استثمارات الفضاء | أعلى 3 سهم شركات الفضاء ل Necqualov في 2020

استثمارات الفضاء | أعلى 3 سهم شركات الفضاء ل Necqualov في 2020

هل من الممكن الاسترخاء في الفضاء، أو السياحة الكونية هي الأسطورة؟ ما الذي يجب القيام به لتصبح سائحا كوني؟ هل تقرر كل المال؟

::

في نهاية XX - بدأت القرن XXI في وقت مبكر، بدأت أنشطة تطوير الكون في جميع أنحاء العالم في الركود. استمر العمل في العمل، لكن المجتمع فقد الاتصال مع هذا المجال، توقف عن المهتمين بأخبار الصناعة، والتي أصبحت في نفس الوقت أقل وأقل. نعم، ذهب رواد الفضاء بانتظام إلى المدار لإجراء مهام معقدة، أرسلت ناسا المركبة الفضائية لجميع كواكب النظام الشمسي، وأطلقت الأقمار الصناعية المتقدمة والتلسكوبات الفضائية على دراسة الكون، لكن الناس العاديين انتقلوا تماما من هذا الموضوع، وهي هي توقف عن إزعاج عقول الجماهير الواسعة. / ص>

دور الأعمال التجارية الخاصة في تطوير الفضاء

عادي وحده يعرف عدم وجود العديد من الشركات الخاصة التي تحاول تقديم المساحة أقرب إلى الناس. بادئ ذي بدء، إنه قناع SpaceX، في السنوات الأخيرة على السمع. / ص>

قبل عدة سنوات، أطلقت المليارديرات المسماة بول ألين وريتشارد برانسون خططا لجعل الفضاء مكانا يمكن الوصول إليه للأثرياء السياحية. البحث والتطوير في البداية، يتم إنشاء سفينة الفضاء التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وكذلك SpaceshipTwo بنجاح. ولكن لم يفعل أحد الرحلات الجوية عليها وفي المستقبل القريب لا يخطط - لا يوجد الكثير من العملاء لمثل هذا الترفيه، ويزيد المنافسة في الجملة كل عام. / ص>

آمال عالية أيضا تطبيقها على المشروع المحتمل لقفل البحر، أو "بداية البحر". تم إطلاقه من قبل مجموعة من البلدان، لكن تعاونها لم يدم طويلا - إن الوضع السياسي لم ينجح في تنفيذ الفكرة. / ص>

تطوير المساحات من قبل شركات الفضاء الخاصة لا تزال UTopia، على الرغم من الرومانسية، ولكن غير واقعي. إن سبب هذه الحالة بسيطا: يواجه أي محاولات لإجراء تطور واسع النطاق للمساحة الحاجة إلى استثمارات مالية ضخمة. لن يستثمر أي مستثمرون أموالا على مشاريع مغامرة بالكامل، من الصعب الانتظار لأي فائدة. إذا كنت تجتذب الدولة إلى التمويل، فمن الصعب استدعاء الشركة الخاصة، لأنها ستعتمد على أموال الآخرين وستبحث دائما عن رأي الحكومة. وعادة ما تقدم الاكتشافات المدهشة الجديدة أي دولة، لكن المتحمسين المتهمين من الأفكار. / ص> ::

الذي تمكن من أن يصبح سياحيا الفضاء

ليس فقط مع الأحلام، ولكن دراسة جادة لفكرة السياحة الفضائية، استغرق الأمريكيون في عام 1967 (مشروع الرحلات الجوية التجارية من كرافت إريك وهيلتون بارون هيلتون). لكن السياح الفضائي الأول طار إلى مساحة له، وبالنسبة لأموال الدولة. تم اختيار المعلمين العاديين كريست ماولي من 11 ألف مرشحين قدموا طلبات للمسابقة "المعلم في الفضاء". مرت دورة تدريبية لمدة ثلاثة أشهر وأصبح طاقم المكوك تشالنجر. لسوء الحظ، انتهت التجربة في المأساة: في 28 كانون الثاني (يناير) 1986، بعد فترة وجيزة من الإقلاع على ارتفاع 14 كم، فقدت المركبة الفضائية مراقبة وانفجرت. / ص>

لأكثر من 50 عاما، تنطفئ مساحة المعلومات من خلال تقارير رحلات الفضاء السياحية، والتي ستعقد "في المستقبل القريب"، "في السنوات المقبلة". بالإضافة إلى قناع SpaceX Ilona، فإن ثمانية شركات غربية على الأقل تعلن بشكل دوري الطوارئ تنفيذ مشاريعها لإرسال أشخاص عاديين إلى الفضاء. ولا تعلن فقط، ولكن أيضا بيع تذاكر الرحلات في المستقبل. ومع ذلك، لا يوجد لدى أي عميل هذه "مشغلي الجولات السياحية الكونية" لم يتم نقلها بعد. / ص>

يحاول الملياردير الياباني هوري تاكوفومي إعاد الملايين من الدولارات التي يدفعها excalibur almaz ل "رحلة إلى الفضاء مع مستنقع القمر"، والذي كان من المفترض أن يحدث في السنة

السياحة الفضائية: قناع الوهم Ilona أو جاذبية متاحة للجميع

في 20 ديسمبر 2019، تم إطلاق Starliner US CST-100 (النقل الفضائي الذي تم إنشاؤه) من تطوير بوينغ. خرجت أول رحلة غير طبيعية، ولكن ليس حالات الطوارئ. بعد يومين، هبط الجهاز بنجاح في مضلع الرمال البيضاء. لا شيء خاص، تبدأ بداية. / ص> ::

بواسطة طريقة المكوك

ومع ذلك، في قذرة هذا وإطلاق المزيد من النشطين هناك ميزة. يعرض الصواريخ أنه ليس إلى مدار الفضاء، ولكن على مسار مضغوط. يشكل مثل هذا المسار للمرحلة الثانية - جدي الهيدروجين الأكسجين "Centaurus"، القاطرة الكونية الحقيقية، مدفوعة بقوة بخار الماء. يحصل المدار المستهدف، الذي يسلم فيه النجوم، مع شقة كافية يبلغ ارتفاعه 188 كيلومترات بعد ارتفاعه 73 كم. هذا هو جو. إذا "ستير" Starlinener "تمر بمثل هذه الثرشي، فسوف يسقط. لذلك، بعد الانفصال عن "Centauri" على المسار الفرعي، يتم تعريف السفينة للخروج من المدار مع دمج 40 ثانية للمحركات الخاصة. / ص>

هذا المخطط يكرر البالتقلي إزالة المكوك الفضائي، أطلقت مسرعات الوقود الصلب ومحركاتها الرئيسية إلى المنحنى الفكري. هناك، انخفض المكوك خزان الوقود، والطيران على طول هذا المسار حتى مدخل الغلاف الجوي، ومرت إلى مدار الفضاء باستخدام محركات المناورة المدارية. / ص>

Starliner نسخ Ballistics للمكوك حتى يتم تشغيل محركاتها في غضون 30 دقيقة بعد البداية. والبريد "سنتور" يقع في المحيط على طول المسار الفرعي الذي شكله والسفينة. / ص> ::

المسار داخل الأرض

لماذا "Starline" هذه الحيل مع مسار فرعي؟ هذه المسارات ذات أشكال مختلفة، ولكن كل شخص لديه أساس الباليستي واحد - القطع الناقص من الطعن المداري للجسم حول مركز كتلة الأرض. وبمعاد معادلة الحركة، وبالمثل. تمر هذه الحذف جزئيا تحت سطح الكوكب، مع عبورها عند النقاط، والتي عند قيادة الجسم في مثل هذه المدار تصبح نقاط الإدخال (سقوط) وإخراج (ابدأ). يسمى جزء من المدار فوق سطح الأرض مسارا فرسايا. يجب أن لا يجعل الجسم بدوره حقيقي كامل. / ص>

بقية مسارات الدرجة السريعة تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. وبالتالي، فإن الرؤوس الحربية لصواريخ إنتركونتيننتال لارتفاع كبير للمجموعة من قبل مئات الكيلومترات لكل غلاف جوي، ولكن وجود بيريزي تحت الأرض، ودخل الطبقات الكثيفة مع زاوية إمالة لائقة - 10-20 درجة إلى الأفق. أي عمق للذهاب إلى بيريز الأرض، وأين، مسألة حساب هذه المسارات. / ص> ::

المرحلة الثانية تأخذ من أول حركة بيضاوية مع اليرقام في عمق عباءة الكوكب. مهمتها هي إزالة perige على السطح وأكثر في الفضاء، للارتفاع المرغوب فيه. وفقا لمستوى الرفع المخطط، من السهل تقييم الطاقة المطلوبة، تشغيل المرحلة، كمية الوقود، وقت الرحلة على الصدع الرئيسي وغيرها من المعلمات. المرحلة الثانية "تضخم" في جميع أنحاء الأرض، المسار الفرعي الذي تم الحصول عليه من الأول، رفع بيريا من الأعماق. يتم تحديد الارتفاع الذي يجب إيقاف الارتفاع من خلال أمر إيقاف تشغيل المحرك. / ص>

اختار متخصصيون ديناميات الطيران ارتفاعا يبلغ 73 كم. ولكن إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى Perigey في طبقات كثيفة، فلماذا لا تتركها في الستراتوسفير السفلي، على ارتفاع 15-20 كم؟ ولماذا لا يسحبها على الفور إلى ما بعد الغلاف الجوي، بعد أن تلقى مدار الفضاء بالكامل؟

::

ما هي الإصدارات؟

للحصول على بداية، يمكن افتراض أن ارتفاع الوفارة يسمح للحد من إمدادات الوقود في السفينة. كلما ارتفعت سرعة الوفتر، فإن سرعة الهاون ضرورية لرفعها إلى مساحة معينة. ولكن لماذا ثم perige في الغلاف الجوي؟ صراخ تقني ممكن - على سبيل المثال، لاستبعاد الخروج إلى مدارات المسارات الطارئة مع إقامة طويلة بشكل غير مقبول عليها (وهذا أمر سيء للطاقم، وللطواطيات). إذا لم يكن هذا مدار، مع قسم الطوارئ، ستدخل السفينة الطبقات الكثيفة، وسوف تكون عودتها منتظمة للغاية. لذلك، مع بعض الإخفاقات، سيوفر المسار الفرعي تلقائيا هبوطا طبيعيا. / ص>

هل من الممكن الاسترخاء في الفضاء، أو السياحة الكونية هي الأسطورة؟ ما الذي يجب القيام به لتصبح سائحا كوني؟ هل كل الأموال تقرر؟

السياحة الفضائية - الرحلات الجوية المستحقة عن المرافق الخاصة في الفضاء أو في مدار بالقرب من الأرض في أغراض الترفيه أو البحث. / ص> ::

المحتوى

السياح الفضائي الأول [تحرير]

فكرة السياحة الفضائية تنعكس لأول مرة في عدد من الأعمال من قبل بارون هيلتون وإريك كرافت، نشرت في عام 1967. حاولوا لأول مرة دفع فكرة تسويق الفضاء. في ذلك الوقت، لم تكن تتوج بالنجاح. / ص>

بدأت السياحة الفضائية في التطور بنشاط في نهاية القرن XX. في عام 1986، في المؤتمر الدولي حول الملاحة الفضائية (المؤتمر الإنجليزي الدولي للفضاء)، تم تقديم تقرير حول موضوع "العواقب الاقتصادية المحتملة لتطوير السياحة الفضائية" (المهندس الآثار الاقتصادية المحتملة لتنمية السياحة الفضائية)، والتي تسبب الكثير من المناقشات ليس فقط باللغة العلمية، ولكن أيضا في دوائر الأعمال. / ص>

أول سائح كان ليصبح مدرسا أمريكيا كريستي مكولي، الذي توفي عند إطلاق مكوك تشالنجر في عام 1986. بعد هذا الحادث، اعتمدت حكومة الولايات المتحدة قانونا، مما فكر الرحلات الجوية غير المستقالية في الفضاء. / ص>

في عام 1990 و 1991، أول رواية تجارية من Tyokiro Akiyam (اليابان) وهيلين شامان (بريطانيا العظمى)، التي كانت تسافر إلى المحطة المدارية السوفيتية "السلام" في النقابة -10 واتحاد TM-12 / UNION TM-11 على مشاريع غير حكومية خاصة من شركة TBS و Juno التلفزيونية (كونسورتيوم للشركات البريطانية). / ص>

الرحلات الجوية إلى ISS [تحرير]

حاليا، فإن المركبة الفضائية الوحيدة المستخدمة لغرض السياحة الكونية هي محطة الفضاء الدولية (ISS). يتم تنفيذ الرحلات الجوية بمساعدة سفن الفضاء سويوز الروسية في الجزء الروسي من محطة الفضاء الدولية. / ص>:

تنظيم رحلات سياحية مشتركة في Roscosmos ومغامرات الفضاء. تعاون مغامرات الفضاء مع Roskosmos منذ عام 2001. في المجموع، بمساعدة هذه الشركة في الفضاء، قام سبعة سائحين بزيارة بالفعل (البيانات في نهاية عام 2012)، وأحدهم (تشارلز سيموني) مرتين. / ص>

يحتفظ إعداد السياح الفضائي في بلدة النجوم، ومدينة ششيلكوفو بالقرب من موسكو، وكذلك في الطائرات الصغيرة، يتم فيها إنشاء ضيق الوزن. / ص>:

في عام 2020، استأنفت الولايات المتحدة برنامج الفواضون المأهولة. لأول مرة منذ عام 2011، تسليم SpaceX، مع ناسا، مرتين إلى رواد فضاء ISS على متن سفينة التنين الطاقم. أصبحت آفاق تطوير السياحة الكونية مرة أخرى موضوع شعبي. / ص>

السياحة الفضائية كمؤشر موثوقية

:

يتم احتساب صلاحيات الفضاء اليوم في نصف دزينة. في عام 2020، أنتجت إطلاق المداري 8 دول. و 3 دول فقط إطلاق في الفضاء مأهول السفن: روسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والصين. / ص>

مستوى موثوقية تكنولوجيا الفضاء يتم تحديدها من خلال نجاح إرسال شخص في الفضاء وإعادته إلى الأرض صحية وأكثر سهولة. أعلى مستوى من تطوير الملاحة الفضائية هي الرحلات الجوية إلى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحد الأدنى من التدريب، والسائح الكوني. اليوم، يمكن للملاحة الفضائية الروسية فقط تقديم جولات في الفضاء. في المجموع، قام 7 سائح بزيارة ISS. انتهت "الموسم" السابق للسياحة الكونية في عام 2009

::

وكلاء سفر الفضاء دون قوائم الانتظار

/ ص> ::

طاقم طاقم طاقم تجريبي ناجح إحياء على الفور مناقشات حول السياحة الكونية. ويعتقد أن السياحة الكونية تشمل نوعين من الرحلات الجوية الممكنة للرحلات الجوية غير المهنية: المداري والسبع. / ص>

الشركة الوحيدة التي توفر خدمات السياحة السياحية المدارية الحقيقية هي مغامرات فضائية. من خلاله، سقط السياح في "مدينة ستار" للتدريب، من هناك على Baikonur وبعد ISS. السعر في مكان واحد على السفينة - من 20 مليون دولار إلى 90 مليون دولار / ص>

رحلات الداعمة تبدو أقل تعقيدا. يبلغ ارتفاع الرحلة على بعد 100 كيلومترات فقط (من الأرض إلى ISS - حوالي 330 كم)، وسرعة الرحلة حوالي 950 م / ثانية (للخروج من المدار - أكثر من 2000 م / ث). يوفر Supportital "Tour" Virgin Galactic، أصل أزرق، بوينغ. ومع ذلك، لا ترتكب رحلة فرعية سائح واحدة لمدة نصف عقد بسبب مشاكل أمنية صعبة. ومع ذلك، فإن تذاكر الرحلات في المستقبل، وفقا لأصحاب الشركة، تباع منذ سنوات من أجل سعر حوالي 250 ألف دولار للحصول على مكان. / ص> ::

السياحة الحجارة تحت الماء في الفضاء

:

جزء من مجتمع الخبراء يعبر عن شكك عن آفاق السياحة الفضائية العادية. المال والصحة الجيدة ليس كل ما هو مطلوب من قبل السياحة الفضائية. بعد النشوة من الرحلة، تم تخفيض القصص التي تم إرجاعها من السياح الفضائي إلى وصف العمل الشديد لكل يوم: التدريب، الحمل الزائد، الغثيان، إلخ.

المستقبل "مشغلي جولات السياحة الفضائية"، على عكس الكلاسيكية، لا يمكن إطلاقها في قائمة "التطبيقات الإلزامية" لفرحة من مشهد الفجر الكوني على الكوكب الأزرق. / ص>

ما الأصول في صناعة الطيران يمكن أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام؟

::

مقدمة

استغرق ما يقرب من نصف قرن منذ أن ترك الناس آثار على سطح القمر. في ذلك الوقت، كانت دراسة الفضاء من قبل شخص يركز بشكل أساسي على:

  • البعثات المأهولة على مدار منخفض بالقرب من الأرض
  • البحث العلمي بدون طيار

الآن مستوى عال من التمويل الخاص، بالطبع، يتم إجبار التقدم التكنولوجي والاهتمام المتزايد من القطاع العام على التحول إلى النجوم مرة أخرى. يمكن أن تكون الفوائد الاستثمارية لخروج أكثر بأسعار معقولة إلى الفضاء الخارجي كبيرا. هناك فرص ضخمة في المجالات التالية:

  • النطاق العريض الساتلي
  • تسليم عالية السرعة للمنتجات
  • رحلات الإنسان في الفضاء

::

أهداف صناعة الطيران الفضائي

الآن هناك حقبة فضاء جديدة، والتي تضع الأهداف التكنولوجية التي تستحق الرومانية aizek azekov من السبعينيات. / ص>

الأهداف التكنولوجية لصناعة الطيران هي:

  • تطوير الشبكة العالمية الأقمار الصناعية للاتصالات
  • تطوير المركبة الفضائية مع محركات حول التوليف النووي النووي
  • تطوير تقنيات إنتاج الموارد القمر والكويكب
  • إنتاج الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد لاستبدال المعدات البالية في ظروف انعدام الوزن
  • تطوير تقنيات الشيخ الجاذبية المقصود لتغيير مسار الكويكبات لمنعهم من تصادم من الاصطدام الأرض

عندما يكون في عام 1854، أظهر مهندس إليشا أوتيس مصعد آمن، لا يمكن للجمهور أن يتوقع تأثير هذا الجهاز بالهندسة المعمارية اللاحقة للمدن. ولكن بعد حوالي 20 عاما، تم بناء كل مبنى متعدد الطوابق في نيويورك، بوسطن وشيكاغو باستخدام مصعد. جعل المصعد المعتاد من الممكن بناء ناطحات السحاب. / ص>

اليوم، يمكن أن تصبح تطوير الصواريخ القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام نقطة تحول مماثلة في التطور التكنولوجي للإنسانية. يقول مورجان ستانلي محلل آدم جوناس: "نحن نفكر في صواريخ قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام كمصعد في مدار". مثلما يحتاج المصاعد إلى ظهور ناطحات السحاب وستتم فتح الفرص الجديدة في الفضاء بسبب الوصول إلى المدار وتقليل تكلفة الإطلاق. / ص>

الشركات الخاصة تنمية تقنيات الهبوط المأهولة بنشاط على القمر وإطلاق نانوسترور في المدار من الطائرة لإطلاق الأقمار الصناعية بأقل تكاليف أقل بكثير. هذا يحدث الان. من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب على NanoStotims وأنظمة صواريخ النيران القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع وتيرة رائدة. ستصبح سوق الأقمار الصناعية أكبر فئة عن طريق شراء هذه الأنظمة:

السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل

يعد NewMed Center جزءا لا يتجزأ من نظام الرعاية الصحية الفعال العالي لإسرائيل.

  • . 10 الدقائق
معلومات عنا

قسم السياحة الطبية في أكبر شركة سياحية خاصة في إسرائيل. من نحن؟ تعتبر أسالير الطبية شركة تابعة لقلق جماعي في عامساليم، الذي يشارك في تنظيم التشخيص والعلاج في إسرائيل للمواطنين الأجانب. نحن الأفضل في توفير خطة علاج فردية احترافية مستقلة في إسرائيل. كيف نعمل؟ بعد تلقي الطلب، تعمل شركتنا على النحو التالي: يملأ المريض شكل نداء إلى [...]

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Investment in space | Top 3 space stocks for nonquals in 2020

Investment in space | Top 3 space stocks for nonquals in 2020

Is it realistic to relax in space, or is space tourism a myth? What do you need to do to become a space tourist? Does money decide everything?

In the late XX - early XXI century, space exploration activities around the world began to stagnate. The work continued, but the society lost contact with this area, ceased to be interested in the industry news, which at the same time became less and less. Yes, astronauts regularly went into orbit to carry out complex tasks, NASA sent space shuttles to all the planets of the solar system, advanced satellites and space telescopes were launched to explore the Universe, but ordinary people completely moved away from this topic, and it ceased to haunt the minds of the broad masses.

The role of private business in space exploration

The average man knows not many private companies that have been trying to make space closer to people. First of all, this is the SpaceX Mask, which has been heard in recent years.

Several years ago, billionaires named Paul Allen and Richard Branson hatched plans to make space a tourist destination for the wealthy. The research and development they began were at first quite productive; high-tech spacecraft SpaceShipOne, as well as SpaceShipTwo, were successfully created. But no one has flown them and no one plans in the near future - there are not so many customers for such entertainment, and the competition in the supply is growing every year.

The promising Sea Launch project, or Sea Launch, also showed great promise. It was started by a group of countries, but their collaboration did not last long - the political situation made the implementation of the idea unlikely.

Space exploration by private space companies is still a utopia, romantic, but unreal. The reason for this state of affairs is simple: any attempt to conduct large-scale development for space is faced with the need for huge financial investments. No investors will invest in completely adventurous projects from which it is difficult to expect any benefits. If the state is involved in financing, then it is difficult to call the company private, because it will depend on other people's money and will always look back at the opinion of the government. And new amazing discoveries are usually not made by the state, but by enthusiasts charged with ideas.

Who managed to become a space tourist

Not just dreams, but a serious study of the idea of ​​space tourism, the Americans started back in 1967 (the project of commercial flights by Kraft Eric and Barron Hilton). But the first space tourist flew into space for his own, but for state money. Simple teacher Christa McAuliffe was chosen from among 11 thousand candidates who applied for the "Teacher in Space" competition. She completed a three-month training course and joined the crew of the Challenger shuttle. Unfortunately, the experiment ended in tragedy: on January 28, 1986, shortly after takeoff at an altitude of 14 km, the spacecraft lost control and exploded.

For more than 50 years, the information space has been agitated by messages about tourist space flights that will take place "in the near future", "in the coming years." In addition to Elon Musk's SpaceX, at least eight Western companies periodically announce the imminent implementation of their projects to send ordinary people into space. And they not only declare, but also sell tickets for future flights. Nevertheless, these "space tour operators" have not yet transported a single client.

JAPANESE BILLIONAIR HORIE TAKAFUMI TRIES TO REFUND THROUGH THE COURT THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS PAYED BY HIM TO EXCALIBUR ALMAZ FOR "FLIGHT INTO SPACE WITH A LONG TIME OF THE MOON"

Space tourism: Ilona Musk's illusions or an attraction accessible to everyone

On December 20, 2019, the American spacecraft CST-100 Starliner (Crew Space Transportation) developed by Boeing was launched. The first flight was abnormal, but not emergency. Two days later, the device successfully landed at the White Sands training ground. Nothing special, start-up like start-up.

Shuttle

However, there is a peculiarity in the ballistics of this and further Starliner launches. The rocket puts it not into space orbit, but into a suborbital trajectory. Such a trajectory is formed by the second stage - the oxygen-hydrogen grandfather "Centaurus", a real space steam locomotive, driven by the power of water vapor. The target orbit into which it delivers Starliner, at a cosmic apogee of 188 km, receives a perigee of 73 km. This is the atmosphere. If the Starliner passes that perigee, it will fall. Therefore, after separation from the "Centauri" on a suborbital trajectory, the spacecraft accelerates further to enter orbit by turning on its own engines for 40 seconds.

This scheme ballistically repeats the launch of the Space Shuttle, launched by solid-propellant boosters and its main engines, to a suborbital curve. There, the shuttle dropped the fuel tank, which flew along this trajectory up to the entry into the atmosphere, and entered space orbit using the orbital maneuvering engines.

Starliner copies the ballistics of the shuttle until it turns on its engines 30 minutes after launch. And the spent "Centaurus" falls into the ocean along a suborbital trajectory, which he formed for himself and the ship.

The Way Into the Earth

Why does Starliner need these tricks with a suborbital trajectory? Such trajectories come in different shapes, but all have a single ballistic basis - the ellipse of the orbital revolution of the body around the center of mass of the Earth. And according to the equation of motion, and in essence. These ellipses partially pass under the surface of the planet, crossing it at points that, when the body moves along such an orbit, become points of entry (fall) and exit (start). The part of the orbit above the Earth's surface is called the suborbital trajectory. The body on it should not make a complete real loop.

Otherwise, the suborbital trajectories are markedly different. Thus, the warheads of long-range intercontinental missiles rise hundreds of kilometers per atmosphere, but, having an underground perigee, they enter dense layers with a decent angle of inclination - 10-20 degrees to the horizon. To what depth the perigee will descend into the Earth and where exactly is the question of calculating such trajectories.

The second stage takes from the first elliptical motion with perigee deep in the planet's mantle. Its task is to bring the perigee to the surface and further into space, to the desired height. Based on the planned ascent level, it is easy to estimate the required energy, stage operation, fuel amount, main thrust flight time and other parameters. The second stage "inflates" around the Earth the suborbital trajectory obtained from the first, raising the perigee from the depths. The altitude at which to stop lifting is determined by the command to stop the engine.

The flight dynamics specialists have chosen an altitude of 73 km. But if perigee is needed in dense layers, why not leave it in the lower stratosphere, at an altitude of 15–20 km? And why not immediately take it out of the atmosphere, having received a fully space orbit?

What versions will there be?

To begin with, we can assume that the height of the perigee allows you to reduce the amount of fuel in the ship. The higher the perigee, the less speed is needed to lift it into space to a given altitude. But why then perigee in the atmosphere? Technical reasons are possible - for example, to exclude going into emergency space orbits with an unacceptably long stay in them (which is bad for both the crew and the batteries). If this is not an orbit, during an emergency separation the ship will enter dense layers, and its return will be quite regular. This means that in case of some failures, the suborbital trajectory will automatically provide a normal landing.

Is it realistic to relax in space, or is space tourism a myth? What do you need to do to become a space tourist? Does money decide everything?

Space tourism - private funded flights into space or low-earth orbit for recreational or research purposes.

Contents

The first space tourists [edit]

The idea of ​​space tourism was first reflected in a series of papers by Barron Hilton and Kraft Eric, published in 1967. They first tried to push the idea of ​​commercializing space. At the time, it was unsuccessful.

Space tourism began to develop rapidly at the end of the 20th century. In 1986, at the International Astronautical Congress, a report was presented on the topic "Potential Economic Implications of the Development of Space Tourism", which caused a lot of discussion not only in scientific but also in business circles.

The first tourist was supposed to be the American teacher Christy McAuliffe, who died in the 1986 Challenger shuttle launch. Following this incident, the US government passed a law that prohibited non-professionals from flying into space.

In 1990 and 1991, the first commercial cosmonauts Toyohiro Akiyama (Japan) and Helen Sharman (Great Britain) flew into space, who flew to the Soviet orbital station "Mir" on spacecraft Soyuz TM-11/Soyuz TM -10 and Soyuz TM-12/Soyuz TM-11 for privately funded non-state projects of the TV company TBS and Juneau (a consortium of British companies).

Flights to the ISS [edit]

Currently, the only one used for space tourism is the International Space Station (ISS). The flights are carried out by Russian Soyuz spacecraft to the ISS Russian Segment.

Roskosmos and Space Adventures are organizing tourist flights. Space Adventures has been cooperating with Roscosmos since 2001. In total, with the help of this company, seven tourists have already visited space (data at the end of 2012), and one of them (Charles Simonyi) twice.

Space tourists are trained in Star City, the city of Shchelkovo near Moscow, as well as in small airplanes that create weightlessness.

In 2020, the United States resumed the manned space program. For the first time since 2011, SpaceX, with the participation of NASA, twice delivered astronauts to the ISS on the Crew Dragon spacecraft. The prospects for the development of space tourism have again become a popular topic.

Space tourism as an indicator of reliability

A dozen and a half countries are now ranked among the space powers. In 2020, orbital launches were made by 8 countries. And only 3 countries launch manned spacecraft into space: Russia, the USA and China.

The level of reliability of space technology is determined by the success of sending a person into space and returning him to Earth healthy and unharmed. The highest level of development of cosmonautics is space flights of people with minimal training, space tourists. Today, only Russian cosmonautics is capable of offering tours into space. In total, 7 tourists visited space on the ISS. The previous "season" of space tourism ended in 2009

Space travel agencies without queues

Prior to the resumption of manned flights in the United States in 2020, more than 70 American astronauts traveled to the ISS since 2011 on Russian spacecraft.

The successful Crew Dragon manned launch immediately rekindled the debate about space tourism. It is believed that space tourism can include two types of flights that are possible for non-professionals: orbital and suborbital.

The only company providing real orbital space tourism services is Space Adventures. Through it, tourists got to the "Star City" for training, from there to Baikonur and then to the ISS. Price for one seat on the ship - from $ 20 million to $ 90 million.

Suborbital flights seem less challenging. The flight altitude is only 100 km (from the Earth to the ISS - about 330 km), the flight speed is about 950 m/s (for entering orbit - more than 2000 m/s). The suborbital "tour" is offered by Virgin Galactic, Blue Origin, Boeing. However, not a single tourist suborbital flight has been completed in a decade and a half due to difficult-to-solve safety problems. However, tickets for future flights, according to the assurances of the owners of the companies, have been sold for years ahead at a price of about $ 250,000 per seat.

Space tourism pitfalls

Part of the expert community is skeptical about the prospects for regular space tourism. Money and good health are not all a space tourist needs. After the euphoria from the flight, the stories of tourists returning from space boiled down to a description of hard working days: training, overload, nausea, etc.

Future "space tour operators", unlike classical ones, will not be able to remain silent about the list of "must-haves" to the delight of the spectacle of the cosmic dawn over the blue planet.

What assets in the aerospace industry might be interesting?

Introduction

Almost half a century has passed since people left footprints on the moon. At that time, human space exploration was mainly focused on:

  • manned missions in low Earth orbit
  • unmanned scientific research

Now the high level of private funding, of course, technological advances and the growing interest from the public sector are forcing us to turn to the stars again. The investment gains for more affordable spacewalks can be significant. There are tremendous opportunities in the following areas:

  • satellite broadband
  • high-speed product delivery
  • human space travel

Aerospace Objectives

A new space age is dawning, with technological goals worthy of Isaac Asimov's 1970s novel.

The technology goals of the aerospace industry are:

  • development of a global network of communication satellites
  • development of spacecraft with fusion engines
  • development of technologies for the extraction of resources on the Moon and asteroids
  • production of 3D printers to replace worn-out equipment in zero gravity conditions
  • development of gravity tug technologies designed to change the flight path of asteroids in order to prevent their collision with the Earth
<

When engineer Elisha Otis demonstrated the safe elevator in 1854, the public could not foresee the impact of this device on the subsequent architecture of cities. But after about 20 years, every multi-story building in New York, Boston, and Chicago was built using an elevator. The ordinary elevator made it possible to build skyscrapers.

Today, the development of reusable rockets could be a similar turning point in the technological development of humankind. “We think of reusable rockets as an elevator to orbit,” says Morgan Stanley analyst Adam Jonas. Just as it took elevators to create skyscrapers, so new opportunities in space will open up due to access to orbit and lower launch costs.

Private companies are actively developing technologies for manned lunar landings and launching nanosatellites into orbit from an airplane in order to launch satellites at a much lower cost. This is happening right now. The demand for nanosatellites and reusable launch vehicle systems is expected to grow at an outstripping pace. The satellite market will become the largest category thanks to the procurement of these systems:

Popular posts
Medical tourism in Israel

NewMed Center is an integral part of Israel's highly effective healthcare system.

  • . 23 minutes
About Us

Department of Medical Tourism of Israel's largest private travel company. Who are we? Amsalem Medical is a subsidiary of the Amsalem Group, which organizes diagnostics and treatment in Israel for foreign citizens. We are the best in providing a personalized professional independent treatment plan in Israel. How we are working? After receiving the application, our company works as follows: The patient fills out the application form on our [...]

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies