested in waiting for new tours - so far only three options out of six presented on the site are available. Among them, the most interesting is the planet with the furious name PSO J318. -22. This is a unique object in the constellation Capricorn, which has all the signs of a young planet, but does not revolve around a star, but floats freely in space.

The hunt has begun

Where did these exotic species come from? No starship has ever left the solar system, let alone come close enough to take photographs, but data from the Kepler and Hubble space telescopes have helped make a breakthrough in the study of the planetary systems of our galaxy. This information was used to visualize the surface of the "Earth twins" discovered in recent years, as well as to popularize the new NASA mission.

The TESS Space Telescope, nicknamed the "Planet Hunter", was launched in April to discover new, preferably habitable, planets. In the coming months, its four cameras should continuously capture stellar space. The first image has already been sent to Earth and published - over 200 thousand stars are visible on it at once. Frames like this will then be subjected to careful analysis in order to collect data bit by bit, which will allow the discovery of previously unknown exoplanets.

Mars is a planet of contrasts. Here, huge volcanoes give way to deep canyons, plains to sand dunes, and deep craters of the planet can still contain water in one form or another. At least that's what scientists think. As soon as the first Martian colony is more or less settled on the Red Planet, Mars promises to reveal its potential as one of the most interesting places for space tourism within the solar system.

Would you like to take a selfie on Mars?

Today we will talk about the eight most "iconic" places on Mars, which may become the main interest for space tourists of the future.

Olympus

The highest volcano in the solar system in terms of both absolute and relative altitude. The area of ​​the volcano located in the province of Farsis (the equator of the planet) is almost equal to the area of ​​the American state of Arizona (more than 256 thousand square kilometers according to NASA data). Its height is 26 kilometers, which makes it almost three times higher than the highest mountain on Earth - Everest, whose height above sea level is about 8.8 kilometers.

Olympus is a shield volcano. It was formed as a result of lava masses slowly erupting from the bowels of the planet, which formed its slopes. For future colonists, the object is a rather attractive goal for climbing, since its slope does not exceed 5%. At the top of the volcano there is a huge depression (caldera) about 85 kilometers wide and up to 3 kilometers deep.

Volcanoes of Tarsis province

While climbing Olympus it would be nice to look around and contemplate some of the other volcanoes in the province of Tarsis. Here, on an area of ​​about 30 million square kilometers, there are a total of 12 giant volcanoes. Like Olympus, these volcanoes are in all respects much taller than volcanoes on Earth - all thanks to the reduced gravity that allows them to grow upward. According to scientists, the last time these volcanoes erupted was about 2 billion years ago, which is about half of the entire history of Mars in time.

Subscribe to our channel in Yandex Zen. There you can find a lot of interesting things that are not even on our website.

The photo above shows the eastern part of the Farsis province, photographed by the Viking 1 spacecraft in 1980. On the left side of the image, from top to bottom, you can see three shield volcanoes: Mount Askriyskaya (height 18 kilometers), Mount Peacock (height 14 kilometers) and Mount Arsia (height 19 kilometers). In the upper right part of the image there is another shield volcano Kupol Farsis (height over 9 kilometers).

Mariner Valley

Mars has not only the largest volcanoes in the solar system, but also the largest canyons. According to NASA, the Mariner Valley stretches over 4,000 kilometers across the surface of Mars, mostly from east to west just below the equator. This is about four times the length of the Grand Canyon in the United States, which is about 800 kilometers long.

Scientists are not entirely sure how the Mariner Valley came about, but there are several hypotheses on this score. So, according to the most popular of them, the valleys could have appeared after the formation of the Tarsis volcanic region. Over time, when the planet began to cool down, the solidified lava began to split into pieces and, over time, formed the shape of the valleys.

Popular posts
Health tourism

Health tourism. And we tone both the body and the soul! The basis of health tourism is considered to be balneology. It began to develop in Europe from the 17th century.

  • . 14 minutes
Cultural tourism

Cognitive and educational tourism in Poland are worthy of special attention, since they have a huge number of advantages, in our material

  • . 12 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies